Book by phone: +1 (800) 293-3979

Land's End #406 building 1 -TOP floor unit / 2 PRIVATE balconies! / Near POOL

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

7537 Bayshore Drive Bldg 1 / #406 Treasure Island, FL 33706 United States

Top floor condo with 2 private balconies where you can sit and truly relax from your day at the beach! This comfortable condo has a fully stocked kitchen, washer and dryer in the unit, free wifi access and all the comforts of home that you need. This condo provides top floor views of the Intracoastal Waterways where you are bound to see dolphins passing by and boaters heading out to the Gulf. Building #1 is just across from the pool and only a short walk to the beach access onsite. The Land’s End property is loaded with amenities and is the perfect choice for your vacation getaway!!

2 Bedrooms / 2 Bathrooms
Bedroom 1 – King Sized Bed
Bedroom 2 – 2 Twin Sized Beds
This condo also provides a sofa sleeper

Land’s End is located on Treasure Island at the end of a peninsula and is surrounded on 3 sides by water; the Intracoastal Waterway to the east, a pass to the south and the Gulf of Mexico to the west. This community is loaded with amenities to keep anyone entertained! Large, heated pool, 2 hot tubs, sand volleyball court, tennis and pickleball courts, charcoal grills and gazebo area for your outside dining nights, a boardwalk that wraps around the community for your morning exercise, shuffle board, direct beach access and all within this beautifully landscaped community. Land’s End is approximately 3.5 miles South of John’s Pass Village on Madeira Beach which is filled with shopping, restaurants, water activities and entertainment for all. Feel like riding some roller coasters while in town? Busch Gardens in Tampa is only an hour drive away or hit the Disney parks and all the other Orlando attractions within 2 hours. The Florida Aquarium in Tampa, Clearwater Aquarium (Home of Winter the Dolphin), Hard Rock Casino, beautiful state parks and miles of beaches are just a handful of reasons to visit our Pinellas County beaches!!! Being a gated community at the end of the Island, Land’s End will truly allow you to step away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life and get that much needed R&R, yet you will still be close to all that you need to make this a perfect vacation destination.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code LE1-406
Beds 1 king bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities Internet, Parking, Smoke detectors
Living Air Conditioning, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, TV (living room and bedroom)
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach
General Parking on site available, Private Balcony/Patio, Elevator
Geographic On Beach
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Nearby Restaurants
Average Manager Rating (Based on 9282 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 9 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Nice unit and grounds

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Janet A from Saint Petersburg, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Clean well cared for unit. Weekend noise from bars accross intercoastal was a mild negative, overall nice experience.

    • Manager Responded on 1/5/2019

      We are so glad to hear you were comfortable in this condo at Land's End, minus the music from St Pete Beach. This music from the establishments across the Intracoastal canal cannot be heard from the beachfront side should you want to avoid that during your next visit. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to your next visit with us!

  •  
  • Best accomadations ever!

    Stayed 21 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Peter M from Pleinfeld, Bavaria recommends this vacation rental

    My wife and I have been visiting Treasure island and most of the beaches for over 20 years. Our vacation at Land's End was simply perfect, All appliances were operating without any problems. The administration work with Resort Rentals was without problems and perfectly organized. All of the staff was competent and especially friendly. By-the-way, the price was right and we will surely come back again.

    • Manager Responded on 9/25/2018

      Wonderful to hear!! :-) We are so glad you were happy and comfortable during your stay at Land's End and we look forward to seeing you back for more visits in the future!

  •  
  • Wonderful Complex

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Savannah L from Auburn, Illinois recommends this vacation rental

    After a delayed flight and long line at the car rental agency, we were pleased with the ease of late check in Resort Rentals afforded us. We received a text with the lockbox code, found the office and picked up our keys and information packet.
    The unit itself was IMPECCABLY clean. I believe Eduardo services it and we made sure to leave him a nice tip because we truly couldn't have been more pleased. It was spacious and having two balconies was wonderful. The view was surprisingly beautiful even being a bit set back from the waterfront. We did see dolphins a few times-for best luck, try late morning it seems.

    We definitely plan to return and may try for a building a bit further down the complex line just to change things up but this unit is great and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it. The only issue was that the AC didn't truly ever get cold. As we had a great breeze all but one day, we opted to generally keep the balcony doors open and let nature do the work, but first day got fairly hot inside even with AC set on the recommended temp. Never came down from 82 degrees inside. We were out most of the day so it didn't hinder us much.

    • Manager Responded on 5/4/2018

      We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time in this condo at Land's End and that check in was nice and easy for you....that is what we hope for! :-) It really is a lovely community and we love to hear that you were able to see the dolphins going by in the waterways, that is always such a cool thing to see! We are sorry if you had any troubles with the AC.....if the doors were open at the same time this will interfere with the cooling into the unit, however, we will for sure take a look at this and thank you for letting us know. Thank you so much for being our guest and we look forward to seeing you back for another beach getaway soon!!

  •  
  • Treasure Island

    Stayed 14 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Phila., Pa recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed at Lands End many times. This was the 1st year we rented on the inland waterway side & it was not disappointing. Unit was clean, nicely decorated & had all the necessities. Will definitely rent this unit again.

    • Manager Responded on 10/27/2017

      Awesome!! Glad to hear you tried the Intracoastal side and enjoyed it as well!! :-) Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to seeing you back at Land's End for another getaway soon!

  •  
  • Family Time on Florida Beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paul G from Kingston, Tennessee recommends this vacation rental

    Location perfect. Very close to beach, shopping, boat tours, and restaurants. We saw the most glorious sunset.
    The rental unit was roomy with several amenities provided. The only problem was mattress on sofa bed & not enough pillows for 6 people. We had to purchase air mattress & pillow. We needed handicap room & was told there weren't any, so the shower & commode presented problems. Two of us had to drive to Florida, so we could bring more items necessary for disabled Vietnam Veteran.

    • Manager Responded on 6/23/2017

      We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the location, this condo and our area as a whole! Those sunset views are unbeatable, we agree!!! :-) We do apologize if the pull out sofa was not a good fit for you, we will be sure to pass this feedback over to the owner for their review; we also understand that everyone’s preferences in that department do vary but we will have this looked at, thank you for letting us know. With our condos being privately owned they do operate a bit differently than a hotel may. Hotels are required to have individual rooms that match ADA compliance, individual residence do not have that in place so that is where it gets a bit trickier with a privately owned rental. When Land’s End was built in the 80’s those standards were not in place for all buildings back there. We very much apologize if our condos are not up to those standards as we LOVE our veterans and appreciate them more than you know!!! Thank you for staying with us and if we can help with another vacation in the future, please just let us know!

  •  
  • Treasure Island FL vacation dream

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Auburn, NE recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful vacation at Treasure Island deep sea fishing, parasailing, Sea World and Discovery cove.

    • Manager Responded on 4/24/2017

      Glad to hear you had a good time and that you experienced all of the fun things that our area has to offer!! :-) Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • LE 406-1

    Stayed 14 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carol B from Indianapolis, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Very clean, bright, well-appointed unit. View of waterway is interesting...dog beach and close-up of boats are nice.

    • Manager Responded on 3/3/2017

      Thank you for the post! We are so glad you enjoyed this condo facing the Bay side of the Land's End property! You definitely get a variety of things to watch on this side just like you said! :-) Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have you back on our beautiful beaches again soon!!

  •  
  • Sun and Fun

    Stayed 8 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Betsy B from Indianapolis, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Land's End is the perfect place to relax in the Florida sunshine. Great sunsets for viewing. Many great restaurants nearby.

    • Manager Responded on 11/15/2016

      Thank you for this post! We are so glad to hear you enjoy Land's End and our beautiful sunsets!! We hope to have you back soon! :-)

  •  
  • Lands End Treasure Island Bldg 1 #406

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Apopka, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time in this unit. It is large and very comfortable. We had 4 adults and 2 children and there was plenty of room for us. The location is great, being directly across from the pool. The unit is clean and the kitchen was well stocked with utensils and dishes.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 31, 2019-Sep 30, 2019 na $809-$809 na 7 No restrictions
Oct 1, 2019-Oct 31, 2019 na $807-$807 na 7 No restrictions
Nov 1, 2019-Nov 22, 2019 na $809-$809 na 7 No restrictions
Nov 23, 2019-Nov 29, 2019 na $849 na 7 No restrictions
Nov 30, 2019-Dec 20, 2019 na $809-$809 na 7 No restrictions
Dec 21, 2019-Jan 3, 2020 na $1,657 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 4, 2020-Jan 31, 2020 na $1,250 na 7 No restrictions
Feb 1, 2020-Feb 28, 2020 na $1,705 na 7 Sat checkin only
Feb 29, 2020-Apr 10, 2020 na $2,035 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 11, 2020-Jun 5, 2020 na $1,250 $4,804-$4,865 7 No restrictions
Jun 6, 2020-Jun 26, 2020 na $1,250 na 7 No restrictions
Jun 27, 2020-Jul 10, 2020 na $1,419-$1,460 na 7 No restrictions
Jul 11, 2020-Aug 7, 2020 na $1,250 na 7 No restrictions
Aug 8, 2020-Dec 18, 2020 na $943 na 7 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.




To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.741466,-82.756226

Resort Rentals 8010 Blind Pass Rd St Pete Beach, FL 33706 +1 (800) 293-3979 info@resortrentals.us

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon