Book by phone: +1 (800) 293-3979
Living Area

Lands End #401 building 7 - Beach Front

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

7434 Bayshore Dr. Bldg 7 / #401 Treasure Island, FL 33706 United States

You will feel on top for the world when you see the view from this Gulf front condo. Located on the top floor, south corner you have a sweeping view of the beach and the Gulf of Mexico from your double size balcony. Rows of windows open the space to an expansive view of beach from the living room, dining area and the kitchen. Located in the popular Sunset Beach neighborhood, this lovely condo has an up-dated, fully equipped kitchen and comfortable d├ęcor.


Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code LE7-401
Beds 1 king bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Floor Area 1250 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Air Conditioning, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Hot Tub, Outdoor Shower, Private Pool, Shuffle Board, Tennis, Volleyball Sand Court
Geographic Close to Town, On Bay or Sound, On Beach
Convenience Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
Average Manager Rating (Based on 7873 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 56 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
98 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Beautiful Condo

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Durham, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Love this place!! Have been vacationing in this area for the past several years and this by far was the nicest place we have stayed. It has now become my first choice for vacation rental. Easy check in. Condo clean. Incredible views. Can't wait until we can return. Only thing I would like to see improved are the beds. Very uncomfortable.

    • Manager Responded on 9/16/2017

      Thank you for your post and feedback, we will be sure to take a look at the bedding but do apologize if it was not the right fit for you. Land's End really is a PERFECT spot for a relaxing getaway and we are so glad you found it! Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to your next visit.

  •  
  • Great updated condo with lots of room!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gregory M from Connersville, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We choose this condo because we loved the updated decor and it did not let us down. Walking in you see the nice gray/brown wood looking tile planked floor. I would love to have it in my house! You go inside to an open floor plan with the beautifully update kitchen flowing into both the living room and dining room. The best part is the lots of windows to look out and see the ocean! Balcony was good size and had nice view of ocean which we enjoyed every day. Kitchen had everything we needed, even a Keurig machine! Living room furniture was comfortable. Master bedroom was quite large with lots of closet and dresser space for a week stay. Bed was good size, but could of been slightly more comfy but more than adequate for our stay. Kids room was good for our younger kids. Both bathrooms were remodeled quite nicely. I will say from the pictures I wondered if the master bath would be very big, and I will say it was quite spacious, better than expected! Two smaller issues that I wish I could have changed, but I guess not possible because of the climate and humidity. One the refrigerator you can't make it colder and it takes a while to get stuff cold. Keep that in mind, it was fine once you left stuff in it for 4 or more hours. The other was the A/C in the master bedroom...there was only one vent going in there and it was hard to get the room cooler like the living room/kitchen. We managed, but would have preferred colder. Once again, you could only make the unit so cold because of the climater and freezing/locking up the A/C. It was manageable though. The pool at the condo was good sized with lots of chairs and the beach was very nice and not crowded at all. The condo included some things that could be used at the beach as well. Parking was nice and covered and the grounds of at Lands End were nicely kept. I would definitely recommend this place to a family of 4 or smaller, and we would go back again!

    • Manager Responded on 8/5/2017

      We are so glad you enjoyed this beachfront condo at Land's End, the owners did an amazing job with the updates and we are so glad you loved it!! :-) It is true that putting new food into the empty fridge may take awhile for it to cool down, that unfortunately will happen at any location as the food is normally warm/room temp. going in so it does take some time. We do keep some box fans here at the office as well, if this could help for your next stay just give us a call and we are more than happy to lend you one for the duration of your stay, based on our inventory. :-) Thank you so much for staying with us, we enjoyed having you and look forward to seeing you back at Land's End for another beach getaway!!!

  •  
  • Awesome Location!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ana H from Gaithersburg, MD recommends this vacation rental

    The nicest condo we've ever stayed at on the Gulf Coast! The open plan, upgrade finishes and decor were so refreshing and made for a very relaxing stay. Excellent location, close to everything we wanted to enjoy. The staff was friendly and helpful. I'm coming back next year!!

    • Manager Responded on 6/23/2017

      So great to hear, we look forward to having you back!! :-) We love that you enjoyed this premier condo at Land's End and just let us know when you are ready to return!!!

  •  
  • Lands End #401 building 7 - Beach Front

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Peabody, MA recommends this vacation rental

    The rental location was outstanding. The management company was great to work with. We had an issue with the AC not working properly and contacted the management company, they had service out within a couple of hours to repair. There were many great dinning selections close by.

    • Manager Responded on 5/24/2017

      Thank you for your post! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the location of the Land's End community, it really is a lovely spot on a great stretch of beach! We do apologize for the troubles you had with the AC while you were here but thank you for letting us know so that we could have that addressed quickly for you! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you back again soon.

  •  
  • Wonderful apartment, but...

    Stayed 11 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    ANDRE R from TENERO, TICINO recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful apartment, beautiful view, perfect service of property management. But very disappointed about cleaning (see our mail to management) and Kitchen furnitures (not 2 equal glasses available).

    • Manager Responded on 6/17/2017

      Thank you for your post and feedback. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed this premier condo in our inventory, minus a few things it sounds. We are so sorry if the housekeeping was not up to par upon your arrival! Please do not hesitate to contact us at our office if things are not right and we would be more than happy to send our housekeeping staff back out to get things corrected for you. We also keep a number of kitchen supplies here at our office so if we can help with different glasses for the condo, please just let us know! Thank you for being a guest with us and we hope to have you back again soon!

  •  
  • Great condo association.

    Stayed 28 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jim H from Bedford, NH recommends this vacation rental

    Love the area and the on site supervision of the pool area

    • Manager Responded on 5/3/2017

      Great to hear! :-) Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to another visit!

  •  
  • Greatest View of the Gulf

    Stayed 28 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Hugh K from Clifton Springs, NY recommends this vacation rental

    We have rented 401 for four years. This past year the condo was totally renovated. The new tile floors and open kitchen are wonderful. The kitchen has new stainless steel appliances. The bathrooms with new walk-in showers are very nice. The best of all is the great view of the Gulf and the amazing sunsets.
    Although the condo could use a new sleeper-sofa, the furniture was comfortable and well maintained. The unit was clean and well maintained.
    Resort Rentals is a wonderful company to work with. Our reservation process was simple and efficient. We have found them to be very responsive to any needs we may have. For instance, there was a problem with the air conditioner which Resort Rentals addressed immediately. A repair company was on site the same day.
    We have already put our deposit down for next year!

    • Manager Responded on 2/3/2017

      Thank you so much for taking the time to make this post! We are so glad you enjoyed the updates to this premier condo at Land's End, the owners really did a lovely job!! :-) We have great news in regards to your comments, the owners have put in a brand new leather sofa sleeper!! We appreciate your patience regarding the AC and thank you for calling us so that we could get everything addressed for you, we are more than happy to do so. Thank you for being a repeat guest with us and we look forward to seeing you back at Land's End for your next vacation!

  •  
  • Landed End

    Stayed 13 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dan A from Dublin, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We love this place. This is our 4th Christmas here aND we are never disappointed. Great location,

    • Manager Responded on 1/17/2017

      Always nice to hear from our repeat guests and that they had another good stay!!! :-) Thanks for the post and we look forward to the next visit!

  •  
  • A piece of heaven!!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Angelo G from Boise, ID recommends this vacation rental

    It was wonderful! Recommend lamps for nightstands in master bedroom.

  •  
  • Lands End

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Valhalla, NY recommends this vacation rental

    good experience; condo was clean and easy to access the beach & pool; view was fantastic. The location was also very good, close to restaurants, John's Pass etc. The couches are dated, the bedroom was very good.

  •  
  • condo with great view

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jean B from Orlando, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    The condo location is quiet and peaceful. The double front balcony with side view windows was a big plus and we had amazing views. The Lands End property is in a great location and has walking paths around the property.

  •  
  • Lands End Unit 7-401 Disappointing

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathy C from Lakewood Ranch, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We have been coming to Lands End for 30 years, we actually owned a u it for 20 years. It is disappointin to see the property not as kept as it used to be, it's such a jewel, still beautiful. We have rented this unit 7-401 for 4 years. We will no longer. Found another end u it that appears, at least from the pictures, to be somewhat updated and hopefully cleaner. As I bought my place the same year this was built and know not one thing has been updated or painted in 30 years. The appliances rusted and nasty. The kitchen sink and bathroom sinks are so stained, no enamel left, can't clean! The walls and baseboards are filthy, need to be cleaned.and painted. The rug is also filthy. The furniture inside a d out is, just say ridiculous. Deck rug is molded and worn through in spots to concrete. No matching deck furniture and 2 chairs needed to have inside pillows so you didn't fall through the webbing. I guess by now you get.the point. Every year the rate increases substantialy. If this family wants to be on the rental program, they need to start upgrading, at least clean and paint. We will always return to Lands End,just not to that unit. Disappointed!!!

  •  
  • guest from tampa

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    john l from tampa, fl recommends this vacation rental

    railing on balcony is very loose. needs to be repaired properly.
    refrigerator and stove need updating, not just painted.
    couches in living area very uncofortable, should be replaced

  •  
  • Great Location

    Stayed 14 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Warner Robins, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall, the experience was very good. The condo has aged some and could use an upgrade. As several reviews pointed out, the appliances and furniture are a little "tired". The location is fantastic and the unit was very clean. Property management was fantastic. Would definitely lease again, but would prefer a unit in a little better condition.

    • Manager Responded on 7/1/2015

      Thank you for your review. I appreciate you taking the time to let us know what you liked about the condo as well as suggestions on areas that you feel could be improved or enhanced. I have passed on this information to the appropriate party so they can look into the situation. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again next year!

  •  
  • Great getaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Eric W from Crawfordsville, IN recommends this vacation rental

    This year we stayed during the week of May 16th through the 23rd 2015. These condos have been our getaway for at least 10 yrs now. The Gulf views are breathtaking.
    The condo is nice but is in need of updating. We've stayed in this particular condo twice over the years and it seems unchanged even though it sees the vacationer traffic it does.
    Other than updating the kitchen and bathrooms, the only thing that needs work is the general attitude of the "owners" concerning people enjoying the pool. In 2014 my wife and daughter were made to feel very uncomfortable at the pool and because of that, my niece refused to go there, this week. I've read this kind of sentiment in other reviews as well and am considering our options for future vacation stays.

  •  
  • First Visit to Treasure Island

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hamden, CT recommends this vacation rental

    This was a lovely spot with a great view!

  •  
  • Spring getaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Teresa B from Powell, OH does not recommend this vacation rental.

    This unit is in an ideal location. The views are breathtaking. The unit itself could use some TLC. The appliances have certainly seen better days. We've been coming to Lands End for several years and will definetly be back though.

  •  
  • Great Location

    Stayed 21 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Hugh K from Clifton Springs, NY recommends this vacation rental

    We loved Lands End. The buildings and grounds are beautiful and well maintained. Our condo had a beautiful view of the beach, channel, sunsets and dolphins! We loved our walks on the beach and boardwalk. If you like long walks, Caddies is a great bar/restaurant about a mile and half up the beach.
    Our condo was clean when we arrived, beds were made up with fresh sheets and plenty of towels for everyone. However, the condo is beginning to show its age: carpet is fraying at the edges, furniture is getting worn and silverware needs attention. These deficiencies, however, would not stop us from staying here again.

  •  
  • Great TIme

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Decatur, Il recommends this vacation rental

    Hi,
    We had a great time- location was perfect-
    It was really nice for family- quiet and simple.
    I truly only have one complaint- the master bed is uncomfortable, as is the pull out-
    thanks-

  •  
  • Lands End Treasure Island Fl.

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James H from Canton, Georgia recommends this vacation rental

    This was our second stay at Lands End condos, such a great rental property. We had a great experience booking with Resort Rentals, friendly and informative. We were able to get a very early check in that I am eternally grateful for. Our unit #401 in building 7 was spacious and quite comfortable. We were on the top floor so the view was priceless. We watched dolphins swimming by every morning while drinking our coffee on the balcony. The beach is just steps from the condo, it is beautiful, clean and quiet. Caddys on the Beach is a short stroll down the beach serving up great Son of a Beach breakfast burritos and delicious morning cocktails. Our new favorite place to indulge in some all you can eat crab legs is a short drive away at R Bar, great service and great food. Get there early, they are always busy. There is great souvenir shopping at Johns Pass, and nearby jet ski and parasailing. You can't beat Lands End for location, your away from it all while still being close enough to enjoy everything Treasure Island has to offer. We are already booked for next year.

  •  
  • Lands End Condo's

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donna B from Lexington, Kentucky recommends this vacation rental

    This is the 3rd time we have stayed at Lands End Condos, We Love it. The past 3 years I have visited with at least 25-30 Family members & friends. We love the Beach there , it is just plain amazing.. We have stayed in 3 different Condos, and have seen at least 15 of them in person. All nice, however a few need updating, which I noticed some were while we there. We have stayed in Buildings 11, 8, & 7....Friends & others with us have stayed in 1,5,10 & 9

  •  
  • Treasure Island vacation 2014

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Indianapolis, IN - Indiana recommends this vacation rental

    The area was very nice and attractive. Lots to do in and around Treasure Island. The pool was nice and relaxing. Only negative is that the staff patrol that comes around the pool once an hour needs to lighten up. Down right rude and very vocal to anyone that is slightly aside from the pool rules. They need to sharpen their people skills. Also, thanks to property management for giving us the wrong set of keys to our condo. Nothing like having ice cream and milk in your trunk for an extra half hour because they would not bring the right keys to us.

    • Manager Responded on 7/16/2014

      Thank you so much for your review. I am glad you were pleased with the condo and the area, I am so sorry about the key mix up upon your arrival. I wish I could say it never happens but unfortunately there are times that we do make mistakes. Again I am very sorry it happened. Please know we are constantly working to improve our procedure so things like this will not occur again.

  •  
  • Family Favorite Florida Beach Destination

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert M from Kathleen, GA recommends this vacation rental

    This was our third stay at Lands End.

  •  
  • lands end vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Amanda S from Richmond Hills, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Hi I loved this unit and am going to rent again. I would recommend to the owner that the furniture on the balcony be replaced as it it very worn and cushions are dirty.

    • Manager Responded on 6/9/2014

      Thanks so much for submitting your review. I an pleased to say all new cushions have been purchased for the balcony furniture! Thanks again and we will see you next year.

  •  
  • Land's End is the best

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Janis B from Stevensville, MD recommends this vacation rental

    Love Land's End - it's our favorite vacation place. Resort Rentals is always helpful and friendly. We have stayed in the same unit (Bldg 7, 401) several times and they still have not upgraded any of their beach furniture or their outdoor furniture. The unit does not have any "extras" but we love the location of this unit so we keep staying. We hope to be back next year.

  •  
  • A Great Place To Relax

    Stayed 39 days ending in November, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bradford, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful location on a quiet beach with lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. We return year after year and always have a great time.

  •  
  • Great

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Deanna S from Benton, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the location and we were able to enjoy the beach without having to fight a crowd!

  •  
  • Great family spot

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer K from Spartanburg, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Location was great, the condo was comfortable and had most everything we needed. We will definitely choose this condo again! The kids had a great time watching the dolphins in the Gulf right from our private balcony! Just a couple of steps to the beach, which was wonderful... No worries about finding parking and if it started raining (which it did a lot) we could duck in and wait for it to quit.

  •  
  • I return time after time

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bradford, ON recommends this vacation rental

    My one complaint is that I feel check-in time should be earlier since check-out is 10:00 a.m. why can't the cleaning staff be able to have the condo ready before 3:00 p.m.? I realize there may be a lot of check-outs on that same day but could the ones with incoming rentals may be done first??

    • Manager Responded on 5/14/2013

      Thanks for such a great review! Sorry we weren’t able to get you into your condo before 3 pm this year. We honestly have a great track record for getting people in earlier than they expect. We do clean all of the arriving units first but sometimes circumstances require us to use the full 5 hours in order to get things done right. Hopefully next time your condo will be ready when you get here. Thanks again!

  •  
  • Great Location

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thomas M from Lanoka Harbor, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    Great place for a vacation

  •  
  • Paradise Resort

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nezha Z from Ottawa, ON recommends this vacation rental

    We've spent memorable days in this 1,200 sq ft +, very clean and well furnished 2 + 2 apartment facing the Gulf. It was amazing: the massive balcony offered braithtaking views of the ocean. We enjoyed the sunset from the living room, dining room and even the kitchen! The apartment was fully equiped with appliances including a dishwasher , a washer and a dryer. Extra bed sheets, blankets and towels added to our convenience. We could just sit back and relax. What a change from cold temperature like mimus 35 celsius that we left in Ottawa! Thank you Resort Rental for the wondefull stay. We'll definitely come back.

  •  
  • We return year after year

    Stayed 33 days ending in November, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bradford, ON recommends this vacation rental

    We love staying at Land's End every year. It is located and the dead end of Sunset Beach with the gulf at the front and canal at the back. This property is located within a short drive from restaurants, shopping, etc. The sunsets are beautiful and the dolphins play in the water in front of the beach. The grounds are well kept and the property is only accessed by the residents which makes it a very safe place to stay.

  •  
  • Great Place to stay

    Stayed 14 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Dietzenbach, Hessen recommends this vacation rental

    We love it. Very relaxing, furniture needs upgrade
    but overall TOP!!!

  •  
  • Wonderful

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathy C from Lakewood Ranch, FL recommends this vacation rental

    LandsEnd is always a wonderful place to stay.Perfect for everyone of all ages. Our unit was great, best location but the kitchen needed to be reblenished with some plates, glasses, silverware etc. Other than that, fabulous.

  •  
  • great place to vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Eric W from Crawfordsville, IN recommends this vacation rental

    room was very clean. the view from balcony was great. would recommend to friends and family. no problems with anything. great place!!!!

  •  
  • A beach getaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Janis B from Stevensville, MD recommends this vacation rental

    Furniture and decor needs upgrade but is adequate.

  •  
  • Florida Spring Break Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marion F from Upper Arlington, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    Overall our stay was very good. Our Apt. had a great layout.
    Overall condition was good. Would suggest some updating of carpeting, screen doors, outdoor furniture, and window treatments to make this a perfect vacation rental.

  •  
  • Destination Wedding

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Burlington, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Great place, great people. couldn't have been better.

  •  
  • Love Land's End

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lynda C from St. petersburg, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    Love Land's End-have been going there for years and will continue to do so.

  •  
  • A Return Trip Is Planned

    Stayed 36 days ending in November, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bradford, ON recommends this vacation rental

    We were very satisfied with the staff at Resort Rentals, as usual they were very friendly and helpful. As this was a return trip to this particular condo unit we knew what to expect and the view and unit are particularly great. The condo itself could use some upgrades as the carpet is worn and I am wondering about the washer? We have reserved for next year so that in itself tells you that we are satisfied with all

  •  
  • Very nice and beautiful vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ricardo S from Neuss, NRW recommends this vacation rental

    We will recommend rental resorts to our freinds and familiy in Germany. Thank You for the Stay.

  •  
  • Review by Gary G

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gary G from Port Huron, MI recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Beautiful Natural Beach Habitat-Rental Company was friendly and helpful-Guards, not so friendly. Hot tub was hot and saltwater pool was warm. Porch fantastic. Master bedroom a little warm. Single beds suprisingly comfortable if your not 6 foot tall.

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jill S from Tampa, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    I slept in all beds and liked the twin best. one night on the couch also was ok. THe lions club near the entrance to Sunset Beach, is rented out and got real busy on Sunday. Partys seem to be an issue as is alcohol on the beach. The locals are very preserve the beach consious as the area is very environmentally sensative for nesting turles, least terns and skimmers, rare birds. Some tourists were unaware of the "dark night" rules and the beach closure from 1am to 5am. Peaceful and Quiet,it is a nature lovers paradise. I am leary of the cleanliness of the Gulf Waters though, our car was covered with an oily grime...

  •  
  • Review by Barbara W

    Stayed 35 days ending in April, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barbara W from Fayetteville, NY recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Steve D

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Steve D from Chelsea, Mi recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Peter I

    Stayed 56 days ending in January, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Peter I from Berlin, DE recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 32 days ending in November, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bradford, ON recommends this vacation rental

    We were dissappointed that the hot tub/spa was down for about three weeks of our stay and quite often the pool deck is painted at that time. As guests who return year after year at the same time and on talking to others who do the same we wondered if the repairs could bedone on a rotating basis ie. one year Oct, one year Nov, one year Dec etc., thereby sharing the burden of this inconvenience. Just a suggestion. Other than that, and wishing for a new couch in the unit we rent, all is well and we look forward to next October

  •  
  • Location Location

    Stayed 14 days ending in August, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John M from Glenrothes, Scotland recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed at Lands End condos for 4 different holidays but this was first time through Resort Rentals who we found to be much friendlier and more helpful than Capalbo who were our agents on previous occasions
    Lands End is a fabulous setting with lovely clean beach, never crowded and with fabulous sunsets. Car is essential as you have to travel for restaurants, shops etc Some fabulous restaurants in area, especially for sea-food.Secure entry to complex, covered car parking, great pool on-site which has never been particularly busy when we have stayed.
    We have been 4 times and will return again.

  •  
  • Good Overall

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Newburgh, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Overall, it was good. The fold out couch did not have adequate sheets for it and some of the curtains, blinds and lampshades needed to be replaced or repaired. Great view and very nice location

  •  
  • We love lansds end and that particular property but this yr we had problems with the air conditioning. It was either too hot or too cold. We both got sick

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gregory and Kathleen T from Inverness, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Weactually filled out a questionairre at the office with some other complaints. We didn't have enough place settings for meals and the liens were pretty poor and not enough of. Except for these things which we should have called the office about, we still love this condo. We will probably come back but might need another unit because of the air problem.

  •  
  • What an awesome view of the gulf!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert M from Kathleen, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall our experience was great. Very relaxing part of the beach. Enjoyed the wildlife and the landscaping was absolutely gorgeous. The condo offered all the necessities (including internet). The only flaw with the unit is the kitchen and bathrooms are in need of minor remodeling.

  •  
  • Great relaxing vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Flowery Branch, GA recommends this vacation rental

    This was our third trip to Lands End. We love it. Very relaxing, just what we needed.

  •  
  • 8th year

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Florissant, MO recommends this vacation rental

    this is our 8th year at Lands End-- at Treasure Island I can't imagine staying anywhere else!

  •  
  • Review by Barbara W

    Stayed 35 days ending in May, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barbara W from Fayetteville, NY recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • The condo and location were lovely. The only complaint we had was that a number of the light bulbs were burnt out in the bathrooms and hallway. We did not call the management company to have them replaced, but felt they should have been replaced

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Margaret H from Swoope, VA recommends this vacation rental

    prior to our arrival.

  •  
  • Review by Pierre A

    Stayed 21 days ending in March, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pierre A from Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, Qc recommends this vacation rental

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 12, 2017-Dec 22, 2017 na $1,035-$1,150 na 7 No restrictions
Dec 23, 2017-Jan 1, 2018 na $1,725 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 2, 2018-Feb 2, 2018 na $1,475 na 7 No restrictions
Feb 3, 2018-Mar 2, 2018 na $1,925 na 7 Sat checkin only
Mar 3, 2018-Apr 13, 2018 na $2,225 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 14, 2018-Jun 1, 2018 na $1,475 na 7 No restrictions
Jun 2, 2018-Aug 10, 2018 na $1,475-$1,625 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 11, 2018-Dec 21, 2018 na $1,150 na 7 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.



To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.739905,-82.755718

Resort Rentals 8010 Blind Pass Rd St Pete Beach, FL 33706 +1 (800) 293-3979 info@resortrentals.us

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon