Book by phone: +1 (800) 293-3979
Living Area

Land's End #306 building 8 - Beach Front

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

7466 Bayshore Drive Bldg 8 / #306 Treasure Island, FL 33706 United States

This renovated, north corner condo has a new kitchen and updated baths. The private balcony facing the beach and the Gulf of Mexico is a great spot for watching the glorious Florida sunset. More windows give this condo a bright open feel. Located in the popular Sunset Beach neighborhood, this lovely condo has traditional décor and a fully equipped kitchen. Your condo also a washer and dryer for your use and free internet service.


Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code LE8-306
Beds 1 king bed, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 4
Floor Area 1100 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Air Conditioning, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Hot Tub, Outdoor Shower, Private Pool, Shuffle Board, Tennis, Volleyball Sand Court
Geographic Close to Town, On Bay or Sound, On Beach
Convenience Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
Average Manager Rating (Based on 7873 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 27 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Treasure Island Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shawna A from Kingsport, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Our vacation was amazing. We had an awesome and relaxing week.

    • Manager Responded on 7/7/2017

      That's perfect, exactly what vacation should be and this is an awesome condo you stayed in!!! :-) Thank you for choosing Resort Rentals and we hope to see you back for some more R&R on the beach soon!

  •  
  • Great girls getaway!

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joy A from Empire, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful accommodations in every way. Best feature, the balcony with a breathtaking view...sunsets!!

    • Manager Responded on 3/25/2017

      So awesome to hear, there is nothing like an amazing sunset!! So glad you enjoyed and we hope to have you back for many, many more! :-)

  •  
  • I would stay here again

    Stayed 12 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alan A from Greenville, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Overall a great unit. There are a lot of hard floor surfaces so some rugs would be nice to soften up the décor. Very conveniently located. I would recommend this unit.

    • Manager Responded on 12/20/2016

      Thanks for the post!! We are so glad to hear you had a good stay and enjoyed this premier condo at Land's End! We will be sure to pass along the feedback regarding additional rugs to the owner of the condo. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you on our beautiful beaches again soon! :-)

  •  
  • Lands end

    Stayed 14 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Oslo, Norway recommends this vacation rental

    Nicly upgraded apartment. Will definitely consider this unit again.

  •  
  • Amazing resort!!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debra M from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this vacation rental

    We were stranded in Florida because of Dora at The Resort Place not booking our reservation. I called and talked with David then Rudy and was able to get a 2 BR 2B oceanside on Memorial Day weekend! We loved it! What a lifesaver and gorgeous place! Will come back!!!!!!

    • Manager Responded on 6/8/2016

      We are so sorry that your trip did not start how you had planned, but we are thrilled we were able to help get you all in place for an AWESOME vacation!!! :-)

  •  
  • Jacqueline Grigg

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Richmond, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Fun & relaxing.The view of the gulf was great and the sunsets were breath tacking. Can't wait to come back next year!

  •  
  • Pleasant trip

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Julie H from Westerville, OH recommends this vacation rental

    The unit was well maintained and updated. The view is excellent and location convenient. Beds were comfortable. My only complaint is that we would have liked an additional patio chair. There were only three. The property is very well maintained and beautiful as always. The pool could use updated loungers. We'll be back.

    • Manager Responded on 1/20/2016

      Glad to see you had a nice stay.... Just wanted to let you know that we replaced a broken chair and there are 4 patio chairs again!

  •  
  • Great location, beautiful view of the Gulf, very nice complex

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joanna S from Heath, OH recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was very nice, spacious, nice balcony overlooking the Gulf. The complex was very nice, family oriented. One negative, the city of Treasure Island needs to maintain the beach a little better. My husband actually called the city to ask when they would empty the trash cans on the beach. We enjoyed our stay and would rent this condo again.

    • Manager Responded on 8/11/2015

      Thank you for your review. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Typically the city keeps our beaches beautiful. Not sure why they fell behind the week you were here but assure you it is not normal for them. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again next year!

  •  
  • Just what we needed

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    William and Anita P from Franklin, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful grounds ,nice clean condo with great views.

  •  
  • Great Location

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bartlesville, OK recommends this vacation rental

    Location is great for family experience, just far enough away from spring break crowds. Great beach, beautiful sunsets, well-kept grounds, fantastic boardwalk. Condo unit was in good condition and nicely furnished. Several good sea food choices within 1 to 3 miles, but very few fast food places within convenient distance.

  •  
  • My Tenth Yaer at Lands End

    Stayed 56 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paula W from Lake Ariel, PA recommends this vacation rental

    The most perfect location!

  •  
  • Great time

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Loveland, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Our family loved the location. The unrestricted view of the beach was awesome. We were able to walk out to the beach from our room. The beach was calm and not crowded. We were close to stores and restaurants.

  •  
  • Our Lands End Experience

    Stayed 10 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marvin C from Bourbonnais, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Our Condo was beautiful, well maintained and very comfortable! We had such a wonderful time. The grounds are pristine and we found that we wanted to stay close by just because we loved it there so much. The beach is peaceful and almost private. We just had an amazing time. Thank you! We will definitely be back.

  •  
  • PERFECT

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Roy R from Evans, GA recommends this vacation rental

    PERFECT

  •  
  • Nice place to visit

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Edward H from Warren, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Other than the cold weather, everything was fine. The grandkids enjoyed the beach, the pool and shuffleboard.

  •  
  • Great family vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Essex, CT recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice condo. Beautiful sunsets. Great beach kids love it.

  •  
  • A lLittle Piece of Paradise

    Stayed 49 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paula W from Lake Ariel, PA recommends this vacation rental

    We just returned to the cold north after seven heavenly weeks at Lands End! We are already planning for 2014; our ninth year! It just gets better and better!

  •  
  • Roy Eval

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Roy R from Evans, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Great Place

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lake Mary, FL recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and two kids loved this place. The apartment is very comfortable and well equipped. The view of the beach is very relaxing. I had a hard time coming back to work...we will be back.

  •  
  • Three Week Stay 3/19/11 to 4/9/11

    Stayed 21 days ending in April, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard B from Toledo, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Would rent again if that unit was
    available at that time

  •  
  • Great Stay, Great View, Awsome Weather

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gary C from Bradford, ONT recommends this vacation rental

    Overall this was our first trip to Land's End and would definitely go back was a great vacation destination.

  •  
  • Our Stay in Paradise

    Stayed 49 days ending in March, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paula W from Lake Ariel, PA recommends this vacation rental

    On January 22, 2011, we began our sixth, seven week, stay at Land's End. We have come to love it more each year. The sunsets are magnificent! The beach spectacular! The grounds are always so very well maintained! The boardwalk is great for keeping in shape! We look forward to returning in 2012!

  •  
  • Florida for Xmas

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brian C from Columbus, OH recommends this vacation rental

    What a great unit. Updated with great floors, kitchen with marble, and great baths that have my wife talking about a remodel at home. Kitchen had all the tools you will need to make wonderful meals, beatiful sunsets, peaceful surroundings, close to everything. Wish we could get conch fritters in Ohio.

  •  
  • Great Relaxing Vacation ! this is the 2nd time we've stayed at Land's End and we will keep coming back for more..AGAIN & AGAIN! The condo's kitchen & 2 bathrooms have been completely updated with high end materials.

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Keith G from Montreal, QC recommends this vacation rental

    The only thing missing was wireless internet. GREAT OVERALL PLACE!!!!

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Windsor, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    We unfortunately had to leave 4 days early due to a death in the family. We found the location and the condo the be excellent and will contact Resort Rentals again in the future for another vacation visit.

  •  
  • Amazingly peaceful

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nell C from The Woodlands, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Fantastic stay. Unit was delightful. Lands End was so peaceful Plenty of people around but very quiet and relaxed. Will come back next year and years after

  •  
  • This was our fifth year at this unit in Land's End and it just seems to get better and better! The location is spectacular and OH!! those sunsets!!

    Stayed 49 days ending in March, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paula W from Lake Ariel, PA recommends this vacation rental

    How wonderful to be able to walk on the boardwalk, or walk on the beach, or sit on the beach, or sit by the pool, or sit in the hot tub. We started by staying six weeks and have now increased to seven. In addition to the beauty of Land's End there is so much to see and do and enjoy. Although the the weather was less than ideal this year, it did not chill nor dampen our good times!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 12, 2017-Dec 22, 2017 na $990-$1,100 na 7 No restrictions
Dec 23, 2017-Jan 1, 2018 na $1,650 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 2, 2018-Feb 2, 2018 na $1,400 na 7 No restrictions
Feb 3, 2018-Mar 2, 2018 na $1,875 na 7 Sat checkin only
Mar 3, 2018-Apr 13, 2018 na $2,175 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 14, 2018-Jun 1, 2018 na $1,400 na 7 No restrictions
Jun 2, 2018-Aug 10, 2018 na $1,400-$1,550 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 11, 2018-Dec 21, 2018 na $1,100 na 7 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.





To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.740308,-82.756104

Resort Rentals 8010 Blind Pass Rd St Pete Beach, FL 33706 +1 (800) 293-3979 info@resortrentals.us

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon