Book by phone: +1 (800) 293-3979

Lands End #203 building 1 - Gulf View

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom. No pets allowed.

7537 Bayshore Drive Bldg 1 / #203 Treasure Island, FL 33706 United States

This 1 bedroom condo has updated décor and a unique view. It is located across from the pool on the east side of the property. The private balcony and windows face west and you can see the Pool area. The building is conveniently located just across the pool area and club house. Located in the popular Sunset Beach neighborhood, this lovely condo has a fully equipped kitchen. Wireless internet service provided.


Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code LE1-203
Beds 1 king bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 4
Floor Area 800 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Air Conditioning, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Hot Tub, Outdoor Shower, Private Pool, Shuffle Board, Tennis, Volleyball Sand Court
Geographic Close to Town, On Bay or Sound, On Beach
Convenience Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping
Average Manager Rating (Based on 8620 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 53 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Rest and relaxation

    Stayed 10 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John B from Sheffield recommends this vacation rental

    The apartment was everything we hoped for and true to the photographs. The furnishings and decor was in keeping with the situation. Very close to pool and beach. It was extremely well supplied with crockery cutlery and utensils. Beach chairs and umbrella also. It was nice to sit on the patio in the evening for the sunsets. Lots of really good restaurants within a short drive. We were extremely satisfied with everything and would definitely recommend Lands End Resort.

    • Manager Responded on 6/6/2018

      So great to hear, thank you for sharing!! We are glad you enjoyed the condo, the community and the area as a whole and we hope to have you back for another visit soon!

  •  
  • vacation stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sara H from Greenfield, IN recommends this vacation rental

    did not have sheets for the sofa sleeper, borrowed a set from another unit and returned them to that unit. broken beach chair in closet. hide a bed needs new frame

    • Manager Responded on 4/3/2018

      Thanks for your feedback. We are sorry if you did not find the bedding for the pullout sofa bed, that should have been in one of the closets but we will be sure our housekeeping is aware. Please do not hesitate to call us at our office as we keep supplies here and we are happy to get that over should anything be missing. We will take a look at the other items you have listed here and be sure to share that with the owners. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you back for another vacation in the future.

  •  
  • Great location

    Stayed 21 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patrick C from North Kawartha, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Stayed here wo years ago and have booked the same condo for next year. Has everything we want

    • Manager Responded on 2/13/2018

      Great to hear!! We look forward to having you back next season! :-)

  •  
  • Unforgettable!

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tascia C from Hurricane, WV recommends this vacation rental

    My family had an unforgettable Christmas staying at Lands End in Treasure Island. This condo is EXACTLY as listed; clean, comfortable, well maintained, and very inviting. Just across from the pool and only a short walk to the beach, a vacation haven!!

    • Manager Responded on 1/3/2018

      Vacation Haven is AWESOME!!!!!!!!! :-) What a wonderful way to enjoy the holiday with your family! Thank you for coming and staying with us and we hope to have you back for another family beach getaway in the new year!

  •  
  • Lands End Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael K from Liverpool, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Great location with beach to yourself and very nice pool. Apartment was very nice and comfortable.

    • Manager Responded on 6/16/2017

      So great to hear you enjoyed your vacation at Land's End! :-) With the community being at the end of a peninsula it really is like having your own private beach and we are so glad you liked that aspect of it!!! Thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you back for another getaway soon!

  •  
  • Positive experience with rental company

    Stayed 8 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Corinna, ME recommends this vacation rental

    First, I will say that Resort Rentals was fantastic to rent through. We had one issue while we were there and they sent someone over right away to remedy it - I will absolutely look to rent through them again. Lands End condos are in a perfect location if you are looking for a quiet section of beautiful beach in a great neighborhood. I've stayed in a different unit in building 1 and would consider staying in the same complex. I would choose a different unit - 203 was just above the parking lot, making for a bit of vehicle noise and slightly less privacy with the blinds open. The bed was huge and comfortable, linens were in good condition, and the condo was supplied with most things we needed for our stay.

    • Manager Responded on 4/26/2017

      So glad you had a good stay and very glad you were happy with our services! :-) With parking being under the buildings we can appreciate if that was not the best fit for you. We have quite a large inventory at this location and I'm sure we have something on a higher floor that would be a great fit for you! Thank you so much for staying with us and we look forward to your next Land's End visit with us!

  •  
  • Land's End 2017

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thomas P from Marlow, NH recommends this vacation rental

    We have been staying at Land's End for many years now. This is one of the nicest areas that we travel to. If you are looking for a laid back experience, this is the place.

    • Manager Responded on 1/11/2017

      Thanks for the post! It always nice to hear about the good time our repeat guests have!! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to the next visit! :-)

  •  
  • Great Weather

    Stayed 13 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kate C from Lynchburg, TN recommends this vacation rental

    You'd be hard pressed to find a better climate than St. Petersburg area of Treasure Island. Our stay at Land's End was as usual, a delite! We've been coming to this resort for a few years now and is our favorite place to stay in the fall and winter.

    • Manager Responded on 1/4/2017

      Thanks so much for the post!! We agree with you 100%, the weather from October through December is just awesome!!! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your next visit! :-)

  •  
  • Encantadoras vacaciones

    Stayed 16 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Buenos Aires, Capital recommends this vacation rental

    Pasamos gratos momentos. Se trata de un lugar ideal para el descanso, ubicado en un lugar maravilloso. Las instalaciones del condominio son sin dudas muy prácticas y adecuadas

    • Manager Responded on 11/4/2016

      Grascias por su comentario! Estamos muy agradecidos por escuchar esto. Que ustedes ayan disfrutado sue stadia en Land’s End. :-) Esperamos verlos de nuevo pronto!

  •  
  • Best place wver

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kittanning, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful property, love the location! Restaurants and stores nearby. Condo community beautiful with awesome pool.
    Our 1 bedroom condo was perfect for our family of 4. We will definitely return!!

  •  
  • Lands End Rental

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lee D from Peachtree Corners, Georgia recommends this vacation rental

    I have stayed at Lands End (rented via Resort Rentals) 6 times. The condos are perfectly located and clean. The staff at Resort Rentals are very knowledgeable of the site and surrounding restaurants/attractions. I have recommend RR and Lands End to friends and I will continue to recommend both. :)

    • Manager Responded on 6/7/2016

      We truly appreciate that, thank you!!! :)

  •  
  • Florida at it's best

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Charles W from Northport, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Location, location, location. Lands End is located at the southern tip of Treasure Island. No traffic, quiet beaches, fantastic sunsets. On one side is Blind Pass, and the other is the Gulf of Mexico. Condo's are always clean and well appointed. We HIGHLY recommend this vacation escape.

  •  
  • Great location

    Stayed 28 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patrick C from North Kawartha, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Great pool, close to quiet beach;liked it so much have rebooked for next year

  •  
  • Beach Stay

    Stayed 12 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Medford, WI recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the location of Lands End. Beautiful, quiet beach to stroll, pick up shells and enjoy sunsets. The unit was nice and Resort Rentals was good to work with.

  •  
  • Nice Vacation

    Stayed 25 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Solothurn, Solothurn recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful and calm.

  •  
  • Love This Place

    Stayed 8 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stephen R from Norwood, MA recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed here last year and wanted to return.

  •  
  • Florida Vacation 7-4-15

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Greenwood, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great time. Only complaint that I would have is the bed was uncomfortable and the pull out bed in the couch was the worst.

  •  
  • Lands End vacation

    Stayed 56 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Eleanor S from South Yarmouth, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Lands End is the very best vacation spot I have ever been to. The location, the people, are superb. Our particular unit needs updating and better furniture. Not a comfortable unit, but any other units I've seen or were in, are much better.

  •  
  • Review of Lands End

    Stayed 8 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barbara C from Mississauga, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Staff very firndly and professional.

  •  
  • Great relaxing getaway.

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cincinnati, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    While the condo was not directly on the Gulf, it was just a short walk. We could hear and see part of the Gulf from our outside patio. It has become our favorite place to stay in Florida. Lots to do close by.

  •  
  • remodel

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Eileen R from Floyds Knobs, IN recommends this vacation rental

    the furniture in our condo was worn out I have learned to check for a current remodel

  •  
  • Vacation 2013

    Stayed 56 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Eleanor S from South Yarmouth, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Lands End is the perfect place for a vacation. We have stayed there many years, in different units and have always been very happy with the accommodations. We have made many friends over the years and that makes returning there a pleasure.

  •  
  • August vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Svetlana B from Maple Grove, Minnesota recommends this vacation rental

    Pretty good. The place is beautiful.

  •  
  • Ideal holiday...even the weather co-operated.

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Collingwood, ON recommends this vacation rental

    We had a marvellous stay (again) at Land's End... watched the fishermen, strolled the board walk and strolled the beach. Pictures prove it wasn't just a dream. (Would like to see the TV upgraded to a new model for sure...) hope to return.

  •  
  • Ocean side

    Stayed 21 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert and Nancy Q from St. Johnsville, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Had a good 3 weeks.

  •  
  • Overall very good

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Raymond M from Brownstown, Mi recommends this vacation rental

    We had a few maintenance issues but they were resoved within hours, by the Resort Rentals staff.

  •  
  • Over all I have high praise for Landsend.

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Rotterdam, NY recommends this vacation rental

    My only real complaint was the inconsideration of the ppl above us, they were too loud. The other small complaint was that the vuew of the ocean was not as close to our bld as the advertisement made it seem. On the positive, the unit was equipped with ALL that we needed,extra blankets,charcoal,beach mats,umbrella and even a kite! We enjoyed having chairs and lounge chairs on the balcony. The location of the property was excellent and felt safe. The walks in the beach were excellent and it was great to have the water sprinkler to wash sand off after our walks.

  •  
  • the second St Petersburg I visit....

    Stayed 14 days ending in October, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Val Revermont, France recommends this vacation rental

    The other one was in Russia..

    I had a very nice stay. I was alone in this property, my friends stayed in others and every thing was OK. I am sure I shall come back, I think in october 2014.

  •  
  • Great Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    George M from Severn, MD recommends this vacation rental

    Lands End is an excellent resort, we will be back!

  •  
  • Treasure island

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    andrey e from baltimore, maryland recommends this vacation rental

    Overall we liked our vacations in Treasure Island. On the first day was a hurricane and there's a strong wind during 3 days. what we didn't like and was a little worried about it, is that the only road, which leads to the Lands End was flooded right away and we couldn't get to our condo. There is another gated community right before the Lands End and it was possible to get thru it but you need someone to open the gate for you(there's no guard there). When I get to the guard from the Lands End, told him about our situation and asked for help with the neighbors, he said, they don't have any connections with them and I should do this on my own. Fortunately I found a woman from this community, who opened the gates for me and let me thru. I think this two communities should have some connections for emergency. But as for the condo itself we liked everything

    • Manager Responded on 7/25/2012

      Thanks for your review. Yes, the Tropical Storm coupled with unusual high tides did cause some unexpected flooding. The guard was correct when stating we were not affiliated with the neighboring condo and do not have their gate code. Both condominiums are private residences so I am sure you can understand why each will not give out their security codes to others. Luckily this type of flooding is a rare occurrence and hopefully will not happen again. I am pleased to hear everything else went well!

  •  
  • Condo 1-203 Treasure Island Lands-End

    Stayed 14 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bernhard J from Frankfurt , Hessen recommends this vacation rental

    we enjoyed the 2 weeks an can highly recommend the property/condo.


    (the tv may be replaced by a better (newer) one, picture quality is poor. We did not stay there to watch tv, bust the East Conference Basketballfinal and Stanley Cup Final was a must.)

  •  
  • Great place!

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Drexel Hill, PA recommends this vacation rental

    This was a great first family vacation with my 20 month old. The room was clean and was a great location. The gate keeper and all staff were very friendly.

  •  
  • Highly recommendable

    Stayed 22 days ending in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thorsten K from Berlin recommends this vacation rental

    Will come again, over and over...

    • Manager Responded on 5/23/2012

      Thanks so much! Look forward to hosting your stay in the future.

  •  
  • Great Property and People

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    William & Amy G from Dorr, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Fantastic stay. The facility was super, great location, close to but not in the hustle and bustle of the city.

  •  
  • Great location

    Stayed 56 days ending in March, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Millwaukee, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Love the area and the property. Specific unit needs upgrading. Resort Rentals was wonderful to work with.

  •  
  • A Great Resort

    Stayed 14 days ending in February, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fonthill, ON recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed the last 2 weeks of Jan/12. Great location, that was quiet, great beach area, and all facilities desired. Will definately consider returning in the future

  •  
  • Vacation

    Stayed 14 days ending in December, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wolfgang K from Bad Homburg, Hessen recommends this vacation rental

    As "repeater" we enjoyed our vacation again in this beautiful vacation resort with a very friendly and professional staff. We will come again.

  •  
  • 1-203 November 2011

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kanata, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    Very good. Unit not as tired as some at Lands End.

  •  
  • Good stay at Lands End

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this vacation rental

    We love Land's End and this condo has a wonderful view. Couple of small property things like refrigerator door was installed for open from left rather than right making access from the kitchen tedious, and drawers in the bathroom vanity were broken.
    We failed to obtain code for getting the keys from the Property Mgmt company when we arrived but someone was available on Sunday when we called. Kudos!! Dealing with Resort Rentals is easy and safe!!

  •  
  • Loved it

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sheri W from Indianopolis, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Stayed in this unit twice this year. Look forward to going back in the spring.

  •  
  • Review by Inna M

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Inna M from Chekhov, Moskovskaya recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Judi H

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Judi H from Danville, Indiana recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Robert and Nancy Q

    Stayed 14 days ending in March, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert and Nancy Q from St. Johnsville, NY recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Chuck D

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chuck D from Holland, MI recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Happy in Florida

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert O from Perrysburg, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    every thing was just great.Sliding glass door needs to be replaced threshold worn out hard to open and close/blinds should be replaced did not close properly/large stain in carpet in front of couch should be taken care of to make the condo perfect.

  •  
  • Wonderful view

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Palo Alto, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Thanks to all for making this trip memorable! We had an amazing time and we enjoyed our staying at Lands End. We keep showing the pictures to our friends........ :-)

    The only thing I would change is the shower head :-(
    other than that thanks again.


    Sincerely,
    Sheida Moghadam

  •  
  • Week in Treasure Island paradise

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Dartmouth, Nova Scotia recommends this vacation rental

    With a balcony that overlooked the pool and the Gulf of Mexico beyond to watch the most amazing sunsets who could ask for more. Quiet walks on the beach and a comfortable condo. We will definitely return.

  •  
  • Review by Armin K

    Stayed 9 days ending in September, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Armin K from Nordheim , BW recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Patti D

    Stayed 8 days ending in August, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patti D from Mason, OH recommends this vacation rental

    The sheets of the master bedroom were the worst condition that I have ever seen. knappy,thin,at least 30 years old sheets. Buy new sheets please

  •  
  • Review by Amber C

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Amber C from Germantown, OH recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • 4th time and still great !

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gary D from Mississauga, ONT recommends this vacation rental

    A lovely place to stay. The only small issue was the carpeting in the condo was a little dirty upon our arrival. Otherwise, we will continue to stay at Land's End. This was our 4th time there.

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lake Zurich, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We had a nice stay overall. The condo unit itself was clean and comfortable. It could definitely use some minor updating that would make it a fabulous unit! Having the washer and dryer was great even though we didn't expect to be using it! We ended up using it daily either to wash our towels from the beach or at least to dry them from using the pool. It would have been helpful to know they had a few beach chairs and a beach umbrella there so we didn't have to bring ours. The staff seemed to be a bit on the grumpy side with several guests at the pool area. I would highly recommend that the owners invest in some kind of mattress topper and a higher quality mattress pad. Having a king size bed was wonderful, but it was very firm. The kitchen is fully stocked with dishes/utensils/cups all in good shape. We didn't use them but there are also pots and pans for cooking. The chairs at the kitchen table are on wheels and the wheels kept falling off which could have proven dangerous for some people. I would also recommend to update the shower head. It took forever to wash off all the sunscreen and rinse our hair well with the lack of water pressure from the shower head.

  •  
  • Review by Robert and Nancy Q

    Stayed 14 days ending in March, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert and Nancy Q from St. Johnsville, NY recommends this vacation rental

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 11, 2018-Dec 21, 2018 na $698-$775 na 7 No restrictions
Dec 22, 2018-Jan 2, 2019 na $1,250 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 3, 2019-Feb 1, 2019 na $900 na 7 No restrictions
Feb 2, 2019-Mar 1, 2019 na $1,400 na 7 Sat checkin only
Mar 2, 2019-Apr 19, 2019 na $1,700 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 20, 2019-Jun 7, 2019 na $900 na 7 No restrictions
Jun 8, 2019-Aug 9, 2019 na $900-$1,050 na 7 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.



To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.741466,-82.756226

Resort Rentals 8010 Blind Pass Rd St Pete Beach, FL 33706 +1 (800) 293-3979 info@resortrentals.us

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon