Book by phone: +1 (800) 293-3979
Living Area

Land's End #303 building 8 - Beach Front

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

7466 Bayshore Dr. Bldg 8 / #303 Treasure Island, FL 33706 United States

This beautiful condo has a fully equipped up-dated kitchen. All new tile floors throughout the kitchen, livingroom and both bedrooms round out this great vacation rental. The private balcony facing the beach and the Gulf of Mexico is a great spot for watching the glorious Florida sunset. This condo is located in the popular Sunset Beach neighborhood. Free wireless internet service.


Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code LE8-303
Beds 1 king bed, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 4
Floor Area 1100 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Air Conditioning, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Hot Tub, Outdoor Shower, Private Pool, Shuffle Board, Tennis, Volleyball Sand Court
Geographic Close to Town, On Bay or Sound, On Beach
Convenience Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
Average Manager Rating (Based on 7873 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 36 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Nice

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christie D from Odessa, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was nice just wish it had some open space to bring your own stuff. All the cabinets are filled with platters, cups,and etc and no room for you to store any food. Also beside stove needs to be cleaned as we had an ant problem because of it.

    • Manager Responded on 8/5/2017

      Thank you for this feedback on the condo, we appreciate that!! We will be sure to pass this over to the owners for their review and knowledge. We are sorry for any ants that you experienced, they can be a real nuisance especially during the summer months. We will be sure there is a good cleaning done in the area but if you ever see anything like that, please let us know and we would be happy to have another spray treatment done if needed, or we are happy to provide some traps. The condo association does spray the entire interior and exterior of the properties on a regular basis; however sometimes those little buggers do get by so we do apologize for that. We are glad everything else was a success for your stay at Land's End!! :-)

  •  
  • Great time away

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Eugene R from Glen Mills, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great vacation. Was somewhat disappointed with our rental unit
    Compared with what we had last year. The unit was not as clean as we
    Expected and needed repair work. For example we could not lock our
    Bedroom screen door as the lock was broken. Slats in the verticals were missing in both bedrooms. The pictures of the rental unit looked nicer then the condo
    Actually was. I would not recommend this unit.

    • Manager Responded on 5/13/2017

      We are glad to hear you had a good vacation but that the condo may not have been the best fit for you. We have quite a large inventory at Land’s End in all view categories, each is privately owned and all are different on the interior with some being more updated than others. With that being said, we are sorry for the housekeeping and maintenance items that you had listed and we have addressed this with our staff as well as passed the feedback over to the owner for review. Should something come up that we can take care of while you are here, please do not hesitate to contact us at our office and we would be more than happy to have our housekeeping and/or maintenance come over to get things up to par. We want you to be totally comfortable in your rental while you are with us so if we can help with anything, please just let us know! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you back at Land’s End again soon.

  •  
  • Winter Vacation

    Stayed 14 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Regena B from Columbia, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Property was clean. The master bedroom mattress could be updated. This was our second time to stay in this condo. Overall, it was comfortable.

    • Manager Responded on 4/8/2017

      Glad to hear you were comfortable during your stay! We do understand that everyone's preferences in the bedding department do vary but we will be sure to pass this over to the owner for their review. Thank you so much for being our guest and we hope to host another beach vacation for you soon!

  •  
  • great stay

    Stayed 44 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert K from Westmount East, QC recommends this vacation rental

    You guys were good and helpful

    • Manager Responded on 3/21/2017

      Thank you, always happy to help! :-) We look forward to your return visit with us!

  •  
  • Beach Week

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Alachua, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Other than spending the first two days in a tropical storm, the stay was great. Land End is a very nice property. Nice beach, good pool and great views. Unit was fine. had a problem with one of the toilets, but the mgt company sent someone all most immediately to fix the problem even during the storm. We would definitely stay at Lands End again and use the same mgt. company as they were great to work with. Might try a different unit. The unit was clean but sparse in kitchen utensils, etc. All in all a great place

    • Manager Responded on 7/6/2016

      Thanks so much for the post and for bearing with us through the storm!! We apologize if there were any maintenance issues during your stay, those are never fun, but glad we were able to get things corrected quickly for you. Should you find any items missing from your rental unit, such as utensils, please feel free to contact us at our office as we keep supplies on hand and are happy to get missing items out to you. Thank you for being a guest with us and we look forward to your next stay!!

  •  
  • Wonderful Location

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Winkel, Zurich recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great stay on Land's End in a wonderful Location. The Management was helpful and very nice.

  •  
  • A Wonderful Condo

    Stayed 14 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David & Susan K from Sheboygan, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Lands End is a wonderful spot, and we were very happy in #303, building 8. Comfortable furniture, beautiful decorating...we really enjoyed our time in the condo.
    Our only suggestion to the owner is to get a TV cable package which includes HD on all the channels. We were here during the NCAA basketball tournament, and watching games on "non" HD channels was very frustrating.
    We would recommend Woody's Waterfront, Sloppy Joe's and Back Fin Blu restaurants for delicious, local food.
    Lands End's grounds are beautiful - loved swimming in the pool, and walking the boardwalk. We had a great vacation. Resort Rentals was easy to work with-their staff members are friendly and attentive. Looking forward to returning next year.

  •  
  • Trip 3 to Lands End

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Benjamin J from Franklin, Tn recommends this vacation rental

    Always easy to find what we need

  •  
  • fabulous may stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Naomi W from Lyndhurst, OH recommends this vacation rental

    weather was glorious warm sunny and the sea swimmable on a daily basis. Facility is out of the ordinary and away from hustle and bustle Almost deserted beach Amenities at site good with lovely pool and tennis courts.Condo clean updated and lovely view of the beach.

  •  
  • Calm and Relaxing

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shirley F from Pittsburgh, PA recommends this vacation rental

    The unit we stayed in was wonderful. Each morning we woke up to the Gulf and sunshine. The owners fully equipped the unit with anything you could need for the beach - it was awesome. Everything, the beds, showers, amenities, etc. were great. I would definitely stay in this unit again! The security staff was magnificent - they help you with anything and everything. What a wonderful, relaxing vacation.

  •  
  • Great time at Lands End

    Stayed 49 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert K from Westmount, QC recommends this vacation rental

    Meeting all our expectations

  •  
  • Land's End/Resort Rental Review

    Stayed 8 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ludington, Michigan recommends this vacation rental

    The outdoor hot tub is habit forming. Our location was serene; we slept with the balcony doors open, listening to the waves lap the shore. Resort Rental and Land's End staff were all well mannered, efficient, and professional. We will stay there again next year.

  •  
  • Land's End Holiday

    Stayed 16 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Laura W from Heathrow, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great family vacation at Land's End! Thank you!

  •  
  • Top Location

    Stayed 28 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael G from Berlin, DE recommends this vacation rental

    We'll be back . Unfortunately the weather was not good as usual . During our stay, the asphalt was renewed . Therefore point deduction

    • Manager Responded on 10/8/2014

      Thanks for your review. I do apologize for the resurfacing project taking place during your stay. Some things are simply out of our control. We do try to notify everyone that may be affected. Thanks again for your review and we look forward to hosting your next stay.

  •  
  • Best views and best beach access on Treasure Island

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from CLARKSTON, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful view and great beach in a terrific complex. Unit is clean and comfortable. Updates needed include replacing all beds, adding screens to the sliding glass doors, replenish the silverware supply and the knives. If the beds were updated, we would stay in the unit again.

  •  
  • Great condo.....great location.....great times

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David S from South Bend, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Quite location. Great sunsets. Grounds were well taken care if. Activities available we're a bonus.

  •  
  • all ok we need screens on 2nd bedrm + fix screen master bedroom

    Stayed 42 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert K from Westmount, QC recommends this vacation rental

    Thoroughly enjoyed and will be back next year

  •  
  • Land's End

    Stayed 8 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Laura W from Heathrow, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time!

  •  
  • wonderful place

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bad Salzdetfurth, DE recommends this vacation rental

    we will come again.

  •  
  • we will return

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Charlotte, NC recommends this vacation rental

    The location is ideal, on the end of the island, reducing the number of people on the beach. The condo was in very good condition, even contained a few beach chairs and umbrellas. we will return

  •  
  • Great Vacation Rental

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tracy M from Midland, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Loved it! Second year staying at Land's End...can't wait to go back! Definitely our annual family vacation destination!

  •  
  • Treasure Island retreat

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    ANTONIO D from PEMBROKE PINES , FL recommends this vacation rental

    Our family had a great time in the Clearwater area . The condo was very nice , good location , Lands End was private and had lots of amenities .

  •  
  • Spring break

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lauren P from Villa park, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We just returned from a week at Lands End it was very nice . Condo had afew problems nothing big . Beautiful beach ,pool very nice place !!!! Would return :)

  •  
  • Good upgrade

    Stayed 43 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert K from Westmount, QC recommends this vacation rental

    Happy with new floor and furniture but (the old) dining room chairs are dangerous especially on the new tile floor. New phones better than non-working old but very poor quality

  •  
  • Nice stay in November

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Duluth, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful location. Clean facility and condo. A lot of rules to be followed – especially if you have kids – but management staff were excellent.

  •  
  • Lands End 8-303

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brian K from Kansas City, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice place to stay

    • Manager Responded on 8/24/2012

      Thank you so much! Hope to see you again in the future!

  •  
  • Lands End review

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen C from Columbus, OH recommends this vacation rental

    The unit was well decorated and well located on the beach. We would have preferred a unit with queen/king beds in both bedrooms rather than twin beds in the second bedroom but didn't find this as an option in any of the units. The property was advertised as wireless throughout but when we arrived we discovered it was up to individual owners whether to provide access to their wireless and the owner for our unit did not which was disappointing. The property has a large, well kept pool and is gated which made us feel safer than had we been at other properties in the area

  •  
  • Our vacatio was cut short 3 nights due.

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ralph P from Dahlonega, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Facility was very nice, However the lack of "Wireless" connection is definitley a negative. All of the kitchen knives were very old and dull. Beach chairs are too heavy and need to be replaced with more modern chairs that are lightweight.

    • Manager Responded on 6/9/2012

      Thanks for your review. I will pass your suggestions on. I appreciate the high numerical ratings! Hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Holidays

    Stayed 9 days ending in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Margret B from Bonn, NRW recommends this vacation rental

    Es stimmte alles und ss war wunderschön, wir haben uns gut erholt und kommen bestimmt wieder.

  •  
  • Great stay again, will be back

    Stayed 35 days ending in February, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert K from Westmount, QC recommends this vacation rental

    Friendly and professional

  •  
  • Flight Training in St. Petersburg

    Stayed 14 days ending in October, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Friedrich P from Frankenthal, RLP recommends this vacation rental

    Professional, clean, complete,

  •  
  • Once you stay here, you won't want to stay any place else in St. Pete's! Have stayed here 11 years ago also and property was just as nice now as then. Wonderfully maintained!

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Edgerton, WI recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Next year will be our 9th or 10th. Should tell you we like the place.

    Stayed 35 days ending in February, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert K from Westmount, QC recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Vacation stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Warren, MI recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was very nice and we enjoyed our stay very much. It was like home away from home.

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mattoon, Il recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Relaxing after travelling through the soth states

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ursula and Dieter R from Wiesbaden recommends this vacation rental

    It was a nice place for relaxing (beautiful view to the ocean, no traffic and the beach and water was beautiful ....)

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 12, 2017-Dec 22, 2017 na $922-$1,025 na 7 No restrictions
Dec 23, 2017-Jan 1, 2018 na $1,550 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 2, 2018-Feb 2, 2018 na $1,300 na 7 No restrictions
Feb 3, 2018-Mar 2, 2018 na $1,725 na 7 Sat checkin only
Mar 3, 2018-Apr 13, 2018 na $2,025 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 14, 2018-Jun 1, 2018 na $1,300 na 7 No restrictions
Jun 2, 2018-Aug 10, 2018 na $1,300-$1,450 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 11, 2018-Dec 21, 2018 na $1,025 na 7 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.





To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.740308,-82.756104

Resort Rentals 8010 Blind Pass Rd St Pete Beach, FL 33706 +1 (800) 293-3979 info@resortrentals.us

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon