Book by phone: +1 (800) 293-3979
Living Area

Sunset Chateau #609

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

8470 West Gulf Boulevard #609 Treasure Island, FL 33706 United States

Watch the sun melt into the Gulf of Mexico while you relax on the private balcony of this completely remodeled condo. Inside, you will find a perfect combination of comfort and style. This 2 story condo offers a warm relaxing living area along with 3 cozy bedrooms and 2 baths. The private balcony is located off of the master bedroom on the 2nd floor. There is a fully equipped kitchen as well as ample seating for dining. Other amenities include flat screen TV’s in the living area as well as all 3 bedrooms and wireless internet service.


Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 2 story
Unit Code SC609
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 2 full beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, 6 dining seats
Floor Area 1200 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Outdoor Balcony, Shared Pool
Geographic Close to Town, On Beach
Convenience Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
Average Manager Rating (Based on 7873 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 51 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
98 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Awesome condo in an awesome loction

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Todd R from Guttenberg, Iowa recommends this vacation rental

    This is the second time we rented this unit now and we will rent it again. It is a beautifully kept unit with a fantastic view. Quiet beach area yet close to the resorts if you want to wander there. Highly recommended.

    • Manager Responded on 9/16/2017

      Perfect!! Glad to hear it was another successful beach vacation and we look forward to visit number 3!! :-)

  •  
  • Sunset Chateau #609

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Virtudes G from Santa Cruz, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    Pictures are very accurate. Beautiful ocean view. Good value for money

    • Manager Responded on 8/26/2017

      Glad you enjoyed your time on Sunset Beach and we hope to have you back for another visit!! :-)

  •  
  • Great

    Stayed 14 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sheila W from Johnson City, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Just great.

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2017

      Awesome! We are looking forward to your return visit next summer! :-)

  •  
  • Marshall/Simpson Vacation 2017

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Eleta M from Rogersville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Simply flawless.Everything went smooth from booking all the way to check out. Which made our vacation perfect.

    • Manager Responded on 6/27/2017

      Love it, thank you!! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to having you back for another beach vacation soon!

  •  
  • 609 Sunset Chateau

    Stayed 8 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melissa C from Lenexa, KS recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed in this building about 8 times now...and this was the best of all of the condos we have rented. Nicely updated...especially the bathrooms and kitchen, and comfortable beds. We will be booking again for sure!

    • Manager Responded on 6/20/2017

      Awesome to hear, sounds like you found the one that fits!! :-) Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your next stay at Sunset Chateau!

  •  
  • Nice Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Battle Creek, MI recommends this vacation rental

    The rental was clean and nice. We were not happy with the linens as they didn't fit the bed well and came off the bed during the night. The pool area is very small and didn't have seating around it which was a bummer, not what we are used to and the elevators broke down twice while we were there. Overall it was a nice stay but I think we will go back to our other spot next year.

    • Manager Responded on 4/12/2017

      We are so sorry to hear that you were not fully pleased with your past stay! With it being a smaller pool and pool deck area the condo association chose to put the tables on the outside area for your use and we are so sorry if that was not a good fit for you. We were not aware of the elevator needing any maintenance but please let us know if anything like that comes up and we will call the condo association to have that corrected for you! We do apologize for the inconvenience that it caused. We have quite a large inventory here on our beaches and I am sure we have something outside of the Sunset Chateau property that could be a nice fit for you and we hope to host another FL vacation for you in the future.

  •  
  • A Great Week!

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jerry H from plainfield, illinois recommends this vacation rental

    Myself and the family(6) of us had a great time, our condo was clean, the local to the pool and Gulf were perfect!! It filled all our needs. I would only say the mattresses where pretty uncomfortable, but that didn't stop any fun!! Would love to stay in this condo 609 again.... thank you resort rentals your team was exceptional, on info, guidance and hospitality.. Jerry and Kathy!! P.S. Gail and ladi s Kathy loved the donuts!! Thank you so much.

    • Manager Responded on 4/1/2017

      We are trilled to hear you had a awesome family vacation at Land's End!!! :-) We are sorry if the mattresses were not a good fit for you and we know that everyone's preference in that department do vary, but we will be sure to pass this feedback over to the owner. Thank you so much for staying with us, we really enjoyed meeting you both and will have the donuts ready for the next arrival! ;-)

  •  
  • 609 Sunset Chateau Review

    Stayed 14 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ronald R from Blacklick, OH does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Sent a reply previously. As I remember my complaints were the shower stalls had mildew areas that need attention. A good bleaching around the bottom edges would have helped. Their were light fixtures with burned out bulbs. TV remotes broken and w/o batteries. An overhead fan in the master bedroom didn't work. The location was a plus.

    • Manager Responded on 4/1/2017

      We are so sorry for the housekeeping and maintenance issues you had listed here. We have discussed this with our housekeeping and also had our maintenance go out and look at the other items so that all can be addressed. Please do not hesitate to contact us at our office regarding anything like this that may come up as we do have staff in place that we are happy to get over to take care of anything that may be needed in those regards. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the location on Sunset Beach, it really is a lovely stretch of beach! :-) Thank you for staying with us and we hope to host another upcoming FL vacation for you.

  •  
  • August vacation for wedding

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pamela Y from Garner, NC recommends this vacation rental

    My sister and I rented the condo for a vacation with our adult children to coincide with our brother's wedding. The condo was perfect for us. The view from the balcony was beautiful.

    • Manager Responded on 9/3/2016

      Thank you so much for the post and congrats to all on the recent wedding!!!! :-) We are so glad you had a good stay while you were here for your brother's wedding, beach weddings are the best and hopefully the weather cooperated for you! Thank you for coming and being a guest with us and we hope to see you all back again soon for a beach vacation!!

  •  
  • Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sheila W from Johnson City, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome

  •  
  • 30 years + to unite.

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chris S from west palm beach, florida recommends this vacation rental

    A+

  •  
  • Treasure Island vacation 2016

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Aaron D from Lansdale, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome. The condo was so beautiful and spacious. It was everything we expected and more.

  •  
  • spring break with our family

    Stayed 14 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from New Franklin, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    We rented the penthouse unit #609 and it was updated and clean and fun to sit in the adirondac chairs to watch the sunset.

  •  
  • Sunny South

    Stayed 14 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Queensbury, NY recommends this vacation rental

    We finally got nice weather. Everything was great. Unit was very nice. We all enjoyed the unit, the beach and the pool.

  •  
  • Vacation

    Stayed 42 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert M from Clark Mills, NY recommends this vacation rental

    It's a great place with a great view

  •  
  • #609 Sunset Chateau

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John S from Castle Rock, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Great Gulf views and location. The pool does not have chairs so you need to bring them from your unit. There are 2 elevators and only 1 worked during our stay. Unit 609 is on the 6th floor so stairs were necessary to use with the other guests. The unit is updated and clean. The stove takes a while to heat up but it works.

  •  
  • Another Week on Sunset Beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alan S from Pgh, Pennsylvania recommends this vacation rental

    As always the process of working on your vacation through Resort Rentals is smooth as silk, great management company, they always deliver.
    We have stayed at several different units in Sunset Chateau and stayed in this one twice. You cant beat the location and this unit is very nice having most of what you need to make your stay comfortable. We were disappointed to learn that there was only one elevator working, and that it had been down nearly all year per one resident. That along with the other inconveniences you generally have with a condo made us decide that as nice as this place is, next year we will go back to a private home, overall that's always been a better experience for us than Condo life.

    • Manager Responded on 10/10/2015

      Thanks for your review. I appreciate you letting us know what you liked about the condo as well as areas you feel could be improved. I spoke with the management association concerning the elevator and was told that the second elevator should be repaired in two weeks. Sorry for the issue! Thanks again and we hope to see you next year.

  •  
  • My stay at Chateau #609

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Todd R from Guttenberg, Iowa recommends this vacation rental

    I found this rental online and after many hours of research of different hotels/resorts we decided to take the chance with Sunset Chateau #609. My experience booking online was very pleasant with no issues at all. Picking up the key upon arrival was quick and easy. The rental unit itself exceeded our expectations. It was very clean and comfortable. The location and view were amazing. We will be back!

  •  
  • Family Vacation on the Gulf of Mexico at Sunset Chateau

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Julie M from Amsterdam, New York recommends this vacation rental

    this was our first family vacation in 3 years. What an awesome time we had. The weather was amazing and the 3 bedroom condo at sunset chateau was simply wonderful.

  •  
  • good trip

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thanh N from Silver Spring, MD recommends this vacation rental

    we have some problem with the elevator and washing machine some time it works some time it doesn't but everything else is good.

  •  
  • great vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    karl l from Oviedo, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time the condo had everything we needed and had great decor and was clean. Only thing that I would say bad was that the stairs in the condo were very slippery

  •  
  • Sunset Chateau getaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Manassas, VA recommends this vacation rental

    My family had a wonderful time. We loved the.location and look forward to another visit in the future.

  •  
  • Home away from home

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ronda W from Maynardville, Tennessee recommends this vacation rental

    Great very relaxing Love it

  •  
  • vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Craig N from Marriottsville, MD recommends this vacation rental

    excellent location and we enjoyed it

  •  
  • Great stay on Treasure Island.

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joseph P from Westpoint, Tennessee recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was clean, nicely decorated, and had a great location. My family and I throughly enjoyed our stay. We traveled with 3 adults and 2 children so the room arrangement was perfect for us. The kitchen was well equipped, and the provided beach chairs, and umbrellas were a plesant surprise. The only downside was that we could only turn the thermostat down to 72. This caused the upstairs portion of the condo to get uncomfortably hot in the late afternoon and sleeping hours. It did not cool down until around 10 a.m. the next day. Other than that we really enjoyed our stay and we look forward to visiting again.

  •  
  • Sunset Beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lorrie E from Orlando, Florida recommends this vacation rental

    Had a wonderful time. Beach is very private. We will definitely be returning to for many stays in the future!

  •  
  • Awesome!

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Louisville, Kentucky recommends this vacation rental

    It was perfect! The view was great! Condo was totally updated! Beds were so comfortable. Clean as can be.

  •  
  • Sunset chateau 609

    Stayed 42 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert M from Clark Mills, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Very beautiful place and the rental agency and owner were wonderful people to deal with.

  •  
  • Great 3 bedroom condo

    Stayed 14 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Vilborg S from Seltjarnarnes, Seltjarnarnes recommends this vacation rental

    Our family (people of 6) had a great vacation at Sunset Chateau, Treasure Island. The condo #609 is very nice, good equipment, clean and we loved to sit outside on the balcony on second floor. Location is excellent. We will definitely come back :)

  •  
  • What a great week!

    Stayed 8 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kelly V from Kaukauna, Wisconsin recommends this vacation rental

    The location of this rental is amazing. We seen numerous dolphins swimming. The beach is great. The unit is spacious and accommodated everything that we needed.

  •  
  • Great Time

    Stayed 8 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Johanna M from Copiague, Ny recommends this vacation rental

    The Best Vacation

  •  
  • The perfect beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cheryl S from Raymore, Missouri recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent in many ways!! Lots of privacy in the condo, beautiful beach, no crowds, beautiful view from master balcony, loved having little beach chairs to use, clean beach and clean premises, no disappointments whatsoever ????

  •  
  • Daughter's Wedding

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lewisville, Nc recommends this vacation rental

    The Sunset Chateau #609 condo was more than I had expected. It was clean, spacious, quiet and with a gorgeous views out of every window! I was in St.Petersburg for my daughters wedding and the condo was perfect to gather for final arrangements and enjoy family. I would definitely recommend this condo to any family that wants a place right on the beach and convenient to everything.

  •  
  • Another Great Vacation at Sunset Beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alan S from Pgh, Pennsylvania recommends this vacation rental

    We have been coming here for many years and this our the third rental at Sunset Chateau. Cant say enough good things about this location for a vacation spot. This unit was very nice, clean and well equipped with everything we needed to enjoy our stay for a week. I will say one word of caution for those of us who don't like stairs, these were particularly slippery, so be careful! Other than that, If a beachfront condo is your thing, you would be hard pressed to find a better one anywhere else.

  •  
  • Great property-AMAZING price

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ashley N from Chattanooga, Tennessee recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was beyond our expectations. We couldn't have ask for a better location, view, or home away from home. The only downfall was the roof construction and being woke up to roofers right above our head at 7:00 in the morning. I was not informed of the construction until 5 days before arrival. Good thing the condo was so perfect or I probably would have ask for a full refund.

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2014

      Thank you for such a great review. I do apologize for the roof construction. We would have notified you sooner but didn't know the completion was delayed due to inclement weather conditions. We try our best to keep our guests informed whenever we hear of something going on at the properties. Sorry we weren't able to do better in this situation. I do hope we have the opportunity to host one of your vacations in the future. Thanks again!

  •  
  • Great Place!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Las Vegas, NV recommends this vacation rental

    The owners have done a great job to make this place nice. Had a great week! Love that you have a great sunset every night and the beach is right off the elevator.

  •  
  • Can't wait to go back!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michelle S from Franklin, IN recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was very nice, right on the beach! Loved the location! The rental staff was very friendly and helpful! Would definitely recommend staying here to a friend!

  •  
  • Girls Weekend at Sunset Chateau

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary L from Toronto, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Fabulous location! You can't get any better than beachfront...and the sunsets were spectacular! Highly recommend this property. We will definitely return.

  •  
  • BEACH WEEK

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Janice C from Sterling Heights, MI recommends this vacation rental

    GREAT CONDO AND LOCATION

  •  
  • nice quiet condo

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Indianapolis, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was great. Location was quiet.

  •  
  • Quaint area of Treasure Island..Condo surrounded by lovely Homes!

    Stayed 28 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Oshawa, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the Condo....very clean and spacious to accommodate family...penthouse balcony was a bonus complete with muskoka chairs! Everything was provided...even extra beach loungers and chairs...Pool was warm...80 degrees!
    Beach was never busy :). Excellent location to many restaurants and stores.
    Terrific view of the Gulf of Mexico and the intracoastal from the back bedroom window! Enjoyed the beautiful Sunrise and Sunset each day! Would definitely rent this Unit again!!

  •  
  • 2/22/14-3/1/14

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Frank C from Waukesha, Wisconsin recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed in this condo for our annual Florida golf vacation and were extremely happy with our choice. Resort Rentals is an efficient and professional management company who we have used multiple times in the past. The unit itself was clean, updated and spacious. The only downside was that there was not a washer/dryer in the unit, however there was a coin-operated set just down the hallway. If we have the chance, we would stay there again.

  •  
  • Cleaning: I would like to see a mop to clean up little spills.

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Queensbury, NY recommends this vacation rental

    We love the place and the location. We brought a baby for the first time and everything went well.

  •  
  • Wonderful

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert M from Clark Mills, NY recommends this vacation rental

    I wouldn't hesitate to rent this unit again. Owners are great and place was beautiful

  •  
  • Pool Too Cold

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John K from Riverview, MI recommends this vacation rental

    The pool heater needed to be working. Even though it is a heat pump the water was very cold for the kids. If the pool was heated everyday and was warm you would have gotten a 5 star rating.

  •  
  • Treasure Island Vacation 2013

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John B from Pulaski, Virginia recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice property...seemed just like home. Had everything needed for a very comfortable vacation. We plan on going again next year. Only downfall I have is that resort rentals should offer some type of discount on returning customers, but they don't.

  •  
  • would love to stay again!

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Teri S from Newark, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed in the condo and absolutely loved it! Every room was so clean and decorated to make you feel at home as well as at the beach. We will definitely book this room again when we travel to Treasure Island again!

  •  
  • Great family vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary Jo G from ocoee, fl recommends this vacation rental

    Plenty of room for family. Beautiful unit- had everything-just bring beach towels. Only thing missing athis complex is a hot tub .

  •  
  • A Great Place to Stay!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jason C from WEST DECATUR, PA recommends this vacation rental

    The rental was a great place to stay with an family, our child loved the pool, we loved being oceanfront. The unit was extremely clean and updated, we will probably rent this one again in the future.

  •  
  • Great Location

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Folsom, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Thoroughly enjoyed the week! Was so nice to just walk out door and beach was there.

  •  
  • SUNSET BEACH

    Stayed 15 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Janice C from Sterling Heights, MI recommends this vacation rental

    I HAVE STAYED IN THIS BUILDING FOR SEVERAL YEARS. IT WAS MY 1ST TIME IN #609. IT IS A 5 STAR UNIT AND PLAN TO BOOK AGAIN. GREAT LOCATION TOO. BEAUTIFUL BEACH. CLOSE TO MANY GOOD RESTURANTS AND SHOPPING

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 12, 2017-Dec 22, 2017 na $810-$900 na 7 No restrictions
Dec 23, 2017-Jan 1, 2018 na $1,425 na 7 No restrictions
Jan 2, 2018-Feb 2, 2018 na $1,175 na 7 No restrictions
Feb 3, 2018-Mar 2, 2018 na $1,575 na 7 Sat checkin only
Mar 3, 2018-Apr 13, 2018 na $1,875 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 14, 2018-Jun 1, 2018 na $1,175 na 7 No restrictions
Jun 2, 2018-Aug 10, 2018 na $1,175-$1,325 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 11, 2018-Dec 21, 2018 na $900 na 7 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.



To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
27.748703,-82.761881

Resort Rentals 8010 Blind Pass Rd St Pete Beach, FL 33706 +1 (800) 293-3979 info@resortrentals.us

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon