Book by phone: +1 (800) 293-3979
Living Area

Lands End #301 building 6 - Beach Front

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

7402 Bayshore Drive Bldg 6 / #301 Treasure Island, FL 33706 United States

This large 3rd floor south corner condo offers one of the most unique, breathtaking views of the beach and Blind Pass. Let the time pass by while watching the tide roll in and out from your double sized beach front balcony. Your double sized balcony will have amazing sunset views. Comfortable furnishings and a fully equipped kitchen make for easy living in this home away from home. Free wireless internet.


Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code LE6-301
Beds 1 king bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Floor Area 1250 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Air Conditioning, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Geographic Close to Town, On Beach
Average Manager Rating (Based on 8677 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 47 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Red Micheal

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Floyds Knobs, IN recommends this vacation rental

    we had a million dollar view in our condo. Resort rentals staff is amazing, sadly hurricane Micheal came by and it was windy and wavy, the red tide was around too but the city worked diligently to clean it up. we enjoyed our time greatly, the new pool is fantastic

    • Manager Responded on 10/20/2018

      Sorry for the timing of the storm and Red Tide but we are so glad that didn't stop you from having an awesome time during your Land's End vacation!! Glad you enjoyed the views from this beachfront condo and we hope to see you back again to enjoy more!!! :-)

  •  
  • One of the best weeks of our lives!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lynne G from Cowpens, SC recommends this vacation rental

    We absolutely loved our stay. We will definitely stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 8/3/2018

      Awesome!!! :-) We are so glad you had a good stay and were comfortable in this beachfront condo at Land's End! Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit!!

  •  
  • Family getaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Stanton, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful stay at Lands End. Our condo was clean, well appropriated with beach chairs, umbrellas, etc. This was our second year to rent from Resort Rentals and they provided excellent customer service and communication. I will use them in the future. They are very professional and I will recommend them to my friends and family for future vacation needs.

    • Manager Responded on 7/10/2018

      Thank you for your post and kind remarks about our staff! :-) We are so glad you had a good stay in this beachfront condo at Land's End and we look forward to your return visit with us!!

  •  
  • Love it, but not the best year!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tampa, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We have been staying at Land’s End for 15+ years. We love it, but this year they were working on the balconies. We got a discount, still love Land’s End and Sunset Beach, but it was definitely was not our best year. We are looking forward to next year! We will be back

    • Manager Responded on 7/18/2018

      Thank you for sticking with us!!! Yes, the balcony work that they are doing does bring some noise and activity to the community BUT it will be complete soon and Land's End looking better than ever!!!! Thank you for being our guest and we will see you back for a quiet and restful getaway at Land's End next year!! :-)

  •  
  • We ‘Lucked Out’...

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gregory H from Southfield, Michigan recommends this vacation rental

    Took substantial discount through condo exterior renovation period and found that none of it effected our lovely two week stay... unit was lovely with panoramic views of the Gulf and Blind Pass...weather was perfectly sunny throughout...I understand it has rained although since our departure... with ‘Alberto’ on the way... too bad.

    • Manager Responded on 5/30/2018

      Yes, Alberto did bring us some rain but we are glad you missed it while you were visiting!! Thank you for sticking with us through this construction project and we are glad it did not interfere with your vacation time. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to having you back for another visit.

  •  
  • Lucked out on all fronts...

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gregory H from Southfield, Michigan recommends this vacation rental

    Unit is fantastic on corner with spectacular views. Condo complex is in renovation but we avoided it...beach is "re-nourishment" construction but we avoided it...and weather was perfect...lucked out!

    • Manager Responded on 5/18/2018

      We are so glad you enjoyed your time in the beachfront condo at Land's End and that you were able to dance around the different areas being worked on! Thank you for sticking with us through that!!! And thank you for being our guest, we enjoy having you and look forward to your next visit!

  •  
  • Vacation at Lands End , FL

    Stayed 42 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from West Chester, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Weather was beautiful . Unit needs renovation. Kitchen is not up to date as other units are.

    • Manager Responded on 4/3/2018

      Thank you for your feedback and post. We have 2 different categories of condos in our program, standard and premier. Each condo is privately owned so all will be different on the interior, however, the condos that fall into our premier category will carry recent updates all the way throughout. Should you want to try something with all updates, the premier category could be a nice fit for you and we have many to choose from in each view category!!! :-) Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to having you back next season.

  •  
  • Superb location

    Stayed 10 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen D from Kenilworth, Warwickshire recommends this vacation rental

    I chose this condo over others on the Resort Rentals site because it was a corner unit and had great views, although it did not look as luxuriously furnished as some of the others. The photos were very accurate. The booking process was very easy and quick. The condo was exactly as described. It was very clean but the decor looked a little tired. The location was brilliant with fantastic views of the ocean and inlet. We spotted dolphin on numerous occasions. The downside was that dredging was underway in the inlet and at 7am even on the weekend the tugboat started up and was incredibly noisy, waking us up and destroying the otherwise peaceful setting. It was odd as they usually stopped using the tug by about 8_8.30am and peace was restored. There must surely be a local rule that limits the time they can use noisy equipment, especially on a weekend. It would be worth checking out if dredging is still going on before booking. Its not something that the homeowner or the agency have any control over, it was just bad luck. However, i would definitely rent here again, even the same condo as the location is everything and it was brilliant.

    • Manager Responded on 12/8/2017

      We are glad to hear that everything was accurate with what you saw on our website and that the booking process was easy for you! It is true that you will find some condos a bit more updated than others, those are designated in our “standard” and “premier” categories. In regards to the noise, we are truly sorry for the disruptions that you experienced from this project!! The state has been doing a beach re-nourishment project on St Pete Beach and unfortunately they do not make anyone aware of the times and/or coming and going of their operations. We really are so sorry for this interruption!! We love that you love Land’s End and that you would rent again, we hope to see you soon!!

  •  
  • Couldn’t have asked for more.

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joseph S from Covington, ky recommends this vacation rental

    Th

    • Manager Responded on 10/6/2017

      Glad you enjoyed!!! :-)

  •  
  • Amazing view and amazing trip

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lavista, NE recommends this vacation rental

    The rental was very nice. For the price, it was nice sized too. At night, we would sit on the balcony and watch the dolphins eat where the bay met the ocean and also watch the sunset. Included in the rental was beach chairs, umbrella, and little kids floats. Since we flew from Nebraska, my only complaint was I wish it had more cleaning supplies. There were little hair balls left in the bathrooms and I wanted to sanitize the place a little better.

    • Manager Responded on 8/4/2017

      Great to hear you were happy with this beachfront condo! We do not leave cleaning products in the condo that may have been left behind as we do not want anything to get into the wrong hands, so really it is for safety reasons. We are sorry they were not there for your use; however, if there is something that is not as should be upon your arrival to the condo please do not hesitate to contact us at our office and we would be more than happy to have our housekeeping come back out to address anything that may have been missed. We want you to be comfortable in your rental so never hesitate to let us know if there is something we can correct for you. Outside of that, we are so pleased you had a good vacation and we hope to see you back for another soon. :-)

  •  
  • Treasure Island 2017

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dwight H from Easley, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Condo is very nice and in good shape. Love Land's End.

    • Manager Responded on 7/10/2017

      So great to hear and we are glad you enjoyed your stay!! We hope to have you back for another visit to Land's End soon!

  •  
  • bldg 6 #301

    Stayed 14 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan C from Chester, NH recommends this vacation rental

    Very pleasant experience

    • Manager Responded on 4/15/2017

      So glad you had a nice time!!! :-) Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit!!

  •  
  • Land's End Getaway

    Stayed 14 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Westmont, IL recommends this vacation rental

    we had 2 wonderful weeks at Lands End. The Condo and complex were very nice.

    • Manager Responded on 2/21/2017

      Thank you for your post! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Land's End, it really is an awesome property!! :-) Thank you for being our guest and we hope to have you back at Land's End again very soon!

  •  
  • Beautiful Apartment

    Stayed 21 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Geisenheim, Hessen recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful apartment. We have been vacationing in Florida for years with resort rentals. In Lands End, we have already lived in apartments in buildings 1, 3, 4 and 6. All apartments were nice. We must however say that the apartment 301 in building 6 is sensational. The furniture is partly new and the view from every window is just great. The bed seems to have a new mattress and is very comfortable. Also new is the sofa set in the living room. The apartment was very clean and we would love to come back.

    • Manager Responded on 11/16/2016

      Thank you so much for the post! Building number 6 begins the Beachfront condos and the others buildings that you had stayed in were facing the Bay so we are so glad you enjoyed those Beach views!! :-) All of the condos are individually owned so all will be different on the interior and we are glad this one was a good fit for you! Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to your next visit with us!

  •  
  • Another great vacation!

    Stayed 9 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Amy B from Mason, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful! The condo has the most spectacular views!

    • Manager Responded on 10/25/2016

      Thank you for the post! We are so glad you enjoyed your time at Land's End! You are exactly right, this condo and the buildings location on the property gives it a fantastic view since you get the Gulf and the pass views!!! :-) Thank you for being a guest with us and we hope to see you back at Land's End soon!

  •  
  • Tresure Island

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ken S from Lynchburg, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Stay was good. Had issues with TV on day of arrival. Called and they sent someone over that day to fix. TV in the bedroom was a tube TV and we were informed that they should have been replaced last year. We love the area and this is our 6th year staying in this location.

    • Manager Responded on 6/22/2016

      Thanks for the post! We do apologize for the issues that you had with the TV but are glad we were able to get things corrected for you. In our premier category of condos one of the required items is newer, flat screen TV's. This category perhaps could be a good fit for your next visit!! :-)

  •  
  • Lands End is a great location!

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen B from Rochester Hills, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed at Lands End many times, and rented through Resort Realty with a great experience. Our unit this time was in need of some TLC. The location on the south end of the complex was very noisy with the wind and surf noise from the rocks. There are no ceiling fans in the bedrooms and the mattress in the master was horribly lumpy and in need of replacement. Our oven was also non-operational, which we had to work around for cooking during our stay. The condo complex is great and we love the location, but we would not stay in nor recommend this particular unit again.

  •  
  • Winter vacation 2016

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from St. Louis, MO recommends this vacation rental

    The only reason we didn't give 5 stars on "property's general condition" was it needs updates, like new kitchen, carpet needs replaced, couch, etc.

  •  
  • Land'so End 6-301

    Stayed 8 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Essex, Ct recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent job by all at resort rentals

  •  
  • relaxing

    Stayed 14 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mulkeytown, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We had a fine time weather good and beach great

  •  
  • Nice place

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Juergen Z from Darmstadt, HE recommends this vacation rental

    Not cheap, but a nice place. Interior not old, but could have in relation to the price a refurbishment.

  •  
  • Wonderful fall vacation at Lands End!

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Amy B from Mason, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We had another wonderful week at Lands End. From our check in with Gail to our request for pot holders, these folks are awesome
    The panoramic view from every window is the best you will find anywhere. The beds are comfy and there is plenty of room to read or nap. The boardwalk around the complex is great for walks. The condo could use some fresh paint and new carpet but was very clean. Highly recommend!

  •  
  • Good time!

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Natalia V from Indian Trail, nc recommends this vacation rental

    Our vacation was great, but the Condo needs to be remodeled,we spend really good time!!!

  •  
  • 6301. Land's End

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tampa, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We love condo 6301, not because of the interior, but because it has the best view possible of the gulf and the intercostal! It is gulf front, and the side is on the inter coastal! Beautiful view of water, dolphins, even manatees swimming by. Interior is fine. Clean, pretty, just not updated.

  •  
  • Enjoyed our visit

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jody M from Murfreesboro, TN recommends this vacation rental

    This unit was large & roomy with gorgeous views out every window. However it was in much need of an update. Our family has been coming to Lands End for about 17 years and this has been my least favorite based on the interior. We will return but will select another unit with more modern updates.

    • Manager Responded on 7/14/2015

      Thanks for your review. I an pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit. I appreciate you letting us know what you liked about the condo as well as suggestions on areas that you feel could be improved or enhanced. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again next year for visit 18!!

  •  
  • Awesome

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tim W from Fort Wayne, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Best vacation experience so far!!!

  •  
  • Always the best

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Domenic S from Kansas City, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Resort Rentals always provides a seamless experiance for our vacation. My family and I have used them for 9 years.

    Lands End as place to spend your time in the Florida is by far the best.

  •  
  • Time in Treasure Island

    Stayed 56 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from West Chester, PA recommends this vacation rental

    It was a great 2 months at Land's End

  •  
  • Lands End winter vacation!

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Amy B from Mason, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome describes the winter vacation to Lands End. The view from ever room is breathtaking I made reservations for two more weeks before I left! can't wait to spend more time at this little touch of paradise

  •  
  • Review: Lands End, Bldg 6, Unit 301

    Stayed 8 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gregory H from Southfield, Michigan recommends this vacation rental

    The 'ultimate' unit at the very end of Lands End with sweeping views to the Gulf out front and Blind Pass along the side all with a mantle of palm tops in the foreground. A very private, exclusive orientation. The decor may not win any style awards but the unit was exceptionally clean with all the expected amenities in perfect working order. This will be our preferred accommodation going forward.

  •  
  • A wonderful und unforgettable vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Graz, Austria recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our holidays in Florida. The contact to Resort Rental was from the first inquiry until leaving the cond. excellent - very friendly and always competent.

    The appartment was exactly as shown on the Homepage of the agency: spacious rooms, great view (especially dolphins again and again).
    The furniture could be updated, but everything was clean and okay.
    Our advantage was, that during our stay very few guests have been in the whole condominium. So there almost nobody was at the beach - just our family, some few walkers and many birds ...
    ... but at the beach we were rather shocked when seeing the warning: "Shuffle your feet for stingrays" ... - and there have been a lot of! The most problem though have been so many jellyfish after thunderstorms so that we almost didn't want to go into the sea anymore ...

    But nevertheless: we really had a great stay!

    • Manager Responded on 9/15/2014

      Thanks for such a great review! I am pleased all went well for you during your stay. Sorry about the issues with the Stingrays. Unfortunately there are some things we cannot control and mother nature is one of them. The signs are posted on the beaches as a precaution to help avoid any unpleasant encounters while enjoying the Gulf. I am glad that this did not deter you from having a good time. Thanks again for your review. We look forward to hosting your future vacations to our area!

  •  
  • nice holidays

    Stayed 14 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Waedenswil, ZH recommends this vacation rental

    everything was fine

  •  
  • Florida!!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kevin M from Harrison, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    We come every year and stay in the same resort. We absolutely love. There is one complaint we have. It was almost 4pm when we were allowed to get in our condo when check in is at 3pm. other than that always a great vacation

    • Manager Responded on 8/19/2014

      Thank you for such a great review. I do apologize for the delay you experienced on your check in day. It is quite unusual for that to occur and we will look into the matter further. Typically, we are able to get our guests checked in early. Again I am sorry for your inconvenience and hope to see you again next year!

  •  
  • MY PRIVATE PARADISE

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    NANCY S from CINCINNATI, OHIO recommends this vacation rental

    LANDS END property is my favorite vacation spot. I have been to the Bahamas, Virgin islands, Cancun, & other beautiful vacation areas. In my opinion nothing compares to Lands End. I have been coming here with my parents since 1989. I was 26 my first time here. I am now 54 and bring my grown children & their kids with me. I still cry on my way home every time I leave here wondering if I will get back again. The rooms are beautiful (stayed in many different condos). Some are better than others but they are all beautiful. I particularly love the view from this condo. Bldg 6 is my favorite. I am now planning my next years vacation here. I truly love this place. When I am sad during the year I watch my videos from here. It always makes me remember & have something to look forward to for the next year.. If I could I would live here. The staff is wonderful also. The only thing wrong in this condo were the curtains on the side living room windows- They need to be fixed. Other than that I had no complaints. Thank you LANDS END!!!!!!!!

  •  
  • Wonderful Visit but disappointed in Our Condo!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Trinity, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    Our condo had the best view but really needs to be updated, especially the kitchen. The garbage deposal had to be replaced and we had to request more kitchen utensils. It was very
    difficult to keep the sand out of the green carpet. Tile floors would work much better.
    We have stayed at LandsEnd at least four times
    and enjoyed every visit. This Condo was our least favorite. Suggestion to the Condo Owners,
    invest in some remodeling or updating.

  •  
  • Repeat Satisfied Customer

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Domenic S from Kansas City, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We have staying at lands end for over 10 years now. Perfect family vacation spot. Resort Rentals is the Go-To place for booking your stay!!

  •  
  • Just what we wanted.

    Stayed 8 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ponca, Nebraska recommends this vacation rental

    We were looking for a quiet beach and we got just that. The property was represented perfectly on the website. There were no surprises and we loved it.

  •  
  • Away from the snow:)

    Stayed 8 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Williamsville, NY recommends this vacation rental

    The Kitchen needs an update, they need a new master bed, a fresh coat of paint would really help and just update the colors on walls and carpet or just get rid of the carpet and tile it. But, overall the view is beautiful!

  •  
  • Maintenance to condo

    Stayed 56 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from West Chester, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Had a number of maintenance problems which should have been resolved prior to our arrival.

  •  
  • NA

    Stayed 14 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Niagra Falls, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent--Resort Rentals personnel first class

  •  
  • Lands end utopia

    Stayed 31 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bill & Marlene S from Waterloo, ON recommends this vacation rental

    A great place to vacation. Pool and hot tubs are well maintained as are the grounds. More flowers on the grounds would be welcomed. Parking under condos is a good feature. The waterfront view is great as is the beach. We will keep returning.

  •  
  • Jaeggi 2013

    Stayed 21 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Solothurn, Solothurn recommends this vacation rental

    Every year since 12 years

  •  
  • summer vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    kelly D from The Villages, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Had a wonderful stay. See you. Next year

  •  
  • Fantastic Florida Vacay

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susanne G from Miami, OK recommends this vacation rental

    The condo is very nicely appointed. It was great to relax on deck with waterway on side and ocean in front. The proximity to the ocean and beach was very short walking distance. The grounds are maintained excellently. Anne at the Resort Rentals who gave us the condo information was fantastic!!
    Great time for our family!
    Thanks for allowing us to rent the condo.

  •  
  • Family vacation 2013

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nicole T from Evansville, IN recommends this vacation rental

    I searched and searched in the months leading up to this trip and found this unit. I chose it for the square footage(we have 2 teenage boys and a 7 year old) and also the views on all sides of the condo. We were not disappointed! It was absolutely beautiful! The kitchen could be stocked with some newer items to cook with but that would be my only complaint. We ended up not doing a few things we wanted to do because we hardly wanted to leave the beach/pool/condo! We love that it wasn't crowded and we met some of the nicest people. We plan to come again next year and to this unit!

  •  
  • Best location

    Stayed 10 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Swampscott, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Great property in a fabulous location. Would highly recommend this property. We had an awesome vacation there.

  •  
  • Treasure Island

    Stayed 56 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from West Chester, PA recommends this vacation rental

    We had an enjoyable time . We have rented this property for about 14 years and the owner has made many improvements. We suggested that he enlarge and update the kitchen and the bathrooms at a later date. Many owners have done this. Sam and Jean Long

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 11, 2018-Dec 21, 2018 na $968-$1,075 na 7 No restrictions
Dec 22, 2018-Jan 2, 2019 na $1,725 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 3, 2019-Feb 1, 2019 na $1,375 na 7 No restrictions
Feb 2, 2019-Mar 1, 2019 na $1,864 na 7 Sat checkin only
Mar 2, 2019-Apr 19, 2019 na $2,179 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 20, 2019-Jun 7, 2019 na $1,444 na 7 No restrictions
Jun 8, 2019-Aug 9, 2019 na $1,444-$1,601 na 7 Sat checkin only

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.



To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.739549,-82.755375

Resort Rentals 8010 Blind Pass Rd St Pete Beach, FL 33706 +1 (800) 293-3979 info@resortrentals.us

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon