Book by phone: +1 (800) 293-3979
Living Area

Land's End 304 building 11 Private Balcony with GULF views/Gated Community

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

7564 Bayshore Drive Bldg 11 / #304 Treasure Island, FL 33706 United States

This condo is a great beach retreat with new laminate flooring through out. You will enjoy the Florida lifestyle with beachy decor and the fantastic view of the Gulf of Mexico from your balcony. Kick back, enjoy your morning coffee or watch our famous Florida sunsets from the privacy of your balcony. Located in the popular Sunset Beach neighborhood, this condo has free wireless internet service available.




2 Bedrooms / 2 Bathrooms
Bedroom 1 – King Sized Bed
Bedroom 2 – 2 Twin Sized Beds

Land’s End is located on Treasure Island at the end of a peninsula and is surrounded on 3 sides by water; the Intracoastal Waterway to the east, a pass to the south and the Gulf of Mexico to the west. This community is loaded with amenities to keep anyone entertained! Large, heated pool, 2 hot tubs, sand volleyball court, tennis and pickleball courts, charcoal grills and gazebo area for your outside dining nights, a boardwalk that wraps around the community for your morning exercise, shuffle board, direct beach access and all within this beautifully landscaped community. Land’s End is approximately 3.5 miles South of John’s Pass Village on Madeira Beach which is filled with shopping, restaurants, water activities and entertainment for all. Feel like riding some roller coasters while in town? Busch Gardens in Tampa is only an hour drive away or hit the Disney parks and all the other Orlando attractions within 2 hours. The Florida Aquarium in Tampa, Clearwater Aquarium (Home of Winter the Dolphin), Hard Rock Casino, beautiful state parks and miles of beaches are just a handful of reasons to visit our Pinellas County beaches!!! Being a gated community at the end of the Island, Land’s End will truly allow you to step away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life and get that much needed R&R, yet you will still be close to all that you need to make this a perfect vacation destination.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code LE11-304
Beds 1 king bed, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 4
Floor Area 1100 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities botanical garden, museums, restaurants, theme parks, water parks, zoo, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Oven, Stove, beachcombing, bird watching, sight seeing, Beachfront, Balcony, Deck / Patio, Communal Pool, Heated Pool, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, jet skiing, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, children welcome, non smoking only, Dining Area, Family, Romantic, Sports & Activities, Tourist Attractions, Outdoor lighting, Smoke detectors, Enhanced cleaning practices, Clean with disinfectant, High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant, Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
Living Air Conditioning, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Business Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Hot Tub, Outdoor Shower, Private Pool, Shuffle Board, Tennis, Volleyball Sand Court
General Parking on site available, Private Balcony/Patio, Elevator
Geographic Close to Town, On Bay or Sound, On Beach
Convenience Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Nearby Restaurants
Average Manager Rating (Based on 10094 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 56 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Different Kind od Vacation

    Stayed 28 days ending in April, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lou G from Lancaster, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Coronavirus severely impacted our ability to enjoy to the fullest extent, however if you're going to be stuck somewhere this place is better than almost all other options

    • Manager Responded on 4/25/2020

      It's true, the beach is not the worst place to be stuck!! ;-) What a mess with all of this and we are sorry how it has affected everything for everyone's vacation time but thank you for your patience. Stay well and we sure do hope to see you back next season!

  •  
  • Another wonderful vacation at Land's End

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    George A from Peconic, NY recommends this vacation rental

    A five star vacation condo resort with outstanding view, quiet location, and excellent facilities. Plus, Resort Rental staff is always very friendly and helpful.

    • Manager Responded on 7/25/2020

      Wonderful! Thank you for your kind words. Glad you enjoyed your stay at Land's End Beach Front Condo! We hope to see back next season!

  •  
  • Beachfront Condo

    Stayed 56 days ending in February, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John S from Jefferson City, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Property is in great location. Resort Rental's staff is great. Bamboo furniture is dated & uncomfortable-needs to be updated. Great place to stay.

    • Manager Responded on 5/2/2020

      We are so glad you have a good stay at Land's End and we always enjoy having you!! So sorry if the furnishings were not a good fit for you here and thank you for your feedback on that. Look forward to seeing you back soon!

  •  
  • return to paradise

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Auburn, Maine recommends this vacation rental

    Land's End is a very nice community. It is well maintained and is safe and secure. We have stayed in the same unit several times. We are usually there in the fall but this time we were there in mid May, too.
    The unit is as described and was clean and comfortable. The ocean themed decor is very nice. Really the only things we needed and did not have were kitchen items such as baking sheets and large bowls.
    We spent a lot of time on the beach and at the pool. We enjoyed watching the sunsets from the beach and meals on our balcony.
    We went to several nearby restaurants including Verducci's and the Taco Bus. Both were very good.
    We would definitely recommend Land's End and Resort Rentals to others and plan to return again, hopefully in the fall.

    • Manager Responded on 7/2/2019

      This is great to hear, thank you for sharing! :-) We are so glad you felt safe and comfortable in this beachfront condo at Land's End. If you are ever in need of any kitchen items during your stay please do not hesitate to contact us at our office, we keep a number of supplies here that we are happy to get over to you. Thank you for being our guest and we hope to have you back for another vacation soon!

  •  
  • Recent stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert W from Lexington, Kentucky recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed my stay at Lands End. Everything was as advertised. Unit was as advertised. Resort Rentals was very easy to work with. Great beachfront location with a beautiful view.

    • Manager Responded on 4/23/2019

      So great to hear!! :-) Thank you for sharing this and for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you back for another visit soon! :-)

  •  
  • Love Treasure Island

    Stayed 28 days ending in April, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lou G from Lancaster, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, wonderful beaches and the weather was awesome. Regarding our rental unit, it is very well furnished with great owner who is very responsive. Furniture upgrades in family room would push us to a 5 star rating. Door on closet in master bedroom difficult to use but overall, we are pleased with this unit. Pool was dirty when family members used it.

    • Manager Responded on 4/15/2019

      Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay, we greatly appreciate this and will take a look at things. We passed along the feedback about the pool to the Land's End association as they take care of everything on the grounds, we are so sorry if anything was not as should be. Thank you so much for being a repeat guest with us and we will see you again for your next Treasure Island getaway!!! :-)

  •  
  • Beachfront Condo

    Stayed 56 days ending in February, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John S from Jefferson City, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Quiet. Great beach. Great view. Condo amenities were above average. Great location for restaurants & shopping. Really enjoyed our stay and Resort Rentals excellent staff. Coming again next season.

    • Manager Responded on 3/20/2019

      We love it!!! :-) Glad to hear you had another good stay and we look forward to seeing you back again next season.

  •  
  • Love the Treasure Island area

    Stayed 28 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lou G from Lancaster, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice stay. LandsEnd is a great place and the beach is beautiful. Our rental unit is very comfortable and we enjoy staying there.

    • Manager Responded on 4/10/2018

      Thank you so much for this and we look forward to your next visit with us!! :-)

  •  
  • Our home away from home.

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    George A from Peconic, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Another wonderful month in our favorite condo at Land's End. We feel right at home in this comfortable condo, We enjoy the wonderful Gulf view. The beds are comfortable. The room decor is a relaxing mixture. The kitchen had the utensils needed to cook any meal needed. We seldom used the beach equipment, but everything you need is available. we will be staying again nest year. Resort Rentals makes your rental and stay a pleasure.

    • Manager Responded on 3/20/2018

      We are so glad you enjoy your time in this beachfront condo at Land's End and that you are comfortable here!! Thank you so much for being a repeat guest with us and we will see you back on the beach next season!!! :-)

  •  
  • Great Place to Stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda S from Isanti, MN recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome place to stay. Clean and updated. Well stocked kitchen. Comfortable beds. I liked the hard suface floor instead of carpet. Great views from the balcony. We even saw 2 dolphins from our balcony one afternoon. Love the boardwalk and really enjoyed waking both the beach and boardwalk. Love this place and will be back.

    • Manager Responded on 2/6/2018

      Thanks so much for this post! We are so glad you enjoyed this beachfront condo at Land's End and look forward to the next visit! :-)

  •  
  • Lands End Bldg 11 very nice

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Gig Harbor recommends this vacation rental

    Loved Lands End & Location. Lands End has place to store rented SUP & bikes. Good guest policy. Avoid $151 service fee w Home Away. Use Resort Condo Rentals - /‎
    Florida Beach Vacation Rentals in the St. Petersburg/Clearwater area
    I had unsatisfactory service w Home Away & they refused to refund service fee. Resort Rentals is where you pick up key & call for any service requests. Their service fee is approx. $40. vs. Home Away $151.

    • Manager Responded on 2/28/2018

      YES, GO TO OUR DIRECT WEBSITE FOR THE BEST PRICING!!!! :-) We hate to hear that you had any troubles at all, but you are EXACTLY right, our direct website does not carry any additional fees for booking so you will get the rates that we would quote you over the phone there! Some of the 3rd party booking sites will charge just for using their website, we do not. We are so glad you loved Land's End and we hope to host another vacation for you there very soon!!

  •  
  • Lands End Family Gathering

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Marydel, MD recommends this vacation rental

    This was our first time staying at Lands End and we found the condo and the grounds to be great. We were comfortable and had everything we needed. beautiful location.

    • Manager Responded on 7/25/2017

      We are so glad you enjoyed Land's End and that this location and condo were a good fit for you!! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have you back on our beautiful beaches again soon! :-)

  •  
  • Great again

    Stayed 9 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thomas W from Greifensee, ZH recommends this vacation rental

    We had wonderful 9 nights in this appartement and will rent it again the next time we come back.

    • Manager Responded on 5/2/2017

      That is so great to hear!!! :-) We are glad you enjoyed your vacation and look forward to your next visit!

  •  
  • Florida Vacation

    Stayed 28 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lou G from Lancaster, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice and relaxing!

    • Manager Responded on 4/11/2017

      Relaxing is always wonderful!!! :-) Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit!

  •  
  • Warm and Inviting Condo

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    George A from Peconic, NY recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay so much in 304 Build.11 that we have already signed up for 2018. The condo was updated and is very comfortable and cozy. Kitchen utilities met all of our cooking needs.The elevator was out for a few days but was repaired quickly. Parking for guests is tight compared to other buildings. The sheets were very thin and the bottom bed sheet was not the right size for master bed. They need to be replaced. The palm tree provides shade in late afternoon. Hopefully construction on other condos will be complete by next year, however noise during sleeping hours was respected. This was our second stay at Land's End and again Resort Rentals staff quickly and courteously handled any of our concerns or requests.

    • Manager Responded on 3/28/2017

      So glad you enjoyed and will be back for the 2018 season!! :-) We do apologize for the elevator issues that the community experienced while you were here, this unfortunately was an unexpected interruption and we are sorry for the inconvenience that it caused. We also apologize for any maintenance noises you experienced. We do not manage every condo at the property so many private owners do have remodeling projects that we are not made aware of. If we know of any, we will be sure to provide that info to our guests! :-) Thank you for the kind words about our staff, we try very hard to be sure our guests are comfortable and happy during their stays with us so we are happy to help anyway we can. Have a wonderful and healthy year and we will see you in 2018 at Land’s End!!!

  •  
  • pleasure at the beach

    Stayed 28 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brian P from Grand Island, NY recommends this vacation rental

    as always , resort rentals was wonderful to work with. unit was very clean ,as all in this complex have been on previous stays. hint : if you stay in a unit on the back bay side your balcony will always be in the shade, and you will hear the bars across the water late at night.stay on the gulf front.

    • Manager Responded on 2/8/2017

      Thank you for the post and kind words about our staff! It is always a pleasure to have you! :-) It is true that the condos on the Bay side do occasionally hear the live music from the establishments across the waterway, but there is a city ordinance in place to control the noise level and duration into the evenings. Thank you for being a repeat guest with us, we truly appreciate that! Looking forward to your return visit!

  •  
  • A piece of paradise

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan L from Evansville, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We were very happy working with Resort Rentals and are very pleased we stayed at Lands End. We usually stay in panhandle in Florida. We haven't stayed in this area and absolutely loved this area. our unit 304 in 11 was very clean, roomy and welcoming. Updated bathrooms were very nice. Kitchen was well stocked with everything you needed. Enjoyed our balcony and almost private like beaches. Can't wait to return to this area. Thanks again to the friendly, professional and helpful Resort Rentals employees. Happy New year!!!

    • Manager Responded on 1/4/2017

      Thanks so much for the post!! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your 1st visit to our area, our beaches are awesome!! :-) Land's End is a great community and the grounds are just lovely, we are thrilled you felt the same way and enjoyed the unit you stayed in! Thank you so much for the kind words regarding our staff and we are already looking forward to your next visit!

  •  
  • Wonderful vacation

    Stayed 28 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gabriella H from Frankfurt, DE recommends this vacation rental

    Land ́s End is a really nice and well maintained property with a large swimming pool. As its name shows it is at the end of a narrow peninsula, that's why it is very calm and secure.
    The Condo #304 building 11 is well equipped with a wonderful view to the gulf.
    The Resort Rental agency and especially Janet is very helpful and friendly. Thank you very much for it.

    • Manager Responded on 11/29/2016

      Thanks so much for your post! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed Land's End and the beachfront condo that you stayed in!! You are exactly right, the location of the community at the end of the island is just awesome!!! :-) Thank you for the kind words about our staff, we would be lost without Janet!!! It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to your next visit to our beaches!

  •  
  • blissful vaca

    Stayed 9 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Floyds Knobs, IN recommends this vacation rental

    we rented a fall break condo with Lands End, sadly that condo was sold and due for renovation, agents at lands End selected a new and wonderful condo for us, we arrived late and they accommodated us so graciously the whole stay was amazing.

    • Manager Responded on 10/28/2016

      Thank you for your post! We are so glad you were happy with this condo that you stayed in this past visit, we know how frustrating it can be when you need to change to a different condo than originally planned but so glad it was a winner!! :-) Thank you for the kind words regarding our staff and services as well, we try very hard to accommodate our guests and make things as easy as possible so we are glad it all worked for you! We look forward to your next Land's End visit!!

  •  
  • Nice accommodations

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fishers, IN recommends this vacation rental

    This unit, Bldg 11 unit 304, was nice. Furniture and decor are somewhat dated but comfortable none the less. We did have to reclean the unit. There were beach chairs, umbrellas, and a canopy that were great for the beach. Nice pool.

  •  
  • Great time

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Glendale, WISCONSIN recommends this vacation rental

    We drove from WI with 7 families to enjoy the beach! The weather was perfect!

  •  
  • First Vacation in Almost a Year

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Walled Lake, MI recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was very clean. The pool was awesome. The owners were very friendly. The beach is very quiet compared to St Pete beach proper.

  •  
  • Another Great Experience

    Stayed 14 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Crystal Lake, IL recommends this vacation rental

    In general a flawless experience. A couple of very minor glitches were handled quickly, courteously, and professionally. The responsiveness and caring, welcoming attitude of the staff is a BIG plus.

  •  
  • Christmas 2015

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer D from Groton, Massachusetts recommends this vacation rental

    Warm, beautiful and awesome! Very relaxing time after a tenuous pane ride.

  •  
  • Perfect holiday

    Stayed 29 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gabriella H from Frankfurt, DE recommends this vacation rental

    Land ́s End has a very nice location. The condo in building 11 has a wonderful view to the gulf. The whole property is very neat and well maintained. There is such a large swimming pool which you can hardly find anywhere else on the beaches. The condo was clean and some updating works were also made in comparison to last year. The furniture is light and in good condition in all the three rooms. You can also find beach chairs and umbrellas in a cupboard.
    The kitchen utilities could have some more updating. If you book a condo in Land ́s End you need a car. The nearest restaurant (Caddy's) is about a mile away - convenient for a breakfast or lunch on the beach. On the opposite side you can find the Ka ́tiki bar - every evening live music (mostly really good one).The next Publix is about 2 miles away.
    The beach along the property is wide, sandy and never overcrowded. The only downside was in this year that it was never cleaned with the beach cleaning machines during the 4 weeks.
    The whole staff of the Resort Rental Agency is very professional and all of them are very helpful and kind - especially Janet, the office manager. Thanks for all of you.
    We can recommend the Land ́s End condos for everyone, but especially for people who are not too keen on lively actions and so.
    Anyway, we return next year again.

  •  
  • Great Family Beach Week !

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nancy M from Pinellas Park, FL recommends this vacation rental

    This was our fifth year renting at Land's End for our family beach week. We rent 2/3 units and look forward to returning again and again. The rental,gate & maintenance staff are very professional and always greet us as returning guests.

  •  
  • The DeBiases 11-304 2015

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John D from Middle Village, ny recommends this vacation rental

    Overall the condo was beautiful (As expected)... There was an issue with the poolside Spa. There seemed to be a problem regulating the chlorination. One day the pool was closed for a hygiene reason.

    • Manager Responded on 8/3/2015

      Thanks for your review. Great to hear you enjoyed the condo. I did speak with the Lands End Management company and the issues with the spa has been resolved. Thanks again and we hope to see you next year!

  •  
  • little paradise

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rolf H from Geroldswil, Zurich recommends this vacation rental

    I have been coming to lands end since 1999 and
    no further comment necessary

  •  
  • Third Annual Visit

    Stayed 21 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Crystal Lake, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Escape from winter and visits with friends and family in he area. This visit (January 2015) was as close to flawless as it gets. I don't take giving five stars lightly, but truly, everything was as it should have been.

  •  
  • Lands End 11-304

    Stayed 17 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Malcolm W from Burlington, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Stayed there for the second time in November, so it's fine. Plenty of sports channels available for soccer fans. Fabulous views and only a short walk to the excellent pool. Reasonably well appointed. Could do with a new sofa for comfort and as a tea drinker, an electric kettle would be good. Minor points though - we'll certainly go back.

  •  
  • Florida Vacation

    Stayed 14 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Raymond S from Aurora, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We've been stayng in the same condo at Land's End for over 25 years. Any minor problems have always been handled promptly and courteously by the rental company. The staff at the complex do a great job in making sure that rules are followed at the pool. The condo has been updated with new furniture, TV's and WiFi. The sunsets from the balcony are spectacular. Plenty of eating places in Treasure Island, St. Pete's Beach and St. John's Pass. Looking forward to going back in 2015.

  •  
  • Building 11 Unit 304 Needs a Refresh

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joe D from Walker, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Overall good experience. Our Beachfront condo was missing its screens for the slider. A big part of enjoying the beachfront is listening to the waves at night. The interior paint was discolored, tile was broken in master bath and the front door near latch looked like it was held together with Bondo.

  •  
  • Little bit of paradise

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Diana M from Bargersville, IN recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was beautiful and the property was gorgeous. We couldn't have asked for a better location! Would definitely stay here again!

  •  
  • Sunsets on the beach.

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jerry B from Medora, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent cooperation from staff of vacation rental staff
    Suggestion--- resort rental office needs a light outside for us early key drop off people

  •  
  • An Excellent Getaway Choice

    Stayed 21 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Crystal Lake, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We liked this unit so much on our two-week stay last year, we came back for a three-week visit this year. And to our pleasant surprise, we found that the unit was in even better condition this time! Last year there were a few mostly minor mechanical issues (which were promptly taken care of). This year, we arrived to find everything in good working order. The unit is clean, tastefully/cheerfully decorated, well-stocked, comfortable, and completely inviting. The view is great and Resort Rentals is courteous, professional, responsive, and a pleasure to deal with.

  •  
  • Great vacation spot

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Betty D from Lexington, MA recommends this vacation rental

    We were very pleased with the unit at Land's End and Resort Rentals. We were contacted because our initial building was being painted and offered a different unit/building which worked out fine. This was a very well stocked kitchen in terms of appliances, china, pots and pans, etc which we appreciate since we do a lot of cooking. The only drawback for us---there is no smoking in the building (which we love) but it is allowed on balconies and the wind can bring it to your balcony. Fortunately it wasn't a major problem during our stay. Land's End is a great complex also.

  •  
  • Wonderful Vacation

    Stayed 14 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Raymond S from Aurora, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We've been staying at Land's End, same condo, for the past 20 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. The condo is always clean, up to date furniture and the staff at the complex and the rental company
    at your sevice in a professional manner

  •  
  • Great place to stay!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Glenda R from Oelwein, Iowa recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great experience. Check in/out was easy and staff was great. Very nice location only steps away from beach. Property was very well kept and our condo was nice...could have used bigger beds...we have older kids. Pool was nice sized too with plenty of chairs. Easy drive to restaurants/shopping/etc.

  •  
  • Very Best Place to Stay on the Gulf Coast

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Andrea M from San Antonio, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We have rented 3 units for our family vacation at Lands End through Resort Rentals several years, needless to say we have for the most part been extremely happy and really look forward to returning again in 2014!!! Thanks for a delightful vacation experience.

  •  
  • Very Enjoyable

    Stayed 17 days ending in February, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Crystal Lake, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Older, but well-maintained bright and cheerful unit. A few problems with the appliances in the unit, as well as a shower door, but these were quickly and successfully addressed in a professional manner. Quiet location, friendly people. Short drive to numerous dining and shopping venues. Large, inviting, well-maintained pool area. Although some have found fault with the palm tree outside the balcony, we thought it added to an already great view.

  •  
  • Beautiful Beach Experience

    Stayed 8 days ending in January, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jean S from Nashville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the amenities (large swimming pool, tennis courts, board walk, view from our balcony that had access from the living room and the master bedroom) and close proximity to the ocean that included excellent ocean views and "sounds from the waves". The experienced would have been improved with improvements to outfitting the kitchen and dinner wear.

  •  
  • property Lands End - 304

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nancy M from Minnetonka, MN recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the area. Quiet gated condo's. Great view from the bedroom and living room onto the the bay!However, the palm tree blocked view from the living room. Needed a few repairs -railing loose, many bulbs out and some broken. Did repair quickly when called (railing not reproted). But overall clean (dusty on lighting, bed). Towels new and soft. Food nearby was not great, suggest eating at condo. Publix has a great bakery etc... Loved the condo and hope to return again.

    • Manager Responded on 3/23/2012

      Thanks for the great review. I am sorry about the issues you had but glad to hear we were able to rectify them quickly. Next time you visit call us before you go out to eat. We can refer you to tons of great restaurants in the area that have proven themselves over the years.

  •  
  • February 2012 Visit

    Stayed 14 days ending in February, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Columbia, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Overall, a good experience. Land's End continues to be a very good place to spend winter vacation. The property itself left a little to be desired, although it had been well kept. Little things like few towels and room in the stuffed kitchen cabinets for food (leaving the only place for food out on the counters)...cute beachy couch but not very comfortable. A big thing for us was the extremely slow internet. Coming in with 2 laptops and an Ipad for a 2 week stay just didn't work out very well at all. Sorry to be picky but this is not your average run of the mill vacation destination. Yes, I would reocommend this property but only if the above issues were no problem for the guest.

  •  
  • Great view!

    Stayed 28 days ending in February, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David F from Bloomington, MN recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful view of beach and water.

  •  
  • 9th year here, still perfect!

    Stayed 14 days ending in January, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Giorgio M from Ottawa, ON recommends this vacation rental

    This unit is very nice, we liked the new flooring, and the kitchen and bathrooms were also nice. The king size bed was very comfortable. The Pool is fantastic. One drawback to this building is its location in regards to the tennis courts. My kids commented on the early tennis matches waking them up but then again they are teenagers!

  •  
  • --

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael Z from Flushing, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was just perfect, the only thing that we recommend to look into is quality of bed linens.

    • Manager Responded on 12/21/2011

      Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts concerning your stay at the Lands End. I am very happy to hear your vacation went well. I do apologize that the condition of your bed linens were not up to par and have passed your comments on to the linen company for their review. In the future, if anything is not up to par, please do not hesitate to give us a call. We have no problem revisiting a property to make things right. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!

  •  
  • convenient island

    Stayed 31 days ending in November, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Angelika K from Hofgeismar, DE recommends this vacation rental

    If you like: a wonderful beachview
    a home far from your home
    a large swimming pool
    a not overcrowded beach
    a park-like property
    a safe surrounding area
    and at least beautiful sunsets,
    stay in Lands End
    (3rd stay in Oct./nov. 2011, 31 days)

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 8 days ending in May, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cincinnati, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • this property was great. Condo was spotless and very nice

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    stephanie m from amherst, ny recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the area. The condo was very nice and very clean. Some of the pool rules were a little excessive. Overall this was a great place to stay.

  •  
  • No worries!

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Evelyn and Randall S from Grand Bay, Westfield, NB recommends this vacation rental

    Staff at Resort Rentals were helpful and gave useful suggestions for our first trip to St. Petersburg area. They asked for feedback and observations. I met the manager at the Lands End Condo Assoc as well as the board chair, gate and pool attendants. All very attentive to making us comfortable and safe during our stay. A lovely, well kept and managed property, close to everything. We had a wonderful vacation.

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Erie, PA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Mother Nature cooperated wonderfully in giving us spendid weather each and every day to assist in enjoying all that Land's End offers!

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Frank S from Hamilton, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    This is our second year in a row staying at this complex, and although we were bumped out of last years unit rental due to another longer term rental commitment, we were very satisfied with this years unit offering. Hopefully we will be fortunate enough to return next year, and hopefully Mother Nature redelivers spendid March Break weather conditions.

  •  
  • Feb 2011 Land's End Visit

    Stayed 26 days ending in March, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Napperville, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Clean, nicely decorated unit. Well managed property. Great view, quick access to the beach. Quiet area but access to other parts of Sunset beach and Treasure Island available easily.

  •  
  • Review by Teresa P

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Teresa P from Eatonton, GA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Holland, MI recommends this vacation rental

    The carpets needed cleaning.

  •  
  • An excellent place for a quiet vacation

    Stayed 6 days ending in February, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Theodore C from Rockville, MD recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful view, great location, spacious condo.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 1, 2020-Dec 18, 2020 na $915 $3,333 7 No restrictions
Dec 24, 2020-Jan 2, 2021 na $1,869 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 3, 2021-Jan 29, 2021 na $1,351-$1,502 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 30, 2021-Feb 26, 2021 na $1,992 na 7 Sat checkin only
Feb 27, 2021-Apr 9, 2021 na $2,339 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 10, 2021-Jun 4, 2021 na $1,502 $6,435 7 No restrictions
Jun 5, 2021-Jul 2, 2021 na $1,499 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jul 3, 2021-Jul 9, 2021 na $1,799 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jul 10, 2021-Aug 6, 2021 na $1,499 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 7, 2021-Dec 17, 2021 na $1,132 $4,851 7 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.



To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.741719,-82.757097

Resort Rentals 8010 Blind Pass Rd St Pete Beach, FL 33706 +1 (800) 293-3979 info@resortrentals.us

© 1999 - 2020 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon