Book by phone: +1 (800) 293-3979

Sunset Chateau #513

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

8470 West Gulf Blvd. #513 Treasure Island, FL 33706 United States

This lovely, condo is located in the popular Sunset Beach neighborhood of Treasure Island. It has 2-bedrooms, 2-baths and a nicely equipped kitchen. The living room is on the beach side of the condo and it has a large window facing the Gulf of Mexico. Your view is fantastic! The d├ęcor is comfortable and there is a coin operated washer/dryer on the same floor. Free Internet service is available.


Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code SC513
Beds 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Floor Area 870 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Air Conditioning, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment DVD Player, Stereo System
Outdoor Beach, Outdoor Shower, Private Pool
Geographic Close to Town, On Beach
Convenience Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery
Average Manager Rating (Based on 7873 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 26 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Sunset Chateau Treasure Is.

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Glenn S from Homosassa, FL - Florida recommends this vacation rental

    Above average accommodations. Excellent view to Gulf.
    All around 4 star experience.

    • Manager Responded on 10/28/2017

      Glad you had a good experience!! We agree, the Gulf views are awesome!!! :-) Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Awesome location

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Caleb R from Xenia, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    We were on the fifth floor and having 2 elevators was nice for getting up and down. Right on the beach with amazing views. Unit was very clean, with updated bathrooms. Would definitely stay again.

    • Manager Responded on 9/16/2017

      So great to hear!!! :-) We are glad you enjoyed this condo at Sunset Chateau and hope to have you back for another visit!!

  •  
  • Great Updated Condo

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Amber M from Donora, Pennsylvania recommends this vacation rental

    One of the elevators was not working at all. The other elevator was running extremely slow. It was very inconvenient being I was staying on the 5th floor and had to take the stairs carrying beach chairs and coolers. I noticed the elevator was past due on its inspection as well! The swimming pool was extremely dirty, it had a lot of sand all through it. I seen a worker clean it once in the week I had stayed. The rental itself was very nice and clean and is in a great location. The major down fall was the overall Maintenace on the building. I hope these issues get fixed because we vacation here every year.

    • Manager Responded on 8/22/2017

      Thank you for this feedback!! The grounds of the property are all handled by the condo association and we did make them aware of this feedback so that it could be addressed and corrected. Hopefully all issues will be fixed for you next vacation on Sunset Beach! :-) We apologize for the inconvenience that it caused while you were here, but again, thank you for calling to make us aware so that we could inform the condo association and their crew. We look forward to seeing you back at Sunset Chateau!

  •  
  • Beautiful condo

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nicole L from Columbus, Indiana recommends this vacation rental

    Great view from the 5th floor condo.. Bathroom and kitchen were updated.. Close to the beach. Plenty of room,for a family of 4.. The only down side was the bed in the master was a full.. It was like sleeping on a trampoline..

    • Manager Responded on 7/1/2017

      Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in this condo at Sunset Chateau, the beach location is just awesome!! :-) We do apologize if the bedding was not a good match for you, we do understand that everyone's preferences in that department do vary but we will be sure to pass this over to the owner for their review. Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you back for another beach vacation soon!!

  •  
  • Sunset Beach Excellent Condo

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Doris S from Albany, NY recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I recently stayed at Sunset Chateau #513. This condo is in an excellent location, right on the beach. We are bird watchers and it is also close to great birding spots. And it is convenient to stores and restaurants. This unit is very clean, roomy and comfortable. The owners do a good job taking care of this unit. We have rented this through Resort Rentals. They are extremely helpful and so friendly. We have rented this condo multiple times and will be back. We only have positive feedback.

    • Manager Responded on 1/14/2017

      Thanks so much for your post! We are so glad that you had a good time and were able to see some great FL wildlife in action!! :-) This really is a nice condo with a great beachfront location and we are so happy you enjoyed all that our area has to offer! Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to your next visit!

  •  
  • Great Vacation Experience

    Stayed 21 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tottenham, ON recommends this vacation rental

    513 was a great rental. Towards the south end of the walkway with little pedestrian traffic. By comparison to more northerly locations, beach was quiet. Apartment very well equipped. Nicely decorated. A little short of cupboard space but only a minor annoyance.

    • Manager Responded on 12/27/2016

      Thanks so much for the post! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time on Sunset Beach! :-) Come back for another visit soon!!

  •  
  • Sunset Chateau 513

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hamilton, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time even if the weather did not cooperate.

    • Manager Responded on 8/31/2016

      Darn summertime rain! ;) Thanks for your post and we are glad you had a good stay. Hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Very nice for the price

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hartselle, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Booked week long stay. Staff was helpful and answered all question, booked by phone. Check in was quick and easy, again staff was very helpful. The condo was much better than expected for the price. Very roomy condo with comfortable furniture. First time staying on the beaches, very pleased. Only downside of this property is no private balcony (shared) & no washer/dryer in unit (one per floor). Location was quiet and property well kept. Much more upside than downside and definitely worth it.

    • Manager Responded on 8/23/2016

      Thanks so much for the post! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for the kind words about our staff!! The Sunset Chateau is definitely a unique property in that is does have one long, shared balcony and not a private balcony for each individual condo. Laundry at this property is also shared but you can not beat the beach location for sure!! So glad you enjoyed your time and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon!!

  •  
  • Beautiful vacation!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Matthew S from Trenton, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed our stay. The view was beautiful and we were seconds from the beach. Our room was very large and comfortable. We definitely would stay here again!

  •  
  • Sunny days

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary Jo G from ocoee, fl recommends this vacation rental

    Location great! Condo clean and spacious - although not much kitchen storage ( but I don't cook much on vacation). Pool a disappointment - it was murky the entire week of our stay.

    • Manager Responded on 7/15/2016

      Thanks for your post! We apologize on the pools condition during your stay, this is not a normal circumstance for sure!! The association has taken care of the matter.

  •  
  • GREAT!

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tim R from Manchester, MI recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was very clean and well taken care of. Bathrooms and kitchen were recently remodeled and very nice. We had six people stay so we used the pull out sofa bed, only draw back the stay was the mattress was NOT comfortable.
    Otherwise a great place to stay!
    I would recommend this condo for 4 people, until they work out the sofa bed.

  •  
  • Glen & Judy Gregory

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    glen g from Norman, OK recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed at the Sunset 3 times now. This was the best unit so far. It was great. The Service from Rental Resorts is great!

  •  
  • Beautiful sunsets!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dawn H from Cedar Lake, IN recommends this vacation rental

    The view was fantastic! The beach is literally right there. Not a crowded beach. The condo was very clean and comfortable. There were no beach chairs or umbrella at this condo though. The rental paperwork said we could obtain some from the rental office but we didn't do that. The website made renting this condo very easy and we will definately use this agency to rent again next year! If there were beach chairs, umbrella and a cooler in the condo it would have been perfection! The sunsets at this location are perfect and we enjoyed it every night we were there!

  •  
  • my stay at Sunset Shateau

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Charles T from Quincy, MA recommends this vacation rental

    It was great as usual we are planning on doing the same next year. Great place/great Service.

  •  
  • Return Renter

    Stayed 21 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David W from Cranesville, Pa recommends this vacation rental

    Our second time staying at this property was very enjoyable.

  •  
  • July 4th Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael M from Bardstown, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great week! The stay was very relaxing and we will definately be back again.

  •  
  • awesome views and great escape from the snow

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Byron center, Mi recommends this vacation rental

    we are heading back again next year.

  •  
  • na

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chad A from Winston Salem, NC recommends this vacation rental

    na

  •  
  • Hidden Gem in Treasure Island,Fla.

    Stayed 21 days ending in November, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David W from Cranesville, Pa recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed our three week stay at Sunset Chateau #513 on beautiful Sunset beach.Unit was fully furnished,clean and comfortable in every way.Highly recommended!

  •  
  • Sunset Chateua

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kalamazoo, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Great location on a beautiful beach! We enjoyed it very much.

  •  
  • Happy on Treasure Island

    Stayed 57 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Leonard and Agnes M from Dorchester, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    Resort Rentals: pleasant, competent professionals.

  •  
  • Fun vacation!

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marie W from Janesville, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Great place for the cost!

  •  
  • Perfect Accommodations

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Brunswick, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Clean, great location and very relaxing.

  •  
  • Resort Rentals offer excellent service

    Stayed 63 days ending in March, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Leonard and Agnes M from Dorchester, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    On a day to day or emergency basis we we have found Resort Realty very good to deal with, competent, accountable and pleasant.

  •  
  • Nice condo in nice location

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tampa, FL recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Sunset Heaven

    Stayed 12 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fincastle, VA recommends this vacation rental

    We loved staying at the Sunset Chateau. It is so well positioned facing West. Our grand daughters loved the pool and the Gulf. The adults were very satisfied with the accommodations and the condition of the property. It was well kept but with a comfortable
    beachy vibe. We look forward to being there again.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 12, 2017-Dec 22, 2017 na $653-$725 na 7 No restrictions
Dec 23, 2017-Jan 1, 2018 na $1,200 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 2, 2018-Feb 2, 2018 na $950 na 7 No restrictions
Feb 3, 2018-Mar 2, 2018 na $1,275 na 7 Sat checkin only
Mar 3, 2018-Apr 13, 2018 na $1,575 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 14, 2018-Jun 1, 2018 na $950 na 7 No restrictions
Jun 2, 2018-Aug 10, 2018 na $950-$1,100 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 11, 2018-Dec 21, 2018 na $725 na 7 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.


To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.748703,-82.761881

Resort Rentals 8010 Blind Pass Rd St Pete Beach, FL 33706 +1 (800) 293-3979 info@resortrentals.us

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon