Book by phone: +1 (800) 293-3979
Living Area

Trillium #5B

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

14146 Gulf Boulevard #5B Madeira Beach, FL 33708 United States

Light, bright and comfortable describes this top floor Gulf front condo. And, it has a fantastic view of the beach from the living room and both bedrooms as well as the balcony. The sunsets are second to none. The kitchen is totally remodeled with Granite counter tops and is fully equipped. Your condo has a washer and dryer for your use. You also have 3 flat screen televisions and free wireless DSL internet service.


Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code Tril5B
Beds 1 king bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Floor Area 1390 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Air Conditioning, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Outdoor Balcony, Beach, Outdoor Shower, Heated Pool
Geographic Close to Town, On Beach
Convenience Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
Average Manager Rating (Based on 7873 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 71 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Wonderful vacation in Trillium

    Stayed 28 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gabriella H from Frankfurt recommends this vacation rental

    We had a very nice stay in this condo.
    Trillium has a great location and you can enjoy the stunning view from the balcony from early morning until the beautiful sunset. You can go to a walk on the sandy beach and watch the dolphins - you can watch them from the balcony or from the beach they are swimming parallel to the beach almost every day.
    The condo is nice furnished and comfortable, the kitchen is good equipped. We were really satisfied with it. We come back next year again.
    Last but not least kudos to the staff of Resort Rental - all of them are always very kind and helpful at any matters in a blink. Many thanks for all of you and especially to Janet.

  •  
  • Trillium 5B

    Stayed 8 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wanda H from Danville, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect!

    • Manager Responded on 10/17/2017

      Awesome!!!! :-) Come back for another visit soon!

  •  
  • Our Stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Daniel F from Kokomo, Indiana recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful Unit, great location. Parking tight, but this unit's parking is NOT under the building which means vans and trucks are okay.

    • Manager Responded on 10/6/2017

      We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in this premier condo at the Trillium, it really is a lovely updated unit and we are so happy you liked it!! :-) Each condo does provide a specific parking spot either under the building or out front; glad it worked out perfectly for your truck! :-) Thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you back on Madeira Beach for another beach vacation soon!

  •  
  • Excellent stay and service

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bradley H from Brookville, Pennsylvania recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful stay and our vacation was excellent!

    • Manager Responded on 9/16/2017

      That's what we love to hear!!!! :-) We are so glad you enjoyed this premier condo at the Trillium and we look forward to seeing you again for another beach vacation in the future!

  •  
  • Simply Amazing! Closest condo to the water.

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cedar Rapids, Iowa recommends this vacation rental

    There is no condo closer to the beach. Top floor of five is PERFECT for whale watching and dolphin watching. Close enough you can see your kids play in the sand. Roomy enough for an entire family for sure. Walking distance to grocery, eating out, and trolly distance to anything else on the blvd. WILL stay there again!

    • Manager Responded on 8/5/2017

      So, so great to hear!!! :-) The location of this building on Madeira Beach is very ideal and we are just thrilled that it worked for your family vacation all the way around! This is a lovely condo that falls into our "premier" category with recent updates and we love that you were comfortable with everything. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to having you back!!

  •  
  • July 15-22 2017

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from canton, il recommends this vacation rental

    wonderful location, tons of eating options. Probably the closest location to the beach you will find. Unit is clean and has a superb view. Beds could use some updating. Grounds are well maintained and clean. We have been staying here for 15 years and It never disappoints.

    • Manager Responded on 7/25/2017

      Wow, 15 years is awesome!!! :-) We are so glad you enjoy your time here, it really is an ideal location on a beautiful stretch of beach! We will be sure to pass over the feedback on the beds to the owner for their review. We do understand that everyone's preferences in that department does vary but we will take a look at this, thank you for letting us know! Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return visit!

  •  
  • Trillium 5B

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Chillicothe, MO recommends this vacation rental

    The condo and beech were perfect!!! Location, view, cleanliness, closeness to beach just to mention a few. Never wanted for anything--very well stocked. Already ready to go back!

    • Manager Responded on 7/8/2017

      So great to hear!!! We are glad you enjoyed this premier condo at the Trillium and we look forward to your next visit!

  •  
  • Great vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joyce P from The Villages, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful vacation and birthday. The staff at the rental were great.

    • Manager Responded on 6/3/2017

      :-) We are so glad we could celebrate with you!!! Thank you for spending your birthday week with us and we look forward to your next visit to our area!

  •  
  • Review

    Stayed 14 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bartlett, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Rate was more expensive than I have paid for similar unit in Trillium at same time of year. Was told it had been recently remodeled so apparently guests are helping pay for the remodeling or owner is taking advantage of raising price due to rental during spring break.

    • Manager Responded on 4/24/2017

      Thank you for your feedback. We do have 2 different pricing tiers for our 2 different categories of condos and it is true that the premier status condos do carry a bit higher price point. The pricing for our premier units varies, but it is generally about $75 - $150 additional per week based on the individual unit. Our pricing also fluctuates throughout the year and the time period that you stayed was during our “peak” season so therefore was the higher rate based on the demand of the season, not because owners are taking advantage of anyone! March is one of the busiest months out of the whole year on the beaches and that is the time when you find the highest rates. All of our seasonal rates along with the corresponding times of the year are all listed on our website under the “Rates and Fees” tab so if you ever question what you think the pricing will be, that is where you will find the accurate pricing for our inventory throughout the year. Each location will vary and all are found on that same page. Our website will also provide the best rates of our inventory over any other booking sites. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have you back for a future vacation.

  •  
  • Excellent place

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect for us. Great access to beach and pool.

    • Manager Responded on 1/17/2017

      Thanks for the post! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay in this premier condo at the Trillium on Madeira Beach, it really is a great spot!! :-) Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to seeing you back on our beautiful beaches again soon!

  •  
  • 5B vacation

    Stayed 9 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    MICHAEL S from BUFORD, GA recommends this vacation rental

    overall very good, the unit was excellent. parking is awfull, couldn't park in assigned spot, to tight for our vechile, so we parked in a visitor spot. also need a cart to help guest to move in and exit. 5b should change spots with one of the vistor spots on opposite side of lot

    • Manager Responded on 11/12/2016

      Thanks for the post! We do apologize if the assigned parking spot was not a good fit but are glad you were able to utilize the visitors spots that are onsite. We will be sure to make the condo association aware of this feedback regarding the parking and luggage carts as they manage those items on the grounds. So glad you enjoyed the premier unit here and we hope to see you back on Madeira Beach again soon!! :-)

  •  
  • Great condo!

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Denise H from Conyers, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed at the Trillium many times but this was our first time staying in 5B. It is a very nice condo and a big plus is you can view the ocean from both bedrooms and the living room! The kitchen is very well stocked and there are at least 4 beach chairs and several lounges. Also beach umbrellas are included so you don't have to bring those or rent them. We did have an issue with the fan in the master bedroom not working but one call to Resort Rental and they sent someone out to fix it! The balcony is so nice with table and chairs. We would stay there again! I can't wait to return!

    • Manager Responded on 10/14/2016

      Thank you so much for post! We are always so glad to see nice posts from our guests and how much they enjoyed their stay. This condo is one that falls into our premier category and the B units at the Trillium really do have that unique floor plan!! We do apologize for any issue you had with the fan but are so glad you called us to let us know! We have staff in place to address anything that may come up and we want to be sure you are totally comfortable in your rental!! Thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you back on our beaches soon! :-)

  •  
  • Family Getaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michelle M from Tulsa, OK recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was great! Just what the pictures looked like. The view from condo was amazing and it was perfect. Great location with lots of restaurants and shopping close by. The beach was amazing. The agency we rented from "Resort Rentals" were great to work with and the customer service A+.

    • Manager Responded on 8/23/2016

      Thank you so much for your post and the kind words about our staff!! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to having you back again soon!! :-)

  •  
  • Trillium#5b July 16

    Stayed 28 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Anders C from Stockholm, Stockholm recommends this vacation rental

    Very good as usual

  •  
  • Review

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cincinnati, OH recommends this vacation rental

    The place was very nice,except the patio door was very hard to open and close. The tile in the kitchen and
    hallway looked very dirty in spots. Needed maybe a good scrubbing. Location was great. Had a wonderful time. Would come back again.

    • Manager Responded on 6/22/2016

      Thanks for the post! During your next stay should you find any housekeeping issues that may need to be tended to, please do not hesitate to contact us at the office! We have staff onsite and we are more than happy to come and take care of anything that you may need. In regards to the sliding glass door to the balcony, unfortunately that is quite common here due to the salt air coming in from the beach. We apologize that it was tough for you but again, please feel free to call us if that should be an issue and our maintenance will come out and give it a little extra lubrication to make it easier for you.

  •  
  • April 20-30th - 2016

    Stayed 10 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pam D from Sherrill, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Had a fabulous vacation . Trillium #5B is a beautiful Condo and has all the amenities that you would need. Very clean-updated and maintained. The location and the view were spectacular. This is our second visit to the area and will definitely come back.

  •  
  • Love IT!!!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Andrea P from Greenwood, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the unit! It had everything we needed and more! Great room, loved that every room opened to the ocean! Great location! So happy with it!

  •  
  • Great Thanksgiving Stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Anna L from Boise, Idaho recommends this vacation rental

    Nice unit that is well updated and in a beautiful location.

  •  
  • Best Location On The Beach

    Stayed 28 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Royston G from Bicester, Oxon recommends this vacation rental

    Superb location with a great view. Sitting area is looking a little tired and some of the slats on the vertical blinds are missing. Bathrooms have been updated and bedrooms are fine apart from a squeaky bed base in the master bedroom. All in all though a great vacation.

  •  
  • Just beautiful!

    Stayed 6 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lori H from Dayton, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Love the Trillium. This was our 3rd time (2nd renting from Resort Rentals) staying here. We couldn't have asked for better weather and a more relaxing vacation than this. We will be back very soon!

  •  
  • Best Vacation

    Stayed 8 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rosie H from Miami, FL recommends this vacation rental

    8 years staying at Trillium and it never fails to be the best vacation.

  •  
  • My second home

    Stayed 8 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Annick D from Montreal, Quebec recommends this vacation rental

    The Trillium has been my vacation home for three years now. Every apartment has its charms and the building is close to everything there is to see in the area, not to mention directly on the beach!

  •  
  • Love this Unit!

    Stayed 28 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sharon A from Ellsworth, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We spent the month of January in Trillium 5B & found it one of the best rentals we've ever had. The kitchen was extremely well-stocked with even casserole dishes and baking pans. The beach views and sunsets were unbelievable, and there were at least three ice cream shops within walking distance. Hoping to rent this place again!

  •  
  • great spit, great condo

    Stayed 14 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paul M from Swan Sea, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Everything about this condo was perfect. The owners provided everything for a comfortAble stay. Only issues were the rental company. Half way through our vacation keys to the building were changed-- no problem. However, we were also issued new unit keys. They didn't work properly and it was another trip to the rental office to Change addition were not informed of the construction going on in the unit next to us.Despite the difficulties we had a great time.

    • Manager Responded on 12/13/2014

      Thanks for your review. Sorry about the key situation and the remodeling in the unit next door. Unfortunately since we do not rep that condo we were not aware it was scheduled. We do try to avoid those issues when we can but sometimes its just not in our power to control. Thanks again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again next year.

  •  
  • Amazing

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nicole M from Headingley, Manitoba recommends this vacation rental

    Second stay at Trillium and exceeded expectations

  •  
  • Very nice place on the beach

    Stayed 10 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Minneapolis, MN recommends this vacation rental

    Our condo was clean and comfortable and exactly as pictured. Wonderful views, quiet beach and centrally located to all sorts of shops and restaurants!

  •  
  • Trillium 5B

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kevin D from Richmond, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Nice place at a reasonable price. Could use some updates but overall a good value for the price

  •  
  • Great vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kerri M from Hamilton , Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    we had an amazing vacation,Thanks you

  •  
  • Two gulf-front bedrooms!

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Elsie F from Bath, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the location, and the unit was very nice. We especially liked that both bedrooms had gulf front windows.

    Only two minor issues: 1. There were a lot of tiny little ants, mostly in the kitchen and bathroom. 2. The kitchen could have been a bit better supplied with utensils, pot holders, etc.

    Overall, we enjoyed our stay immensely!

  •  
  • Trillium 5B

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melanie G from Roanoke, Va recommends this vacation rental

    The condo is very nice, really large and comfortable. Right on the beach with ocean views and balcony in living room, 2nd bedroom and master bedroom . Knifes need to be sharpened but all other equipment was in good condition. Bedding very comfortable, good pillows etc. Great restaurant, Dockside Dave's within walking distance, don't miss it.

  •  
  • Christmas at the beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Deborah P from Derry, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Loved everything about the unit. Was very clean with a Golden Girls d├ęcor the views from the balconies were breathtaking Love to return!

  •  
  • Another great (5b) year, 2013

    Stayed 8 days ending in November, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    PHILIP M from LEYBURN, FLORIDA recommends this vacation rental

    Have used condo 5b for the past three years, during the month of November, always a pleasure to visit, rental staff always pleasant and helpful, condo is now showing a little 'wear & tear', but always bright and clean, that's why we keep using the same condo. Many thanks.
    Phil & Vera M
    Leyburn, North Yorkshire, UK.

  •  
  • Wanda

    Stayed 14 days ending in November, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wanda H from Danville, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed our stay....everything was perfect.

  •  
  • Terrific location - sunsets and waves crashing!

    Stayed 8 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Oakland, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    You will never want to leave the balcony which has nice furniture (not the plastic ones some of the other units have), and it is "the penthouse". This home is a great size at over 1,300 square feet and has all of the amenities of home. The kitchen is updated with all of the utensils and equipment you will need and an open concept so you are never without a few. The living room has comfy furniture, and a small dining table offers great views. The master bedroom is huge!!! The 2nd bedroom has 2 twin beds. Two good size bathrooms, and there is good sound quality if one of you likes to go to bed early. We loved that we could wash our clothes and the towels with the full size washer/dryer. We were pleasantly surprised at the beach chairs and umbrellas left by others.

    Need to know: Bring beach towels or take a trip to a discount store off the beach to purchase, some cleaning supplies were missing (we got some inexpensive stuff at Walgreens), and the bathrooms are a bit dated but they are clean. It looks like they updated the kitchen recently, so perhaps the bathrooms will soon follow.

  •  
  • Home away from home!

    Stayed 14 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pam R from Laval, Quebec recommends this vacation rental

    We had a beautiful stay in Madeira Beach. Its our home away from home.

  •  
  • Trillium 5B

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Oviedo, FL recommends this vacation rental

    There were ants on the counter that got into some cookies and were a nuisance all week.

  •  
  • Family Fun

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathy M from Cincinnati, OH recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was great! Very roomy, cheerful, bright and decorated well. The have everything there you would need. Check out the hall closet by the front door all the beach supplies you need are there. We have only one down side.
    SUGAR ANTS/GHOST ANTS all the units in the building have them.

    • Manager Responded on 7/12/2013

      Thanks so much for your great review! I am so glad you enjoyed the condo. Sorry about the ghost ants. Unfortunately they are very common in Florida and tend to show up after heavy rains. In the future please don't hesitate to let us know if there is a problem. All of the condos are sprayed monthly and if a problem arises we can call the company back out. Thanks again!

  •  
  • Great place to stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Franka A from Waynetown, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay at Trillium #5B condo. It was very nicely furnished, roomy and comfortable.

  •  
  • Review

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Washington, Missouri recommends this vacation rental

    The beach was a little to busy for us.

  •  
  • Great get away place to stay!

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    JoAnn D from St Bruno, QC recommends this vacation rental

    My sister and I always take a week from our everyday lives to get away from it all and we stayed at this unit at Maderia Beach. This unit was very clean, and had all the amenities you could ask for, even beach chairs and umbrellas. The only drawback was the refridgerator which had a strong smell of fish. The screen door and glass door off living room patio did not close properly or lock. Other than that we were extremely satisfied with this property. We would definetly return. Thank you!

  •  
  • My Favorite Place to stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Larry S from Burlington, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Love the location. Quite at night close to everything you could want or need. Great views.

  •  
  • hard to leave

    Stayed 8 days ending in January, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    kevin s from cincinnati, oh recommends this vacation rental

    had a great and relaxing time,the only problem is that it is so nice it makes leaving very hard

  •  
  • vacation Nov/Dec 2012

    Stayed 9 days ending in December, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brian M from West Sussex recommends this vacation rental

    as i have come to expect from Resort Rentals is a very professional company employing professional and friendly staff that explains why i keep returning

  •  
  • Can only echo 2011!!

    Stayed 21 days ending in November, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    PHILIP M from LEYBURN, FLORIDA recommends this vacation rental

    Great condo, and still up to last years (2011) standards, *****, thanks again, agents at rental agency very helpful, thanks again,
    Phil M.

    • Manager Responded on 11/20/2012

      Thanks so much for the great review and kind words! We will see you next year!

  •  
  • Great Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barbara C from Canonsbueg, Pa recommends this vacation rental

    This was the first time we stayed at the Trillium, coming to Maderia Beach for about 30 years. The condo, although somewhat dated, was exceptionally clean. The kitchen was remodeled and was very pleasing. It was perfect for our needs. Location was very convienent. We hope to return next year to the same condo.

  •  
  • Spectacular view with beautiful sunsets!

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Roman H from Warren, Michigan recommends this vacation rental

    We were pleasantly surprised. Upon opening the door, the view was unbelievable. The property was clean, spacious and quiet. It is conveniently located near nice restaurants and Johns Pass for your souvenir shopping. We are looking forward to visit again next year.

  •  
  • Very nice beach front condo

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Orangeville, ON recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the condo. Location was great. Everything was clean. Bedrooms were a great size. Beach was beautiful. Only a few small things, it is an older building, so the elevator was very slow and a little smelly. The beds and kitchen were nicely decorated, but the furniture in the living room was a little dated, and looked like chairs could use some new cushions to make it a little more confortable. Pool was on the small side, but the kids still had a good time in it. Luckily we were usually the only ones at the pool, it there had been another family there, then the pool would have been too small. Other than that, we really enjoyed everything and would Definatley reccommend this condo.

  •  
  • Trillium 5B

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Louisville, Ky recommends this vacation rental

    We were there when tropical storm Debbie hit. The balcony doors did not shut all the way(airtight) so there was a loud whistle from the wind that scared our daughters and caused us all to have trouble sleeping. Once Debbie left it was fine. The air conditioning kept going out too, but I think that was due to the storm. The beach and pool were cleaned the day Debbie left and we were able to enjoy the rest of our vacation and finally got to see dolphins swimming off our balcony the last day we were there. The bathrooms could use some updating as the nozzle to turn the water on and off was very hard to push in to turn off in the master bath and the light fixture was broken. The matress in the master is also VERY firm.

  •  
  • Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Daniel T from Spring Valley, Illinois recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time . The view was amazing .The condo was beutiful and very clean . Just wish we could have stayed longer

  •  
  • OK

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jim L from Gander, NL recommends this vacation rental

    Condo unit 5B was good. Could use an update on bathroom vanity and fixtures. Can't understand why there is no closet in second bedroom.(there are 2 in the master bedroom) This would be more inconvenient for 2 couples sharing the condo raher than one family. We really enjoyed our stay in this condo. Biggest problem was the building's hallways were dirty looking and a little smelly. Carpet on the 5th floor hallway in particular was worn and dirty looking... it would seem to me some type of flooring other than carpet would be much more appropriate.

  •  
  • Back to the Trillium

    Stayed 14 days ending in February, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Steve D from Chelsea, Mi recommends this vacation rental

    This is the 2nd time that we've stayed at the Trillium and we've already signed up for next year. The condo, view, and proximity to restaurants and stores are great.

    One issue was that the dishwasher needed some work, but we reported it and I assume that it'll be fixed soon.

  •  
  • Great vacation!

    Stayed 14 days ending in January, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Norinne H from Hamilton, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We occupied different condos in this building. 5B in the Trillium rates on top our list. There is a golf view from each room. The deck when we have been there is protective from the breeze making it conducive to sun bathing even if it is too cool everywhere else. Great beach and good location.

  •  
  • heaven on earth

    Stayed 8 days ending in January, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    kevin s from cincinnati, oh recommends this vacation rental

    nothing beats the cold and wet weather better then a trip to the beach with a beautiful condo with an outstanding view would highly recomend it and will be coming back as soon and as often as possible.the setting and layout make you feel very much at home

  •  
  • First timer

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Amherst, NY recommends this vacation rental

    My experience was wonder, looking forward to returning.

  •  
  • Wonderful Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patricia K from Wildwood, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    It was a great experience,we loved everything about it. Just more light over the table would be good and some new faucets in the bathrooms. But other then that we enjoyed everything about it! Patricia K

    • Manager Responded on 1/19/2012

      Glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay. We appreciate your input and will pass it along to the owners. Thanks and hope to see you soon

  •  
  • Peace & Satisfaction

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ronald S from Lower Burrell, Pa. recommends this vacation rental

    Very fast & very easy-clean and neat.I am a person of very few words.

  •  
  • Great Condo

    Stayed 21 days ending in November, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    PHILIP M from LEYBURN, FLORIDA recommends this vacation rental

    Very clean, bright and practical condo.Stayed at Madeira Beach for over 15 years, and I can say that this is one of the best or the best that we have rented since coming to the area.
    Trillium is small and quiet, (only 15 condo's in building). We thoroughly enjoyed our three weeks stay!

  •  
  • Trillium 5b

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from New Carrollton, MD recommends this vacation rental

    Every aspect was what I expected. First and foremost, it was clean. The condo was spacious and we had absolutely magnificent view of the gulf. I will say this, the next time I travel down for a vaction, I may need a biiger place. Resort Rentals will be the first call I make. You can tell, they just "get it". You want to make your choice of where to stay and then not have to worry about that aspect of your vacation. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a condo or house in the area. My wife and 2 year old had a great time.

  •  
  • Things that should be part of the owners responsibility

    Stayed 11 days ending in October, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Raymond M from Eustis, FL recommends this vacation rental

    an emergency kit of sort should be in each room. We were hit by a storm when we previous rented and the condo had candles and flash light as a minimum. a necessity at the Trillium and all places where renters reside

  •  
  • Retirement Dream

    Stayed 12 days ending in October, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wanda H from Danville, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We have been staying @ the Trillium for years, and am sure you have many return visitors. Whatever or however you do it, don't change. It works and it works wonderfully.

  •  
  • Summer 2011

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark D from Warren, Pennsylvania recommends this vacation rental

    This the second year in a row that we have used Resort Rentals and we couldn't be happier. This years stay was at the Trillium 5B in Maderia Beach. We have been vacationing in the area for over 40 years and this years stay at the Trillium was the best.
    The condo is just beautiful. The sunset views from the balcony are some of the best we have ever seen. This condo is so close to the water that the sound of the waves lulls you to sleep each night. We can't wait to come back to the Trillium next year. Thank
    you Resort Rentals for helping us have another fantastic vacation!

  •  
  • Trillium 5B

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Peoria, IL recommends this vacation rental

    First time at Madeira Beach. Beach was beautiful, condo was very nicely decorated and spacious. Plenty of room for 5 adults! Great extras like several beach chairs, a cooler, umbrellas, etc. I realize these are probably there because other people leave them (we left several tubes and rafts for the next guests) but it was great to have them! The only negatives to the condo were few: the air conditioning took forever to get cool - and you can't set it below a certain temp or it will freeze & the vertical blinds in the living room and bedroom were missing several pieces and really need to be replaced. The downfall with the building is management will not allow anything in the hallways - rafts, coolers, chairs, etc (perhaps a fire code violation) therefore you are dragging sand into the condo constantly. The pool is very small - the posted maximum capacity I think was 9 people. But it was sparkling clean and felt wonderful after a hot day at the beach! This complex is centrally located and we found plenty of great dining options a short drive away!

  •  
  • Review by Keith h

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Keith h from lafayette, in recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Darryl C

    Stayed 10 days ending in May, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Darryl C from Bay Bulls, NL recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice place to stay. Will definitely return there next year!

  •  
  • Great Piece of paradise !!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert W from Crawfordsville, In recommends this vacation rental

    we have stayed in thr trillium a couple of years ago and decide since this years visit it will be our favorite future vacations spot...i'm not sure there could be a bad condo in the place!!!!! FANTASTIC!!!

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 9 days ending in December, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tampa, FL recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Rosie H

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rosie H from Miami, FL recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Our Summer vacation at the Trillim 5B

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Winter Haven, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We have stay in this condo several years.
    We love the location, it is very convenient to shopping, dining and entertainment.

  •  
  • Review by David F

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David F from Roswell, GA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • ac

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Timothy C from Lascassas, TN recommends this vacation rental

    the only thing wrong with the condo is the ac doesnt work right freeze's up

  •  
  • Quite Satisfied

    Stayed 28 days ending in February, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael R from Clifton Park, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Furniture could use updating. Rattan chairs were not very complete sets of Pots, Pans, and glassware. Kitchen faucet felt like it was ready to break at any minute. These are mostly minor complaints except for the chairs, especially since the weather was not great and we spent more time indoors then expected.Everything else was very satisfactory!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 12, 2017-Dec 22, 2017 na $877-$975 na 7 No restrictions
Dec 23, 2017-Jan 1, 2018 na $1,700 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 2, 2018-Feb 2, 2018 na $1,450 na 7 No restrictions
Feb 3, 2018-Mar 2, 2018 na $1,850 na 7 Sat checkin only
Mar 3, 2018-Apr 13, 2018 na $2,150 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 14, 2018-Jun 1, 2018 na $1,450 na 7 No restrictions
Jun 2, 2018-Aug 10, 2018 na $1,450-$1,600 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 11, 2018-Dec 21, 2018 na $975 na 7 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.



To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.795582,-82.794967

Resort Rentals 8010 Blind Pass Rd St Pete Beach, FL 33706 +1 (800) 293-3979 info@resortrentals.us

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon