Book by phone: +1 (800) 293-3979

Emerald Isle #603

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

17334 Gulf Boulevard #603 N. Redington Beach, FL 33708 United States

Happy colors and comfortable décor are big pluses for this Gulf front condo. The fully equipped kitchen makes meal prep a breeze. The large private balcony is a great spot to kick-back while you watch our famous Florida sunset. This condo is located in North Redington Beach not far from restaurants, shops and other activities. Famous John's Pass on Madeira Beach is just a short drive or a couple Trolley Stops away. This is a non-smoking property with the exception of 2 designated outside smoking areas.


Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code EI603
Beds 2 queen beds, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Floor Area 1300 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Air Conditioning, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Deck, Outdoor Shower, Shared Pool
Geographic Close to Town, On Beach
Convenience Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
Average Manager Rating (Based on 7873 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 71 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
99 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • North Reddington Beach

    Stayed 14 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Virginia S from Tampa, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    Love the building and location, the unit is starting to show wear.

    • Manager Responded on 9/20/2017

      Thank you for your feedback on this condo, we have passed this onto the owner for their review and knowledge. We are glad you enjoyed the location and we hope to see you back again soon! :-)

  •  
  • Fun in the Sun at Emerald Isle

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from morris, illinois recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the location of property which was right on the beach and in an area that was not overcrowded. It was relaxing, peaceful and beautiful. The view from our balcony, which was on the sixth floor, was spectacular. We saw dolphin and a manatee during our stay. The water was so warm and it was fun to be able to swim in the ocean. The condo was very roomy and it worked out perfect for our family of five. The master bedroom was very nice with its large walk-in closet and it also had its own private balcony and we left door open at night so we could hear the sound of the waves crashing in. One thing I would suggest to the owner is that they invest in some new mattresses in the bedroom with the twin beds and maybe some new pillows. Other than that, I can't think of anything I would complain about. The kitchen was large and well stocked with everything we needed. Dining table was very nice, as we did cook a meal one night and it fit all of us nicely. The view from the kitchen and living area was a beautiful panoramic view and so nice to wake up to. It was so nice to stay right on the beach and not have to pack up and haul everything, just roll out of bed and you are there! That's the best part. I would definitely recommend this condo! It was also close by many attractions and restaurants.

    • Manager Responded on 8/26/2017

      This is all so great, sounds like it was a really good fit and we love that!! :-) So glad you had a good stay at the Emerald Isle and we hope to have you back for another visit very soon!

  •  
  • Enjoyable vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Orlando, Fl recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time in unit 603. The unit is a little outdated but nothing to hold you back. The view is great and the beach was quiet and not crowded. The only issue we had in the room was that the people next door had at least 3 small children who were up early making a lot of noise. I did call the office and they said they would give them a courtesy call. Needing keys to get through the pool was a hassle but I understand the reasons behind it

    • Manager Responded on 8/4/2017

      Thank you for your post and feed back! We do apologize for the noise disruptions that you experienced from the condo next to you but thank you for calling us! If there is anything we can do to help with situations we are more than willing to assist! Yes, being a secured building all the way around it can get to be a bit tedious with needing the keys at all times but we are glad you understand the reasoning behind it. If an additional key for your use during your stay would be helpful, just give us a call and we are happy to supply you with an extra if we can! :-) Thank you so much for being our guest and we hope to have you back on our beautiful beaches for another visit soon.

  •  
  • Everything We Wanted & More!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ringgold, Georgia recommends this vacation rental

    One of the nicest condos we've stayed in; the cleanest condo, building & grounds, and quietest condo we've stayed in. Rental office personnel exceptionally friendly and helpful. Air conditioning in condo the best I've had in 40+ years of condo rental. All beds in 3 bedrooms slept amazingly. My father is 78 and has been visiting Florida every year since his teens. He said this is his favorite place to stay now. We'll be back for sure next year and we hope to stay 2 weeks instead of one! Thank you Emerald Isle and Resort Rentals!!!!

    • Manager Responded on 7/11/2017

      Oh this is all so wonderful to hear!!!!! We are thrilled that you all found your new FL go to! :-) This condo and its location are just ideal and we are so glad it fit for you all. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return visit next year!!

  •  
  • Emerald isle #603

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert V from Belleville, WV recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice condo and grounds

    • Manager Responded on 6/20/2017

      We are so glad you enjoyed!!! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you back for another beach vacation soon! :-)

  •  
  • Great Space for Family with Little Children

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Virginia B from Cincinnati, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    We came for a week long stay with our 2 year old and 9 month old. Unit is well equip, comfortable, safe and spacious! The railing on the balcony was well spaced to prevent toys from making it over the side. Sunsets are absolutely stunning!Fishing pier within walking distance for Dad and Grandpa. Trolley stop in the parking lot took us everywhere we wanted to go. Great dinning within 10 minute walk!

    • Manager Responded on 4/28/2017

      Love it! Glad this condo was a good match for you all! :-) The location of Emerald Isle really is ideal with its proximity to all that you need and we are glad to hear you took advantage of the Trolley system! :-) Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to have you back on our beautiful beaches again soon!

  •  
  • Fun in the Sun

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pearisburg, VA recommends this vacation rental

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Emerald Isle in Redington Beach this past Thanksgiving.
    The accomodations were terrific, with a well equipped kitchen, comfortable beds and super nice management. What more could you ask for?

    • Manager Responded on 12/13/2016

      Thank you so much for this post! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay over the holiday with us!! :-) Come back and visit again soon!

  •  
  • Great Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Morgantown, WV recommends this vacation rental

    Great place to vacation. I's right on the beach and very accessible to area shopping, restaurants, etc. We enjoyed our stay at Emerald Isles. Highly recommend this place.

    • Manager Responded on 11/8/2016

      Thanks for the post and we are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and the area!!! Come back and visit our beaches again soon!! :-)

  •  
  • Great Place

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Catherine L from Louisville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    In a whole it was a great place. I feel that maybe the carpet was in bad shape and the comforters were kind of dirty. The light in the kitchen was open and exposed, not that big of a deal. But in all was a great place to stay! there is a mens and womens bathroom right by pool and this was great to have!!!!! Loved it and would stay again. One other thing... fishing off that pier had dead fish everywhere!!! all over the beach and floating in ocean. smelled bad until you got use to it.

    • Manager Responded on 10/29/2016

      Thank you for your feedback. We do apologize if you had any housekeeping or maintenance items that were not up to par for you. Should you find anything that needs to be addressed, please do not hesitate to contact us at our office as we have staff in place for items that come up and we are happy to have them come out, we want to be sure you are totally comfortable in your rental! The dead fish and smells that you encountered were due to Red Tide that came to our area and lasted a few days. Unfortunately this is a natural occurring event that happens in the waters due to an algae bloom and it affects the oxygen levels and that is why you were seeing the fish. :( We are lucky that Red Tide does not affect our beaches very often however if it does, it occurs quickly and is very unpredictable. We are so sorry that you experienced that, it really is such a horrible and sad event. We hope to see you back on our beaches again, clean and ready for fun....just as they should be!!! :-)

  •  
  • Very Pleased!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jamie S from Kenova, WV recommends this vacation rental

    We loved it and we will definitely be returning for future visits and stays.

  •  
  • Family vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Don G from Merrillville, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time.

  •  
  • Best View on the beach!

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lauren R from Fort Thomas, Kentucky recommends this vacation rental

    I have stayed at a nearby property for 12 years but with a bigger group needed more room. #603 Emerald Isle was perfect. 3 nice sized bedrooms, 2 full baths and an absolutely beautiful spacious deck made our trip very enjoyable. Being on the 6th floor with the panoramic view was a treat. We saw manatees swimming every day. We rented the cabanas from Kevin and rarely left the beach although the pool was so refreshing and loved that it faced the ocean as so few do in the area. We had a bit of a challenge with roofers being there longer than expected but Resort Rentals resolved it quickly and professionally. All in all a wonderful property, we will be back.

  •  
  • Lovely holiday

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan G from Stouffville, ON recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed our four week stay at Emerald Isle. It's an ideal property for us - only 24 units so always space around the pool, and not too noisy. Direct access to the beach is also a huge plus for us, since I don't golf, while my husband does.

  •  
  • Wonderful Winter Getaway

    Stayed 28 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Phyllis P from Columbia, MD recommends this vacation rental

    Resort Rentals was very helpful with every part of our experience. They responded immediately to several small problems we encountered. The condo was very clean, and although not recently renovated, we found it to be very comfortable with more than enough space and storage - just what we expected! It is right on the beach, so we spent time sitting on the balcony and watching the people, the birds, and the beautiful water of the Gulf. The pool was always well-maintained and perfect for the warm days we experienced. So was the beach! We walked on it almost every day. It was very convenient to restaurants and shops, and it was possible to walk to most. We really enjoyed this condo and would highly recommend it and Resorts Realty to any of our friends!

  •  
  • Redington Beach Vacation

    Stayed 8 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Connie H from Nicholasville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was as shown on the VRBO website. Good location, very quiet experience. convenient to restaurants, grocery stores and things to do. would enjoy coming back to area and staying here again.

  •  
  • Emerald Isle

    Stayed 9 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barbara S from Bradenton, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed our stay on the beach except for the elevator. Recommend Cooters Restaurant...great seafood!

  •  
  • Nice place but furniture needs to be upgraded

    Stayed 8 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from HOUSTON, TEXAS does not recommend this vacation rental.

    It was nice to be there next to the beach for 8 days. Apartment is clean and cosy the only thing I hated the furniture; looks like very old and cheap.

    Rather than that my time was wonderful with my wife and kids at redington beach.

  •  
  • Vacation 2015

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cartersville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    The rental experience was fine. It was a bit of a hassle to have to return the keys to the rental office instead of leaving the keys in the room, but otherwise, check-in/out was ok.

    • Manager Responded on 8/11/2015

      Thanks for your review. Sorry about the inconvenience with the key return. We are working on a solution with dropping off the keys at the property and should know more this fall.

  •  
  • Beautiful Emerald Isle on the beach, close to eateries and shops.

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from DeKalb, Illinois recommends this vacation rental

    Overall, a wonderful vacation experience. Walk to Sweet Sage Cafe and Conch Republic which both have excellent food. Post office is only 3 blocks away. Great location. Clean and beautiful. 2 pieces of snack food found on living room rug. 2 pieces of children's toys found under couch. Balcony door latch, one piece of the window blinds, and shower door handle need repair. Enjoyed the beautiful beach and pool.

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2015

      Thank you for your review. I am pleased that for the most part everything went well for you. I do apologize for the issues you did encounter while here. In the future, if anything is not up to par, please do not hesitate to give us a call. We have no problem revisiting a property to make things right. Thanks again and we hope to see you again next year.

  •  
  • Amazing Stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Eric S from Rosedale, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Everything about the rental was excellent, from communication with resort rentals to the actual condo itself.

  •  
  • Nice place to stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan H from Cincinnati, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    This was our first time at North Redington Beach. Emerald Isle was a nice place to stay. The room was great. The pool was very nice. Every morning the pool was cleaned and the chairs arranged. The location was good as well. There is also onsite assigned parking. The only thing i did notice was that a few of the chairs around the pool need replaced. They had missing or loose straps. But overall I was very pleased with the stay.

  •  
  • Great vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James T from Cincinnati, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful view from balcony, very comfortable condo. Great beach and proximity to restaurants is awesome

  •  
  • Excellent!

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karine C from Candiac, Quebec recommends this vacation rental

    Quel beau séjour! La vue est magnifique! Le logement est propre et très bien équipé!

  •  
  • Emeral Isle Vacation March 2015

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Warminster, PA recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed our stay at Emerald Isle. The location was perfect it was near many excellent restaurants and close to several attractions. We went to several Spring training games only 1/2 hour away. The unit was well equipped with dishes, utensils, and linens. Although some of the appliances need replacing(dishwasher toaster). It was mostly in good shape as far as furnishings and beds. The sliding door was very hard to open probably needs lubricating and the cleaning crew needs to clean behind and under things. Many dust bunnies under beds. Generally the unit was clean. The most aggravating thing was the elevator, it was not working on two different times and the climb up 6 flights was hard since I have asthma and another guest just had knee surgery and another has rheumatoid arthritis. We would recommend this resort to others and will consider coming again, hopefully the elevator is repaired or replaced by then. What would also be nice is a key drop-off at the resort and with 3 couples there should be 3 sets of keys.

    • Manager Responded on 3/31/2015

      Thank you for your review. I appreciate you taking the time to let us know what you liked about the condo as well as suggestions on areas that you feel could be improved or enhanced. I have passed on this information to the appropriate department so they can look into the situation. Thanks again for your review. We hope to see you next year.

  •  
  • Great time, Beautiful Sunsets

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Douglas M from Brandon, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time, the Condo was awesome. Beautiful view. Only complaint was having to wash towels. Because there wasn't enough For a weeks stay.

  •  
  • Great Location

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard F from Blue Springs, MS recommends this vacation rental

    Very relaxing

  •  
  • Vacation 2014

    Stayed 8 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ian N from New Malden, Surrey recommends this vacation rental

    We rented this condo at short notice the office were very accommodating. Had a fantastic view from the balcony. Although a little dated now it was very comfortable and clean. My only complaint no laundry in the unit although there is is one on the landing outside. It was well equipped too. Would stay here again, but it does need a little upgrading, also new sun beds are needed around the pool too. There are plenty of great restaurants nearby and of course the ocean on your doorstep.

  •  
  • Our Summer vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathleen B from Hanover, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Great place to stay, Unit was clean great beach access. Pool was great.

  •  
  • Emerald Isle

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Virginia S from Tampa, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    We are finding the condo a bit dated. The linens and beds are not great, the kitchen appliances are aging. The refrigerator is especially annoying. The TVs in the condo are very poor. We lost two days because of repairs to the pool and water heater. We're looking down the beach for next year.

    • Manager Responded on 6/18/2014

      Thanks for your review. I do apologize for the disappointments you encountered while here. If there is ever anything specific that is broken or inoperable, you can always call us and we will send maintenance out to repair or replace the item. Bedding is a bit harder to deal with as everyone has their own preferences. Again I am sorry and do hope you will consider staying with us again next year.

  •  
  • Beautiful beach and quiet location

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Little Rock, AR recommends this vacation rental

    The beds in the front bedrooms were uncomfortable. Also, the exterior lights shine brightly in the front bedrooms so a room darkening shade would help. Didn't get much sleep due to the bed, pillows, and light. Otherwise everything else was great.

  •  
  • Spring 'Break 2014

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Louisville, Ky recommends this vacation rental

    We had a pleasant stay at Emerald Isle. There were a few minor altercations with a homeowner in the complex,but overall it was very nice.

  •  
  • The vacation

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    George M from Livonia, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great time would like to come back.

  •  
  • emerald isle 603

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    john l from clarion, pa recommends this vacation rental

    the views were great two of the balcony chairs and one dining room chair need to be fixed but we would be glad to stay again next year great location

  •  
  • A week at the beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Phyllis P from Mountain Top, PA recommends this vacation rental

    We were very happy with our week at the beach. The condo was well apportioned, plenty of storage, all appliances worked, nice décor.
    The whole week was relaxed and felt like home.

  •  
  • The perfect beach retreat!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Beth G from Seminole, FL recommends this vacation rental

    The perfect floor plan for full view of the beach!! Couldn/t have asked for more.

  •  
  • No comments.

    Stayed 14 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tong C from Montreal, Quebec recommends this vacation rental

    Every thing is wonderful,I have nothing more to say but I really enjoyed being tenant of Emerald Isle for two weeks.I wish I could afford more.

  •  
  • Emerald Isle-St.Pete

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Phil M from Hillsboro, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Great place to stay! Had a great time. The only tweaking I could do is recommend another table and umbrella at the pool. Definitely recommend this property!!

  •  
  • location location location!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christina M from Lansing, KS recommends this vacation rental

    Just returned home from a wonderful week long stay at Emerald Isle! We stayed on the top floor #603 and had an amazing vacation. We were very happy with the condo for the location, price, and overall condition of the condo. Besides needing some updating, the condo was clean, furnished nicely, and very comfortable for us and our 4 children. We would wake up and have coffee on the balcony while dolphin watching and enjoying the incredible view of the Gulf. We even had a rainbow greet us one morning! The beds were comfortable, the beach was fantastic, and there were plenty of restaurants in walking distance. A memorable vacation!

  •  
  • Emerald Isle #603

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Austintown, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Small tube TVs in spare bedrooms need replaced with flat screens. These TVs have limited channels & picture quality poor. Bedroom pillows need replaced also, went home with stiff necks.

  •  
  • George m

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    George M from Livonia, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We love the place. Needs some updating. We have booked it for next year.

  •  
  • Emerald Isle # 603

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sault Ste Marie, ON recommends this vacation rental

    We had a fantastic vacation. The accomodations were excellent. It would be great if there were beach chairs and a sun umbrella available.

  •  
  • recent stay at Redington Beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ashland, VA recommends this vacation rental

    I hesitate to let everyone know how nice it was because I am selfish and want to be able to reserve it again! It was one of the nicer places I have ever stayed and the best equipped in everything from cleaning to kitchen wares. Resort Rentals was perfect - considerate, caring, professional, sincere, available, courteous, very helpful.

  •  
  • E. I. # 603 2012

    Stayed 14 days ending in September, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tampa, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Love the place. Have stayed there a number of times. and hope to return.

    Just a couple of items need to be checked out.
    1) Low water pressure in master shower. - reported.
    2) Kitchen sink cold water faucet hard to turn completely off.

    • Manager Responded on 9/18/2012

      Thanks so much for your great review! Sorry about the issues you encountered. Next time please don’t hesitate to give us a call. We can usually get most problems rectified within a day or so. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Wonderful Family vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rita F from Greensburg, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We rented 2 condos at Emerald Isle. The location and the property couldn't have been better. The condos were nice and clean and the building was great. We loved the fact that the outside door to the building was locked as well as the pool area and the beach access. The location along Gulf Blvd couldn't have been more convenient. You could walk to any number of restaurants or drive either direction to visit others. The location was also great for easy access to RT 275 back to Tampa. Would highly recommend Condos #602 and #603 for rentals.

  •  
  • Great stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Clayton B from Simi Valley, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Our family of five spent a week in the condo at Emerald Isle, the stay was so enjoyable it felt like home. With young kids having that comfortable home base is so important, and the condo was perfect! Thank you so much for allowing us to stay, we'll be making this a part of every summer break!

  •  
  • Very pleased.

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from London, KY recommends this vacation rental

    I was very pleased with the condo. It really looked just like the photos that were shown when I was reserving the room. The building and pool area was secure and I felt safe during our stay. The only complaint anyone had was the shower heads in the bathrooms. However, this was not a show stopper. Overall everyone was happy with the accomadations and we had a very good vacation.

  •  
  • A great week at the beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Edward R from San Diego, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We spent aweek early June. Suprisingly the himidity was not bad on the water. Facility was great, not crowded and our unit was like being at home...I live in San Diego and I know beachfront property. Emerald Isle is not like staying at a hotel. It was truely a value for the money.

  •  
  • One of the best place.

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Liliya C from Chicago, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We had a very great time. I think we'll come there again.

  •  
  • Beautiful place.

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ramona C from Gulfport, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Only one suggestion...more towels if you have 4 women or people for that matter, staying. Had a great time.

  •  
  • Happy in Ohio

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Rockford, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Nice place to stay

  •  
  • Work and Beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stefan A from Hamburg, Hamburg recommends this vacation rental

    This was my third time here. We stayed at the condo because it has a perfect location to combine our work duties in Tampa with evening relaxation on the beach! Hope to be back soon.

  •  
  • Wonderful stay at Emerald Isle

    Stayed 14 days ending in September, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Virginia S from Tampa, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    We are very impressed with the upkeep of the property. Good maintenance on the outside and the condo had been freshly painted. Always enjoy our stay at this location.

  •  
  • We are repeat customers (3 times with RR)

    Stayed 10 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Louisville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Last 2 times we used RR, we had problems. The first unit had a mold problem throughout everything in the condo, that apperently went unnoticed, so we spent the afternoon and evening (luggage in tote and tired from traveling) looking for another property
    to stay at. Once we found another property, the trip went nicely. This past season when we rebooked for that same unit, upon arrival, the condo was not cleaned from the prior family that vacationed there, thus resulting in a call to management, and waiting
    for a cleaning crew to come and make up the unit for us. (again, with luggage piled up and being tired from traveling). I have mixed feelings about RR. I believe Rudy did try his best to make things work under the circumstances. I just wished they would stay
    on top of these things better.

  •  
  • 603 Emerald Isle

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Maple Shade, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    The unit and the property in general was great!!

  •  
  • Great Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Steven T from Elkhorn City, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Once again Resort Rentals provided my family with a great vacation. This was my 3rd stay at Emerald Isle, but my 1st in unit 603. It is my favorite. Everything was perfect, especially the sunset views from the huge balcony. Everything was wonderful. Thanks again, see you next summer.

  •  
  • Review by Michael M

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael M from Rochester, NY recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • This was our third year at Emerald Isle and our first time in unit 603.

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tampa, FL recommends this vacation rental

    This unit was beautifually decorated, with quality furnishings. This was not your typical beach condo. As someone who loves to cook, I found the kitchen exceptionally equipped, with anything I might need.

    The only negative of the week, was problems with the toilets not flushing. It was annoying, but we made the best of it.

    Will definitely be back in 603 next year!

  •  
  • Great Room - Very Nice

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael F from Lexington, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Unit 603 was fantastic. Very nicely decorated, great layout. The owners obviously spent some time and effort in making this a great vacation get-a-way. Beds were comfortable. The recliner was broken, but it did not affect our stay. The only complaint I have is with the condo complex itself. Keys are required to get in the pool area, pool bathrooms and beach area. What a pain, especially if you have kids. A keypad on the gates would be so much easier. I appreciate the security measures, but there are different ways to secure the property without inconveniencing. Overall though - great vacation. We will be back next year.

  •  
  • Review by Karel G

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karel G from Tampa, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Broken recliner, fridge door plastic broken, sandy blankets in closet. Great location and huge condo on a quiet beach!

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Knoxville, Tennessee recommends this vacation rental

    Great trip! Good location within short drive to several good restaurants. Good size property. Not too big not too small. Didn't like that we had to return the keys to the office instead of being able to just leave them in the unit when we departed bbecause office was in opposite direction from airport. Surges of hot water in guest shower not too pleasant either. Overall, great stay though. Perfect weather all week!

  •  
  • Review by Janice H

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Janice H from Port Perry, ON recommends this vacation rental

    needs different type of system for entry in and out of pool area? very much in need of a BBQ?

  •  
  • Review by Eliane L

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Eliane L from Dallas, Texas recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Fantastic Condo!

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karel G from Tampa, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Our whole family loved this condo. Our best experience in the Gulf coast. Beautiful unit, property and beach! You will love it here!!!

  •  
  • August 2010 Vacation

    Stayed 9 days ending in August, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Louisville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    If it weren't for my favorite chair (the reclining rocker)being broken, I would have given all 5 stars. Resort Realty took care of what was not a good situation when we arrived,-our original rental was mold-covered, and they let us pick from other avail. units, and we picked #603 in Emerald Isle because of the cheerful decor, and cleanliness.(they got 5 stars for that). Emerald Isle is beautiful, centrally located, and well maintained.

  •  
  • Review by Anthony Z

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Anthony Z from Orange Park, FL recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Emerald isle rocks!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joseph D from Highlands Ranch, CO recommends this vacation rental

    The manager was very helpful. My wife hurt her foot while there and he loaned her a wheel chair to use. Although she did find the rolling chair in our unit worked better for getting around.
    My only suggestion is a gas grill or 2 and at least 1 more palapa! Loved it!

  •  
  • Great place, well worth it!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cathy L from Shawnee, KS recommends this vacation rental

    The Elevator wasn't working on July 4th. Many calls were placed from multiple guests. It took far too long for it to be returned to service. An elderly woman was stranded on one of the upper floors.

  •  
  • Review by Lydia A

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lydia A from Tampa, FL recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 15 days ending in April, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Grand Rapids, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful condo,equipped with everything you need.We had a great time and enjoyed the sunsets and the view from the 6th floor.We saw the dolphins everyday.The owner stopped by to introduce himself, make sure the condo was ready and we had everything we needed.

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2010

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Boonville , Indiana recommends this vacation rental

    Our condo #603 was very nice and decorated beautifully. The only problem with Emerald Isle was the keys. It would have been nice to have a key for every adult in our party, which was four. Having to unlock the entrance door, gate to pool, and gate to beach was very inconvenient with only two keys. We didn't ask for extra keys so we're not sure if they were available or not.

  •  
  • Our best vacation to relaxe!

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sarah B from Ormstown, QB recommends this vacation rental

    Yes we where very happy with our stay! The place was supper kid friendly our 2 young boys had a great time in the condo and on the beach, the sand was so white and we had great walks every day! We will return to this condo and work with resort rentals they where great and the pictures they sent us of the condo where very accurate!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 12, 2017-Dec 22, 2017 na $855-$950 na 7 No restrictions
Dec 23, 2017-Jan 1, 2018 na $1,500 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 2, 2018-Feb 2, 2018 na $1,250 na 7 No restrictions
Feb 3, 2018-Mar 2, 2018 na $1,800 na 7 Sat checkin only
Mar 3, 2018-Apr 13, 2018 na $2,100 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 14, 2018-Jun 1, 2018 na $1,250 na 7 No restrictions
Jun 2, 2018-Aug 10, 2018 na $1,250-$1,400 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 11, 2018-Dec 21, 2018 na $950 na 7 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.



To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.821327,-82.827192

Resort Rentals 8010 Blind Pass Rd St Pete Beach, FL 33706 +1 (800) 293-3979 info@resortrentals.us

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon