Book by phone: +1 (800) 293-3979
Living Area

Land's End #403 building 9 - Beach Front

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

7480 Bayshore Drive Bldg 9 Unit 403 Treasure Island, FL 33706 United States

This beautiful beach front condo is new to our program! Recently updated 2 bedroom, 2 bath unit with amazing Gulf views from your living room, master bedroom and of course your private balcony. This lovely condo has been done with granite counter tops, updated master and guest bathrooms, newer flooring and furnishings and much more. All the comforts of home inside and many amenities outside makes this a true vacation getaway!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code LE9-403
Beds 1 king bed, 1 full bed, 1 twin bed
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 4, 4 dining seats
Floor Area 1200 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Air Conditioning, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Shuffle Board, Tennis, Volleyball Sand Court, Heated Pool
Geographic On Beach
Convenience Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
Average Manager Rating (Based on 8259 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 12 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Lands End 9 403

    Stayed 42 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Halifax, NS recommends this vacation rental

    Property was in great location, good amenities, but it is not up to a standard of a 'premier' unit. Very tired and needs updating. Nothing has been done in 6 years. Front door needs work, walls needs painting, furniture in living room need updating. Shower curtains are cheap plastic and not what you would expect in 'premier' unit. The same small living room rug has been there for 6-7 years. Popcorn ceilings, older styled doors in kitchen cupboard, sliding doors and windows not upgraded. AC not working on arrival. New thermostat didn't work so had to turn off fuse panel to temperature above 65f. Unit was clean but dishes left in dishwasher with a broken glass in there. Rental and owner responded positively to requests for AC, glasses, TV remote, and screens on windows and doors. I would recommend this property but not as a premier unit. It needs TLC and updating.

    • Manager Responded on 3/27/2018

      Thank you so much for your feedback on this, we very much appreciate it as this is what helps us to keep a standard in our condos for our guests! We will be sure to pass this over to the owners for their review and knowledge. We are truly so sorry you had any troubles with the AC unit and thank you so much for calling us so that we could get that (and the other items) correct for you. We will be sure to take a look at all things that you had left with us and thank you again for your feedback. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to having you back again next season!

  •  
  • Lands End is a secured treasure in Treasure Island FL

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Henry H from Preston, CT recommends this vacation rental

    As always it was a pleasure waking up to the waves crashing on the beach as you look out your balcony window. On the bay side, you can get a glimpse of the dolphins at play, sometimes off the beach on the gulf view. We've stayed in many different units and always enjoyed the stay at Lands End.

    • Manager Responded on 1/10/2018

      Great to hear!!! So glad you had another enjoyable stay at Land's End and we will see you for the next visit!!

  •  
  • best view in the resort

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rafik A from Red Deer, Alberta recommends this vacation rental

    building 9 has the best view in comparison with building 8 and 7

    • Manager Responded on 1/3/2018

      Awesome! We are glad you enjoyed the location of this premier condo!! :-) Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to your next visit to Land's End!

  •  
  • Breathtaking Views

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Diane W from West Bridgewater, MA recommends this vacation rental

    From the start to finish everything was wonderful.
    Check in very easy and the staff was very pleasant
    Location was a 10. At the very end of the Street away from all the tourist.
    The room was amazing just beautiful. Everything you needed there and such a view of the Golf Of Mexico.
    Cant wait ti come back!

    • Manager Responded on 8/8/2017

      Thank you so much for this nice post and kind words about our staff! :-) We are so pleased you enjoyed this premier condo that you stayed in, the owners really did a lovely job and we are so glad you liked it! Being at the end of the peninsula really does make Land's End feel private and quite and we are glad you enjoyed that aspect of it! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to having you back for another awesome vacation at Land's End soon!

  •  
  • Are there Degrees of Fantastic?

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Louis P from Purchase, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Land's End is the perfect location on the Gulf. The complex is well maintained and this particular unit was a pleasure to visit. All in all, with the fantastic weather we experienced, it was another great week in Paradise! Thanks.

    • Manager Responded on 5/2/2017

      Always a pleasure to have you!!! :-) Looking forward to your next Land's End visit!

  •  
  • Wonderful resort!

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan W from Appleton, Wisconsin recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was in excellent condition, beautiful view from the balcony of the gulf.

    • Manager Responded on 4/7/2017

      So glad you enjoyed this premier condo directly facing the Gulf!! :-) Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have you back at Land's End for another beach vacation!!

  •  
  • winter escape

    Stayed 42 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Halifax, NS recommends this vacation rental

    This was our fifth year in this unit. It is a wonderful location with views of the beach and Gulf of Mexico. The pool is a good size and the other people are welcoming and friendly. Excellent seafood and Italian restaurants in the area. Shopping is very good. St. Petersburg offers cultural venue. We look forward to returning each year.

    • Manager Responded on 3/14/2017

      Thank you for your post! We are so glad you enjoy your time in this premier condo at Land's End, as well as all that the area has to offer! :-) Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are looking forward to your next visit!

  •  
  • Vacation rental

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lenise M from Bourbonnais, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was wonderful! Very clean and had everything we needed. Great view of the ocean. Pool was also fantastic. Staff very friendly. We will definitely come back!

    • Manager Responded on 9/27/2016

      Thank you for your post! We are so glad you enjoyed this premier condo that you stayed in!! :-) We appreciate your kind words about our staff and look forward to having you as our guest again soon!!

  •  
  • Great Place!

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    William G from Smyrna, Tennessee recommends this vacation rental

    Outstanding property location! Conveniently located, easy to get to - great facilities! (Our rental unit was in good shape, overall, could have used a couple of minor "fixes" before we arrived but, all in all, very well done)!
    Just keep the hurricanes away! :)

    • Manager Responded on 9/17/2016

      Thanks for the post! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Land's End......minus the weather conditions that came into play! We apologize for the minor fixes that may have been needed but please do not hesitate to contact us at our office, we are happy to get anything addressed so that you are perfectly comfortable in your rental!! We look forward to seeing you for another beach vacation! :-)

  •  
  • Beautiful view

    Stayed 10 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Munster, IN recommends this vacation rental

    It was very relaxing. Wonderful time. I want come back again!!!

    • Manager Responded on 8/26/2016

      :-) Please do come back and visit!!!

  •  
  • Fun-tastic!

    Stayed 8 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tina M from York, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Our rental vacation experience was fabulous. Resort Rentals website: was very easy to navigate, view pictures and descriptions of rentals, and book online. The office to pick-up the key was conveniently located close to the resort.

    Our rental at Lands End Resort was absolutely phenomenal. Beachfront condo with all the amenities one could need. The resort complex is meticulously maintained and enjoys a more mature, classy type of vacation renter. Families that had young children made sure they were well-behaved and not a menace which was much appreciated. The resort has rules which are beneficial for ALL guests and residents. This is our second year staying at Lands End in the month of May-which we think is the perfect time to visit. Always tons of activities to stay as busy as you like or you can just relax at the beach or saltwater pool. This year we visited the Dali, Museum of Fine Arts, Chihuly, and took a Segway tour of St. Petersburg-all were fabulous experiences.

  •  
  • Great grands trip

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Columbia, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful!
    Thank you Jan!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Apr 7, 2018-Jun 1, 2018 na $1,260 na 7 Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat checkin only
Jun 2, 2018-Aug 10, 2018 na $1,260-$1,550 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 11, 2018-Dec 21, 2018 na $1,100 na 7 No restrictions
Dec 22, 2018-Jan 2, 2019 na $1,750 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 3, 2019-Feb 1, 2019 na $1,400 na 7 No restrictions
Feb 2, 2019-Mar 1, 2019 na $1,875 na 7 Sat checkin only
Mar 2, 2019-Apr 19, 2019 na $2,175 na 7 Sat checkin only

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.





To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.740702,-82.7563

Resort Rentals 8010 Blind Pass Rd St Pete Beach, FL 33706 +1 (800) 293-3979 info@resortrentals.us

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon