Book by phone: +1 (800) 293-3979

Sunset Chateau 412 Lovely beachfront/Popular Sunset Beach/Walk to Caddy's!

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

8470 West Gulf Blvd. #412 Treasure Island, FL 33706 United States

Nicely kept 2-bedroom, 2 bath direct beachfront condo at Sunset Chateau on popular Sunset Beach! This condo is on the 4th floor with amazing views of the Gulf of Mexico right out your front door!! Newer furnishings and décor with a pop of color throughout make this condo very comfortable and an awesome place to make your home away from home!

2 Bedrooms / 2 Bathroom
Bedroom 1 – King Sized Bed
Bedroom 2 – Queen Sized Bed

Located on popular Sunset Beach in Treasure Island is The Sunset Chateau. This direct beachfront building provides a wide view of the Gulf of Mexico from each condo here. This property has a small pool onsite, however there are no lounge chairs provided. Charcoal grills and tables are located just next to the beach at this property making a beach grill out a fun option for your visit here!! Direct beach access to one of the nicest stretches of beach in Treasure Island allows you to walk for miles right from your condo. Caddy’s On The Beach and Ka Tiki are 2 beach bar restaurants that are approx. ½ mile walk up the beach; both providing cold drinks, live music and food. There are many other restaurants, shopping and grocery stores within a short drive. Approximately 3 miles north is John’s Pass Village on Madeira Beach which is filled with shopping, restaurants, water activities and entertainment for all. Feel like riding some roller coasters while in town? Busch Gardens in Tampa is only an hour drive away or hit the Disney parks and all the other Orlando attractions in just 2 hours. The Florida Aquarium in Tampa, Clearwater Aquarium (Home of Winter the Dolphin), Hard Rock Casino, beautiful state parks and miles of beaches are just a handful of reasons to visit our Pinellas County beaches!!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 2 story
Unit Code SC412
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 4
Floor Area 910 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities botanical garden, museums, restaurants, theme parks, water parks, zoo, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Oven, Stove, beachcombing, bird watching, sight seeing, Beachfront, Balcony, Deck / Patio, Communal Pool, Heated Pool, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, jet skiing, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, children welcome, non smoking only, Dining Area, Family, Romantic, Sports & Activities, Tourist Attractions, Outdoor lighting, Smoke detectors
Living Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, TV (living room and bedroom)
Outdoor Beach, Outdoor Shower, Private Pool
General Parking on site available, Elevator
Geographic Close to Town, On Beach
Convenience Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Nearby Restaurants
Average Manager Rating (Based on 9916 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 7 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Maybe

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bedford, IN recommends this vacation rental

    When we arrived the toilet was clogged so had to call about that. Showed up two days later. Then the repairman had water all over the floor and used two of our 4 towela to clean up plus the rug. For 7 day stay you need more towels. We had 4 for all week with 4 people. Could never get a washer always running.

  •  
  • Vacation

    Stayed 9 days ending in July, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alicia P from Lanexa, Va recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our place!! We will definitely come back. Only problem was one of the bathrooms lights wouldn’t shut off because it was broken.

  •  
  • Great, except for master bedroom cooling.

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    P. Michael M from St. Louis, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice condo, however, air conditioner in master bedroom had very, very low output and ceiling fan only spun at very low level. All other aspects if condo were just fine. Thank you

    • Manager Responded on 11/13/2019

      We are so glad you had a nice stay in this beachfront condo on Sunset Beach! We are sorry if you were not comfortable with the cooling in the master bedroom and we will be sure to take a look at this. Thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you back for a future visit.

  •  
  • Sunset Chateau 412

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    VALERIE C from MCKEESPORT, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Unit 412 was a beautiful unit! SUPER clean, decorated beautifully and perfect location for everything! Could not have been any better of an experience!! We loved it and will be back again next year!! The maintenance man was ALWAYS cleaning and everything was perfect outside as well!! He did a great job!!

    • Manager Responded on 9/3/2019

      Wonderful to hear, thank you so much for sharing this feedback from your recent stay! We are so glad you enjoyed this lovely condo and were comfortable during your stay and found everything to be clean and in order!! Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to having you back for another visit in the future.

  •  
  • Florida Sunshine 2019

    Stayed 10 days ending in May, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stephanie H from FORT WAYNE, IN recommends this vacation rental

    The title says it all. It is a lovely beachfront breathtaking view. This is the third time my family and I stayed at Sunset Chateau and every trip has been amazing. This condo came with everything that we needed including items for the beach. It's very quiet during the week and can get a little busy on the weekends. I would definitely say it's a hidden gem. Perfect for a family vacation or couples getaway. I recommend going through Resort Rentals to book your stay. They are conveniently located just down the road from the condos and the staff is so friendly.

    • Manager Responded on 6/25/2019

      Thank you so much for this review from your stay at Sunset Chateau! We are so glad you enjoyed your time and were comfortable in the condo! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you back for the next visit. :-)

  •  
  • Great location!

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christopher J from Peachtree City, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay at Sunset Chateau. The rental was clean and the location was great. We have stayed in the area many time and we keep returning to this condo. We love the picnic tables and grill on the beach and the sunsets are outstanding. We would definitely return in the future.

    • Manager Responded on 4/27/2019

      Awesome to hear, thank you for sharing your feedback from your stay here! We are so glad you enjoy this unit and the amenities provided, it is nice to have grills beach side! :-) Thank you for being our guest and we hope to have you back again soon.

  •  
  • spring break 2019

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    david k from cleverland, OH recommends this vacation rental

    we traveled for three weeks visiting friends and relatives, but wanted a week on the beach to end the trip. This unit was one of the nicest we have been in, and the beach and privacy from the crowds was unbelievable. We are already planning for a week next year.

    • Manager Responded on 4/15/2019

      So great to hear!!! :-) We are glad you were comfortable here and enjoyed your time on Sunset Beach and that it was a good way to end the trip!! Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to having you back for another visit again next year.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 1, 2020-Dec 18, 2020 na $685-$761 $2,496-$2,936 7 No restrictions
Dec 19, 2020-Jan 2, 2021 na $1,465 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 3, 2021-Jan 29, 2021 na $1,097 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 30, 2021-Feb 26, 2021 na $1,473 na 7 Sat checkin only
Feb 27, 2021-Apr 9, 2021 na $1,819 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 10, 2021-Jun 4, 2021 na $1,097 $4,703 7 No restrictions
Jun 5, 2021-Jul 2, 2021 na $1,095 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jul 3, 2021-Jul 9, 2021 na $1,314 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jul 10, 2021-Aug 6, 2021 na $1,095 na 7 Sat checkin only

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.


To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.748703,-82.761881

Resort Rentals 8010 Blind Pass Rd St Pete Beach, FL 33706 +1 (800) 293-3979 info@resortrentals.us

© 1999 - 2020 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon