Book by phone: +1 (800) 293-3979

Amadeus #7

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 3, 1 bedroom, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

145 104th Avenue #7 Treasure Island, FL 33706 United States

The Amadeus is a great value for a perfect central location. It is walking distance to the beach, grocery store, restaurants, shops and activities. This is a small building with only 10 condos and parking under the building. You walk-up 2-flights of stairs to your condo. This spacious, upper floor condo has 2 bathrooms. The d├ęcor is comfortable and the kitchen is fully equipped plus free long distance to the U.S. The floors are tile and wood with carpet in the bedroom only. Your private balcony has an obstructed view of the water which is why the rent for this lovely condo is such a good value for a great location. Free wireless Internet available.


Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code Ama7
Beds 1 king bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 3
Floor Area 700 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Air Conditioning, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Outdoor Balcony, Deck, Outdoor Shower, Private Pool
Geographic Close to Town, Near Beach, On Bay or Sound
Convenience Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
Average Manager Rating (Based on 7873 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 41 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
93 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Clean but could use some decorating help.

    Stayed 8 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Milwaukee, WI does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We arrived earlier than check in but since the unit was available we did not have to wait. I appreciated this from the management staff. The unit was clean but completely lacked any personality - everything was white and beige and the couple pieces of art on the walls were faded pastels. Both TVs in the unit were poorly placed. The bedroom one was on a very low stand making it nearly impossible to view and the one in the living room was on a small cart across the room from the sitting area. We pulled the cart as far away from the wall as the power cords allowed to make it easier to view. There was a DVD player but no HDMI cord to connect to the TV. The kitchen arrangement is very inconvenient - difficult to reach the dishes in the corner cabinet and the disposal switch was several ft. away from the sink and behind the microwave. The curtain on the bedroom window was hung on a very cheap rod and not wide enough to block the light. 25 watt bulbs in the living room lamps made it difficult to read in the evening. The unit is very convenient to the beach, restaurants and shopping but other places I have rented in this area are much more comfortable and less expensive.

    • Manager Responded on 10/28/2017

      Thank you for your feedback on this condo at the Amadeus property. We are so sorry the unit was not a good fit for you and if you had any troubles with anything. Please do not hesitate to contact us at our office if there is anything we can help with....perhaps an additional light or higher wattage bulbs, an extension cord maybe that could help, etc.... We are truly sorry though if you were not as comfortable here as you should have been!! We have quite a large inventory in our program, if this condo was not the perfect fit for you perhaps we have others that are!! It is a lovely area and we would be more than happy to help with finding you the right match! :-)

  •  
  • Amadeus #7 Treasure Island, FL

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ronnie V from Englewood recommends this vacation rental

    Condo is in a great location. A 5 minute walk from the beach, and 2 minutes walk to Publix grocery store. Near plenty of food choices. The condo is very clean, with plenty of space for 2 to 3 people. King size bed in bedroom and pull out in couch. We had a very pleasant stay and would recommend the property to our friends and relatives. Resort Rentals were very responsive to any issues.

    • Manager Responded on 8/11/2017

      Glad to hear you enjoyed your time at the Amadeus property! We absolutely agree that the location is quite ideal and close to all you need! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you back for another visit soon. :-)

  •  
  • Quiet, clean, cool, affordable Condo

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fort Knox, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We loved staying here except for a couple of things: we stayed on the 3rd floor and there was no elevator, which is a big deal for retirees, and we ended up with a condo with not the best view. Everything else was wonderful!

    • Manager Responded on 7/15/2017

      Thank you for this post. It is true that the Amadeus property does not have an elevator, there are only stairs for access. On our direct website we list the property features and an elevator is not listed but we are sorry if you did not realize that and it caused an inconvenience. This condo in particular at that property is off set on the building and more on the side vs. directly facing the Waterway. Also on our website we offer "Media/Floor Plan" tours on every condo that we have throughout our full program and each shows exactly what the "view" is from the balcony so that everyone knows exactly what they are getting. We apologize if you did not see that option. Outside of that, we are happy to hear that everything else was wonderful and we hope to see you back to our area again soon!

  •  
  • Almost Perfect!

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    AnneMarie A from n/a, NA recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed our stay at Amadeus. The property was clean and well maintained. It had all the comforts of home. The pool was very nice as was the dock where you could sit and watch the dolphins. Everything we needed was within walking distance. The only downside was the mattress on the bed was old and uncomfortable so we didn't sleep well.

    • Manager Responded on 3/25/2017

      Thank you for your post! We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to pass this over to the owner for review. We do understand that everyone's preferences in regards to bedding comfort do vary but we will be sure to have this looked at. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the area and the location of this property, it really is an ideal spot with many things within a short walk! :-) Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have you back again soon!

  •  
  • Amadeus 7

    Stayed 14 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chris D from Sarnia, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, convenient to stores, restUrants and close to beach. The unit was dated but clean. Does need some refurbishing.

    • Manager Responded on 2/15/2017

      Thank you for your post and feedback! You are exactly right that the location of the Amadeus is very convenient! Being walking distance to the public beach access, grocery stores and all that the downtown area of Treasure Island has to offer is a really great plus! We are glad you enjoyed and we will be sure to pass along the comments regarding the needed updates onto the owner on your behalf. We do have a number of condos in our program that carry a designation called “premier” that will have recent updates. We have a number of premier units throughout our different locations in our program so if you would like to try something a bit more updated for your next visit, take a look at our premier options that we have to offer! :-) Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to having you back on our beautiful beaches again soon!

  •  
  • Sunshine

    Stayed 30 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from WIESENDANGENO, CH recommends this vacation rental

    Always a pleasure to stay at Amadeus. Location is great and the house is tranquile.

    • Manager Responded on 12/2/2016

      Thank you for the post! We are so glad you enjoy your time at the Amadeus and you are exactly right, the location is central to all in Treasure Island! Being able to walk to the grocery store, restaurants, downtown markets and the public beach is such a nice option!! :-) Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to your next visit!

  •  
  • Amadeus #7 Review

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    William N from Mount Pearl, NL recommends this vacation rental

    Satisfactory-Broken Bar type stool in kitchen. 1 picture in entire Condo and furniture dated but clean.

    • Manager Responded on 6/7/2016

      Thanks for the post! During your next visit should you find a maintenance issue like the bar stool please feel free to call our office! We have staff in place to take care of items that may need to be tended to. :) We also have "premier" category condos in our program throughout a number of our property locations. The premier condos will have recent updates and newer furnishings should you want to try one of those during your next stay.

  •  
  • 2016 Amadeus stay

    Stayed 8 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Aleksandr R from maineville, ohio recommends this vacation rental

    As always, great stay. This was our 5th or 6th time staying here.
    Few updates from the last time, newer TV's, WiFi actually worked and had no issues with.
    Will be back for sure when possible. Thank for a great place for us to come.

  •  
  • Flordia. Vacation

    Stayed 28 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lynn B from Sarnia Central, ON recommends this vacation rental

    This property was in an great location. We love it there. A barbecue would be a great addition. Any problems we had management took care of it. Needs a little updating and tlc. But all in all we love it. We have booked again for next year in # 6

  •  
  • Great folks to work with

    Stayed 21 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    W R M from Manhattan, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Unit was very clean with great location. Resort rentals are great people to work with. the TV's in unit 7 were old & outdated. One call to Janet at Resort Rentals & we had new TV's 2 days later. The negative about this building is NO elevator! One wonders why they would build a building that has mainly seniors that stay there without an elevator. The only other thing is that unit 7 could use a new mattress. Overall nice condo & Great location.

  •  
  • Treasure Isalnd

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Imperial, PA recommends this vacation rental

    The process of booking and pickup and returning keys was fool proof. Picture of place was not what was actual in person. It would be nice to see what your really getting. The property was very dated!!!

    • Manager Responded on 2/29/2016

      Good afternoon Ms. Bridge, Thank you for your valuable input. We regret the issues you encountered concerning the condition of the unit. This is not the standard that we aspire to on a regular basis. I have passed on your comments to the appropriate department and to the owner so they can follow up on the situation. In the future, if anything is not up to par, please do not hesitate to give us a call. We have no problem revisiting a property to make things right. For future reference, you may want to explore the possibility of reserving one of our designated “Premier Units”. If you go to and see this designation noted, you can be assured that your condo will have updated kitchens, baths, flooring, newer furnishings and appliances etc. These condos will be priced only slightly higher than the other condos we represent, but may meet all of your expectations! It’s nice to know our process for your booking, arrival and departure was smooth and stress-free! We look forward to you allowing us to serve you in the future!

    • Manager Responded on 2/29/2016

      Good afternoon Ms. Bridge, Thank you for your valuable input. We regret the issues you encountered concerning the condition of the unit. This is not the standard that we aspire to on a regular basis. I have passed on your comments to the appropriate department and to the owner so they can follow up on the situation. In the future, if anything is not up to par, please do not hesitate to give us a call. We have no problem revisiting a property to make things right. For future reference, you may want to explore the possibility of reserving one of our designated “Premier Units”. If you go to and see this designation noted, you can be assured that your condo will have updated kitchens, baths, flooring, newer furnishings and appliances etc. These condos will be priced only slightly higher than the other condos we represent, but may meet all of your expectations! It’s nice to know our process for your booking, arrival and departure was smooth and stress-free! We look forward to you allowing us to serve you in the future!

    • Manager Responded on 2/29/2016

      Good afternoon Ms. Bridge, Thank you for your valuable input. We regret the issues you encountered concerning the condition of the unit. This is not the standard that we aspire to on a regular basis. I have passed on your comments to the appropriate department and to the owner so they can follow up on the situation. In the future, if anything is not up to par, please do not hesitate to give us a call. We have no problem revisiting a property to make things right. For future reference, you may want to explore the possibility of reserving one of our designated “Premier Units”. If you go to and see this designation noted, you can be assured that your condo will have updated kitchens, baths, flooring, newer furnishings and appliances etc. These condos will be priced only slightly higher than the other condos we represent, but may meet all of your expectations! It’s nice to know our process for your booking, arrival and departure was smooth and stress-free! We look forward to you allowing us to serve you in the future!

    • Manager Responded on 2/29/2016

      Good afternoon Ms. Bridge, Thank you for your valuable input. We regret the issues you encountered concerning the condition of the unit. This is not the standard that we aspire to on a regular basis. I have passed on your comments to the appropriate department and to the owner so they can follow up on the situation. In the future, if anything is not up to par, please do not hesitate to give us a call. We have no problem revisiting a property to make things right. For future reference, you may want to explore the possibility of reserving one of our designated “Premier Units”. If you go to our website and see this designation noted, you can be assured that your condo will have updated kitchens, baths, flooring, newer furnishings and appliances etc. These condos will be priced only slightly higher than the other condos we represent, but may meet all of your expectations! It’s nice to know our process for your booking, arrival and departure was smooth and stress-free! We look forward to you allowing us to serve you in the future!

  •  
  • sunny florida

    Stayed 34 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from WIESENDANGENO, CH recommends this vacation rental

    always a pleasure to stay hear

  •  
  • Great Stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Aurora, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time, the location is good also. It's not ocean front but great view of the bay where we watched dolphins. It's also on a side street off of the main roads so the noise level was low but still within easy walking distance of stores, restaurants and beach. The condo was clean and had a ton of room for just the 2 of us. We would definitely stay again.

  •  
  • Enjoyable stay at Treasure Island

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Orest G from Riazzino, TI recommends this vacation rental

    I stayed one week at this apartment. The apartment was fully equipped with everything I needed. The location was perfect, walking distance to the beach, the stores and the restaurants on Treasure Island. Would definitely recommend this property.

  •  
  • just came home from Florida Lehigh Acres

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Johanna R from Niederwangen b. Bern, BE recommends this vacation rental

    Since we have lived 4 years in Clearwater, we know this aera well and like it very much.

  •  
  • AMA-7

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gordon M from Lancaster, KY does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We had a great week from 1/24-1/31 albeit a bit cooler than we had hoped. We chose this location for it's proximity to the beach, the Pearl, Publix, and a pool. One of it's best features was the view, not really obstructed as we could sit on the balcony and see the IC. The unit was more spacious than we expected and having two BRs was a real plus for us.
    Negatives for us was the lack of sufficient kitchen items. For example-no spatula, very minimal glasses, and the general dated nature of many items. In our opinion an expenditure for some general clean-up and updates would support a higher price point.

    • Manager Responded on 2/6/2015

      Thank you so much for your review. Sorry about the lack of amenities in the condo. In the future, if you are missing required items please do not hesitate to give us a call. We have most of the basic items here at our office and have no problem revisiting a property to make things right.

  •  
  • Amedues, Treasure Island Fla

    Stayed 14 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ruth C from Powell, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Amadeus is in a great location, on Boca Ceiga Bay and across the street from the Beach/Boardwalk with the community park in front and Publix nearby. Very clean and beautiful. Excellent customer service from Resort Rentals.

  •  
  • relaxing vacation

    Stayed 35 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from WIESENDANGENO, CH recommends this vacation rental

    a rather quiet place which i enjoy. walking distance to beach and foodmarket.

    • Manager Responded on 1/10/2015

      Thanks so much for your review. Glad you enjoyed your stay! See you next time

  •  
  • Old People.

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan T from Cumming, GA recommends this vacation rental

    The location was fantastic, however having no elevator was a challenge. Plus no internet service and only 20 TV channels. (No sports or ESPN channels) The area offered an abundance of restaurants, bars, and entertainment.

    • Manager Responded on 8/5/2014

      Thanks for your review. I appreciate you sharing what you liked about the condo and location as well as suggestions on areas that you feel could be improved or enhanced. I will pass this on. Thanks again and we hope to see you again next year!

  •  
  • perfect! !!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David C from Gray, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was perfect,we were just a stone's throw from everything,the was quite and peaceful,just the way we wanted it...we will definitely return to our secret little paradise. The rate was perfect as well as the room,and the view.I've already recommended it to several friends.thanks resort reality see you next year!!!!

  •  
  • Very Dated Furniture

    Stayed 24 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cathy and Robert H from NL, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We have rented #7 or #2 at the Amadeus for seven years now. We keep going back because of the location.....we would very much love to see new furniture at #7....the bedroom set is so dated and dirty....coffee and end tables also need to be replaced. We are planning to return again in 2015. It was very nice to see the carpet replaced in the bedroom and new cordless telephones. Also a new tv with more channels and internet in the condo would be a big bonus.....this just makes common sense to us....don't think we are asking for anything unreasonable. Hopefully this message will be acknowledged by the owner.....thank you.

  •  
  • Amadeus review

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sandra O from Windsor, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time and the weather was very good. The unit itself could use some updates. e.g wifi, updated cable.

  •  
  • Good location, good value!

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christopher J from Newtown, PA recommends this vacation rental

    It will be very nice if the owner of the unit will have hairdryer available and will change TV sets to flat screens. Old, Low density tube TV sets look like a museum items.

  •  
  • great location

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ingonish Beach, NS recommends this vacation rental

    Great location. Condo needs some upgrading

  •  
  • Excellent Time. Would recommend this area to everyone.

    Stayed 14 days ending in February, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joanne V from Madoc, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    We had an excellent vacation and the location was perfect. The staff was very accommodating. The condo was very clean but the air conditioning needs to be addressed. Other than that, it was great.Close to everything.

  •  
  • our stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marie R from Jacksonville, AR recommends this vacation rental

    we had a great time. the only disappointement was that the boardwalk at tha beach area was under repair, but the management could not be responsible for that. hope to return next year.

  •  
  • sunny vacation

    Stayed 39 days ending in November, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from WIESENDANGENO, CH recommends this vacation rental

    already the second time for me and i enjoyed it even more then last year. great place to have a peaceful time.

  •  
  • Good stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Aleksandr R from maineville, ohio recommends this vacation rental

    Great stay. A little disappointed that there was no wi fi. Was promised by the staff that it was gonna be taken care of but never did. Very unprofessional. Otherwise, great location, great condo, awesome pool.

  •  
  • family Reunion

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Glen B from Lawrenceville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    This is our first time in the amedeus and we really liked it. We hope to be back and stay at this condo again.

  •  
  • Adadeus in Treasure Island

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Collingwood, ON recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time in this beautiful location so close to our favourite beach and easy shopping access. The new living suite is a wonderful. It was nice to find our little beach chairs from last stay ready and waiting. The quiet neighbours in our building add to the peace and quiet to make our stay really restful. Would still like to see darker shades in the bedroom for our next visit.

  •  
  • Unit #7

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Goshen, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Good location, it's a nice condo, but sparsely (barely) furnished.

  •  
  • Our Treasure Island stay at the Amadeus

    Stayed 14 days ending in March, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan S from Hyannis Port, MA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We had a very relaxing and explorative stay. The Amadeus was so convenient to the market, restaurants, bank,and shops. We were able to walk to it all....including to a magnificent beach! We enjoyed the pool and deck looking over the waterway. We were 10-15 minutes by car from St. Petersburg.

    • Manager Responded on 4/4/2012

      Thanks so much for the high numerical ratings! Your review was so great, I am hoping that you meant you would recommend us to others!?!?

  •  
  • Best experience since our honeymoon!

    Stayed 14 days ending in February, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joanne V from Madoc, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    Our experience here was fabulous. The only thing that we would like to see changed is the air conditioning checked as it wasn't working properly. We would in fact like to rebook this condo for Feb. 9 to the 23rd of 2013. Please confirm. Thanks, Joanne van der Vlag

  •  
  • ENJOYABLE STAY AT ARMADEUS!! TREASURE ISLAND

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marie R from Jacksonville, AR recommends this vacation rental

    really enjoyed our stay!! will give all a 5 star rating!!

  •  
  • PERFECT

    Stayed 16 days ending in January, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from St. Petersburg, FL recommends this vacation rental

    IT WAS A PERFECT PLACE TO STAY AND WAS A PERFECT VACATION, THANK YOU.
    THANK JANET

  •  
  • Amadeus 7, Treasure Island, FL, United States

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John W from Mundesley, Norfolk recommends this vacation rental

    A good base to explore St. Pete and around. Nice location, pity no WiFi in unit, that would have made it perfect.

  •  
  • Ad features true! location to amenities/ beach really are close.

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Collingwood, ON recommends this vacation rental

    The furniture could use a shampooing! (Itchy moments on the couch and chairs had us using towels to sit on.) Blinds in the bedroom should be replaced with a type that darkens the room and adds privacy re exposure to the walkway. The bedding cover and spare blankets need a major washing! We were really pleased with the wood flooring and cleanliness of the kitchen/appliances/cupboards and dishware. Great supply of kitchen gadgets. We donated our beach chairs and hope to find them available if we return next spring. (we hope to!) Definitely super access to Publix and beach. We really could walk to the beach! The pool was super clean and well maintained. Loved being on the peaceful waterway. Great time and hope to return.
    P.S. It would be classy if the bathroom T.P. could be upgraded, even the beach outhouse stuff was softer.

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 33 days ending in February, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Winnipeg, MB recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Colin B

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Colin B from Margate, Kent recommends this vacation rental

    overall the accomadation was a great place to rent, lovely area, walkin distance to beach and shops, just dissapointed that when we arrived the cuttlery was dirty and cups not very clean,haviun said that I would still rent again because it was a lovely condo,very spacious and lovely veiw of the bay.

  •  
  • Review by Bruce W

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bruce W from Evansville, IN recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • The 31 steps to the third floor were a little too much for seniors. Unit needs a thorough cleaning and perhaps a new kitchen stove. Otherwise it was fine.

    Stayed 28 days ending in May, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jim G from Dartmouth, NS recommends this vacation rental

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 12, 2017-Dec 22, 2017 na $495-$550 na 7 No restrictions
Dec 23, 2017-Jan 1, 2018 na $850 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 2, 2018-Feb 2, 2018 na $600 na 7 No restrictions
Feb 3, 2018-Mar 2, 2018 na $1,025 na 7 Sat checkin only
Mar 3, 2018-Apr 13, 2018 na $1,325 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 14, 2018-Jun 1, 2018 na $600 na 7 No restrictions
Jun 2, 2018-Aug 10, 2018 na $600-$750 na 7 No restrictions
Aug 11, 2018-Dec 21, 2018 na $550 na 7 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.



To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.768134,-82.766614

Resort Rentals 8010 Blind Pass Rd St Pete Beach, FL 33706 +1 (800) 293-3979 info@resortrentals.us

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon