Book by phone: +1 (800) 293-3979

The Rose #503

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

19222 Gulf Boulevard #503 Indian Shores, FL 33785 United States

view full size image gallery

The Rose is a Gulf front building with a nice heated pool and a shady lawn area with benches on the beach side of the property. This beach front condo has 3-bedrooms, 2-baths and a large balcony facing the Gulf of Mexico. The kitchen is fully equipped and there is a washer/dryer in the condo. Special amenities include: a fireplace and wet bar in the living room and a Jacuzzi in the master bath.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code Rose503
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 3 twin beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Floor Area 1500 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Air Conditioning, Central Air, Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Outdoor Balcony, Beach, Outdoor Shower, Private Pool
Geographic Close to Town, On Beach
Convenience Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
Average Manager Rating (Based on 4973 reviews)
Overall satisfaction: 4.5 stars
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager: 4.5 stars
Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 8 reviews)
Overall satisfaction: 4.5 stars
Overall satisfaction
Cleanliness: 4.5 stars
Cleanliness
Location: 5 stars
Location
Property condition: 4 stars
Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Two weeks in sunny Florida

    Stayed 14 days in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
      Services from rental manager: 5
    • Cleanliness
      Cleanliness: 5
    • Location
      Location: 5
    • Property condition
      Property condition: 3

    Overall satisfaction: Overall satisfaction: 5

    Randall E from Peoria, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    We visited Florida in early June for our grandson's high school graduation and decided we wanted to have some beach time. The resort location was perfect for spending time on the beach. The beach was beautiful and was never crowded. The resort was overall very nice. Unit #503 was nice but just a little dated. The carpeting was clean but it was showing signs of being used by multiple renters. The building was a nice building with a great location. The building was older and this showed in the electrical outlets in the unit. Several of them were loose and made it difficult to use chargers for cell phones, iPads and computers. We made it work. Our overall stay was great. Beach access was fantastic, we were able to get in a morning walk on the beach most of the days of our visit. The guest parking was nice as my son and his family stayed with us and he was able to park his rental car in the garage. When my daunter and family visited during the day, to enjoy the beach, they were also able to use the guest parking. We enjoyed our stay and will gladly stay here again when we need the extra bedrooms.

    • Manager Responded on 6/18/2014

      Thank you for your review. We appreciate you letting us know what you liked about the condo as well as suggestions on areas that you feel could be improved or enhanced. I have passed on this information to the appropriate department so they can look into the situation. In the future, if anything is not up to par, please do not hesitate to give us a call. We have no problem revisiting a property to make things right. Congrats to your Grandson!!!! Hope to see you next year.

  •  
  • Great value for the money

    Stayed 21 days in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
      Services from rental manager: 5
    • Cleanliness
      Cleanliness: 4
    • Location
      Location: 5
    • Property condition
      Property condition: 4

    Overall satisfaction: Overall satisfaction: 5

    a guest from Lady Lake, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Our 3 week vacation stay was wonderful. Beautiful beach front view from our balcony. Building had easy access to beach and pool. This area of the beach was not very crowded. Unit was a little dated but otherwise very clean, bright and roomy. Carpet had recently been replaced. Only 2 problems with unit. Master bath had only a Jacuzzi tub (no shower) and 2 of the bedrooms were directly across from the elevator making it noisy especially at night as people got off of elevator. Building was well maintained. Would stay here again but maybe in a different unit.

  •  
  • Escaping the snow in Indian Shores

    Stayed 30 days in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
      Services from rental manager: 4
    • Cleanliness
      Cleanliness: 5
    • Location
      Location: 5
    • Property condition
      Property condition: 5

    Overall satisfaction: Overall satisfaction: 5

    Tom L from Gansevoort, NY recommends this vacation rental

    We spent the month of Feb. at the Rose in unit 503. The location of the Rose is great only a few miles to great restaurants. Lovely coffee and bakery shop across the street. The condo had new carpet installed throughout. The master bathroom could use a facelift, no shower only large tub also no door to the bathroom. Views from the balcony, sandy beach, spectacular sunsets ,Gulf of Mexico.

  •  
  • update the unit

    Stayed 21 days in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
      Services from rental manager: 4
    • Cleanliness
      Cleanliness: 4
    • Location
      Location: 5
    • Property condition
      Property condition: 2

    Overall satisfaction: Overall satisfaction: 4

    Dan S from Dartmouth, NS recommends this vacation rental

    carpet is in bad repair; could use a electric baraque; the high set of table and 2 chairs for deck

  •  
  • Super First Florida Vacation

    Stayed 14 days in February, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
      Services from rental manager: 4
    • Cleanliness
      Cleanliness: 4
    • Location
      Location: 5
    • Property condition
      Property condition: 4

    Overall satisfaction: Overall satisfaction: 5

    Patricia S from Mifflintown, PA recommends this vacation rental

    No screen on patio door. Fixed fan very fast. Very dusty, especially air/heat vents. Upholstery needs cleaned. BUT it is right on the beach! close to stores, restaurants. Overall was very good!

  •  
  • Relaxing Two Weeks

    Stayed 14 days in January, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
      Services from rental manager: 4
    • Cleanliness
      Cleanliness: 4
    • Location
      Location: 5
    • Property condition
      Property condition: 4

    Overall satisfaction: Overall satisfaction: 4

    a guest from Greenwood, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    We booked this property for two weeks over the Christmas holidays.

    The condo itself was clean and the view of the Gulf was great.

    Great coffee place across the street and the Salt Rock Grill is just a five minute walk up the road.

    The condo and its furnishings are dated - television in one of the bedrooms was not working - needs to be replaced.



    • Manager Responded on 2/3/2012

      Thanks for your review. I am so glad you had a great vacation while you were here. I will pass on your comments to the owner and send someone to repair or replace the TV. Thanks again!

  •  
  • Some of the kitchen appliances need to be renewed.

    Stayed 28 days in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
      Services from rental manager: 5
    • Cleanliness
      Cleanliness: 4
    • Location
      Location: 5
    • Property condition
      Property condition: 4

    Overall satisfaction: Overall satisfaction: 5

    Hernando M from Cali, Colombia recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Great vacations

    Stayed 14 days in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
      Services from rental manager: 5
    • Cleanliness
      Cleanliness: 4
    • Location
      Location: 4
    • Property condition
      Property condition: 4

    Overall satisfaction: Overall satisfaction: 4

    Frank D from Frankfurt, DE recommends this vacation rental

    We've been here (4 adults + 1 Child) for the second time in 2011. The condo is still in good shape. The manager are very helpful. We had a problem in tha bathroom and it was repaired the same day - thanks for that! The beach is great. Stingrays just in front of the condo. Pool was nice. Little coffee shop just across the street.
    Condo also has WiFi and hair dryer, beach chairs etc. Thanks for the great time!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 9, 2014-Dec 19, 2014 na $765-$850 na 14 No restrictions
Dec 20, 2014-Jan 30, 2015 na $1,000 na 14 No restrictions
Jan 31, 2015-Feb 27, 2015 na $1,450 na 14 Sat checkin only
Feb 28, 2015-Apr 10, 2015 na $1,650 na 14 Sat checkin only
Apr 25, 2015-Jun 12, 2015 na $1,000 na 14 No restrictions
Jun 13, 2015-Aug 14, 2015 na $1,000-$1,100 na 14 Sat checkin only

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.846673,-82.843077

Resort Rentals 8010 Blind Pass Rd St Pete Beach, FL 33706 +1 (800) 293-3979 info@resortrentals.us

© 1999 - 2014 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | ClearStay | Terms of Use

Logon