Book by phone: +1 (800) 293-3979

Land's End 204 building 7 Beachfront / Gated Community / Private Balcony!

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

7434 Bayshore Drive Bldg 7 / # 204 Treasure Island, FL 33706 United States

This Gulf front condo has all the comforts of home: quality furnishings throughout, 3 flat screen TV’s with HD and DVR in the living room as well as a DVD player, a sound system with ipod/iphone dock and a modern kitchen that is fully equipped. You have a million dollar view from the private balcony facing the Gulf of Mexico. You can have a meal at the table on the balcony while watching the glorious Florida sunsets. Newly renovated bathrooms. The master bedroom has a door to the balcony and a large window facing the beach. Free Internet service and unlimited long distance to Canada and U.S.




2 Bedrooms / 2 Bathrooms
Bedroom 1 – King Sized Bed
Bedroom 2 – 2 Twin Sized Beds
This condo also provides a sofa sleeper for use


Land’s End is located on Treasure Island at the end of a peninsula and is surrounded on 3 sides by water; the Intracoastal Waterway to the east, a pass to the south and the Gulf of Mexico to the west. This community is loaded with amenities to keep anyone entertained! Large, heated pool, 2 hot tubs, sand volleyball court, tennis and pickleball courts, charcoal grills and gazebo area for your outside dining nights, a boardwalk that wraps around the community for your morning exercise, shuffle board, direct beach access and all within this beautifully landscaped community. Land’s End is approximately 3.5 miles South of John’s Pass Village on Madeira Beach which is filled with shopping, restaurants, water activities and entertainment for all. Feel like riding some roller coasters while in town? Busch Gardens in Tampa is only an hour drive away or hit the Disney parks and all the other Orlando attractions within 2 hours. The Florida Aquarium in Tampa, Clearwater Aquarium (Home of Winter the Dolphin), Hard Rock Casino, beautiful state parks and miles of beaches are just a handful of reasons to visit our Pinellas County beaches!!! Being a gated community at the end of the Island, Land’s End will truly allow you to step away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life and get that much needed R&R, yet you will still be close to all that you need to make this a perfect vacation destination.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code LE7-204
Beds 1 king bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Floor Area 1100 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities botanical garden, museums, restaurants, theme parks, water parks, zoo, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Oven, Stove, beachcombing, bird watching, sight seeing, Beachfront, Balcony, Deck / Patio, Communal Pool, Heated Pool, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, jet skiing, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, children welcome, non smoking only, Dining Area, Family, Romantic, Sports & Activities, Tourist Attractions, Outdoor lighting, Smoke detectors
Living Air Conditioning, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Hot Tub, Outdoor Shower, Private Pool, Shuffle Board, Tennis, Volleyball Sand Court
General Parking on site available, Private Balcony/Patio, Elevator
Geographic Close to Town, On Bay or Sound, On Beach
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Nearby Restaurants
Average Manager Rating (Based on 9695 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 43 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great Condo at Land's End

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Grand Rapids, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice condo at Land's End. Very well furnished and the kitchen was well - equipped. Plenty of towels and bech chairs were also included.

    • Manager Responded on 4/25/2020

      We are so glad you found all that you needed and were comfortable during your stay in this lovely beachfront condo! Thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you again soon for another visit.

  •  
  • Quiet and relaxing trip

    Stayed 8 days ending in March, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sudbury, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    This was a last minute trip for us and we found this location via a google search. The condo provided us with our requirements of i. beach front to see the sunsets from our balcony, ii. Parking for our car rental, iii, full kitchen and washer and dryer for home style living, and iii) pool for swimming. Our specific condo was clean, quiet and provided a full kitchen, linens for both bedrooms and bathrooms, and a washer and dryer. We felt safe and secure on the property and walked the beach and wonderful boardwalk. We had a late checkin (1am) due to flight delays and Ron from Resort Rentals assisted us with our key package. I would recommend staying here and would definitely come back again.

  •  
  • Wish I could live here

    Stayed 8 days ending in May, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jessica H from Dover, NH recommends this vacation rental

    This place is amazing! It was sad to leave. We never return to the same place twice, but I would come back here in a heart beat. It is located in a populated area, but when you arrive at Land's End, it is like living in a private area in the middle of a busy area. We felt like we owned the beach, and the pool was perfect. We'd do the beach in the AM and pool in the PM. We had an amazing view. I could have spent the whole trip on the balcony watching the world go by. You can see sunsets right from the balcony. Thank you for a great stay in the perfect place.

    • Manager Responded on 6/11/2019

      This is wonderful, thank you for sharing!! We are so glad you enjoyed your time here and hope you got in some good is easy to do here. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to seeing you return to the same spot!!! :-)

    • Manager Responded on 6/11/2019

      This is wonderful, thank you for sharing!! We are so glad you enjoyed your time here and hope you got in some good R&R; it is easy to do here. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to seeing you return to the same spot!!! :-)

  •  
  • Christmas 2018

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Festus, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Resort Rentals was wonderful to work with and everything about Lands End and this condo was perfect! Thank you!!

    • Manager Responded on 1/5/2019

      Wonderful to hear, thank you so much for sharing!!! Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to your next Land's End visit with us! :-)

  •  
  • The perfect place to spend a vacation!

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Peter M from Ancaster, ONT recommends this vacation rental

    The owners thought of everything that renters would need. The kitchen was great...measuring spoons, cheese grater, "glad wrap", knives etc,etc.
    It didn't feel like a rental because the owners left personal effects, which just happened to appeal to both of us.
    We really appreciated the use of the telephone because at the last minute we learned that our cell phone couldn't be put on a "roaming" plan. We were treated really well by the owners and would return there in the future.

    • Manager Responded on 3/28/2018

      We are so, so pleased that you enjoyed your stay in this condo and that is was like a "home away from home" for you!!!! :-) We all truly enjoyed having you and we too hope to have you back for another visit to Land's End!

  •  
  • Relaxing vacation

    Stayed 8 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Burlington, ONT recommends this vacation rental

    Accommodations were just as pictured. Location was perfect for a nice quiet vacation. Close to all amenities. The only down side was a note was left on the counter in the kitchen saying the carpets were in need of a cleaning and to call the number on the paper to arrange for them to be cleaned. They would come in and clean them and it would take approximately 4 hours to dry. No one was in the unit the day before we arrived so it would have been nice to have them cleaned prior to our arrival. We did not call to have them cleaned as it would have been very inconvenient. Otherwise the unit was very clean and well kept. Decor outdated but still very nice. Would return here again.

    • Manager Responded on 12/30/2017

      Thank you for this post and feedback. We will discuss this with our housekeeping staff in hopes to keep this under better control. We very much apologize for any inconvenience this may have created and we will be sure to address this. Outside of that, we are thrilled to hear you enjoyed this community and the condo that you stayed in! We hope to have you back for another visit in 2018!

  •  
  • Paradise

    Stayed 28 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stale F from Haugesund, Rogaland recommends this vacation rental

    As always, we had a great stay. This place has to be experienced, words cannot explain how nice it is. We will be back.

    • Manager Responded on 8/8/2017

      Awesome!! :-) It really is a great resort and we are so glad you enjoy your time here. Thank you for staying with us, we always enjoy having you and look forward to the next visit!

  •  
  • Family VACA

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    melissa g from Zanesville, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time & the place was windetful

    • Manager Responded on 6/30/2017

      We love it!!! :-) Thank you for staying with us and we hope you will come back for another beach vacation soon!

  •  
  • Great Week

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tampa, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed the week. Though we prefer an end unit, we really enjoy the Master Bedroom being on the front with the beautiful beach and Gulf view.

    • Manager Responded on 6/23/2017

      So glad you had another good stay at Land's End!!! :-) Hopefully for your next visit we will have a nice corner unit available for your stay! Thank you for being a repeat guest with us and we look forward to your next stay!

  •  
  • Great Place!

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard H from Covington, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice! Enjoyed every minute of our vacation! Thank you!

    • Manager Responded on 5/24/2017

      So great to hear!! :-) Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to your next visit to Land's End!

  •  
  • spring break 2017

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    jill p from perrysburg, oh recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful condo, beautiful view, beautiful surroundings
    No playing in the pool or you will be yelled at..I mean actually rude about it. Go to sit at the pool and swim very quietly..other than that..the place rocks

    • Manager Responded on 4/10/2017

      So glad to hear you enjoyed this condo at Land’s End, it really is a lovely unit! :-) The grounds and beach are absolutely beautiful here and we are glad you took advantage of them. We are so sorry if the pool rules were not a good fit for you and the kids and we can definitely understand this, but if anyone was rude to you regarding this please accept our apologies on their behalf! These rules are put into place by the condo association and are really just to keep things under control especially during the busy times of spring break holidays; but again, we are sorry if this was any kind of disruption for your family. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you back!

  •  
  • Land's End

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rebecca K from Mosinee, Wisconsin recommends this vacation rental

    We were very happy with our experience from check in to check out. The location was great and the view was beautiful. The property was very clean and as expected from the website. I would recommend this property and rental company to others.

    We were able to enjoy day trips, local shopping as well as dinners out, but still had the luxury to cook in the condo.

    Thank you for a great experience! We will definitely consider a future vacation at this location as well as utilizing the rental company.

  •  
  • Beach Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Vy T from Ocoee, FL recommends this vacation rental

    good and relaxing

  •  
  • paradise

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christine D from Ventnor, New Jersey recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful condo, beautiful views of the beach, sunsets, and sunrises.
    The grounds were kept immaculate.
    Cant wait to go back next year!!

  •  
  • One of Florida's best locations

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Burlington, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Great property right on the Gulf. Close to St Pete Beach and downtown St. Petersburg. It is easy to use the boardwalk and the long expanse of beach is never crowded. Sunsets are the best!

  •  
  • Lands End Christmas

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ariss, ON recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed a beautiful week at Lands End. The condo was fully equipped for our family of 5. The ocean view room was perfect for morning coffee overlooking the ocean, and evening sunsets overlooking sunset beach. We enjoyed the large pool area, and the beautifully groomed grounds. Early morning walks along the boardwalk and water's edge were a perfect way to start each day. Thank you for a wonderful Christmas holiday experience!

  •  
  • Paradise Found...

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dina D from Montreal, Qc recommends this vacation rental

    The perfect beach get-away with a splendid,quiet, well kept beach. The warm gulf waters to swim and the perfect Florida sunshine! The Lands End resort is clean with beautiful landscaping and well kept grounds. The check in was seamless with friendly staff and the condo was splendid! Treasure Island has captured my heart and I will be back soon...thanks for a wonderful vacation. I want to give a shout out to all the great dinning in the area but especially to the Salty Rim (great seafood dishes and the perfect fries) and to the Seahorse for a fantastic breakfast (pecan pancakes and the corn beef hash & eggs...wow)

  •  
  • Perfect vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY recommends this vacation rental

    This was our first time to stay in St. Pete, Fl. We rented through Resort Rentals and they were great to work and very friendly when we arrived. Our Condo was just as advertised. It was spacious, well stocked and decorated, clean and perfect for our family of 4. The beach was quiet and not crowded. A perfect week of relaxing with a lot of near by restaurants to choose from.

  •  
  • in one word great !!!!!

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Diane H from Toranto recommends this vacation rental

    this is our fourth time in lands End the condo was so nice everything a person wanted from the kitchen to the bathrooms especially they were great for seniors easy to get in and out the owners thought off everything it truly is a little place of paradise hope to go back in the future.Also the resort rental staff are so great .And the gate staff are so friendly .

  •  
  • Sunset beach family vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bessemer, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Rental was in a great location,quite and a beautiful Gulf view.

  •  
  • 1st Time Stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Courtney P from Ridgely, TN recommends this vacation rental

    This was our 1st time to stay at Land's End. We were in #204 in building 7. Loved the view. We walked in the front door and this is the 1st thing you notice or it was for me anyway! The condo had everything to meet our needs. Our family had 6 people to stay in this condo. We enjoyed our time we had here just wasn't long enough for us! The pool was great for the kids and we all enjoyed the beach as well! The only complaint we had was the doors to the balcony in the living room were hard to open but not impossible to open. It was like they were not on the track good but we used the doors in the bedroom to go out on balcony. That was not a major problem for us. We really recommend Land's End and we hope to come back and stay here again! Thanks for a great stay!!!

    • Manager Responded on 7/25/2014

      Thanks for your review! I am so glad you had a great time. Sorry about the sliding door. Next time if there is any kind of issue while you are here please let us know. We can typically repair most things within a day! Thanks again!

  •  
  • Bldg 7 2nd Floor

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rose & Diane M from The Villages, Fl recommends this vacation rental

    The rental property was very private, facility was well maintained. The pool was clean, the tennis courts in great condition, and when we had issues they were promptly fixed.
    The family really enjoyed their stay and golf at the exec course of Treasure Island was family friendly for all ages with fantastic views. There is much to see and do in the area and we would return for another stay.

  •  
  • Another Vacation Meets All Expectations!

    Stayed 8 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Frank S from Hamilton, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    The best thing about a vacation at Lands End coming to an end is that you can start looking forward to your next vacation there!!!

  •  
  • Land's End - A Peaceful Place

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sonda K from Patrick Springs, VA recommends this vacation rental

    It had been quite a while since my last stay at Land's End, and I can see some lack of maintenance on the outside of the buildings. The tiles on the terrace used to be a lot cleaner (by that I mean hosed off regularly), but overall still very nicely kept. The unit was very nice, clean, and only had a couple of maintenance issues, mainly the sliding door and screen off the living room needed repair. The furnishings were not high end, but were nice and comfortable, and the kitchen was equipped with everything we needed for our stay. The location is one of what I consider the best on Treasure Island because of peacefulness and privacy and a not-too-crowded beach with natural vegetation and natural beauty. Just driving over to St. Pete Beach feels like mayhem by comparison, but some people like that activity all around them. If you prefer more relaxation and quiet around you, this is a much better place. I just wish I had another week there, but don't we all?

  •  
  • Nice and relaxing property with beautiful views of the Gulf

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from NYC, New York recommends this vacation rental

    We had a very nice vacation in a quiet and peaceful place. Land's End was clean and the property was very well taken care of.

  •  
  • Review

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nate R from Granger, In recommends this vacation rental

    Great time!

  •  
  • Family Christmas Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Stanley, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Our family decided to spend Christmas in Florida and we had a blast! The rental property was great, very clean, had pretty much everything we needed, plenty of space for our family. I will say the pull out couch was very uncomfortable, and after the first night my brother chose to just sleep on the couch instead of using the pull-out bed. Land's End is great - steps from an amazing beach, great pool, activities, hot tubs. A great place to vacation!

  •  
  • Our holiday paradise

    Stayed 28 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stale F from Haugesund, Rogaland recommends this vacation rental

    Just stayed 4 weeks at this beautiful place. 6th time and we're going back. Could use alot of words why one should choose this location and Resort Rentals. But the short version is: great place, great rental, try it!

  •  
  • Gulf Coast Delight

    Stayed 11 days ending in April, 2013

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paul O from Fredericton, NB recommends this vacation rental

    Very clean unit with a lot of of personal touches.

  •  
  • Stay too short!

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Andre L from Montreal, Quebec recommends this vacation rental

    This not our first stay at Land's End. We always enjoy our stay and leave with regret.

  •  
  • Great time

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John S from Burlington, ON recommends this vacation rental

    The weather was great . We enjoyed the sunsets . Found some good places to eat. Close to the beach. Had a nice diner cruise in clearwater.

  •  
  • Great Place!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert S from Jacksboro, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The apartment was clean and comfortable. Close to plenty of shopping and nightlife but secluded enough to be quiet and relaxing. We stayed the first week of June and the private beach was not crowded. Kids had a ball at the beach and at the pool. Me and the Mrs. plan to take another trip without the kids soon.

  •  
  • April 2012 - Awesome Trip

    Stayed 14 days ending in April, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Meegan L from Coldbrook, NS recommends this vacation rental

    Travelled with a three year old and Land's End was perfect. Basically 100ft from the beach and when we needed a change we simply went to the very large , clean pool. Awesome place, friendly staff. We will definitely return to Land's End. My only advice would be to pay the extra $150 /week for a beach front condo. If you are on the inland waterway side you will hear the live music from the open deck bars across the waterway. We were on the beachfront side and never heard a thing. Everything you need is close. Lots of great restaurants within 10 minutes as well as a New Publix and Walgreens just down the road. Beautiful sunsets everynight and the beach is great. Honestly , you will not be disapointed with the Land's End complex.

  •  
  • Lands End - Just the Beginning

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paul O from Fredericton, NB recommends this vacation rental

    Great accomodations, everything is clean and the grounds are beautiful. Peaceful and quiet with an outstanding location on the beach. Minutes away from everything you need, yet far enough away to provide peace and quiet. All services were great, what more can you ask for in a vacation rental?

  •  
  • OUTSTANDING 2-Week Vacation at Land’s End!

    Stayed 13 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tania P from fpo, ae recommends this vacation rental

    OUTSTANDING 2-Week Vacation at Land’s End! Booked through Resort Rentals and all pictures depicted on their website where honest, the staff was timely in answering questions online before booking and before arrival, during our stay staff was available
    24hrs in case of emergency, and check out was a breeze. We stayed in unit #204, Bldg 7 with a family a four (10y/o +20y/o Boys). In a nutshell my family and I really enjoyed the location, that it was a gated community, and that the unit itself was very comfortable.
    Highly recommend this property in general for a more peaceful setting (Beach front Condo’s) and Hands down recommend this unit for families looking to unwind after a hectic Disney/Orlando vacation. Please read on if you wish for more details….. Check-in: The
    check-in process consisted of going to the Resort Rental’s Office which was a mile away from the condo. Since we were checking in after office hours, our keys, parking pass, and rule’s pamphlet was waiting for us in a lock box. We emailed the night before
    to inform them of our late arrival and they gave us the combo with no issues. Location: As mentioned before this is a gated community and it is manned 24hrs. The property itself is located in a residential community of Treasure Island called Sunset Beach.
    You will not get all the hustle and bustle noise of the touristy hotel section – though it is only a few minutes away. However, this place was not dead silent. In the evenings directly across the bay there were a few bar-grill places that had nightly entertainment
    and it WAS heard about the property. When we went inside our unit and even onto our balcony we didn’t hear a thing. I don’t know if this will be the case if you reserve a unit that is on the Bay side so consider yourself warned. The upside is you don’t have
    to leave your condo to hear the entertainment. Entrance and Parking: All gate guards were pleasant and we had no problems parking. You get an assigne

  •  
  • Great stay!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jill S from Lakeland, FL recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • It was our fift stay at Lands End, so we obviously love it: The location is perfect. The beach is beautiful, and the people at Resort rentals are very nice and serviceminded. We hope to return .

    Stayed 28 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stale F from Haugesund, Rogaland recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Quiet relaxing place to stay. Property keep up very well.

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Zeeland, Michigan recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Wonderful stay

    Stayed 15 days ending in January, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lesley L from Sherburn in Elmet, xxx recommends this vacation rental

    Would have preferred a king (slightly comfier) bed. However, the apartment was spotless and the kitchen superbly furnished.

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Moffat, ON recommends this vacation rental

    This was one of the best units we have stayed at for Treasure Island.

  •  
  • Missouri Retreat

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Peggy W from Clermont, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We liked the location very well. We would recommend it to any one.Looking forward to next year.

  •  
  • Excellent

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Andrew B from Buford, GA recommends this vacation rental

    This was the fifth time that we've stayed at this property and the third time in this particular unit. We love the property. It's attractive, comfortable and quiet and only a few minutes from everything.

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 14 days ending in April, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Halifax, NS recommends this vacation rental

    With two small children, Land's End on Treasure island couldn't be a more perfect place to vacation. Everything you need is easliy accessible. The beach is beautiful and quiet.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Apr 11, 2020-Jun 5, 2020 na $1,094 na 7 Wed, Thu, Fri checkin only
Jun 6, 2020-Jul 3, 2020 na $1,094-$1,287 na 7 No restrictions
Jul 4, 2020-Jul 10, 2020 na $1,287 na 7 No restrictions
Jul 11, 2020-Aug 7, 2020 na $1,287 na 7 No restrictions
Aug 8, 2020-Dec 18, 2020 na $1,076 $4,151 7 No restrictions
Dec 19, 2020-Jan 2, 2021 na $1,869 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 3, 2021-Jan 29, 2021 na $1,502 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 30, 2021-Feb 26, 2021 na $1,992 na 7 Sat checkin only
Feb 27, 2021-Apr 9, 2021 na $2,339 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 10, 2021-Jun 4, 2021 na $1,502 $6,435 7 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.



To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.739905,-82.755718

Resort Rentals 8010 Blind Pass Rd St Pete Beach, FL 33706 +1 (800) 293-3979 info@resortrentals.us

© 1999 - 2020 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon