Book by phone: +1 (800) 293-3979

Lands End #303 building 1 - Gulf View

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom. No pets allowed.

7537 Bayshore Drive Bldg 1 / #303 Treasure Island, FL 33706 United States

This spacious 1 bedroom condo, decorated with a Mediterranean flair is the perfect vacation retreat. The living room offers ample seating and a flat screen TV. Relax on your balcony that offers a unique view of the pool area with the gorgeous Gulf of Mexico in the distance. The kitchen is fully equipped and there is a washer and dryer for your use. Located in the popular Sunset Beach neighborhood, you just walk across the property to the beach. Free Internet access.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code LE1-303
Beds 1 king bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 4
Floor Area 800 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Air Conditioning, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Hot Tub, Outdoor Shower, Shared Pool, Shuffle Board, Tennis, Volleyball Sand Court
Geographic Close to Town, On Bay or Sound, On Beach
Convenience Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
Average Manager Rating (Based on 7907 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 33 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
91 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great condo, horrible staff.

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lathrop, Missouri recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the condo and it's location but the staff was rude and went out of their way to make you feel uncomfortable. There was also construction going on after 9 am directly above our condo. Reservation staff was very friendly, but the staff working the gate and checking on the pool were very angry old men.

    • Manager Responded on 8/30/2017

      Gosh, we are really so sorry to hear this!! We (Resort Rentals, the rental Management/Reservation staff) will be sure that this feedback is passed over to Land's End staff so that they are aware of this. In regards to construction noise, we are truly sorry for anything that you may have encountered during your stay! We do not manage every condo onsite and many of the private owners do have updates done and do not make us aware of this. If anything is occurring that we are aware of, we definitely try our very best to be sure our guests are aware of things so that they can make the best decision for their vacation time. If anything is going on, please do not hesitate contacting us at our office and we would be more than happy to look into things for you!! We truly apologize if your last stay was not as "happy" as it should have been but we hope you will still return to Land's End for another visit.

  •  
  • Perfect condo for two.

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Darrell A from Daleville, In recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice condo with a great view. Private beach and away from the hustle and bustle. Great pool and other amenities. We had a great week there and will definitely return.

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      So great to hear! :-) We are so happy that you had an enjoyable week in this condo at Land's End, it really is a great community and a great location!! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your return visit to Land's End!

  •  
  • Awesome vacation place

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Anna O from Lake Stevens, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice condo, very clean and has everything you need. We had an ocean view so very nice. And Treasure Island really is a treasure. Awesome place for a relaxing vacation and also plenty to do.

    • Manager Responded on 6/13/2017

      This is great to hear! :-) You are exactly right that the Land's End location is quiet and relaxing, yet has plenty to do onsite or just down the road and we are so glad you enjoyed that aspect of it! Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to have you back for another visit soon!

  •  
  • will do it again

    Stayed 14 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Daniel M from Brooklyn, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Every thing went as plained, great time

    • Manager Responded on 6/3/2017

      Great to hear! Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to the next visit! :-)

  •  
  • Nice stay on Treasure Island

    Stayed 10 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mississauga, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice accommodations. It was everything we expected.

    • Manager Responded on 5/2/2017

      Love it, glad you had a good stay and we hope to have you back again soon! :-)

  •  
  • Nice condo in a great development

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Dimondale, mi recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful pool and beach. This is one of the best condo developments in the area. Grounds are very well maintained and security is good.

    • Manager Responded on 4/25/2017

      So glad you enjoy the Land's End location! They really do a lovely job with the grounds there, not to mention the awesome beach and amenities on site! Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you at Land's End for another FL vacation soon!

  •  
  • Gulf View Relaxationw

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cincinnati, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    The Land's End condominium development is very well maintained. It is quiet at the south end of Treasure Island. We have stayed at several different condos in this development, and we like building 1 because it is across from the pool and has a beautiful Gulf view. We will be back again!

    • Manager Responded on 4/1/2017

      So great to hear!! :-) The Land's End community really is lovely and we are glad you found your ideal spot in building #1! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your next visit!

  •  
  • Lands End Condo Bldg. 1

    Stayed 49 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from South Yarmouth, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Our unit is in a beautiful location with a view of the beach and pool, but the unit is in need of an update. It is dark, gloomy, furniture is OK, counter and stools are not comfortable and should be done away with. tThe table only has seats for 2 people. Bathrom is old, tiles are losing their grout. The bedroom ensemble is too heavy and too many decorative pillows 7, making the bed is too much of a chore. It needs something soft, light and pretty. The overall decor needs a change in my opinion. The sleep sofa cannot be used for someone to sleep on, the springs are terrible, no padding on the mattress.

    • Manager Responded on 3/11/2017

      Thank you for your feedback, we will be sure to pass this over to the owner for their review. We apologize if the condo you stayed in was not a good fit for you. We have a number of condos to choose from in our program, in all different view categories and designations, so hopefully the next condo will be a good match! :-) Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again next season!

  •  
  • Decent but with some issues

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mag S from Mississauga, Ontario does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The stay was very comfortable and the unit was overall decent. However, there were a few concerns:
    1. The bathroom sink was almost completely plugged
    2. There were only 2 seats at the dining table
    3. There was only one beach chair and 1 tiny seat umbrella that barely served 1 person, but most other units had several chairs and large umbrellas

    • Manager Responded on 1/4/2017

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you were comfortable during your visit, less the few items that you have listed. We do apologize for those items mentioned and the frustrations it caused you. In regards to the sink, please do not hesitate to call us at our office with any maintenance items like that as we do have staff in place to take care of those things. Beach chairs and umbrellas are not a required item for the owners to leave in the unit as too often those items go missing. It is a constantly changing inventory in that department when it comes to those things but if you do not find them in the condo, again please just give us a call at our office as we do keep a supply here and we are more than happy to lend those to you for the duration of your stay, based on availability. With this condo being a 1 bedroom unit it is true that there are only 2 chairs around the table as it is a smaller space but, we are happy to get you more if you need….just give us a call! :-) We will be sure to pass this feedback over to the owner of the condo as well on your behalf. All of the listed items can be corrected for you and we hope that you will give our company another try for an upcoming vacation to our area.

  •  
  • Vacaction at St Pete Beach / Treasure Island

    Stayed 8 days ending in September, 2016

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wayne F from Tingvatn, 10 recommends this vacation rental

    Overall good, what was most disapointing was the house keeping and the bed linen.

    • Manager Responded on 9/24/2016

      Thank you for your feedback. We do apologize if the housekeeping was not up to par for you as it should have been. Should you stay with us again and find anything that is not right for you, please do not hesitate to contact us at our office. We have staff in place and would be more than happy to send them out to take care of anything that may need to be addressed. We want to be sure you are completely comfortable in your rental!! We hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Perfect vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lake Stevens, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Like everything about my stay. Condo was clean and has everything I needed. Beach just few steps away. Beautiful place. I had perfect vacation

  •  
  • Sun/Fun

    Stayed 14 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Daniel M from Brooklyn, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Two weeks at lands end great time and good weather. Good fishing,beautiful beach and good restaurant in the area.Very clean

  •  
  • craigs review

    Stayed 14 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Craig S from Parkersburg, WV recommends this vacation rental

    it was a good experience.

  •  
  • Spring Break 2016

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sumner, MI recommends this vacation rental

    I would say it is a beautiful saying that we were woke up pretty much every morning by 7:30 a.m. either by mowers or weed whackers or garbage trucks But the pillows in our resort was awful!!! We arrived late Friday night and the gentleman that was at the gate I would say was very grumpy..

  •  
  • sunny getaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Floyds Knobs, In recommends this vacation rental

    it was a beautiful location, private and well managed

  •  
  • March stay

    Stayed 21 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert and Nancy Q from St. Johnsville, NY recommends this vacation rental

    A few things need some repair, these were mentioned in our review to Resort Rentals.

  •  
  • Where friendships are made

    Stayed 56 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from South Yarmouth, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Lands End Condos are the perfect spot for relaxation and fun. Friendships are made with both owners and renters, where all are welcomed and feel at home.

  •  
  • Lands End

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Warren G from Ancaster, Ontario does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Hi...The condo was o.k but the floors were dirty and the cleaning, for the most part was superficial...just the basics. We were dissapointed that there weren't even a few extras like salt and pepper and may be a spot of dish soap. Little things may not seem important but they mean a lot. Landings end was nice and the pool area was outstanding but the guys were a bit out of it. Extremely vigilant making sure no rules around the pool were broken but, for the most part unhelpful. You could also update the ping pong materials and table along with maybe adding a couple of other activities. Thanks

  •  
  • Secluded & Private Resort

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan A from Moline, IL recommends this vacation rental

    The view was wonderful & resort was private. Felt secure with security people at entrance. Our condo needed better beach chairs & sofa bed was uncomfortable. Next time would get a 2 bedroom. Loved the bathroom having two entrances. Resort was close to the beach & wasn't overcrowded. Enjoyed our stay. We had to drive anywhere we need to go but didn't mind since we enjoyed the privacy more than partying.

  •  
  • The quiet side of Treasure Island

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bradley M from Fishers, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay at Lands End, and would stay there again.

  •  
  • Beautiful location and property

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert H from Lees Summit, Missouri recommends this vacation rental

    Always have a good time at Land's End. Wonderful location. Beautiful property.

  •  
  • A week in Florida

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bluffton, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Overall, is was good. When we got there Saturday evening there was no remote control for the main TV. We called then and was told it would be Monday before anyone could come. They showed up at 4:00PM so it was a day and a half with no TV. The dryer must need a heating element as it took two cycles to completely dry the clothes. Operator who took call on remote was not very friendly.

  •  
  • Vacation Jan 31/14-Feb 7/15

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Diana B from Logy Bay, Newfoundland does not recommend this vacation rental.

    I had no issues with the condo itself. I did not realize it was so far away from shopping or conveniences and that most of the people there were seniors. The gatekeepers were extremely friendly and helpful.

  •  
  • Unique condo decor

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Italian decor, paint colors, accessories etc were consistent and beautiful.
    We had an unobstructured view of the gulf though we were on the second row
    back from the gulf. The grounds were beautiful and well maintained daily .

  •  
  • Beautiful beach...lovely development..ok apartment

    Stayed 9 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from East Brunswick, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    This family vacation with two teens was planned very quickly with not much time to look into the Treasure Island area. This unit was the only one left. It was too small for four of us, with two teens of different genders, but we managed. The sleep sofa was very uncomfortable despite having a new mattress. The furnishings in general need updating.The two living room chairs are not in good condition, the sofa ok. The closet space is generous. The site does not have enough photos of the unit and none of the bathroom, which is fine, just older. The kitchen is older, but everything worked and there is plenty of cabinet space. The little balcony overlooks the parking lot, the pool beyond that, and then the ocean. The pool and ocean are partial views. I would have loved a unit directly on the ocean and an updated unit in general, but if they cost more I would say don't bother- this was ok. I loved the boardwalk, which is public, right outside the development. The views and nature are wonderful. The beach is fairly private and was quiet our entire stay- the shelling wonderful, but clearly popular with collectors. Yes, we saw dolphins. The pool is big and clean and the temperature just fine, could have been beef is with the supposed 24 hour security- the security guard does not stay at the entry gate. He has other duties and rides around on a golf cart carrying a walkie talkie. He buzzed people in remotely.
    The only thing we found to do nearby was John's Pass a few miles away- it has shops, restaurants, an arcade my kids liked, and a boardwalk. The main strip Gulf Blvd, has cheap motels and vacation cottages. Lands End is by far the nicest condo. The condo next to us, Mansions by the Sea, rents only for a minimum of one month. By the way- anyone can enter the Lands End property from the beach- there are just NO TRESPASSING signs. I didn't however see anyone who looked like they didn't belong.

  •  
  • Awesome vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brian S from Orland Hills, Illinois recommends this vacation rental

    The lands end was great. It was better than the pics showed. The pool was nice and heated it was perfect. Plus the boardwalk around the property was nice. I definitely recommend this place to others

  •  
  • Great, quiet location

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert H from Lees Summit, Missouri recommends this vacation rental

    The grounds are beautiful and the location is great. Very quiet. Owner involvement so it is not for kids. The ocean view is fantastic.

  •  
  • Perfect location

    Stayed 35 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fonthill, ON recommends this vacation rental

    This is our fourth stay at Lands End. The location is perfect. The grounds are beautiful and we'll maintained. Our condo was spacious but needed to be updated.Hope to be back next year.

  •  
  • Great vocation experience

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mehmed B from Louisville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Beautifull place, will go next year again.

  •  
  • Lands End

    Stayed 8 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marc M from Newburgh, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay very much. The resort is beautiful and very quite. From our condo we could see much of the pool and had a nice view of the beach although the pool sits between the condo and the beach. There is a parking lot between the pool and the condo but it is fairly narrow. If you are think of staying at Lands End I would recommend going to the Google sat view of the area. I do not think spending the extra money for a beach-side condo is worth the extra money involved.

  •  
  • Land's End April 2013

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James C from West hartford, Ct recommends this vacation rental

    Very good experience. Our 3rd time here and always good.

  •  
  • The nicest place we've stayed at in Florida in 10 years!

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Suzanne S from Brandford, ON recommends this vacation rental

    When we arrived, found the staff very helpful & the grounds & condo exceeded our expectations. The grounds are spotless & very well maintained; a tropical paradise! Our condo was even nicer than the pictures showed & we had a fabulous view of the pool & ocean, framed perfectly with palm trees. Condo was clean, smelled good (which is important to me) & had everything we needed. My only real complaint was how the condo owners who stay there for long-term, reserve the lounge chairs at the pool.We normally sit by the ocean but b/c the wind was very cool we used the pool area. Our "Rule" list & a sign at the pool clearly stated that you were not allowed to reserve chairs by putting your belongings on them. Every day we saw condo owners come down to the pool & put their belongings on it to save it for a couple of hours later. We saw some pretty rude behaviour from the condo owners; some people would come down & not get a chair as they all had towels on them but no people, and they would leave b/c there were no seats! The "pool monitor" guy clearly saw this happening, but did nothing about it! We could clearly see who's side he was on. My advice: do the same as the owner's & reserve your chair with a towel. That's what we did in the latter part of the week just to get a seat!

  •  
  • Unwind at Land's End

    Stayed 50 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kissimmee, Fl recommends this vacation rental

    We were planning on staying up in Clearwater Beach but once we discovered Sunset Beach and Land's End we were so glad. A tranquil location but not too far from the action. Beautiful quiet beach right on the doorstep of the complex. We booked a one-bedroom unit which was pretty spacious with good-sized balcony. Would recommend a west-facing unit.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 12, 2017-Dec 22, 2017 na $698 na 7 No restrictions
Dec 23, 2017-Jan 1, 2018 na $1,125 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 2, 2018-Feb 2, 2018 na $875 na 7 No restrictions
Feb 3, 2018-Mar 2, 2018 na $1,400 na 7 Sat checkin only
Mar 3, 2018-Apr 13, 2018 na $1,700 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 14, 2018-Jun 1, 2018 na $875 na 7 No restrictions
Jun 2, 2018-Aug 10, 2018 na $875-$1,025 na 7 No restrictions
Aug 11, 2018-Dec 21, 2018 na $775 na 7 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.





To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.741466,-82.756226

Resort Rentals 8010 Blind Pass Rd St Pete Beach, FL 33706 +1 (800) 293-3979 info@resortrentals.us

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon