Amadeus 6

Starting from $100 - $329 /night + taxes & fees
Location Treasure Island
Type Condo
Bedroom 2 bedrooms
Bathroom 2 baths
Guests 5 guests
Pets Not Allowed Pets Not Allowed
Condo - Rating 4.9 (87)
Description
Top Reasons to Book:
•Walking distance to a wide variety of local restaurants and entertainment.
•Located just a block from the easy beach access.
•Includes access to a shared dock on the intercoastal as well as a waterfront pool!

This upper floor, 2 bedroom/2 bath condo has a comfortable and traditional décor throughout. Fully stocked and equipped kitchen, open living room and dining area, hard wood and tile floors through the living areas with carpeting in the bedrooms and a private balcony with seating. A perfectly simple condo at a great value with a perfect location! PLEASE NOTE: The private balcony from this condo has an obstructed view of the water. There is no elevator at this property, only stairs for access.

2 Bedrooms / 2 Bathroom
Bedroom 1 – King Sized Bed
Bedroom 2 – 2 Twin Sized Beds
This condo also provides a sofa sleeper

For family-friendly fun while visiting Treasure Island, hop on the Suncoast Trolley and you will be able to explore all of the unique beach communities from Clearwater Beach to Pass-a-Grille. Take a short drive over to the Clearwater Marine Aquarium. Head West to Madeira and visit the Alligator Discovery Center in town, take a walk on the boardwalk while shopping at John’s Pass Village. After your adventures, have a bite to eat at the many fantastic restaurants Treasure Island has to offer such as The Pearl Restaurant, Caddy’s, The Boardwalk Grill and many more! No matter what you decide to do, you'll have plenty of happy memories to take away!
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Beach
  • Beach Combing
  • Bed Linens
  • Bird Watching
  • Boating
  • Botanical Garden
  • Cable
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cycling
  • DeepSea Fishing
  • Dishes & Silverware
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Family
  • Fishing
  • Fishing - Bay
  • Fishing - Surf
  • Free Parking
  • Free wifi
  • Golf
  • Groceries
  • Hangers
  • Heated Pool
  • Heating
  • Hospital
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Jet Skiing
  • Kitchen
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Living Room
  • Long Term Stays Allowed
  • Microwave
  • Miniature Golf
  • Museums
  • Near Ocean
  • Outdoor
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Oven
  • Para-sailing
  • Parking
  • Patio or Balcony
  • Pier Fishing
  • Pool
  • Private Entrance
  • Private Living Room
  • Refrigerator
  • Restaurants
  • Romantic
  • Shelling
  • Smoke Detector
  • Snorkeling
  • Stove
  • Swimming
  • Television
  • Theme Parks
  • Toaster
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Towels
  • Walking
  • Washer
  • Water Parks
  • Water View
  • Wifi
  • Wireless Internet
  • Zoo
  • Bay Front
Location
Property Address
145 104th Avenue
Treasure Island, FL
33706
Property Location
Treasure Island
Open Map
Availability Calendar
June 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
July 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
August 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
October 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
November 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
January 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
February 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28  
March 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
April 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
May 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
June 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
Choose your dates See More
Popular
6 People have considered this property in the last 24 hours
Calendar
Arrival
Calendar
Departure
Select Your dates to begin your Booking your Vacation
Our Guests Love Us 4.9 (87)
Rating 5
Great place with an amazing view overlooking the ocean. Pool was warm and clean. The room was just as described. Great value for what you get. Highly recommend.
Anonymous - Posted: 6/15/2024
Rating 5
Vacation
Our stay at Amadeus was perfect!!! We flew into Tampa, took an Uber to the condo, never had a reason to rent a car. EVERYTHING was with in walking distance. (the grocery, the beach and awesome restaurants) The condo was set up with everything we could ever need or want. The pool at the condo was great! The view was even better!!! We will be back.
Anonymous - Posted: 4/9/2024
It's fantastic to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Amadeus 6! The convenience of having everything within walking distance, including the grocery store, beach, and fantastic restaurants, is a highlight we love to hear about. It's wonderful that the condo met all your needs and desires for your stay. We're thrilled you took pleasure in the pool and the views from the condo. We look forward to welcoming you back for another visit in the future.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 4/13/2024
Rating 4
very nice as allways
Anonymous - Posted: 11/29/2023
Rating 5
was a great place for the money. The 2 little bed mattresses could have been better, but that's my only complaint.
Anonymous - Posted: 10/22/2023
Rating 5
This place is very clean, private, and everything you need very close by!
Anonymous - Posted: 8/22/2023
Rating 5
It was amazing! I didn’t wanna leave!
There are no comments available for this review
Anonymous - Posted: 7/30/2023
Rating 5
Great Location!
Just a few blocks to the beautiful beach, a couple blocks from a pharmacy, and several blocks from a grocery store, restaurants, and other local businesses. It was perfect for us. The pool was all ours on most days. It was quiet and we slept great each night. The condo was cool, clean, and had everything we needed. We visited with our seven-year-old daughter and 17-year-old son. They shared a bedroom and we slept in the other. We loved it and would certainly stay here again.
Anonymous - Posted: 6/11/2023
Rating 5
Exceptional
There are no comments available for this review
Anonymous - Posted: 5/6/2023
Rating 5
Wonderful
The living area was huge and wel furnished. The ac was very cool and a great floor plan. The pool was small .There was not an elevator.
Anonymous - Posted: 8/7/2022
Rating 5
Enjoyed the stay, great location. Fold out bed from the couch was not comfortable.
Anonymous - Posted: 6/18/2022
Rating 5
Fabulous stay!
Spring Break family trip. Stayed at #5. Pool front. Walking distance to everything you need. Would absolutely stay here again.
Anonymous - Posted: 4/19/2022
Rating 5
Perfect Location for a Vacation
The property is located within walking distance of the beach, shopping, and restaurants. We didn't have to drive anywhere! The heated pool was an added bonus for relaxing in the evenings. There was perfect space for three adults for a vacation week.
Anonymous - Posted: 4/18/2022
Awesome Norma! glad you and your group had an enjoyable stay at Amadeus 6. Pleased you found the location conveniently located in walking distance of the beach, shopping and restaurants. The heated pool was relaxing for evenings during your stay and the condo was spacious for three adults. We hope you relaxed and had beach time. We are hopeful you will join us again for a future stay.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 4/18/2022
Rating 5
The Amdeus resort rental is in a central location which makes it convenient for shopping, the beach, and restaurants. No need to drive anywhere. It felt like home!
Anonymous - Posted: 4/16/2022
Rating 5
2022 Sunshine Getaway
Great location to shopping and restaurants Very clean Felt very safe walking after dark
Anonymous - Posted: 4/12/2022
Rating 5
Amadeus Stay
Nice property and accessories. We'd stay again if we come to the area. A few things to fix: 1)couldn't get the living room TV to access cable. (Did in bedroom). 2) Master bath - outlet didn't work.
Anonymous - Posted: 4/4/2022
Rating 5
Excellent Location and great experience
Amadeus 6 was a nice condo unit. A little dated but that did not change our vacation. The unit was clean, great location just a few minutes walk to the beach. Had a couple minor issues and the management company responded very quick. As this was our first rental outside of a hotel we didn't know what to expect and we were very happy. would rent with them again in a second. Thank you for making our vacation excellent.
Anonymous - Posted: 3/14/2022
Thank you Michael for reviewing your stay at Amadeus 6. Pleased you found the condo nice and clean, and a great location with quick walk to the beach. We are glad your issues were handled quickly, because Resort Rentals strives to give excellent service. We hope you relaxed and had beach time. We are hopeful you will join us again for a future stay.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 3/14/2022
Rating 5
Excellent Location and great experience
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Amadeus 6 was a nice condo unit. A little dated but that did not change our vacation. The unit was clean, great location just a few minutes walk to the beach. Had a couple minor issues and the management company responded very quick. As this was our first rental outside of a hotel we didn't know what to expect and we were very happy. would rent with them again in a second. Thank you for making our vacation excellent.
Anonymous - Posted: 3/5/2022
Rating 5
Amadeus 6
We rented at the last minute due to family illness and this place was a steal. We had an issue with WiFi and called the property manager. Problem was fixed in no time. Great view from our balcony and super close to the beach. Red tide posed a problem but we drove to Clearwater beach and had a great time. No fault of the property owner. We would definitely stay again.
Anonymous - Posted: 8/8/2021
Rating 5
Much needed holiday
As expected. Love the location. Returning again soon!
Anonymous - Posted: 6/30/2021
So glad Thomas you spent your holiday at Amadeus 6, and you loved the location. We hope you were able to relax and had beach time. We look forward to your next stay.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 6/30/2021
Rating 5
Much needed holiday
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: As expected. Love the location. Returning again soon!
Anonymous - Posted: 6/19/2021
Rating 5
vaction
very nice and it is great location !
Anonymous - Posted: 6/3/2021
Awesome Timothy! so glad you enjoyed your stay at Amadeus 6. We are pleased you enjoyed the location and hopefully relaxed and had beach time. We hope you will join us for future stay.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 6/3/2021
Rating 5
Perfect stay
Perfect stay for a week long vacation. Everything was ready and clean for us. The pool and the view were everything. The luxury of having the beach supplies(chairs/umbrella) made going to the beach accessible, easier and stress free. Thank you, we will be coming back soon.
Anonymous - Posted: 6/2/2021
Rating 5
Great place to spend a vaction
Anonymous - Posted: 6/1/2021
Rating 5
vaction
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: very nice and it is great location !
Anonymous - Posted: 5/18/2021
Rating 5
Great location with a pool and dock. Close to the beach, grocery store, and restaurants. Perfect for our family beach vacation.
Anonymous - Posted: 4/18/2021
Rating 5
Nice condo
Nice place to vacation in a good area. Property Management is very responsive with any questions we needed answered.
Anonymous - Posted: 4/14/2021
Rating 5
Awesome vaca!
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Perfect location for a family of 4. The area is surrounded by the great restaurants and walking distance to all daily needs. We are not getting a rental on our next visit. The bay in the back is full of great views and the Gulf is 8 minutes away. We did have a toaster and coffee maker were not working but quickly replaced with a phone call. I highly recommend.
Anonymous - Posted: 3/12/2021
Rating 5
Great location
Loved the location, quiet neighbors - clean linens - outdated furnishings
Anonymous - Posted: 11/30/2020
Rating 5
Excellent stay. Best vacation ever!
It was an excellent stay! My family fished on the dock and swam in the pool every day. The beach was right behind us and easy walking distance. The condo was perfectly clean which was reassuring during this Covid time. The kitchen had everything I needed for cooking. The beds were comfortable. I'll definitely come again. Thank you!
Anonymous - Posted: 6/18/2020
Rating 5
Amadeus 6 March 2020
Great considering the corona virus situation
Anonymous - Posted: 4/6/2020
Yes, what a mess!! Glad you had a good stay and we hope to see you back for another visit when things are back to normal! Stay safe!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 4/6/2020
Rating 5
Stay at Amadeus
Great place! Will consider again!
Anonymous - Posted: 4/6/2020
Rating 5
review
excellent
Anonymous - Posted: 3/23/2020
Awesome! So glad you had an excellent stay at Amadeus ! We hope you will join us in the future!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 3/23/2020
Rating 5
Amadeus 6 March 2020
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great considering the corona virus situation
Anonymous - Posted: 3/14/2020
Rating 5
Another great winter break
Amadeus #6 is our little home away from home for the 5th time. The condo is clean, basic and comfortable. The pool deck and heated pool by the canal is lovely. The location is very convenient, no need to drive anywhere. The beach is just steps away. Very enjoyable, we will be back next year
Anonymous - Posted: 3/9/2020
Wonderful! We are so glad you have returned and enjoyed another stay at Amadeus! We look forward to your next stay!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 3/9/2020
Rating 5
review
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: excellent
Anonymous - Posted: 3/7/2020
Rating 5
Another great winter break
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Amadeus #6 is our little home away from home for the 5th time. The condo is clean, basic and comfortable. The pool deck and heated pool by the canal is lovely. The location is very convenient, no need to drive anywhere. The beach is just steps away. Very enjoyable, we will be back next year
Anonymous - Posted: 2/8/2020
Rating 5
Great for Family Gatherings
Excellent property in perfect location!!!
Anonymous - Posted: 8/30/2019
Rating 5
amazing
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: it was the best location the unit was very nice but could use new fixtures I would so go tgere again the balcony had an obstructed view which wasnt bad you still had great viwes the pool and pier were awesome. eberything was within a short walk yet the nack of the unit was very peaceful loved seeing dolphins daily swimming
Anonymous - Posted: 6/29/2019
Rating 5
Fourth time at Amadeus
This was our fourth winter holiday at Amadeus Treasure Island. It has become a second home to us. #6 is very comfortable, roomy and convenient. We booked again for 2020.
Anonymous - Posted: 3/7/2019
We always love having you!!! :-) Thank you for being a repeat guest with us and we will see you for another visit next season!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 3/7/2019
Rating 5
Fourth time at Amadeus
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This was our fourth winter holiday at Amadeus Treasure Island. It has become a second home to us. #6 is very comfortable, roomy and convenient. We booked again for 2020.
Anonymous - Posted: 2/9/2019
Rating 5
Nice condo in a great residence
Very clean and well equipped condo in a quiet waterfront residence. A great pool alongside the water with a nice rest zone.
Car parking under the building.
Next to the beach and the Publix store at the corner
Anonymous - Posted: 11/13/2018
Wonderful, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and were comfortable here!! Thank you for being our guest and we hope to have you back for another visit soon!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 11/13/2018
Rating 5
Visiting relatives
We did enjoy our stay in Amadeus. I have been coming for some years now.
Anonymous - Posted: 11/1/2018
We always enjoy having you! Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to your next visit to Treasure Island!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 11/1/2018
Rating 5
Nice condo in a great residence
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Very clean and well equipped condo in a quiet waterfront residence. A great pool alongside the water with a nice rest zone.
Car parking under the building.
Next to the beach and the Publix store at the corner
Anonymous - Posted: 10/28/2018
Rating 5
Visiting relatives
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We did enjoy our stay in Amadeus. I have been coming for some years now.
Anonymous - Posted: 9/23/2018
Rating 5
Florida vacation
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Very good experience. The resort rental personal are very good they get back to us with any problems within a day. Love it here. The place good use some updating. The fridge and stove very old. The burners don’t always come on. This rental is very spacious love all the room. All and all we had a great time .
Anonymous - Posted: 3/3/2018
Rating 5
Winter vacation
It's a great place. Location is great. The unit itself could be up dated
Needs a little more utensils. Not enough cookware. The management or owner always come within a day or two with anything we ask them for. I would recommend it to my friends. Coming back in 2018
Anonymous - Posted: 9/26/2017
Thank you for your post and feedback on the condo, we will be sure to pass this over to the owners for their review. Thank you for calling us at the office with items that were needed while you were here, we are more than happy to help with things as we can and we want you to be totally comfortable so thank you for contacting us! So glad to hear you will be back next year, we look forward to seeing you at the Amadeus property!! :-)
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 9/26/2017
Rating 5
Awesome!
Amadeus #6 was a great place for our family of 5... It was actually better that I expected. It's not a glamorous condo, in the other hand, it's very plain and modest but immaculate. The beds were comfortable and having a second bathroom of the master suite was so nice. The pool is very private and clean, we actually spend a lot of time there, as it was very relaxing and at times you get to see the dolphins swim in the bay.. very cool!!

However the best part is the location, its PERFECT! The beach is 2 blocks away as well as the grocery store and 3 or 4 blocks to restaurants, we walked to everything. If you are staying in the area for your entire vacation you really don't need a car. In addition the rental agents were so helpful and welcoming!

We had an amazing time and will definitely will rent this property again!!
Anonymous - Posted: 7/12/2017
So awesome to hear, thank you!! :-) The location of the Amadeus property really is ideal and central, no car needed just like you said! This is one property that we recommend to our guests that may be traveling without a car and we are so glad it worked for you! We love to hear that you saw the dolphins as well, they are just so neat to see and experience!! Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to your next visit to the Amadeus!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 7/12/2017
Rating 5
Awesome!
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Amadeus #6 was a great place for our family of 5... It was actually better that I expected. It's not a glamorous condo, in the other hand, it's very plain and modest but immaculate. The beds were comfortable and having a second bathroom of the master suite was so nice. The pool is very private and clean, we actually spend a lot of time there, as it was very relaxing and at times you get to see the dolphins swim in the bay.. very cool!!

However the best part is the location, its PERFECT! The beach is 2 blocks away as well as the grocery store and 3 or 4 blocks to restaurants, we walked to everything. If you are staying in the area for your entire vacation you really don't need a car. In addition the rental agents were so helpful and welcoming!

We had an amazing time and will definitely will rent this property again!!
Anonymous - Posted: 6/29/2017
Rating 5
Best Rental Company In Florida for Treasure Island
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Rudy and his Team are the TOP Apartment Renting Company in Treasure Island. His Team perfect all wishes will be fulfilled this Service is perfect for
Oversaes Renters!!! plus he has the best Locations for Rent - ever and ever again! Service Second to NONE!!!!
Anonymous - Posted: 4/8/2017
Rating 5
A nice surprise
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: At first I was upset that we would not be right on the beach but for future reservations I will be booking here! It was only one block off the beach which was kind of nice to get away from the crowd. We had the pool to ourselves almost the whole time, which was very warm. My kids enjoyed fishing off the dock. We could see dolphins in the bay!! It was way better than staying beach front??
Anonymous - Posted: 4/1/2017
Rating 5
Amadeus 6 Very good
Condo is dated, rust on front door, old stove and micro wave and king size bed linens were ill fitting, tv remote not working for living room tv, lounge chairs at the pool need to be replaced or repaired but otherwise a very enjoyable stay. Can't beat the location. We will be returning in2018
Anonymous - Posted: 2/27/2017
Thank you for your feedback. We do apologize if the condo was not up to par for you and we will be sure to pass this onto the owner on your behalf for review. Please do not hesitate to call us with any maintenance or housekeeping items that may come, we are happy to have someone come over and take care of anything that may need to be addressed. You are exactly right when you say the Amadeus location can’t be beat, it really is an ideal location! Thank you for being our repeat guest and we look forward to having you back next season! :-)
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 2/27/2017
Rating 5
Winter vacation
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: It's a great place. Location is great. The unit itself could be up dated
Needs a little more utensils. Not enough cookware. The management or owner always come within a day or two with anything we ask them for. I would recommend it to my friends. Coming back in 2018
Anonymous - Posted: 2/25/2017
Rating 5
Amadeus 6 Very good
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Condo is dated, rust on front door, old stove and micro wave and king size bed linens were ill fitting, tv remote not working for living room tv, lounge chairs at the pool need to be replaced or repaired but otherwise a very enjoyable stay. Can't beat the location. We will be returning in2018
Anonymous - Posted: 1/28/2017
Rating 5
Autum Vacation Amadeus 2016
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This was the 4 th time in Amadeus.We spend a wonderful time.This year the first time with WIFI.Thank you to the management.We wish to come again next year.
Anonymous - Posted: 10/15/2016
Rating 5
we will come back again
Very nice place for us, for families
Anonymous - Posted: 9/25/2016
Thank you for your post. So glad to hear you had a good stay and we look forward to having you back!! :-)
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 9/25/2016
Rating 5
we will come back again
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Very nice place for us, for families
Anonymous - Posted: 8/25/2016
Rating 5
Vacation 2016
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Wonderful rental company to rent from. This was our second year staying here. This years condo needed some TLC, very small minor things. Such as most of the light bulbs in the condo were blown. Overall this was a great vacation. Very quite place to stay. Would recommend it as a place to stay.
Anonymous - Posted: 6/17/2016
Rating 5
We'll come again
It's perfect
Anonymous - Posted: 6/14/2016
Rating 5
We'll come again
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: It's perfect
Anonymous - Posted: 5/14/2016
Rating 5
Location, location, location!!
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Amadeus! Loved the apt., the bay on one side and the beach across the street,& Publix and restaurants minutes away!! - it was all there!
Anonymous - Posted: 5/13/2016
Rating 5
Family vacation 2016
Resort rentals were very accommodating. They were very helpful with the booking. The key pick up after hours was very simple. A small issue with the stove was attended to right away
Anonymous - Posted: 5/3/2016
Rating 5
Location, location, location!!
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Amadeus! Loved the apt., the bay on one side and the beach across the street,& Publix and restaurants minutes away!! - it was all there!
Anonymous - Posted: 4/30/2016
Rating 5
Family vacation 2016
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Resort rentals were very accommodating. They were very helpful with the booking. The key pick up after hours was very simple. A small issue with the stove was attended to right away
Anonymous - Posted: 4/9/2016
Rating 5
Location location location
We thoroughly enjoyed our 28 day stay at Amadeus #6. The condo is roomy and bright with comfortable furniture and a fully equipped kitchen. The pool is heated and there is plenty of room for all the guests in the building. The two flights stairs up to our unit were not a problem for us. The location is ideal, easy walking distance to the Publix supermarket, the beach and many shops and restaurants. The trolly and bus system makes transportation a breeze if you don't have a car. Resort rentals staff responded very quickly to any requests we made. We booked the same unit for next February and we are looking forward to it already.
Anonymous - Posted: 2/29/2016
Rating 5
Location location location
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We thoroughly enjoyed our 28 day stay at Amadeus #6. The condo is roomy and bright with comfortable furniture and a fully equipped kitchen. The pool is heated and there is plenty of room for all the guests in the building. The two flights stairs up to our unit were not a problem for us. The location is ideal, easy walking distance to the Publix supermarket, the beach and many shops and restaurants. The trolly and bus system makes transportation a breeze if you don't have a car. Resort rentals staff responded very quickly to any requests we made. We booked the same unit for next February and we are looking forward to it already.
Anonymous - Posted: 1/30/2016
Rating 5
Qur 3th Vacation in thre Amadeus
We spend again a wunderful vacation in Floria.If something not o.k.(Dish washer mashine dont work or coundnt stop water in the Badroom)the management help us friendly and shortly.Not the same thing from last year: Why we have not Wifi in the apartment No.6 ? My daughter want to learn for school and we must look for another place with Wifi. Arround the world is in the most hotels Wifi standard !!! Other Idea: If we left last day that we can put the key in a box in Amadeus Hotel. So we can drive direct to airport not at first to the office in St.Pete.
Anonymous - Posted: 11/1/2015
Rating 5
Qur 3th Vacation in thre Amadeus
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We spend again a wunderful vacation in Floria.If something not o.k.(Dish washer mashine dont work or coundnt stop water in the Badroom)the management help us friendly and shortly.Not the same thing from last year: Why we have not Wifi in the apartment No.6 ? My daughter want to learn for school and we must look for another place with Wifi. Arround the world is in the most hotels Wifi standard !!! Other Idea: If we left last day that we can put the key in a box in Amadeus Hotel. So we can drive direct to airport not at first to the office in St.Pete.
Anonymous - Posted: 10/15/2015
Rating 5
Amadeus #6
The place was very clean and in perfectly described. I love how close we were to just about everything. I think to just keep the peace, assigned parking spots would have been ideal.
Anonymous - Posted: 6/17/2015
Rating 5
Amadeus #6
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The place was very clean and in perfectly described. I love how close we were to just about everything. I think to just keep the peace, assigned parking spots would have been ideal.
Anonymous - Posted: 6/8/2015
Rating 5
Treasure Island deserves this TITLE
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Treasure Island is the pearl at the Gulf of Mexico - just SUPER FANTASTIC and can be recommended a million times.
The same counts for the RESORT RENTAL COMPANY - Rudi a Swiss and the CEO with his Staff are Second to NONE on V action Rentals on T.I.
Not to recommend is Apartment Nr. # 6 the Owner a Lady is just out for money making and the Apartment I or better we cannot recommend till
the Owner shapes it up. I do not want to go in Details but there is Lack on everything - the Hygiene Standards are far below US rentals - Kitchen Equipment and Cleaning Equipment again far below the Price this Lady charges and the worst she owns some more Apartments of which I do not know the numbers.
However the best at the End - we will rent with Rudi again the Building, the Pool the Golf - waterway and the Surroundings there are out of this world.
Even Grilling your Steaks outdoors just Super - the Central location and a 5 minutes walk to the Beach - Shopping the Publix all the Restaurant there just SUPER. So talk to Rudi first and I hope this Lady will do something and not just moneymaking - but knowing Rudi he will get her on her Toes.
So we come again and we trust Rudi and his Team - all the best and many THANKS.... with GRUEZI !!!!
Anonymous - Posted: 4/26/2015
Rating 5
Fantastic Stay
The condo was absolutely perfect. Superb location - you could walk absolutely everywhere. Cute pool right on the intracostal. We even saw dolphins one afternoon. It's all anyone would want.
Anonymous - Posted: 1/13/2015
Rating 5
Fantastic Stay
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The condo was absolutely perfect. Superb location - you could walk absolutely everywhere. Cute pool right on the intracostal. We even saw dolphins one afternoon. It's all anyone would want.
Anonymous - Posted: 12/21/2014
Rating 5
Penn Golf Club on Tour
very enjoyable
Anonymous - Posted: 11/24/2014
Rating 5
Penn Golf Club on Tour
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: very enjoyable
Anonymous - Posted: 11/6/2014
Rating 5
GREAT VACATION AT THE AMADEUS
Cannot find fault from start to finish, third time we have stayed at the Amadeus and about the tenth in the area. The Amadeus is as good as it gets, it in a great location with all you could need within walking distance
Anonymous - Posted: 10/26/2014
Rating 5
GREAT VACATION AT THE AMADEUS
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Cannot find fault from start to finish, third time we have stayed at the Amadeus and about the tenth in the area. The Amadeus is as good as it gets, it in a great location with all you could need within walking distance
Anonymous - Posted: 10/1/2014
Rating 5
Amadeus
Convenient location yet very private feeling. Great relaxing vacation.
Anonymous - Posted: 6/4/2014
Rating 5
Best spot in Treasure Island
Fantastic location and a great price! We loved sitting on the balcony with our coffee every morning. The pool was clean and never crowded. Close to shopping, food, nightlife, it was perfect. I wish it had an elevator for the 3rd floor but that was minor against all the great things.
Anonymous - Posted: 5/19/2014
Rating 5
Amadeus
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Convenient location yet very private feeling. Great relaxing vacation.
Anonymous - Posted: 5/3/2014
Rating 5
Best spot in Treasure Island
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Fantastic location and a great price! We loved sitting on the balcony with our coffee every morning. The pool was clean and never crowded. Close to shopping, food, nightlife, it was perfect. I wish it had an elevator for the 3rd floor but that was minor against all the great things.
Anonymous - Posted: 4/21/2014
Rating 5
Great location
Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: x
Anonymous - Posted: 2/22/2014
Rating 5
Peace and quiet plus all the fun you want to have.
Generally quite a pleasant place to stay for any length of time. The location is excellent with all the amenities nearby and an excellent beach only a few steps away. The lack of an elevator would cause some difficulty for anyone with a disability, but, he, everybody needs some exercise. Its good for your heart! I cant think of anything negative to say about Amadeus.
Anonymous - Posted: 6/24/2013
Rating 5
great
great
Anonymous - Posted: 3/11/2013
Rating 5
Had a great time
Nice spot to spend the week with some friends from out of town.
Anonymous - Posted: 7/24/2012
Rating 5
Florida sun and fun.
Enjoyed every minute of our month at Amadeus. The property was well kept and very inviting. Other tenants were very hospitable and sharing.Signed up for next year!
Anonymous - Posted: 3/9/2012
Rating 5
penn on tour golfing holiday
Excellent accommodation very well situated for the beach and restaurants and bars easy access to all golf courses all within a half hours drive would definitely recommend these apartments to my friends.
Anonymous - Posted: 10/28/2011
Rating 5
willis golfing party
found the property in very good condition and in a superb location all restraunt and shopping mall and bars where in walking distance only gripe i have the pool could have been cleaned out more other than that i would defiantly recomend to my freinds i hope we can use it again next year about the same time thank you anthony willis
Anonymous - Posted: 10/13/2010
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews