Book by phone: +1 (800) 293-3979

Land's End #402 building 1 - Bay Front

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom. No pets allowed.

7537 Bayshore Drive Bldg 1 / #402 Treasure Island, FL 33706 United States

You may see dolphin, sea birds and boats on the water right outside your sliding doors.
This comfortable 1-bedroom condo has been beautifully updated with modern furniture and a brand new kitchen that is fully equipped. The comfortable updates will make you feel right at home. Plus, the view of the Intracoastal Waterway (Boca Ciega Bay) from the private balcony, living room and bedroom is wonderful. Plus, you just walk across the property to the beach. This lovely condo is located in the popular Sunset Beach neighborhood. Free wireless Internet access available!


Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code LE1-402
Beds 1 king bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 4
Floor Area 800 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Air Conditioning, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Hot Tub, Outdoor Shower, Private Pool, Shuffle Board, Tennis, Volleyball Sand Court
Geographic Close to Town, On Bay or Sound, On Beach
Convenience Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
Average Manager Rating (Based on 7873 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 68 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Beautiful even after Irma

    Stayed 14 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David D from London, ENG recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful condo on a beautiful beach with dolphins and manatee swimming by. Simply peaceful. We turned up after Irma and there was so little damage. The whole Holiday was wonderful. If you are taking kids leave everything at home and rent, pram (jogger), cot, toys, cool box, beach chairs etc from Daniel at Sharkeys rentals. Simply the best service. Everything was set up in our condo when we arrived.

    • Manager Responded on 9/29/2017

      We love it! :-) We got very lucky and were spared by Irma and could not be more grateful!! We are so glad you were able to come and have a wonderful vacation and we hope to have you back again very soon!! :-)

  •  
  • Another Great Vacation !

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David B from Lafayette, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We've stayed at Lands End through Resort Rental 6X. They have never let us down. From the check-in to check-out it has always been smooth and efficient.
    The property description is accurate for #402, bldg. 1. Property was clean.
    The only thing I would recommend is they place some BBQ utensils in the kitchen. That was lacking. Minor in the scheme of things.

    • Manager Responded on 7/14/2017

      Thank you for your feedback and we will be sure to pass this over to the owner of the condo on your behalf. Please do not hesitate to contact our office in regards to needed kitchen items, we keep a large supply of items here that we are happy to help with should you be missing anything. Outside of that, we are so glad to see you enjoy your time at Land's End and were happy with this condo that you stayed in! Thank you for being a repeat guest with us and we look forward to your next visit! :-)

  •  
  • One of the best at Land's End

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Corinna, ME recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed in a number of different units on this property, and #402 (building 1) is one of the best. They have updated the entire unit and it is surprisingly quiet and private. Originally, I hesitated booking on the bay side because of the bars across the canal, but this unit is tucked into the corner of the building and there is no noise with the sliders closed. The palm tree tops are just even with the balcony, creating a buffer from the parking area below and it is a very peaceful place to have your morning coffee! The only thing that was a bit off was the bed - it is a new style platform bed with no boxspring and initially I thought it was too hard, but I actually slept very well on it - no complaints. As always, the folks at Resort Rentals were easy to work with and provided us with all necessary check-in and check-out instructions.

    • Manager Responded on 7/1/2017

      We are so glad this premier condo in building 1 was a good fit! The owners really did a nice job with the updates and we are so glad you enjoyed!!! We are sorry if the bed was not a good fit at first but glad you were able to get comfortable with it! Thank you for your kind words about our staff, we are always more than happy to help and love a happy, repeat guest!! Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit!

  •  
  • Condo#402

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Randy F from bonfield, ontario recommends this vacation rental

    This is our 2nd year, and we had a wonderful
    stay. We are extremely satisfied!!

    • Manager Responded on 6/9/2017

      So great to hear!!! :-) We look forward to visit #3!

  •  
  • Beautiful vacation home

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from St. John's, NL recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful condo at Land's End., very convenient location

    • Manager Responded on 5/2/2017

      We are glad you enjoyed your stay in the premier unit at Land's End!! :-) Looking forward to your next visit!

  •  
  • Wonderful week at the beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James D from Woodbridge, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was comfortable and very clean. Everything we needed was there. Rental agency was very professional and helpful. Hope to visit this property again.

    • Manager Responded on 3/18/2017

      Thank you for your post! We are so glad you enjoyed your time at this premier condo in Land's End! :-) It is absolutely our pleasure to help how we can and we too hope to see you for another visit to Land's End!!

  •  
  • A wonderful Recreation-Aera

    Stayed 26 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kreuzlingen, CH recommends this vacation rental

    Quiet, safe and very well maintained property.
    After our arrival, we complained the cleanliness from our appartement. The staff cleaned them prompt - super service!

    • Manager Responded on 12/3/2016

      Thank you for your post! We truly apologize for the condition of the condo upon your arrival and if it was not up to par for you. Thank you for calling us so that we could rectify the situation!! We are so glad you enjoyed Land's End and we hope to have you back again soon!

  •  
  • Great - as always

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Neuhausen, BW recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, clean apartment

    • Manager Responded on 12/2/2016

      Thanks for the post! We are so glad you enjoyed this premier condo that you stayed in at Land's End! Come back and visit us again soon!! :-)

  •  
  • Great stay in a premium condo at the End of Treasure Island

    Stayed 14 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joachim S from Lauben recommends this vacation rental

    It was my fourth stay at Land' End, second time in the premium condo #402. The unit is in a very good condition. All things (except of the bulb in the shower) works perfectly. You look at the bay side, but the beach is only 50 meters away. Very quiet (except sometimes improvements in other condos) and sober area.
    The beach have a lot of shells and at the last days of my stay hundreds of dead fishes. You can reach with a car (parking lot unfortunately not under the building) everything in 5 to 10 minutes (shopping, restaurants, gas station).

    • Manager Responded on 10/8/2016

      Thanks for the post and we are so glad you enjoy this condo you stay in! :-) Should you have any light bulbs out, or any other maintenance item for that matter, please do not hesitate to call us at our office. We have staff in place to address anything that may come up and we are happy to come and take care of these items for you so that you are 100% comfortable during your vacation! The dead fish that you saw were due to red tide that came through the area. It is an algae bloom that affects the oxygen levels in the waters and that is why you saw the fish. It is a naturally occurring event that unfortunately comes without warning and then lasts for a short period of time. Sorry you had to see that, it is a sad thing. :-( But, luckily it does not happen very often and 99.9% of the time our beaches are just lovely and ready to enjoy! :-) Thank you again for your post and for being our guest and we look forward to seeing you back at Land's End!

  •  
  • From a long time customer

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kenneth K from Bothell, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We have been staying at Lands End for 20 plus years and have never been disappointed. Not even by the weather!

    • Manager Responded on 8/31/2016

      :-) We can't wait to see you again!!

  •  
  • My family LOVED it!!!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Holly D from Lebanon, MO recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was very updated and comfortable. It was a gated and quiet area. the beach was beautiful!! Not crowded at all!! we loved being able to just get up and walk to the beach :)

  •  
  • HDiedrichs May 2016

    Stayed 12 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Diedrichs H from Hannover, Lower Saxony recommends this vacation rental

    I knew this condominum since 2000 ! Every stay was very satisfied ! In the past we had many condos in defferent houses ! Everyone fits our needs !
    This whole complex was wonderful, I come back !

  •  
  • Land's Eand #402 builing 2- Bay

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Randy F from bonfield, ontario recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful, modern, clean condo! The condo was fully equipped. The only small complaint was
    there was hardly a view from our balcony because the trees were too high. Everything else was perfect though!! We would definitely love to go there again. loved your Condo & property!!

    • Manager Responded on 6/8/2016

      Thanks for the post! On your next visit to our website to choose a condo to reserve, under the photos that are displayed you will find a "Floor Plan Tour". If you click onto that you can actually walk out on to the balcony of each individual unit to see just what your view will be! :-)

  •  
  • Land End

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Greenwood, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Nice unit, good pool and a nice atmosphere for our family. Beach could be hard to walk on at times because of shells but overall, nice place.

  •  
  • Winter 2016

    Stayed 35 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael B from Mississauga, ON recommends this vacation rental

    This was our 5th stay at Land's End and the 2nd stay in the same unit. We were pleased to see that the owner made some suggested improvements - new livingroom chair and new wall to wall carpet. Kitchen remains well setup with adequate cooking tools for our needs. A lovely visit.

  •  
  • A Tresure on an Island

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bloomingdale, ILLinois recommends this vacation rental

    Lands End is truly a nice hideaway,far enough away to enjoy the quietness but close enough to all you need,the grounds are well kept,nice pool,the condo had everything you need and some

  •  
  • Land's End

    Stayed 28 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Toronto, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Overall Land's End is a well maintained resort in an excellent location. We were there for 1 month and 3 weeks out of the month the pool's heater was not working and there were some very cold nights and cool days. The unit itself is in need of a major upgrade and deep cleaning. It also needs a painting. We've stayed at other units and they have been much cleaner and more up to date. This unit didn't live up to my normal expectations for Land's End. Resort Rentals have always been very professional and their service is superb. This is the first year we have been disappointed in the rental unit.

  •  
  • Bldg 1, Unit 402

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Morton, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Very pleased with this condo. Décor was a nice change from the usual "beachy theme" and very comfortable. Appreciated the beach chairs for our use and great deck furniture.

  •  
  • Great stay in a wonderful apartment with beautiful surrounding

    Stayed 21 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joachim S from Lauben, Bavaria recommends this vacation rental

    The premium condo looked exactly like the pictures on the homepage. Everything functioned well. Only the 2 TVs could be a litte bit bigger and the main balcony door should have a fly screen. It was my third stay at Land's End and I will sure come again.

  •  
  • Wonderful Stay!

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Katherine G from Clarksvile, Tennessee recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time staying at Lands End. The unit was beautiful and VERY clean. We couldn't have asked for better accommodations.The kitchen was very well equipped and the unit had a great view of the bay. There is even a small view of the ocean from the corner of the balcony. We were very impressed with the property. It was very well kept, quiet, and the pool was beautiful. We would definitely consider another vacation in this beautiful spot!!

  •  
  • Land's End / Treasure Island

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Orlando, FL recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was beautiful and very comfortable. We arrived on Saturday and found that the refrigerator was not working. Resort Rentals sent a repairman who let us know they would need to order a part. Resort Rentals provided a large portable refrigerator that worked fine. The resort property is well cared for and the staff is friendly. We enjoyed the beach and the pool This was our third visit but definitely not the last.

  •  
  • Beautiful Location

    Stayed 14 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cynthia T from Caledon, ONT recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our stay at Land's End. Condo was clean, upgraded with great view of intracoastal waterway. Fantastic beach and so close to all amenities.

  •  
  • Great Stay

    Stayed 16 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Orillia, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    We found the unit well presented and worthy of a long stay. The location is excellent if you want a laid back vacation in the sun, yet a location that is within easy access to shopping and/or major tourist venues. The support we got from Resort Rentals was excellent and the minor problem we had with the WiFi was resolved very quickly. The staff were friendly and very helpful.

  •  
  • Wonderful stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marco H from Zollikofen, Bern recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay at Resort Rentals was simply wonderful. The property is at a great location directly at the beachfront. We were there in September and it was very calm which we enjoyed. The apartment is very well equipped and we would of course come back here without hesitating! Thanks for everything!

  •  
  • Repeat visitor

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kenneth K from Bothell, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed at Lands End on several occasions and this was by far the nicest condo we have experienced. We started coming to Lands End twenty five years ago and the property is as nice today as it was twenty five years ago - better actually!.

  •  
  • wouderful holiday

    Stayed 14 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael L from Recklinghausen recommends this vacation rental

    Nice condo. Clean. Great for a couple, small for any more than two. Would definitely use this place again.

  •  
  • Lands End was perfect

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paul S from Akron, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Truly enjoyed our stay at Lands End. Friends were visiting from Koln, Germany and stayed at a hotel on St. Pete's Beach. All were impressed with the condition of the property, the privacy and the location was perfect.

  •  
  • A very nice unit.

    Stayed 14 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kanata, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    Land's End is a great vacation spot. Our condo was clean and has been updated. We have been going to Land's End for 14 years now which shows how much we enjoy it.

  •  
  • great place for vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Anna G from Fargo, ND recommends this vacation rental

    we really enjoyed this place, condominium and area around were great; good size poll, very close to beach and quiet.

  •  
  • Just TOP

    Stayed 28 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Evelyne F from Lutry, CH recommends this vacation rental

    I enjoyed the time on treasure island very much and I think to come back. May I do a pre reservation for the month of nov 2014? Same condo.
    Regards, evelyne

  •  
  • Very nice

    Stayed 14 days ending in November, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Peter M from Kassel, Hessen recommends this vacation rental

    We love to come to Landsend it is always the best.

  •  
  • Love Land's End

    Stayed 13 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    ROBERT D from BRAMPTON, ONTARIO recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed our stay again at Lands End. We have stayed here previously and it is simply a great location with awesome views and the building and grounds are kept in terrific condition.

  •  
  • great place to stay

    Stayed 14 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    gary e from south ockendon, essex recommends this vacation rental

    second time at lands end and can not fault the location.The the condo was perfect and well maintained,had a slight problem with the air conditioning on our arrival but was put right very quickly by the management team(a few hours after reporting the problem)

  •  
  • Heaven

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary K from Cincinnati, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We have been to Land's End numerous times over the years and love it!

  •  
  • Tolle Wohn ung, modern

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Petra E from Oberstdorf, DE recommends this vacation rental

    Wir genossen den Urlaub in der schönen Wohnung 402 Buildung 1.
    Tolles modernes Bad, Küche etc.
    Gerne wieder

  •  
  • Indy Jeff 2013 review

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeffrey L from Indianapolis, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed at Lands End for several years and continue to enjoy this great place. Staff is great, condo was clean, updated and the property was well kept as we have come to expect. We will be back next year and for years to come! Highly recommend Lands End and Resort Rentals.

  •  
  • Relaxing Vacation

    Stayed 14 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mike V from Zeland, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Over all this is a great and quiet location. The only thing that I would recommend is that they include a list of "local" favorite restaurants.

  •  
  • Dated appliances and rock hard bed

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Todd M from Morrison, Colorado recommends this vacation rental

    Unit needs updated dishwasher and washer/dryer. Good location and clean. Great access to beach and nice community amenities.

  •  
  • Great Condo

    Stayed 35 days ending in February, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fonthill, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Exceeded expections

  •  
  • beautiful

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gina P from Montreal, QC recommends this vacation rental

    very relaxing! it felt like home

  •  
  • perfect

    Stayed 12 days ending in December, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Martin K from Wesel, NRW recommends this vacation rental

    Hallo,
    from booking ,paying,staying,up to good by small talk was everythyng simply perfect
    Thank You,dr.Kubat

  •  
  • November 2012

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kanata, ON recommends this vacation rental

    A nicely updated unit. Clean and comfortable with all the required amenities.

  •  
  • We had a great time again!!!!

    Stayed 8 days ending in October, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mulkeytown, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We wish we could have stayed longer,maybe when we hit the lotto.

  •  
  • Great condo, made us feel like it was home.

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert E from Gonor, MB recommends this vacation rental

    Super great kitchen! Ice maker,toaster oven,
    every thing you need and more. Also washer and
    dryer was a nice touch. Nice location great pool and hot tube.

  •  
  • lands end

    Stayed 9 days ending in September, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patti D from Mason, OH recommends this vacation rental

    It was great. We have been coming to Sunset Beach for about 10 years.

  •  
  • Aug 2012

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shari C from Seagrave, ON recommends this vacation rental

    I just love it at Land's End...we have been going yearly since 2008 and would recommend (we do) this place to everyone. The suite we stayed in was absolutely stunning. I would definitely book it again.

  •  
  • Excellent rental property

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Beverly J from Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful high standard condo, very well equipped and in a very safe location. Very clean, just a couple of very minor issues. Rental procedure could not have been easier. Fabulous beach. Photos don't do it justice!

  •  
  • Lands End Condo

    Stayed 14 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Judy F from Mt Pearl, NF recommends this vacation rental

    We had an excellent time at Treasure Island. The condo was very modern and clean. We would definitely stay there again.

  •  
  • schöner Urlaub in wunderschöner Umgebung

    Stayed 28 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thomas M from Hamburg, DE recommends this vacation rental

    schöne Wohnung mit kleinen Mängeln, sehr freundliches Management, thank you

  •  
  • A perfect getaway for family with infant

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Binbrook, ON recommends this vacation rental

    The unit was exactly as described and had everything necessary to feel at home. The pool and pool area was quiet during our late April / early May stay. "Baby's Away" is a great option to help keep our packing light; items were waiting in the unit when we arrived.

  •  
  • Nice Modern Condo

    Stayed 14 days ending in March, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert and Nancy Q from St. Johnsville, NY recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was very recently remodeled and everything was up to date. Not crazy about the hard bed, would suggest a box spring be added. The living room could us an extra chair but everything else was great

    • Manager Responded on 4/2/2012

      Thank you for such high numerical ratings! I will let the owners know your suggestions. Appreciate the feedback!

  •  
  • Resort Realty

    Stayed 14 days ending in March, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ottawa, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Land's End is a lovely location . We were well treated by Resort Realty.

  •  
  • R & R at it's best

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Elm Creek, manitoba recommends this vacation rental

    Had a wonderful time. The unit was clean, quiet, good condition. The property was very well maintained and the location was perfect.
    We could walk the boardwalk or the beach a few steps from our door. Grocery shopping near by, dinng out in the area was great, as was the night-life with may live entertainment bars very close. Had many walks to "Caddy's On The Beach" which was rock'n day and night.

  •  
  • Relaxed lifestyle

    Stayed 8 days ending in February, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Dearborn Heights, MI recommends this vacation rental

    It was nice and quiet away from all the noise. Very clean and close to nearby shopping. We like a gated community because we feel safe. Accomodations were exquisite.

  •  
  • Very Enjoyable Experience

    Stayed 8 days ending in January, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Imperial, MO recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was excellent, updated and comfortable. Lands End had wonderful beaches, great pool and hot tubs. The place was secure and the people working there were friendly. Great places to eat and drink were close by, had a great time. Hope to go back again.

  •  
  • Great relaxing vacation spot at Lands End

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    ROBERT D from BRAMPTON, ONTARIO recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I spent the week from Christmas day to New Years day 2012 and we had an extremely good time. We loved our unit and the property location and amenities were first rate. We plan on returning in the very near future and we will definitely return to this location. Booking, check in and everything went exactly as planned. Thanks to everyone who maked this a very memorable vacation destination for us.

  •  
  • Modern and well stocked condo

    Stayed 28 days ending in December, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Stafford, UK recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed on Tresure island before so knew of Land's End. The apartment was lovely and everything supplied. Washer/dryer appreciated. One grumble - no sun on the balcony but this must be a bonus in summer. Brilliant

  •  
  • Review by Klaus N

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Klaus N from Maarslet, Denmark recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • fantastic

    Stayed 12 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    roland b from Pasadena, newfoundland recommends this vacation rental

    will stay there again

  •  
  • Like at Home, But at the Beach.

    Stayed 10 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nathalie C from Lachine, Quebec recommends this vacation rental

    Our unit 402-1 was very well decorated and furnished, felt like being at home. Enjoyed the pool, the beach. Very calm, no crowds. Just enough out of the way to feel private, yet close to store when required. Also, pretty close to the the airport. Only possible improvement: Wish there was a fitness facility on the premises.

  •  
  • Super Urlaub jeder Zeit wieder

    Stayed 14 days ending in June, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael L from Recklinghausen recommends this vacation rental

    Eine sehr schöne Wohnung, sauber und mit allem ausgestattet was das Herz begehrt. Man kann diese Wohnung wirklich sehr empfehlen.

  •  
  • Review by Gordon L

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gordon L from New Market, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Greenwood, IN recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • great time

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mulkeytown, IL recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Love the Condo

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from New Hope, MN recommends this vacation rental

    Absolutely Beautiful Renovation. Only wish bed were a tad bit comfier. Probably great for anyone who likes very firm mattress. Not any cush for a side sleeper. Beautiful condo and we will be going back!

  •  
  • Review by Sarah R

    Stayed 11 days ending in January, 2011

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sarah R from Sudbury, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    Loved our stay, hoping to rent again next year!!

  •  
  • First stay but not our last!!!

    Stayed 19 days ending in December, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David B from St John's, NF recommends this vacation rental

    This was our first time staying at Lands End, the complex is like a private part with plenty of amenities and shopping close by. The unit we stayed in was in excellent and spotless condition. We would certainly come back another time and recommend it to friends and family.

  •  
  • A absolutely great vacation !

    Stayed 17 days ending in November, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wolfgang K from Bad Homburg, DE recommends this vacation rental

    We were several times in Florida for vacation. But this time was the best, a great vacation in a beautyful area. I think we will come back to this place.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 12, 2017-Dec 22, 2017 na $742-$825 na 7 No restrictions
Dec 23, 2017-Jan 1, 2018 na $1,200 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 2, 2018-Feb 2, 2018 na $950 na 7 No restrictions
Feb 3, 2018-Mar 2, 2018 na $1,500 na 7 Sat checkin only
Mar 3, 2018-Apr 13, 2018 na $1,800 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 14, 2018-Jun 1, 2018 na $950 na 7 No restrictions
Jun 2, 2018-Aug 10, 2018 na $950-$1,100 na 7 No restrictions
Aug 11, 2018-Dec 21, 2018 na $825 na 7 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.



To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.741466,-82.756226

Resort Rentals 8010 Blind Pass Rd St Pete Beach, FL 33706 +1 (800) 293-3979 info@resortrentals.us

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon