Book by phone: +1 (800) 293-3979

Land's End #403 building 9 - BEACHFRONT condo w/private balcony / UPDATED!!

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

7480 Bayshore Drive Bldg 9 Unit 403 Treasure Island, FL 33706 United States

This recently updated 2 bedroom, 2 bath beachfront condo at Land's End has amazing Gulf views from your living room, master bedroom and of course your private balcony! The beautiful, fully stocked kitchen has been done with granite counter tops, both master and guest bathrooms have been updated and look lovely, newer flooring throughout, updated furnishings and so much more. All the comforts of home inside and many amenities outside makes this a true vacation getaway! Building #9 is located right next to the large swimming pool and Jacuzzi tub onsite.

2 Bedrooms / 2 Bathrooms
Bedroom 1 – King Sized Bed
Bedroom 2 – 1 Double and 1 Twin Sized Beds

Land’s End is located on Treasure Island at the end of a peninsula and is surrounded on 3 sides by water; the Intracoastal Waterway to the east, a pass to the south and the Gulf of Mexico to the west. This community is loaded with amenities to keep anyone entertained! Large, heated pool, 2 hot tubs, sand volleyball court, tennis and pickleball courts, charcoal grills and gazebo area for your outside dining nights, a boardwalk that wraps around the community for your morning exercise, shuffle board, direct beach access and all within this beautifully landscaped community. Land’s End is approximately 3.5 miles South of John’s Pass Village on Madeira Beach which is filled with shopping, restaurants, water activities and entertainment for all. Feel like riding some roller coasters while in town? Busch Gardens in Tampa is only an hour drive away or hit the Disney parks and all the other Orlando attractions within 2 hours. The Florida Aquarium in Tampa, Clearwater Aquarium (Home of Winter the Dolphin), Hard Rock Casino, beautiful state parks and miles of beaches are just a handful of reasons to visit our Pinellas County beaches!!! Being a gated community at the end of the Island, Land’s End will truly allow you to step away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life and get that much needed R&R, yet you will still be close to all that you need to make this a perfect vacation destination.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code LE9-403
Beds 1 king bed, 1 full bed, 1 twin bed
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 4, 4 dining seats
Floor Area 1200 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities Internet, Parking, Smoke detectors
Living Air Conditioning, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Shuffle Board, Tennis, Volleyball Sand Court, Heated Pool
General Parking on site available, Private Balcony/Patio, Elevator
Geographic On Beach
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Nearby Restaurants
Average Manager Rating (Based on 9345 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 18 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great place

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert K from Madisonville, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Lands end has everything you need for a relaxing beach vacation.the condos are very nice, the grounds beautiful, and the beach and water perfect and not crowded

    • Manager Responded on 8/31/2019

      Thank you for sharing your feedback from your recent stay in this beautifully updated beachfront condo, we are glad you enjoyed your time here and the grounds of Land's End!! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have you back for a future visit.

  •  
  • Love Land’s End!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cindy T from Fisherville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Great place to stay.

    • Manager Responded on 7/1/2019

      Glad you enjoyed it! Thank you for being our guest in this premier condo at Land's End and we hope to see you back for another visit.

  •  
  • Wonderful winter vacation

    Stayed 35 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda S from Halifax, NS recommends this vacation rental

    We have rented this unit at Lands End through Resort Rentals for several years. Resort Rentals is excellent and responsive to renters. Lands End is a beautiful quiet condo complex. Condo 403 in building 9 is a lovely unit. The owners have updated furniture, paint, light fixtures and some appliances. We have stayed in this condo for 8 years and certainly want to return next year.

    • Manager Responded on 3/15/2019

      We are so glad you enjoy your time here and are comfortable in this beachfront condo, it really is lovely!! :-) Thank you for being our repeat guest and we look forward to your next visit.

  •  
  • Williams stay with Resort Rentals at Lands End

    Stayed 28 days ending in December, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kingsport, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Resort Rentals went above and beyond to make our vacation a good one. Our initial rental condo at Lands End was due for some last minute renovation and the elevator might not be in service. RR called us immediately and helped us find a comparable condo at Lands End with a delay of one week arrival and departure. Some very slight problems came up when we first arrived and RR was there to help immediately. This is the third time we have used RR and the way they operate makes planning a vacation easy and efficient.
    The unit is in a great location and with a very few minor changes is a great place to stay.

    • Manager Responded on 1/8/2019

      Thank you so much for this feedback from your recent stay, but even more so for your patience and flexibility with the issues that came up!! We are so glad we found another option that worked and that you enjoyed your time. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to seeing you back for another visit in the future.

  •  
  • Summer Getaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary Z from Downers Grove, IL recommends this vacation rental

    I enjoyed my stay it has been many years since I stayed at Land's End always enjoyed. Some things disappointed me. I understand the linen service but it would be nice if fitted sheets were fitted. They continually came off mattress during night. Need deeper pockets. Also did not like that there are so few non-perishables kept in condo. I stayed only one week and it would have been nice if there were coffee filters or dish detergent (I did not use dishwasher). I did have a packet of coffee, but couldn't use without filters :(. Ice maker always jammed but did make ice. Also would have been nice if there were some baggies, tin foil or small plastic containers to store leftovers in fridge. I think some consideration should and could be given to a little more non-perishables.

    • Manager Responded on 8/8/2018

      Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry if you were lacking on any items at the condo. Each condo is privately owned and stocked differently but we do provide some started items in hopes to make you comfortable upon arrival. We will be sure to share this with the owners for their review. We are glad that that you enjoy Land's End as a whole and look forward to having you stay with us again for future visit.

  •  
  • Beautiful Bldg.#9/Apt.#403

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan C from Vermontville, NY recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I enjoyed our Lands End vacation. The unit was on the 4th floor overlooking the Gulf of Mexico; very warm and always a great breeze coming from the gulf. The unit was spacious, clean and very private. We will definitely stay on the Gulf side again.

    • Manager Responded on 6/6/2018

      Wonderful!! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in this premier condo at Land's End and we look forward to having you back in the future!! :-)

  •  
  • Lands End 9 403

    Stayed 42 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda S from Halifax, NS recommends this vacation rental

    Property was in great location, good amenities, but it is not up to a standard of a 'premier' unit. Very tired and needs updating. Nothing has been done in 6 years. Front door needs work, walls needs painting, furniture in living room need updating. Shower curtains are cheap plastic and not what you would expect in 'premier' unit. The same small living room rug has been there for 6-7 years. Popcorn ceilings, older styled doors in kitchen cupboard, sliding doors and windows not upgraded. AC not working on arrival. New thermostat didn't work so had to turn off fuse panel to temperature above 65f. Unit was clean but dishes left in dishwasher with a broken glass in there. Rental and owner responded positively to requests for AC, glasses, TV remote, and screens on windows and doors. I would recommend this property but not as a premier unit. It needs TLC and updating.

    • Manager Responded on 3/27/2018

      Thank you so much for your feedback on this, we very much appreciate it as this is what helps us to keep a standard in our condos for our guests! We will be sure to pass this over to the owners for their review and knowledge. We are truly so sorry you had any troubles with the AC unit and thank you so much for calling us so that we could get that (and the other items) correct for you. We will be sure to take a look at all things that you had left with us and thank you again for your feedback. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to having you back again next season!

  •  
  • Lands End is a secured treasure in Treasure Island FL

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Henry H from Preston, CT recommends this vacation rental

    As always it was a pleasure waking up to the waves crashing on the beach as you look out your balcony window. On the bay side, you can get a glimpse of the dolphins at play, sometimes off the beach on the gulf view. We've stayed in many different units and always enjoyed the stay at Lands End.

    • Manager Responded on 1/10/2018

      Great to hear!!! So glad you had another enjoyable stay at Land's End and we will see you for the next visit!!

  •  
  • best view in the resort

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rafik A from Red Deer, Alberta recommends this vacation rental

    building 9 has the best view in comparison with building 8 and 7

    • Manager Responded on 1/3/2018

      Awesome! We are glad you enjoyed the location of this premier condo!! :-) Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to your next visit to Land's End!

  •  
  • Breathtaking Views

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Diane W from West Bridgewater, MA recommends this vacation rental

    From the start to finish everything was wonderful.
    Check in very easy and the staff was very pleasant
    Location was a 10. At the very end of the Street away from all the tourist.
    The room was amazing just beautiful. Everything you needed there and such a view of the Golf Of Mexico.
    Cant wait ti come back!

    • Manager Responded on 8/8/2017

      Thank you so much for this nice post and kind words about our staff! :-) We are so pleased you enjoyed this premier condo that you stayed in, the owners really did a lovely job and we are so glad you liked it! Being at the end of the peninsula really does make Land's End feel private and quite and we are glad you enjoyed that aspect of it! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to having you back for another awesome vacation at Land's End soon!

  •  
  • Are there Degrees of Fantastic?

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Louis P from Purchase, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Land's End is the perfect location on the Gulf. The complex is well maintained and this particular unit was a pleasure to visit. All in all, with the fantastic weather we experienced, it was another great week in Paradise! Thanks.

    • Manager Responded on 5/2/2017

      Always a pleasure to have you!!! :-) Looking forward to your next Land's End visit!

  •  
  • Wonderful resort!

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan W from Appleton, Wisconsin recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was in excellent condition, beautiful view from the balcony of the gulf.

    • Manager Responded on 4/7/2017

      So glad you enjoyed this premier condo directly facing the Gulf!! :-) Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have you back at Land's End for another beach vacation!!

  •  
  • winter escape

    Stayed 42 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda S from Halifax, NS recommends this vacation rental

    This was our fifth year in this unit. It is a wonderful location with views of the beach and Gulf of Mexico. The pool is a good size and the other people are welcoming and friendly. Excellent seafood and Italian restaurants in the area. Shopping is very good. St. Petersburg offers cultural venue. We look forward to returning each year.

    • Manager Responded on 3/14/2017

      Thank you for your post! We are so glad you enjoy your time in this premier condo at Land's End, as well as all that the area has to offer! :-) Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are looking forward to your next visit!

  •  
  • Vacation rental

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lenise M from Bourbonnais, Illinois recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was wonderful! Very clean and had everything we needed. Great view of the ocean. Pool was also fantastic. Staff very friendly. We will definitely come back!

    • Manager Responded on 9/27/2016

      Thank you for your post! We are so glad you enjoyed this premier condo that you stayed in!! :-) We appreciate your kind words about our staff and look forward to having you as our guest again soon!!

  •  
  • Great Place!

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    William G from Smyrna, Tennessee recommends this vacation rental

    Outstanding property location! Conveniently located, easy to get to - great facilities! (Our rental unit was in good shape, overall, could have used a couple of minor "fixes" before we arrived but, all in all, very well done)!
    Just keep the hurricanes away! :)

    • Manager Responded on 9/17/2016

      Thanks for the post! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Land's End......minus the weather conditions that came into play! We apologize for the minor fixes that may have been needed but please do not hesitate to contact us at our office, we are happy to get anything addressed so that you are perfectly comfortable in your rental!! We look forward to seeing you for another beach vacation! :-)

  •  
  • Beautiful view

    Stayed 10 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lucero S from Munster, Indiana recommends this vacation rental

    It was very relaxing. Wonderful time. I want come back again!!!

    • Manager Responded on 8/26/2016

      :-) Please do come back and visit!!!

  •  
  • Fun-tastic!

    Stayed 8 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Derrick M from York, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Our rental vacation experience was fabulous. Resort Rentals website: was very easy to navigate, view pictures and descriptions of rentals, and book online. The office to pick-up the key was conveniently located close to the resort.

    Our rental at Lands End Resort was absolutely phenomenal. Beachfront condo with all the amenities one could need. The resort complex is meticulously maintained and enjoys a more mature, classy type of vacation renter. Families that had young children made sure they were well-behaved and not a menace which was much appreciated. The resort has rules which are beneficial for ALL guests and residents. This is our second year staying at Lands End in the month of May-which we think is the perfect time to visit. Always tons of activities to stay as busy as you like or you can just relax at the beach or saltwater pool. This year we visited the Dali, Museum of Fine Arts, Chihuly, and took a Segway tour of St. Petersburg-all were fabulous experiences.

  •  
  • Great grands trip

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Columbia, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful!
    Thank you Jan!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Oct 1, 2019-Oct 31, 2019 na $990 na 7 No restrictions
Nov 1, 2019-Nov 22, 2019 na $891-$990 na 7 No restrictions
Nov 23, 2019-Nov 29, 2019 na $990 na 7 No restrictions
Nov 30, 2019-Dec 20, 2019 na $990 na 7 No restrictions
Dec 21, 2019-Jan 3, 2020 na $1,750-$1,925 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 4, 2020-Jan 17, 2020 na $1,386 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 18, 2020-Jan 31, 2020 na $1,540 na 7 No restrictions
Feb 1, 2020-Feb 28, 2020 na $2,063 na 7 Sat checkin only
Feb 29, 2020-Apr 10, 2020 na $2,392 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 11, 2020-Jun 5, 2020 na $1,540 $5,940 7 No restrictions
Jun 6, 2020-Jun 26, 2020 na $1,540 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jun 27, 2020-Jul 10, 2020 na $1,848 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jul 11, 2020-Aug 7, 2020 na $1,540 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 8, 2020-Dec 18, 2020 na $1,155 na 7 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.





To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.740702,-82.7563

Resort Rentals 8010 Blind Pass Rd St Pete Beach, FL 33706 +1 (800) 293-3979 info@resortrentals.us

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon