Book by phone: +1 (800) 293-3979
Living Area

Lands End #304 building 9 - Beach Front

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

7480 Bayshore Dr. Bldg 9 / #304 Treasure Island, FL 33706 United States

Pastel colors and comfortable traditional d├ęcor plus million dollar views of the Gulf of Mexico make this a perfect beach retreat. The kitchen has been up-dated and is fully equipped. The master bedroom has a door to the balcony and a large window facing the Gulf. Located in the popular Sunset Beach neighborhood, this condo is the place for a perfect beach vacation. Your condo features 3 flat screen televisions free wireless internet and washer and dryer for your use.


Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code LE9-304
Beds 1 king bed, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 4
Floor Area 1100 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Air Conditioning, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Hot Tub, Outdoor Shower, Private Pool, Shuffle Board, Tennis, Volleyball Sand Court
Geographic Close to Town, On Bay or Sound, On Beach
Convenience Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
Average Manager Rating (Based on 7873 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 42 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
95 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Lands End #304 building 9

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Racine, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Good

    • Manager Responded on 10/31/2017

      Great! :-) Hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Great property.

    Stayed 8 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Elizabeth M from Redway, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Lands End is now a home away from home. I love sitting on the deck in the morning and evening.

    • Manager Responded on 9/18/2017

      We love it!!! Looking forward to having you back soon! :-)

  •  
  • Clean, beautiful view, just needs some updating

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tampa, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time. We were there with upwards of 35 people spread across several condos. The resort is perfect for large groups and for small. As for our condo, it was very clean. I had originally booked a different condo, but was made to switch because the first one flooded (no one's fault, just reality). Anyway, this one showed some signs of wear and tear. The shower door in the 2nd bath didn't work, and the kitchen utensils were very low-end.. but again.. as long as it's clean and I get to wake up to that beautiful view, I'm happy.

    • Manager Responded on 7/26/2017

      Thank you for this post and for being so understanding!! It is true that we had to adjust things due to an unforeseen issue and we very much apologize for that, but again, thank you for understanding that it was something that was out of our control. We will be sure to pass over the feedback to the owner about the needed updates, thank you for letting us know. We also had our maintenance go out and take a look at the shower door to get that resolved. Please never hesitate to call us at our office if there are any maintenance items that we can help with while you are here. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have you back for another visit soon!

  •  
  • Great vacations

    Stayed 20 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Buenos Aires, Capital recommends this vacation rental

    Excelent view.

    • Manager Responded on 6/23/2017

      Glad you enjoyed! We hope you will come for another stay soon!!

  •  
  • Lands End #304 building 9 - Beach Front

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carl H from Middle Sackvile, NS recommends this vacation rental

    First time ever renting in the "St Pete's Beach" area (Apr 12-19 2017).
    Absolutely fantastic location!!!!
    Condo "complex" is clean, well maintained, excellent amenities; liked having security on site.
    "Unit" was clean and well equipped however a few small upgrades/renovations would change from B+ to A rating. Not a deal breaker.
    Would definately recommend beach view for this complex; stunning sunsets.
    For two couples you should take a look at the floor plans; coin flip for bedrooms?
    Location dictates that beach is practically private for Lands End residents.
    Too many restuarants to comment on but had wings at "Woody's" (across the canal) twice in one week so you be the judge.
    Check out Google Earth/Street View; what you see is what you get.
    Already considering renting next year and will be contacting "Resort Rentals" for bookings.



    • Manager Responded on 5/6/2017

      So, so awesome to hear!!!! :-) We are thrilled that you enjoyed our area and that you found Land's End, it truly is a little piece of paradise!! Thank you so much for this post and for staying with us and we hope to see you back next year as well!

  •  
  • Lands End Review

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Grand Rapids, MI recommends this vacation rental

    The complex was great. Our particular unit (after comparing to 10 others) needs some updating. It was clean, but outdated. The lights in the kitchen did not work properly.

    • Manager Responded on 4/29/2017

      We are sorry to hear that this condo wasn't the best match for you! In our program we have 2 different categories of condos; standard and premier. In the premier condos you will find recent updates throughout and we have a number to choose from in each view category. For something a bit more up to date, perhaps the premier options could be a nice fit for you! :-) Thank you so much for staying with us, we value you as our guest and look forward to your next visit to Land's End.

  •  
  • Lands end 304, building 9

    Stayed 14 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael M from Wentzville, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Very enjoyable in a comfortable condo.

    • Manager Responded on 2/18/2017

      We are so glad you enjoyed your time at Land's End!! :-) Thank you for being a guest with us and we hope to have you back again very soon!

  •  
  • Spring Break 2016

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marion F from Upper Arlington, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    The unit was ok - it definitely could be more updated in its decor!
    Otherwise well equipped.

  •  
  • Great location and property but tired condo

    Stayed 14 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Midlothian, VA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Land's End is a nice property in a great location and well maintained. Biggest complaint is lack of gas bbq grills. Similarly the unit was very clean, but furnishings were dated. Mattresses were poor and kitchen utensils/pans were totally inadequate.

  •  
  • Relaxing get away

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sanford, North Carolina recommends this vacation rental

    Property location and amenities were great. Unit itself could use some upgrades.

  •  
  • Great location

    Stayed 14 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    George S from Brookfield, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Pleasant

  •  
  • Christmas vacation 2015

    Stayed 8 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ian H from St. Johns, NF does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Lands End location just perfect for our family, quiet, but close to Gulf Boulvard and short drive to John's Pass. Great beach, not too busy, lot's to do around condo complex, great pool and hot tubs. Although many condos seem to have Rennovations in progress #304 in building 9 was really in need of basic repairs, and updates. Very disappointing for price. Although we didn't ask for help close to Christmas Day, we had no choice by Boxing Day. Toilet in main bath was not working, bathtub in main ensuite not draining, even slightly, front door wouldn't close, closet doors would come off tracks. Despite dated condo to appliances, simple repairs should of been dealt with, given price for us and considering Canadian dollar! Don't rent this condo until repaired and update, but rent elsewhere on complex

  •  
  • Wonderful stay on the beach

    Stayed 10 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Eva G from Stockholm, Stockholm recommends this vacation rental

    Great condo, great amenities, beautiful beach. Loved our stay at Lands End. Will be back.

  •  
  • great place to vacation. hope to live on treasure island some day

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeffrey W from Greenfield, Indiana recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time. It was peaceful and beautiful. Staff was friendly and the condo was excellent.

  •  
  • Great complex

    Stayed 14 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lake Ozark, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Our third year at Land's End. Unfortunately we can only stay a couple of weeks and understand that we only have the "leftovers" to choose from. We really like Land's End, but the units we have stayed in are past due for updating and upgrade to furniture and kitchen dishes/utensils.

  •  
  • Beautyful sun downs.

    Stayed 14 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Klaus S from Matzingen, TG recommends this vacation rental

    Wont be our last vacation at Lands End.
    Easy and professional reservation from overseas. Beautiful landscape at a top beach.

  •  
  • June rental bldg 9

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nancy C from Poland, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Resort Rental makes the rental experience so easy! From check in to check out, it was efficient and always friendly! Thank you!

  •  
  • Lands End

    Stayed 8 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David A from Hamburg, NY recommends this vacation rental

    VEry nice

  •  
  • Very Desirable Vacation Location

    Stayed 14 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joanne L from Ottawa, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect location, easy to reach from Tampa airport, excellent amenities, grounds and buildings perfectly maintained. Rental unit could use a bit of updating but overall a comfortable and very fine place to stay.

  •  
  • More repair focus

    Stayed 13 days ending in November, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wolfgang W from Berlin, Germany recommends this vacation rental

    The Condo 304 needs more focus on repair.

  •  
  • Great

    Stayed 16 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Petra W from Salzkotten, NRW recommends this vacation rental

    It was very nice and great

  •  
  • review

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Charlotte, NC recommends this vacation rental

    OK

  •  
  • Great stay once again

    Stayed 9 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kusterdingen, Germany recommends this vacation rental

    Overall once again , we had a fantastic stay at Lands End ( 2 adults and teenage daughter ). only 2small remarks concerning our unit: the handlings in the bathroom could need a " refreshing" as well as a hairdryer would be nice to have for guests from oversea.We found that the bed equipment was not completely satisfying due to the protecting underlayersheet, which was to thick to sleep well in-maybe this could be replaced. But these are minor remarks, the condo all in all was great, clean and nicely furnished. we would rent it again once the sleeping situation will be improved.

  •  
  • Annual week long stay at Land's End in Florida

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Greenwood, IN recommends this vacation rental

    This is the 3rd year staying in Land's End complex and while never perfect, always enjoyable. We love having our own parking space, out of the weather, underneath the building with a convenient elevator close by.
    We love the view and the beach is immaculate and never crowded. We had a minor problem with the cabinet doors in the 2nd bath but was resolved very quickly after a call to Resort Rentals office. All in all, it was a very enjoyable stay and we have made a reservation for next year. We both want to say that Janet in the Resorts Rental Office is the best !!!! Takes care of everything and is a very nice person.

  •  
  • Always come back here. Now we want a family vacation here.

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Winneconne, WI recommends this vacation rental

    After bringing my granddaughter here this year we decided the whole family would enjoy a vacation here in the future.

  •  
  • kitchen:

    Stayed 14 days ending in February, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lorne P from Ville St. Laurent, QC recommends this vacation rental

    Shortage of regular glasses requiring extra use of DW. (we bought some to supplement). No strainer or spaghetti server. Easy things to fix!

  •  
  • Our second 'awesome' visit to Lands End

    Stayed 17 days ending in October, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donald W from Edgewood, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Our second stay here was as good as expected-even better since not quite as hot as last time. We love the boardwalk and use it morning and evening. Our last night as we watched the sunset at the beach we looked left and began to see one after the other-dolphins,many, many, breaching/flipping. What a sight. We were amazed at their gift to us our last night. Only neg. of the trip, the pool was closed for 6 days as they laid tile around the pool/hot tub/bathroom area.Hope for all clear next year's trip.We have already reserved. Can't wait! The grounds and whole complex area really kept beautifully. Finally found our 'fav' spot in Florida!

  •  
  • Highly Recommended!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alton C from Palm Harbor, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful!

  •  
  • Great place to stay!

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Douglas B from West Union, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Agreat view and a great location.

  •  
  • Great location - condo OK

    Stayed 8 days ending in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Heather H from Halifax, NS recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed in unit 304 building 9. The unit is mostly as pictured but a little tired. AC does not work really well in the second bedroom and those beds are very uncomfortable for adults.
    The location is lovely and very secure. I will definitely return to Treasure Island!

  •  
  • Location is a Slice of Paradise

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Treasure Island, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay.

  •  
  • A home away from home. Wonderful Experience.

    Stayed 8 days ending in November, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Frankfort, KY recommends this vacation rental

    This condo has a wonderful view of the gulf and is located right on Sunset Beach on Treasure Island. The buliding is located right next to the swimming pool for easy access and the property has beach access at each building. The Beach is quiet and not too crowded-we were there in May and November this year. The pictures of the interior of this condo that are on the website are accurate. Nicely decorated and modern. We would highly recommend this place to anyone and plan to return sometime in May.

  •  
  • Ready to return

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathy M from Orlando, Fl recommends this vacation rental

    We will return to the property Lands End. Although I'm not sure if we would rent the same unit.

  •  
  • Lands end building 9

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joan T from Lakeland, FL recommends this vacation rental

    guards men were less than appealing and helpful. the condo was very dirty and misrepresented on line. this unit needed paint, baseboards needed replaced, carpet, furniture need to be cleaned. stove top was nasty. window where dirty. other than that all
    very lush and beautiful. beach view was awesome. would stay again but in different unit.

  •  
  • Lands End Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gregory M from Ft. Wayne, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Overall it was a nice stay. We enjoyed the location and the condo. Felt the beach was not what we expected, thought it would be soft white sandy beach. The sand was very hard. Reort Rentals worked with us very well.

  •  
  • Another great trip to Florida!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark S from Maineville, OH recommends this vacation rental

    2011 was our second summer in a row staying at Lands End, it was awesome once again, we had a great stay, the property is gorgeous with a beautiful beach and pool, we really enjoy staying there and will again.

  •  
  • May 2011 Florida

    Stayed 21 days ending in June, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Isla and Frank L from Errol, Perth Shire recommends this vacation rental

    We have now enjoyed our stay here for the sixth vacation in recent times. Everything was first class in this condo although maybe the pots and pans, crockery and cutlery need replacement.

  •  
  • Security Guards can be jerks

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Saginaw, MI recommends this vacation rental

    The security guard treated my visiting brother in his Lincoln Navigator and 10 yo daughter like they were papparazzi... total snotty jerk.

  •  
  • BEAUTIFUL LOCATION

    Stayed 1 day ending in December, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    June C from Leaskdale, ONT recommends this vacation rental

    VERY ENJOYABLE. GREAT STAFF AT RESORT RENTALS

  •  
  • Our first family vacation and our best vacation ever!

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark S from Maineville, OH recommends this vacation rental

    this was our first family vacation with myself, my wife and our children, 6 years old and 6 months old, we had a great time, our condo was priced reasonably which provided us more money to do other things, our condo was very clean and we didn't need to buy any supplies to do anything such as cooking or regular daily activities, it is on a very beautiful property and almost private beach, you can have your pick or where you would like to sit on the beach, the pool was the best I have ever swam in, my kids loved it, I can't give enough thanks to the staff at resort rentals for making sure everything was ready for us, someone recommended Lands End to us and we would recommend it to anyone else, we thank the Lord for places like this and people such as the staff at Resort Rentals and Lands End

  •  
  • Review by Nancy Q

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nancy Q from North Attleboro, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great time! Would rent this unit again in a heartbeat. Location was perfect.

  •  
  • Great vacation spot

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jackie M from Cincinnati, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    There were very low toliets which was a handicap for older people to get down to. There was also dust on lamps and things which the cleaning crew should attend to periodically. Overall I found the place to be clean after I wiped everything down with lysol, which is necessary to remove germs becasue of illness and no reflection on the crew that cleaned. We loved our patio and view. A beach chair provided would have been nice to take to the beach, but the pool affords all the sun one can use. It is nice to see the grounds so well taken care of and clean. All in all we would return over and over. Thanks.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 12, 2017-Dec 22, 2017 na $922-$1,025 na 7 No restrictions
Dec 23, 2017-Jan 1, 2018 na $1,550 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 2, 2018-Feb 2, 2018 na $1,300 na 7 No restrictions
Feb 3, 2018-Mar 2, 2018 na $1,725 na 7 Sat checkin only
Mar 3, 2018-Apr 13, 2018 na $2,025 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 14, 2018-Jun 1, 2018 na $1,300 na 7 No restrictions
Jun 2, 2018-Aug 10, 2018 na $1,300-$1,450 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 11, 2018-Dec 21, 2018 na $1,025 na 7 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.





To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.740702,-82.7563

Resort Rentals 8010 Blind Pass Rd St Pete Beach, FL 33706 +1 (800) 293-3979 info@resortrentals.us

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon