Book by phone: +1 (800) 293-3979
Living Area

Villa Madeira #305

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

13720 Gulf Boulevard #305 Madeira Beach, FL 33708 United States

This condo has a great new kitchen and it is fully equipped. The d├ęcor is tasteful and comfortable. Plus, the view from the large screened balcony is fantastic. The master bedroom has a door to the balcony too. The small den can be used as another bedroom. This is a perfect place to relax and enjoy the Florida lifestyle and you are within walking distance to restaurants, shops and other beach activities. Free DSL internet service is available.


Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code VM305
Beds 1 king bed, 3 twin beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Floor Area 1200 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Air Conditioning, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Outdoor Balcony, Beach, Outdoor Shower, Shared Pool
Geographic Close to Town, On Beach
Convenience Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
Average Manager Rating (Based on 8190 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 40 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
93 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Just what I wanted....

    Stayed 8 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donna M from Lenox, MA recommends this vacation rental

    This unit was wonderful. It has all the amenities that you would need for a great getaway. The location and building is very close to the water. I will note this property for future rentals! Resort Rentals did a great job of check-in/check-out. Very simple. Thank you!

    • Manager Responded on 1/8/2018

      All great to hear, thank you!!! :-) Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you back for another visit on Madeira Beach!!

  •  
  • Madeira Beach Fun

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hudson, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We will be back but we will go directly to Resort Rentals! There was confusion from the internet company we booked with (overbooked, not sending key information) but the staff at Resort Rentals smoothed it all out even during the very trying time of the week after Irma!! We left a list of little things that could have been improved in the condo but overall it was just perfect for the 4 of us! Away from the hustle of Clearwater beach but within a bus ride away. No parking issues and the outside grounds, pool and common areas were immaculate. Thanks for a great time.

    • Manager Responded on 10/9/2017

      This is so great, thank you! We are more than happy to help with the booking process and with any questions our guests may have from beginning to end so yes, book directly with us!! :-) We are so glad you had a good stay at Villa Madeira and enjoyed its really is perfectly located in close proximity to all that our area provides! Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to having you back for another beach getaway in the future.

    • Manager Responded on 10/9/2017

      This is so great, thank you! We are more than happy to help with the booking process and with any questions our guests may have from beginning to end so yes, book directly with us!! :-) We are so glad you had a good stay at Villa Madeira and enjoyed its really is perfectly located in close proximity to all that our area provides! Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to having you back for another beach getaway in the future.

    • Manager Responded on 10/9/2017

      This is so great, thank you! We are more than happy to help with the booking process and with any questions our guests may have from beginning to end so yes, book directly with us!! :-) We are so glad you had a good stay at Villa Madeira and enjoyed its location; it really is perfectly located in close proximity to all that our area provides! Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to having you back for another beach getaway in the future.

  •  
  • Madeira Beach vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kent, OH does not recommend this vacation rental.

    This was a last minute family vacation for us and we have rented from Resort Rentals before so decided to use them again. This property is in a great location, close to St. John's pass. The unit itself was in need of some upgrades. Windows need replaced as the sound of traffic in the 2nd bedroom was very loud. Closet doors and storage closet door fall off of the tracks. Very limited supply of kitchen items (no cookie sheet, baking dish or a sharp knife). Tub drain in 2nd bathroom did not drain. On the other hand, having a washer/dryer in unit as well as covered parking were a plus. There was a great supply of Beach items which kept our kids happy as well. The July 4th fireworks were exceptional as there was a storm out over the Gulf at the same time. Would rent from Resort Rentals again but not this unit.

    • Manager Responded on 7/25/2017

      Thank you for your post and feedback on this condo at Villa Madeira, we will be sure to pass this over to the owner for their review. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the 4th on the beach, you get to see so many of the fireworks "shows" from this location which is so cool! :-) In our program we do have some condos that carry a "premier" designation and these will have recent updates throughout. We have several to choose from at Villa Madeira, or throughout our other inventory, so for something a bit more up to date perhaps a premier option could be a nice fit! If you are ever missing anything from the condo such as the kitchen items you had listed, please do not hesitate to contact us at our office as we keep a large supply of items here that we are happy to help with! The same for any maintenance items, please give us a call if there is anything that we can have our maintenance staff address while you are here. We want you to be completely comfortable during your stay so let us know if we can help! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we hope to host another family vacation for you in the future.

  •  
  • Nice Vacation Rental

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James A from Lawrenceville, Ga recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was great except the inability to get an early check (3pm is a little inconvenient). The room was exactly as described.

    • Manager Responded on 7/3/2017

      Thank you for your post and we are so glad you were happy with this condo! We apologize if you were not able to get into your condo before our 3pm check in time. On the day of your arrival we also had a check out from this condo that same morning and then our housekeeping of course needed to clean the unit so we are sorry we were not able to accommodate an earlier check in that day. If we can accommodate an early check in we are always more than happy to but it unfortunately was not possible on that day. Thank you for choosing to stay at the Villa Madeira and we hope to see you back for another beach vacation in the future.

  •  
  • Villa Madeira

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joshua C from Columbus, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Property maintenance was poorly performed. Toilet handles were falling off so my husband fixed them in both bathrooms. Missing lightbulb over dining room table. Neither patio light worked. Outside patio storage door was not on hinges and fell on guest when it was opened.

    • Manager Responded on 7/3/2017

      We are so sorry for the maintenance issues you have listed! We did have our maintenance go out to the condo to address these items but please never hesitate to call our office while you are here, we would be more than happy to have someone come out and get things corrected for you. We want you to be totally comfortable while you are staying with us so please just let us know about anything that we may be able to help with. Outside of the maintenance issues we hope that you enjoyed your time on the beach and that you will return to Madeira Beach!

  •  
  • Great location, condo was a bit outdated

    Stayed 9 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Miamisburg, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Villa Madeira is a nice complex, the pool area is very nice. It is a short walk to John's Pass and some great restaurants and shopping. Publix is a just a coulple of minutes away by car so that was handy. The beach is great. The condo unit itself was a bit dated. The microwave died while we were there and the dining room chairs and corner chair need to be retired. The cleaning crew could have done a much better jib, the carpet in the living area was pretty dirty and you could tell that the grout that looks dark is actually white if you look at the tile near the walls. Couches were newer and comfy. The good thing is that the great balcony views and location went a long way in making our vacation very relaxing and enjoyable.

    • Manager Responded on 10/25/2016

      Thanks so much for your post! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in the area and at Villa Madeira, but do apologize if the condos condition was not exactly what you had hoped for. We have 2 different categories of condos in our program, standard and premier. This condo falls into our standard category. The premier condos will carry recent updates throughout including updated kitchen and bathrooms, newer flooring, furnishings and appliances along with flat screen TV's. We have a number of premier condos at the Villa Madeira, as well as at the other properties in our inventory, and perhaps a premier condo could be a nice option for your next visit to our area beaches! :-) Thank you for being a guest with us and we look forward to seeing you for a future vacation!

  •  
  • Pleasant !

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carl C from St Sauveur, QC recommends this vacation rental

    It would have been nice to have a functionnal toaster as well as salt and Pepper...Great room space and location

  •  
  • Winter vacacion lovely

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    sandra v from schiller park, IL recommends this vacation rental

    I recomended 100% to everybody

  •  
  • Million Dollar View

    Stayed 14 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from NORTH TONAWANDA, NY recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was clean and in a great vacation area right on the best white sand beach ever!

  •  
  • Beach Stay 2015

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeanette V from Tampa, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Room was nice a lot of the furniture was broke drawers & such, light switch in bath room broke beds very uncomfortable. Wish the building didn't block the pool no sun in the shallow part. Location was great, convenient to Johns's Pass & shopping

  •  
  • Villa Madeira #305 7-night stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Glenn R from Charlotte, NC recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time at the Villa Madeira. The facilities were wonderful and well-kept. The beach was beautiful and convenient to restaurants and shopping (we loved the Candy Kitchen across the street!) We want to go back!

  •  
  • Great Week

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fishers, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We couldn't have asked for a better location, better beach or better weather. The beach was quiet and family friendly or couple friendly. We loved the location of our condo, close to restaurants and Johns Pass and most importantly right on the beach. The condo itself had a gorgeous view from the screened in balcony and a large master bedroom and bath. The 2nd bedroom was nice with 2 twin beds. The den had a single bed in it, but was VERY small. Our only complaint was the master bed was uncomfortable. The property itself was clean and well maintained and customer service was very good. Minor things: toaster did not work and living room tv was small. Condo could use a few updates, but would still recommend this property!

    • Manager Responded on 4/28/2015

      Thanks so much for your review. It sounds like you had a great time. In the future, if anything is broken or inoperable, please let us know. We have no problem revisiting a property to make things right. Thanks again and we hope to see you next year!

  •  
  • Our usual enjoyable 2 week stay at Villa Madiera.

    Stayed 14 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hamilton, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    As usual, our arrival and check-in at the Resort Rental office was a pleasant experience and as in past years we got settled quickly and ready to relax in the sunshine. We enjoy a luncheon date with our friends at Don Cesare, a visit to John's Pass for a fish dinner and at least one good meal at Salt Rock. The balance of the time.....RELAX!!!!

  •  
  • Our stay at unit 305

    Stayed 28 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Greenwood, IN does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We enjoyed our stay and location was great, but tv in living room was on wall and our opinion that it was to small to be on wall and many stations we could not get full screen(example:fox station), also the tv in bedroom was very old. Could use cotton blanket in master bedroom.

  •  
  • A Week of Complete Relaxation

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gary S from Beaver, Pa recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed at this resort the last days of Sept and the first few days of Oct 2014. This condo was in an ideal location, very well equipped and very clean. The view from the balcony was breathtaking, especially the sunsets. Enjoyed coffee on the balcony in the morning and listened to the surf wile in bed. A few steps and your walking on the beach. Nice size building, beach and pool never crowded. Close to everything.

    Would I recommend this to a friend...ABSOLUTELY!!!!

    We are already making plans to return to Madeira Villa next spring.

  •  
  • Pleasant Stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bargersville, IN recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I stayed in unit 305 over spring break. Though the weather was not what we would have preferred, the rental was clean and pleasant. The elevator is a little scary and the back stairwell stunk, but overall the unit was updated and nice. There were not enough pillows or blankets and the ones that were there were of poor quality. The location is nice, quiet but close to John's Pass. The Candy Kitchen (ice cream) is directly across the street and was great! Other restaurants within walking distance were okay. The street is very busy for a walk to John's pass, but with caution, is a pleasant walk. The beach was clean and beautiful.

  •  
  • Emergency trip to Florida

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jason B from Cinnicinnati, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We had a family medical emergency so we made a last minute booking to go to Florida. I booked plane tickets late at night and took the first flight out the next morning so I didn't have time to secure a place to stay. My wife, two daughters (6 & 12) and our 5 week old son needed a place to stay. I contacted Resort Rentals from the plane and arranged my stay in route. They were very accommodating to my needs and reacted quickly. The condo was clean and had everything we needed. The beach was groomed daily and overall the property was nice. I needed something close to the hospital our family member was in as well as the convenience of every day needs. This place was perfect.

  •  
  • Very nice place, will come back again

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rafik A from Red Deer, Alberta recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice apartment in a beautiful location, surrounded by lots of restaurants, grocery stores and vacation activities. after reading the previous comments, i can say that the Towel problems is solved, there was a couple of beach towels too, the laundry and the dryer was working excellent, there was more that enough kitchen equipment and utensils. the only thing that we were missing was a kettle. we also enjoyed watching the dolphins swimming each morning from the balcony.

  •  
  • Recent Visit

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    william l from Tampa, FL recommends this vacation rental

    For guests who fly in I suggest you bring your own towels. The property has too few to both bathe with and use at the beach/pool.

  •  
  • As at home!

    Stayed 9 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ewa S from Milanowek, Mazowieckie recommends this vacation rental

    I reccommend to everybody!

  •  
  • Relaxing in Heaven!

    Stayed 14 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wayne K from Kitchener, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    Best beach ever. Villa Madeira is fabulous. Wonderful views of the Gulf and the sunsets are gorgeous. This was our 4th year staying there and it starting to feel like home now. We'll definitely be back next year!

  •  
  • Very nice location

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gina F from Armuchee, GA recommends this vacation rental

    The condo and location were wonderful.

  •  
  • Our Stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael G from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Overall, we enjoyed our stay. My main complaint would be the washer and dryer had problems. The washer's door was very hard to open. The dryer would take forever and then some to get clothes or towels dry and then it also ruined 4 articles of our clothing by getting stuck in the dryer where the only way to get it out is to tear it out. Also, there seemed to be dishes and utensils missing. I suspect other guest broke or ruined them and they were never replaced. Everything else about our stay was good.

  •  
  • June 2012 Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Charles S from Marietta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Property was in generally good condition if a little dated. I missed being able to grill outside though.
    I would recommend to a friend or stay there again

    • Manager Responded on 7/10/2012

      Thanks for your review. I will pass on your comments to the owners for your review. Perhaps one day the condominium board will vote to add a barbeque to the complex. It is great to hear you would recommend us to others as well as stay again yourself!

  •  
  • vacation2012

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thomas E from Loganville, Ga recommends this vacation rental

    We very much enjoyed our stay here. I believe this is the 4th time we have stayed at the Villa Madeira. The only thing that needs a little help is the sofa. We can't wait to return next year!

  •  
  • Best vacation!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stacey M from Orrington, ME recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our condo. It was right on the beach, plus had a pool. Watched dolphins every morning right from our deck. So peaceful...yet only 10 minutes from a Walmart. Nice beach walk to St. John's Pass. We can't wait to go back!

  •  
  • Peace on the Beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Chambersburg, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Nicely maintained unit with no problems.
    We have stayed in 6 units and this one rates very well.
    We like the Villa Madeira location, the great sunsets, the dolphins, the night fishing boat lights, and nice tenants.
    The sound of the surf is powerful and very relaxing.

  •  
  • awesome for the money

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Predrag R from Bloomingdale, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    where else can i get beach view with a xmas gift awesome would def stay again worth money clean apt spacious and well jus had wonderful time

  •  
  • great local wonderful condo - pictures don't show how nice it is

    Stayed 10 days ending in October, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donna K from St. John's, NL recommends this vacation rental

    Second year renting from Resort rentals, never disappointed with the service or condition of condos. Only draw back was not enough pots and pans but was fixed same day. Great place, great stay and great service, yet again.

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 14 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Brampton, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Great great spot. Pool sucked and no hot tub. Otherwise perfect

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donald L from St. Paul, MN recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Good time by all

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Marietta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed the condo very much. We have vacationed in the area for years, and enjoyed walking to John's Pass. The condo was great.

  •  
  • Family gathering

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Burt, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time!! Great place to stay.

  •  
  • Plan to return again...

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Frank C from Waukesha, Wisconsin recommends this vacation rental

    We have been coming to the St. Pete area with a foursome of guys for the last three years and have previously stayed at beach hotels. This year we decided to stay together at a condo and couldn't have been more pleased with our choice. Other than a little dust buildup in spots, the place was clean and well furnished. The screened in deck was great for morning coffee to watching sunsets. On two mornings we saw dolphins feeding just offshore. Other residents and guests were friendly. Plan to return again next year.

  •  
  • It was a very nice place. the convenience of the beach being right there was great. we also liked the balcony all five of us could sit out on it and enjoy the view. we really liked the place and would recommend it to our friends and will be back

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dale S from Sylviana, OH recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Egbert and Monika M

    Stayed 21 days ending in November, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Egbert and Monika M from Bergheim, DE recommends this vacation rental

    We have a very great vacation and we hope, to see you next year.

  •  
  • Great location and plenty of relaxation

    Stayed 9 days ending in August, 2010

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Clarks Summit, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Pool was well-kept and adequate size. Would like a rope to separate shallow (3ft) from deep (6.5ft)end for children. Right on beech!! Building design and Tiki huts provided much needed shade. Good use of patio and supplied chairs to enjoy outdoors without burning in the sand. Unit itself was dated, by very usable. Minimal supplies in kitchen. Location close to all that you would need.

  •  
  • Our beach vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Batesville, IN recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Mark S

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark S from Seabring, FL does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The unit is a little beat up needs paint and new carpet and new pots and pans. Chairs had mold on them. Elevator was broke for two days, parking was very limited. No grilling area, had my Hibachi confiscated. We did like the layout of the unit, the master bedroom was nice and big. Over all we had a nice stay but I will not be back because of the lack of outdoor grilling and parking issue.

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Battle Creek, Michigan recommends this vacation rental

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Apr 7, 2018-Jun 1, 2018 na $1,215-$1,350 na 7 No restrictions
Jun 2, 2018-Aug 10, 2018 na $1,350-$1,500 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 11, 2018-Dec 21, 2018 na $900 na 7 No restrictions
Dec 22, 2018-Jan 2, 2019 na $1,700 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 3, 2019-Feb 1, 2019 na $1,350 na 7 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.



To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.793365,-82.79236

Resort Rentals 8010 Blind Pass Rd St Pete Beach, FL 33706 +1 (800) 293-3979 info@resortrentals.us

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon