Book by phone: +1 (800) 293-3979
Living Area

The Rose 503 Beachfront condo overlooking the Gulf of Mexico! / Spacious!

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

19222 Gulf Boulevard #503 Indian Shores, FL 33785 United States

The Rose is a Gulf front building with a nice heated pool and a shady lawn area with benches on the beach side of the property. This beach front condo has 3-bedrooms, 2-baths and a large balcony facing the Gulf of Mexico. The kitchen is fully equipped and there is a washer/dryer in the condo. Special amenities include: a fireplace and wet bar in the living room and a Jacuzzi in the master bath.




3 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom

Bedroom 1 - 1 King Sized Bed
Bedroom 2 - 1 Queen Sized Bed, 1 Twin Sized Bed
Bedroom 3 - 2 Twin Sized Beds

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code Rose503
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 3 twin beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Floor Area 1500 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities botanical garden, museums, restaurants, theme parks, water parks, zoo, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Oven, Stove, beachcombing, bird watching, sight seeing, Beachfront, Balcony, Deck / Patio, Communal Pool, Heated Pool, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, jet skiing, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, children welcome, non smoking only, Dining Area, Family, Romantic, Sports & Activities, Tourist Attractions, Outdoor lighting, Smoke detectors
Living Air Conditioning, Central Air, Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV
Outdoor Balcony, Beach, Outdoor Shower, Private Pool
General Parking on site available, Private Balcony/Patio, Elevator
Geographic Close to Town, On Beach
Convenience Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Nearby Restaurants
Average Manager Rating (Based on 9916 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 17 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
94 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • What a view

    Stayed 28 days ending in February, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bridgewater, VA recommends this vacation rental

    This was our second stay at the Rose and it was again great. We had a couple of minor items such as patio doors that wouldn’t slid easily and all it took was a call to Resort Rentals and they had someone out the next day. The individual who showed up was very polite and courteous and quickly resolved all our issues. We are very pleased with the whole experience with working with Resorts Rentals

    • Manager Responded on 5/2/2020

      Wonderful to hear, thank you so much! So glad you had another good stay and we will see you again next season!

  •  
  • Guest room pgh

    Stayed 14 days ending in September, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pittsburgh, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was great. 2 concerns parking garage is very tight. Master bath had spa tub but no enclosure. Obviously not deal breakers but giving a heads up

    • Manager Responded on 10/1/2019

      Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay and we are so glad to see you enjoyed your time here! It is true the parking garage is a bit tight, we are sorry if it gave you any troubles. The master bath does have only a tub, no shower in this particular condo but we do have others in our program that do should that fit for your needs better. Thank you so much for being our guest and we hope to have you back for a future visit.

  •  
  • Great sunsets every night

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bridgewater, VA recommends this vacation rental

    The personnel at Resort Rentals were very responsive and helpful throughout our stay. We called Resort Rentals to address some issues within the condo they were very responsive and had someone out the same day to take care of our concerns. Also following a condo wide water outage one of the toilets in the condo overflowed when the water was turned back on while we were out to dinner Rsort Rental worked with the condo association to get the water shut off to the toilet and arranged for a plumber to arrive first thing the next morning to repair the toilet. All in all we are very pleased and impressed with how Resort Rentals worked with us and resolved any concerns we had. We’ve already recommended them to others

    • Manager Responded on 4/10/2019

      Thank you for your feedback from your stay and we are so sorry for the items that came up while you were staying with us! Thank you for letting us address this and get things back in order for you. Thank you for being our guest, we truly enjoyed having you and look forward to hosting a future visit to the area!

  •  
  • 29 Days of Sun and Relaxation

    Stayed 29 days ending in March, 2018

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Port Elgin, ON recommends this vacation rental

    The Condo was excellent. Beds were comfortable. The unit was clean and updated except for bath rooms. Ensuite could use a shower. The beach was awesome, pool area excellent, very quiet building. Loved the area. Great
    Restaurants close buy.

    • Manager Responded on 3/5/2018

      We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time at The Rose and our area, it really is a great!! We will be sure to pass over the feedback on the bathrooms needing a possible update. Outside of that, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back for another visit!

  •  
  • Happy days

    Stayed 28 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stan B from Salisbury, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Very good

    • Manager Responded on 4/19/2017

      Great to hear!! :-) Come back and visit again soon!

  •  
  • fall vacation

    Stayed 16 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rene S recommends this vacation rental

    it was an amazing experience! we had so much fun with the condo und also around. just a great place.

    • Manager Responded on 11/28/2016

      Thank you so much for your post and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay on Indian Shores!! Come back and visit again soon! :-)

  •  
  • Rose 503

    Stayed 14 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Matthews, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Except for the rain, we had a lovely time. The condo was clean but
    needs some updating especially in the kitchen. The master bedroom was very warm, while the other areas were cold. I like the Rose (we have stayed in another condo in 2014) but it seems to be feeling her age!

  •  
  • a holiday rose

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stan B from Salisbury, MA recommends this vacation rental

    great beach ,perfect weather,we could not have asked for more.

  •  
  • Great location condo needs up dating

    Stayed 14 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Keswick, ON does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Beautiful view of the gulf. Condo needs repairs and up dating. Not handicap accessible ( pool area). Nice area central to main highways.

  •  
  • Two weeks in sunny Florida

    Stayed 14 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Randall E from Peoria, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    We visited Florida in early June for our grandson's high school graduation and decided we wanted to have some beach time. The resort location was perfect for spending time on the beach. The beach was beautiful and was never crowded. The resort was overall very nice. Unit #503 was nice but just a little dated. The carpeting was clean but it was showing signs of being used by multiple renters. The building was a nice building with a great location. The building was older and this showed in the electrical outlets in the unit. Several of them were loose and made it difficult to use chargers for cell phones, iPads and computers. We made it work. Our overall stay was great. Beach access was fantastic, we were able to get in a morning walk on the beach most of the days of our visit. The guest parking was nice as my son and his family stayed with us and he was able to park his rental car in the garage. When my daunter and family visited during the day, to enjoy the beach, they were also able to use the guest parking. We enjoyed our stay and will gladly stay here again when we need the extra bedrooms.

    • Manager Responded on 6/18/2014

      Thank you for your review. We appreciate you letting us know what you liked about the condo as well as suggestions on areas that you feel could be improved or enhanced. I have passed on this information to the appropriate department so they can look into the situation. In the future, if anything is not up to par, please do not hesitate to give us a call. We have no problem revisiting a property to make things right. Congrats to your Grandson!!!! Hope to see you next year.

  •  
  • Great value for the money

    Stayed 21 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lady Lake, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Our 3 week vacation stay was wonderful. Beautiful beach front view from our balcony. Building had easy access to beach and pool. This area of the beach was not very crowded. Unit was a little dated but otherwise very clean, bright and roomy. Carpet had recently been replaced. Only 2 problems with unit. Master bath had only a Jacuzzi tub (no shower) and 2 of the bedrooms were directly across from the elevator making it noisy especially at night as people got off of elevator. Building was well maintained. Would stay here again but maybe in a different unit.

  •  
  • Escaping the snow in Indian Shores

    Stayed 30 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tom L from Gansevoort, NY recommends this vacation rental

    We spent the month of Feb. at the Rose in unit 503. The location of the Rose is great only a few miles to great restaurants. Lovely coffee and bakery shop across the street. The condo had new carpet installed throughout. The master bathroom could use a facelift, no shower only large tub also no door to the bathroom. Views from the balcony, sandy beach, spectacular sunsets ,Gulf of Mexico.

  •  
  • update the unit

    Stayed 21 days ending in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dan S from Dartmouth, NS recommends this vacation rental

    carpet is in bad repair; could use a electric baraque; the high set of table and 2 chairs for deck

  •  
  • Super First Florida Vacation

    Stayed 14 days ending in February, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patricia S from Mifflintown, PA recommends this vacation rental

    No screen on patio door. Fixed fan very fast. Very dusty, especially air/heat vents. Upholstery needs cleaned. BUT it is right on the beach! close to stores, restaurants. Overall was very good!

  •  
  • Relaxing Two Weeks

    Stayed 14 days ending in January, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Greenwood, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    We booked this property for two weeks over the Christmas holidays.

    The condo itself was clean and the view of the Gulf was great.

    Great coffee place across the street and the Salt Rock Grill is just a five minute walk up the road.

    The condo and its furnishings are dated - television in one of the bedrooms was not working - needs to be replaced.



    • Manager Responded on 2/3/2012

      Thanks for your review. I am so glad you had a great vacation while you were here. I will pass on your comments to the owner and send someone to repair or replace the TV. Thanks again!

  •  
  • Some of the kitchen appliances need to be renewed.

    Stayed 28 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Hernando M from Cali, Colombia recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Great vacations

    Stayed 14 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Frank D from Frankfurt, DE recommends this vacation rental

    We've been here (4 adults + 1 Child) for the second time in 2011. The condo is still in good shape. The manager are very helpful. We had a problem in tha bathroom and it was repaired the same day - thanks for that! The beach is great. Stingrays just in front of the condo. Pool was nice. Little coffee shop just across the street.
    Condo also has WiFi and hair dryer, beach chairs etc. Thanks for the great time!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 1, 2020-Dec 18, 2020 na $765-$850 $3,098-$3,645 14 No restrictions
Dec 19, 2020-Jan 2, 2021 na $1,580 na 14 No restrictions
Jan 3, 2021-Jan 29, 2021 na $1,213 na 14 No restrictions
Jan 30, 2021-Feb 26, 2021 na $1,963 na 14 Sat checkin only
Apr 10, 2021-Jun 4, 2021 na $1,213 $5,198 14 No restrictions
Jun 5, 2021-Jul 2, 2021 na $1,213 na 14 No restrictions
Jul 10, 2021-Aug 6, 2021 na $1,213 na 14 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.



To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.846673,-82.843077

Resort Rentals 8010 Blind Pass Rd St Pete Beach, FL 33706 +1 (800) 293-3979 info@resortrentals.us

© 1999 - 2020 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon