Book by phone: +1 (800) 293-3979
Living Area

Land's End #203 building 11 - Beachfront / BEAUTIFUL Gated Community!

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

7564 Bayshore Drive Bldg 11 / # 203 Treasure Island, FL 33706 United States

Soft muted colors and comfortable, traditional décor plus an excellent view of the Gulf of Mexico make this vacation rental a perfect beach retreat. The kitchen is fully equipped. The master bedroom has a door to the balcony and a large window facing the Gulf. Located in the popular Sunset Beach neighborhood, this condo is the place for a perfect beach vacation. Free wireless Internet service available.




2 Bedrooms / 2 Bathrooms
Bedroom 1 – King Sized Bed
Bedroom 2 – 2 Twin Sized Beds
This condo has a sofa sleeper for use


Land’s End is located on Treasure Island at the end of a peninsula and is surrounded on 3 sides by water; the Intracoastal Waterway to the east, a pass to the south and the Gulf of Mexico to the west. This community is loaded with amenities to keep anyone entertained! Large, heated pool, 2 hot tubs, sand volleyball court, tennis and pickleball courts, charcoal grills and gazebo area for your outside dining nights, a boardwalk that wraps around the community for your morning exercise, shuffle board, direct beach access and all within this beautifully landscaped community. Land’s End is approximately 3.5 miles South of John’s Pass Village on Madeira Beach which is filled with shopping, restaurants, water activities and entertainment for all. Feel like riding some roller coasters while in town? Busch Gardens in Tampa is only an hour drive away or hit the Disney parks and all the other Orlando attractions within 2 hours. The Florida Aquarium in Tampa, Clearwater Aquarium (Home of Winter the Dolphin), Hard Rock Casino, beautiful state parks and miles of beaches are just a handful of reasons to visit our Pinellas County beaches!!! Being a gated community at the end of the Island, Land’s End will truly allow you to step away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life and get that much needed R&R, yet you will still be close to all that you need to make this a perfect vacation destination.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code LE11-203
Beds 1 king bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, 6 dining seats
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities Internet, Parking, Smoke detectors
Living Air Conditioning, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Shuffle Board, Tennis, Volleyball Sand Court
General Parking on site available, Private Balcony/Patio, Elevator
Geographic Close to Town, On Beach
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Nearby Restaurants
Average Manager Rating (Based on 9345 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 22 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
86 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great Vacation Rental

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Buford, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice condo with room for larger family. Beautiful private beach.

    • Manager Responded on 8/13/2019

      We are so glad you enjoyed this beachfront condo and that your family was comfortable during your stay! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have you back for another visit in the future.

  •  
  • Land’s End building 11 nbr 203

    Stayed 1 day ending in May, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen K from Macomb, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Vacation went pretty smoothing, but had several issue. The tv’s in the bedroom were not working. No cable in the spare room, just a tv for vcr’s? Bedrrom rewmote didnt work, staff had to come out 2 days to get fixed. The furniture i. The living room was not as stated in the picture. The 2 seats are not comfortable and bery old looking. The screen to the patio was not impact and could not have patio door open.

    • Manager Responded on 6/12/2019

      Thank you for your feedback from your stay and we are sorry to hear you were disappointed. We have shared this feedback with the owners as well as take a look at what you had listed and we are sorry if this was not a good fit for you. We have quite a large inventory at Land's End, if this was not the right condo for you we are sure we have another that is. Thank you for staying with us and please let us know if we can help with anything in the future.

  •  
  • Bldg 11 Room 203

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Coreena M from MUSSEY, MI recommends this vacation rental

    I felt there was just some items that should have been in the condo and weren't. Broom, mop and shades kept falling off the windows. Had to borrow broom from our friends in room 202. We have stayed at Lands End before and just love the property and really wish I could have been back in room 202 which has been totally updated and beautiful but we had 6 people. We will be hopefully be back but will ask for a different condo.

    • Manager Responded on 4/11/2018

      Thank you for your feedback from your past stay. We are sorry if those items were not found in the condo, they should be there and we will be sure to check this. Please do not hesitate calling us at our office if you are in need of any items like this as we do keep an inventory of things here that we are happy to get your way. Each condo in our program is privately owned so each will be different, some more updated than others. The most updated condos will fall into our "premier" category. We are sorry if this unit was not the right fit for you but hopefully for your next visit we can get you back into one that you love!! :-)

  •  
  • Land's End 203, Building 11

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Anglea H from Carmel, IN does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We rented 2 units to bring all of our children and grandchildren. We had Building 11 units 203 and 304. We have rented rom Resort Rentals in the past, and have been happy. Unit 203 was very disappointing. The carpet was very dirty. A note was left stating that the carpet was dirty and that we could call to have carpet cleaners come. No one wants to have the carpets cleaned while you are on your vacation in the unit. The unit had a chemical smell to it, and even after leaving the patio doors open for hours, it never went away. Our other unit, 304, building 11 was great. Very clean and nice! It was a bit of an embarrassment to us once we walked downstairs and saw the condition of the unit that our kids and grandkids were in compared to ours. Land's End is wonderful! Just would not recommend 203 in Building 11.

    • Manager Responded on 3/28/2018

      Thank you for your feedback from these units. Some are more updated than others and we will be sure to take a look at the conditions that you have listed here. We are so sorry for any disappointment that you had and will be sure to pass this over to the owners for their review. As you know, we have quite a large inventory at the property and for your next visit we will find you 2 awesome condos for your use!!! Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next stay.

  •  
  • Adequate

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hamilton, Ohio does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Land's End beach front always great. This condo ok. Somewhat dated. Living room furniture needed cleaning. Had to clean hall bath shower. Disappointed as photos promised better.

    • Manager Responded on 2/19/2018

      We are so sorry to hear you were disappointed with anything during your visit at Land's End. We do have standard and premier units in our program to choose from, premier units will be the condos that have recent updates fully throughout so one of those perhaps could be a better fit for you. We will be sure to take a look at the cleaning as well, we are sorry if that was not as should be upon your arrival! We were glad to see that you enjoy the beach and we hope to see you back for another visit in the future.

  •  
  • Very nice condo with up to date kitchen.

    Stayed 9 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kimble L from CANTON, GA recommends this vacation rental

    This unit was clean and tidy. You can see the ocean, though you can't see the beach, as it is only on the 2nd floor. The kitchen has been updated and is quite functional. The showerhead in the master bath needs changing. It always wants to rotate toward the curtain. We showered in the other bath.

    • Manager Responded on 1/31/2018

      Thank you for your post! So glad to hear you were happy and comfortable in this condo at Land's End, outside of the shower head! Please do not hesitate to call us at our office with any items like this that may come up. We do have maintenance in place and would be happy to get things corrected for you. We want you to be totally comfortable during your stay so just let us know if there is anything you need! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have you back for another visit in the future.

  •  
  • Paradise

    Stayed 10 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jerrod V from Lawson, Missouri recommends this vacation rental

    We've stayed at many places up and down Treaure Island, St Pete, etc....and this is by far the best place we have stayed. We will be back and be return customers from now on

    • Manager Responded on 8/18/2017

      Love it!! You have found the "treasure" of Treasure Island at Land's End!! :-) We are so glad you had a good stay in this beachfront condo and we look forward to your next visit!!

  •  
  • Great View but needs some updating

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary H from Rockford, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We came here for the beach and the view out our condo windows was great. I loved the atmosphere of the resort. I was a little disappointed with the condo itself. While the kitchen has been updated there was carpet throughout the rest of the condo. (It needs to be replaced or cleaned) The master bathroom needs updating as well. For the price I thought it would be nicer.
    The resort staff were very helpful and fixed the doorwall when it came out of its frame.

    • Manager Responded on 4/12/2017

      So glad to hear you enjoyed the beach and community as a whole! :-) We do apologize if the condo that you stayed in was not a good fit for you. In our rental program we have 2 different categories of condos, standard and premier. The condo that you chose to stay in was in our standard category and in a premier unit you will find recent updates throughout to include upgraded kitchen, both bathrooms will have been redone, there will be newer furnishings and flooring, etc… For something a bit more up to date for your next visit, perhaps a premier condo could be a nice fit for you! Thank you again for your feedback and we have passed this over to the owner for their review. Thank you for being our guest and we hope to have you back at Land’s End again very soon!

  •  
  • review

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lebanon, TN recommends this vacation rental

    awesome

  •  
  • Great summer vacation spot.

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brian W from Clay city , Ky recommends this vacation rental

    Great family vacation. This was a very nice and clean place. Just steps away from the beach. We will be back

  •  
  • great

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christian S from broken arrow, oklahoma recommends this vacation rental

    great

  •  
  • A great resort type rental

    Stayed 28 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Jefferson City, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We were happy with most all of our stay except unit could have been cleaner especially the carpet.
    Our stay was great and liked the view very much but in time the bushes under the cities care will block some of the view in the lower units. It was very peaceful there and the weather was fantastic. We plan on going again next year. Some units are great and others need care.

  •  
  • Thxgiving 2015

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Fred P from Nicholasville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Great visit - our Thanksgiving year here, and hope to return.

  •  
  • Spring break

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Todd S from Leo, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Great vacation and we love Lands End.

  •  
  • quiet spot on Treasure Island

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lorella B from Brookline, MA recommends this vacation rental

    I had an overall good experience. Nice location, nice beach and beautiful sunsets.

  •  
  • Lands End = A+ - Resort Rentals = A - Unit 11-203 = D

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Fred I from Woodbridge, NJ does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Have stayed at Lands End since 1989 in many different units, including 11-203 in the past. Several years ago we chose to not return to 11-203 because the unit was not properly cared for. Was assigned to this unit in 2014 and found some of the same type inattention. Examples: bathroom door won't close properly, many vertical blind slats didn't operate or fell off, doorbell didn't work, some furniture needed attention. We are still satisfied with Lands End and there are some features in 11-203 that meet our needs but this unit requires some owner attention.

  •  
  • Another great stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bayfield, WI recommends this vacation rental

    This was our second stay with Resort rentals and we were delighted. The condo was excellent. Land's End, as a secure place, was very courteous. And staying on the beach cannot be topped. Thank You!

  •  
  • Carpet is starting to show heavy dirt and wear.

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Todd S from Leo, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Great location and accomodations

  •  
  • Excellent stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Barrie, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay at Land's End was excellent. Our unit was solid, if unspectacular. A few minor repairs were needed but nothing that prevented us from enjoying ourselves.

  •  
  • Amazing Vacation!

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Inianapolis, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Thank you so very much for a wonderful getaway! We loved our view, especially when the dolphins were playing in the AM and the beautiful sunsets in the PM! We hope to bring the family back for another visit...this unit was wonderful for us!

  •  
  • BEST VACATION SPOT

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Katie W from Jackson Center, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    WE HAVE STAYED AT LANDS END FOR THE LAST 15+ YEARS. IT IS A WONDERFUL VACATION SPOT. WE RAISED OUR 3 KIDS GOING THERE ONCE OR TWICE A YEAR, WE NOW ARE TAKING OUR GRANDCHILDREN THERE. IT IS A VERY CLEAN, SAFE, AND NOT OVERLY BUSY PLACE ON THE BEACH. MY FAMILY LOVES IT THERE!!!

  •  
  • loved waking up to the waves

    Stayed 10 days ending in February, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Holly G from Toronto, ON recommends this vacation rental

    great for families, seniors. beach access, publix very close. please do something about the snakes before someone has a coronary.

    • Manager Responded on 3/13/2012

      Glad you had a memorable vacation. I cant do anything about the snakes but if it helps to know, they are harmless. They actually eat bugs and rodents so they are a positive addition to our area!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Oct 1, 2019-Oct 31, 2019 na $922 na 7 No restrictions
Nov 1, 2019-Nov 22, 2019 na $830-$922 na 7 No restrictions
Nov 23, 2019-Nov 29, 2019 na $922 na 7 No restrictions
Nov 30, 2019-Dec 20, 2019 na $922 na 7 No restrictions
Dec 21, 2019-Jan 3, 2020 na $1,650-$1,815 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 4, 2020-Jan 17, 2020 na $1,287 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 18, 2020-Jan 31, 2020 na $1,430 na 7 No restrictions
Feb 1, 2020-Feb 28, 2020 na $1,897 na 7 Sat checkin only
Feb 29, 2020-Apr 10, 2020 na $2,228 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 11, 2020-Jun 5, 2020 na $1,430 $5,516 7 No restrictions
Jun 6, 2020-Jun 26, 2020 na $1,430 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jun 27, 2020-Jul 10, 2020 na $1,716 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jul 11, 2020-Aug 7, 2020 na $1,430 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 8, 2020-Dec 18, 2020 na $1,076 na 7 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.



To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.741719,-82.757097

Resort Rentals 8010 Blind Pass Rd St Pete Beach, FL 33706 +1 (800) 293-3979 info@resortrentals.us

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon