Book by phone: +1 (800) 293-3979

Las Brisas 202

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

14710 Gulf Boulevard #202 Madeira Beach, FL 33708 United States

***3 night minimum rental period, please call or email for a less than 7 night stay***

Bright and spacious 3 bedroom, 2 bath condo with direct views of the Gulf of Mexico! This condo will accommodate up to 8, has a nice sized private balcony and is right in the heart of Madeira Beach! Easy access to all that downtown Madeira Beach has to offer, walking distance to restaurants, close to John’s Pass, heated pool and so much more!! This fully equipped condo has all that you need to make dinners in with plenty of space around the dining room table, or just kick back and relax on the balcony and watch the sunset as the boats go by in the Gulf. Las Brisas offers a beautiful heated swimming pool overlooking the beaches, tiki huts and a lovely picnic area for you to enjoy. If you are looking for the perfect beachfront location on Madeira Beach for your next vacation, look no further because you have found it!!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code LB202
Beds 1 king bed, 2 queen beds, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 8 dining seats
Floor Area 1500 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, Stereo System, TV (living room and bedroom)
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Heated Pool
Geographic On Beach
Convenience Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
Average Manager Rating (Based on 8576 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 10 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Las Brisas #202 August 2018 Sisters

    Stayed 10 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fresno, CA recommends this vacation rental

    My husband, my parents, my four children and their families stayed in three different condos at this location. For the most part, is was great. The main complaint would be the elevator was not functional at all times. This was somewhat of a worry with my 85 year old dad who cannot walk up and down stairs. Also, signs need to be posted on the stairways there is NO SMOKING IN THE STAIRWAYS. I like taking the stairs. When someone smokes in these closed in places, it if very hard for someone that has allergies to cigarette smoke. Other than these two issues the stay was great!!

    • Manager Responded on 9/5/2018

      We are glad to hear you enjoyed this condo at the Las Brisas but are so sorry for any troubles you may have had with the elevator! We did notify the condo association in regards to this for their assistance. Please do not hesitate to call us at our office while you are here, we would be happy to help however we can! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have you back for another visit to Madeira Beach soon.

  •  
  • Good rental

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sheree B from Rio Rancho, NM recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome nice place,

    • Manager Responded on 8/21/2018

      So glad you enjoyed!!! Thank you for staying on Madeira Beach with us and hope to see you back for future visits!! :-)

  •  
  • Las Brisas 202

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jane T from San Antonio, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Overall a great condo. Beautiful beach and homey decor. Child friendly with toys and eating utensils. Elevator was really slow so we used the stairs most of the time. Parking was an issue but FYI there is a weekly parking permit available for nearby municipal lots that can be purchased for $25 but has to be purchased Mon-Fri. Property managers were awesome when I realized I left my favorite sandals there. They tracked them down for me with the cleaning crew. Thank you so much!

    • Manager Responded on 8/14/2018

      So glad to hear you all were comfortable here during your recent stay!! Yes, this property is one spot that does not have extra parking onsite so that becomes very tricky at times and we sorry for any difficulties is may have caused. The municipal lots are a great tip!! There is also a hotel directly across the street that will help with parking too, based on their availability. Glad we could get the sandals back to you!!! :-) Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have you back for another visit in the future.

  •  
  • Relaxing getaway for family of 8

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    JUSTIN B from Lebanon, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful property with plenty of updates. There were lots of other tenants in the building but we didn't hear a peep from anyone, it is very sound proof. The condo was very clean and comfortable. It had all the amenities we needed for us and our six kids ages 10-18.

    • Manager Responded on 7/17/2018

      Wonderful!! So glad you all were happy and comfortable in this beachfront condo at Las Brisas! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have you back for another family vacation to Madeira Beach soon! :-)

  •  
  • Great place!!

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bonne Terre, MO recommends this vacation rental

    This was a great place, very clean and comfortable.

    • Manager Responded on 4/18/2018

      Awesome, we are so glad you enjoyed!! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you back for another visit soon!!

  •  
  • Spring Break '18

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Linden, MI recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was great! There was plenty of room for my husband and I and 4 teenagers. The kitchen was great for meals in and the grill downstairs was nice also. There are a nice selection of restaurants and bars as well as shopping close by. We would definitely return to the area and to this condo.

    • Manager Responded on 4/11/2018

      Awesome to hear, thank you for this!! :-) We are so glad you all were comfortable here and we look forward to you next visit to Madeira Beach!! :-)

  •  
  • Great vacation at the beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Newcastle, ON recommends this vacation rental

    My 3 twenty somethings and I have a great time at Las Brisas. The view off the balcony was amazing. We saw dolphins most days and sunsets every night. The suite was well equipped, with lots of room and a great layout. The big TVs were very nice to have. Our only complaints would be the elevator was a bit sketchy, and the beds in the 2nd and 3rd bedroom were squeaky. A DVD player in the living room would have been appreciated. All in all a great rental, especially for a big group.

    • Manager Responded on 3/21/2018

      Awesome, so glad to hear you enjoyed your time on Madeira Beach!!! We will be sure to pass over to the condo association the feedback on the elevator so that they may look at this. We are surprised there was no DVD player that you found as those should be in all of the condos. We apologize for that and will be sure to look into this. Thank you for your feedback and thank you for staying with us!! We hope to have you back for another visit soon.

  •  
  • Las Brisas in February

    Stayed 29 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pewaukee, WI recommends this vacation rental

    The condo looked just like it did in the photos. It was spacious and located in an ideal spot in Madiera Beach. The beds need new mattresses. Springs were coming through. Beds were also very squeaky and noisy. There is no security for the units or pool. We would prefer a pool that is not situated between buildings and blocking view of the gulf.

    • Manager Responded on 3/9/2018

      Thank you for your feedback from this condo. We will be sure to pass this over to the owners for their review and will take a look at the bedding, thanks for letting us know! We are so glad you found the condo to look just like the photos and we hope to see you back on Madeira Beach for another visit in the future!! :-)

  •  
  • beautiful beach vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Canton, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the location and the beach. The water was warm and clean. The condo was sandy (yes I know we were at the beach) I thought it could have been swept out a little bit more. We also only had 4 forks for an 8 person condo. The only other problem was the parking. The condo came with one spot but we had two cars. The hotel across the street allowed us to park our 2nd car there cheaper than anywhere else we could find. Even with these issues I would recommend booking this condo!

    • Manager Responded on 8/29/2017

      Thank you for your feedback!! We are so sorry if the condo was short on any supplies that were needed in the kitchen! Please do not hesitate to contact us at our office as we keep a large supply of frequently asked for items here that we would be more than happy to get over to you! In regards to the parking, that is one thing that is a bit tricky at this property as the condo was given only one parking space for the unit and there is no additional guest parking here. Street or outside parking needs to be utilized and we are truly sorry for that inconvenience!!! Outside of that, we are happy to hear you had a good stay and would recommend this property and we hope to see you back!

  •  
  • Las Brisas at Madeira Beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    norma c from miami, FL recommends this vacation rental

    The apartment was in good condition, good location and well maintained. I would recommend it to friends but it is a large apartment with only one parking space. We had two cars and it was a headache running around with the cars all day and paying all locations around to leave one of the cars during the day and then at night and over paying to other hotels to allow us to park in their parking lots. We got there on a Saturday night and no one was able to help since offices were closed.

    • Manager Responded on 7/26/2017

      So great to hear you enjoyed this condo on Madeira Beach....minus the parking headache that it created for you. We really apologize about that and unfortunately are only given one assigned parking space with each unit at this property, which gets tricky! There are no additional "guest parking" spots at this location and overflow parking needs to be utilized, which would be the side street parking or any other open spot that is found and allowed. We understand the frustration and unfortunately can only guarantee one parking space here. We hope to see you back on our beautiful beaches for another vacation in the future.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 11, 2018-Dec 21, 2018 na $1,057-$1,175 na 7 No restrictions
Dec 22, 2018-Jan 2, 2019 na $1,925 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 3, 2019-Feb 1, 2019 na $1,575 na 7 No restrictions
Feb 2, 2019-Mar 1, 2019 na $1,875 na 7 Sat checkin only
Mar 2, 2019-Apr 19, 2019 na $2,175 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 20, 2019-Jun 7, 2019 na $1,575 na 7 No restrictions
Jun 29, 2019-Jul 5, 2019 na $1,725 na 7 Sat checkin only

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.



To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.798807,-82.799231

Resort Rentals 8010 Blind Pass Rd St Pete Beach, FL 33706 +1 (800) 293-3979 info@resortrentals.us

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon