Book by phone: +1 (800) 293-3979
Light and bright living area with large sliding doors

Land's End 202 building 1 Many Updates/Bright and Comfortable/Across Pool

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom. No pets allowed.

7537 Bayshore Drive Bldg 1 / #202 Treasure Island, FL 33706 United States

This comfortable 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom condo at Land’s End is the perfect spot for your beach vacation! Light and airy unit with pastel colors and comfortable furnishings, fully stocked kitchen and you will also have your own washer and dryer in the condo for your use. This condo provides you with views of the Intracoastal Waterways where you are bound to see dolphins passing by and boaters heading out to the Gulf. Building #1 is just across from the pool and only a short walk to the beach access onsite.

1 Bedroom / 1 Bathroom
Bedroom 1 – King Sized Bed
This condo also provides a sofa sleeper

Land’s End is located on Treasure Island at the end of a peninsula and is surrounded on 3 sides by water; the Intracoastal Waterway to the east, a pass to the south and the Gulf of Mexico to the west. This community is loaded with amenities to keep anyone entertained! Large, heated pool, 2 hot tubs, sand volleyball court, tennis and pickleball courts, charcoal grills and gazebo area for your outside dining nights, a boardwalk that wraps around the community for your morning exercise, shuffle board, direct beach access and all within this beautifully landscaped community. Land’s End is approximately 3.5 miles South of John’s Pass Village on Madeira Beach which is filled with shopping, restaurants, water activities and entertainment for all. Feel like riding some roller coasters while in town? Busch Gardens in Tampa is only an hour drive away or hit the Disney parks and all the other Orlando attractions within 2 hours. The Florida Aquarium in Tampa, Clearwater Aquarium (Home of Winter the Dolphin), Hard Rock Casino, beautiful state parks and miles of beaches are just a handful of reasons to visit our Pinellas County beaches!!! Being a gated community at the end of the Island, Land’s End will truly allow you to step away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life and get that much needed R&R, yet you will still be close to all that you need to make this a perfect vacation destination.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code LE1-202
Beds 1 king bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 4, 4 dining seats
Floor Area 800 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities Internet, Parking, Smoke detectors
Living Air Conditioning, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Shuffle Board, Tennis, Volleyball Sand Court
General Parking on site available, Private Balcony/Patio, Elevator
Geographic Close to Town, On Beach
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Nearby Restaurants
Average Manager Rating (Based on 9396 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 24 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
96 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Lands End

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Teri B from Twinsburg, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Our condo was nice & had the necessities we needed. The living room furniture was old & not comfortable. It was very clean.

    • Manager Responded on 6/11/2019

      Thank you for your feedback from this recent stay at Land's End, we have passed this over to the owner for their review in regards to the furnishings. We have many condos at Land's End to choose from, some falling into our "premier" category which will carry recent updates throughout should you want to try anything different for your next visit. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you back again soon.

  •  
  • Happy Vacationers

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Louisville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We had just one problem with our condo. The refrigerator was not working properly (there was water pooling inside it.) It was fixed by the time we went back to the condo.

    • Manager Responded on 5/10/2019

      We are so sorry for any troubles you had with the fridge but thank you so much for contacting us so that we could get that corrected quickly for you. We are glad to hear you were happy vacationers and we hope to see you back for a future visit.

  •  
  • Fun location

    Stayed 21 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert H from Grand Rapids, Michigan does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Being across from Doggie Beach was lots of fun.
    The parking lot was very active. Wonderful pool and beach. Resort Rental responded quickly when we reported the dirty and stained carpet and furniture.
    Everything was cleaned. The carpet needs to be replaced. We still needed to keep our shoes on due to the black soot still clinging to the old fibers.
    We will recommend this property when the carpet is replaced.

    • Manager Responded on 5/30/2018

      Thank you for your feedback on this and we will be sure to take a look at this matter, we do apologize if this was not up to par. Outside of that, we are glad you enjoyed the location and amenities that Land's End has to offer and we hope to see you back for another visit. We have quite a large inventory at this property and I'm sure we have the perfect fit for your next stay! :-)

  •  
  • 2018 Vacation Rental

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Flushing, MI recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was very nice. The only problem we had with it is that the sheets did not fit the bed and would come off and bunch up under us, which didn’t make for a great nights sleep. The carpet needs to be cleaned in the living room also.

    • Manager Responded on 4/27/2018

      So glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in this condo at Land's End! We do apologize if the bedding was not a better fit, please do not hesitate to call us at our office and we are happy to get you over a different set in hopes to rectify that. We will send our housekeeping out to get the carpets cleaned as well. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you back for another visit.

  •  
  • Wonderful

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jerrod V from Lawson, Missouri recommends this vacation rental

    Loved staying here, and felt very safe with all of our grandchildren running around. We did feel some of security staff was a little aggressive and rude to us and our grandkids. But other than that we loved it all, and will definitely be back again!

    • Manager Responded on 8/18/2017

      Thanks for the post! We are so glad you enjoyed the community and the gated security of it. Please accept our apologies on behalf of any staff at the community that may not have been friendly towards you, we will be sure to pass this over to them. Outside of that, we love that you had a great visit and we look forward to seeing you back for another!

  •  
  • Amy from Wentzville, Mo

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Amy T from Emeryville, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great

    • Manager Responded on 9/2/2017

      Awesome!!! :-)

  •  
  • Greg &Stacy Hawthornes vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Greg H from Louisville, Kentucky recommends this vacation rental

    Was very nice had family to come by for the Fourth of July staff was very helpful with getting them parking and every one that I came in contact with was very helpful and friendly the unit was clean and the air conditioning worked great unlike some places we have stayed at in Florida and that can be a deal breaker for me we just had a really great time the only thing that was a little bothersome was mosquitos on the balcony but other than that we loved it and definitely would come back Thanks to all the staff people

    • Manager Responded on 7/11/2017

      Thank you so much for this post and kind words! We are thrilled to hear you had a good holiday week at Land's End, that you enjoyed the condo that you stayed in and that you found everyone to be happy and helpful! :-) We do apologize for those pesky mosquitoes, the summertime weather seems to make them more prominent during these months than others and we absolutely understand that annoyance!! ;-) Thank you so much for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you back on our beautiful beaches for a future vacation.

  •  
  • Lands end #1

    Stayed 10 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Moundsville, WV recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful condo & we loved the locations

    • Manager Responded on 6/2/2017

      We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Land's End! :-) Thank you for being our guest and we hope to have you back again soon!

  •  
  • Great experience!

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Deborah W from Charleston, WV recommends this vacation rental

    We had an awesome time at Treasure Island and the 3 condos I rented for my family were great. They were clean and in very good condition. I would definitely recommend Resort Rentals.

    • Manager Responded on 10/19/2016

      Thanks for the post!! We are so glad everyone was pleased with the condos that were rented at Land's End, as well as the Treasure Island area! Thank you for the kind words about our company and we hope to have you back on our beaches again soon! :-)

  •  
  • A very nice week !!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Justin M from St-Basile, Quebec recommends this vacation rental

    I was with my wife and my daughter and we had a lot of fun. Great beach, quiet, incredible hot water a nice room !

  •  
  • Lands end.

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    jose c from Miami, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    The location is excellent, the condos look clean and well kept over all, our unit was decent, but the mattress was saggy but clean, the shower curtains where moldy and a few other things where broken in the unit.
    In the unit

    • Manager Responded on 7/2/2016

      Thank you for your post. We apologize if a few things in the unit were not what you were expecting. Should you find any maintenance or housekeeping items that need to be addressed during your next stay, please do not hesitate to contact us at our office as we have staff in place to take care of things that may need tending to. Thank you for being a guest with us and we look forward to hosting you again soon!

  •  
  • Another great stay at Lands End

    Stayed 14 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James S from Morris, IL recommends this vacation rental

    This is our second year at Lands End. We stayed in Building 1 both times. This year was #202 and it was another great experience. The condo was very clean and well maintained. We recommend this unit if you are looking for a 1/1 condo. The only drawback was that the assigned parking place was adjacent to vs under the building.

    Resort Rentals is great. The website makes it easy to choose a unit and book it. If you need something, they're right on it.

    Want a nice vacation? Book Lands End, Building 1 #202 through Resort Rentals.

  •  
  • Best pool

    Stayed 13 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jack I from Cortice, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was comfy, especially the kingsize bed. Large HD TV. Everything I needed. Will stay again.

  •  
  • Land's End #202 Bldg. #1

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David B from Lafayette, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time and for a change the weather was great. We have used Resort Rentals on several occassions in the past staying at Land's End several times. This particular unit was clean and cared for. It did however lack some of the minor details we have had in other units. We cook outside a lot but there were no utensils for grilling out. We couldn't use the plastic you use on cookware in the rental. Made cooking outside interesting. The furniture was OK, dated, but clean. Bathroom door to bedroom kept coming off it's runner. Coffee Table had a small break in the corner of the wood trim. Nothing major. Just well lived in.
    The staff at Land's End was friendly and easy to talk to. The property is well kept and easy to navigate through.
    We enjoy Land's End because it is a close drive to great reastaurants and activities of all kinds. Yet, the property is isolated and the beach front is never overrun with people and always clean!

  •  
  • Home away from home

    Stayed 14 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jack I from Cortice, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Everything we needed, comfortable & clean. Will stay again.

  •  
  • Good vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kenneth L from Tampa, Fl recommends this vacation rental

    Stayed at Lands End. Nice place but the beach is a little far from our room. It was windy the entire week and the surf was rough. I hear its like that all the time. The property itself was gorgeous and clean as a pin.

    • Manager Responded on 7/18/2014

      Thanks for your review! I appreciate the high numbers and kind comments. Building 1 is on the Intracoastal side of the property so it is a bit farther from the beach than the Gulf front buildings. Still no streets to cross though which is a big plus. Sorry the weather was uncooperative but I assure you it is rare to see the surf rough. In fact we are normally known for our calm waters. I hope you are able to revisit our area so you can enjoy a better forecast. Thanks again!

  •  
  • Great get away from the snow and ice very reaxing

    Stayed 28 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ruby D from Louisville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    I REALLY LIKE LANDS END VERY MANICURED WELL KEPT.

  •  
  • A wonderful stay!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Betty B from Garrison, ky recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I were very pleased with the management and the property. It was very clean and safe. We would highly recommend this rental to friends and will likely stay there in the future.

  •  
  • will return

    Stayed 14 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patricia L from Geneva, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    had a lovely time-pool-location-condo very nice
    starting to lose that sparkle look-corners in bathroom-bedroom need attention-rust in dryer went on clothes. overall sweet

  •  
  • Wonderful Location

    Stayed 9 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Deborah G from Sonora, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed the unit that we stayed in. The facility was nice and the location is wonderful. We had one incident with a cranky gate attendant and one evening with some bugs in the kitchen, but it was 98% a wonderful stay

  •  
  • remembering years

    Stayed 14 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Corner Brook, Newfoundland recommends this vacation rental

    As per the above rating there were a couple issues but nothing to deter us from going there again or to lessen the enjoyment of this vacation. Will certainly visit the area again. Resort Rentals was great!

  •  
  • Spring Break 2013

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nancy K from West St. Paul, MN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time at Land's End and enjoyed the pool and hot tub and the great sunsets on the gulf.

  •  
  • romantic get-a-way

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rosemarie P from Warminnster, PA recommends this vacation rental

    wonderful vacation. looking forward to a return trip.

  •  
  • Satisfaction

    Stayed 28 days ending in February, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ruby D from Louisville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We were very pleased with our stay !! Beautiful Beach Beautiful grounds Beautiful Sunshine . very comfortable Bed Would I stay again??? YES ! YES Thank you.....

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Nov 1, 2019-Nov 22, 2019 na $628 na 7 Wed, Thu, Fri checkin only
Nov 23, 2019-Nov 29, 2019 na $628 na 7 No restrictions
Nov 30, 2019-Dec 20, 2019 na $628-$698 na 7 No restrictions
Dec 21, 2019-Jan 3, 2020 na $1,250 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 4, 2020-Jan 17, 2020 na $891 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 18, 2020-Jan 31, 2020 na $990 na 7 No restrictions
Feb 1, 2020-Feb 28, 2020 na $1,540 na 7 Sat checkin only
Feb 29, 2020-Apr 10, 2020 na $1,870 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 11, 2020-Jun 5, 2020 na $990 $3,819 7 No restrictions
Jun 6, 2020-Jun 26, 2020 na $990 na 7 No restrictions
Jun 27, 2020-Jul 10, 2020 na $1,188 na 7 No restrictions
Jul 11, 2020-Aug 7, 2020 na $990 na 7 No restrictions
Aug 8, 2020-Dec 18, 2020 na $814 na 7 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.



To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.741466,-82.756226

Resort Rentals 8010 Blind Pass Rd St Pete Beach, FL 33706 +1 (800) 293-3979 info@resortrentals.us

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon