Book by phone: +1 (800) 293-3979
Aerial View - Sunset Villas exterior facing the Gulf of Mexico with pool beach side.

Sunset Villas Unit #4

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 5, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

18222 Sunset Blvd. #4 Redington Shores, FL 33708 United States

Relax and enjoy a beach vacation to remember when you stay in this spacious north corner condo located on the top floor. This condos light and bright decor creates the perfect oasis for you to gather with friends and family. Want to stay in for the evening? Whip up a meal in the newly remodeled kitchen with granite counter tops. The master bedroom dons a new Kingsdown king size bed. Other amenities include a full size washer and dryer, 40” flat screen TV with satellite service, free Wi-Fi internet access and a covered parking space.


Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code SV4
Beds 1 king bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 5
Floor Area 1100 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Air Conditioning, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Satellite TV
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Deck, Outdoor Shower, Patio, Private Pool
Geographic Close to Town, On Beach
Convenience Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
Average Manager Rating (Based on 7873 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 61 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
97 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Back for another vacation!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Douglas B from Windermere, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoy renting all 4 units with family friends! This was our third time renting this unit and it did not disappoint. We all love the familiarity of returning to the condo. It feels like home away from home while we are there!

    • Manager Responded on 7/7/2017

      Awesome! This property is the PERFECT place for a family reunion as you have all of the common area together, yet still have your own private condo for a break, it's ideal!! :-) We love that it feels like your home away from home and we can't wait for your return visit!

  •  
  • Perfect family location

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Independence, Minnesota recommends this vacation rental

    This was our 5th time staying in this property and we love the location and the privacy. The availability of the park, beach, and shops and restaurants in close proximity makes this the perfect location for a family with young children.

    • Manager Responded on 4/5/2017

      So glad it was a good fit for you and your family!! :-) This location on Redington Shores really is ideal, we agree! Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to your next family vacation with us!!

  •  
  • Private but no barriers

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from La Grange, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Although the condo was very nice, our neighbors smoked, which is against the rules. Because there is no type of wall between our balconies, we couldn't even have our screen door open to enjoy the sounds of the ocean. We put this info in the review notes on the card we were given, but we haven't heard back about it, as we had hoped. There is no maybe choice on whether or not we would recommend this property to a friend, or we would mark that. We did like the fact that there were only four units, and the amenities were great!

    • Manager Responded on 4/7/2017

      We are so very sorry for the smoking that occurred at the property while you were here! Smoking is absolutely not permitted on grounds here and we are so sorry there was a guest not abiding by those rules that are in place. Please call us at our office and let us know about that and we will contact the guest so that it will stop, without it coming back to you of course for letting us know so don't let that stop you from reporting it to us. This policy is in place on behalf of the owner and we will have this addressed with any guest that is not following the policy. We are truly so sorry if this altered the wonderful experience you were to have on your vacation but we hope that one person's lack of respect will not stop you from another vacation at this awesome property!!!!

  •  
  • Can I say more

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ross N from Chateauguay, PQ recommends this vacation rental

    the fact that I have been staying there for the past 5 years speaks for itself

    • Manager Responded on 3/21/2017

      Awesome!! :-) We are so glad you enjoy and are looking forward to your return visit with us next season!

  •  
  • Love the beach view

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ann C from Berea, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    This was a comfortable rental with a great beach view and beach access. We loved sitting on the deck to watch the sunset, although after dark the back lights were quite bright, and could not be dimmed, making it less than romantic. The unit was clean, although decor was a bit dated. The main toilet didn't flush well, and needed plunging, although when we reported it upon leaving, the rental company said they would send someone out to fix it. The houses along the street were very close together, but the beach was not crowded. All in all, it was an ok place.

    • Manager Responded on 11/17/2016

      Thank you for the post and feedback! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and the beach views that Sunset Villas has, it really is a great beach location!! We do apologize if the toilet was giving you any troubles during your stay. Please do not hesitate to contact us while you are here and we are more than happy to take care of any items that may need to be addressed….we do appreciate you letting us know at check out about this and we did have it corrected. We have a number of beach front properties that we manage condos at in this immediate area spanning from St Pete Beach to the Redington Shores area. For your next visit if you would like to try another location we definitely have lots of options for you to look at!! Thank you for being our guest and we hope to have you back again soon!

  •  
  • Wonderful View

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sharon A from Villa Hills, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Our condo was very nice, convenient and right on the beach. We enjoyed the very private feel of a small building. The biggest problem was the beds in the 2nd bedroom. Our daughter was unable to sleep there because it was so uncomfortable.

    • Manager Responded on 10/29/2016

      Thank you for your post! The Sunset Villas is a wonderful, quaint setting right on the is perfect!! :-) We do apologize if the bedding was not a good fit for your daughter. We understand that everyone's preferences in that area are different but we are sorry if she was not comfortable. Thank you for being a guest with us and we hope to see you back on our beautiful beaches soon! :-)

    • Manager Responded on 10/29/2016

      Thank you for your post! The Sunset Villas is a wonderful, quaint setting right on the is perfect!! :-) We do apologize if the bedding was not a good fit for your daughter. We understand that everyone's preferences in that area are different but we are sorry if she was not comfortable. Thank you for being a guest with us and we hope to see you back on our beautiful beaches soon! :-)

    • Manager Responded on 10/29/2016

      Thank you for your post! The Sunset Villas is a wonderful, quaint setting right on the beach; it is perfect!! :-) We do apologize if the bedding was not a good fit for your daughter. We understand that everyone's preferences in that area are different but we are sorry if she was not comfortable. Thank you for being a guest with us and we hope to see you back on our beautiful beaches soon! :-)

  •  
  • My yellow house.

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    sandra t from St cloud, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    Very peaceful this time of year. Very relaxing.

    • Manager Responded on 9/17/2016

      Thank you for your post! September is a great time of the year to visit the beaches, even October, November and December are great too! This time of the year will not only make the beaches less crowded but you can also get some of the best pricing that time of the year too!! We love that the title to this post is "My yellow house", love it!! :-) Come back and visit us at the yellow house again soon, we look forward to having you!

  •  
  • Beautiful Sunset Views!

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tampa, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice first-time experience. Villa was clean and well stocked. Only a couple of criticisms: 1) Master bedroom draperies could be a little heavier to block early morning sun (eastern facing)-made room get very warm (we stayed in August) 2) linens on bed were not hotel quality (very thin and kept getting pulled out from top and bottom 3) exterminator came in with no warning and opened door with key (asked him to leave as respiratory problems occur) and said he would come back another time

    • Manager Responded on 8/31/2016

      Thank you so much for your feedback! We always love to hear that our guests visiting us for the first time had a nice experience!! :-) I wanted to take a moment to apologize about the occurrence with the exterminator. They do keep on a schedule but they of course are to knock and make themselves known, it does not sound like that happened and for that we truly apologize! They are always so great about doing that and perhaps for some reason they thought the unit was vacant, in any case though they definitely should have knocked and we are so sorry for the inconsideration of that. They are outside of our company but we will touch base and hopefully this will not be an issue in the future to you or any other guests that visit at Sunset Villas. We will also pass along the comments to the owner of the villas regarding this, and the other mentioned items, for their review. Thank you again for being our guest and for your feedback and we hope to host another FL getaway for you very soon!

  •  
  • Our Family's favorite !

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary Jo S from Tampa, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We love it, love that we all have our own units and able to "get away" from it all but love the togetherness. That's why we return every year!

    • Manager Responded on 8/26/2016

      Thanks for the post! Sunset Villas is the perfect place to be together, yet be able to get away just like you said!! It is the perfect set up for family gatherings as you have the shared space, yet you still have 4 private dwellings to retreat to. We look forward to seeing you for next years vacation!! :-)

  •  
  • Wonderful week!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Douglas B from Windermere, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    This was our second year enjoying sunset villas! We have love filling all four units with our friends. We are able to have lots of time together and separate easily for different kids/families schedules. The balconies and pool area is great for hanging out all together! Condos are very clean too! And last but not least, that beautiful ocean front view and beach! It's perfect!

  •  
  • Right next to the beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Elena V from Colorado Springs, Colorado recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice condo, spacious, convenient, perfectly situated.
    It's due for a general cleaning (windows, mosquito nets)

  •  
  • Great family place with unforgettable views

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Springfield, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect for a family with small kids, or anyone enjoying perfect views from living room / balcony, including sunsets.

  •  
  • A paradise away from home

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ross N from Chateauguay, PQ recommends this vacation rental

    From day one the ocean view and peaceful quiet was to say the least breathtaking

  •  
  • Comfortable bed in master bedroom

    Stayed 14 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard C from Shawano, WI does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We gave our exit review on your card when we turned in our keys. Does anyone read those?

  •  
  • Excellent value!

    Stayed 14 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gail B from Sydney Central, NS recommends this vacation rental

    Needs 1 more chair in living area. OK for 2 but not 3 or 4 people.
    Kitchen quite new re: cupboards and countertop.
    Bathrooms need new faucets. Very comfy bed and beach is wonderful-way better than St Pete's Beach.

  •  
  • its a little paradise

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rainer T from Norderstedt, Schleswig-Holstein recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice place at the beach. The beach is clean and very comfortable for relaxing ,swimming in the warm water, runnig or walking along the beach.
    this area is not so busy, so you can enjoy the watching of birds like pelicans. The combo is very comfortable and we liked sitting on the balcony with the viewing to the beach and sunset.

  •  
  • Stay at Sunset Villa

    Stayed 14 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jacques M from Repentigny, Quebec recommends this vacation rental

    Likes: Location, View, cleanliness, upkeep of unit,
    beach, pool. Unit equipment.
    Cons: Sagging sofa & chair, absence of elevator, agree not suitable for this type of buiding. Wish I had known.

  •  
  • SUNSET

    Stayed 14 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    MICHAEL S from BUFORD, GA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    PREFER VILLA MADERIA, SHOULD HAVE KEPT THAT RESERVATION

  •  
  • july 2015 florida trip

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from council bluffs, iowa recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful experience, as always. We have stayed here before, and will stay here again. We love the location and the pool! We noticed the cleaning was not up to par this visit - the fans & blinds were pretty dusty, dishwasher was dirty (on outside; not wiped off), a couple of light bulbs were burned out. The new kitchen and beds are fabulous - my only suggestion would be to get sheets that are deep enough to fit the new beds. Resort Realty does a great job. Rudy is very friendly - we dealt w/ staff regarding a satellite tv issue, and they were all great - it was resolved quickly. All in all, we had a great visit, just wanted to give the owner some "cleaning" feedback. We love this place, and definitely will be back!!

    • Manager Responded on 8/28/2015

      Thank you for your review. I appreciate you taking the time to let us know what you liked about the condo as well as suggestions on areas that you feel could be improved or enhanced. I have passed on your comments to the appropriate department so they can follow up on the situation. In the future, if anything is not up to par, please do not hesitate to give us a call. We have no problem revisiting a property to make things right. Thanks again and we hope to see you again next year.

  •  
  • vacation heaven

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ross N from Chateauguay, PQ recommends this vacation rental

    great place to chill out walk the beach at sunset and basically feel relaxed.

  •  
  • Wonderfull location, but some of the guests......

    Stayed 21 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gudrun U from Lauda-Koenigshofen, DE recommends this vacation rental

    we have had a great stay for 2 weeks. Nice and quiet people in the other units. But beginning 12/01/2014, there was somebody below us in unit #2 = a man with several changing young ladies. They all were loud, crying, drinking, making party the whole night. Some of the ladies were with their clothes and beverages in the pool, in the night! Terrible !!! We were really lucky that our holidays finished and we could leave. We thought about to spent next winter holidays 2015 over Christmas and New Years Eve.
    But if we may have such people in the other units = we can only say: no, thank you, no more.

    • Manager Responded on 12/17/2014

      Thank you for your review. I am so happy that the majority of your stay was enjoyable. I do apologize for the issue you encountered with the other guest at the property. Unfortunately the actions of others is not always under our control but I do assure you this type of behavior is not condoned and would not have been allowed to continue had we known about it. Next time please do not hesitate to contact us for any issues that may arise while you are here. We hope to see you again next year!

  •  
  • Repeat Renter

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2014

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Papillion, NE recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoy this property because of the location and immediate access to the beach and area entertainment/dining. The limited number of units adds the element of a single family home. We definitely will return to this location for the sixth time next year.

  •  
  • Perfect Vacation!

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dennis K from Rogers, AR recommends this vacation rental

    This lovely condo is right on the beach and the location is very close to everything from Treasure Island to Indian Rocks....the condo is spacious and comfortable and well appointed. I couldn't have asked for more. Definitely will return. Very reasonable price, too.

  •  
  • Location, location, location.

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    George S from Bossier City, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Very pleasant visit. Great base for St. Pete/Tampa attractions. Having the ocean 100 yards from balcony is wonderful.

  •  
  • My vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sandra T from St. Cloud, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    Fantastic and very quiet

  •  
  • Our Happy Place

    Stayed 10 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa S from Farmingville, NY recommends this vacation rental

    We have rented at this location at least half a dozen times and it's simply wonderful! We love the quiet residential location but we are close enough to restaurants, shops and activities if we want to do something. Love stepping from the deck to the beach and listening to the gulf and birds every day. Just the most relaxing place! Will go back again in the future :)

  •  
  • PERFECT beach vacation location - Sunset Villas

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Belle Isle, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Absolutely awesome location; Resort Rentals associates very professional; kitchen/living room area huge overlooking ocean; great balcony overlooking ocean; master bed in Unit 4 needs replacing; faucets/toilets need to be updated. Absolutely great place to stay. Perfect vacation!

  •  
  • Very good Place

    Stayed 14 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Matthias M from Friedrichsdorf , Hesse recommends this vacation rental

    for families with children

  •  
  • Great location

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Howell, MI recommends this vacation rental

    This place had everything my family wanted. The beach is clean and has soft sand-great for playing, walks and running. The pool area was well maintained, pretty and great to relax or swim. Being steps from the beach and able to sit on the deck and look at the ocean were perfect. Lots of restaurants and shops nearby. My husband loved fishing in the ocean and a across the street in the intercostal. The condo was clean and more spacious than I expected. Some updates in the kitchen and living room furniture would be nice but not necessary. We were outside so much that it wasn't and issue. Loved having a washer and dryer in the unit. Was a little worried about sharing the space with strangers. But everyone kept to themselves and were considerate. No problems. We did know the family next to us from home. You share a deck so this is a good place to travel with those you know.

  •  
  • Great vacation -- Great Location

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hastings , Mi recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time. The condo was wonderful. Love the beach.
    Could have used a little more furniture in the living room as there were not enough places to sit comfortably with 4 adults.
    A sectional would be a great addition.
    We will be back

  •  
  • Family outdoor fun

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fishers, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Great for families. Private location! Lots of outdoor living space, poolside seating, deck table table and chairs, etc. Kitchen had loads of counter space but could have been equipped a bit better. Overall we were extremely satisfied and are already booked for next year.

  •  
  • Location, location, location

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Independence, Minnesota recommends this vacation rental

    This is our third stay at the Sunset Villas and we had another great, relaxing vacation. Having the beach on one side and a park on the other is perfect for our young boys. The small complex has always been quiet and had nice families or adults in the other units. The condos may be a bit dated, but they have large living areas and kitchen space. The property management company, Resort Rentals, has always been exceptional to us, accommodating and professional. We love it here and will definitely return.

  •  
  • Wish we were still there!

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shaun C from Kitchener, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Another wonderful week in a wonderful place that keeps us coming back. We will be retiring in Redington Shores without a doubt.

  •  
  • seamless, trouble free from start to finish

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Andrew L from Melbourne, Derbyshire recommends this vacation rental

    From the immediate replies to initial email enquiries to the ease of picking up the property keys out of hours everything went smoothly. The property itself is second to none and is huge. Perfect for a family stay with a homely feel to it. We will definitely be returning.

  •  
  • Vacation in paradise

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Herbert A from Wangen bei Olten, Solothurn recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect location with direct beach access. It was our second stay here and we'll come back.

  •  
  • Very satisfactory

    Stayed 21 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Henri T from Brussels, BE recommends this vacation rental

    As review. To be repeated next time I will be over to Florida

  •  
  • Very happy with my stay here.

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stephanie K from Union, SC recommends this vacation rental

    We were very happy with our stay. The place was very clean and conveniently located. I will definitely be returning to this area next year for our vacation.

  •  
  • Sunset Villas a PERFECT Retreat

    Stayed 8 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ft. Collins, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Our vacation was absolutely perfect! Sunset Villas is a well cared for property, quiet with only four units, and the location on the beach could not have been better. We enjoyed the fine sand beaches, the shallow ocean water, the beautiful sunsets and the salt water heated pool. We look forward to visiting again and would highly recommend this property.

  •  
  • Watch the Sunset over the Sparkling Gulf of Mexico!

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joni P from Wilmington, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great stay at the Sunset Villas in Redington Shores! Sunset Villas is a 4-Unit property right on the Gulf of Mexico. If you can handle the extra flight of stairs, try to get one of the top-floor units. . .the view is worth it!!! Unit had plenty of bath towels and the kitchen was equipped with basic cooking supplies. The area is quite busy and crowded, but everyone seems to respect the privacy of the beach areas in front of the private residences, so we had our own little peaceful paradise. Swimming pool was great as a warmer, cleaner alternative to swimming in the cold Gulf water! A great vacation spot for families. . .our 5 year old granddaughter wanted to move in!

  •  
  • A Slice of Heaven!

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Diane W from Blountville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect.....great location, right on beach! Very private and peaceful.

  •  
  • Perfect Place for a Florida vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Normandy Park, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This place was perfect for our family. We brought our daughter and granddaughter who is 10 months old. The pool and beach were perfect and the washer and dryer were a real stand out. We can't wait to come back and bring the rest of the family.

  •  
  • Sunset Villa

    Stayed 6 days ending in February, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chris D from Florissant, MO recommends this vacation rental

    This is a very nice property with only four condos, secluded and quiet. The only negative is there is no elevator so one has to haul suitcases up and down several flights of stairs, but the units are spacious and even have washer and dryers.

  •  
  • redin gton beach condo

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jean S from San Diego, CA recommends this vacation rental

    great in every way

  •  
  • Perfect Location

    Stayed 16 days ending in November, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thomas H from Langen, Niedersachsen recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great vacation at this perfect location.

  •  
  • An October Family Reunion / Wedding

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Richland, MI recommends this vacation rental

    I rented 3 of the 4 units at Sunset Villas for my son's wedding in the area in early October. The set up was excellent allowing each family to have a separate unit and still have lots of common family time in one of the units or outside on the balcony or down next to the pool. My grandchildren swam in the pool for hours as entertainment right there at the house. For extra fun those who chose swam in the Gulf and walked the beach. The units were attractively decorated with all the conveniences of home. I would not hesitate to stay in these units again!!

  •  
  • Relaxing vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sandra T from St. Cloud, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    I sat by the pool and read 5 books and played with my grandchildren.

  •  
  • great stay had fun

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Micky B from Lawrenceburg, IN recommends this vacation rental

    had a good time and enjoyed the unit that we stayed in . need to update furniture and put more than 1 easychair in rooms

    • Manager Responded on 2/25/2012

      Glad to hear you had a good time. Thanks so much for taking the time to submit your review and suggestions. We value the opinions of our guests and hope to host your vacations in the future!

  •  
  • Beautiful week in Redington Shores

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Don T from Rockford, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Super location. Loved the size of our unit and very nice management co. A little noisy as one of the units was being retiled. The unit could have been cleaner although it was very nicely furnished. The dishes and silverware needed to be washed before use.

  •  
  • Great place to stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Laura S from DUNDAS, ON recommends this vacation rental

    This is the second time my family has stayed here and we love it! The beach was beautiful and not too busy. The pool was warm and there is plenty of seating pool side. The condo inside was very comfortable for the four of us. We had a minor problem with a smoke detector beeping and a maintenance person was in to fix the problem within the hour of our call. We will be back for sure. We wish they would get a gas BBQ.

  •  
  • Wonderful time!

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Federal Way, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had the best time staying at Sunset Villas and I know we are all wondering how quickly we can go back! The condos were furnished perfectly and we all felt very much at home. I think the only concern we had was that they were not very clean ... dust atleast an inch thick on the headboards, fans, etc. The tile floors had been damp mopped but needed a good scrubbing. We will definitely tell all our friends here in the NW about your company and how great the rental was for our family! Thank you so much! The Webers in Unit 1,2 & 4

    • Manager Responded on 10/5/2011

      We are glad you had a great time and we did notify the cleaning company about your observations. Thanks for letting us know!

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 17 days ending in May, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hergiswil, NW recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Thom B

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thom B from Kentwood, Michigan recommends this vacation rental

    wonderful location, great place to stay. Minor things like lack of forks, mstr bath pocket door that binds, shortage of beach/pool chairs, but overall fantastic!

  •  
  • Beautiful sunsets at Sunset II

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kari J from Bloomington, Minnesota recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed at this location 4 times and love the location. It's so nice to have the little pool and also to walk right onto the beach. The sunsets are gorgeous!!! The location is perfect, close to groceries, shops and restaurants. We were slightly disappointed this year with the kitchen spatula, hot pads and some of the dishes were dirty. Otherwise everything else was perfect!!! We will continue to spend our Spring Breaks much better than a hotel!!

  •  
  • FABULOUS!

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ashley W from Toronto, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time at SunsetII. The condo was clean with fresh towels, kitchen was well stocked with supplies (pots, pans, etc) and it was lovely having a laundry room. The pool and outdoor shower was great, too.
    Wish there was an additional BBQ as it was difficult co-ordinating with the other 3 condos. Also returning the keys back to the office before flying out isn't that convenient.
    We will certainly return!

  •  
  • We have stayed in this property several times. The location is great and the owners have made recent upgrades to the property. Property managers were very responsive to my requests. It fulfills our expectations for a vacation condo.

    Stayed 9 days ending in February, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barbara S from Elkhorn, NE recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Aleixo d

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Aleixo d from Brussels, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful condo, fully equipped, incredible views to the Gulf of Mexico from our wide terrace while enjoying breakfast and watching the pelicans dive into the ocean ! The location was fine too just a couple of miles from the restaurants and grocery stores and a few more to the shopping malls ...

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 14 days ending in November, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Zurich, Zurich recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Denver, CO recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Phoenix, NY recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Sunset #4

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer H from Lexington, SC recommends this vacation rental

    I thought the location of Sunset #4 can't be beat. Right on the beach, pool, and a park across the street. It's convenient to all restaurants and shopping. The unit itself was in good shape. I felt it could use more cooking utensitls and be a little bit cleaner (details), but overall, a wonderful stay. I would stay again and recommend to anyone wanting to stay in this area.
    I do feel it's a little inconvenient to drop the keys back at the rental office. This takes some extra times especially when you're trying to get on the road with kids. Some type of drop box at the unit would be great.

    Great time, great weather!

  •  
  • Sunset view from the deck is fantastic.

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barbara S from Elkhorn, NE recommends this vacation rental

    Refrigerator was moldy inside and several small maintenance items needed attention. Otherwise, this is a marvelous place to spend a week away from reality.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 12, 2017-Dec 22, 2017 na $1,022-$1,135 na 7 No restrictions
Dec 23, 2017-Jan 1, 2018 na $1,760 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 2, 2018-Feb 2, 2018 na $1,510 na 7 No restrictions
Feb 3, 2018-Mar 2, 2018 na $1,935 na 7 Sat checkin only
Mar 3, 2018-Apr 13, 2018 na $2,235 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 14, 2018-Jun 1, 2018 na $1,510 na 7 No restrictions
Jun 2, 2018-Aug 10, 2018 na $1,510-$1,660 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 11, 2018-Dec 21, 2018 na $1,135 na 7 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.





To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.834506,-82.83564

Resort Rentals 8010 Blind Pass Rd St Pete Beach, FL 33706 +1 (800) 293-3979 info@resortrentals.us

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon