Book by phone: +1 (800) 293-3979

Land's End 305 building 4 Many updates and beautiful decor - Great water view

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

7435 Bayshore Drive Bldg 4 / #305 Treasure Island, FL 33706 United States

This comfortable condo with traditional décor is a cozy spot for your beach vacation. It is well equipped with the comforts of home and was recently re-painted and totally re-carpeted in April 2019. The view from the balcony and the master bedroom of Blind Pass Inlet and the pleasure boats headed to and from the Gulf is wonderful! The kitchen has been updated with all-wood cabinets, granite counter-tops, stainless steel appliances and is equipped with a Cuisinart, good knives, Ninja, blender, new toaster-oven new balcony furniture, and most necessary equipment. Relax on the new Serta Hybrid king-size bed in the master bedroom. Plus, just walk across the property to the wide, under-populated beach. This lovely condo is located in the popular Sunset Beach neighborhood. The photos do not represent the upgrades.

2 Bedrooms / 2 Bathrooms
Bedroom 1 – King Sized Bed
Bedroom 2 – 2 Twin Sized Beds
This condo provides a sleeper sofa for use


Land’s End is located on Treasure Island at the end of a peninsula and is surrounded on 3 sides by water; the Intracoastal Waterway to the east, a pass to the south and the Gulf of Mexico to the west. This community is loaded with amenities to keep anyone entertained! Large, heated pool, 2 hot tubs, sand volleyball court, tennis and pickleball courts, charcoal grills and gazebo area for your outside dining nights, a boardwalk that wraps around the community for your morning exercise, shuffle board, direct beach access and all within this beautifully landscaped community. Land’s End is approximately 3.5 miles South of John’s Pass Village on Madeira Beach which is filled with shopping, restaurants, water activities and entertainment for all. Feel like riding some roller coasters while in town? Busch Gardens in Tampa is only an hour drive away or hit the Disney parks and all the other Orlando attractions within 2 hours. The Florida Aquarium in Tampa, Clearwater Aquarium (Home of Winter the Dolphin), Hard Rock Casino, beautiful state parks and miles of beaches are just a handful of reasons to visit our Pinellas County beaches!!! Being a gated community at the end of the Island, Land’s End will truly allow you to step away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life and get that much needed R&R, yet you will still be close to all that you need to make this a perfect vacation destination.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code LE4-305
Beds 1 king bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Floor Area 1100 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities botanical garden, museums, restaurants, theme parks, water parks, zoo, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Oven, Stove, beachcombing, bird watching, sight seeing, Waterfront, Balcony, Deck / Patio, Communal Pool, Heated Pool, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, jet skiing, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, children welcome, non smoking only, Dining Area, Family, Romantic, Sports & Activities, Tourist Attractions, Outdoor lighting, Smoke detectors
Living Air Conditioning, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Hot Tub, Outdoor Shower, Private Pool, Shuffle Board, Tennis, Volleyball Sand Court
General Parking on site available, Private Balcony/Patio, Elevator
Geographic Close to Town, On Bay or Sound, On Beach
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Nearby Restaurants
Average Manager Rating (Based on 9670 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 33 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
88 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • The great vacation!

    Stayed 10 days ending in September, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sergey L from Philadelphia, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was very good! Thank you!

    • Manager Responded on 9/28/2019

      We are so glad and you are very welcome!!! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have you back for another visit soon.

  •  
  • Very nice Location absolutely recommendable

    Stayed 21 days ending in May, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from 28259 Bremen, DE recommends this vacation rental

    Location was Known from former stays. All was very clean and furnished with everything necessary. Should have been aired before arrival. Desinfection spray was very streng.

    • Manager Responded on 6/22/2019

      Thank you for your feedback from your stay and we will be sure to talk to our housekeeping staff. Glad to hear you had all that you needed and were comfortable during your stay with us and we look forward to having you back for a future visit!

  •  
  • Nice location, needs TLC

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Rostraver Township, PA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    This unit is not as pictured. Furniture needs updating, shower in master bath is filthy - -especially the handles. Umbrella was broken, good thing we had our own pop up or we would have fried. This is not typical HomeAway unit - - used to having proper cleaning supplies to maintain a condo. Had to call maintenance for broken front screen door, fix master bath toilet and sliding glass door on balcony. More like a hotel than a Home Away rental. Amenities on site were A+, unfortunately this rental has been not maintained very well.

    • Manager Responded on 8/28/2018

      We are sorry to hear you were not pleased with this condo. Thank you for calling us while you were here so that we could take a look at these items, we will also share this feedback with the owners of this condo. On our direct website (not through HomeAway) you will find our inventory at Land's End and we have quite a large number of condos there to choose from. Condos that carry the "premier" designation will be recently updated throughout. You loved the community and I"m sure we have the perfect condo for you to go along with it!!! We hope to have you back for a future visit.

  •  
  • Lands end building 4 unit 305

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    joe h from Troy, Ohio does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Overall our experience at the location was good. The rental unit itself needs updating.

    • Manager Responded on 7/31/2018

      Thank you for this feedback and we will be sure to pass this over to the owners for their review. We do have a category in our program that carry a premier designation, these units will carry recent updates throughout should you want to try something different for a future visit. We are so glad you enjoyed the community as a whole and we hope to have you back for another visit!! :-)

  •  
  • Loved Lands End

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Leslie F from Plano, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Nice unit, but it could use new carpet. Can be noisy at night with the music from restaurant across the intercostal. Overall, nice place.

    • Manager Responded on 7/24/2018

      Thank you for your feedback and we will be sure to take a look at the carpet as well as pass this over to the owners for review. The restaurants across the way do bring some music here and there throughout the year and we are sorry if it was any kind of disturbance to you. Glad you enjoyed everything over all and we hope to have you back for a future visit!

  •  
  • Nice apartment, would definitely come back

    Stayed 13 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carolina M from Cali, Valle recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great two weeks. The unit was very clean and well appointed. Even though it has a carpet, it was very clean and the whole place felt fresh. The decor is also very light and rather neutral.

    The unit also has a couple of nice features. A bathroom with a shower and a warp around safety bar, which in our case was a life saver. Secondly, the kitchen has also been recently remodeled and it is well appointed with pots, pans, and sharp knives, and all sorts of containers and baking dishes, as well as an assortment of seasonings. The unit also has beach chairs and a few other beach items.

    The managers (and the owner) were very prompt in addressing minor issues that crop up in any house, so we had no issues with maintenance.

    One good news is that the noise from across the water is now back under control, so it is possible to have quiet nights again. Also, the complex has a more proactive maintenance and cleaning service.

    The only less than ideal issues with the apartment is an extremely (i.e., frustrating) internet connection, which is surprising given the modern router that feeds the TV, but not the internet. The second is the very soft master bed. We temporarily removed a foam that padded the mattress and still found it too soft for our taste and needs. I know it is hard to keep everyone happy...but a firm mattress with the removable padding seems like the perfect combination.

    • Manager Responded on 6/27/2018

      Thank you so much for this post and feedback! We are so pleased that everything was in good condition and was a good fit for your recent stay......minus the bed, which we found to be a surprise! It is true that everyone's preferences in that department do vary and it is hard to please everyone, but this owner just put that bed in brand new last month and it is Serta Hybrid so we are surprised to hear it was not comfortable for you! Glad to hear the music from across the way did not bother you this time around, it does come and go throughout different times of the year but the city does have a noise ordinance in place for this as well so it is great to hear it is under control! :-) We again are so glad to hear you had a good stay and we look forward to having you back for future visits.

  •  
  • Christmas Get Away

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wendy S from Brighton, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Great location! Pool is awesome and beach is steps away from condo.

    • Manager Responded on 1/17/2018

      Awesome!! So glad you enjoyed your time at Land's End. Come back for another visit soon! :-)

  •  
  • Fall trip

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stephanie E from Jackson Center, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Trip was wonderful. Received keys to rental early and checked into clean unit. Bed could use repair. Was really sunken in towards the middle in master.

    • Manager Responded on 10/20/2017

      Thank you for this feedback, we greatly appreciate that and will be sure to take a look at things in regards to the bedding. We are glad that everything else was a good fit and hope to see you back for another visit in the near future!!! :-)

  •  
  • Land's End vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James O from Hebron, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Land's End is a beautiful property in a mostly quiet part of Treasure Island. The staff is friendly and the grounds are clean and well maintained. Unit 305 of Building 4 needs some work. The king size mattress is dead and will give you back and hip pain...long overdue for changing. Blinds are in disrepair, don't function well, and need to be changed. Carpet is a bit nasty. Otherwise the unit is pretty good.

    • Manager Responded on 7/19/2017

      Thank you for your feedback on this condo at Land’s End, we will be sure to pass this over to the owner for their review. We are sorry if this condo was not the right fit for you. We have several different condos at this property in our rental program in all different view categories, some being more updated than others and those are part of our "premier" options. If this was not the right one, I'm sure we have another in our inventory that is!! :-) Thank you for coming and staying with us, we enjoyed having you and hope to see you back for another vacation soon.

  •  
  • My stay at Land's End

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donna F from Clarksville, IN recommends this vacation rental

    unit needs some updates, paint and carpet cleaning. Twin beds not real comfortable but ok. Construction & loud talking on unit next door was disturbing early in mornings. Was told the garbage disposal might not work, don't know didn't try it. View was great. All in all we had an enjoyable vacation

    • Manager Responded on 7/11/2017

      Thank you for your post and feedback, we will be sure to pass this over to the owner for their review. We do apologize for any noise or maintenance that you heard taking place. Please do not hesitate to contact us about any disruptions and we are happy to help however we can! We do not manage all condos at Land's End so many times we are unaware of work projects that may be happening but we are more than happy to look into things for you, just let us know. We have several condos to choose from at Land's End and if this unit was not the perfect fit for you, I'm sure we have another that is! :-) Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to have you back to Land's End for another vacation soon!

  •  
  • Great location

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hoschton, GA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We loved the location and easy beach access. This unit needs a little updating, particularly the window coverings. The vertical coverings left gaps and the front bedroom facing the open hallway outside had missing slats and at night had no privacy. Carpet had many stains.

    • Manager Responded on 6/30/2017

      Thank you for your feedback on this condo. We will be sure to pass this over to the owner for their review, we also had our maintenance go out to take a look at the blinds and window coverings that you had mentioned, thank you for letting us know! Please do not hesitate to call us at our office while you are here and we would be more than happy to send our staff out to correct anything that may be needed. We want you to be totally comfortable during your stay with us so please let us know if we can take care of anything for you while you are here. In regards to the unit needing some updates, this is one of the units that falls into our standard category of condos. We have standard and premier units and the premier condos will carry recent updates throughout. For something a bit more up to date, perhaps a premier condo could be a nice fit for you! :-) We have many to choose from at Land's End in each view category so I'm sure we can find you the perfect fit!! Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to have you back for a future vacation with us.

  •  
  • Excellent!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    William A from Riverview, FL recommends this vacation rental

    The staff at Vacation Rental was outstanding, especially Gail at the rental office.

    • Manager Responded on 6/13/2017

      Thank you so much for this!!!! Gail is a true GEM and we just adore her as well.....we are going to keep her! ;-) Thank you so much for being our guest and we look forward to your next visit with us!

  •  
  • Music from accross the bay Yuch!

    Stayed 8 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David A from Hamburg, NY does not recommend this vacation rental.

    tHE MUSIC FROM ACCROSS THE BAY AT sHARKS tALE AND cRAB dADDYS made the stay less enjoyable to say the least. We know this is not your fault however next year we will return to the Gulf Side for sure!!

    • Manager Responded on 5/13/2017

      We truly apologize for the music and noise that you experienced from the establishments across the waterway. There is live music that occurs and there is no set schedule to it unfortunately when it comes to the days of the weeks, it does change throughout the season. There is a city ordinance in place so that it stops at a certain time of the night; however, we are so sorry for the frustration that it caused you during your stay. Yes, the buildings on the beach side (6-11) do not experience this issue so they are ideal if you are wanting to stay away from the music that may occur. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to your next visit!

  •  
  • HIDDEN JEWEL

    Stayed 10 days ending in July, 2016

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bertha R from Sandy Springs, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful location, perfect for a family vacation, secure and the beach is beautiful, not crowded, clean, we saw dolphins and manatees during our stay, I hope I can return and enjoy again of this paradise.

  •  
  • Treasure Island stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Orland Park, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We've been to Treasure Island and have stayed at Land's End many times. We always manage to have a good time.

  •  
  • I LOVE Treasure Island

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen S from Altoona, PA recommends this vacation rental

    From the beginning of the booking process to the end of our stay is without a doubt the best experience I have ever had while planning a vacation. Rudy and David at Resort Rentals were so very accommodating, friendly, and went out of there way to meet our needs. The condo & location were as Rudy described it...beautiful. I've always rented units on the ocean/gulf but the location of this condo was the best. I cannot say enough good things about Rudy, David, Resort Rentals, Lands End condo #305, and the staff at the community. Everyone and everything was amazing. Thank you!!!

    • Manager Responded on 6/29/2016

      Thank you so much for this post and the kind words regarding our staff!! We are thrilled that you had a great stay with us and truly look forward to seeing you again soon!!! :-)

  •  
  • I love Lands End

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Julie L from Covington, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We have been coming there since 2004. We love the area and the condos. This condo needed some work but the management took care of the problems. Overall we had a great time.

    • Manager Responded on 7/6/2016

      Thank you so much for your post! We have a category of condos in our program called "premier" units that will have recent updates to the kitchen and bathrooms, newer furnishing and flooring, updated appliances, etc....that perhaps could be a good fit for the next visit if you wanted to try something different! :-) We appreciate your feedback and look forward to hosting your future Land's End vacation!!

  •  
  • Great experience

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jean C from Repentigny, Quebec recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time in Lands End!

  •  
  • 40th birthday celebration

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Martha L from Tampa, FL recommends this vacation rental

    All was wonderful.....condo is well equipped,clean,etc. the views exactly what I wanted, since friends stayed there January,2015 I decided to rent it. Sunset beach is a hidden jewel. Swimming pool was incredibly hot, was the heat still on? All in all very pleased...

  •  
  • Lands End #305 Building 4

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark B from Clio, Michigan recommends this vacation rental

    A Great rental experience , Was a able to see Dolphins swim by from the balcony and also a Manatee. Great beach a short walk away with spectacular views of the Sunsets that we watched most every night .

  •  
  • Great Location!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Greensboro, nc recommends this vacation rental

    Quiet gated condo community. This unit is on the bay but is just a short walk to the beach. No streets to cross.
    Concerns: The place was clean but very dated. Video games or other electronics could not be hooked up to the "fat" TV's. Sand was a little worrisome with Carpet in living room and bedrooms. 2nd bedroom-linens need replacing but they seemed clean.
    Quite condos located in the "cut"-great place for complete relaxation. We have stayed at Lands End (in diff't condos) for the past 4 years. Great price too!
    We would stay again.

  •  
  • Winter in Treasure Island

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Rensselaer, New York recommends this vacation rental

    We just returned from a very nice week in Treasure Island. The property was very nice, as described and pictured, the facility had a wonderful pool, volleyball courts and great beach access. The outdoor grills were charcoal and exposed to the wind, which made grilling difficult. The unit faced the bay with a wonderful view of the water. The unit will need some updating as some of the furnishings were starting to wear, however, the price for the week was tremendous reasonable, the rental company very helpful and accomodating, all of which made this an excellent value for the price.

  •  
  • Great location! Will definitely be back!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Dexter, GA recommends this vacation rental

    The unit had not been completely cleaned when we arrived, I'm sure it was an oversight. I discussed it with management when we checked out. The gate staff were all very friendly. We loved the beach! There were lots of beautiful seashells and nesting birds and the views were breathtaking! We enjoyed watching the manatee and even a dolphin from our balcony. We were just a short drive to lots of good restaurants and shops. We will definitely be back!

  •  
  • Bayside condo - very entertaining

    Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pansey P from Indianapolis, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We were in St. Pete/Passe-A-Grille for my daughter's beach wedding. We loved the condo, especially the bayside view. It was the week of July 4th, so we sat on our balcony and watched all the fireworks. We loved being close to the beach, and in the evenings we used the hot tub by our condo. We also visited a lot of the local restaurants & bars and was pleased with the local transportation which made it safe & convenient for our group to be out and about. I would highly recommend Land's End Resort. The staff were extremely professional and any problems were quickly addressed.

  •  
  • Condominium rental was everything we expected and more

    Stayed 10 days ending in December, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Toledo, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Thanks RR for arranging the Land End condo for our stay. The property and unit were everything we expected. When arriving before christmas, a large storm passed through west central florida which damaged some utilities at the property. The elevators were out and the pool heaters/filters were impacted. It took a couple days to get these repaired, but the managers certainly worked to get back to normal. Our condo was very nice and had everything necessary to make our stay enjoyable. Santa delivered to the beach, dinner in the condo was enjoyable as everything we needed was available to make christmas dinner of the grouper and snapper we caught the day before.
    We have two young girls that love the place as much as we did...they did not want to return home. Immediate access to the beach, the heated pool (needed), all the cool stuff on TI and SPB make this property a place our family will return to again. Thanks for helping to make our vacation enjoyable.

  •  
  • St. Pete week trip

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Granger D from Houston, TX recommends this vacation rental

    It was a great get a way for our family. Awesome choice for a last minute booking.

  •  
  • Very nice !!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Maurice B from Oss, Nbr recommends this vacation rental

    This was good.
    Very nice location, directly on the beach, clean, good organised, ect, ect.

    We`ll be back !

  •  
  • Had a wonderful time at Treasure Island Fl.

    Stayed 8 days ending in January, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Campbells Bay, Quebec recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the view and the beach. Wish we could have stayed longer.

  •  
  • Always a great place for vacation!

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thorsten R from Siegen, Nordrhein-Westfalen recommends this vacation rental

    It´s was the fourth time for us at Land´s End.
    It´s always a great place for vacation. Looking forward to be back in 2012! The clean beach, great Bars and restaurants (Katiki Bar we`ll be back soon)in walking distance, close shopping opportunities by car, the mixture is simply perfect. The area is well protected, the staff very friendly. Greets from cold Germany...

  •  
  • Quiet Gateway in St. Pete's

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from North York, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Auburn, Ga recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Barbara W

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barbara W from Fayetteville, NY recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Barbara W

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2010

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barbara W from Fayetteville, NY recommends this vacation rental

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Feb 29, 2020-Apr 10, 2020 na $1,090 na 7 Wed, Thu, Fri checkin only
Apr 11, 2020-Jun 5, 2020 na $798-$1,183 $3,079-$4,219 7 No restrictions
Jun 6, 2020-Jul 3, 2020 na $1,183 na 7 No restrictions
Jul 4, 2020-Jul 10, 2020 na $1,419 na 7 No restrictions
Jul 11, 2020-Aug 7, 2020 na $1,183 na 7 No restrictions
Aug 8, 2020-Dec 18, 2020 na $892 $3,442 7 No restrictions
Dec 19, 2020-Jan 2, 2021 na $1,609 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 3, 2021-Jan 29, 2021 na $1,242 na 7 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.



To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.740232,-82.75516

Resort Rentals 8010 Blind Pass Rd St Pete Beach, FL 33706 +1 (800) 293-3979 info@resortrentals.us

© 1999 - 2020 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon