Book by phone: +1 (800) 293-3979
Amazing view from beach front balcony!

Villa Madeira 206 Beautiful updates/Beach front/Walk to all the activities!

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

13720 Gulf Boulevard #206 Madeira Beach, FL 33708 United States

This condo has a large, screened in balcony facing the beach and the Gulf of Mexico. The décor is a traditional and comfortable. The master bath has been renovated with a large walk-in shower. The kitchen is fully equipped and you are within walking distance to restaurants, shops and other beach activities. Free internet service is available as well as free long distance calling to Canada and the USA .PLEASE NOTE: This is a non-smoking property with the exception of a designated outside smoking area.




3 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom
Bedroom 1 – King Sized Bed
Bedroom 2 – 2 Twin Sized Beds
Bedroom 3 - Bunk Beds but no closet

Villa Madeira is a direct beachfront building right in the middle of quaint Madeira Beach, a small beach town that is approximately 2 miles long. Consisting of 50 units; all units face West so all will have a direct view of the Gulf of Mexico from their private, screened in balconies. You will find John’s Pass Village approximately 1 mile to the South which is filled with shopping, restaurants, water activities and entertainment for all. Feel like riding some roller coasters while in town? Busch Gardens in Tampa is only a 45 minute drive away, or hit the Disney parks and all the other Orlando attractions in only 2 hours. The Florida Aquarium in Tampa, Clearwater Aquarium (Home of Winter the Dolphin), Hard Rock Casino, beautiful state parks and miles of beaches are just a handful of reasons to visit our Pinellas County beaches!!! Directly across the street from the Villa Madeira is the famous Candy Kitchen for those evenings you want to have a sweet treat! There are restaurants, cafes and coffee shops that are all in walking distance from this location so really you have all that you need right here. Direct beach access, close proximity to major attractions and miles of beaches right at your fingertips; this is a true beach vacation!!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code VM206
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 3 twin beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Floor Area 1200 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities botanical garden, museums, restaurants, theme parks, water parks, zoo, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Oven, Stove, beachcombing, bird watching, sight seeing, Beachfront, Balcony, Deck / Patio, Communal Pool, Heated Pool, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, jet skiing, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, children welcome, non smoking only, Dining Area, Family, Romantic, Sports & Activities, Tourist Attractions, Outdoor lighting, Smoke detectors
Living Air Conditioning, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Outdoor Balcony, Beach, Outdoor Shower, Shared Pool
General Parking on site available, Private Balcony/Patio, Elevator
Geographic Close to Town, On Beach
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Nearby Restaurants
Average Manager Rating (Based on 9691 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 59 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
98 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Awesome Location

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cindy W from Bagley, WI recommends this vacation rental

    The Villa Madeira is located right on the white sands of Madeira Beach. Our Condo had a balcony that looked out over the Gulf-Beautiful!!. The condo itself was a little disappointing, the carpet is old and stained. There were broken doors on the some of the kitchen cupboards. The Appliances worked great with the exception of the garbage disposal. Upon arrival we noticed a slight smell in the kitchen, by the next morning it was awful and we figured out that the smell was coming from the garbage disposal. When we tried to turn it on, it did not work. I placed a call to the rental agency and they did an awesome job sending someone out to fix it right away. Just enough bath towels are provided for the occupants for 1 use. You need to purchase laundry detergent if you want clean towels for next shower. You also need to provide your own toilet paper, there one only one roll in each bathroom upon arrival. There were no beach towels, so we had to purchase them too. It was great having a wash machine and dryer right in the condo. The location of this condo is ideal, close to the elevator and trash chute.
    I would consider staying here again.

    • Manager Responded on 1/11/2020

      Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay at Villa Madeira. We are so glad you enjoyed the awesome Gulf views from this location and our beautiful beaches, it really is a great little spot!! We are sorry if anything was not up to par at the condo as should have been upon your arrival. Thank you so much for calling us so that we could get the garbage disposal taken care of, we are sorry for that inconvenience. If you are ever in need of extra bath towels, please just let us know and we are more than happy to get a few extras your way. It is true that beach towels are not provided and we do always suggest to tuck a few away to bring with you. We also send all guests a prior to arrival email the Tuesday prior to arrival that states that same info. It also provides a link to all FAQ's and lists what we leave in the condo for starters. We are sorry if you missed any of this info. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have you back for a future visit to Madeira Beach.

  •  
  • Vacay 2019

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kris L from Verona, PA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great stay and loved the laid back beach environment.

    • Manager Responded on 8/21/2019

      Fantastic, laid back is how it should be on a beach vacation!!! So glad you had a nice stay and we hope to have you back for some more R&R soon!

  •  
  • june 2019

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Petersburg, IN recommends this vacation rental

    first time renting a vacation condo, and it was a good one. condo was exactly like pictured, pool, grounds and condo were in good condition, felt very secure at this place. only drawback for me was having to go to a different location to pick up and drop off keys. location cannot be beat !!

    • Manager Responded on 9/9/2019

      Oh we are so glad you had a good experience and were happy with your stay in this beautiful beachfront condo! We are sorry for any inconvenience the key system may have given you, we can understand that. With this being a secure property, it is true that a physical key is needed to get into the building as well as in and out from the pool and coming and going from the beach. This unfortunately is out of our control as the condo association controls the grounds and the means to how they have access set up. We are happy to share this feedback with them on your behalf. Thank you so much for being our guest and we hope to have you back for another visit soon!

  •  
  • An Almost Perfect Place for a Perfect Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Blissfield, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Condo 206 at Villa Madeira was our home away from home for a week. It was perfect for my husband and myself, our daughter and my 2 sisters. Beds were comfortable, condo was clean and the location was better than ideal, better than perfect. Condo 206 is maybe 12 steps from the elevator. It is right above the walkway to the beach, great for people watching. Viewing the beach from the lanai was like sitting on the beach, minus the sand. The accommodations were comfortable and in decent shape. Everything worked. What was less than perfect? Towels - four sets of towels for 5 people. We had to go get more from Resort Rentals. There are absolutely no "extras." No beach towels. No mop for spills. No simple cleaning supplies like window cleaner for all of the glass top tables. There were 4 rolls of toilet paper and 4 hotel bars of soap for 2 bathrooms. I guess what I'm saying is be prepared to purchase soaps, paper towels and toilet paper, staples and ALL food, including salt and pepper. There were 3 sand chairs and 2 noodles. The lanai has enough chairs for 6 people and a table for outside eating. If I had to rate Villa Madeira 206 on a ten point scale, I would give it a 9.

    • Manager Responded on 6/11/2019

      Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay and we are glad to hear you were comfortable and enjoyed the views! We are sorry if there were not enough towels for your group but thank you for calling us so that we could be sure you got more. We keep them here at our office so never hesitate to let us know if you are needing anything. It is true that we only leave "starter" items in the condo when it comes to toilet paper, paper towels and soap; it is also listed on our website as to what we will leave should you ever need to check on what will be supplied. Beach towels are one item that you will not find so we do always suggest to tuck a few of those away to bring with if you have the space. Cleaning supplies we do not leave unless they have been left by the owners so each condo will vary in different items but we are sorry if it was any inconvenience for you. Outside of that we are so glad you had a nice stay and we hope to see you back for a future visit.

  •  
  • Good place

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Greenwood, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Relaxed and enjoyed our stay

    • Manager Responded on 5/21/2019

      Wonderful to hear, that is exactly what you should do on vacation!! :-) Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have you back for some more R&R soon!

  •  
  • Great Family Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jerome L from Medina, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful location and condo however could use some updating. Keys for doors and gates a bit tedious but manageable. Overall nice place and would consider staying again.

    • Manager Responded on 4/10/2019

      Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay here. We are sorry if the unit was not as updated as you would have liked, we will be sure to share this with the owners for their review and knowledge. We do have a category of condos that fall into our "premier" category and those will carry recent updates throughout should you want to look at those for a future visit. The keys being needed on grounds we can appreciate as being tedious, unfortunately this is in place through the condo association. Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to have you back to Madeira Beach for another visit.

  •  
  • 2 wk vacation

    Stayed 14 days ending in February, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Larry E from Granite City, IL recommends this vacation rental

    yearly planned trip

    • Manager Responded on 2/12/2019

      We hope you enjoyed your stay and look forward to the next visit!

  •  
  • villa madeira 206

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Valerie H from Brandenburg, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Villa Madeira #206 was a great vacation experience and we would definitely rent this unit again. The view and the location is great, you can walk to Johns Pass.There was plenty of room in the unit and there were plenty of cooking utensils to use and the appliances were all updated.

    • Manager Responded on 1/5/2019

      We are so glad you were comfortable in this beachfront condo at Villa Madeira and enjoyed the area!!! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you back for another visit on Madeira Beach soon! :-)

  •  
  • Awesome stay at Villa Madeira

    Stayed 11 days ending in November, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joe P from Indianapolis, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great stay, moderately priced and was very clean and spacious condominium with beautiful ocean view 80° heated pool ,beautiful clean beach after several months of red tide
    We saw dolphins and a extremely large bird feeding out in the ocean for several hours one morning,
    close to lots of shopping and many stores ,restaurants and coffee shops of your
    liking .
    I would highly recommend it and Would return

    • Manager Responded on 12/1/2018

      Great to hear, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay in this beachfront condo on Madeira Beach!! John's Pass and the surrounding area are always fun, glad you took advantage of the area!! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you back for another beach getaway soon!!

  •  
  • Room 206 Villa Madeira

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary V from Any city recommends this vacation rental

    Overall, our stay was pleasant. I was a little annoyed with a resident who was there implementing these rules. For instance, we couldn't leave my 2 year olds sand toys on the sand while we went back to our room or out for a few hours. Had to bring our chairs up to the room every single night instead of stacking them neatly in front of the brick wall that was there. The carpets in our condo were absolutely filthy. There was black mold in all of the AC vents. The mattresses in the rooms were also terrible. The building itself is very nice, conveniently located, and the beach is beautiful. I have been to MANY resorts including the Caribbean and I have never had someone following my family around telling them what they could and could not do. We are there on vacation to relax.

    • Manager Responded on 9/26/2018

      We are so sorry if anyone at the property was giving you any troubles and we have shared this with the condo association on your behalf. Please do not hesitate to contact us at our office if you are having any troubles and we will help however we can! We want you to be totally comfortable and happy during your stay and we are sorry if anyone interfered with that! In regards to the condo itself, we will be sure to pass this feedback over to the owner and we will also be sure to go out and take a look at those items you have listed here. We have quite a large inventory to choose from on Madeira Beach, if this wasn't the perfect fit for you I"m sure we have another that is!!! Hope to see you back for future visits.

  •  
  • Madeira beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert S from Imperial, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time. The condo was fantastic. The staff at Resort Rentals were great throughout the whole process.

    • Manager Responded on 8/21/2018

      Thank you so much!! :-) So glad you enjoyed your time in this beachfront condo on Madeira Beach and we hope to have you back for another visit soon!!

  •  
  • Great vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Winter Haven, Fl recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the location right on the beach. The condo was clean and had everything we needed. The management was very friendly and we will definitely be back. This is our third time staying at Villa Maderia

    • Manager Responded on 8/8/2018

      Wonderful!! So glad you had another enjoyable stay at Villa Madeira and we look forward to seeing you back for many more!!! :-)

  •  
  • Villa Madeira 206

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shana J from Olive Hill, Kentucky recommends this vacation rental

    We had an absolutely wonderful week on the beach! The condo was fantastic! Right on the Gulf of Mexico, great balcony, very clean, and al the amenities of home. We will definitely be returning and using Resort Rentals as our rental agency! My family will speak of the this rental for years to come! Also, make sure to walk across the street to the Candy Kitchen for a time warp and some amazing goodies!

    • Manager Responded on 6/29/2018

      So awesome, thanks for sharing!! :-) We are so glad you all were comfortable in this beachfront condo at Villa Madeira and love that you visited the Candy Kitchen!! It is a true favorite for many and enjoyed by not only the kids but the adults as well!! :-) Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you back for another visit soon!

  •  
  • Summer Trip

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Diana M from Armada, MI recommends this vacation rental

    If you want a PERFECT spot on Madiera Beach that is not crowded, this is the place. The beach was never crowded and the location is perfect. Almost every morning there were dolphins that swam past and we had the pleasure of seeing a manatee and some baby stingrays swim by. Everything in the condo was as expected and everything that we needed was available. My only observation was the condo could use a good overhaul (New Carpet, Cabinets etc.) I would highly recommend this property if you want a perfect spot on the beach.

    • Manager Responded on 6/19/2018

      Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay at Villa Madeira. We love to hear that you enjoyed its location and the beach, it really is an awesome spot!!! This condo that you stayed in falls into our standard category of condos, we also carry "premier" condos in our program and those will have recent updates throughout. We have a number of premier condos to choose from at Villa Madeira should you want something a bit more updated for your next visit!! :-) Thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you back for some more dolphin, manatee and sting ray watching soon!!

  •  
  • Great views of the Gulf

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Janice B from Jefferson City, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was as pictured. We like to have a condo where we can see the ocean from the bed. We had to rent a three bedroom to have the master bed room with an ocean view. This condo is an easy .8 mile walk to John's Pass.

    • Manager Responded on 1/30/2018

      So glad you had the floor plan you were looking for! :-) It is a nice and convenient location to John's Pass so lots to keep you entertained if you like! Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you back for another visit!

  •  
  • Direkt am Strand mit schöner Aussicht auf den Golf

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Braunau, XXX recommends this vacation rental

    Die Lage und die Aussicht ist wunderschön und man kann lange Strandspaziergänge und tolle Sonnenuntergänge geniessen. Die Wohnung ist sehr gut konzipiert mit zwei Nasszellen.
    Kleine Kritikpunkte sind, dass Gläser, Teller und Besteck sowie das Sofa in der Stube nicht ganz der Qualität der Wohnung entsprechen.

    • Manager Responded on 12/5/2017

      Danke!! We are glad you enjoyed your time on Madeira Beach and we will be sure to take a look at those items in the condo, thank you for letting us know. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you back on the beach for another getaway in 2018!!

  •  
  • Madeira Beach Vacation

    Stayed 8 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Diane L from Carmel, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Nice and relaxing, Beach was clean and very clear

    • Manager Responded on 10/21/2017

      Great!! R&R is exactly what we hope you have!!! :-) We are so happy you enjoyed Madeira Beach and we hope to see you back on it soon!

  •  
  • Nice and comfortable Gulf front

    Stayed 8 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thomas V from Marriottsville, MD recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, good overall condition for comfortable relaxing stay on the Gulf coast. Place was clean and large enough to nicely allow the 5 of us space. The listing states 2 bedrooms but really has 3. 2nd floor location allowed wifi range out to beach below(teens appreciated THAT).

    Deck overlooking the Gulf is large and one critique is the screening which is found on all units. We encountered no bugs so I am not sure the purpose and it does hamper the great view somewhat. Also the lock mechanism and slider to deck were a bit difficult to operate along with some of the lock mechanisms to access the beach(worn and sticky). Oh yeah, washing machine was very LOUD!

    Bring or buy cheap beach chairs and umbrella or collapsible canopy if possible as none are provided.
    We made a couple day trips to Disney parks and the location was close enough but of course Florida in August could be and was HOT! Check out John's Pass area(.9 mile walk to avoid $$ parking) for shopping/eating/activities including jet skiing(great fun on calm water day), parasailing, fishing, etc.

    Overall good experience but be ready for the heat if you go in July through August and probably September time frame obviously.

    • Manager Responded on 8/11/2017

      Thank you for this post! All units at the Villa Madeira are designed as a 2 bedroom + den and a majority of the owners have put additional bedding in the den area. It is not a true 3rd bedroom but there is that extra room to accommodate! :-) Should you have any troubles with the locks or sliders, please do not hesitate to contact us at our office. We have maintenance staff in place and if there is anything we can help with, we are more than happy to have them come out and take a look! Beach chairs and umbrellas are a constantly changing inventory and many times go missing, which is really unfortunate. If the condo does not have those, please again just call us at our office as we do keep a supply here that we are happy to help with for the duration of your stay, based on inventory. The summer months is FL definitely do bring heat, sounds like you got a pretty good taste for it especially visiting the parks! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation time, this really is a lovely area with lots to do! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have you back for another visit soon!

  •  
  • Good.

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Caridad G from Tampa, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    Was wood , but the bedroom #2 one matress is no wood condition Was good time .

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! We are sorry if the bedding in the 2nd bedroom was not a good fit for you and we do understand that everyone's preferences in that department do vary, but we will be sure to have this looked at. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have you back on Madeira Beach for another beach getaway soon! :-)

  •  
  • Good Week

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Greg S from Portland, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Had a wonderful week with the family. Total relaxation. Room could have been a little cleaner and more towels. Very pleased over all tho. People in the office very helpful. Thank you

    • Manager Responded on 4/8/2017

      So glad to hear you had a nice family vacation!! We apologize if the cleanliness of the condo was not up to par for you upon arrival. Please do not hesitate to call us at our office to let us know, we are more than happy to have our cleaning staff come back out to get everything as should be for you. We do keep towels here in our office so if you ever need more, just give us a call! :-) Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have you back to make many more family memories!

  •  
  • Villa Madeira 206

    Stayed 8 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debra G from Thomasville, Pennsylvania recommends this vacation rental

    Great location and comfortable condo.

    • Manager Responded on 1/17/2017

      Thanks for your post! Glad to hear you enjoyed your time on Madeira Beach! Come back and visit us again soon!! :-)

  •  
  • Home away from home.

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Beverly W from Joplin, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the screened-in patio. The living room furniture is worn and dated and not very comfortable but for a week we managed. The large patio area at the beach was so perfect. Bedrooms are very nice, bathrooms clean, and after the carpet was cleaned it was perfect.

    • Manager Responded on 10/28/2016

      Thank you for your post! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay on Madeira Beach! That is one unique feature at Villa Madeira, they all have the screened in balconies. We have 2 categories of condos at this property, premier and standard. This condo that you stayed in falls into our standard category of units and in the premier units you will find recent updates throughout, to include newer furnishings. If you wanted to try anything different during your next visit that has updated furnishings, perhaps a premier unit could be a nice fit for your next stay! Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to your next visit to Madeira Beach! :-)

  •  
  • Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Don M from Litchfield, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Unit location was fantastic. Unit decor was dated. Carpet in the living room is always an issue when you are on the beach. Mirrors as the interior walls were not desirable.

    • Manager Responded on 8/8/2016

      Thank you for your post and feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the area! We do have some condos in our program that carry a designation of premier condos and in these you will find recent updates to the kitchen and bathrooms, along with newer flooring, furnishings, appliances and flat screen TV's. A premier unit perhaps could be a nice possibility for your next visit! :-)

  •  
  • Villa Madeira 206

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kelley P from Cartersville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    The room layout was great for our families sleeping arrangements. The room was conveniently located by the elevator. The room was located directly over one of the outside showers so it could be a bit noisy. The room was very nice overall however there were problems with the ice maker leaking which make a giant ice chunk in the freezer and the mattress on the lower bunk was quite worn. Also the hair dryer in the master quick working but they offered to bring us a loaner to use. It is VERY inconvenient to have to have a key to the lobby as well as your room especially with a large group. This was extremely difficult for everyone to come and go. Over all a great trip and we'll be back to this property.

  •  
  • Villa Madeira

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lori H from Sharpsville, IN recommends this vacation rental

    unit was nice, staff at Resort Rentals were great - easy to work with and friendly.

  •  
  • Weaver's vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Andy W from mattoon, il recommends this vacation rental

    Was very nice, Clean beach, Good location, Condo was very nice, Planning on a return visit. Seen dolphins almost every day. Close to lots of places to eat and shop. Sad we had to come home!! Would say BEST VACATION EVER!!

  •  
  • Excellent view of beautiful beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lien T from Charlotte, North Carolina recommends this vacation rental

    We rented the condo 1 week in August 2015. This is the second time we had stayed here. The condo is always very clean and the view is magnificent. Also, the pool is extremely clean. I am glad that I found this place to stay. It is convenient to groceries and restaurants. I very definitely stay again.

  •  
  • family says best vacay of their life!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melanie S from Louisville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    For the snyder family this was a piece of heaven. My husband an my 2 boys have never had a vacay togetherdue to taking care of life, 17 years later we meet villa madeira. The view was amazing and the island so aweaome. Everything was close. We ate at alot of restaurants but bubba gumps was our fave. Went parisailing with Eagle comp. Loved them all so much fun they made the expierience great. I want to thank everyone involved from paying for our room to xhecking out everybody was great. Thanks Rudy at resort rentals for all your help. Again this vacay was special to us, we take care of my sick mother and if it wasnt for the great location and ease it would not have been possible. You guys made it possible for my mom to see the beach for the last time in her life, and I owe everything for that..very recommended villa madeira..the 16 hr drive was worth it!!!! We will be back..

  •  
  • Family of young adults

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary Ann S from Fort Worth, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great beach week in May. This unit was right on the water, no dragging across burning sand!Screened porch overlooking great view. Saw stingrays and manatee in shallow water! Outdoor showers to rinse off. Great location just a mile from John's Pass, restaurants, Publix and Walmart. We chose a unit with twin beds so no one had to use a sofa sleeper or share a bed. There was umbrella rental on the beach, but we picked up shade, chairs and cooler at Walmart,then groceries at Publix, all very close. Airport Shuttle was able to find us for our different schedules when leaving
    Downside: no outdoor grill

  •  
  • Relaxing week on the Beach!

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Plymouth, MA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great family vacation at Villa Madeira. So relaxing, easy to come and go to beach and pool with teenagers. Walked along the beach to John's pass a couple of times. Parasailing and paddleboards at John's pass were great! Visited Pas a Grille Beach and the City of St. Petersburg, both beautiful! When at the condo spent most of our time out on the balcony. Dolphins swim right along the beach.

  •  
  • Great Stay

    Stayed 24 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chris C from Orlando, FL recommends this vacation rental

    It was great. Will us you all again.

  •  
  • Madeira Beach Rental

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Brookfield, CT recommends this vacation rental

    Working with Resort Rentals was very easy. The key pick up and drop off was convenient. They were very attentive to us if we had any questions. The only issue we had was that the kitchen appliances are in need of updating. The only other reason I would not rent this specific condo again is while sitting out on your balcony you are in the location of the gate to the beach. So everyone coming or going can see you on your balcony and asks questions. I would go a floor up, or a condo over.

    • Manager Responded on 12/9/2014

      Thank you for your review. I appreciate you letting us know what you liked about your vacation as well as suggestions on what could be improved. I hope to see you again next year.

  •  
  • LOVE THE OCEAN

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donna K from Greensburg, PA recommends this vacation rental

    IT'S WAS A PLEASURE STAYING THERE THE PLACE NEEDS A LITTLE UPGRADE.LOVE THE VIEW AND AREA WILL COME BACK MORE OFTEN

  •  
  • sept.vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Germanville, PA recommends this vacation rental

    We found the condo very clean,nicely decorated and well equipped.Beauiful view of the ocean.

  •  
  • Another terrific stay

    Stayed 42 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alan S from Almonte, ON recommends this vacation rental

    We are returning guests (7 years) and simply love Madeira Beach and Villa Madeira. The owners of #206 had replaced the living room furniture which was badly needed and refreshed the balcony with paint, new fan and new chairs (another chair would be nice). Resort Rentals are top notch to deal with and immediately dealt with some minor items.

  •  
  • Vacation getaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Leigh B from Dacula, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We love Madeira Beach! Resort Rentals was very easy to work with and we will use them again. The condo was nice and the location was perfect if you are looking for a quieter part of the beach. It was never too crowded, and mostly families with kids.

  •  
  • Nice but needs a bit more

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert L from West Chester, PA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Disappointed that there was no access to beach equipment of any kind. Door was locked and no key provided. Also fan on deck was rusted and did not work. Main bath could use a facelift as could some of the kitchenware.

    • Manager Responded on 7/20/2013

      ******UPDATE: A new fan has been installed on the balcony and new kitchenware has been purchased!*******

  •  
  • Florida

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Erin W from Ft. Wayne, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Carpets needed cleaned, along with tile. Masterbed room shower did not recieve hot water. Otherwise a very nice experience!

  •  
  • Great holiday!

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alan S from Almonte, ON recommends this vacation rental

    We've been renting this property for years. Building and location terrific. Planning to go back again.

  •  
  • Unit 206 Mediera Beach

    Stayed 28 days ending in January, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rick S from Glassboro, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    We always enjoy our stay there because we are right on the beach with beautiful sunsets. The location is great. The furniture needs alittle updating but overall the place is perfect.

  •  
  • August 2012. Madiera Beach

    Stayed 8 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from CATERHAM, SURREY recommends this vacation rental

    Booked via Internet from UK, very efficient and prompt email confirmation. Staff in local office very pleasant and helpful during stay. Property very well equipped with a great location on the beach. Would definitely use Resort Rentals again.

  •  
  • Awesome Sunsets

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lockport, Illinois recommends this vacation rental

    The location was great!!! The condo was nice, but a little outdated. I would have liked the showers to be cleaner. But overall, I would recommend this condo. I will definitely rent again in Villa Madeira.

  •  
  • summer 2012

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cheri P from Indianapolis, IN recommends this vacation rental

    great trip and a great place to stay .will go back

  •  
  • Stayed last week of June

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Prestonsburg, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We had a fantastic time, even following Tropical Storm Debbie. The Beach and water is beautiful. 206 was more than comfortable for our family of 6. Resort Rentals is a pleasure to work with.

  •  
  • Wonderful!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fortville, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We ended up in Madeira Beach because it was storming in Gulf Shores where we had originally
    had reservations and where we have stayed for the past 5 years or so. We loved Madeira Beach!
    We will probably return. It is a much longer drive for us though. Loved the location of this condo. Easy walk to the beach, great parking. The only bad thing that I would say is that the owner needs to update the furniture and decor. Other than that we had a wonderful vacation.

    • Manager Responded on 6/23/2012

      Thanks so much for your review. I am glad we were able to accommodate you. Gulf Shore’s loss was our gain. I will pass on your suggestion to the owner. I hope we see you again next year!

  •  
  • vacation at Medeira Beach

    Stayed 13 days ending in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gene C from Getzville, NY recommends this vacation rental

    this is our 4th year with Resort Rentals and staying at Villa Medeira. We will do this again hopefully next year same time same place with this company

  •  
  • Family Vacation for Easter Break

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kelly G from Middletown, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the location right on the beach, unit was clean and had everything that we needed. We also found the locked lobby door to be a pain, they should really consider changing that. Other than that, it was a very nice relaxing vacation and we would go to this resort again in the future.

  •  
  • Villa Mediera Review

    Stayed 29 days ending in January, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rick S from Glassboro, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    Very good location and view of the beach. Some of the furniture needs updating. The unit was clean. Rented the same place for next year because we love the sunsets and enjoy the beach.

    • Manager Responded on 2/3/2012

      Glad to hear you will be staying with us again next year! We will check out the furnishings. Thanks!

  •  
  • Great Time!!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paula M from Tampa, FL recommends this vacation rental

    The only thing is the actual unit--UPDATE!!!! It looks like the master bath was updated--but the toilet is BEHIND the door--weird!!! But over all had a great time as always!!

  •  
  • Great Place!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Orlando, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Our family enjoyed our stay at the Villa Madeira. The condo was perfect, the beach was beautiful! We are definitely going back!

  •  
  • Review by Madonna E

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Madonna E from Cumberland, RI recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Great Sunsets

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kenneth M from Troy, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Great location,close to Johns Pass, Out side property is kept very clean, our unit could use some update, but overall was clean.

  •  
  • Villa Madeira

    Stayed 28 days ending in January, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rick S from Glassboro, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    The building has a beautiful location but needs a few updates in the interiors. Love having the shopping cart and clothes carrier on hand when moving in. The patio overlooking the beach with the thatched umbrellas and beach chairs along with the sunsets make this a wonderful place to vacation.

  •  
  • Vacation break at Villa Maderia

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wendell H from Louisville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We loved Villa Maderia and Maderia Beach. The beach, pool and facility were all a delight. We plan to return next year. (It helped that the weather was perfect, as well.)

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Jackson, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The place was great could have used more towels but overall it was a fantastic stay!

  •  
  • Madeira Beach Trip

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary M from Shelby, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    Couldn't be more pleased with Resort Rentals-from check-in through check-out. Very helpful office staff!

  •  
  • Very Relaxing vacation.

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Madonna E from Cumberland, RI recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • We have been there for the last three years in a row. Twice we stayed in 206, and once we stayed in 202. Two 0 six was nice, but I think the carpets need to be cleaned and the living room furniture as well. We will be back again next year!

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary Kay P from Battle Creek , Michigan recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Very good location and signed a lease for next year

    Stayed 28 days ending in January, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rick S from Pitman, NJ recommends this vacation rental

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Apr 11, 2020-Jun 5, 2020 na $1,136 na 7 Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri checkin only
Jun 6, 2020-Jul 3, 2020 na $1,136-$1,337 na 7 No restrictions
Jul 4, 2020-Jul 10, 2020 na $1,337 na 7 No restrictions
Jul 11, 2020-Aug 7, 2020 na $1,337 na 7 No restrictions
Aug 8, 2020-Dec 18, 2020 na $945 $3,645 7 No restrictions
Dec 19, 2020-Jan 2, 2021 na $1,927 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 3, 2021-Jan 29, 2021 na $1,559 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 30, 2021-Feb 26, 2021 na $1,992 na 7 Sat checkin only
Feb 27, 2021-Apr 9, 2021 na $2,339 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 10, 2021-Jun 4, 2021 na $1,559 $6,682 7 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.



To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.793365,-82.79236

Resort Rentals 8010 Blind Pass Rd St Pete Beach, FL 33706 +1 (800) 293-3979 info@resortrentals.us

© 1999 - 2020 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon