Book by phone: +1 (800) 293-3979
Living Area

Land's End #201 building 4 - BAY views with PRIVATE balcony! / Corner Unit

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

7435 Bayshore Drive Bldg 4 / #201 Treasure Island, FL 33706 United States

This north corner 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom unit carries an original Florida decor throughout, has a wall of additional windows that not only enhances the water views of the Intracoastal Waterway but also allows for panoramic sightings of marine life as they pass by. Fully stocked and well equipped kitchen, private balcony, individual washer and dryer inside for your use, TV's in the living room and both bedrooms, free wifi, gated community with tons of onsite amenities and so much more!! Building #4 is across the waterway from St Pete Beach so kick your feet up and watch the action go by! This building is situated nicely near one of the hot tubs on property, close to the BBQ area and is a very easy walk to the pool and beach access onsite!


2 Bedrooms / 2 Bathrooms
Bedroom 1 – King Sized Bed
Bedroom 2 – 2 Twin Sized Beds
This condo provides a sleeper sofa for use


Land’s End is located on Treasure Island at the end of a peninsula and is surrounded on 3 sides by water; the Intracoastal Waterway to the east, a pass to the south and the Gulf of Mexico to the west. This community is loaded with amenities to keep anyone entertained! Large, heated pool, 2 hot tubs, sand volleyball court, tennis and pickleball courts, charcoal grills and gazebo area for your outside dining nights, a boardwalk that wraps around the community for your morning exercise, shuffle board, direct beach access and all within this beautifully landscaped community. Land’s End is approximately 3.5 miles South of John’s Pass Village on Madeira Beach which is filled with shopping, restaurants, water activities and entertainment for all. Feel like riding some roller coasters while in town? Busch Gardens in Tampa is only an hour drive away or hit the Disney parks and all the other Orlando attractions within 2 hours. The Florida Aquarium in Tampa, Clearwater Aquarium (Home of Winter the Dolphin), Hard Rock Casino, beautiful state parks and miles of beaches are just a handful of reasons to visit our Pinellas County beaches!!! Being a gated community at the end of the Island, Land’s End will truly allow you to step away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life and get that much needed R&R, yet you will still be close to all that you need to make this a perfect vacation destination.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code LE4-201
Beds 1 king bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Floor Area 1250 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities Internet, Parking, Smoke detectors
Living Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Hot Tub, Outdoor Shower, Shared Pool, Shuffle Board, Tennis, Volleyball Sand Court
General Parking on site available, Private Balcony/Patio, Elevator
Geographic Close to Town, On Bay or Sound, On Beach
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Nearby Restaurants
Average Manager Rating (Based on 9282 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 24 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
96 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great location

    Stayed 10 days ending in June, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Chelmsford, XX recommends this vacation rental

    Lovely apartment free entertainment from bar opposite with live music but not too loud. Good location, 25 stroll up beach to Caddys bar, good for breakfast. Could not however find the fishing deck which is mentioned and feel bathrooms need updating

    • Manager Responded on 6/25/2019

      Thank you for your review from your recent stay. We will share this with the owners for the review on possible updates as mentioned. It is true that the Bay side facing buildings do experience "live music" from the establishments across the way, we are sorry if it was a bit too loud but they do have a city ordinance in place to try to keep it under control. The beachfront facing buildings do not experience this if you should want to try anything different for your next visit. In regards to a fishing deck, we are sorry if there was any confusion as there is not a fishing deck, but you are welcome to fish off of the boardwalk area that wraps the community, from the beach or off of the Intracoastal Waterway side. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have you back for another visit in the future.

  •  
  • Disappointing Condo Experience

    Stayed 21 days ending in May, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark S from St Johns, NL does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We rented this condo from Resort Realty for a 21 day stay. We rented it because it could accommodate six people. Our daughter, her husband and 15 month old grandson would be visiting for a week in the middle of our stay. The Condo was a nice size and the patio deck was lovely. However, the condition of the Condo left a lot to be desired. The rugs in living & dining rooms were filthy, the bed in the master bedroom sank on the left side making it easy to fall out in the night. The dryer was loud and noisy. But the most serious issue was the rusted doorstops which if our grandson had fallen on them would have caused quite a serious injury. I had to go to a hardware store and buy duct tape to cover all of them to prevent injury. The Condo smelled & I had to spend money on air freshness. The first two nights there the AC didn't work. We called RR and they had someone come by and clean the carpets & fix the AC. The furniture & the kitchen were very outdated. We had to even buy a spatula. An indoor parking spot is supposed to come with the Condo rental. When we arrived we were told we had to park outside in the hot sun. I complained & we were then given the inside Condo parking spot. The bedspread on the master bed looked like it hadn't been laundered in a decade. The pull out sofa bed was not made. We had to go looking for sheets to put on it when our guests arrived. The walls had not been painted in sometime and the wallpaper was quite dirty. For the $4500.00 Canadian we paid to rent the Condo we were disappointed. We made the most of it though and enjoyed our stay on the beach. The Condo needs a complete overhaul.

    • Manager Responded on 5/21/2019

      Thank you for your feedback from this recent stay and we will be sure to share this with the owners. We are sorry to hear you were not pleased with this condo and we will be sure to take a look at the items you have listed and be sure to address them accordingly. We do have a category of condos that carry a "premier" designation and those units will carry recent updates throughout should you want to try anything different. We will be sure to take a look at the concerns you have listed and we are sorry again if this condo was not a good fit for your stay. Please let us know if we can help with anything in the future, we have a large inventory at Land's End and I'm sure we can find the perfect fit for you!

  •  
  • Along the intercoastal

    Stayed 14 days ending in February, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from new berlin, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Nice view of the intercoastal.Was noisy on weekends with band across the water. They were finished by 11. Beds were very comfortable. Company on weekends were accommodated with the twin beds and sofa bed in the livingroom. Well furnished. Only drawback was the refrigerator which had a fishy smell. Used several boxes of baking soda, scrubbed several times, along with air fresheners. Helped somewhat but still needed attention.Great area for shopping and dining. Many golf courses in the area. Would stay here in the future.

    • Manager Responded on 3/15/2019

      We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and the area! We are so sorry for any odors that were coming from the fridge and made sure to have our housekeeping take a good look at that to correct it. We are sorry if the live entertainment from across the waterway was any kind of disruption to you, the beach side does not experience that should you want to avoid that during your next visit. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you back for a future visit.

  •  
  • Lovely spot

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Denise C from Washington, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Spacious, clean, and handicapped accessible home with views of the bay and a few steps to the private beach. Great 1 mile boardwalk for your morning exercise. Very nice gated community. A perfect spot to unwind.

    • Manager Responded on 2/19/2019

      We are so glad you were comfortable and enjoyed your time while visiting and unwinding!! :-) Thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you back for another visit soon.

  •  
  • unit needs updated and cleaned.

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tarpon Springs, Fl recommends this vacation rental

    Had to move from are first selection to this unit.Carpets were so dirty and dusty you would sneeze when you walk into the room. Dust on the vents and artificial plants in bedroom. sliding glass door was vary hard to open. But overall we enjoyed our stay at Land's End. And we like the layout of the condo.

    • Manager Responded on 8/21/2018

      Thank you for this feedback. We are so sorry you had to be moved to begin with, that is never what we want and unfortunately with the work taking place at the property we did have to modify a few reservations. In regards to the cleanliness or lack of, we have passed this over to our housekeeping department and have addressed it. Please do not hesitate to contact us at our office if things are not up to par and we will be sure to have our staff come back out. Glad to hear you enjoyed Land's End overall, the work there should be done soon and we hope to see you back when Land's End is back to its full glory!!!

  •  
  • Great Stay/Could have Been Cleaner

    Stayed 14 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Gibraltar, Mi recommends this vacation rental

    Over all it was a great. The property is awesome. The cleanness of the property was an issue-there was a drawer full of cloths, feminine products, rubber gloves and an electric toothbrush from the previous renters. The floors could have been cleaner and food under furnature from previous renters

    • Manager Responded on 7/18/2018

      We are so sorry you found those items in your condo!! We have shown this to our housekeeping staff and again we are so sorry for that!!! WE are glad that everything else was nice for your stay and we hope to have you back for another visit.

  •  
  • Best Vacation Spot Ever

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karin A from Union, MI recommends this vacation rental

    This was the tenth year that my family has stayed at Lands End. It is our home away from home. The staff is amazing and the condo was great. Even with all the work on the balconies and not having access to our balcony we could not have had a better vacation. Resort Rentals is a great company to book your stay through. They are helpful and friendly to work with. This is a must stay place for everyone.

    • Manager Responded on 4/25/2018

      You are so great, thank you for this nice post!! We love that it is your home away from home, we consider you part of the family now! :-) Thank you for sticking with us through this construction project, we really appreciate that and appreciate you!! The good news is that all will be complete by your next visit, woohoo!! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we will see you back on the beach next season!

  •  
  • Lands end fall break

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Steven R from Arlington, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The unit was as described by pictures. It was well stocked compared to many especially in the kitchen. Even though it was dated, which I was aware of before renting by the pictures, it was comfortable and welcoming. It did need s deep clean (. Black feet from the tile). And was in need of several repairs. Comfortable overall.

    • Manager Responded on 10/20/2017

      Thank you for your feedback on this condo. It is true that some of the condos in our program are more updated than others as all are privately owned, but we will be sure to pass this feedback over to the owners for review. The "premier" condos in our program will carry the most recent updates. We will also be sure to discuss this with our housekeeping but please never hesitate to contact us at our office if things are not up to par! We would be more than happy to have someone come out to be sure things are corrected for you and please accept our apologize if they were not. We are glad you found things as advertised and you were comfortable, but please let us know if we can do any maintenance or housekeeping to make you more so. Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to have you back for another visit.

  •  
  • 30 day stay in Bldg 4 #201

    Stayed 28 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gordon B from Suwanee, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Everything met or exceeded our expectations. We weren't overwhelmed at all by the music coming from Shark Daddy's or Crab Daddy's. We could hardly hear it from inside the condo, and enjoyed while sitting on the balcony. We would stay in the same unit again, no doubt. It was perfect for us. Only suggestions would be a fitness center on site (clubhouse didn't appear to be utilized at all), and maybe several gas grills located throughout the property. I would recommend this property, and Resort Rentals was delightful to deal with.

    • Manager Responded on 8/29/2017

      Thank you for your post and feedback! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay in this condo at Land's End and that it met all of your needs! :-) It is true that there is not a fitness center on site, the clubhouse area is utilized for the office and staffing of the community. Thank you for the kind words about our office staff, we love what we do and we love our guests! :-) Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to having you back to Land's End for a future visit!

  •  
  • Enjoyable Stay - Great Location

    Stayed 28 days ending in April, 2017

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Frank S from South Dennis, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Our unit at Land's End had a great location with easy access to the beach and entertainment from the dog park! The only drawback was the loud music from the restaurants across the canal late in the evening. But we learned to live with it. The unit itself could use some updating, but it sufficient for our month's stay. We plan to return again next year.

    • Manager Responded on 4/19/2017

      So glad you had an enjoyable stay at Land's End! We do apologize for any disruption that the music across the waterway caused for you, we definitely understand that frustration! When visiting next season and if you do not want to hear the music, the beachfront buildings (6-11) do not experience this. We are glad that you will be back for another visit and thank you for choosing to stay with us!

  •  
  • Summer Vacation - 2016

    Stayed 21 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chris B from St. Johns, NF recommends this vacation rental

    Our family has been coming to Land's End since 1998, so obviously we really enjoy it here!

  •  
  • Lands End getaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sheree J from Avon, IN recommends this vacation rental

    This is a wonderful place to get away from the noise and traffic of Treasure Island but still within just a few minutes from everything. The beach was quiet and wonderful.

  •  
  • garry lamer

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Garry L from Holland, MI recommends this vacation rental

    It was not real clean and no inside parking? there lots of spaces open?

  •  
  • relaxing escape

    Stayed 14 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Souderton, PA recommends this vacation rental

    lovely and beachy and conducive to fun and relaxation

  •  
  • Great location and beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Crystal Lake, IL recommends this vacation rental

    This complex is in great location and short walking distance to beach. Safe place with "gated" entry and very professional mngmnt company and easy reservation process, check in/out, etc.)
    Corner unit with nice layout. However, dated with old carpets and baths. Overall we had good experience but next time we will look for updated unit on the third floor with the ocean view. Overall we had great time and I would recommend this place to a friend :)

  •  
  • vacation

    Stayed 15 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mike and Mary Jean J from Punxsutawney, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Resort Rentals as always did a great job on anything that we needed

  •  
  • Fun in the sun

    Stayed 8 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mulkeytown, IL recommends this vacation rental

    One of many stays

  •  
  • Lands End-Treasure Island

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Julie H from Barrington, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed our trip including the condo. Very spacious and nicely laid out; nice views. Love the boardwalk too!

  •  
  • Lands End visit number 17

    Stayed 17 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Keith J from Terrace, BC recommends this vacation rental

    This unit is well located on the intercostal waterway opposite the Sloppy Pelican, this can lead to some noisy evenings if you like to sit on the large deck, the unit hasn't been renovated but is in decent condition, housekeeping could be better but all in all we had a good trip, we saw both Manatee's and dolphins swimming along the waterway while we were there

  •  
  • Lands End

    Stayed 8 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melissa S from Bourbonnais, Illinois recommends this vacation rental

    WE love Lands End and can't wait till next year!!

  •  
  • Trip for 4

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathleen G from Toledo, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We would definitely recommend the Lands End property. We had a great condo that was very comfortable for 4 ladies. Loved the location and our review of Blindpass waterway.

  •  
  • Loved it!

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cariann R from Middletown, Oh recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful place with spectacular views! I loved the bay view from the balcony. The condo was perfect, the pool was great, everything was very clean and professional. Loved it, loved it, loved it!!

  •  
  • lands end vacation

    Stayed 14 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mike and Mary Jean J from Punxsutawney, PA recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoy the area and the features offered by Lands End.

  •  
  • great vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brenda B from Oliver Springs, TN recommends this vacation rental

    had a great time

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 31, 2019-Sep 30, 2019 na $809-$809 na 7 No restrictions
Oct 1, 2019-Oct 31, 2019 na $807-$807 na 7 No restrictions
Nov 1, 2019-Nov 22, 2019 na $809-$809 na 7 No restrictions
Nov 23, 2019-Nov 29, 2019 na $849 na 7 No restrictions
Nov 30, 2019-Dec 20, 2019 na $809-$809 na 7 No restrictions
Dec 21, 2019-Jan 3, 2020 na $1,657 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 4, 2020-Jan 31, 2020 na $1,250 na 7 No restrictions
Feb 1, 2020-Feb 28, 2020 na $1,705 na 7 Sat checkin only
Feb 29, 2020-Apr 10, 2020 na $2,035 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 11, 2020-Jun 5, 2020 na $1,250 $4,804-$4,865 7 No restrictions
Jun 6, 2020-Jun 26, 2020 na $1,250 na 7 No restrictions
Jun 27, 2020-Jul 10, 2020 na $1,419-$1,460 na 7 No restrictions
Jul 11, 2020-Aug 7, 2020 na $1,250 na 7 No restrictions
Aug 8, 2020-Dec 18, 2020 na $943 na 7 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.



To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.740232,-82.75516

Resort Rentals 8010 Blind Pass Rd St Pete Beach, FL 33706 +1 (800) 293-3979 info@resortrentals.us

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon