Book by phone: +1 (800) 293-3979

Emerald Isle #401

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

17334 Gulf Boulevard #401 N. Redington Beach, FL 33708 United States

This condo is light, bright and comfortable. The d├ęcor is stylish, the kitchen well equipped, the bedrooms are dreamy and each has a flat screen TV on the wall. The private balcony faces the beach and the Gulf of Mexico. From there you can enjoy our beautiful sunsets! It is located in North Redington Beach not far from restaurants, shops and other activities. Famous John's Pass on Madeira Beach is just a short drive or a couple Trolley Stops away. This is a non-smoking property with the exception of 2 designated outside smoking areas.


Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code EI401
Beds 1 king bed, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 4
Floor Area 1000 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Air Conditioning, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Deck, Outdoor Shower, Shared Pool
Geographic Close to Town, On Beach
Convenience Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
Average Manager Rating (Based on 7873 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 64 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Repeat Emerald Isle Guests

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda R from Wesley Chapel, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    Great stay at EI! First time in smaller unit-usually stay in 3 bdrm. Kitchen well equipped. Unit could use a broom to help with sand. Lobby back door lock was not working from the outside and pool gate locks were hit and miss with the keys. Overall we enjoy this property and the location! Hope to be back next year.

    • Manager Responded on 8/26/2017

      Love that you had a great stay!! We apologize for the lock troubles you experienced and we contacted the condo association upon receiving this review, thank you for letting us know! Please do not hesitate to call us if there is anything on grounds that is giving you any troubles and we would be more than happy to have things looked at. Thanks for staying with us and we hope to see you back next year as well!!

  •  
  • Amazing vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hull, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We loved this condo. You can't get any closer to the beach! Super clean, has everything you need from kitchen supplies to beach toys. Lots of great restaurants near by. Family friendly. Will definitively use this condo again!

    • Manager Responded on 7/17/2017

      This is great to hear!! We are so glad you enjoyed this condo at the Emerald Isle; the interior, views and location are just awesome and we are so glad it fit your family!!! :-) Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit!

  •  
  • Dream vacation rental

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kim H from Hamilton, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    Beautifully renovated, super spacious, perfect location.

    • Manager Responded on 6/20/2017

      Awesome, we are so glad to hear you enjoyed this condos updates and the location overall!!! :-) Thank you for being our guest and we hope you will come back for another beach vacation with us soon!

  •  
  • 2017 family beach trip

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jamie S from Kenova, WV recommends this vacation rental

    My sisters have stayed here before and loved it so i came for the first time with them for our family vacation. Location is great. Close to many things to do. Condo felt very homely. Clean and very modern. Will definitely return for future trips.

    • Manager Responded on 6/30/2017

      So great to hear!! :-) Emerald Isle really is an awesome spot and this is a very nice condo; glad you all like it! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you all back for another beach vacation!! :-)

  •  
  • Great resort Emerald

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fargo, Nd recommends this vacation rental

    This was our first time staying at this resort and it was great. This property is managerd by Resort Rentals and when i called in spoke with one of their associate and he was very professional, great customer service. The room was very spacious for the family of 4, the only thing i found is the master bedroom floor is all cracked. It looks like there was renovation through out the condo except that 1 bathroom. . Redington beach is a quite beach for familys with kids. Before we stayed at St Pete area and its definetely more live, there is more restaurants, coffee shops then the redington beach. You had to drive in order to get to a restaurant. However overall it was great stay at the emerald condo.

    • Manager Responded on 5/27/2017

      Thanks so much for your post! We are glad you enjoyed your stay but we do apologize for any cracked tiles! Thank you for letting us know about this and we made sure to have our maintenance go over and take a look at things. Redington Beach is a bit less commercial than St Pete Beach it is true, but we are glad that you enjoyed the area and its location on this stretch of beach! :-) Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have you back again soon.

  •  
  • Great Getaway

    Stayed 15 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Duane B from Indian River, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Spent two weeks in mid-February 2017 in unit #401, Emerald Isle Resort. The weather was just perfect as was the condo unit. The kitchen and family room had just gone through a renovation that was very tastefully and professionally done. The reno only added to the enjoyment of the unit. The Resort Rentals staff was very friendly and professional from reservation to checkout. I would highly recommend Resort Rentals and unit #401 to anyone wishing to enjoy a relaxing, carefree trip to the North Reddington Beach area.

    • Manager Responded on 3/14/2017

      Thank you for the post! We are so glad you enjoyed the new updates that were put into this condo!! :-) Thank you for the kind words about our staff, it is our pleasure to assist you and we look forward to the next visit! :-)

  •  
  • 2017 at Emerald Isle

    Stayed 21 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from GRANBY, Connecticut recommends this vacation rental

    This was our 5th stay at Emerald Isle. Our unit, #401, had recently been renovated and is the best unit we've rented there so far. It was very well equipped, particularly in the kitchen.

    • Manager Responded on 2/6/2017

      Thank you for this post! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the recent updates that were done to the unit, the owners did a lovely job!! :-) Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to your return visit!

  •  
  • A great vacacion

    Stayed 11 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kurt W from Kornwestheim, Baden-Wuerttemberg recommends this vacation rental

    Our vacacion was really nice.The location was really nice also our room and the beach and the pool.

    • Manager Responded on 9/27/2016

      Thank you for this post! The Emerald Isle on North Redington Beach is a great location and awesome stretch of beach!! We are so glad you enjoyed and we hope to have you back soon!! :-)

  •  
  • Great vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Overland Park, KS recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, nice unit with lots of room. Pool is small but never was overly crowded. Beach and ocean is wonderful and just steps away from unit. Our daughter left a stuffed animal and it was shipped right away to us. Great customer service!

    • Manager Responded on 8/29/2016

      Thanks so much for the post! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay here and we are so glad that Rufus made it home safely!! We wondered about him. ;) Come back and visit us again soon!!

  •  
  • Family vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Don G from Merrillville, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great experience.

  •  
  • Florida Vacation 2016

    Stayed 13 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sydney, NS recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was great! The condo was nice and bright. There was a beautiful view of the beach. The only downfall was the key issue, needing a key to unlock the gate to go to the pool and unlock another gate to go to the beach. Punching in a code would make things easier. You had to make sure you had the key with you at all times.

    • Manager Responded on 5/21/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to make this post! We understand that multiple key entries can be frustrating, unfortunately that is something that is done through the association. We will pass along the comments to them for sure though, key pads would be great!!

  •  
  • Very Nice!

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Grand Rapids, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed for one week in April 2016. We were so happy with our accommodations! The only thing that was an issue for us was the picking up and dropping off of keys to a property not located near by. We would definitely recommend this property to friends and wouldn't hesitate to stay here again!

  •  
  • Excellent

    Stayed 14 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kit S from Greenville, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Great Location right on the beach. Clean, quiet and very nice pool area.

  •  
  • great place in N. Redington Beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lee S from Glenside, Pa recommends this vacation rental

    The location is great, the view is fantastic. The condo is very clean and well appointed. Beds are comfortable. Rooms are spacious. Only drawback--the furniture in the living room is old and tired. Otherwise a fantastic place and we would definitely go back.

  •  
  • Enjoyable

    Stayed 17 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ron E from Salem, Illinois recommends this vacation rental

    Description was perfect. Location we thought was perfect. Heated pool, beach was great. I'd go back. Would have liked a queen bed in second bedroom.

  •  
  • Very nice stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Englewood, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay at Emerald Isle. The staff of Resort Rentals were professional and pleasant. We enjoyed watching New Years' Eve fireworks from the balcony. Loved the direct view to the beach and the community where the condo is located is very nice.

  •  
  • Great property!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Catherine J from Ypsilanti, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time at Emerald Isle and are hoping to go back next year! The property was well maintained, clean, and had all the essentials one needs for a week of vacation. Beds were very comfortable, and plenty of towels were provided for our family of four. My only recommendation for improvement would be to regularly clean the balcony furniture - we had to wipe them down to remove the dust and salt residue. Other than that, I highly recommend Emerald Isle!

  •  
  • nice stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    olga b from chicago, il recommends this vacation rental

    location is very good, nice view of gulf. Old kitchen but clean, condition of condo is fair. The pool was closed for one day , elevator was not working for short period of time. Manager was polite and solved the problem. Parking is an issue, since some quests parked not in their spots. Parking should be more enhance.

    • Manager Responded on 7/14/2015

      Thank you for your review. I appreciate you taking the time to let us know what you liked about the condo as well as suggestions on areas that you feel could be improved or enhanced. Thanks again and we hope to see you next year.

  •  
  • Would retun to this unit!

    Stayed 8 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan H from Omaha, NE recommends this vacation rental

    Very spacious and well equipped. Beautiful beach and setting. Quiet and private, comfortable.

  •  
  • Great View!

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Taylor M from Lewis Center, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great experience, loved eating breakfast looking out over the ocean. Kids (3&5) never wanted to leave!

  •  
  • Great location, nice condo, highly recommended

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Scot P from Freeland, MI recommends this vacation rental

    2 bedroom units on the sides with decent beach view, 3 bed room units in the middle with spectacular beach view. 3 bed room units much bigger than 2 bedroom units. Great pool. Great beach location. Adequate parking, walking distance to several restaurants and local rental places for bikes, etc. Key required to enter building, pool and beach area. Drop off and pick up of keys located about 6-7 miles south of Emerald Isle condos. 2 bed room units sleep 4, 3 bedroom units sleep 6. Management was firm on # of people in the rooms. The sofas are not fold out beds. Greatly enjoyed our stay.

  •  
  • Xmas vacation

    Stayed 8 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael P from Johns Island, SC recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay.

  •  
  • Sunny Paradise

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Celeste M from Cleves, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the condo and the area. Clean and the location of the building was in an ideal spot for relaxation and close to everything. We loved it.

  •  
  • Fun time

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    SUSAN M from UTICA, NY recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was perfect.the view from the balcony was great! So many great little towns to check out!The pool and beach were super & the other guest s ,that we met were pleasant.We had absolutely no complaints. We would definitely stay there again.

  •  
  • Very good

    Stayed 14 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carol C from 84, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Had a very good stay and the condo was clean except for the dirty yellow chair

    • Manager Responded on 5/17/2014

      Glad you enjoyed your stay...and thanks for letting us know about the chair. We cleaned it!

  •  
  • all is good

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Larry E from Kennesaw, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Every thing was great, was my first time visiting the S. Pete area. Wish I could have stayed longer.

  •  
  • Best holiday location so far

    Stayed 13 days ending in November, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Adrian H from Halifax, Yorkshire recommends this vacation rental

    The location is perfect, the property was spotless and the kitchen had everything we needed.the view and sunsets in particular are worth every penny that we paid.the pool was heated, which was good for our young family as they lived in it for the two weeks we were their

  •  
  • Nive property, location and management

    Stayed 9 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    yelena s from maple grove, mn recommends this vacation rental

    i would recommend this property to my friends and be glad to come back

  •  
  • Amazing vacation

    Stayed 13 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Zach M from Cincinnati, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Property was very clean, nice pool that was also very clean. Would definitely stay at this property again!

  •  
  • Nice place, but...

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Deborah L from Fariview Heights, IL recommends this vacation rental

    The keys required to access the building, pool area, and beach were very cumbersome to hang onto and use. I had to carry all four keys and use all four twice with each trip: once to enter and again to exit.

  •  
  • Family vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Don G from Merrillville, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time.

  •  
  • Relaxing/beautiful beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Central, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Had a nice relaxing vacation at Redington beach. It was inconvenient having to drive out of the way to pickup & drop off keys and was also a little aggravating having to use a key all of the time. The property was peaceful and clean, not too crowded. Enjoyed it & didn't want to leave.

  •  
  • Great trip!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David M from Colorado Springs, Colorado recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time! The place was clean and the kitchen was well stocked, everything worked. Excellent location, the back yard was the Gulf! Beautiful views from the kitchen, living room and deck. We will come back again.

  •  
  • A Great Week-We Will Be Back!

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cable, WI recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time at Emerald Isle. Location is perfect, especially if you aren't looking to be in a crowded/tourist area. There are many shopping opportunities within close driving distance. The pool area, building and grounds are in great condition. We were there with our 2 daughters, age 13 and 6, and they had a great time. Beach is amazing! Only complaint I would have would be the carpet in the unit, especially the living area. It definitely needs replacing, tile would be a good option.

  •  
  • Great place to stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Eleanor O from Indianapolis, IN recommends this vacation rental

    I loved our room very clean. Pool was clean. The only thinn I didn't like was always needing your key for every thing .

  •  
  • #401 Condo @ Emerald Isle

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from LaCrosse, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful View, spotless condition, WELL STOCKED kitchen, safe & convenient location. Keys can be a hassle sometimes but it keeps the unit and occupants safe I guess. Check out staff was not the friendliest but tolerable. We would come back in the future for sure.

  •  
  • Nice vacation

    Stayed 14 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carol C from 84, PA recommends this vacation rental

    There was a note from the cleaning ladies that we found after we were there. We did give it to when we left. The garbage disposable stop working the second week.

  •  
  • Review of Emerald Isle 401

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Andrew A from Tampa, FL recommends this vacation rental

    The rental staff was very helpful and informative. The unit had a great location and was very clean. Parking was adequate, and the pool looked inviting. We had a great time.

  •  
  • excellent beach vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Wesley Chapel, fl recommends this vacation rental

    Very clean and nice condo! Great swimming pool. Beach not crowded. Only thing I would change Is key system. A card key would b easier to manage especially when u r carrying a bunch of stuff to pool and beach

  •  
  • May Trip 2012

    Stayed 14 days ending in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Scarborough, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Unit needs a few upgrades-taps in kitchen & baths. Master bedroom mattress needs replacing. Great location, will be back

    • Manager Responded on 6/9/2012

      Thanks so much for the high ratings. I am sorry the mattress was uncomfortable for you. I have found out that the master bedroom mattress was just purchased in 2009 and the guest bedroom mattresses in 2010. Unfortunately it’s very hard to find bedding that works for everyone. I am glad to hear that you plan to vacation with us again. Hope to see you real soon! *****UPDATE***** A brand new faucet for the kitchen was installed!

  •  
  • Family Vacation/ Honeymoon

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Isanti, mn recommends this vacation rental

    Very people at the beacdk. Very nice outside.

  •  
  • Loved the Vacation Spot!

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Deb C from Brooklyn Park, MN recommends this vacation rental

    It was an awesome stay. We had 2 other families also stay at Emerald Isle for our Spring break. The adults and teens had a fun stay. The location, condo and beach we perfect!

  •  
  • Break from Winter

    Stayed 21 days ending in March, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carole A from London, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    A great experience once again. The complex is wonderful and the condo was excellent. Clean, great view, very very well stocked kitchen. Thanks for a great holiday.

  •  
  • A 10 plus

    Stayed 28 days ending in February, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donald P from Nobleton, on recommends this vacation rental

    Have stayed in various units at this property for 8 years and recommend it highly.

  •  
  • Very pleasant and relaxing ... a real oasis!

    Stayed 11 days ending in January, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sylvie R from Sturgeon-Falls, ON recommends this vacation rental

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Emerald Isle. We plan on returning to the same place in the near future.

  •  
  • Great Experience

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael B from Oakbrook Terrace, IL recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I had a wonderful time staying at this condo. It was very clean and in a great location along the Gulf Shore. The southern view was immaculate and being right on the beach was a huge plus for us. I really liked the size of the building (only 6 floors- 4 units per) as opposed to some of the giant hotel/condo options available. The private balcony was a nice place to start and end each day. Building was very secure with locked lobby & pool area. Kitchen was well stocked with more items than we were expecting (enough to have our Thanksgiving dinner!) 3 flat panel tv's were a nice touch. I would highly recommend this unit/building.

  •  
  • Seven beautiful sunny days,great fishing,good location

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Harrison, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Unit 401 was very clean and nicely decorated,
    view is beautiful,master bedroom bed needs
    replacing,the pool area needs more cabana huts
    so more guests can get into the shade. I
    definitely would reccomend to friends.

  •  
  • Emerald Isle

    Stayed 17 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gary E from Reading, Berkshire recommends this vacation rental

    Lovely area, been going there for 20 years. Unfortunately some of the apartments have not changed too in 20 years, with bathrooms and kitchens in need of remodelling. However, they are still pleasant enough and the one we stayed in was furnished nicely
    with flat screen TV's. Resort Rentals provided a good service and at a good price, however they did not include any maid service and was unaware of this at the time of booking. Not a major problem though as laundry facilities and plenty of linen is provided.
    I would recommend them and this area.

  •  
  • We enjoyed our stay very much. It was a beautiful location, and we loved the view from the balcony. It was quiet and restful.

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Crystal River, FL recommends this vacation rental

    The only inconvenience was parking. We had two vehicles and had to park the second vehicle on the street since there are only two guest parking places for the entire condo.

  •  
  • great vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen T from Stapleton, GA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Mari F

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mari F from Tampa, FL recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Very Satisfied!!!

    Stayed 22 days ending in May, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sam T from Guys Mills, PA recommends this vacation rental

    We have been to the N. Redington beach area before, but this was our first experience in a condo. We were very satisfied. We stayed for three weeks. Loved the decor, very beachy and clean. We also loved the fact that it was not busy, the elevator was alway available and the pool not crowded. We have stayed at hotel properties and somtimes you cannot even get into the pool. Also very quiet. The fourth floor unit was perfect for us. Loved the furniture, good mattress, also the plasma TV's were wonderful. Also in this unit there is a mini library with an assortment of books and games which we loved. There was nothing missing that we could find. Kitchen well equiped. Overall we would definetly go back.....Great Vacation....

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from EDINA, MN recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Enjoyable stay in North Redington Beach

    Stayed 14 days ending in March, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Diane H from Rosemere, Quebec recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice location on the beach; pool spotless. Lots of light in the condo. Very nice view of the beach from the balcony. Only comment: we found everything we needed in the kitchen but equipment (pots,pans,knifes)should be updated. We noticed a total lack of recycling facilities and this should be looked at. Staff has been very helpful answering all questions before our arrival.

  •  
  • Review by Mary S

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary S from Binghamton, NY recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Great location. No water pressure in master bathroom shower.

    Stayed 11 days ending in November, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Steve E from San Diego, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    I fixed the long time stuck garbage disposal.

    • Manager Responded on 12/18/2010

      Glad you had a great vacation experience and we will check the water pressure in the shower....

  •  
  • july 2010

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gregory S from Kokomo, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was fine except for one evening after dinner, the AC quit working. It was after hours, so we had to spend the night without air. Miserable night of sleep. Turned out to be the circuit breaker, which, and resetting, continued to break a few times, but finally stayed on.

  •  
  • great vacation rental!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Callahan, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    We were very pleased with the vacation rental. The condo was clean, spacious enough for 4 people. I would recommend a sleeper sofa for the living room. We love having the beach right outside our door. Great food choices to eat within walking distance.

  •  
  • Emerald Isle 401

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Steven T from Elkhorn City, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was perfect. The only change I would suggest is a new mattress in the master bedroom, it wasn't very comfortable.

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Rockton, IL recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Thi Lan Anh and Duc Phu N

    Stayed 14 days ending in May, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thi Lan Anh and Duc Phu N from Montreal, QB recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Excellent!

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debbie V from Kirkland Lank, ON recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful stay and will definately be returning. The condo is also in a great location, close to everything. A very enjoyable holiday!!

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Rockaway, NJ recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • The three condos we rented were without a doubt the nicest, most well equipped of any we have stayed in over the last 20 years.

    Stayed 14 days ending in March, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donald M from Richmond Hill, ON recommends this vacation rental

    The three condos we rented were without a doubt the nicest, most well equipped of any we have stayed in over the last 20 years.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 12, 2017-Dec 22, 2017 na $788-$875 na 7 No restrictions
Dec 23, 2017-Jan 1, 2018 na $1,400 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 2, 2018-Feb 2, 2018 na $1,150 na 7 No restrictions
Feb 3, 2018-Mar 2, 2018 na $1,650 na 7 Sat checkin only
Mar 3, 2018-Apr 13, 2018 na $1,950 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 14, 2018-Jun 1, 2018 na $1,150 na 7 No restrictions
Jun 2, 2018-Aug 10, 2018 na $1,150-$1,300 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 11, 2018-Dec 21, 2018 na $875 na 7 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.



To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.821327,-82.827192

Resort Rentals 8010 Blind Pass Rd St Pete Beach, FL 33706 +1 (800) 293-3979 info@resortrentals.us

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon