Book by phone: +1 (800) 293-3979
Living Area

Emerald Isle #601

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

17334 Gulf Boulevard #601 N. Redington Beach, FL 33708 United States

This recently renovated beach front condo is a great spot for a relaxing vacation. The private balcony faces the beach and the Gulf of Mexico and is a great spot for taking in the view. The kitchen is fully equipped. This condo is located in North Redington Beach not far from restaurants, shops and other activities. Famous John's Pass on Madeira Beach is just a short drive or a couple Trolley Stops away. This condo has 3 flat screen t.v.'s. This is a non-smoking property with the exception of 2 designated outside smoking areas.


Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code EI601
Beds 1 king bed, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 4
Floor Area 1000 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Air Conditioning, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Deck, Outdoor Shower, Shared Pool
Geographic Close to Town, On Beach
Convenience Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
Average Manager Rating (Based on 7873 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 41 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
93 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • A second home

    Stayed 11 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hamburg, Germany recommends this vacation rental

    We always come back gladly.

    • Manager Responded on 10/20/2017

      Awesome!! :-) We look forward to your return visit!

  •  
  • Relaxing Stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Atlantic Beach, NY recommends this vacation rental

    I enjoyed my stay - i chose location since I have family closely and often visit. The condo was gulf view but you could not see sunset from balcony as it was blocked by adjacent condo- picture on site is deceiving. Carpeting in bedrooms are dirty- could not walk barefoot- bathrooms and kitchens are old and need upgrade including kitchen cookware and utensils. Needs fresh coat of paint - beach chairs in closet were full of sand. Bed was extremely comfortable. People were friendly, and it was quiet and definitely relaxing. A few upgrades would make it and "A".

    • Manager Responded on 4/26/2017

      Thank you for your feedback on this condo, we will be sure to pass this over to the owner for review. On our direct website we offer a “Media/Floor Plan” tab with each condo that is in our program and on these you can see the exact view from each balcony; any obstructions that may be in front of the balcony will be shown here and the virtual floor plans also provide a better look into the condo as a whole. We apologize for the cleanliness that you mentioned and will be sure to discuss this with our housekeeping staff. We have quite a large inventory of condos spanning from St Pete Beach and going North to the Redington Shores area and throughout our inventory we have 2 different categories of condos to offer; standard and premier. Our premier units will carry recent updates throughout so for something a bit more up to date for your next visit, check out our premier options as that perhaps could be a nice fit for you! :-) Thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you back on our beautiful beaches again soon!

  •  
  • Emerald Isle 601

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Grand Rapids, MI does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The condition of this property was very disappointing for the price paid. Besides the main flooring, this whole condo felt old and run down. Peeling paint in bath, old appliances, dishes, etc. The shower and carpet were gross. The rental company and maintenance man at Condo were very nice though.

    • Manager Responded on 4/19/2017

      We are so sorry this building was not a good fit for you! We will be sure to pass this feedback onto the owner for review. We have quite a large inventory of condos spanning from St Pete Beach up to the Indian Shores area; if this building was not a good fit I am sure we have another location that is!! :-) Thank you so much for being our guest and we hope to have you back on our beautiful beaches again soon!

  •  
  • Relating get away

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Vicki S from Monona, WI recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed renting at the Emerald Isle again this year. We stayed in a small ,clean condo with a beautiful view of the ocean. We like having the balcony .

    • Manager Responded on 4/7/2017

      So glad you enjoyed your time at this beachfront property!! :-) Thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Great getaway! Safe stay!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Frankfort, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Quiet , clean, safe stay. Nice location . Close to beach.

    • Manager Responded on 3/8/2017

      Thanks for the post! We are so glad you felt safe and comfortable at the Emerald Isle, that is wonderful to hear! :-) This property really is in a great location on a beautiful stretch of beach. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have you back on our awesome beaches again soon!!

  •  
  • A wonderful break from February in the Midwest

    Stayed 28 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hastings, MI recommends this vacation rental

    This is our second stay in unit 601. The condo is bright and cheery — very open and spacious. We enjoyed spending time on the balcony and taking advantage of the restaurants and attractions in the area. The kitchen is adequately stocked. However, the knives are very dull and a large skillet would have been nice. There was an issue with defective door knobs in the bedrooms and Resort Rentals took immediate action to correct the problem. Their staff is very responsive in addressing any concerns that arise. The internet. connection is adequate, but the signal is not strong enough to reach the bedrooms which was a problem for us. In addition, the router is located in another unit so when it needed to be reset, we had to contact Resort Rentals rather than handling the reset ourselves. On the whole, the accommodations met our needs very well and we're looking forward to a return visit.

    • Manager Responded on 3/15/2017

      Thank you for the post! We do apologize for any wifi issues you experienced and will be sure to pass this over to the owner for review. In regards to kitchen items, please do not hesitate to contact us on that as we do keep many frequently asked for items here in our office and we are happy to supply you with the needed skillet that was missing. We are glad to see you enjoyed the location and look forward to your return visit to our area! :-)

  •  
  • Weather Escape

    Stayed 16 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Owensboro, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time during our 16 day stay which was extended from 9 days to 16 due to our weather back home. The staff was more than accommodating to our request and unit 601 met all our needs. The location was suburb and the top floor was so quiet. We would highly recommend this property to anyone for an extended stay. Our only negative was the beds were very hard as was the couch, suggesting an update.

    • Manager Responded on 1/27/2017

      Thank you so much for your post! We are so glad you were comfortable here during your stay and we are more than happy to accommodate! We do apologize if the bedding and couch were not a good fit for you and we understand that everyone's preferences in that department will vary but we will be sure to pass along that feedback! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your next visit! :-)

  •  
  • Emerald Isle condo

    Stayed 14 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Waterloo, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    Good

    • Manager Responded on 11/18/2016

      Glad you enjoyed!! :-)

  •  
  • escape from reailty

    Stayed 8 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    jeanne a from herndon, Virginia recommends this vacation rental

    I love the place . It was very relaxing. If I had an problem it was fixed quiky and the staff is very friendly. I will return

    • Manager Responded on 10/31/2016

      Thanks for the post and kind words about our staff! We want to be sure our guests are totally comfortable during their time with us!! We look forward to having you back soon! :-)

  •  
  • Relaxing and Very Easy Going

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Connie H from Nicholasville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Emerald Isle is a great place to stay. It is a smaller private facility that is not overwhelming. The beaches are not crowded and restaurants are very close or within 10-15 minutes driving time. Resort Rentals are always helpful in assisting your needs. On our trip in 2015, our airline delayed us leaving one whole day. I made a call to the office, they were able to keep us in the same unit. They made a stressful situation so much easier to deal with. The online descriptions of the units are helpful in making your decision to stay according to your needs. This is our 2nd time staying in Emerald Isle and we will enjoy using Resort Rentals for our future vacations.

    • Manager Responded on 10/29/2016

      Thank you for your post and are happy to accommodate how we can!! :-) We understand that situations come up and are more than happy to work around those as we can. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your next visit!! :-)

  •  
  • A BEAUTIFUL PLACE ON THE GULF

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Connie J from Jacksonville, FL recommends this vacation rental

    VERY GOOD, NICE CONDO, 601

    • Manager Responded on 9/13/2016

      :-) So glad you enjoyed!!!

  •  
  • Family vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Don G from Merrillville, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great experience.

  •  
  • Fantastic location, great beach, nice condo!

    Stayed 10 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karena K from Raleigh, Nc recommends this vacation rental

    Location is fantastic - easy drive in from St. Pete's airport (about 30 mins). The beach is wide in front of the condo - further south the beach is more narrow and more crowded but in front of our unit there were generally about 5-6 families/couples. The pool was warm and given the condo unit is not overly large - the size of the pool was perfect. There were times when my sister and I were the only ones in it. From May 12 to May 20th - there were no children at the unit which made it very peaceful. Starting May 21 - families with children started to arrive (I suspect since it is the week before Memorial Day). Once the children arrived the pool was full and a little crowded. The condo building is clean and well maintained. The condo unit (601) was the perfect size for my sister and I - (2) bed, (2) bath. Would have been nice if the guest bedroom has a full or queen bed instead of two twins - but I guess that is more suitable to families with children. The condo unit itself was clean, well maintained. The only little issues where that the bathrooms were pretty dated, but adequate to use (great to have 2 baths). And in the kitchen area - the pans are pretty scratched up and need replaced. We also wished there were some basic cleaning supplies in the condo so we did not have to buy full size dish detergents, cleaning spray, etc. Many condos I've rented have basics there for you. Again, really minor issues. We stayed for 10 glorious days and would not hesitate to go back.

  •  
  • Emerald Isle #601

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Louisville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We left a card describing some of our thoughts/concerns:
    --The condo was nicely decorated and very comfortable (with the exception of one of the twin beds) and ideally located. Lovely views and very nice pool.
    --The dishwasher was broken when we arrived. The issue was immediately addressed, but it seems unlikely that this just happened considering the age of the dishwasher. Washing the dishes was not a big problem, but maintenance/owners coming in and out of the condo 5 of our 6 days here was an issue. Way too much interference/interruption in our scheduled time in the condo.
    --A note was left that the carpets were dirty and had not been cleaned, asking if we wanted them to come clean for 4 hours one day. Not appealing and not realistic to think they'd be ready in 4 hours, so we did not call.
    --Lightbulbs were out in some lamps and no replacements within the condo. Moved bulbs around so that light was available in the guest room until replacements were brought the next day. (Another interruption).
    --The guest room shower/tub was very clogged. We cleaned out daily and tried to clean the drain itself but stood in ankle deep water during each of our showers. Not acceptable. Maintenance came separately for this issue, too.

    Overall, we enjoyed our stay but feel like most of the appliances should be updated and that a checklist of basics in the condo should be reviewed prior to guests arrival. Still, we may recommend this to someone in the future with caveats. The other couple with us would not recommend.

  •  
  • Short notice January vacation

    Stayed 11 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gerald C from Omaha, NE recommends this vacation rental

    The unit had plenty of space for the for of us. The view and proximity to the beach was amazing. The building is a little dated, as the elevator brake down while we were there. Overall a great experience.

  •  
  • Awesome beach view

    Stayed 8 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Elmsdale, NS recommends this vacation rental

    Third visit to condo 1st to this one everything was great except no internet

  •  
  • #601

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donna M from Athens, TN recommends this vacation rental

    My wife and I stayed in this condo and we were very pleased with the overall experience. The resort staff were very professional and helped us out of a bind. Another resort company messed up our reservations and we arrived.with no place to stay. They took us on a walk-in and treated us very well.

  •  
  • Emerald Isle Vacation

    Stayed 14 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Steve K from Mundelein, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Very clean. Quiet with good residents/visitors. Needs a light over dining table.

  •  
  • Enjoyed our stay!

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Louisville, Kentucky recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful Gulf and pool view. Enjoyed the sunsets. Loved the condo decor of wicker and bright nautical theme. Reminder: bring your hair dryer, none attached in baths. We had 2 dinner guest, but they had to park across the street. The only 2 guest parking spots were occupied

  •  
  • 2014 florida holiday

    Stayed 15 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Waterloo, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    There were a few things that needed to be fixed while we were there. Nothing big. I do think this unit could use some updating in kitchen and bathrooms.

    • Manager Responded on 11/25/2014

      Thanks for your review. Sorry to hear that there were some issues while you were here. Next time please do not hesitate to give us a call. We have no problem revisiting a property to make it right! Thanks again and I look forward to seeing you next year.

  •  
  • emerald isle 601

    Stayed 8 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    kim b from Canton, Oh recommends this vacation rental

    not bad. The air conditioning in the spare room was awful. Very hot. It took 24 hours to cool the entire condo down to 72 when we arrived.

    • Manager Responded on 9/15/2014

      Thank you for your review. I do apologize for the issues you encountered with the AC in the spare room. In the future, if anything is inoperable in your condo, please don't hesitate to call us. We have no problem revisiting a place to make things right. Thanks again and we hope to see you again next year!

  •  
  • Family Reunion

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wilmer F from Oklawaha, Florida does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Wilmer Fewell did not stay in unit 601, Linda Lee and family were in unit 601. Overall stay was nice. The downfall is not having office on-site. It was a hassle to drive to pick up keys and return them, especially if you need to catch a flight out. We didn't like having to use a key for everything; the lobby door and gates to get to the pool and beach did not work properly. I had to sweep the floor upon arrival and no ceiling fans in the bedrooms, very hot trying to sleep at night. We had 7 family members that got sick there during our stay....not sure what that was all about, but made it hard to visit everyone. Might think about wiping down the elevator floor buttons and wiping the door knobs and spraying with Lysol after a families depart the end of each week. We had family from California, Texas, Virginia, West Virginia, Key Largo and Oklawaha Florida. We also had Family from South Carolina that stayed next door in the penthouse.

  •  
  • Stay at Emerald isle May 23rd to May 30th 2014

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Antoine C from St. Petersburg, fl recommends this vacation rental

    Property was clean and ready. Lots of space. View was partially obstructed by the two units in the middle. Could not see the sunset from the balcony. Visitor parking very limited, just for two cars. Pool was clean and beach very well maintained with fine white sand. Telephone needed badly a new battery. Ramp on the balcony was slightly moving and require rapid fixing.Overall very enjoyable and pleasant stay. Would go back but probably stay in a three bedrooms to have a total unobstructed view of the beach.

    • Manager Responded on 6/10/2014

      Thanks for such a fabulous review! Great to hear you will return. Sorry about the phone issue. If anything in your condo is not working please don't hesitate to call us. We can typically have most issues dealt with in a day! Thanks again.

  •  
  • Nice but.

    Stayed 21 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pointe Claire, Quebec recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice place,great location. I believe it needs updates and new utensils as existing utensils are in terrible shape.

  •  
  • Sun, Sand & Surf

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Douglas M from New Market, ON recommends this vacation rental

    A classic beachside experience on Florida's "Sun Coast", splendid!

  •  
  • Three week stay in unit #601

    Stayed 21 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from GRANBY, Connecticut recommends this vacation rental

    We were generally very happy with our rental. The only negative aspect was that the kitchen was not well equipped with cooking utensils. We needed to purchase some of our own itens such as a spatula for cooking eggs. Another problem was a broken cupboard door which we reported but was not repaired during our stay.

  •  
  • Best Vacation Ever!!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wendy E from Morning View, KY recommends this vacation rental

    This was one of the best vacations my family and I have ever taken. Thank you so much for making our Holiday so enjoyable. My children loved the ocean and my 6 year old had never seen the ocean until this vacation. They had souch fun can't wait to do it again.

  •  
  • B&P Review

    Stayed 10 days ending in November, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Waterloo, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    I love the location and overall we had a great time. The condo unit 601 at Emerald Isle, could have been a little cleaner. It was quite dusty and needed a quick vacuum. Even though the toilets worked, one of them gurgled all the time and could be heard at night while we tried to sleep. The second toilet would just flush all by itself, usually in the night. On our departure day th elevator wasn't working. We had to lug all our luggage down six flights.

  •  
  • Family vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Don G from Merrillville, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time.

  •  
  • A few challenges but overall a nice property

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer H from Weaverville, NC recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was clean with a beach décor. It was nice. The only downfall was the AC did not cool bedrooms. The rental company sent someone a few days after we arrived. It did not help. The AC unit was 20 plus years old. Recommend putting fans in bedrooms or updating AC unit. Also, brochure indicated WiFi but we were unable to locate login information. Rental company told us the information was in the neighboring unit. It wasn't helpful.
    We felt safe with the locked building and security.
    During our stay, a party with 38 people seemed to monopolize pool time so that was difficult. Also, the children in the party continually slammed doors. Our party adjusted and spent additional time on beach. Beach was very close to unit.
    The initial packet of soap, toilet paper etc.. was helpful.

  •  
  • Dated Kitchen

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard A from Lansdale, PA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Given the rental price, I thought the place needed updating, particularly the kitchen.
    Coin operated washer/dryers -give me a break.

  •  
  • We will be back!!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen F from Vandalia, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the quiet, beach was not packed, our unit was beautiful, view was great, price was reasonable.

  •  
  • I would highly recommend Emerald isle!

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tracy G from Mississauga, ON recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed in unit 601 at Emerald isle and it was wonderful! The unit was immaculate and extremely comfortable and the beach was fantastic! I can't say enough good things about Emerald Isle and the management company. My family and I would DEFINITELY stay there again and would highly recommend it to anyone! Thank you for such a wonderful vacation!

  •  
  • Review of Unit # 601

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Concepcion C from Thonotosassa, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Overall the unit met our expectations. The only downside was the AC. In the open areas it was adequate, but when you closed the bedroom doors the AC did not cool the bedrooms adequately. It was to a point where we had to open the doors to get some air flowing in there to cool off. Other than that, the unit and pool area was very nice.



  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 14 days ending in May, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Scarborough, ON recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • The property was great, the unit could use some up dating!

    Stayed 21 days ending in March, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fox Lake, IL recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • stay at emerald isle

    Stayed 28 days ending in February, 2011

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Jacksonville, IL recommends this vacation rental

    the codo we stayed in at Emerald Isle was very outdated.We were disappointed that the condo was in need of a complete do is truly location,location,location.The resort we rented from was very helpful.cleaned the all we had a wonderful time at N.Redington beach

  •  
  • Review by John L

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John L from Tucson, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    We already turned in a review on paper.

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Dover, FL recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Sharon B

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sharon B from Mishawaka, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Great location! Away from the traffic and "tourist" area but close enough to be there in a few minutes if you wanted to. Pool very clean - great view. Wonderful place to stay!!

  •  
  • Review of property Emerald Isle--Unit 601

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ruth L from Manakin Sabot, VA recommends this vacation rental

    When I made the reservation and later when I called to ask a few questions, both times the person I spoke with was very helpful. I said both times that my family would be arriving late at night. I was assured that would be no problem, and that there was an outside box with a packet of info including keys. At no time, either during my phone conversations, or in the info I was sent was anything said about needing a code to open the outside box. Therefore, we had to call the emergency number at midnight to get the code. In general the unit was fine. However, I must say that in close to 30 years of renting beach condos, I have never seen anyting except a king bed in the master bedroom. This unit had a queen. Not only was it smaller than what my husband and I are used to, but the mattress was not at all firm. We kept rolling into each other! My poor husband finally resorted to sleeping on the living room sofa, which was not a pull-out. My daughters were in twin beds in the other bedroom, and their beds were not firm either. I realize that the owners are free to furnish the units according to their own preferences, but it might be something to think about if they intend to continue to rent out the unit. In general the kitchen was pretty well equipped, but we were surprised that while there were at least a dozen dinner plates, there were only four cereal bowls! We also could only find two decent sized coffee mugs. There were several small cups and saucers that matched the dinnerware, but some regular sized mugs would be nice. Also, a couple paring knives would help. We only found two kitchen knives--both rather large and unwieldy. If some small packets of mustard, catsup, mayo, sugar, sweetener, etc. could be provided, that would be great. We had to buy all that stuff, and only used a fraction of it. I hated to just toss it, but didn't know what else to do with it. Having said all that, we actually had a very nice vacation. In one of my phone conversatio

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 12, 2017-Dec 22, 2017 na $720-$800 na 7 No restrictions
Dec 23, 2017-Jan 1, 2018 na $1,300 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 2, 2018-Feb 2, 2018 na $1,050 na 7 No restrictions
Feb 3, 2018-Mar 2, 2018 na $1,500 na 7 Sat checkin only
Mar 3, 2018-Apr 13, 2018 na $1,800 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 14, 2018-Jun 1, 2018 na $1,050 na 7 No restrictions
Jun 2, 2018-Aug 10, 2018 na $1,050-$1,200 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 11, 2018-Dec 21, 2018 na $800 na 7 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.



To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.821327,-82.827192

Resort Rentals 8010 Blind Pass Rd St Pete Beach, FL 33706 +1 (800) 293-3979 info@resortrentals.us

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon