Land's End 1-202 Bay Front

Starting from $105 - $403 /night + taxes & fees
Location Treasure Island
Type Condo
Bedroom 1 bedrooms
Bathroom 1 baths
Guests 2 guests
Pets Not Allowed Pets Not Allowed
Condo - Rating 5 (18)
Description
Top Reasons to book :

• Short proximity to the onsite heated pool.
• All the fabulous amenities including two Hot Tubs, Charcoal BBQ Grills, Community Gazebos, Shuffleboard, Volleyball, Tennis and Pickleball Courts.
• Boardwalk that wraps around the community for your morning exercise or evening stroll.
• Located on the peninsula, this community offers the best of both worlds- easy access to the Bay and Beach.

This comfortable 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom condo at Land’s End is the perfect spot for your beach vacation! Light and airy unit with pastel colors and comfortable furnishings, fully equipped kitchen and you will also have your own washer and dryer in the condo for your use. This condo provides you with views of the Intracoastal Waterways where you are bound to see dolphins passing by and boaters heading out to the Gulf. Building #1 is just across from the pool and only a short walk to the beach access onsite.

***Please Note: As of August 1st, 2021 the Land’s End Community Association will collect a one-time tenant check in Fee in the amount of $30 per car upon entry at the Land’s End property.***

1 Bedroom / 1 Bathroom
Bedroom 1 – King Sized Bed
This condo also provides a sofa sleeper

Land’s End is located on Treasure Island at the end of a peninsula and is surrounded on 3 sides by water; the Intracoastal Waterway to the east, a pass to the south and the Gulf of Mexico to the west. This community is loaded with amenities to keep anyone entertained! Large, heated pool, 2 hot tubs, sand volleyball court, tennis and pickleball courts, charcoal grills and gazebo area for your outside dining nights, a boardwalk that wraps around the community for your morning exercise, shuffle board, direct beach access and all within this beautifully landscaped community. Land’s End is approximately 3.5 miles South of John’s Pass Village on Madeira Beach which is filled with shopping, restaurants, water activities and entertainment for all.

For family-friendly fun while visiting Treasure Island, hop on the Suncoast Trolley and you will be able to explore all of the unique beach communities from Clearwater Beach to Pass-a-Grille. Take a short drive over to the Clearwater Marine Aquarium. Head West to Madeira and visit the Alligator Discovery Center in town, take a walk on the boardwalk while shopping at John’s Pass Village. After your adventures, have a bite to eat at the many fantastic restaurants Treasure Island has to offer such as The Pearl Restaurant, Caddy’s, The Boardwalk Grill and many more! No matter what you decide to do, you'll have plenty of happy memories to take away!
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • ATM/Bank
  • Balcony
  • Beach
  • Beach Combing
  • Bed Linens
  • Bird Watching
  • Boating
  • Botanical Garden
  • Cable
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Basics
  • Cycling
  • DeepSea Fishing
  • Dining table
  • Dishes & Silverware
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Family
  • Fishing
  • Fishing - Bay
  • Fishing - Surf
  • Free wifi
  • Golf
  • Groceries
  • Hangers
  • Heated Pool
  • Heating
  • Hospital
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Jet Skiing
  • Kitchen
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Living Room
  • Long Term Stays Allowed
  • Microwave
  • Miniature Golf
  • Museums
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Oven
  • Paddle Boating
  • Para-sailing
  • Parking
  • Pier Fishing
  • Pool
  • Private Entrance
  • Private Living Room
  • Refrigerator
  • Restaurants
  • Romantic
  • Shelling
  • Smoke Detector
  • Snorkeling
  • Stove
  • Swimming
  • Television
  • Theme Parks
  • Toaster
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Towels
  • Walking
  • Washer
  • Water Parks
  • Water View
  • Wifi
  • Wireless Internet
  • Zoo
  • Bay Front
  • Beach Front
Location
Property Address
7537 Bayshore Drive
Treasure Island, FL
33706
Property Location
Treasure Island
Open Map
Availability Calendar
December 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
January 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
February 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
March 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
April 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
May 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
June 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
July 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
August 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
September 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
October 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
November 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
Choose your dates See More
Popular
8 People have considered this property in the last 24 hours
Calendar
Arrival
Calendar
Departure
Select Your dates to begin your Booking your Vacation
Our Guests Love Us 5 (18)
Rating 5
Wonderful stay!
This was the perfect unit for us. It was a small walk to the pool and beach. We liked the view of the bayside. Everything was clean and easy to keep clean. It was close to anything we needed, grocery store, restaurants, shopping.
Anonymous - Posted: 7/25/2022
Wonderful Susan! glad you liked your stay at Land's End building 1, unit 202. Pleased you felt the unit was perfect with everything clean and you had just a short walk to the pool and beach. That is great you enjoyed the bayside views. We hope you enjoyed the pool/beach and relaxed. We are hopeful you will join us again for a future stay.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 7/25/2022
Rating 5
Wonderful quiet location yet close to everything!
The condo was clean and comfortable and had had everything you would need for your stay. The location was great as we could watch people fishing off the dock of the intercoastal and we're also just across from the pool. The beach was 200 steps from our door. We would definitely go back.
Anonymous - Posted: 5/7/2022
Awesome Joan! pleased you enjoyed your stay at Land's End building 1, unit 202. Glad you found the condo clean and comfortable with everything you needed for a great stay. That is wonderful you liked the location and enjoyed watching people fishing off the dock on the intercoastal waterway. Everything is conveniently located like the beach and the pool. We hope you relaxed whilst enjoying the amenities. We are looking forward to your return.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 5/7/2022
Rating 5
Love it!
Everything was absolutely fantastic! The condo was nice and clean with everything supplied. The property was excellent! The location is incredible and the amenities offered are very enjoyable. The only minor issue was the laundry room was locked and we couldn’t get in until the following business day. The maintenance man was super nice and very apologetic.
Anonymous - Posted: 5/20/2021
Awesome Bob so glad you enjoyed your stay at Land's End building 1, unit 202. We are pleased you found the condo and location to your liking. We apologize about the laundry door door, and glad our maintenance was able to quickly assist you. We hope you will join us again for a future visit.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 5/20/2021
Rating 5
Happy Vacationers
We had just one problem with our condo. The refrigerator was not working properly (there was water pooling inside it.) It was fixed by the time we went back to the condo.
Anonymous - Posted: 4/27/2019
We are so sorry for any troubles you had with the fridge but thank you so much for contacting us so that we could get that corrected quickly for you. We are glad to hear you were happy vacationers and we hope to see you back for a future visit.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 4/27/2019
Rating 5
2018 Vacation Rental
The condo was very nice. The only problem we had with it is that the sheets did not fit the bed and would come off and bunch up under us, which didn’t make for a great nights sleep. The carpet needs to be cleaned in the living room also.
Anonymous - Posted: 4/23/2018
So glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in this condo at Land's End! We do apologize if the bedding was not a better fit, please do not hesitate to call us at our office and we are happy to get you over a different set in hopes to rectify that. We will send our housekeeping out to get the carpets cleaned as well. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you back for another visit.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 4/23/2018
Rating 5
Amy from Wentzville, Mo
Great
Anonymous - Posted: 8/21/2017
Awesome!!! :-)
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 8/21/2017
Rating 5
Wonderful
Loved staying here, and felt very safe with all of our grandchildren running around. We did feel some of security staff was a little aggressive and rude to us and our grandkids. But other than that we loved it all, and will definitely be back again!
Anonymous - Posted: 8/16/2017
Thanks for the post! We are so glad you enjoyed the community and the gated security of it. Please accept our apologies on behalf of any staff at the community that may not have been friendly towards you, we will be sure to pass this over to them. Outside of that, we love that you had a great visit and we look forward to seeing you back for another!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 8/16/2017
Rating 5
Greg &Stacy Hawthornes vacation
Was very nice had family to come by for the Fourth of July staff was very helpful with getting them parking and every one that I came in contact with was very helpful and friendly the unit was clean and the air conditioning worked great unlike some places we have stayed at in Florida and that can be a deal breaker for me we just had a really great time the only thing that was a little bothersome was mosquitos on the balcony but other than that we loved it and definitely would come back Thanks to all the staff people
Anonymous - Posted: 7/10/2017
Thank you so much for this post and kind words! We are thrilled to hear you had a good holiday week at Land's End, that you enjoyed the condo that you stayed in and that you found everyone to be happy and helpful! :-) We do apologize for those pesky mosquitoes, the summertime weather seems to make them more prominent during these months than others and we absolutely understand that annoyance!! ;-) Thank you so much for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you back on our beautiful beaches for a future vacation.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 7/10/2017
Rating 5
Lands end #1
Wonderful condo & we loved the locations
Anonymous - Posted: 5/28/2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Land's End! :-) Thank you for being our guest and we hope to have you back again soon!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 5/28/2017
Rating 5
Great experience!
We had an awesome time at Treasure Island and the 3 condos I rented for my family were great. They were clean and in very good condition. I would definitely recommend Resort Rentals.
Anonymous - Posted: 10/17/2016
Thanks for the post!! We are so glad everyone was pleased with the condos that were rented at Land's End, as well as the Treasure Island area! Thank you for the kind words about our company and we hope to have you back on our beaches again soon! :-)
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 10/17/2016
Rating 5
A very nice week !!!
I was with my wife and my daughter and we had a lot of fun. Great beach, quiet, incredible hot water a nice room !
Anonymous - Posted: 7/29/2016
Rating 5
Another great stay at Lands End
This is our second year at Lands End. We stayed in Building 1 both times. This year was #202 and it was another great experience. The condo was very clean and well maintained. We recommend this unit if you are looking for a 1/1 condo. The only drawback was that the assigned parking place was adjacent to vs under the building.

Resort Rentals is great. The website makes it easy to choose a unit and book it. If you need something, they're right on it.

Want a nice vacation? Book Lands End, Building 1 #202 through Resort Rentals.
Anonymous - Posted: 3/29/2016
Rating 5
Best pool
Condo was comfy, especially the kingsize bed. Large HD TV. Everything I needed. Will stay again.
Anonymous - Posted: 2/22/2016
Rating 5
Home away from home
Everything we needed, comfortable & clean. Will stay again.
Anonymous - Posted: 2/23/2015
Rating 5
Great get away from the snow and ice very reaxing
I REALLY LIKE LANDS END VERY MANICURED WELL KEPT.
Anonymous - Posted: 2/9/2014
Rating 5
A wonderful stay!!
My husband and I were very pleased with the management and the property. It was very clean and safe. We would highly recommend this rental to friends and will likely stay there in the future.
Anonymous - Posted: 12/24/2013
Rating 5
Spring Break 2013
We had a great time at Land's End and enjoyed the pool and hot tub and the great sunsets on the gulf.
Anonymous - Posted: 3/25/2013
Rating 5
Satisfaction
We were very pleased with our stay !! Beautiful Beach Beautiful grounds Beautiful Sunshine . very comfortable Bed Would I stay again??? YES ! YES Thank you.....
Anonymous - Posted: 2/18/2013
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews