Book by phone: +1 (800) 293-3979
Living Area

Land's End #202 building 5 - Gulf View

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

7403 Bayshore Drive Bldg 5 / #202 Treasure Island, FL 33706 United States

If you prefer a unique view, this condo is located on the very tip of the island. The view from the private balcony and the master bedroom is of Blind Pass (the opening between the Intracoastal Waterway and the Gulf of Mexico. You may see dolphin, sea birds and boats on the water right outside your sliding doors as the tide moves in and out of the Pass. Plus, you just walk across the property to the beach. This condo has comfortable traditional décor and a recently updated kitchen. Free wireless internet service.


Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code LE5-202
Beds 1 king bed, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 4
Floor Area 1100 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Air Conditioning, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Hot Tub, Outdoor Shower, Private Pool, Shuffle Board, Tennis, Volleyball Sand Court
Geographic Close to Town, On Bay or Sound, On Beach
Convenience Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
Average Manager Rating (Based on 7873 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 53 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • The unit was very nicely decorated.

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Johanna C from HILLSBOROUGH, New Jersey recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time and the unit was really nice. Wish they would have supplied more things, like beach towels, beach umbrellas that weren't broken, more than 2 beach chairs, and maybe a cooler. We have stayed at Lands End a few times, and the units have always supplied beach stuff.

    • Manager Responded on 8/8/2017

      Thank you for your post, we are glad you had a good time and enjoyed this condo. We apologize if you did not find the beach items that you were looking for. With each condo being privately owned, the inventory that you find in each will vary. Beach towels are not a required item for the owners to leave in the condos as we have found they go missing on a regular basis, which is quite unfortunate. As far as beach chairs and umbrellas, if those are not in the condo please contact us at our office as we do keep a supply here that we are happy to help with for the duration of your stay, based on inventory. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Perfect Vacation!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer T from Fort Wayne, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We've stayed at Lands End 3 times in the last 4 years and love it! This unit was by far the best we've stayed in with updated furnishings, fully equipped kitchen, and beautifully decorated. We will definitely being staying in this unit again!

    • Manager Responded on 7/11/2017

      So awesome to hear!! :-) This condo is one that falls into our premier category carrying recent updates.....and then you add the location of this building and the water views, its just AWESOME and we are glad you enjoyed! Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to your next Land's End vacation with us!

  •  
  • Winter home in the south

    Stayed 28 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Stouffville, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Great!

    • Manager Responded on 4/5/2017

      Awesome!!! Look forward to having you back again next season! :-)

  •  
  • Quiet Family Getaway!

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from La Grange, KY recommends this vacation rental

    The unit is clean and well appointed. There were even some games and movies for the kids. The owners were very responsive to questions before the trip. Very accommodating and helpful. The covered parking and gated community was a nice surprise. Very quiet and peaceful. We'll likely stay here again if vacationing in St. Pete. We had a great time!

    • Manager Responded on 10/28/2016

      Thank you for your post and we are so glad you were pleasantly surprised by the condo and property features!! :-) We hope to have you back as our guest again in the future should you come back to our area! :-)

  •  
  • Beautiful and Peaceful Vacation

    Stayed 10 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Elaine B from Hockessin, DE recommends this vacation rental

    We spent 10 lovely and peaceful days at Lands End, sighting dolphin and manatees from the patio. The unit is well maintained, with very comfortable beds. Beach access is very convenient, and 20 people on the beach at the same time would be considered a mob. Most days felt like our own private beach. We had a truly wonderful vacation.

    • Manager Responded on 9/24/2016

      Thank you so much for the post! The location of Land's End really does make you feel like you have your own private beach and we are so glad you enjoyed that!! We hope to have you back for another visit soon!

  •  
  • Wonderful Vacation!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robin C from Carrollton, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful trip. I think we have definitely found our new vacation spot.. One of my families best vacations ever..

    • Manager Responded on 8/10/2016

      So awesome to hear!! :-) We look forward to having you back to create more family memories soon!!

  •  
  • Terrific vacation!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Amy D from Warner Robins, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We always have a fantastic time staying at Land's End! Will definitely be back.

  •  
  • Like staying at an aquarium

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Katy S from Tulsa, OK recommends this vacation rental

    This was our 3rd year staying at lands end. One of our favorite vacations. We saw dolphins, manatees, sting rays, hermit crabs, crabs, and of course fish. Condo was clean and comfy and staff was helpful and friendly. Highly recommend.

  •  
  • Land's End Oasis

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Iris H from Burlington, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay at Land's End was very enjoyable. View across the Waterway at night was super! The suite had everything that was needed (and more!). It was clean and neat. Many thanks for such a great selection of CDs! The master suite had an awesome view of the water and the balcony was a great place to relax in the evening with a glass of wine and watch the boats go by. Our only disappointment was the guest bedroom, which was very dark and gloomy. The pool was close by and the grounds were beautifully maintained. You can enjoy greats walks along the boardwalk & beach.

    • Manager Responded on 5/27/2016

      So glad you enjoyed your time at Land's End! A glass of wine, water views and some good music sounds like a perfect setting!! We apologize if the guest bedroom was not what you were hoping for and we will take a look at things. Thanks for the post!! :)

  •  
  • Spring break trip

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Faribault, MN recommends this vacation rental

    Great place! We really enjoyed the condo and the entire complex. Though not in the middle of 'touristy' areas, it was a clean, well-appointed facility that gave us access to all that we wanted. Great pool plus easy access to the beach with a very short walk across a little bridge protecting the beach plants.

  •  
  • Pefect Thanksgiving Week at Lands End

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Elaine B from Hockessin, DE recommends this vacation rental

    The unit was lovely and perfect in all aspects, and exactly as depicted in the online pictures. The view from the patio is beautiful, and watching all the pelicans and gulls swooping and diving for their food was so much fun to watch. The weather for the entire week was wonderful, giving us lots of relaxing beach time.

  •  
  • nice experience

    Stayed 9 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Clara B from Highland, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful resort.... Condo was nicely decorated & very clean... Will consider coming again next year

  •  
  • Best Ever Location!

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary W from Loveland, Oh recommends this vacation rental

    The location has been the best that we have stayed at. The bay on one side & the beach on the other side! Hands down great property, great location. The only problem we had is the sheets on the bed, the bottom fitted sheet was not deep enough & would not stay on bed, frustrating. Do not like sleeping on mattress pad. That was only problem.

  •  
  • Love lands end

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Katherine S from Tulsa, OK recommends this vacation rental

    Second time staying at this condo. Safe, fun and beautiful. Bad weather this trip but will be back.

  •  
  • Lands End -202

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from orlando, florida recommends this vacation rental

    We loved it. Beautiful view. Wanted a relaxing week with a nice view and thats what we got. Condo was exactly as stated and we can't wait to come again.

  •  
  • Awesome Stay

    Stayed 8 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christine C from Dalton, MA recommends this vacation rental

    We so enjoyed our condo at Land's End. It lived up to all our expectations. We stayed in Building 5, Unit 202 and it was comfortable and was our home away from home for a week. Loved watching the dolphins and manatees swim by, the birds that came to visit every day. We hung out and just relaxed and enjoyed the beach and pool. We came down for our daughter's graduation and after a busy weekend, enjoyed out time at Land's End.

  •  
  • Girls Getaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2015

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Andrea M from Toledo, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Fantastic location. View from balcony was wonderful. Watched dolphins swim nearby. Unit was exactly as pictured. Very clean. Property management personnel very helpful. Would definitely stay there again.

  •  
  • Great time!

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Centerville, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Condo is nice had a great time!

  •  
  • PERFECT VACATION

    Stayed 20 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pandora S from North Ridgeville, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect location, unit was clean and comfortable (just like home). We were looking for a quiet place to relax, enjoy the sunshine yet close enough to do the 'tourist things'. Land's End was that spot...

  •  
  • Beautiful place

    Stayed 8 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Silvio S from Bayonne, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    It was our second time renting a condo at Lands End and I am pretty sure it was not the last time. We love the location, the condo and the service from resort rentals. It is family friendly, very clean and overall such a great place to spend some quality time with the family. Thank you!

  •  
  • Wonderful place for a Florida vacation

    Stayed 14 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ruth M from Chatanooga, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Close by eating places to enjoy. Leverocks and Verduccis. Wonderful boardwalk for a stroll or serious walking. Great private beach. Excellent water view. Well supplied kitchen. Good appliances. Comfortable furniture. Hope to return next year..

  •  
  • One of my best vacations!

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christine K from Macedonia , Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was everything we wanted. To start it was very clean, spacious and very well maintained. The views from the private balconies were amazing. The sunsets were incredible. The beach was clean with soft white sand. Never crowded. The pool was also very clean and spacious. The island its self has alot to offer. I love this place. I plan on returning.

  •  
  • Perfect vacation

    Stayed 19 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Katharina S from Schenefeld, Schenefeld recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was just perfect! The view from the bedroom and the balcony, the sunshine for breakfast, the only 2 minutes walk to the beach, the staff, the wonderfull walk along the Beach to caddys.... Really everything!!! We will come back!

  •  
  • Nice place

    Stayed 8 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bayport, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was nice. Everyone was helpful and nice. Felt very secure.

  •  
  • Best Family Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Katherine S from Tulsa, OK recommends this vacation rental

    Our trip was fantastic. The property was gorgeous. The view from the balcony was of the ocean and bay. We saw dolphins every day playing in the bay which we loved. The property and pool were always kept really clean. The staff was very friendly as well. The water in that area is also full of life. We brought our snorkel stuff and found star fish, sand dollars, conchs,and a huge horse shoe crab. A few fisherman also let us join them in their fishing off the pier that wraps the property. We will probably make this an annual trip.

  •  
  • Great Vacation Week

    Stayed 8 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jamie S from Aberdeen, SD recommends this vacation rental

    What an incredible property! The complex starts where the road ends. Overall the complex is typical. Nice pool area, sporting activities on site. Sport equipment available to checkout (no cost). One note, the grills are charcoal. Walk from condo to beach is 1 min, condo to pool is 2 min. This unit is in a great spot. The afternoon sun stays off the balcony so you can enjoy it in the summer. If you are on the gulf side you get blasted by sun. On the intercoastal side you get to enjoy bar bands playing until the wee hours. We opened the bedroom patio door and listened to waves all night. Saw dolphins most every night where the intercoastal meets the gulf. Saw a manatee one afternoon coming along the rocks. Under building parking is really nice. The only downside for me is the boardwalk around the complex. It's like having a sidewalk just beyond your balconey. If you are looking for high energy activities and a staff of people to wait on you this probably isn't for you. If you are looking for a quite, safe, relaxed, upscale, family friendly place where you have everything you need to take care of yourself, I would recommend it.

  •  
  • Great stay this year.

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Curt S from Oshkosh, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome weather-great time. Condo super condition. Wi-Fi connected this year which was great.

  •  
  • Fantastic

    Stayed 14 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Holyrood, NF recommends this vacation rental

    Our trip was excellent, the condo was very clean and comfortable . Just a short walk to the beach , beautiful board walk, great deck to sit outside and have your morning coffee in the sunshine . Planning on having the same experience next year.

  •  
  • Feels like home

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Stouffville, ON recommends this vacation rental

    We have been renting at Land's End every year starting in 2007. We love the property, the friendly residents and the location. So do our children and grandchildren. So far, no surprises! We have booked 2 units for 2015.

  •  
  • Wunderschöner Urlaub

    Stayed 21 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Markus B from Geisenheim recommends this vacation rental

    Wir hatten diese Wohnung im September 2013 für 3Wochen gemietet . Es blieben keine Wünsche offen, super eingerichtet, sauber und ein toller Blick aufs Meer. Die traumhafte Lage ermöglicht es , vom Balkon und sogar vom Bett aus Delphine, Manatees uns Stingrays zu beobachten. Wir hatten einen tollen Urlaub und kommen gerne wieder.

  •  
  • Always a pleasure staying at Lands End

    Stayed 9 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Moon Township, PA recommends this vacation rental

    We always have a great vacation staying at Land's End. The property's landscaping is beautiful. This unit was comfortable to an extent. The beds could have been more comfortable. The master bed had some sort of uncomfortable mattress cover that sounded like paper and the mattress was way too firm. It was a little difficult to get rest other than the naps on the beach. The rest of the condo was great. We have stayed at Lands End many times, and will continue to do so.

  •  
  • Beach bliss

    Stayed 8 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Orlando, FL recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was beautiful! We had plenty of room for 2 adults and 2 Tweens. The condo has a beautiful view of the intercostal and ocean. The beach area and pool were a very short walk. There is a nice boardwalk that easily routes you to the beach and pool areas. There is a hot tub in front of this unit. However, children under 17 are not permitted. This rule is strictly enforced. The property and unit were all very well maintained and super clean. The master bedroom is quite large and the bed is firm. The kitchen is well equiped. i dont think there was anything we were lacking. The owner was very accommodating and easy to work with. The beach area is gorgeous!!! We saw manatee and dolphins, lots of wild life! We had a very relaxing time and enjoyed ourselves tremendously. While you are there try the Tropics dolphin tour, Florida Groves winery, and Frenchy's on the beach. This was our second time using Resort Rentals for coordination of rental. For ease of payment (acceptance of credit card for payment) they get a good rating. There was an error in billing which they quickly resolved. However, my husband had to be persistent in having another issue addressed. I believe the owner was likely instrumental in helping to resolve the concern, which allowed us to truly relax in a secure and breath taking environment! I would still highly recommend this Lands In property and specifically this unit and owner.

  •  
  • Wonderful vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marcy O from Galesburg, IL recommends this vacation rental

    My mom rented this unit in the past we loved it than,& we love it now! We had a great family vacation...hope to have many more!

    Thank you!

  •  
  • Loved it!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bridget H from Sioux Falls, SD recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I and our girls had an amazing time staying here. The unit was very clean, updated and spacious. There was plenty of room for the girls to spread out and play. We loved the boardwalk that circles around the complex and took many walks in the evenings. The beach is so close, and we were pleased to see that it was not as busy and packed with people as many other beaches are. The girls also loved the pool which was great! One of our favorite things to do though was sit outside on the balcony. The view is great and every morning we watched manatee swimming back and forth. Also, on three evenings during our seven day stay we got to watch dolphins directly in front of the balcony!! We couldn't have asked for a better experience! We'd definitely return!!

  •  
  • great stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Curtis S from Oshkosh, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was fantastic. We have been here in the past. The only two things that were dissappointing is the lack of a wireless connection for our tablet and ipod and the very dissappointing lack of the GOLF CHANEL DURING THE MASTERS. PLEASE PUT THE GOLF CHANNEL BACK ON.

  •  
  • Month at Land's End

    Stayed 29 days ending in February, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cyril G from Vernon, BC recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed out stay very much. Watching the birds and the dolphins was wonderful. Walking on the boardwalk and on the beach was lovely. And the pool was enormous, clean and sparkling.

  •  
  • Splendid Vacation

    Stayed 21 days ending in October, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael G from Berlin, DE recommends this vacation rental

    Every time again....a home away from home

  •  
  • very good spot for quiet beach time

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Montreal, QE recommends this vacation rental

    very quiet beach. almost private. clean condos and very well located to access activities in the area. music from night clubs across the canal was annoying at times. Should warn customers on this before they rent.

  •  
  • Land's End

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from murfreesboro, TN recommends this vacation rental

    My family loved it! We especially loved how quick we could get to the beach. Everything looked great. We are planning on coming back next year!

  •  
  • Very Nice Condo

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Curtis S from Oshkosh, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Great and no Nazi Life guards during this week as opposed to the week before and after Easter.
    Really, those guy's need some training before dealing with the public.

  •  
  • Great vacation rental

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pavel B from Reading, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Had a really good experience

  •  
  • Best january ever

    Stayed 28 days ending in February, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tim B from Pewaukee, WI recommends this vacation rental

    We spent the month of January in building 5 #202 of lands end. Beautifull spot. Nicely maintained. Quiet, but interesting location. Walk every day until you can't any more.

  •  
  • We had a wonderful vacation at Lands End and would go back anytime.

    Stayed 9 days ending in May, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Irishtown, N.B. recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 28 days ending in April, 2011

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Stouffville, ON recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • As i n past years, we truly enjoyed our vacation at Land's End. We were very satisfied with the general condition of thr condo. The decor was very pleasant with good quality furniture,etc. The property is in a very convenient locatiion, well

    Stayed 28 days ending in February, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Catherine T from Hamburg, NY recommends this vacation rental

    maintained. The property is managed very well with very efficient and friendly personnel.

  •  
  • ahhh

    Stayed 8 days ending in January, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    CAROL B from PICKERINGTON, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Clean, spacious, met our needs for a relaxing vacation. Strengths: Proximity to ocean, large pool, covered parking.

  •  
  • Review by Ivan S

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ivan S from Issy Les Moulineaux, France recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • stay at Lands End

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jodi R from Rineyville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Love this complex, have stayed a few times in different condos. Grounds are beautiful and all is well maintained. Huge pool, mostly older crowd, so it's quiet. My unit was nice, updated granite kitchen, but living area a little dated. Even so nice and comfy, the bed was hard with plastic cover, that would be my ONLY complaint. Love this place!!!

  •  
  • Perfect View; Peaceful Location

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Angela M from Elkhart, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time at Land's End. This was our second visit and we were just as impressed this time as the last. The room was clean and spacious. The view from the balcony was brethtaking. My kids had a great time at the pool, so much so I had a hard time getting them out!! Only 1 complaint - The light in front of our door was out and was very dark when we would come home at night. I reported it to security but it was never fixed. I wasn't extremely worried as it is a gated community but would have liked to have the light for extra protection. We will be back to Land's End next year.

  •  
  • the location is PERFECT! We have vacationing @ Land's End for 7 years straight now and it is the only place we will stay. From the clean, private beach to the wonderful boardwalk surrounding the complex, you will love it.

    Stayed 14 days ending in July, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cathy A from north canton, ohio recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 9 days ending in June, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Saint Anne, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Resort Rentals knows how to run a business...I will use them when I buy there...

  •  
  • Thumbs up. Everything was good except the weather. While reasonably clean picked up stuff from under sofas, pull-out couch, bed, etc.

    Stayed 28 days ending in April, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Stouffville, ON recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Florida

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David H from LaCross, WI recommends this vacation rental

    This was our first experience with renting a condo in Florida and overall we were very happy with it. If the weather had been better we would have been happier yet.
    Did alot of traveling around while we were there checking out other areas and this was the area we liked the best so far.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 12, 2017-Dec 22, 2017 na $900-$1,000 na 7 No restrictions
Dec 23, 2017-Jan 1, 2018 na $1,500 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 2, 2018-Feb 2, 2018 na $1,250 na 7 No restrictions
Feb 3, 2018-Mar 2, 2018 na $1,750 na 7 Sat checkin only
Mar 3, 2018-Apr 13, 2018 na $2,050 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 14, 2018-Jun 1, 2018 na $1,250 na 7 No restrictions
Jun 2, 2018-Aug 10, 2018 na $1,250-$1,400 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 11, 2018-Dec 21, 2018 na $1,000 na 7 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.



To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.739682,-82.754914

Resort Rentals 8010 Blind Pass Rd St Pete Beach, FL 33706 +1 (800) 293-3979 info@resortrentals.us

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon