Book by phone: +1 (800) 293-3979

Sunset Villas Unit #1

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 5, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

18222 Sunset Blvd. #1 Redington Shores, FL 33708 United States

Experience Florida living in this spacious south corner condo located on the first floor. The light and bright decor creates the perfect background for you to enjoy the best the beach has to offer. The stunning newly remodeled kitchen offers granite counter tops and a wide open view of the living area and balcony. The master bedroom dons a new Kingsdown king size bed. Other amenities include a full size washer and dryer, 40” flat screen TV with satellite service and free Wi-Fi internet access.


Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code SV1
Beds 1 king bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 5
Floor Area 1100 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Air Conditioning, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Satellite TV
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Deck, Outdoor Shower, Patio, Private Pool
Geographic Close to Town, On Beach
Convenience Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
Average Manager Rating (Based on 7873 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 61 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
98 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Fall Break

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Westview, KY recommends this vacation rental

    It was a great place to get away for our fall break. We love this area and have been coming here for years. Thanks for sharing this wonderful location with our family.

    • Manager Responded on 10/28/2017

      You're welcome!! Thank you for staying with us and we are so glad you enjoyed Sunset Villas!! We hope to have you back for another visit soon.

  •  
  • September beach trip

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melanie H from Powder Springs, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Sunset Villas was a very nice place to stay. The location was perfect. We had all the amenities we needed. Dawn at Resort Rentals was especially helpful and nice. We will definitely be going back there.

    • Manager Responded on 10/6/2017

      Thanks so much for your post and kind words! :-) So glad you enjoyed your stay at the Sunset Villas, it really is an awesome beach location!! Thank you again for staying with us, we enjoyed having you and look forward to another visit in the future!

  •  
  • Well Needed Vacation in Florida

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Aileen G from Brooklin, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was very nicely furnished and modern. View to beach from kitchen very pleasant. My husband, myself and our daughter had a wonderful time. No rain until Friday, then only for a few minutes. Will return again next year if health allows.

    • Manager Responded on 8/23/2017

      This is great! We are so glad you had a good stay!! Here's to health to all and another lovely beach vacation next year!!! :-)

  •  
  • Another wonderful week at Sunset Villas

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary Jo S from Tampa, FL recommends this vacation rental

    This was our 5th consecutive year of renting the entire villa. Our whole family, children & grandchildren spent the week together. Super way to vacation together as everyone has their own unit but also the community pool, beach, etc. Highly recommend !

    • Manager Responded on 8/23/2017

      We love it!!! You are exactly right, this is the PERFECT spot for a family gathering since you all can be together yet everyone has their own private unit! Thanks for staying again and we look forward to family reunion #6 on the beach!! :-)

  •  
  • Best on the gulf

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tampa, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Always a great vacation. Been going here for 12 years.

    • Manager Responded on 8/15/2017

      So glad you enjoy and have a great time while visiting! :-) We look forward to your next stay at Sunset Villas!

  •  
  • Sunset Villas 2017 Mar

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Neil S from Dartmouth, NS recommends this vacation rental

    Overall a very good experience. Deck furnature could be more comfortable. Top floor location would avoid noise from above. More sound proofing for the plumbing would be good. Great location. Well maintained. Check in and out was a breeze. Beautiful beach. An electic kettle would be a nice add.

    • Manager Responded on 4/24/2017

      Thanks so much for your post and feedback! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your time and the location (the beach is awesome!) and we will be sure to pass along this feedback to the owner for review. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your next visit!!

  •  
  • Sunshine

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Edwards, IL does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Great stay. Weather was fine. Mostly ??Sunshine entire stay. Noisy neighbors above us.

    • Manager Responded on 3/21/2017

      Thank you for the post! The weather this season really has been lovely!! :-) We apologize if the guests above you were noisy, we understand the frustrations with that. Please do not hesitate to contact us at our office, we are happy to help however we can. Thank you for being our guest and we hope to have you back on our beautiful beaches again soon!

  •  
  • Great Location

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Muncie, IN recommends this vacation rental

    This was our third year to stay at this property. We love the location and the privacy. The place was clean and fairly well maintained. It could use some updating. The wallpaper is old and starting to peal in places. The chair is made of feathers which seem to come out all over the place. The shower curtain in the master bath needs to be replaced. There needs to be a spatula and scissors in the kitchen. It would be nice to have a TV in the master bedroom and more chase lounges at the pool.

    • Manager Responded on 3/28/2017

      We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to pass along the comments to the owner for review. If there are any housekeeping (shower curtain needed) or maintenance items that we can help with, please do not hesitate to call us at our office. We also keep a number of kitchen items at our office so if you may be missing anything there, again just give us a call and we are happy to get over what is needed. We are so glad you love the location and privacy of Sunset Villas and we look forward to your next visit here! :-)

  •  
  • Remington Shores Vacation ar Sunset Villas

    Stayed 8 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Denise F from Fort Mill, SC recommends this vacation rental

    We rented both unit 1 & 2. Unit 1 did not appear as clean as unit 2. Found mildew on toilet seat and a used bar of soap left in shower. Ice-maker did not work!! Huge problem for us when staying at beach. Fortunately unit 2 ice maker worked. Both kitchens were lovely and stocked well. The mirrors in living and dining area are a little dated in my opinion. However these little things are easily overlooked by the awesome location and close proximity to the beach. Outdoor balcony seating was wonderful as well as the pool area. We would definitely return to Sunset Villas!

    • Manager Responded on 1/24/2017

      Thank you for your post! We do apologize if the ice maker was not working properly for you during your visit with us, and for the bathroom items you mentioned! Thank you for calling us while you were here and letting us know so that we could correct this for you. We want to be sure you are completely happy and comfortable during your stay and we appreciate you letting us know about these issues. We are so glad you enjoyed the beach location of Sunset Villas, it really is a beautiful spot!! :-) Thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you back on our beautiful beaches again soon!

  •  
  • Wonderful Vacation

    Stayed 14 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathy E from Louisville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We visited Redington Shores in October 2016 and stayed at Sunset Villas Unit 1. The property was very well maintained and clean. We were very satisfied with the decor and accomodations. The view from the unit was beautiful. We would definitely consider this unit for any return stays to Redington Shores!

    • Manager Responded on 11/4/2016

      Thank you so much for your post and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Sunset Villas! These condos are very well maintained by the owner and we are so glad you appreciate that along with its beach location!! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have you back on our beautiful beaches soon!!

  •  
  • Great Relaxing Family Vacation

    Stayed 9 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Peter C from West Babylon, NY recommends this vacation rental

    We were able to rent all 4 units with family and friends. The units were comfortable and spacious. The pool was very relaxing and just to be able to walk right on the beach and enjoy a sunset at night was terrific. We had fun playing board games at night, opting for eating in instead of going out. The barbecue being there also was convenient.
    My family has been coming for at least 9 years. The friends we invited to join us this year are planning on coming back next year with family. Definitely would recommend Sunset Villas.

    • Manager Responded on 9/17/2016

      Thank you so much for your post! We are so glad you had a nice stay at Sunset Villas with your family and friends! Sunset Villas is an ideal set up for vacation groups to allow them to be together, yet everyone can still have their own private space, it's perfect! :-) We are so glad you enjoyed it all and we look forward to having you all back for another wonderful beach vacation!!

  •  
  • Sunset Villas

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Saint Charles, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Great place,only bad experience was owner came walking into pool area unannounced and was very rude. I have never had an owner walk in/ pop in on any rental I have ever rented. Very Unprofessional.

  •  
  • 3rd Stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fishers, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Another great stay at Sunset Villas. Both the indoor and outdoor space work so well. The privacy of the beach is great! Park directly out back is a huge bonus for the kids.

  •  
  • Gulf coast experience

    Stayed 8 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David S from Aberlour, Moray recommends this vacation rental

    First time on Redington beach for us and we thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Sunset villa is ideally placed for beach access and the sunsets, and is also spacious and comfortable.
    Enjoyed Seabreeze Grill, Crabby Bill's and Aqua Prime for food.

  •  
  • Exceptional view

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Jeffersonville, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Fantastic view, many updates have been completed and a few more will make this a stunning getaway location. With only 4 units, this is very private; however, a noisy & rude neighbor made for a less than pleasant week.

    • Manager Responded on 11/24/2015

      Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed the fabulous view at Sunset Villas! Although it feels like a private getaway, there are 3 other units on the property. We do our best to rent only to quiet, respectful clients, however are unable to know if someone has fooled us. We apologize for any issues you had there, and would have had no problem addressing someone who is causing an unpleasant vacation for you, had we known about it. We look forward to having you back again at Sunset Villas next year!

  •  
  • Fantastic Location, Beautiful Home

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Nazareth, Pennsylvania recommends this vacation rental

    Great condo.

  •  
  • Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Elnora H from Owensboro, Kentucky recommends this vacation rental

    It was and has always been a wonderful experience.

  •  
  • Great stay!

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pittsburgh, PA recommends this vacation rental

    I would recommend this property to anyone. Wonderful location and clean.

  •  
  • One week stay in Unit 1, first week in May.

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cristin U from Walker, MN recommends this vacation rental

    Great!

  •  
  • Great Beach Vacation!

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael J from Oakville, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    This was our second time at Sunset Villas and this time our inlaws joined us. We were in Unit #2 and they were in unit #1. Both places were very clean and comfortable. We liked some of the upgrades from the previous year (kitchen, king size bed, etc.). We really enjoyed the location right on the beach and had fun BBQ'ing and swimming in the pool with our two young kids. We'd highly recommend this spot and will be back soon.

  •  
  • Another great week at Sunset Villas

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda R from Coal City, IL recommends this vacation rental

    This was our fourth time staying in this condo. We love the location and the size of the property. Plan to return yearly.

  •  
  • Sunset Villas Unit 1

    Stayed 35 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Windsor, ON recommends this vacation rental

    We rented the unit for five weeks in March. The condo was in good shape, cleaner than last year, and the kitchen reno was great. The owners do a great job repairing and updating the condo. We found it to be very well equipped and comfortable. Location amazing! Resort Rentals is a great company to deal with. Any concerns were dealt with immediately. They were friendly, and very accommodating. Our first two week stay was awesome as the other units were occupied by adults. Our only concern was the number of children in the other units for the last 3 weeks of our visit. The families, for the most part, were very nice, but children being children, were very noisy and often times we could not sit outside because of it. Too loud for us. It's a lot of money to spend on a vacation when you have to hang out inside and can't enjoy your deck on beautiful days. It is not the fault of the children or their families, it is a result of the condo set up. I would recommend the condo, but be aware that you may be sharing the property with lots of kids!

    • Manager Responded on 4/21/2015

      Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that the first part of your stay went so well. I do apologize if the neighbors were not respectful of your space. Next time please do not hesitate to call us if this is happening. We can definitely ask tenants to abide by the property rules so all of our guests can enjoy their vacations. Again, thanks for your review. We look forward to seeing you next year!

  •  
  • Why do we come only once a year ?

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary Jo S from Tampa, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful, this was our 3 year and our granddaughter asked the question, why do we only come once a year? We look forward to it all year long.

  •  
  • Beach week

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Annette G from Tampa, FL recommends this vacation rental

    This was our 9th year at this property. Wonderful location and of course, that million dollar view. We love the fact that there are only 4 units here. We always have a family vacation here so we take two of the units and have always had wonderful neighbors. We love it!,

  •  
  • Great Escape Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Renee B from Youngstown, OH recommends this vacation rental

    It was a very relaxing and peaceful property and location. The condo was very roomy and comfortable. It was just like being at home. I loved the comfortable chair with foot rest. I could have and almost did sleep in it all night. Everything was exactly as pictured. It was so nice also having the pool for a break from the beach. The only negative thing was not having any chairs to use at the beach. I'm hoping that each unit in the future can have at least 2 beach chairs for each unit available on each porch.

    • Manager Responded on 8/2/2014

      Thanks for your great review! I am glad you enjoyed your stay. I appreciate your suggestion and will pass it on. Just so you know for the future, we have a limited supply of beach chairs and umbrellas available at our office. They are on a first come first serve basis. If you find your condo does not have chairs you can pick up 2 chairs and an umbrella for your use while you are here. We do ask you leave a $50.00 cash deposit but we will refund it when the chairs are returned. Hope to see you next year!

  •  
  • Sunset Villas

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Stockbridge, GA recommends this vacation rental

    This condo is in a great location and has great views with easy access to the beach. The unit was very clean and well equipped. While the unit was clean, I never saw anyone attend to the pool during our stay and it needed a good cleaning. The pool deck area also needed to be cleaned up as the occupants from the previous week left a large amount of beach toys scattered around the pool. We also had 3 different mainteance/contract workers show up to do work. 2 of the 3 were unannounced and didn't really seem to care that we were on vacation. Overall we had a great time and would stay here again.

  •  
  • Dunn Fun 1

    Stayed 8 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rebecca D from Palm Beach, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice

  •  
  • spring 2014

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda R from Coal City, IL recommends this vacation rental

    This was our third stay in this condo. Love the area, great location. This condo needs a new couch and mattress in the master bedroom. other than that, great place. We will be back!

  •  
  • Drop off of keys

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Guston, KY recommends this vacation rental

    It would be nice if you could leave the keys to the unit instead of having to drive them back to the rental office.

  •  
  • Wonderful Vacation Experience

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Windsor, ON recommends this vacation rental

    While the overall assessment of our stay would be in the "completely satisfied" range--we have booked for next year, the cost for cleaning must be a "token" effort as we spent an inordinate amount of time making the condo shipshape. Floors and furniture required a thorough cleaning and the furniture could use an update. Resort Rentals staff was superlative in helping with what were very minor problems. In total, a great vacation experience in a great location.

  •  
  • Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bradford, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed, but a little noisy on that lower units. Would also like a more convenient way of returning keys rather having to drop off at office.

  •  
  • THE BEST !

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary Jo S from Tampa, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Today, 2 days later, back at home... I asked my grandchildren...

    "What did you like best about our week at the beach?"
    Jack (4yo) "everything" I said, "no really tell me one thing" and
    Sydney (7 yo) said," No, really, JoJo, EVERYTHING was great !"

  •  
  • Great vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Macon, GA recommends this vacation rental

    This rental is very well located. Relatively quiet area of the beach with easy access to shopping and dining. My only complaint would be that the unit needed more seating options in the living room. However, I'm already making plans to stay here again next year.

  •  
  • Great place....Great time

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    I have nothing but positive things to say about the condo and its location. it was a great unit for families with children. My sister rented the upstairs unit so we had the whole family. The pool was perfect and very secure. We had a great time and look forward to booking again.

  •  
  • Fantastic vacation, great location.

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ruther Glen, VA recommends this vacation rental

    The beach and pool access are wonderful. Some noise from the people in the unit above. The unit was clean but furniture is worn. But, who comes to the beach to sit inside.

  •  
  • Sunset 1

    Stayed 14 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Scarborough, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Kitchen needs to be updated. We have always had a good vacation,using Resort Rentals. Will be back next yr.

  •  
  • sunset villas #1

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda R from Coal City, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We love the location of the condo. Very quiet, nice pool, had everything we needed. This was our second stay in the same condo. We will stay again.

  •  
  • Sunset Villa unit 1

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Commerce Township, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Great vacation! The best thing about this condo was the easy a fess to the beach. Felt more like a beach house than a condo. Didn't have a garbage disposal and the dryer took hours to dry a load. Other than that it was great and I would go back.

  •  
  • Sunset Villas

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Burlington, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    Our vacation was very enjoyable as our friends rented villa #2 right beside ours. The only problem was 5 or maybe 6 young girls were in the villa above us. The noise at night was terrible as they ran around late at night screaming and singing, sometimes as late as 3:00am. The pounding on the floor as they walked around was unacceptable as we were trying to sleep. We would come again as the beach is beautiful. Just don't rent to those girls again.

  •  
  • March Break !!

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mt. Brydges, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    This is our 2nd time to Sunset Villas. Will come back in the future for sure. Great location, great beach! Unit was much cleaner this time, compared to last year when we visited. We were very happy about that! Unit could use some updates to freshen it up, but that isn't really a deal breaker for our return! GREAT TIME! Although too bad the weather can't be controlled. It was cooler this year, compared to last!! All in all, wonderful trip!

  •  
  • Great Place to stay on the Beach

    Stayed 14 days ending in November, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Saginaw, MI recommends this vacation rental

    in spite of the work being done on the beach, we were quite satisfied with our accommodations.
    The unit was very clean except for the tiled floors which could use a deep cleaning.

  •  
  • Fun and Relaxing Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jannell L from Hilliard, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We had a very relaxing and enjoyable week. On our next visit to Florida, we plan on staying at the Sunset Villas.

  •  
  • Beautiful Sunsets

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Peter C from West Babylon, NY recommends this vacation rental

    The sunsets were beautiful. Relaxing every morning with a cup of coffee on the deck looking at the ocean was terrific. The convenience of the pool for overseeing children added to the overall experience. Would and have recommended Sunset Villas to friends. I am a returning guest and will be back.

  •  
  • Staycation at Sunset Villas Unit #1

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Annette G from Tampa, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Overall it was outstanding as it is every year we stay.

  •  
  • sunset villas

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeff W from Miamisburg, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We love the location and size of the units. Only drawback is units Need TVs in all rooms.

    • Manager Responded on 7/28/2012

      Thanks so much for your great review. I will pass on your suggestion to the owners. I am glad everything else was enjoyable.

  •  
  • At the Top

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael B from Muncie, IN recommends this vacation rental

    As a family we rate our vacation stays based upon others we have already experienced. This helps in deciding where next year's vacation will be. Of all the East Coast and Florida rentals we have been to, this one rates in the top two. Everything was as it was described and you could not hear the neighbors. It made enduring Tropical Storm Debby much easier. The beach location, as well as proximity to shops and eateries, was great. While nothing is ever perfect, overall we were quite pleased with this vacation rental.

  •  
  • Perfect Holiday

    Stayed 8 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Doreen R from East Lawrencetown, NS recommends this vacation rental

    My family of four, 2 teenage daughters, needed a week together in the sun and the property location, amenities, community and beach surpassed all our expectations. We watched sea birds, dolphins, surf, and beautiful sunsets, played in surf, soaked up the beautiful sun, admired the sea bird and turtle nesting areas-- all 120 feet from our spacious and well appointed 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo. We loved every minute of it. The management team's responded to a small issue with air conditioning immediately without any interruption to our day. We could not have been more pleased with the entire experience and would recommend this property to any and all our friends!

  •  
  • Sunset villas

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paul H from MAHTOMEDI, Minnesota recommends this vacation rental

    Loved our stay overall. One thing that really bugged us was that there was no recycling service. Having to tranport our bottles/cans on vacation was not so pleasant.

    • Manager Responded on 4/2/2012

      Glad to hear all went well during your stay. Slowly but surely our city is catching up and starting to offer recycling pick up. Hopefully by the next time you are here it will be available at the Sunset Villas.

  •  
  • Relaxing on the beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from lake worth, fl recommends this vacation rental

    The property is very nice and spacious. We loved being right on the beach and the pool was great (not very many properties have a pool). We could let the kids go out to the beach and hear them playing from the condo. I thought the condo was well maintained, though, the floors made my kids feet turn black when they weren't wearing shoes. Overall, it was great quality for the price and we would definitely come back.

    • Manager Responded on 1/19/2012

      thanks so much for your great review! Next time you are here, please call if you have any cleaning issues. We have no problem sending the cleaners out to revisit the property if something is not right!

  •  
  • Great Beach View

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Diane I from Miamisburg, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    The view was wonderful and the kids loved the pool with plenty of seating for all. The kitchen needs a little update and there were no sheets that fit the pull out sofa but we used some twin sheets and the kids did not even notice. The trip was wonderful and there are plenty of places to go and see that are not to far away. We will surely go back.

  •  
  • Fantastic location!

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stephanie L from Ajax, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful property on the beach! Perfect location for a beach vacation with our toddler. My only disappointment was with the cleanliness of the unit, which I felt could be improved. There was a considerable amount of dust under the beds, in the corners
    and on the ledges. The ceiling fans had a thick layer of dust on them as well. Although the main areas were clean and tidy, I think the unit needs a more thorough cleaning. Otherwise a very enjoyable stay!

    • Manager Responded on 9/22/2011

      Thank you for your comments.... We apologize for any inconvenience and we forwarded those comments to the cleaning company! Next time you encounter any problems, let us know and we will try to remedy the problem when you are here!

  •  
  • Great place.

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sherry S from West Boylston, MA recommends this vacation rental

    2nd time staying here. very private and nice. Will stay again

  •  
  • Review by Annette G

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Annette G from Tampa, FL recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • happy from houston texas

    Stayed 10 days ending in June, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael M from Houston, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We will stay again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  •  
  • Fantastic! Great location and excellent management

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patricia A from Feldkirchen, Bavaria recommends this vacation rental

    We (a family of four with two boys aged 8 and 10) stayed for a week around Easter. We had a fantastic time: the location is wonderful, the pool was excellent, and the apartment had everything that we could wish for. When we noticed that there was not enough cutlery the management reacted very quickly and professionally - excellent service. We were amazed by the beautiful beach, the amazing nature and loved the fine weather. The kids played in the pool for hours on end and were impressed by the big TV. We liked using the gas grill too. All in all, a perfect week that we would love to repeat sometime soon.

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Jenison, MI recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Lovely property for family with small children

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer W from Toronto, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    Great pool for small children. Nice kitchen. There was considerable dust under the beds and furniture, but otherwise was pretty clean.

  •  
  • Review by Louise H

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Louise H from ottawa, ontario recommends this vacation rental

    great location-- great beach-- beautiful sunsets

  •  
  • Happy Days

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Winnipeg, Manitoba recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Jenison, MI recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Richard M

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard M from St. Sauveur, Quebec recommends this vacation rental

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 12, 2017-Dec 22, 2017 na $990-$1,100 na 7 No restrictions
Dec 23, 2017-Jan 1, 2018 na $1,725 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 2, 2018-Feb 2, 2018 na $1,475 na 7 No restrictions
Feb 3, 2018-Mar 2, 2018 na $1,900 na 7 Sat checkin only
Mar 3, 2018-Apr 13, 2018 na $2,200 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 14, 2018-Jun 1, 2018 na $1,475 na 7 No restrictions
Jun 2, 2018-Aug 10, 2018 na $1,475-$1,625 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 11, 2018-Dec 21, 2018 na $1,100 na 7 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.





To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.834506,-82.83564

Resort Rentals 8010 Blind Pass Rd St Pete Beach, FL 33706 +1 (800) 293-3979 info@resortrentals.us

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon