Book by phone: +1 (800) 293-3979
Living Area

Lands End #401 building 10 - Beach Front

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

7532 Bayshore Drive Bldg 10 / #401 Treasure Island, FL 33706 United States

This condo has a stunning view of the beach and the Gulf. Located on the top floor, south corner it has a sweeping view of the beach and the Gulf of Mexico from the double size balcony. Rows of windows open the space to an expansive view of beach from the living room, dining area and the kitchen. Located in the popular Sunset Beach neighborhood, this lovely condo has a comfortable décor, a fully equipped kitchen and free internet service.


Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code LE10-401
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 4
Floor Area 1250 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Air Conditioning, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Hot Tub, Outdoor Shower, Shared Pool, Shuffle Board, Tennis, Volleyball Sand Court
Geographic On Beach
Convenience Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping
Average Manager Rating (Based on 7873 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 39 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
97 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • great place to visit

    Stayed 8 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from STATEN ISLAND, NY recommends this vacation rental

    lands end is a beautiful,quiet place to stay. large pool and sunning area. you don't need to go the islands to get a tropical experience. the gulf has warm crystal clear water, and the bonus is your in AMERICA. the area offers plenty of great restaurants with foreign flavors and plenty of night life too..

  •  
  • Paradise!

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lockport, New York recommends this vacation rental

    This condo is modern, clean, and offers a spectacular view of the ocean. The Resort Rental crews offers great, friendly service. The beach, pool and nearby shopping at St. John's Pass provided lots of fun and relaxing things to do.

    • Manager Responded on 10/27/2017

      Great to hear, so glad you enjoyed your time here!! Thank you for the kind words regarding our staff and we are looking forward to another visit from you soon!! :-)

  •  
  • Diamond in the rough

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Gansevoort, NY recommends this vacation rental

    This properties location/view was amazing to say the least! The deck furniture was very comfortable. The dining area was nice and had a great view! The AC worked well. We were a bit disappointed with some of the features. There seemed to be little effort put into some of the interior details. The sliding door to the deck was all but impossible to open and noisy. The handle was falling off because the screws weren't tight. There were blinds missing in one bedroom window. The TV in the living area was the size of a postage stamp with low quality picture. The master bed was as hard as a rock and the bathrooms could use a bit of renovation. Overall it was a nice place but has more potential.

    • Manager Responded on 8/30/2017

      Thank you for your post and feedback, we will be sure to have our maintenance go out and take a look at these items you have listed. We do apologize if things were not as should be for you! Please do not hesitate to contact us at our office with any items like this that may be present as we do have maintenance in place that is here to address anything that may be needed. We are glad to see that you enjoyed the properties location and views, it really is an amazing spot!! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you back at Land's End for a future vacation.

  •  
  • Land's End, Treasure Island - Bldg. 10, Apt. 401

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Miami, FL recommends this vacation rental

    The location is great, furnishings can use updating. The kitchen needs more attention from cleaning crew. Found dirty cups, utensil and pots/pans. The new king bed in master is great! This is our second year using it, and yes, will use again. The beach is beautiful and St. Petersburg attractions are many.

    • Manager Responded on 7/26/2017

      Thank you for your post and feedback. We are so glad to hear you enjoy Land's End and our area beaches, they really are beautiful just like you said!! :-) We do apologize if the kitchen was not up to par, we will be sure to address this with our housekeeping. Please don't hesitate to call us at our office if we can send our cleaners back out to take care of needed items, we are more than happy to do so and want to be sure you are 100% comfortable in your rental! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to having you back to Land's End soon!

  •  
  • Family vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Loretta R from Louisville, Ky recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was beautiful and well kept. It was a great location
    With beautiful views. Very nice place. I would definitely come here again

    • Manager Responded on 7/19/2017

      So great to hear!!! Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit! :-)

  •  
  • Unit Needs Updating

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Roger H from Mount Vernon, Ohio does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Great beach view right next to pool. AC worked great but unit really needs to be updated overall. Living room furniture and bathroom need an overhaul.

    • Manager Responded on 6/13/2017

      Thanks for the post and feedback on this beachfront condo at Land's End. We will be sure to pass this feedback over to the owner for their review. We have 2 different categories of condos in our program, standard and premier. This condo that you stayed in falls into our standard category; our premier units will carry recent updates throughout and we have many to choose from at Land's End in all buildings there. For something a bit more up to date, perhaps a premier condo could be a nice fit for your next visit! :-) Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have you back for a future visit to this awesome resort!

  •  
  • 😎

    Stayed 18 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kuesnacht, Zuerich recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed our vacation so much - it was just perfect😀

    • Manager Responded on 5/27/2017

      So great to hear!!!! :-) Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your next Land's End getaway!

  •  
  • Paradise

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Catherine M from Keene, NEW HAMPSHIRE recommends this vacation rental

    The Condo was wonderful - the view panoramic - blue ocean/ white sand/ breathtaking sunsets from the spacious balcony. The condo - clean and comfortable. Quiet and peaceful surroundings. Plan to rent again!!

    • Manager Responded on 5/10/2017

      So great to hear!!! :-) We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your return visit!!

  •  
  • Great location

    Stayed 9 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    souad m from oakville, ontario recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, nice condo and awesome view.

    • Manager Responded on 9/24/2016

      So glad you enjoyed!!! :-)

  •  
  • My Little Piece of Heaven.

    Stayed 15 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Scott K from Columbus, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    This was our fifth time coming there. We just loved it and would recommend it to everybody. Can't wait to come back next year and have a wonderful vacation just like all the others.

    • Manager Responded on 8/27/2016

      :-) We look forward to having you back!!

  •  
  • 401-10

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Miami, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful! Beautiful apt. and amazing view. Carpets are a bit tired and stained and I wish it had had a king size bed in Master. But kitchen and supplies were great as well as bathrooms.

    • Manager Responded on 3/24/2017

      March 2017 - Good news, there is now a king size bed in the master. Hope to see you soon!

  •  
  • Family Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jo R from Lexington, Ky recommends this vacation rental

    Great stay! We will be back!

  •  
  • Relaxing and just perfect vacation

    Stayed 17 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kuesnacht, Zuerich recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was just perfect. Thanks a lot

    • Manager Responded on 5/21/2016

      :-)

  •  
  • Nice Vacation

    Stayed 25 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Solothurn, Solothurn recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice as usual.
    We join this property since more than 10 years.

  •  
  • The Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jo R from Lexington, Ky recommends this vacation rental

    New patio furniture! Loved coffee in the morning. So comfy.

  •  
  • May 2015 Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tina M from York, PA recommends this vacation rental

    We spent one week, May 16th-23rd & had a wonderful experience in Unit #401. It’s exactly as described & what you see in the pictures. The condo was exceptionally clean & spacious, very comfortable. It could use some updating but that didn't matter because everything was in nice condition. I am a very picky person & have been known to have to find last minute accommodations due to a reserved place not meeting standards. In my opinion, this unit has the best location & view in all of Lands End. Right next to everything the complex has to offer: Pool, Tennis Courts, Clubhouse, Volleyball, Boardwalk, etc. It also has bike & kayak storage under the Clubhouse. You have to enter the Condo Complex through a guarded gate. It’s not in a bad area it keeps out people who don't belong there. All the Security Guards at the gate were extremely nice & friendly. The unit has one assigned parking space right next to the elevator. They have a luggage cart for you to take your luggage up to the unit. The beach was amazing & plenty of room. It was clean & the water was fairly clear--best of all were the sunsets on the beach. It was a very easy transaction utilizing Resort Rentals & they were very nice. We will definitely utilize their service again for out vacation rental needs. We recommend the Tampa City Pass if you’re looking for an active, fun vacation. It is a great value for only $99.00. We used the City Pass + went Jet Skiing (Lotto Rentals),kayaked & snorkeled at Ft. Desoto, bike rode around downtown St. Petersburg & pier (wish they would open & utilize the space) & of course hung out at the beach! We loved the area-there is plenty to do or if you want to relax you can do that comfortably. The unit had beach chairs & a beach umbrella. It has oversized balcony & two sets of patio doors open completely. The patio furniture is very comfortable-had coffee every morning on the balcony. A great place & highly recommend--trust me; you won't be disappointed if you choose this place.

  •  
  • Gladly again!

    Stayed 14 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Manfred K from Kall, NRW recommends this vacation rental

    Very comfortable living there. Short ways to the beach and pool. Feeling safe with the friendly guard at the barrier.

  •  
  • Great Vacation at Lands End

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ricardo S from Neuss, NRW recommends this vacation rental

    It was a wonderful stay at Lands End again.
    We will come back soon.

  •  
  • familyvacationfromlakecountry

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Darrell D from Eatonton, Georgia recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the condo and the development. It is located at the very end of the island and offers privacy and fantastic sunset views. Our unit was nicely furnished with everything you could possibly need. The security staff for Land's End were helpful in guaranteeing all guests are allowed to enjoy their stay.The pool can get a little crowded but most guests were respectful of their neighbors. A bonus to the development is the public boardwalk that encircles Land's End. It is great for taking a leisurely walk to enjoy the beautiful flowers, or to grab a fishing pole and catch dinner. We saw several manatee while either walking or fishing. We loved the place and will definitely be back.

  •  
  • #thevacationIII

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jo R from Lexington, Ky recommends this vacation rental

    Great time had by all. Would love to see balcony furniture fixed

    • Manager Responded on 8/5/2014

      Thanks for your review. Glad to hear you had a nice time during your stay. Sorry about the condition of the balcony furniture. Next time, please don't hesitate to let us know. We have no problem revisiting a property to make things right!

  •  
  • June 2014

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gerry H from Dallas, Ga recommends this vacation rental

    I was extremely pleased with our condo, building 10 #401. It was everything advertized and more. Great view, spacious and was clean! The whole experience from booking to check in was awesome. I will definitely use this service again.

  •  
  • October 2103 vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Edward L from Warrington, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Great time. Great weather. Great view.

  •  
  • Treasure Island stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stephen C from White Hall, Maryland recommends this vacation rental

    I did have to fix one of the cabinet doors while I was there but otherwise the stay was wonderful!We will be back!

    • Manager Responded on 7/26/2013

      Thanks so much for your great review! Sorry about the cabinet door. In the future if anything is inoperable or broken in your condo please give us a call. We usually can have these items either repaired or replaced within a day. Thanks again and we will see you next year!

  •  
  • Beach Vacation 2013

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Piqua, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed our stay, despite the rain every day. Would have been nice to have more then one grill to use for the entire complex. Great view!

    • Manager Responded on 7/13/2013

      Thanks for the great review! The rain we had the week you were here was definitely a rare occurrence for our area. The Lands End does have 3 charcoal grills located between building 1 and building 3. I will check to see why only 1 was available while you were visiting.

  •  
  • Lands End #401 Building 10

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    ron p from hillsboro, tn recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time, but wish the condo was updated a little. Some blinds needed repaired in master bedroom facing pool. The remote for one TV was not programmed for that TV. Light fixtures needed updated. We had one visitor, and gave the guard the information. He was abrupt and said he didn't need the name. She arrived about 3 minutes after we came through the gate, and he would not let her through. He was just being difficult. This is about the 5th time we have stayed at Land's end an enjoy.

  •  
  • Best view

    Stayed 28 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jacqueline C from Rochester, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Plenty of comfortable functional furniture,fabulous view from every room. The complex is exceptional..beach, pool, grounds.Malfunctioning lights in bedroom, shortage of sturdy glassware and silverware combined with poor functioning dishwasher left us washing lots of kitchenware by hand, but we loved the place and have reserved for next year.

  •  
  • Our favourite place to vacation in the south of the United States

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Campbellford, ON recommends this vacation rental

    The complex is very secure, with owners on site year round there are many eyes keeping a watch over the resort.We have been privileged to get to know many of the owners and feel Lands End for the past 15 years is our home in the south, The rental units are individually owned, so there are units nicer that others in both location and decor. Best to check out as much information as possible.
    Note that the units facing the ocean are generally quieter, where as the inland channel side have some restaurant and bar activity that can be enjoyable but may not meet with your need for a peaceful quiet setting.

    All said, this is a hard place to beat for a vacation.

    Our unit lacked a king bed in the master bed room, but the beds were of a good quality. This unit has if not the best view, one hard to beat. Would rent again if available.

  •  
  • Dryer vent not clean , like to leave keys for condo in when leave

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Neenah, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Very enjoyable and clean place to stay, Will be back soon.

  •  
  • wonderfull holiday in paradise

    Stayed 21 days ending in February, 2013

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from blackrock, co.louth recommends this vacation rental

    We had one of the best holidays ever

  •  
  • Very nice as every year.

    Stayed 23 days ending in November, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Solothurn, Solothurn recommends this vacation rental

    Good service as usual.

  •  
  • Relax

    Stayed 13 days ending in October, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Muelheim , NRW recommends this vacation rental

    Very comfortably stay

  •  
  • Beautiful Lands End

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patricia F from Torrington, CT recommends this vacation rental

    The location of Lands End is second to none. Tts setting on the ocean offers spectacular views. As someone who has been a visitor and a renter for many years, I am always ready to return there for a Florida vacation. I do wish, however, that certain updates to the outside and, perhaps, within the condos would be undertaken. The pool area is beautiful, but the furniture is still part of the 80"s style and needs to be upgraded. The interior of the condos could also use some refreshing in style as they are also still in the mode in which they were built several years ago. A few changes would make this beautiful landmark an even better place to visit.

  •  
  • Magnificent views of the gulf!

    Stayed 8 days ending in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Chesterfield, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the Unit's location and views! The views were fabulous and it couldn't have been better! The carpet, kitchen, and wallpaper needs some updating. Loved the quality of the towels in the bathrooms! Resort quality and so much better than other management companies that we have used in the past. We would definitely choose this unit and management company again.

    • Manager Responded on 6/9/2012

      Thanks so much for your review! I will pass on your suggestions to the owners. Glad to hear you will be vacationing with us again. That's the best compliment we can receive.

  •  
  • A great vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Terry R from Fenton, MI recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was perfect! Everything was wery clean. Kithen was well stocked. Love the sunset beach area, it's alot quiter than the rest of Treasure Island.

  •  
  • Vacation2011

    Stayed 21 days ending in November, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Solothurn, Solothurn recommends this vacation rental

    As every year, very satisfied.
    We'll come back.

  •  
  • Loved it !!

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa H from Brighton, MI recommends this vacation rental

    I would stay there again in a heart beAT!!

  •  
  • Sunset from GOD not evolution !

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    david g from greenville, sc recommends this vacation rental

    second stay at lands end, april 11& aug 11.beautiful beach , pool , gorgeous sunsets & sky . the heavens do declare GODS glory. great place to stay & convenient

  •  
  • Beautiful View and Location

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tracy G from Cumming, Ga recommends this vacation rental

    The view and beach at this unit are beautiful, however the unit is wallpapered from head to toe and I don't believe anything has been updated since 1980. The view and property however make up for this. The family room area is very spacious and comfortable. I do wish they would put a king bed in the master.

  •  
  • Review by Kathy S

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2011

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathy S from Erlanger, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Condo is in an excellent location!! The view is fantastic! We will definitely go back and stay in this condo.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 12, 2017-Dec 22, 2017 na $968-$1,075 na 7 No restrictions
Dec 23, 2017-Jan 1, 2018 na $1,625 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 2, 2018-Feb 2, 2018 na $1,375 na 7 No restrictions
Feb 3, 2018-Mar 2, 2018 na $1,775 na 7 Sat checkin only
Mar 3, 2018-Apr 13, 2018 na $2,075 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 14, 2018-Jun 1, 2018 na $1,375 na 7 No restrictions
Jun 2, 2018-Aug 10, 2018 na $1,375-$1,525 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 11, 2018-Dec 21, 2018 na $1,075 na 7 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.



To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.741335,-82.756739

Resort Rentals 8010 Blind Pass Rd St Pete Beach, FL 33706 +1 (800) 293-3979 info@resortrentals.us

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon