Book by phone: +1 (800) 293-3979
Fun Beach Home with the beach and the Gulf of Mexico in your back yard!

Daydreamin'

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 15, 5 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

10220 Gulf Boulevard Treasure Island, FL 33706 United States

This serene beachfront Villa is the perfect spot for larger groups, family reunions or small intimate beach weddings! Recently updated throughout and brand new AC units have been installed. This property has been divided into 3 separate residences, yet all are connected by winding balconies with one of the balconies offering a large table that is perfect for outdoor dinner gatherings. The main house on the beach side has 3 bedrooms and 3 baths, a beautiful kitchen with granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances and is open and spacious for get-togethers. The other 2 dwellings consist of 1 bedroom and 1 bath in each that also have their own kitchen and living areas. This home can sleep up to 15 and has room on site for up to 8 cars to park. Private walkway to the beach, sunning and lounge area that is beach side, a gas grill is onsite for your use and a central location on Treasure Island near restaurants, grocery stores and shopping. This home is very unique and ready for your next gathering!!



A $500 refundable damage deposit is required.


Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House
Unit Code Daydream
Beds 1 king bed, 4 queen beds, 1 twin bed, 2 sleeper sofas
Bathrooms 5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 15
Floor Area 2400 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Air Conditioning, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, Stereo System
Outdoor Balcony, Beach, Deck, Gas Grill, Outdoor Shower, Patio
Geographic Close to Town, On Beach
Convenience Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping
Average Manager Rating (Based on 7873 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 73 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great place!

    Stayed 8 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John W from Indianapolis, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was perfect, the only thing was that the dryer smelled bad and was full of dirt and not able to be used. the property was perfect for our wedding!!! thank you again so much!

    • Manager Responded on 11/14/2017

      Congratulations to you again on your wedding!!!!!!!!!!! Sorry if the dryer smelled weird, we will go over and check it out. Thanks for celebrating here with us and we hope to see you back for some anniversaries!!!! :-)

  •  
  • Needs a little maintenance

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2017

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Norma F from Indianapolis, Indiana recommends this vacation rental

    The place needs some general maintenance. Blinds were broken. Light bulbs out. No heat during 2 cold nights. The location is great. Overall a great place for a large family. The downstairs bedroom could use a mini fridge since it’s not always convenient to go upstairs. With some minor repairs and sprucing up this could be an awesome rental. We had many more positives than negatives and enjoyed our stay.

    • Manager Responded on 11/10/2017

      Thank you for this feedback, we do appreciate it and will be sure to take a look at things. Please do not hesitate to call us at our office if we can help with anything as we do have maintenance in place that is happy to help, we are sorry there were any troubles though to begin with!! We are always glad to hear that you had a lot of positives and enjoyed your vacation!! We hope to see you back to our area for another!! :-)

  •  
  • Perfect family getaway!

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Erin H from Hindman, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time during our stay. Absolutely no complaints! Can't wait to go back.

    • Manager Responded on 7/3/2017

      This is so great to hear!! :-) Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit!

  •  
  • Great Location

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David G from Aurora, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Great place and prefect for on the beach and local resturants.

    • Manager Responded on 7/3/2017

      We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and the beach location of this home!! Thank you for being our guest and we hope to have you back for another beach vacation soon! :-)

  •  
  • Familymoon vacay

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joseph S from Effingham, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Our family had a great time at the daydreaming home. It had quick access to the beach, and plenty of room for our family. We totaled 14 people and everyone had a place to sleep. The house had all the amenities we needed to stay for a week. We grilled out just about every night. The only thing that was a bit of a hassle was that it's only Saturday to Saturday stay. We were in treasure island for a few more days and would have been nice to stay in the house the whole time.

    • Manager Responded on 4/19/2017

      So glad you enjoyed this beachfront home and that it fit for your group! :-) It is true that our rentals are available from Saturday to Saturday but that is not all year round, it is during the high seasons that this is in place. During the off season we are more flexible on arrival and departure times. Thank you so much for staying with us, we really enjoyed having you and hope that we will see you back for your anniversary!!!!!!!! :-)

  •  
  • spring break

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Duane M from Byron Center, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice for a large group. Very nice having 3 kitchens. Only improvement that we would recommend would be that the front deck be connected to the front deck, would have made the property more user friendly. Overall the property was clean and worked well for our large group. Enjoyable week.

    • Manager Responded on 4/25/2017

      So glad this home was a good fit for your group! :-) We can appreciate the feedback regarding the decks connecting, yet it also gives everyone a bit of "privacy" if needed but we definitely understand! Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to have you back for another visit!!

  •  
  • Great Stay!!!!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Israel M from Gainesville, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome location, view and experience!!!

    • Manager Responded on 3/25/2017

      So great to hear!!! :-) Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have you back again soon!

  •  
  • daydreamin

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gigi C from Fishers, in recommends this vacation rental

    We

  •  
  • Campiz/Erhmann/Ramos Family Vacation 2016

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Aleida L from Micanopy, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We are very happy with Daydreamin and hope to rent it out in 2018 since we are going out to Wyoming next summer. We love to recommend your company to anyone that ask where did we stay in Treasure Island.

    • Manager Responded on 8/26/2016

      Thanks for the post! We are so glad you enjoyed the Daydreamin' Home on Treasure Island!! We will miss you in 2017 but look forward to seeing you in 2018! :-)

  •  
  • Beautiful House Just Steps away from the Beach!

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary B from Louisville, Ky recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful house with plenty of room for large families! The house was clean and well maintained. The main house had 3 bedrooms with attached baths, a large living room with pull out couch and a deck overlooking the ocean.
    The two attached apartments had large bedrooms with bath and nice kitchen and living room areas. The people that manage the property were very nice and have great customer service! The house has plenty of parking and is close to restaurants and activities. I would definitely recommend this to friends and family and will be back myself next year!

    • Manager Responded on 8/29/2016

      Thanks so much for your post! We are so glad you enjoyed the Daydreamin' Home and we look forward to having you back soon!!! :-)

  •  
  • Vacation review

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lima, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time. The house was beautiful. The location was great. Close to everything. We really enjoyed the beach.

  •  
  • Nice location...ok place to stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bloomingdale, Ga recommends this vacation rental

    The beach front property was very nice. The views were some of the best you will find anywhere! However, the AC units on beachfront portion of this property(the main older unit) really needs to be updated. The window units never could keep up with the desired temps during the day inside. Also, since we had several kids with us & with everyone wanting to sit on the front porch,(accessed only via the sliding doors) we would have to turn the AC off and open the windows and doors. It was ok if you wanted to be in & out, but if you wanted to sit inside and cool off -it would never happen.

    I can say at night it seemed to cool things off ok. Also, the back two units on the street side accommodated our guest perfect (they had central hvac units) with no complaints at all.

    Since the house was much cheaper than other rentals, I would have to say it was worth what we paid. Just remember when booking, this one that this is an older rustic vacation spot with excellent views & it will sleep lots of people.

  •  
  • A relaxing week

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Amanda T from Dayton, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Only really had two negatives the whole week..... The man coming to spray the yard scared me and the guys cutting down trees blocked the drive way. If people like that are coming to do maintenance it would have been nice to know. Then we have several times where just random people wouldwalking thru to get to the beach. And fence placed would fixed that quickly. Over all great week!

  •  
  • Daydreamin' review

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathleen M from Grosse Pointe, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Very good place for a large group. The only complaint is they need to pay more attention to little things; replace the batteries in the remotes, fix the blinds everywhere, repair lower level door (has a whole in it)and replace burned out light bulbs. The house is great for a large group that is adults-3 separate living areas and 5 separate sleeping areas, all with their own bathroom. GREAT! Could use a little love but a great place non the less.

    • Manager Responded on 5/21/2016

      Thank you for taking the time to make this post! We appreciate you telling us what may need some attention so that we can get that taken care of. We have maintenance on staff and during your next stay if you need anything to be address while you are here, just give us a call and we will get it taken care of! We have let our maintenance know on the items that you listed here and we will get them all sorted out. So glad you had a good stay at the Daydreamin' Home!!

  •  
  • The best vacation!

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Hannah C from Houma , Louisiana recommends this vacation rental

    The house was absolutely amazing! The view of the beach was great. The house is spacious and comfortable. We had our vow renewal right behind the house on the beach and it was perfect!The staff was friendly and helpful. They made us feel like family. We made wonderful memories there and will definitely be back to make more!

  •  
  • Golf trip for 10

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Andreas L from Fort Wayne, IN recommends this vacation rental

    If you have a diverse group of people and need to have some separation in the house, this house is for you. The kitchen is slightly undersized for the size of the house but we weren't into cooking so it worked well for us. A lot of the local restaurants and bars are within walking distance which was a plus for us.

  •  
  • AMAZING BEACH FRONT GETAWAY

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from WADENA, IOWA recommends this vacation rental

    The location on the beach was the highlight of our stay. The beautiful beach was never crowded and the gulf view was fantastic!

  •  
  • Wedding

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Davenport, IA recommends this vacation rental

    I had my wedding on the beach behind the house, which the beach was perfect for the wedding. We also had a small reception in the back yard of the house which the space was perfect. The wedding party stayed at the house and it was perfect that everybody could have their own rooms, and everybody loved not having to share just one kitchen. The location is also perfect for whatever your stay may include. The publix is right across the road, and you have a prime location on the beach I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking to get away with some friends, but still want your own space.

  •  
  • Great Arrangment

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ken B from Durham, NC recommends this vacation rental

    The room arrangement worked out well for our family. The beach was great. Beds were comfortable. TVs were nice, though instructions for the main unit would have been helpful. Problems (few) were addressed quickly.

  •  
  • Beautiful home, staff was awesome!

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    William B from Fort Wayne, IN recommends this vacation rental

    House was beautiful, staff was very welcoming and pretty responsive to issues that arose while we were there. Would definitely stay here again in the future.

  •  
  • R&R

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Charles B from Gloversville, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Has that old Florida look and feel hope it's around for a long time. We'll be back.

  •  
  • Daydreamin all day long

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Aleida L from Micanopy, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We have rented several homes on the east coast of Florida and this experience is right up with the best. This rental gives you space to come back from the beach and either take a nap or just rest on one of the several porches without disturbing the others. We were so glad that "Publix" was just a half a block away. We did go several times to get something or other that we left back home. After several times going there, the employees recognized us as if we lived there. Since we had two small boys with us the walk to the water's edge was so exciting for them. The older boy even fished with his father and caught a fish. We will rent again in Treasure Island.

  •  
  • Relaxing Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from New Albany, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the access to the beach, and it wasn't crowded at all, could walk to various places nearby for groceries or restaurants.

  •  
  • Wonderful Family Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lexington, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We found a very clean, well maintained home. Beautiful beach and a Resort Rental staff very helpful. View from the balconies were fantastic and loved the trees between house and beach

  •  
  • Daydreaming!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Diana H from Sycamore, PA recommends this vacation rental

    The house was vey nice beach was close

  •  
  • Family Perfect

    Stayed 14 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Suzanne L from Tupper Lake, NY recommends this vacation rental

    For a large family, the 3 separate units was great. Loved the trees out front for shade and also the closeness to the ocean, grocery store, restaurants, etc. A car is not necessary as the trolley runs many times a day. Great vacation for 13 of us.

  •  
  • Great Time Had By All

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James M from Toledo, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Same as above!!

  •  
  • great week at the beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from St-Basile-le-Grand, Quebec recommends this vacation rental

    Nice place, perfect for a group of 15.

  •  
  • Wonderful Place!

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Danielle T from Treasure Island, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Everyone absolutely loved staying here. It was great that there are separate units to offer some privacy, while still being connected to the main house. The decor and kitchen updates are very nice and modern. The location couldn't be better! We really enjoyed being able to walk right out onto the beach everyday from the back steps. The only suggestion I would make is to include more towels, especially offer some beach towels. (It is located right on the beach). Other than that, we had a great stay. Thank you!

  •  
  • Best Vacation Ever!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hagerhill, KY recommends this vacation rental

    From the first phone call for info to the last call, Resort Rentals staff were great. We definitely will be using this service again. The home was fantastic. Private balconies, before uncrowded beach. I would highly recommend this rental to anyone. Definitely a 5 star experience!!

  •  
  • old florida property feel

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Charles B from Gloversville, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Can't rate but I can tell you it's all 5s be back next year.

  •  
  • Paradise

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sheri P from South Lyon, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed at DayDreamin with family who gathered to attend my daughter's wedding on Treasure Island...being able to spend the week together just made her celebration that much better. We truly had the time of our lives!

  •  
  • Daydreamin' Treasure Island, Florida

    Stayed 10 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Middleton, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful location, so much natural wildlife and animals to watch. We saw dolphins jump in the ocean every morning and night. The property could use some fixing - tv, remotes, light switches, fan either didn't work or were close to broken. Nothing major, but a little care would make the property outstanding. We had 9 people at the location and everyone appreciated the setup of the house and apartments as it gave plenty of privacy and plenty of areas to socialize.

    • Manager Responded on 5/31/2014

      Thanks for such a wonderful review. I appreciate you letting us know about the maintenance issues. We will have them taken care of right away. Next time, please give us a call. We have no problem revisiting a property to make things right. Thanks again and we hope to see you next year!

  •  
  • great vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ken D from Pittsburgh, PA recommends this vacation rental

    liked the house had a wonderful vacation

  •  
  • very nice house on the beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    artur b from misissauga , ontario recommends this vacation rental

    very nice beach home with a beautiful view of the beach, Only downside is the laundry is located in a shed next to house other that that a wonderfull property

  •  
  • Great Location

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Scott P from Escanaba, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We were looking for a nice location on the beach for our three families and Daydreamin was perfect. We will be back!

  •  
  • Golf trip for 10

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Andreas L from Fort Wayne, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful location and nice home for 10 golfers in February 2014. Immediate access to the beach was wonderful... maybe a little bit more lawn furniture would be nice to sit outside.

  •  
  • Great vacation for bigger groups

    Stayed 11 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Stockholm, Stockholm recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent, well equipped and suitable for three families, with possibilities to be separate if wanted.

  •  
  • Family Thanksgiving

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patrick G from Palm Harbor, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Great location. Great sleeping, kitchen and bathroom accommodations.

  •  
  • wonderful

    Stayed 14 days ending in November, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Margarete K from Bad Kissingen, DE recommends this vacation rental

    no problem with anything,

  •  
  • Daydreamin' delight

    Stayed 8 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Steve N from Ottery St Mary, Devon recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent stay in Treasure Island. Daydreamin' was in a fab location and great for my extended family of 7.
    Highly recommended & great value.

  •  
  • old florida beach living

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Charles B from Gloversville, NY recommends this vacation rental

    This was the second time at this location. Had the look and feel of the old florida beaches beaches and yard even with all comm blogs around. Will be back next year

  •  
  • Daydreamin Paradise

    Stayed 14 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from oldsmar, florida recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful experience, location, etc. The deck is small. The sunsets are wonderful, but the owner should increase the size of the deck to accomodate more people

  •  
  • The house was great

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gil F from Franklin, TN recommends this vacation rental

    House is right on the beach. 5 bedrooms. Lots of space.

  •  
  • Daydreamin on Treasure Island

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Narragansett, RI recommends this vacation rental

    Put together three generations, a fabulous beach, comfy quarters, nearby restaurants & markets, ideal weather and a responsive management team and you have the makings of a great vacation that will be remembered for a lifetime. To use our 7 year old grandson's words, Nana, I didn't know the beach would be this awesome!"
    Thanks!

  •  
  • Great Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2013

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Blair C from Valley, NS recommends this vacation rental

    Location was exceptional. Weather was fantastic. The rental was perfect for a get together of 2 families and 6 children.

  •  
  • Excellant location, property needs a little maintenance performed

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bruce G from Deerwood, MN recommends this vacation rental

    Very good experience, had no problems at all.

  •  
  • ANTS ABOUND

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John G from Barberton, OH recommends this vacation rental

    There were ants coming out of the outlets in both downstairs bedroons and the bathroom lights and outlets worked on and off in those bathrooms. The location is amazing and we had everything we needed except extra blankets and sheets. Additional towels had to be requested and were delivered. The veiw was amazing and the home very comfortable.
    We will go again. The gril was in bad shape and had to be held together with a tool we had with us. Please replace. Also the outside lights along the path to the beach were not working at all.

  •  
  • golf trip 2013

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Andreas L from Fort Wayne, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time with 12 golfers at the Day Dreaming House. The unit is split up in four sections which may not work for everybody but it worked very well for us as it allowed for some additional privacy. Some guys could "get away" and get some quiet time while others were still playing cards into the night. So, a good place to go to with three or four couples and still not invade each others privacy.

    Andreas

  •  
  • A Family Reunion on the Beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Keith P from Luzern, Lucern recommends this vacation rental

    Direct access to the beach in the back yard, all the necessary shops and stores near by and the great Weather made for a super week.

    • Manager Responded on 12/18/2012

      Glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your review!

  •  
  • Daydreamin' at the beach

    Stayed 8 days ending in October, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Santa Maria, CA recommends this vacation rental

    A couple of minor plumbing leaks and some light issues were the only flaws we encountered. Otherwise a great stay.

    • Manager Responded on 11/19/2012

      Thanks for the great review! Sorry about the issues you had. In the future if anything is inoperable or broken in your rental please give us a call. We usually can have these items either repaired or replaced within a day. Thanks again for the high ratings. We look forward to hosting your vacation stays in the future.

  •  
  • vacation on the beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lawrence B from Tabernacle, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    First time we did a house rental on the beach. We all had a great time and the house was perfect. From the back door to the beach on the gulf, out the front door to anywhere we wanted to go. Everything was fantastic. We hope to do it again. Highly recommended.

  •  
  • Summer Family Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Charles B from Gloversville, NY recommends this vacation rental

    This house was exactly right for our family both children asnd adults. Close to beach and lots of things for everyone to do..Swimming, fishing, sunbathing, and shopping. All plan to return next year.

  •  
  • great place!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Forest, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Great location...close to resturants and stores....great for multiple families...tons of space and each family has private space...beautiful view... beach not crowded at all...4th of july fireworks display...awesome...right next to house! Should drive to clearwater one evening...close to tampa...2 hrs from universal

  •  
  • Great beach house for large groups

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Terry G from Sullivan, In recommends this vacation rental

    This house was beyond our expectations. We had a group of 10 people and there was plenty of room for everyone. Awesome location.....the beach is your backyard. This house has a great has many grocery stores, restaurants, and shops within walking distance. We would defintly recommend this property and are hoping that we can rent this house next year.

  •  
  • Daydreamin'

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gary B from Kilgore, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent property, easy access to the beach. Recent updates make house and adjoining buildings perfect for a large family gathering

  •  
  • Beautiful house with plenty rooms

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ana G from Land O Lakes, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Great time with our family

  •  
  • Beautifully remodeled house.

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from North Fort Myers, FL recommends this vacation rental

    The Daydreaming' house has been beautifully remodeled! The furniture and decorations are comfortable and top notch. The view is breathtaking and the beach is beautiful. Loved having 5 bedrooms - each with their own nice bathroom. Loved everything but the big roaches. Thanks to management staff for having this problem treated right away.

    • Manager Responded on 5/12/2012

      Thanks for the great review!! Sorry about the Palmetto bugs. Unfortunately they are the price we have to pay to live in this beautiful tropical climate. We are very thankful for our Exterminators!

  •  
  • A very good place to be

    Stayed 14 days ending in April, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mats H from SE-802 64 Gavle, fl recommends this vacation rental

    The place (Daydreamin') exceeded our expectations. Close to beach, but still private, not so much noise from the boulevard, close to supermarket, no need for car to shop groceries.



    We would warmly recommend this place to others.

  •  
  • fun packed vacation with lots of relaxation

    Stayed 8 days ending in February, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Aurora, ON recommends this vacation rental

    We found this rental very clean and up to date in decor. Lots of space for all our guests and the perfect location.

  •  
  • February Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Decatur, IL recommends this vacation rental

    The location of the house was perfect for our needs. It was close to everything we wanted and the beach was perfect. The house was set up ideally for us with each couple having their own bathroom. I would highly recommend this property for anyone with a large family or group.

  •  
  • Great Christmas Vacation !!

    Stayed 9 days ending in January, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brian D from Brick, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    Extended family in FL for Christmas - 1st time all together at Christmas for over 15 years. All adults, no kids. Great place. Loved the location right on the beach; shopping (groceries, restaurants, etc) close by. Great setup the way the place is split up. Was clean, most appliances/fixtures are new near-new. We would definitely return!!

  •  
  • I Didn't Want it to End!

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jackie K from New York, NY recommends this vacation rental

    We had the most wonderful vacation in this perfect house. We made so many awesome memories and I hope it's around for a long time since I want to come back every year and do it all over again.

  •  
  • Location location location

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Concord, MA recommends this vacation rental

    We knew it was a fabulous location from the web site, but it truly surpassed our expectations. We were on the beach but protected by a lovely pine grove. The weather was exceptional and the views from the deck as well. Internet access was readily accessible, and my college age kids loved that aspect. I particularly liked the fact that the trash came twice a week (important since there is only voluntary recycling) and the two barrels provided were more than enough. All units were well stocked for cooking and dining. We would definitely return.

  •  
  • Daydream - familyholiday

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bruno Melgaard J from Aabyhoej, Denmark recommends this vacation rental

    A good place to relaxe - beach and sun. Only one problem no big table for 14 people !

  •  
  • Fabulous wall of glass doors opening to porch & view of Gulf

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Blacklick, OH recommends this vacation rental

    2 apartments plus the house worked well for our group. Comfortable beds, tastefully decorated. Just needs some hooks on back of bathroom and closet doors to hang robes etc.

  •  
  • Relaxing

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shane A from Louisville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Fun house on the beach!

  •  
  • (:

    Stayed 8 days ending in September, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from South Bend, IN recommends this vacation rental

    (:

  •  
  • fantastic place for family re-unions.

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sylvie F from Gainsville, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Very pleased with this property. Lots of separation allowing privacy for individuals travelling together. 5 bedrooms each with its own bathroom was perfect. View of beach from community living room was beautiful. Would not recommend for people with toddlers
    - too many stairs inside and out- but perfect for families with older children and teens. Will stay here again.

  •  
  • Great spot for our family reunion

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joyce H from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    The location -- right on the beach and just off the main thoroughfare in Treasure Island -- couldn't have been better. We spent a lot of time in and around the water, and it was nice to be able to walk to get groceries or go out to eat. The Gulf view from

    the main living room was stunning, and the units themselves were nicely appointed (though I wouldn't have outfitted the dining chairs in a rental house with white slipcovers). The layout worked perfectly for the various contingents of our family -- gave us

    all needed privacy. It would have been nice to have a big picnic table out in the back yard, but other than that, we were all very happy with the place. I would absolutely rent it again and recommend it to others. I also commend the property management team

    -- they were helpful and accommodating all along the way.

    • Manager Responded on 9/9/2011

      Hello Joyce....Thanks for taking the time to fill out the review and letting us know about those covers. We did wash them and they look great again. Hope to see you next year!

  •  
  • Daydreamin on Treasure Island

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kendall H from Lutz, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Our four generation family of 15 enjoyed the relaxation of beach time together. The house provided space for teens , adults and babies to have their own space but also provided a place to be together. The weather cooperated for hours in the sun, water
    and long walks on the beach. Home was furnished tastefully throughout. Trees provide shade throughout the day and gave the feeling of walking through the woods to get to the beach. Satisfaction from this family ranging from 6 months, teens, through 75 years
    old

  •  
  • Great Vacation Get-a-Way

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary Jo H from Port St. Lucie, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Resort rentals was great to work with and very helpful. House is amazing! It's within walking distance to a few different bars on the beach. Publix is about a 5 min walk from the house along with shops & restraunts! The sunsets are amazing, (which you can see from the beach or the balconies!) My mother loved sitting on the deck overlooking the beach. Our whole family enjoyed our weeks stay and we hope to go back again someday!

  •  
  • Daydreams's is the place to go!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carmen E from Riverview , FL recommends this vacation rental

    I had a great family vacation, we were all very impressed with the rental property. It was inmaculate clean, newly renovated. There was 15 of us and it had enough room that we never felt crowded. We had a great time, ideal for family reunion. We had the most incredible view of fireworks, front row - we highly recommended ...the only thing I would change - bring the house a bit closer to the ocean or the ocean a bit closer to the house :) I'm just lazy.
    Keep up the great mainteance to the house, will see you next summer!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 12, 2017-Dec 22, 2017 na $2,115-$2,350 na 7 No restrictions
Dec 23, 2017-Jan 1, 2018 na $3,550 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 2, 2018-Feb 2, 2018 na $3,300 na 7 No restrictions
Feb 3, 2018-Mar 2, 2018 na $3,600 na 7 Sat checkin only
Mar 3, 2018-Apr 13, 2018 na $3,950 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 14, 2018-Jun 1, 2018 na $3,300 na 7 No restrictions
Jun 2, 2018-Aug 10, 2018 na $3,300-$3,700 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 11, 2018-Dec 21, 2018 na $2,350 na 7 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.



To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.763232,-82.767135

Resort Rentals 8010 Blind Pass Rd St Pete Beach, FL 33706 +1 (800) 293-3979 info@resortrentals.us

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon