Book by phone: +1 (800) 293-3979
Living Room

Land's End #407 building 11 - Beach Front

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

7564 Bayshore Drive Bldg 11 / #407 Treasure Island, FL 33706 United States

Newly updated, bright top floor corner condo with all the bells and whistles!! This 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo faces west providing you with amazing views of the beach and allowing you to take in the beautiful sunsets sinking into the Gulf of Mexico from your private, well-furnished balcony. The master and guest bathrooms are boasting Travertine tile and the kitchen has been completely updated! Gleaming hardwood floors flow through the spacious living room and dining room and the condo décor is a perfect complement to it all! Other updates include a brand new, adjustable SLEEP NUMBER BED that is absolutely amazing, high definition TV’s/5G wireless internet combo, washer and dryer in the unit and so much more!


Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code LE11-407
Beds 1 king bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, 6 dining seats
Floor Area 1100 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, Stereo System
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Hot Tub, Outdoor Shower, Shared Pool, Shuffle Board, Tennis, Volleyball Sand Court
Geographic Close to Town, On Bay or Sound, On Beach
Convenience Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping
Average Manager Rating (Based on 7873 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 14 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Lands End Treasure Island, FL

    Stayed 8 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patricia S from Beach Haven, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was comfortable, clean and well maintained. The beach, pool and tennis courts are great. My children enjoyed fishing in the inter coastal waterway on the backside of the condo. We enjoyed tennis, golf, fishing, beach, and walking. We ate at the Salt rock, Middlegrounds, Leverocks, Cafe and Catering, and the guy Harvey Resort Restaurant. Grocery stores, churches and medical care are all close by. Rsort Realty rentals are a pleasure to deal with and located conveniently close to the condo.

  •  
  • Our Home Away From Home

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Louis P from Purchase, NY recommends this vacation rental

    We have been returning to Lands End 3 - 4 weeks a year for about 4 years now. We love the location, the complex and the area. We will continue to return until we decide on where to buy another home in the area.
    This particular unit is as close to perfect as you can get. The recent addition of a Sleep-by-Number king size bed in the M/Br made this stay even better than the previous two.
    Visit, as soon as you can!

    • Manager Responded on 11/8/2017

      We always love having you!!!!!! :-)

  •  
  • Great Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Maria A from Whitby Southeast, ON recommends this vacation rental

    From booking to checkout the experience was easy. Everyone I chatted with at Vacation Rental's was helpful and accommodating.

    • Manager Responded on 8/23/2017

      We are always happy to help!! :-) Glad to hear you enjoyed this premier condo in our program and we hope to have you back again soon!

  •  
  • Not too happy with Lands End Condo #407 bld 11

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carol C from San Antonio, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We rent 3 condos with Resort Rentals every year to accomodate our family. Usually we love the condos and have returned to the same ones every year. However, this year there was so much noise from the Mansions by the Sea renovations next door to us that
    it was very disturbing. They were sand blasting the concrete and we ended up with much dust besides all the noise. I really think someone should have notified us about the construction noise so we could have had a choice to move to another area further away from the construction noise.

    • Manager Responded on 6/28/2017

      We are so sorry for the disruptions that you experienced from the neighboring property; we very much understand the frustration it caused you! Unfortunately we do not have any association with the property that neighbors Land's End so they do not inform us of activities happening on the grounds. They have been doing some repair work at The Mansions By The Sea since the beginning of the year, but the work seems to come and go so there is no set schedule that we are aware of. We hope this will not stop you from visiting with us again at the Land’s End property!

  •  
  • Lands End building 11-407

    Stayed 9 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patricia S from Beach Haven, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    The unit was very nice overall. It was decorated simply and pleasantly. The kitchen was sparse in pots and flatware, but Resort realty quickly supplied a pot and additional flatware. Nice wood floors and renovated kitchen and bathrooms. The views are spectacular. Main complaint is the master bedroom king mattress is awful. It is lumpy and has lost its support. The king mattresses seem to be a common problem at Lands End rental units. The only other issue was three days of jack hammering in a nearby apartment. It made conversation nearly impossible. However, Resort Realty stopped it. We should have notified Resort Realty on the first day of jack hammering. We want to return, but are hoping for a decent king mattress.

    • Manager Responded on 11/17/2016

      Thank you for the post and feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in this premier condo that is in our program but we do apologize for the construction that was occurring near you. Thank you for calling us to let us know, we are more than happy to help however we can! We do not manage all of the condos at Land's End so we are not always aware of repairs and/or work that might be taking place at the individual units. We try our very best to keep on top of that and will let our guests know ahead of time if there could be any issue. We want to be sure our guests are 100% comfortable and satisfied during their stays so we try to keep on top of all occurrences that may take place on the grounds. We also wanted to let you know that the owners replaced the bedding and have added a brand new, VERY nice Sleep Number Bed!! They have also added a new set of pots and pans, new cordless blinds, Hurricane Proof sliding glass doors AND high definition TV/5G wireless internet combo! They would love for you to come back and enjoy all of the new features and updates!! :-) Thank you to all that come and enjoy this amazing condo!!!

  •  
  • Another Day(s) in Paradise

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2016

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Louis P from Purchase, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Treasure Island...Resorts...what more do you need to know? Perfect location at Land's End; Perfect Unit 407-11; all of it handled by the perfect organization. Take my advice, contact the team at Resorts, rent a beachfront condo and have a great time!
    Thanks Guys!

    • Manager Responded on 10/4/2016

      :-) We are already looking forward to your next visit!! Thanks for the post and kind words!!

  •  
  • Karen Bridge

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    William B from Hamilton , OH recommends this vacation rental

    We love staying at Lands End. This is our 5th year in a row and will be back. The view is beautiful. The condo's are nice and affordable. The only thing I would add to building 11 #407 is the kitchen pots. There was not a boiling pot for corn on the cob or spaghetti.

    • Manager Responded on 7/15/2016

      Thanks for your post! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your condo and Land's End!! Should you be missing any cooking supplies in your next condo that you visit, please just call us at our office as we have an inventory of different kitchen needs here and we are happy to get you over what you may be missing!! :-)

  •  
  • Land's End at It's Best

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Louis P from Purchase, NY recommends this vacation rental

    We have been visiting Land's End ever since we sold our home in the area two years ago. We have been at several different units, but this is the best! Great presentation; beautiful furnishings; First Class all the way! We will be returning in the Fall. Thank you.

  •  
  • Quick vacation stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from holland, mi recommends this vacation rental

    Fabulous time, fabulous place. Very nice condo unit, great beach, great pool and amenities.

  •  
  • Nice unit

    Stayed 13 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bob K from nebraska city, nebraska recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice updated unit. Resort Rentals is the way to enjoy a hassle free vacation. They take care of all the things you don't want to, so you can just enjoy the beach.

  •  
  • Excellent vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Indianapolis, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We have no complaints about the condo itself. We had a wonderful stay and everything was very nice and clean. This is our second time staying in one of these condos And we will return again soon. The only thing that we thought that needed looking into was that the door dint unlock easily at all. A couple of times we were locked out for awhile until one of us was able to jiggle the lock enough for it to open.

  •  
  • Awesome property!

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Irving, TX recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I loved the Condo it was clean and comfortable ,the view from balcony was breathtaking and we saw dolphins few time jumping out of water.The condo was well equipped and perfect for 5-6 people.We can't wait to go back to enjoy all what the property and the area has to offer.

  •  
  • Great condo in a great location

    Stayed 8 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Miamisburg, Oh recommends this vacation rental

    This condo is large and well equipped. Everything was very clean. The top floor location gave a great view of the Gulf. The bathrooms and kitchen are updated very nicely. The Lands End complex is our favorite.

  •  
  • Lands End, unit 407, building 11 (April 4th-12th, 2015)

    Stayed 8 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tim E from Palos Heights, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Unit 407-11 was great, overall grounds were great, Resort Rentals was great to deal with as the management company. There was 5 of us (2 adults, 3 grade school children). Plenty of room in unit, nice upgrades, great view of Gulf. Excellent place to stay.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 12, 2017-Dec 22, 2017 na $990-$1,100 na 7 No restrictions
Dec 23, 2017-Jan 1, 2018 na $1,650 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 2, 2018-Feb 2, 2018 na $1,400 na 7 No restrictions
Feb 3, 2018-Mar 2, 2018 na $1,875 na 7 Sat checkin only
Mar 3, 2018-Apr 13, 2018 na $2,175 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 14, 2018-Jun 1, 2018 na $1,400 na 7 No restrictions
Jun 2, 2018-Aug 10, 2018 na $1,400-$1,550 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 11, 2018-Dec 21, 2018 na $1,100 na 7 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.



To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.741719,-82.757097

Resort Rentals 8010 Blind Pass Rd St Pete Beach, FL 33706 +1 (800) 293-3979 info@resortrentals.us

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon