Book by phone: +1 (800) 293-3979

Emerald Isle #204

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

17334 Gulf Boulevard #204 N. Redington Beach, FL 33708 United States

Newly updated in 2016!! This 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo has new flooring throughout, freshly updated bathrooms with lovely tile work and neutral colors, remodeled kitchen that is fully equipped with all that you need to make your family meals, newer furnishings and flat screen TV’s in the living room area and each bedroom. This north corner unit has a private balcony with wide and direct views of the Gulf of Mexico that you will just love! Located in North Redington Beach this condo is centrally located to restaurants, shops and other activities for all to enjoy. Free WIFI and free long distance calls in U.S. and Canada. This is a non-smoking property with the exception of 2 designated outside smoking areas.


Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code EI204
Beds 1 king bed, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 4
Floor Area 1000 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Air Conditioning, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Deck, Outdoor Shower, Shared Pool
Geographic Close to Town, On Beach
Average Manager Rating (Based on 7873 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 44 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
98 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Best Trip Ever!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Connie H from Nicholasville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We had a very relaxing and laid back vacation with peace and quiet. The condo had been redecorated with new modern flooring and furniture. We loved the recliners in the sofas. Very relaxing!! We couldn't have asked for a better condo.

    • Manager Responded on 10/2/2017

      Awesome to hear!! :-) The owners just recently did those updates and we are so glad you enjoyed!! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have you back for some more R&R very soon!

  •  
  • Emerald isle

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Chicago, Il recommends this vacation rental

    Great place. The only thing I didn't like was that you needed key to get into pool and beach area. Maybe keypad would be more convenient? Other than that great place

    • Manager Responded on 7/3/2017

      Thanks for the post! :-) We are glad to hear you were comfortable in this beachfront condo and we do understand the key frustration! It is a secure property so keys are needed at all times and the condo association would be the ones to implement a different system, which we too would love to see! Outside of that, we hope you had an awesome time on the beach and that you will be back for another visit soon!

  •  
  • will return for future vacations

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jamie S from Kenova, WV recommends this vacation rental

    Great. Perfectly located. Not very crowded in beach area in front of condo.
    Had a newer remodeled look/style. Loved it.

    • Manager Responded on 6/28/2017

      We are so glad your beach vacation at the Emerald Isle was a success!!! :-) The owners of this condo have done some nice, new updates and we are so glad you like it! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to future visits!

  •  
  • Bowers Stay

    Stayed 9 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen B from Kanata, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay from May 11-20, 2017 was overall pretty good. I was a bit disappointed about the lack of kitchen needs, i.e. No broom, needed Tupperware, Towels was 1 of each cloth and drying towel. I also didn't know that there would be the garage renos either so had a constant drilling noise for a few days all day. Also was unaware of Painting downstairs.

    • Manager Responded on 5/25/2017

      Thank you for your post. We apologize for the work that was being done at the property during your stay, we know how frustrating that is! In regards to missing kitchen items or extra bath towels that were needed, please do not hesitate to contact us at our office as we do have a number of frequently asked for items here that we are more than happy to help with to make your stay more comfortable. Thank you for being our guest and we hope to have you back again soon!

  •  
  • happy

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fargo, ND recommends this vacation rental

    We were very happy to stay at this condo for the week. We felt at home and practically everything we needed was available in this unit. Bathroom and kitchen are nicely updated.

    • Manager Responded on 5/10/2017

      We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Emerald Isle, along with the recent updates that the owner did! :-) Thank you for being our guest, we enjoyed having you and hope to see you for a return visit soon.

  •  
  • Emerald Isle

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Beth L from Grimes, IA recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the location of this rental! And we loved the fact that each unit had a beach/ocean view. I would say the building and unit were outdated and lacked a few things. In our unit, the master bedroom had no lights other than 2 lamps that didn't really work. We would have liked a washer/dryer in the unit as well. We really appreciated the fact that beach toys were included but it would have been nice to have beach towels as well. Overall it's a pretty well kept condo but could use some updating.

    • Manager Responded on 4/24/2017

      Glad to hear you loved the location and beach views! :-) This is one condo location in our program that does not have the individual washer/dryer in unit, they have coin operated machines on alternating floors and we are sorry if this was not a good fit for you. Beach towels are not a required item for the owners to leave as we have found they go missing way too often, which is quite disappointing we agree. We have a number of condos in our program throughout the immediate area that are a bit more updated and have washer/dryer in the condo so if this building was not the perfect fit in regards to amenities for you, I am sure we have another that is! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to host another FL beach vacation for you soon.

  •  
  • Spring Break 2017

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Belmont, Mi recommends this vacation rental

    We had a group of families from our area and we all enjoyed the property. It was clean and safe. The staff was very helpful. The only issue was that we needed a key for everything which was good from a safety perspective but did make it difficult when the teenagers wanted to go one way, the adults wanted to go another and the grandparents another...but we managed. Would definitely recommend this property and would love to return.

    • Manager Responded on 4/11/2017

      Thanks for the post and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay and the area!! :-) We are sorry if the key system was any frustration to you while you were here, we can definitely appreciate that aspect of things. With it being a secured building it is necessary to keep a key on hand at all times but a key-less entry would be an awesome addition to this property! That would be something that needs to be approved and put into place by the condo association and we too would love to have this!! For your next visit, if you would like to request another key for your stay, we could arrange for that so just let us know! Thank you again for being our guest and we hope to have you all back again soon for another FL beach vacation!

  •  
  • Redington Beach

    Stayed 28 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thomas K from Peterborough (Fairbairn Meadows, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Location is amazing. Enjoy walking the beach in both directions and cycling on the Pinellas Trail. Trail very accessible from the condo. Appreciated the bike rack to lock our bikes.condo was very clean and comfortable. Appreciated how clean the pool was kept.

    • Manager Responded on 4/8/2017

      So glad you were comfortable and enjoyed the location of this beachfront building!!! :-) Thank you for being our guest and we hope to have you back again soon!

  •  
  • New Visitor

    Stayed 14 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Townsend, Delaware recommends this vacation rental

    We had a very relaxing and stress free vacation. Good unit with a lot of new appliances. The bedding wasn't up to standard though. The King mattress was poor and the fitted mattress pad and bottom sheet were undersized and always coming off. Other than that the wife and I really enjoyed the stay.

    • Manager Responded on 3/25/2017

      Thank you for your post and feedback, we will be sure to pass this over to the owner for their review. We do understand that everyone's preferences in regards to bedding comfort do vary; however we will be sure to pass these comments on for you. We are so glad to hear you were stress free and got in some good R&R while you were here enjoying the awesome beach views!! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have you back again soon!

  •  
  • Beautiful Home Away From Home

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Picton, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    Our experience was delightful and worth the price. The view of the Gulf was unobstructed and you could walk the beach for miles. Everything was as expected or better, and the fact that you can now drop your key on-site is very helpful. There are a few places to eat within walking distance, and we particularly enjoyed the Sea Breeze Restaurant. I would love to return and I would recommend the Emerald Isle to anyone. It may not be as fancy as some locations, but the small size of the complex was one of the things that attracted us. Clean, quiet, assigned parking, pool and steps from the beach! Perfect.

    • Manager Responded on 2/27/2017

      Thank you so much for your post! We are thrilled to hear that you had a good beach vacation at this property!!! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your return visit!! :-)

  •  
  • The beach is my "happy place". I want to return again and again..

    Stayed 9 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Clarksville, IN recommends this vacation rental

    This property was exactly as advertised. Clean,quiet and well maintained. We just enjoyed the beach everyday and rested for a well deserved vacation. We had difficulty with turning the cable tv on since we weren't familiar to that company, but the resort manager was very helpful explaining things. We would return to this condo since it is so close to the beach.

    • Manager Responded on 2/28/2017

      Thank you for your post! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Emerald Isle, it really is a great beach location!! :-) We do apologize for any frustrations that came up with the TV but are glad you called us so we could help get things back on track for you. Thank you for being our guest and we hope to have you back on our beautiful beaches again very soon!

  •  
  • Practicing retirees

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    charles g from newburgh, indiana recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent...Excellent...Perfect!

    • Manager Responded on 10/29/2016

      :-) We are so glad you enjoyed!!!

  •  
  • Review of Emerald Isle 204

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Maryville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    FANTASTIC! we were very satisfied with your rental company and the place itself.

    • Manager Responded on 8/16/2016

      Thanks so much! Come back and visit us again soon!!

  •  
  • Repeat customer

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda H from Marietta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed the stay. Prefer to stay on the 4th, 5th or 6th floor for better view. Until this trip always stayed on 6th floor. Very happy with the property. Only suggestion, have at least two carts in the lobby for transporting personal items when arriving and in departure. Experienced too many leaving at the same time on Saturday and some were a little too possessive with the one cart.

  •  
  • Spring fun

    Stayed 14 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sydney, NS recommends this vacation rental

    It was beautiful and relaxing but a few updates to the bathrooms and kitchen would be great...would definitely stay there again.

  •  
  • Emerald Isle

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Duluth, Minnesota recommends this vacation rental

    We liked the smaller size of the building. The room wasn't fancy, but it was nice and it was clean. It fit our needs perfectly! We loved the location on the beautiful beach, and the heated pool felt great!

  •  
  • Great beach stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pittsford, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Great location on the beach! We enjoyed our unit with our two children and also visited other family members renting a six person unit here. Wonderful white sand beach with lots of shells and warm water for walking in and swimming. The sand is soft and it is a lovely quiet area

  •  
  • emerald isle 204

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gary H from Palmyra, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, Very clean and comfortable. Some windows hard to open and close. Completely satisfied.
    Recommend highly.
    Management responded quickly when called about spigot problem.

  •  
  • St. Pete Retreat

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James M from Bingham Farms, MI recommends this vacation rental

    My wife, adult son and I spent a week at this well located condo on the beach in North Reddington. While our overall experience was very good the property would benefit from cosmetic updates. The carpet was worn and frayed and there were holes in the bedroom doors with the veneer separating from the bathroom doors. Kitchen was well appointed as we "cooked - in" for all breakfasts and three dinners during our stay. Welcomed the new blended for fruit smoothies.

  •  
  • #204

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donna M from Athens, TN recommends this vacation rental

    My daughter and her family stayed in this unit. It was clean and well maintained. An overall enjoyable accomodation

  •  
  • April vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary C W from Shelter Island, New York recommends this vacation rental

    Management staff was wonderful to deal with, and very accommodating. Premises was spotlessly clean, well arranged. The property is small, which is what we really enjoyed about our stay - only 24 units. ALL the guests we met were interesting and friendly. We certainly plan to stay in the facility again. Thank you all so much for taking such good care of us.

  •  
  • Love the beach

    Stayed 14 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Buffalo Grove, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed at Emerald Isle before and like the location. The condo décor is the usual beach type, all the necessities of cooking etc. were provided. Recommend Salt Rock café for a good place to eat.

  •  
  • great time at sea

    Stayed 14 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Guy B from St-Augustin-de-desmaures, Quebec recommends this vacation rental

    Nice location. Condo clean exactly like pictures saw before to arrive. A little bite small for us but good. Easy to book it and getting keys. I recommend this condo and company.

  •  
  • Just ok

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Valrico, FL does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Actually really liked the condo but we have stayed at numerous places along Redington, Treasure Island, Madeira and we have never had to use a key for EVERYTHING! We are a family with 2 teenagers so we are not always together. Only given 2 keys and you need one to go in lobby, to enter pool gate and to exit pool gate. We found ourselves following each other and throwing the key off the balcony to make sure we had one when we wanted to return to the room. I understand locking everything at night but during the day is just too much! Many other places with same feel and price that do not have so many locks! If this one aspect was changed, we would definitely go back.

    • Manager Responded on 8/5/2014

      Thanks for your review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the condo and do apologize for the inconvenience you encountered with the security locks on the property. The Condo Management Association does feel that they are necessary in order to keep the facilities private. Next time you visit, just let us know and we will be happy to furnish you with an additional key so it wont be a problem. Again, thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I do hope we will see you again next year!

  •  
  • Awesome stay, just wish the unit was mine.

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen H from Twin Mountain, NH recommends this vacation rental

    This is our second year staying at the Emerald Isle and I'm sure it won't be our last! The pool is clean, the building is quiet and peaceful and it's in a great location. LOVE our annual track from NH to the beach!

  •  
  • Emerald Isle 204

    Stayed 11 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tim S from Brampton, ON recommends this vacation rental

    The condo and property was great! A few little things like sharp knives,kitchen utensils would have been nice. A few extra towels and pillow cases for the extra pillows would have been helpful as well. we enjoyed the pool and the view was awesome and located with easy access to everything we wanted. We would definitely use this company and go to this Condo again!

  •  
  • Review

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Baysville, ON recommends this vacation rental

    good vacation

  •  
  • Emerald Isle N. Reddington Beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James B from Cranberry Township, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall a great last-minute bargain. Would definitely go back again.

  •  
  • 10

    Stayed 21 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Antonio S from Toronto, ON recommends this vacation rental

    very nice

  •  
  • Emerald Isles is really nice

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marty A from Wesley Chapel, 33544 recommends this vacation rental

    This is our second year renting from Emerald Isles and we expect next year to be our 3rd. The condo area is beautifully kept. There is a Security Guard and that helps with safety. Our rooms were not over the top, but clean. Much nicer than other condos in that area.

  •  
  • Great Beach Location

    Stayed 14 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Charles M from Stafford, TX recommends this vacation rental

    The only problem we had was the usse of the keys in the lock leasding to the beach. It was very hard to open the gate. Other thatn that we had a great time and look forward to our next visit.

    • Manager Responded on 7/25/2012

      Thanks so much for your high ratings! I am sorry for the inconvenience with the gate key. Exposed locks like that are the hardest to keep maintained. I will let the Condo Management Association know of the issue. Glad to hear you will be visiting us again!

  •  
  • Great place to stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Winn N from Ashaland, Pa. recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice place to stay. Very clean good ocean view no complaints!!

  •  
  • Second Time We've Stayed Here

    Stayed 8 days ending in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donna N from Euless, Texas recommends this vacation rental

    We love this place. The location is great. Only thing between us and the beach is the great pool area. It's very reasonably priced too.

  •  
  • Additional lighting in unit

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Judson M from Matteson, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent experience; friendly neighbors. Loved the beach.

    • Manager Responded on 3/14/2012

      Thanks so much for your comments! Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I will pass your suggestion on to the owners

  •  
  • Great Vacation Location

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Scott H from Mont Vernon, NH recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed in #204 Aug 2011 and absolutely loved it. It was a perfect rental with a wonderful view and great location on North Redington. I would recommend this unit and condo, especially at the price rate. Only thing we missed was a blender.

  •  
  • Nice place!

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Condition

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gregory S from Kokomo, IN recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Stephanie L

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stephanie L from ft worth, tx recommends this vacation rental

    Great place t stay. Right on the beach. Our condo was comfy for our family of four and guests we had over. I would stay here again.

  •  
  • Wonderful

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dorothy H from Englewood, CO recommends this vacation rental

    This was the second time we stayed at the Emerald Isle. The condos are very nice, with great views right on the beach. We will be back.

  •  
  • Great stay, very comfortable and secure

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Indianapolis, IN recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was great. Very comfortable, clean, enough linens, dishes, etc. for use. The 2 small issues we had one call came with a remedy right away. The beach was great and not crowded even though it was Spring Break - very family oriented but plenty of "independent" fun for my two teenagers. They enjoyed the condo, beach, pool, being able to walk across the street for a break from mom and get drinks, etc. Shopping within walking distances. Thanks

  •  
  • The condo was very clean and nicely decorated. The location was great. We are hoping to go again next year.

    Stayed 21 days ending in March, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ken D from Cornwall, ONT recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Relaxation

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Livonia, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We had a fun and relaxing time in this beach-front condo. The property is well kept and clean; the pool area overlooking the beach was a nice reading spot. We had ample room in the 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms for the 4 of us. The teenage girls discovered the Sun Coast Trolley that allowed them to shop up & down the beaches on their own, easily and flexibly. We cooked some meals in and ate some meals out - we really enjoyed Guppy's in Indian Shores. Best of all, we missed 3 midwestern February snowstorms while we lounged in 80 degree sun! Our late Saturday night arrival was no problem for the property managers; they provided secure key and information pickup that was easy and quick. We would rent in this condo group from Resort Rentals again.

  •  
  • Great place to stay

    Stayed 14 days ending in February, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Roberta M G from Manchester, NH recommends this vacation rental

    Our unit had been updated and everything was fairly new. We stayed for 2 wks and would have liked to have extra sheets to change the bed. Also there were no cleaning supplies for touch-ups. Emerald Isle is a secure building and we liked that a lot. All in all a very good experience!

  •  
  • Very happy traveller

    Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Drago S from Guelth, Ontairo recommends this vacation rental

    In July my two kids, wife and myself stayed at the Emerald Isle #204 in N. Redington Beach FL,and I would recommend this property to anyone who is looking for a nice vacation.I was very happy with location, condition made some new friends there, kids had nice company and overall I was very pleased.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 12, 2017-Dec 22, 2017 na $720-$800 na 7 No restrictions
Dec 23, 2017-Jan 1, 2018 na $1,300 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 2, 2018-Feb 2, 2018 na $1,050 na 7 No restrictions
Feb 3, 2018-Mar 2, 2018 na $1,500 na 7 Sat checkin only
Mar 3, 2018-Apr 13, 2018 na $1,800 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 14, 2018-Jun 1, 2018 na $1,050 na 7 No restrictions
Jun 2, 2018-Aug 10, 2018 na $1,050-$1,200 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 11, 2018-Dec 21, 2018 na $800 na 7 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.



To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.821327,-82.827192

Resort Rentals 8010 Blind Pass Rd St Pete Beach, FL 33706 +1 (800) 293-3979 info@resortrentals.us

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon