Book by phone: +1 (800) 293-3979

Villa Madeira #307

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

13720 Gulf Boulevard #307 Madeira Beach, FL 33708 United States

Welcome to paradise!! This lovely maintained 2 bedroom + den, 2 bath condo is located on the 3rd floor with long views of Madeira Beach. The den in this unit is equipped with an additional bed making it nice and comfortable for all. Fully stocked and updated kitchen, updated bathrooms with walk-in shower in the master bath, furnished and screened in balcony off of master bedroom and living area, full size washer and dryer in unit, heated pool on grounds and so much more! Villa Madeira has a great location that is approximately 1 mile from John’s Pass and near shopping, restaurants and other beach activities. Come and visit today!!


Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code VM307
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, 6 dining seats
Floor Area 1130 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Air Conditioning, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, TV (living room and bedroom)
Outdoor Balcony, Beach, Outdoor Shower, Shared Pool
Geographic Close to Town, On Beach
Convenience Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
Average Manager Rating (Based on 8709 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 19 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • 2 week getaway

    Stayed 15 days ending in November, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melinda B from GRIMSBY, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Condo clean and very nice. We booked for next year already. I love villa madeira. They should of given us an update on RedTide. There were a few days we couldn't walk the beach. I called the week before and was told all was ok which it wasn't. Dead fish on beach every day and found out it caused respiratory problems so really it wasn't ok

    • Manager Responded on 11/13/2018

      We are sorry about Red Tide. It is very hard to predict and does change daily. Local authorities test the waters each morning and report online, some days reading "normal conditions" and the next day it could be elevated. We do tell all that call the current reading for that day, we also mention that it does change daily and always suggest to watch online and the news reports as we do as well to try to keep up with it. We are sorry if you felt mislead in any way, unfortunately the answer could be different each day and we do report what we are given from the daily updates. Outside of Red Tide, we hope you enjoyed the area and will be back for future visits to our beaches.

  •  
  • Amazing Rental!!

    Stayed 9 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stephanie L from Whitby, ON recommends this vacation rental

    We usually camp and this was our first time renting somewhere. There were 6 adults on this trip and we stayed at Villa Madeira. There was enough space in the condo where we weren’t tripping over each other. The location was amazing and the view from the screened in porch was breath taking. The building is quiet, the pool was warm and the beach location wasn’t busy or crowded. The lady that checked us in on our first day, Gail, was amazing and welcoming. She recommended a lot of stuff for us to do and what restaurants to go to. This location was only a mile from Johns Pass. 10/10 would stay again!

    • Manager Responded on 8/29/2018

      This is awesome!!!! :-) So glad you were so happy and comfortable in trying a rental this time over camping! Villa Madeira really is a great location that keeps you nice and close to all that you need....not to mention the awesome stretch of beach it is on!!! So glad you enjoyed all aspects of your visit and we hope to see you back on Madeira Beach for another visit in the future.

  •  
  • Beach happiness

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Acworth, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay at the beach. The condo was very nice and was perfect for us.

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2018

      Great to hear! Thank you for staying at the Villa Madeira in this premier condo with us and we hope to have you back for another Madeira Beach vacation soon! :-)

  •  
  • Relax on the beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Normal, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We had a good time at the villa madeira condo

    • Manager Responded on 6/16/2018

      Wonderful!! So glad you enjoyed this premier unit on Madeira Beach and we hope to have you back for another visit soon! :-)

  •  
  • Sister vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Becky K recommends this vacation rental

    It was a week of sure bliss. We had perfect weather, perfect accommodations, and perfect company. The only thing we would have liked was another set of keys! Crazy, I know but someone was always without a key! We will definitely stay in this unit again. Becky

    • Manager Responded on 5/2/2018

      We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in the premier condo at Villa Madeira!! If you are ever in need of an additional key, please do not hesitate to call us at our office and we are more than happy to provide you with another should we have an extra to spare during your stay. We know it can get frustrating needing them to get in and out, but it is just for everyone's security. We are so glad to hear you will be back for another visit, see you on Madeira Beach then!! :-)

  •  
  • Madeira Beach condo

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nicole V from Troy, MI recommends this vacation rental

    The condo has a very nice location on the beach. The complex is not too large so parking is convenient. The pool is a little small but it wasn’t very busy so the size was adequate. The condo has renovated bathrooms and kitchen. However the pans in the kitchen were very limited and not in good condition (non stick pans with a ton of scratches). All of the beds were uncomfortable and the layout of the the second bedroom was very tight. In addition, the den is very small. Overall the condo was good but would be great with new beds and pans.

    • Manager Responded on 3/21/2018

      Thank you for your feedback from this condo at Villa Madeira! We are pleased to see that you had a good stay, however, we are sorry for the condition of the cooking items and will be sure to take a look at that as well and let the owners know. In regards to the bedding, we do understand that everyone's preferences in that department do vary but we will take a look at that as well. All condos at this location are designed as a 2 bedroom + den, 2 bath and a number of the owners have put additional bedding in the den area for extra use. It is not a true 3rd bedroom so it may be a bit tight, it is just in hopes to help with sleeping arrangements. :-) Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you back on our beautiful beaches again soon!!

  •  
  • Great place!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Falls Church, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Terrific location, clean & plenty of room for a family of six (3 teenagers).

    We left a few boogie boards behind in the patio closet:)

    • Manager Responded on 8/2/2017

      How fun!!! :-) We are so glad you all were comfortable in this premier condo at Villa Madeira and we hope to see you back for another beach getaway very soon!

  •  
  • Family Vacation 2017

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Greg C from Kennesaw, Georgia recommends this vacation rental

    Beautifully decorated, loved the Master Bath walk in shower. Unit very nice, however Master Bedroom needs a new mattress. I have to give the over all comfort of unit a 3 ⭐️ in stead of 5 ⭐️ I would rent this unit again once the MB mattress is replaced.

    • Manager Responded on 7/26/2017

      Thank you for your feedback on this condo, we will be sure to pass this over to the owner for their review. We do understand that everyone's preferences in the bedding department do vary but we are sorry it was not a good fit for you and we will have it looked at. Outside of that, we are glad you had a good stay and hope to see you back on Madeira Beach for another beach getaway soon!! :-)

  •  
  • Great vacation place

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Apopka, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    The resort room was very clean and accommodating. We had a great time in the pool and on the beach. Nice private beach area and some covered cabanas and lounge chairs. We had four families stay here this week in four separate condos which made a great family reunion vacation! Also to our surprise, the living room was updated and looked even better than the picture.

    • Manager Responded on 6/17/2017

      This is all so great to hear, thanks for sharing!! The owners of this condo did do some updates and we are so glad you liked it, they did a really great job and this condo is now part of our "premier" category of units! Thank you for being our guest and we hope that you all will be back for another family vacation soon!!

  •  
  • Vacation villa Maderia beach #307

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debra S from Louisville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the location and the condo and the pool. The view was awesome got to see Dolphins everyday. It was very clean the staff was the friendly when I called and booked when I checked in and checked out I will differently use you again. Thank you

    • Manager Responded on 5/2/2017

      Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in this premier condo at Villa Madeira and that you were happy with our services, we are always more than happy to help!! :-) Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your next visit to our beautiful beaches!

  •  
  • Nice experience but.....

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John D from Pittsboro, Indiana recommends this vacation rental

    The property was in a great location and maintained very well. Pool was always clean and having the beach right there was nice! Our condo was clean and organized.

    With that said our condo's furniture and beds we horrible. Very cheap or just worn out. Even our small kids complained about the beds. Actually left a day early because our car seats were more comfortable.

    Also the inside units should be cheaper then the outside units (Units on the south side of the building) - the outside unit are a much better rent because of the added porch, doors and windows.

    The rental company staff was great and we even got in a few hours early :) Could return next year but not in condo 307 (Outside unit only for that kind of price). Thanks

    • Manager Responded on 4/7/2017

      We are so sorry to hear the bedding and furniture were not a good fit for you and your family. We do understand that everyone’s preferences in that area do vary; but, we will be sure to pass this over to the owner for review on your behalf. In regards to the pricing of different condos at Villa Madeira, it is true that the corner units (01 stack) do carry a bit higher price point for the larger floor plan, however, you were also in a condo that falls into our premier category so that pricing is just a bit higher as well so there are different pricing criteria throughout. We do not manage every condo in this building and pricing may vary. We are glad you enjoyed the location and the area of Villa Madeira and we hope you will be back for another visit.

  •  
  • Villa Madeira #307

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Brownsburg, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the place! Very clean and updated. Great experience.

    • Manager Responded on 3/29/2017

      Awesome!! So glad to hear you enjoyed this premier condo at Villa Madeira! :-) Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have you back on Madeira Beach again soon!!

  •  
  • nice condo

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sudbury, On recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was in very good condition pool area was nice and clean.

    • Manager Responded on 2/28/2017

      Thank you for your post! We are so glad you enjoyed this premier condo at Villa Madeira! :-) Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have you back on beautiful Madeira Beach again soon!

  •  
  • Great

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pat O from Mount Vernon, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Great

    • Manager Responded on 1/14/2017

      So glad you enjoyed!! :-)

  •  
  • Christmas in Florida

    Stayed 11 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donna N from Middletown, OH recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I had a wonderful vacation experience and the condo was very helpful in making that possible. Located right on the beach was amazing. The views from the balcony were spectacular, as we saw dolphins and beautiful sunsets every day! The pool was so clean and the water was warm, my family enjoyed spending our days there enjoying the sunshine and swimming. The condo was located very close (within walking distance) to shopping areas such as John's Pass and Candy Kitchen, as well as other amenities (grocery stores: Winn Dixie and Wal-Mart about 5 minutes away). Everyone had an amazing time, and we would definitely come back again!

    • Manager Responded on 1/23/2017

      Thanks so much for your post! We are thrilled to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time at the Villa Madeira. You are absolutely right about the location of this building, it is perfect!! Walking distance to John's Pass, right on the beach, close proximity to restaurants and shopping in the area......a great choice! Thank you for being our guest and we hope to host your next FL beach vacation! :-)

  •  
  • Great Vacation!

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fishers, Indiana recommends this vacation rental

    Our unit was very nice! Decor and view exceptional. I wish there was a tv in the second bedroom for my kids and some sort of tv guide for the main tv. We really enjoyed our stay and would love to come back!

    • Manager Responded on 10/29/2016

      Thank you for your post and we are are so glad you enjoyed this premier condo that you stayed in!! :-) We do apologize that the 2nd bedroom was not equipped with a TV for the kiddos, we understand that is something that would have been nice for them. All of our condos are individually owned and each owner sets them us just a bit different. On our direct website, if you view the floor plan tours it will allow you to get a better look into each room to see just what they have should you want to stay in a different condo with more TV's for your next visit. :-) Thank you for being a guest with us and we look forward to having you back on Madeira Beach again soon!

  •  
  • Awesome Place

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lee H from Nicholasville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was perfect and it was clean. The kitchen had the utensils we needed if we wanted to cook. The view from the balcony was gorgeous. We loved getting up in the mornings and seeing the dolphins go by. The condo is close to everything like: John's Pass, grocery stores (Publix, Walmart), restaurants and shopping. We will definitely be back again.

    • Manager Responded on 10/24/2016

      Thanks for the post! We are so pleased to see you enjoyed your time at the Villa Madeira! This is one of the condos that fall into our premier category of units, which means it carries recent updates and we are so glad you were happy with it!! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your return visit to Madeira Beach!! :-)

  •  
  • Villa Madeira

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tomas H from Plainfield, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful condo just steps from the beach

  •  
  • We had a great time!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from waverly, oh recommends this vacation rental

    We love this area! The unit we said in was very nice!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 11, 2018-Dec 21, 2018 na $877 na 7 No restrictions
Dec 22, 2018-Jan 2, 2019 na $1,800 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 3, 2019-Feb 1, 2019 na $1,450 na 7 No restrictions
Feb 2, 2019-Mar 1, 2019 na $1,969 na 7 Sat checkin only
Mar 2, 2019-Apr 19, 2019 na $2,284 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 20, 2019-Jun 7, 2019 na $1,522 na 7 No restrictions
Jun 8, 2019-Aug 9, 2019 na $1,522-$1,680 na 7 Sat checkin only

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.



To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.793365,-82.79236

Resort Rentals 8010 Blind Pass Rd St Pete Beach, FL 33706 +1 (800) 293-3979 info@resortrentals.us

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon