Book by phone: +1 (800) 293-3979
Living Area

Land's End 303 building 8 Awesome VIEWS/ Beachfront /Gated Community!

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

7466 Bayshore Dr. Bldg 8 / #303 Treasure Island, FL 33706 United States

This beautiful condo has a fully equipped up-dated kitchen. All new tile floors throughout the kitchen, livingroom and both bedrooms round out this great vacation rental. The private balcony facing the beach and the Gulf of Mexico is a great spot for watching the glorious Florida sunset. This condo is located in the popular Sunset Beach neighborhood. Free wireless internet service.




2 Bedrooms / 2 Bathrooms
Bedroom 1 – King Sized Bed
Bedroom 2 – 2 Twin Sized Beds

Land’s End is located on Treasure Island at the end of a peninsula and is surrounded on 3 sides by water; the Intracoastal Waterway to the east, a pass to the south and the Gulf of Mexico to the west. This community is loaded with amenities to keep anyone entertained! Large, heated pool, 2 hot tubs, sand volleyball court, tennis and pickleball courts, charcoal grills and gazebo area for your outside dining nights, a boardwalk that wraps around the community for your morning exercise, shuffle board, direct beach access and all within this beautifully landscaped community. Land’s End is approximately 3.5 miles South of John’s Pass Village on Madeira Beach which is filled with shopping, restaurants, water activities and entertainment for all. Feel like riding some roller coasters while in town? Busch Gardens in Tampa is only an hour drive away or hit the Disney parks and all the other Orlando attractions within 2 hours. The Florida Aquarium in Tampa, Clearwater Aquarium (Home of Winter the Dolphin), Hard Rock Casino, beautiful state parks and miles of beaches are just a handful of reasons to visit our Pinellas County beaches!!! Being a gated community at the end of the Island, Land’s End will truly allow you to step away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life and get that much needed R&R, yet you will still be close to all that you need to make this a perfect vacation destination.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code LE8-303
Beds 1 king bed, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 4
Floor Area 1100 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities botanical garden, museums, restaurants, theme parks, water parks, zoo, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Oven, Stove, beachcombing, bird watching, sight seeing, Beachfront, Balcony, Deck / Patio, Communal Pool, Heated Pool, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, jet skiing, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, children welcome, non smoking only, Dining Area, Family, Romantic, Sports & Activities, Tourist Attractions, Outdoor lighting, Smoke detectors, Enhanced cleaning practices, Clean with disinfectant, High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant, Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
Living Air Conditioning, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Business Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Hot Tub, Outdoor Shower, Private Pool, Shuffle Board, Tennis, Volleyball Sand Court
General Parking on site available, Private Balcony/Patio, Elevator
Geographic Close to Town, On Bay or Sound, On Beach
Convenience Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Nearby Restaurants
Average Manager Rating (Based on 10090 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 47 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
98 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Nice place to stay by the beach

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    KRISTIE J from toledo, OH recommends this vacation rental

    This condo has a very nice ocean front view. It is much more outdated then others we have stayed in at lands end. The sliding doors could use some attention as well as the bathrooms. I washed all the bedding when we got there because I saw some bugs on the beds when we looked through the bedding. The kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed to cook all of our meals. The screen door on the front door was nice. The grounds and pool are huge and beautiful!

    • Manager Responded on 8/12/2020

      Thank you for the review of Land's End Beach Front Resort. We are glad you enjoyed the property, and will look into the items you mentioned needing attention. We hope you will join us again for future vacations.

  •  
  • Resort Realty Survey

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from BALLWIN, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Overall a great experience - But a couple of things. Screen door to balcony was broken. Told RR & they offered to fix it. Found a cockroach in the condo. RR said they have the outdoors sprayed but it is up to the owners to spray indoors. Owner’s beach chairs were inadequate. RR loaned us really nice ones & an umbrella. Would definitely book again with Resort Realty!! Would just upgrade to a Premier condo!

    • Manager Responded on 8/8/2020

      Thank you for the review for Land's End Beach Front Resort. We look forward to your return!

  •  
  • Great location for sunsets!

    Stayed 14 days ending in January, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Margaret M from Leeds, UK does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Stayed at several of the condos over the years this wasn’t the best we’ve stayed at as it could do with bit of updating but overall we enjoyed our stay.

    • Manager Responded on 3/4/2020

      Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay in this beachfront condo. We are sorry if this particular condo was not the right fit for you but we do have others to choose from for your next visit! Thank you for being a repeat guest with us and we look forward to your next visit to Land's End.

  •  
  • Beautiful two weeks

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    William C from Dublin, OH recommends this vacation rental

    After more than 20 years of coming to Lands End, this was by far the nicest unit we have rented. Very tastefully finished, well stocked with utensils and crockery, The kitchen renovations and appliances really elevated the condo, and there was no unnecessary clutter to detract from the light and airy living space. We already knew that this location is just about perfect - it is why we come back year after year, and having such a well-appointed unit was an added bonus. Kudos to the owners for doing such a good job, it was a real pleasure to stay here.

    • Manager Responded on 5/14/2019

      That is so wonderful to hear, thank you for sharing this!! We are so glad you found the perfect fit for your condo choice at Land's End! :-) Thank you so much for staying with us and we look forward to your return visit to Land's End.

  •  
  • Florida vacation

    Stayed 28 days ending in April, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David & Susan K from Sheboygan, WI recommends this vacation rental

    This is our 4th time staying in this condo. As in past years, we had a wonderful time. We love being at Land's End, and this condo had everything we needed.

    • Manager Responded on 4/19/2019

      Wonderful to hear!! :-) Thank you for being our guest and we will see you back for visit #5!

  •  
  • Returning customer

    Stayed 44 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert K from Westmount East, QC recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed Lands End for 20 years. Need to say more?
    Name displayed should be Robert From Westmount QC (no east) Fix sliding balcony doors, Light in B/F nook,
    Useable vacum cleaner, refresh in general

    • Manager Responded on 4/2/2019

      Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate this. Thank you for being our repeat guest and we will see you back again next season.

  •  
  • Vacation Rental Review

    Stayed 1 day ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Vladimir K from Plymouth, Minnesota recommends this vacation rental

    10 years

    • Manager Responded on 6/9/2018

      Looking forward to many more!!! :-)

  •  
  • 10 YEARS lAND'S END STANDING

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Vladimir K from Plymouth, Minnesota recommends this vacation rental

    10 YEARS

    • Manager Responded on 6/19/2018

      10 WONDERFUL years and many more to come!!! :-)

  •  
  • Florida Trip

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Modesto, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Location to the beach was wonderful. Although we didn’t use the pool, being that close to the beach, it appeared that those who did enjoyed it. The condominium needed some routine maintenance. There was a bucket under the sink because there was a leak. The ceiling in the master bedroom was peeling for a precious leak. We washed the sheets the first day because we were not sure if there was a squished bug or something else on the sheet. The mat in the bathroom didn’t allow you to close the door and the tub was dirty. Very minimal cleaning supplies. As coffee drinker it’s nice to have coffee left. First rental we stayed at that didn’t leave coffee for guests. Great security, quiet beach, peaceful area. Great place for families with children.

    • Manager Responded on 5/15/2018

      We are so sorry for any issues you may have had come up during your past stay at Lands End. We have passed this over to our maintenance and housekeeping so they are aware of this and that it may be addressed; please accept our apologies if things were not as should be upon your arrival. Please do not hesitate to contact us at our office for anything, we want you to be totally comfortable during your stay and are here to help with anything you may need. We are glad you enjoyed the area and the community as a whole! We have quite a large inventory of condos at Land's End and we would love to find you the perfect match!! Hope to see you back for another visit.

  •  
  • Happy

    Stayed 38 days ending in February, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert K from Westmount East, QC recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great overall stay. If you want to display my name , it should be Robert K from Westmount QC

    • Manager Responded on 3/13/2018

      Glad to hear you had another good stay at Land's End and we look forward to having you back again next season!!! :-)

  •  
  • beautiful apt.

    Stayed 9 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rafik A from Red Deer, Alberta recommends this vacation rental

    everything was so easy starting from keys pickup/drop off, they even left us a pack of coffee to use upon arrival.
    the apartment has everything including beach umbrellas and chairs, all what we needed to buy was beach towels.

    • Manager Responded on 1/3/2018

      Great! We are so happy you were comfortable in this beachfront condo at Land's End!! :-) Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have you back for another visit soon!

  •  
  • Nice

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    christie d from ODESSA, FL recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was nice just wish it had some open space to bring your own stuff. All the cabinets are filled with platters, cups,and etc and no room for you to store any food. Also beside stove needs to be cleaned as we had an ant problem because of it.

    • Manager Responded on 8/5/2017

      Thank you for this feedback on the condo, we appreciate that!! We will be sure to pass this over to the owners for their review and knowledge. We are sorry for any ants that you experienced, they can be a real nuisance especially during the summer months. We will be sure there is a good cleaning done in the area but if you ever see anything like that, please let us know and we would be happy to have another spray treatment done if needed, or we are happy to provide some traps. The condo association does spray the entire interior and exterior of the properties on a regular basis; however sometimes those little buggers do get by so we do apologize for that. We are glad everything else was a success for your stay at Land's End!! :-)

  •  
  • Great time away

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Eugene R from Glen Mills, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great vacation. Was somewhat disappointed with our rental unit
    Compared with what we had last year. The unit was not as clean as we
    Expected and needed repair work. For example we could not lock our
    Bedroom screen door as the lock was broken. Slats in the verticals were missing in both bedrooms. The pictures of the rental unit looked nicer then the condo
    Actually was. I would not recommend this unit.

    • Manager Responded on 5/13/2017

      We are glad to hear you had a good vacation but that the condo may not have been the best fit for you. We have quite a large inventory at Land’s End in all view categories, each is privately owned and all are different on the interior with some being more updated than others. With that being said, we are sorry for the housekeeping and maintenance items that you had listed and we have addressed this with our staff as well as passed the feedback over to the owner for review. Should something come up that we can take care of while you are here, please do not hesitate to contact us at our office and we would be more than happy to have our housekeeping and/or maintenance come over to get things up to par. We want you to be totally comfortable in your rental while you are with us so if we can help with anything, please just let us know! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you back at Land’s End again soon.

  •  
  • Winter Vacation

    Stayed 14 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Columbia, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Property was clean. The master bedroom mattress could be updated. This was our second time to stay in this condo. Overall, it was comfortable.

    • Manager Responded on 4/8/2017

      Glad to hear you were comfortable during your stay! We do understand that everyone's preferences in the bedding department do vary but we will be sure to pass this over to the owner for their review. Thank you so much for being our guest and we hope to host another beach vacation for you soon!

  •  
  • great stay

    Stayed 44 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert K from Westmount East, QC recommends this vacation rental

    You guys were good and helpful

    • Manager Responded on 3/21/2017

      Thank you, always happy to help! :-) We look forward to your return visit with us!

  •  
  • Beach Week

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Alachua, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Other than spending the first two days in a tropical storm, the stay was great. Land End is a very nice property. Nice beach, good pool and great views. Unit was fine. had a problem with one of the toilets, but the mgt company sent someone all most immediately to fix the problem even during the storm. We would definitely stay at Lands End again and use the same mgt. company as they were great to work with. Might try a different unit. The unit was clean but sparse in kitchen utensils, etc. All in all a great place

    • Manager Responded on 7/6/2016

      Thanks so much for the post and for bearing with us through the storm!! We apologize if there were any maintenance issues during your stay, those are never fun, but glad we were able to get things corrected quickly for you. Should you find any items missing from your rental unit, such as utensils, please feel free to contact us at our office as we keep supplies on hand and are happy to get missing items out to you. Thank you for being a guest with us and we look forward to your next stay!!

  •  
  • Wonderful Location

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Winkel, Zurich recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great stay on Land's End in a wonderful Location. The Management was helpful and very nice.

  •  
  • A Wonderful Condo

    Stayed 14 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David & Susan K from Sheboygan, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Lands End is a wonderful spot, and we were very happy in #303, building 8. Comfortable furniture, beautiful decorating...we really enjoyed our time in the condo.
    Our only suggestion to the owner is to get a TV cable package which includes HD on all the channels. We were here during the NCAA basketball tournament, and watching games on "non" HD channels was very frustrating.
    We would recommend Woody's Waterfront, Sloppy Joe's and Back Fin Blu restaurants for delicious, local food.
    Lands End's grounds are beautiful - loved swimming in the pool, and walking the boardwalk. We had a great vacation. Resort Rentals was easy to work with-their staff members are friendly and attentive. Looking forward to returning next year.

  •  
  • Trip 3 to Lands End

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Benjamin J from Franklin, Tn recommends this vacation rental

    Always easy to find what we need

  •  
  • fabulous may stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Naomi W from Lyndhurst, OH recommends this vacation rental

    weather was glorious warm sunny and the sea swimmable on a daily basis. Facility is out of the ordinary and away from hustle and bustle Almost deserted beach Amenities at site good with lovely pool and tennis courts.Condo clean updated and lovely view of the beach.

  •  
  • Calm and Relaxing

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shirley F from Pittsburgh, PA recommends this vacation rental

    The unit we stayed in was wonderful. Each morning we woke up to the Gulf and sunshine. The owners fully equipped the unit with anything you could need for the beach - it was awesome. Everything, the beds, showers, amenities, etc. were great. I would definitely stay in this unit again! The security staff was magnificent - they help you with anything and everything. What a wonderful, relaxing vacation.

  •  
  • Great time at Lands End

    Stayed 49 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert K from Westmount, QC recommends this vacation rental

    Meeting all our expectations

  •  
  • Land's End/Resort Rental Review

    Stayed 8 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Timothy G from Ludington, Michigan recommends this vacation rental

    The outdoor hot tub is habit forming. Our location was serene; we slept with the balcony doors open, listening to the waves lap the shore. Resort Rental and Land's End staff were all well mannered, efficient, and professional. We will stay there again next year.

  •  
  • Land's End Holiday

    Stayed 16 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Laura W from Heathrow, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great family vacation at Land's End! Thank you!

  •  
  • Top Location

    Stayed 28 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael G from Berlin, DE recommends this vacation rental

    We'll be back . Unfortunately the weather was not good as usual . During our stay, the asphalt was renewed . Therefore point deduction

    • Manager Responded on 10/8/2014

      Thanks for your review. I do apologize for the resurfacing project taking place during your stay. Some things are simply out of our control. We do try to notify everyone that may be affected. Thanks again for your review and we look forward to hosting your next stay.

  •  
  • Best views and best beach access on Treasure Island

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from CLARKSTON, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful view and great beach in a terrific complex. Unit is clean and comfortable. Updates needed include replacing all beds, adding screens to the sliding glass doors, replenish the silverware supply and the knives. If the beds were updated, we would stay in the unit again.

  •  
  • Great condo.....great location.....great times

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David S from South Bend, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Quite location. Great sunsets. Grounds were well taken care if. Activities available we're a bonus.

  •  
  • all ok we need screens on 2nd bedrm + fix screen master bedroom

    Stayed 42 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert K from Westmount, QC recommends this vacation rental

    Thoroughly enjoyed and will be back next year

  •  
  • Land's End

    Stayed 8 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Laura W from Heathrow, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time!

  •  
  • wonderful place

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bad Salzdetfurth, DE recommends this vacation rental

    we will come again.

  •  
  • we will return

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Charlotte, NC recommends this vacation rental

    The location is ideal, on the end of the island, reducing the number of people on the beach. The condo was in very good condition, even contained a few beach chairs and umbrellas. we will return

  •  
  • Great Vacation Rental

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stephanie M from Wade, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Loved it! Second year staying at Land's End...can't wait to go back! Definitely our annual family vacation destination!

  •  
  • Treasure Island retreat

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    ANTONIO D from PEMBROKE PINES , FL recommends this vacation rental

    Our family had a great time in the Clearwater area . The condo was very nice , good location , Lands End was private and had lots of amenities .

  •  
  • Spring break

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lauren P from Villa park, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We just returned from a week at Lands End it was very nice . Condo had afew problems nothing big . Beautiful beach ,pool very nice place !!!! Would return :)

  •  
  • Good upgrade

    Stayed 43 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert K from Westmount, QC recommends this vacation rental

    Happy with new floor and furniture but (the old) dining room chairs are dangerous especially on the new tile floor. New phones better than non-working old but very poor quality

  •  
  • Nice stay in November

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Duluth, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful location. Clean facility and condo. A lot of rules to be followed – especially if you have kids – but management staff were excellent.

  •  
  • Lands End 8-303

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brian K from Kansas City, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice place to stay

    • Manager Responded on 8/24/2012

      Thank you so much! Hope to see you again in the future!

  •  
  • Lands End review

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen C from Columbus, OH recommends this vacation rental

    The unit was well decorated and well located on the beach. We would have preferred a unit with queen/king beds in both bedrooms rather than twin beds in the second bedroom but didn't find this as an option in any of the units. The property was advertised as wireless throughout but when we arrived we discovered it was up to individual owners whether to provide access to their wireless and the owner for our unit did not which was disappointing. The property has a large, well kept pool and is gated which made us feel safer than had we been at other properties in the area

  •  
  • Our vacatio was cut short 3 nights due.

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ralph P from Dahlonega, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Facility was very nice, However the lack of "Wireless" connection is definitley a negative. All of the kitchen knives were very old and dull. Beach chairs are too heavy and need to be replaced with more modern chairs that are lightweight.

    • Manager Responded on 6/9/2012

      Thanks for your review. I will pass your suggestions on. I appreciate the high numerical ratings! Hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Holidays

    Stayed 9 days ending in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Margret B from Bonn, NRW recommends this vacation rental

    Es stimmte alles und ss war wunderschön, wir haben uns gut erholt und kommen bestimmt wieder.

  •  
  • Great stay again, will be back

    Stayed 35 days ending in February, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert K from Westmount, QC recommends this vacation rental

    Friendly and professional

  •  
  • Flight Training in St. Petersburg

    Stayed 14 days ending in October, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Friedrich P from Frankenthal, Germany recommends this vacation rental

    Professional, clean, complete,

  •  
  • Once you stay here, you won't want to stay any place else in St. Pete's! Have stayed here 11 years ago also and property was just as nice now as then. Wonderfully maintained!

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Edgerton, WI recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Next year will be our 9th or 10th. Should tell you we like the place.

    Stayed 35 days ending in February, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert K from Westmount, QC recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Vacation stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Warren, MI recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was very nice and we enjoyed our stay very much. It was like home away from home.

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mattoon, Il recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Relaxing after travelling through the soth states

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ursula and Dieter R from Wiesbaden recommends this vacation rental

    It was a nice place for relaxing (beautiful view to the ocean, no traffic and the beach and water was beautiful ....)

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 1, 2020-Dec 18, 2020 na $915 $3,333 7 No restrictions
Dec 24, 2020-Jan 2, 2021 na $1,869 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 3, 2021-Jan 29, 2021 na $1,351-$1,502 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 30, 2021-Feb 26, 2021 na $1,992 na 7 Sat checkin only
Feb 27, 2021-Apr 9, 2021 na $2,339 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 10, 2021-Jun 4, 2021 na $1,502 $6,435 7 No restrictions
Jun 5, 2021-Jul 2, 2021 na $1,499 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jul 3, 2021-Jul 9, 2021 na $1,799 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jul 10, 2021-Aug 6, 2021 na $1,499 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 7, 2021-Dec 17, 2021 na $1,132 $4,851 7 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.





To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.740308,-82.756104

Resort Rentals 8010 Blind Pass Rd St Pete Beach, FL 33706 +1 (800) 293-3979 info@resortrentals.us

© 1999 - 2020 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon