Book by phone: +1 (800) 293-3979
Living Area

Villa Madeira #408

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

13720 Gulf Boulevard #408 Madeira Beach, FL 33708 United States

This condo has a large, screened in balcony facing the beach and the Gulf of Mexico. The d├ęcor is a traditional and comfortable plus the den can be used as another small bedroom. The master bath has been renovated with a large walk in shower. There is a tub in the guest bath. The kitchen has been updated and is fully equipped. You are within walking distance to restaurants, shops and other beach activities.Wireless Internet Available.


Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code VM408
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Floor Area 1200 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Air Conditioning, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Outdoor Balcony, Beach, Outdoor Shower, Shared Pool
Geographic Close to Town, On Beach
Convenience Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
Average Manager Rating (Based on 7956 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 51 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
96 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Best Vacation Ever!

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda M from Lawrence, KS recommends this vacation rental

    It was seamless and everything as advertised. We will book this again without hesitation and recommend to anyone.

    • Manager Responded on 1/5/2018

      AWESOME!!! Thanks so much for this post and we love that everything was as expected for you!!! :-) Thank you for staying with us at the Villa Madeira and we look forward to having you back!!!

  •  
  • Great Holiday

    Stayed 14 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Acton, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed in Unit 408 for two weeks with 3 adults and three small children. It was great for our needs. What we care about the most when renting is cleanliness and comfortable beds. This unit was very clean and the beds were satisfactory. If you are looking for upgraded amenities, you should rent a premier unit. Some units include the use of sand toys and other supplies for children. This one does not.
    We did not rent a car, but we love to walk, so this location was perfect. It was a 20 minute walk to the grocery store, dollar store, and drug store and 20 minutes to John's Pass. The view from the balcony is excellent. This unit does not have a screen window that you can open, so you can't take pictures or look down the length of the beach. But from inside, you would think you are on a cruise ship,as you are so close to the water.
    The pool is warm and kids can swim for a long time without getting cold. The sand on the beach is powdery white. Dolphins can be seen everyday in front of the condo.
    We loved our time at Villa Madeira and made life long memories that we will cherish.
    This was the first time I have rented from Resort Rentals and was very pleased with their service. I would recommend them to anyone and use the service again.

    • Manager Responded on 11/28/2017

      Thank you so much for this great post! We love hearing from our guests that they have built wonderful memories during their time so this is just great!! It is true that each condo will have different items that they provide as they are all privately owned and you are exactly right that the premier category condos will carry the recent updates throughout! :-) We are so glad you enjoyed your time on Madeira Beach, thank you for the kind words about our office and we hope to see you back for another beach getaway soon!!

  •  
  • My thoughts....

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tobaccoville , NC recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful family vacation

    • Manager Responded on 7/25/2017

      We love it!!! Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit! :-)

  •  
  • Nice condo on the beach

    Stayed 8 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Springfield, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice location. The only gripe is the "3rd bedroom". It's a small windowless laundry room with a twin bed. We did not need to use it, but it may be a factor for some people

    • Manager Responded on 5/5/2017

      Thank you for your post and feedback! Glad you enjoyed your stay here on Madeira Beach, it really is a great spot! :-) All units at the Villa Madeira are set up and advertised as 2 bedroom + den, 2 bath. It is true that many of the owners have put additional bedding in the den for extra sleeping space but it is not a true 3rd bedroom. Thank you for staying with us, we enjoyed having you and hope to have you back again very soon!

  •  
  • Relaxing stay

    Stayed 21 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brad J from La Crosse, WI recommends this vacation rental

    We arrived the top of March for our 3 week stay and were greeted at key pickup by a caring & knowledgeable person. We were a bit worried about the limited parking, as we had 2 cars, but parking was never a problem during our 3 week stay.
    Condo that we stayed in was very weathered and needs some TLC. The bed linens were Super 8 quality and the you could barely say the kitchen was stocked with essential gadgets and containers. The owner should think about putting a few thousand into the place to keep it a little more current.
    As for the location, it was exactly what we wanted. We were on a beautiful beach, enjoyed great sunsets and morning walks. We loved being able to walk to John's Pass for lunch or dinner. Or take a drive up further to Conch Republic for happy hour!
    We will stay in this complex again, but would look for an updated condo.
    Cheers!

    • Manager Responded on 4/28/2017

      Thank you so much for your post and feedback on this unit at Villa Madeira, we really appreciate this and will be sure to pass this over to the owner for review. In our program we have 2 different categories of condos; standard and premier. In a premier condo you will find recent updates to the kitchen and bathrooms, there will be newer flooring, furnishings, appliances and flat screen TV's. We have both categories to choose from at the Villa Madeira in our program so perhaps one of the premier options could be a nice fit for your next visit! :-) Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have you back on Madeira Beach again soon!

  •  
  • Beautiful view

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Logan, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    Nice location within 1 mile of Johns Pass. Plenty restaurants, grocery store close by. Not as crowded and busy as just north. Fort Desota and Egmont Island a nice day trip. Plenty to do.

    • Manager Responded on 3/8/2017

      Thank you for this post! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay on Madeira Beach at the Villa Madeira, the location really is ideal! This property is within walking distance to John's Pass and we are so glad you took advantage of that as the John's Pass area has a lot going on! :-) We are even happier to hear that you ventured over to our area state park, Ft Desoto. It is absolutely beautiful out there with even more amazing beaches to explore!! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have you back again soon to explore even more of our awesome beaches!!! :-)

  •  
  • Construction during high season?

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from WESTCHESTER, OHIO does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The property was under construction at the time we stayed. There were NO stairs available on the elevator - Death Trap if there was a fire.
    Would have been nice to know that we could not park on the condo parking lot... move our car a 1/4 mile away two days.
    The condo has screens on the porch... nice until you want to look at something other than straight out... or take a picture....
    Will not stay in this condo again... will rent with Resort Rentals again... they did a very good job of communicating ... except the construction.

    • Manager Responded on 7/13/2016

      Thank you for your post! We TRULY apologize for the frustrations you had with the Villa Madeira situation while you were here. We try to keep everyone informed on things happening and if we fell short with you, we are so sorry! This project keeps getting changed and many times we have no advance notice either, making it very frustrating to us as well as we want to do the right thing by our guests. The current project taking place was to be finalized in spring. Again, we truly apologize for your frustrations and we completely understand them. We hope that your next visit with us will be quiet and relaxing, just as your vacation should be!!

  •  
  • Villa Madeira #408

    Stayed 14 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from West Chester, OH recommends this vacation rental

    This property is in an excellent location, walking distance to John's Pass Village and a short drive to many restaurants. While the condo is well appointed, it is need of some updating. The beds and bedding need replaced, there are a couple of faulty electrical outlets that need attention and the master bathroom shower smells when used. During our stay notices were posted in the lobby and elevator areas informing us of maintenance work being done to the parking garage and that we would have to park across the street about a block away. This was very inconvenient. Despite these noted issues - I would probably stay here again and would recommend this location to others.

    • Manager Responded on 7/15/2016

      Thanks for the post! We apologize for any interruptions you faced while staying at the Villa Madeira property. We do have condos in our program that carry a designation of "premier" units and in these you will find recent updates, including newer furnishings, which could possibly be a nice fit for your next visit. Should you find you need any housekeeping or maintenance items addressed during your stay please do not hesitate to contact us at our office as we have staff in place to take care of any needed items that may need tending to. We appreciate your feedback!! :-)

  •  
  • Faith family and friends, on Madeira Beach

    Stayed 28 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Greenwood, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Had a wonderful time. My brothers and sisters (6 of us) and our spouses all gathered in this area of the beach. For one week, I had family. For one week, just my husband and me. For 12 days, just me and God. Villa Madeira, was a perfect place. There was lots of construction going on, and I was disappointed in the inconveniences, but my agent was very kind and worked with me on that. Checking in, checking out was very pleasant and I thank Janet for all she did to make my stay perfect. My room was very nice. Loved it. The construction and inconveniences were all a result of outside construction. I would do it all again in a heartbeat. And I will be back next year.....I would love to find a place that would accept my little miniature dachshund, and that will be a goal for me. Villa Madeira, with my dachshund, and construction completed.....absolutely perfect. Thank you.

  •  
  • Unit 408

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Angela L from Mississauga, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    Overall our rental was good. The condo was quite well equipped and clean, my biggest complaint would be the windows at the entranceway (in bedroom 2) rattled and did not keep the outside noise out, you need new windows. Also we had neighbours above who were extremely noises in the late evening to early morning hours, not sure what they were up to. But we loved the family atmosphere of the condo. WFI was also very slow.

  •  
  • Great Location, Great Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dominic S from Ellwood City, PA - Pennsylvania recommends this vacation rental

    Villa Madeira is a great place to stay, I wish I could live there year round. Beach front condos, easy parking, close to everything, but not crowded.

  •  
  • Great place

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Winter Garden, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent area. Walked to John's Pass. The condo was clean. Everything we needed was there. The view of the gulf from the deck was wonderful. Very relaxing. The only issue was, the walls are a little thin. It'a a little noisy if your a light sleeper. It would have been good to know there is only 1 parking space. Otherwise I would use it again. Had a great stay.

  •  
  • Villa Maderia

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Harvest, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the location. The accommodations were very good. A great vacation spot. Our family would stay here again.

  •  
  • Madiera Beach vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Betty W from Weeping Water, NE recommends this vacation rental

    Loved our time at your resort rental. Loved our ocean view and the beach. Easy to get to and spacious facilities.

  •  
  • Awesome Vacation

    Stayed 10 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dan T from Madison, IN recommends this vacation rental

    The rental experience was extremely smooth...from the booking online, e-mail correspondence, key and materials pick-up and check-in.

  •  
  • Vacation at Villa Madeira

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hudson, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We had the best time at Villa Madeira. It was a family reunion and we rented 3 units for a week. All were furnish differently, some more update than others. Most importantly, very clean, directly on the beach with balcony's facing the gulf. Perfection!

  •  
  • Spring break

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hurricane, WV recommends this vacation rental

    The property was nice, although the pool was way too small. It looked larger in the pictures. The condo was clean except whoever used the pots and pans last didn't clean them they had food stuck all over them... Had to go buy steel wool and scrub the ones we needed before we could use them. The mattresses need to be replaced the beds were uncomfortable. Other than that the location was good and we had a great time. I would go there again

  •  
  • Great Experience - Highly Recommend

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer F from Appleton, WI recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful experience staying at this condo on Madeira Beach. The condo was clean, updated and very nice. The beach was not crowded and very clean. We will definitely be back to the area again and would recommend this unit, complex and Resort Rentals to anyone looking to vacation in the area.

  •  
  • GOOD HOLIDAY

    Stayed 35 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Waterloo, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    WE HAVE ENJOYED STAYING AT THIS PROPERTY NOW TWICE; NEEDS A BIT OF UPDATING IN THE KITCHEN AND PLEASE REPLACE THE PILLOWS - THEY'RE OLD

  •  
  • Nice time to be in Fl...

    Stayed 14 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joe T from Madison, WI recommends this vacation rental

    very nice stay...

  •  
  • Had a wonderful time at a great location

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Stamford, CT recommends this vacation rental

    Had a wonderful time at a great location. Weather not bad..

  •  
  • Happy from Tampa

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lee P from Tampa, FL does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Everything was perfect for my family. The view was relaxing and the dolphin entertainment was wonderful. I would stay again!

  •  
  • Great location for a vacation

    Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stephaine G from Ofalloa, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Our rental was wonderful. The only negative, which was a big negative for us was the fact that their wasn't a tv in the second bedroom. With a teenager and a 12 year old, it was a bit of a let down. Other than that, the location, condition and view were amazing!

  •  
  • Fun

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thomas B from Shepherdsville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    I would like to see key pad entrance to the elevator. Also next time I want a room that the balcony screen opens. Rooms were up to date and clean . Overall experience was very good.

  •  
  • Love the location!!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ericka B from Holly, Mi. recommends this vacation rental

    We have been to the same condo last year but rented from a private owner and we were so unhappy. This year because of the location we wanted to stay again and could not be happier. Resort rentals was so easy and stress free we will use them next year. The condo was clean, no black feet after walking the floors. It had everything we needed for our stay. The large doors to the ocean stayed open the whole time we were there. Cant wait to go back.

  •  
  • Maderia Beach Condo

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Louisville , ky recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed here twice in the last 2 years. This condo has always been very clean. My family had a need for 3 bedrooms, and this works perfectly, The location is wonderful. We visited Univeral Studios last year and this year Bush Gardens. Had a great time. Close enough to enjoy the pier and the shops at Jonns Pass. The only thing I have on my wish list for this condo would be for them to upgrade cookware and appliances. We do dine in several nights and the cookware was usablbe, but could have been better.

  •  
  • A great place to stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jackie T from Chanhassen, MN recommends this vacation rental

    We thought the condo was very nice. Perfect for our family of 5. Great location . We will stay here again!

  •  
  • Villa Madeira

    Stayed 35 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Waterloo, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    The location is superb; right on the beach and easy access to shopping.

    Need more comfortable furniture for balcony.

  •  
  • Great location

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sharon H from Canton, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Nice condo, thought the complex was newer. The condo is very nice and clean. My complaint is no toilet paper, kleenex, kitchen paper products. Other guests have stated it needs updating and I agree. Very close to everything. Within distance to St. Petersburg, Clearwater, and Tampa just to name a few. Would use Resort Rentals again.

  •  
  • Dolphins

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    sherree h from Louisville, Ky. recommends this vacation rental

    Saw dolphins every day from the balcony. Loved the location. Pool very nice . Condo clean.

  •  
  • A*

    Stayed 11 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from twickenham, middlesex recommends this vacation rental

    Great

  •  
  • We enjoyed our visit

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Oakville, ON recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time. Location was good, the beach was great, although a little dirty. Place was clean and well maintained. We would come again.

  •  
  • Overall Statement

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from north augusta, sc recommends this vacation rental

    The interior of the condo was perfect. However, the exterior seemed to be somewhat lacking in upkeep. Overall a great experience.

  •  
  • Great time

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Strawberry Plains, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay in 408. The view is nice and the location is convenient. The furniture is a little dated, but everything was was very clean. Loved the shower in the master bath! We would gladly return to stay there again.

  •  
  • relaxing week

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Inianapolis, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great relaxing stay. The place was clean and had a great view of the water.

  •  
  • Great place close to John's Pass

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Maryland Heights, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Great place even during tropical storm Debby.
    Could have fixed the elevator sooner

    • Manager Responded on 7/10/2012

      Thanks for your review. I wish they could have fixed it sooner as well. My understanding from the association is that the elevator company had to order a part that was needed. Sorry for the inconvenience but am glad to hear you still had a great time! Thanks again!

  •  
  • Excellent Stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Franklinville, NY recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed for 7 days at Villa Madeira in room 408. This was a great condo...everything was clean and in great condition. The utensils and dishware seemed a tad outdated but that would not keep me from staying in this one again. I would HIGHLY recommend this condo and working with Resort Rentals was very easy and pleasant. This was a trip to remember...until our next one at Villa Madeira :)

  •  
  • True to the photos

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Plymouth, MN recommends this vacation rental

    The unit we rented looked just like the photos. No suprizes. Wish there would have been dishwashing soap, seems like such a waste to buy that for one week. The view was beautiful. Next time will try for a unit that has the option to put the screens down for taking photos.

  •  
  • Vacation rental

    Stayed 14 days ending in February, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from East Otis, MA recommends this vacation rental

    We were overall happy with the condo. The TV reception could have been improved. Kitchen acessories ie: blender and hand mixer would have been helpful.

    • Manager Responded on 3/14/2012

      Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. Not sure why your TV reception would have been poor as the condo associations furnish the cable for all the units. Perhaps Brighthouse had an outage while you were here. We do not require hand mixers but blenders are a staple in our units. If for any reason your unit is missing a required item, just call us and we will get a replacement for you! Thanks again and hope to see you soon!

  •  
  • A great building, a great location!

    Stayed 14 days ending in February, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Terrence O from Chesterfield, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Even though we loved the building and location, our kitchen seemed dated, and lacking things, such as a blender and a cork screw. Also, the large deck's furniture was quite sparse, with only cheap plastic chairs. The view and location made it a wonderful vacation spot and we are ready to return ASAP.

  •  
  • perfect week

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Largo, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We totally enjoyed our stay - no problems or complaints.

  •  
  • Review by Robert P

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert P from Glen Cove, NY recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 8 days ending in June, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Indianapolis, 46259 recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • very nice

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert M from Lilburn, Georgia recommends this vacation rental

    the only negative was that the elevator was out of service at least once every day.

  •  
  • Nice clean beach, quiet, great water, convenient located close to Johns Pass. Condo was a little dated but that is not so important. All cooking utensils available. Clean inside and out. Daily visits by the Dolphins. Great for families and people who

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Adelina C from Mississauga, ON recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Joan S

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joan S from Whitby, ONT recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Guenter F

    Stayed 29 days ending in November, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Guenter F from La Grangeville, NY recommends this vacation rental

    This is the 4th time at Villa Madaira.
    You can not beat this place and location.
    We staid again for 4 weeks. The apartment was very clean.The rental agency and the owners Dominic and Vicki where very accommodating. Thank's again to all. Will be back !!!

  •  
  • Our staycation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joanne P from Tampa, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Our family decided to vacation close to home this year and rented 2 units at Villa Madeira. It was the perfect place for young children and grown ups alike. Close to dining and shopping and right on the beach. There were a few issues with a stuck elevator and lobby door lock; but were corrected when reported. We would love to come back.

  •  
  • Review by Anita C

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Anita C from Sidney, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    The only problem we had was with the TV in the main living area. The sound did not work on most of the channels. The TV in the master bedroom worked fine.

  •  
  • 8 nights at Villa Madeira

    Stayed 8 days ending in May, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Menomonee Falls, WI recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great weeks stay at Villa Madeira. The exterior grounds are well maintained and all units overlooking the beach and gulf. Great location within 1 mile walk of John's Pass. However the interior was clean butlooks like it was built in the mid 1980's and could use a remodel.

  •  
  • Review by Dan M

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dan M from Mars, PA recommends this vacation rental

    The unit we stayed in was nice, but not great. There were things we liked, but some things needed work. Our friends unit had the same thing, some things were great and others hadn't been taken care of. The cleaning definitely left a little to be desired in our unit. It was like they only cleaned what was obvious. We loved the area as it was our first visit and found it very convenient. We would come back however and hope to do so in the future.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Jan 2, 2018-Feb 2, 2018 na $1,080 na 7 No restrictions
Feb 3, 2018-Mar 2, 2018 na $1,725 na 7 Sat checkin only
Mar 3, 2018-Apr 6, 2018 na $2,025-$2,225 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 7, 2018-Apr 13, 2018 na $1,725 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 14, 2018-Jun 1, 2018 na $1,350 na 7 No restrictions
Jun 2, 2018-Aug 10, 2018 na $1,350-$1,500 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 11, 2018-Dec 21, 2018 na $900 na 7 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.



To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.793365,-82.79236

Resort Rentals 8010 Blind Pass Rd St Pete Beach, FL 33706 +1 (800) 293-3979 info@resortrentals.us

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon