The Shores 103

Starting from $183 - $658 /night + taxes & fees
Location Redington Beach Area
Type Condo
Bedroom 2 bedrooms
Bathroom 2 baths
Guests 6 guests
Pets Not Allowed Pets Not Allowed
Condo - Rating 4.9 (62)
Description
Top reasons to Book:
• Ground floor for easy access to the onsite pool and BBQ area!
• Low density area located in Redington Shores.
• Located just 4.5 miles South is the well known John’s Pass Village which is loaded with tons of shopping, restaurants, and entertainment!

Ground floor unit with easy and direct access to the pool with direct Gulf views! This 2-bedroom, 2 bath ground floor unit has been loving kept and is very nicely updated throughout. Step right out onto your private outside patio from the living room of this unit and start enjoying the pool and beach in ease. Comfy and oversized master bedroom furnishings, updated kitchen that is fully stocked and ready for your use, updated bathrooms and comfortable living décor makes this condo a great and relaxing pick for your next beach getaway.

2 Bedrooms / 2 Bathroom
Bedroom 1 – King Sized Bed
Bedroom 2 – 1 Full Sized Bed and Bunk Beds

The Shores property is a direct beachfront building located in Redington Shores. Not an overly crowded area on our beaches, this quaint location will have you feeling refreshed and relaxed after your stay. Redington Shores is ideally located and close to everything. You will find John’s Pass Village approximately 2.5 miles to the South which is filled with shopping, restaurants, water activities and entertainment for all. Redington Beach is a quaint beach town that is just a short drive outside of St Petersburg, a city loaded with museums, art galleries, restaurants and shopping. Experience the surrounding towns by hopping on the Jolley Trolley and enjoying the many sights and activities known to the area. Beautiful stretches of beach, great spots for fishing, swimming, snorkeling, jet skiing, surfing and more. You will surely have a blast building sand castles at Redington Beach. Feel like riding some roller coasters while in town? Busch Gardens in Tampa is only a 45 minute drive away, or hit the Disney parks and all the other Orlando attractions in a 2 hour drive. The Florida Aquarium in Tampa, Clearwater Aquarium, Hard Rock Casino, beautiful state parks and miles of beaches are just a handful of reasons to visit our Pinellas County beaches!
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • ATM/Bank
  • Balcony
  • Beach
  • Beach Combing
  • Bed Linens
  • Bird Watching
  • Boating
  • Botanical Garden
  • Cable
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Basics
  • Cycling
  • DeepSea Fishing
  • Dining table
  • Dishes & Silverware
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Family
  • Fishing
  • Fishing - Bay
  • Fishing - Surf
  • Free Parking
  • Free wifi
  • Golf
  • Groceries
  • Hangers
  • Heated Pool
  • Heating
  • Hospital
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Jet Skiing
  • Kitchen
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Living Room
  • Long Term Stays Allowed
  • Microwave
  • Miniature Golf
  • Museums
  • Near Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Outdoor
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Oven
  • Paddle Boating
  • Para-sailing
  • Parking
  • Patio or Balcony
  • Pier Fishing
  • Pool
  • Private Entrance
  • Private Living Room
  • Refrigerator
  • Restaurants
  • Romantic
  • Shelling
  • Smoke Detector
  • Snorkeling
  • Stove
  • Swimming
  • Television
  • Theme Parks
  • Toaster
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Towels
  • Walking
  • Washer
  • Water Parks
  • Water View
  • Wifi
  • Wireless Internet
  • Zoo
  • Beach Front
  • Beach View
Location
Property Address
17710 Gulf Blvd.
Redington Shores, FL
33708
Property Location
Redington Beach Area
Open Map
Availability Calendar
May 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
June 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
July 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
August 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
October 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
November 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
January 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
February 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28  
March 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
April 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
May 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
Choose your dates See More
Calendar
Arrival
Calendar
Departure
Select Your dates to begin your Booking your Vacation
Our Guests Love Us 4.9 (62)
Rating 5
Location Location Location
We loved the location of this property! Kenny's Korner Diner (amazing breakfast) is just out front and many great restaurants within walking distance. The unit could use some TLC but that has been my experience with all rentals we have stayed at.
Anonymous - Posted: 2/27/2024
Rating 5
Simply Amazing
This is one of the best properties I have stayed at in FL. I defineatly want to come back again.
Anonymous - Posted: 1/29/2024
Rating 5
Vacation
What a wonderful little place. It is true that location is everything. Our favorite spot in the whole condo was the back patio. Sitting and listening to the ocean was so relaxing.
Anonymous - Posted: 12/31/2023
That is awesome! pleased you enjoyed your stay at The Shores 103. Yes location! this being directly on the beach was perfect for sitting on the patio listening to the ocean. We hope you relaxed and will join us again for another relaxing stay!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 1/3/2024
Rating 3
Great location, dirty unit.
We have previously stayed in 2 other units within the same building. Thought we would try this unit because it’s on the first floor. Upon entering the unit we immediately noticed a thick layer of sand on the floor throughout the unit. I spent at least 2 hours cleaning the unit the first night. The floor seemed like it had not been mopped in months. The toilet paper roll seemed half used and upon using the bathroom noticed you couldn’t hardly see your reflection in the mirror because it was so dirty. We also quickly learned that we were given the wrong gate code to get to the beach. Thankfully a neighbor helped us out there. On our second night there we found a cockroach in the kitchen. We investigated the kitchen closely and found no other evidence of bugs so we hope that it was somehow brought into the unit with our stuff from the beach. I immediately left a voicemail and 2 emails to the rental company about these issues. They didn’t contact me until Monday. When I spoke to them they tried to say the unit was deep cleaned the previous week. That is the biggest load of crap I have ever heard. They offered no way to make it right. Not even sending over a cleaning service to clean the unit. This building is a great location and the beaches are beautiful. If I stay in this building again it will certainly be in a different unit.
Anonymous - Posted: 12/10/2023
Rating 5
Beachfront living
Hello, We loved the condo. The views were incredible and location was perfect. We enjoyed the fact that the complex was smaller so there were fewer people on the beach and at the pool than at other places. It felt like we had the beach to ourselves. The rooms were clean and had all the amenities we needed. The other guests were very friendly and assisted us with restaurant recommendations and answered questions about the pool gate codes which they had just changed. We are hoping to stay at this condo again. I highly recommend it. Thanks, Kayla
Anonymous - Posted: 11/20/2023
Rating 5
Vacation
It was absolutely perfect!!! The place was clean and comfortable. Perfect location!! I want to go back!!!!!
Anonymous - Posted: 10/17/2023
That is awesome! pleased you loved your stay The Shores 103. Glad you found the condo in a perfect location both clean and comfortable. We hope you relaxed and had beach time. We look forward to your next stay!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 10/18/2023
Rating 5
Fall Break
We absolutely loved our stay here! It was our first time to Redington and it definitely won't be our last. Condo was in the best location on the ground floor right by the pool and the view of the sunset every evening is unbelievably stunning. Location is fabulous to restaurants. Also loved that you are just a short drive to the Winn Dixie for groceries. Neighbors were great , Condo was great, beach was amazing! Only thing we didn't like was the 8:20 am wakeup from the grounds crew blowing almost every morning. I can totally appreciate wanting to keep the prestine property but every morning is a bit excessive. Overall loved this place and will rebook.
Anonymous - Posted: 10/25/2022
Rating 5
What a great place to stay
This was our second time staying at Redington Shores. The unit and grounds were clean and beautiful. The beach was amazing! Got to see some dolphins and manatee. We love that the location is within walking distance of some great restaurants! We are going to be back next year!!
Anonymous - Posted: 10/6/2022
Rating 5
Great stay!
Nice condo with great access to pool and beach!
Anonymous - Posted: 7/23/2022
Rating 5
These condos are awesome.
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Have stayed in these condos for several years. We always love it.
Anonymous - Posted: 7/9/2022
Rating 5
Adult getaway
Excellent experience! We had to contact resort rentals to request a regular coffee maker and they were fantastic. Delivered within 20 minutes. Location is amazing and the place is exactly as described!This was our 2nd stay and hope to make it a yearly thing.
Anonymous - Posted: 6/12/2022
Rating 5
Good times at the Shores
Was as described, great location & all went great !
Anonymous - Posted: 5/2/2022
That is awesome Kevin! pleased you enjoyed your stay at The Shores 103. Glad you found the condo as described, and liked the location. We hope you relaxed and had beach time. We are hopeful you will join us again for a future stay.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 5/2/2022
Rating 5
Good times at the Shores
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Was as described, great location & all went great !
Anonymous - Posted: 4/23/2022
Rating 5
Great location
This is a great location in Redington Beach close to everything you need. My favorite part about staying here was watching the sunsets from the patio. It was also nice to open the sliding door and walk right out to the pool and the beach. Most of the people that stay here are owners and they are very friendly.
Anonymous - Posted: 2/27/2022
Rating 5
Florida Get-Away
My wife, her brother, and myself stayed at The Shores for seven days and enjoyed our stay. The unit is located in the quiet community of Redington Shores and we thought it was the perfect location. The unit was very clean and was as advertised. The owner was very responsive to a supply line issue to one of the toilets. The biggest drawback of the week was that the heater on the pool was broken and according to other unit owners it's been broken for quite some time. The unit also didn't have much in the way of supplies (extra paper towels, spices, etc. for cooking, cleaning supplies to wipe down surfaces, beach towels, etc.). The location was perfect and we enjoyed how quiet the complex was. The pool area was nice and we had very easy access to the beach.
Anonymous - Posted: 1/9/2022
Wonderful Jeff! glad you and your family enjoyed your stay at The Shores 103. Pleased you found the location perfect and quiet, and the condo clean and as advertised. We apologize the complimentary starter kit was not helpful. We do not require our owners to provide beach items. We are glad you liked the access to the beach, and we hope you relaxed. We are hopeful you will join us again for a future stay.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 1/9/2022
Rating 5
Florida Get-Away
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My wife, her brother, and myself stayed at The Shores for seven days and enjoyed our stay. The unit is located in the quiet community of Redington Shores and we thought it was the perfect location. The unit was very clean and was as advertised. The owner was very responsive to a supply line issue to one of the toilets. The biggest drawback of the week was that the heater on the pool was broken and according to other unit owners it's been broken for quite some time. The unit also didn't have much in the way of supplies (extra paper towels, spices, etc. for cooking, cleaning supplies to wipe down surfaces, beach towels, etc.). The location was perfect and we enjoyed how quiet the complex was. The pool area was nice and we had very easy access to the beach.
Anonymous - Posted: 12/31/2021
Rating 5
Beautiful beach view. Walk right out past the pool onto the beach. Great weather, good food and family. Don’t get any better than that.
Anonymous - Posted: 12/18/2021
Rating 5
Happy Birthday week to me
Wonderful experience. The condo upgrades were awesome. Loved the balcony and the convenience to the pool and veach
Anonymous - Posted: 11/4/2021
Happy Birthday Sandra! that is awesome you had a wonderful beach getaway for your birthday. Glad you liked the condo and the closeness to the beach and pool. We hope you relaxed and had a wonderful birthday. We hope you will join us next year !
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 11/4/2021
Rating 5
Happy Birthday week to me
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Wonderful experience. The condo upgrades were awesome. Loved the balcony and the convenience to the pool and veach
Anonymous - Posted: 10/9/2021
Rating 5
Great time
It was accurately described & matched the pics - no surprises! We really loved it!
Anonymous - Posted: 9/28/2021
Rating 5
Yearly West Coast Vacation
I love the peace and tranquility of the Reddington area. Very close to malls and Outlets. Great small restaurants with excellent service. And a great apartment right on the water.
Anonymous - Posted: 8/30/2021
That is awesome Esteban! pleased you enjoyed your stay at The Shores 103. We are glad you liked the location, and how conveniently located to local fare and shopping, while being a tranquil condo on the beach. We hope you relaxed and had beach time. We hope you will join us again for a future stay.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 8/30/2021
Rating 5
Yearly West Coast Vacation
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I love the peace and tranquility of the Reddington area. Very close to malls and Outlets. Great small restaurants with excellent service. And a great apartment right on the water.
Anonymous - Posted: 8/20/2021
Rating 5
Great
Great
Anonymous - Posted: 8/10/2021
Rating 5
The Shires
Great location.
Anonymous - Posted: 7/5/2021
That is awesome Pamela! so glad you enjoyed your stay at The Shores 103. We hope you relaxed and had beach time at this great location. We hope you will join us again for a future stay.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 7/5/2021
Rating 5
The Shires
Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great location.
Anonymous - Posted: 6/26/2021
Rating 5
Perfect Beach Vacation
Loved everything about our stay! We were alittle worried about being on1st floor, but zero regret! The view from the patio, ahhhhhh!!! Already planning for next year!
Anonymous - Posted: 6/14/2021
Rating 5
Amazing vacation
We didn't want to leave! This smaller condo complex was perfect and the beach was amazing. We will be back for sure.
Anonymous - Posted: 5/1/2021
Rating 5
The Shores 103 - March 2021
Great unit, clean and well appointed. Newer furniture throughout the unit and the kitchen had all the necessary appliances, etc. Loved the view too. Sunsets on the patio!!!
Anonymous - Posted: 3/29/2021
How Awesome! Kenneth your stay at The Shores 103 sounds like you had an enjoyable time! Thank you for your review, and so glad you experienced the wonderful sunsets on Redington Beach! We hope you will join us again for a future stay.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 3/29/2021
Rating 5
Fantastic vacation!
This property was absolutely perfect for our family. The location was perfect and we loved that we can walk out to the pool and beach from our patio. We will definitely be coming back!
Anonymous - Posted: 3/27/2021
Rating 5
Great condo, clean with great furniture, beds and amenities. View of pool and ocean beautiful.
Anonymous - Posted: 3/13/2021
Rating 5
The Shores 103 - March 2021
Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great unit, clean and well appointed. Newer furniture throughout the unit and the kitchen had all the necessary appliances, etc. Loved the view too. Sunsets on the patio!!!
Anonymous - Posted: 2/27/2021
Rating 5
Overall 2 thumbs up
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Excellent location, well equipped, not crowded, inside of property can use some lightening up.... a bit dark with older style furniture (although good quality). Property was clean but not spotless
Anonymous - Posted: 2/13/2021
Rating 5
Vacation
Nice relaxing vacation. Weather was awesome- better than expected. Condo was very nice. Had everything we needed!
Anonymous - Posted: 1/18/2021
Awesome! So glad you enjoyed your stay at The Shores 103. We hope you will join us again in the future.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 1/18/2021
Rating 5
Great View!!
Great rental!!! Looks just like the pictures! We will definitely stay here again. Our only complaint is that the owners need to install a new washer and dryer. The washer is very noisy and the dryer takes forever to dry the clothes. Other than that, perfect!!!
Anonymous - Posted: 1/12/2021
Wonderful! So glad you enjoyed your stay at The Shores 103. We will let the owners know of the condition of the washer/dryer. We hope you will join us again for future vacations.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 1/12/2021
Rating 5
Great View!!
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great rental!!! Looks just like the pictures! We will definitely stay here again. Our only complaint is that the owners need to install a new washer and dryer. The washer is very noisy and the dryer takes forever to dry the clothes. Other than that, perfect!!!
Anonymous - Posted: 1/2/2021
Rating 5
Vacation
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Nice relaxing vacation. Weather was awesome- better than expected. Condo was very nice. Had everything we needed!
Anonymous - Posted: 12/26/2020
Rating 5
What a perfect place for our family!
This condo was the perfect place for our family of 5! It was nicely decorated and clean! I'm pretty picky, and I really can't complain! The building itself is only 20 condos which made it nice...the pool was great! Landscaping was beautiful! Normally, I wouldn't want to stay on a ground floor, but this was perfect for us to be able to walk right out and still have a gorgeous view! Highly recommended!
Anonymous - Posted: 11/9/2020
Awesome! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at The Shores Beach Resort. Thank you for your recommendation, and we hope you will join us again!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 11/9/2020
Rating 5
My Happy Place
LOVED this condo and location and VIEW. I had an amazing relaxing enjoyable week with ALL the comforts of home. It was the best recharging week.
Anonymous - Posted: 10/26/2020
Awesome! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at The Shores 103 Beach Resort. We are glad you were recharged, and hope you will join us for future vacations.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 10/26/2020
Rating 5
First floor happiness
Very happy with our stay. It was perfect for a family with small children. Being able to walk out to the pool directly from the unit made nap time for the kids a siesta for the parents. With a camera in the toddlers room you could lounge by the pool and still be a safe distance to you child for when they woke. The beds were comfy and the couches made movie night cozy. I'd go back in a heart beat.
Anonymous - Posted: 10/19/2020
Awesome! We are so pleased you and your family enjoyed your stay at The Shores Beach Resort. We hope you will join us for future vacations!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 10/19/2020
Rating 5
What a perfect place for our family!
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This condo was the perfect place for our family of 5! It was nicely decorated and clean! I'm pretty picky, and I really can't complain! The building itself is only 20 condos which made it nice...the pool was great! Landscaping was beautiful! Normally, I wouldn't want to stay on a ground floor, but this was perfect for us to be able to walk right out and still have a gorgeous view! Highly recommended!
Anonymous - Posted: 10/17/2020
Rating 5
Perfect for a family with small children
We loved the condo. We have a three year old. It was so nice to be able to lay by the pool while he napped. We had our camera set up so we could see him and we were basically in the back yard. The location was perfect. Plenty of places to eat and close enough to Tampa to run to the aquarium. The beds were very comfortable. We plan to come back.
Anonymous - Posted: 10/5/2020
Rating 5
First Stay Remington Shores
Especially liked this specific unit and outdoor seating.
Anonymous - Posted: 10/4/2020
Wonderful! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at The Shores ! We hope you will join us again for future vacations.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 10/4/2020
Rating 5
My Happy Place
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: LOVED this condo and location and VIEW. I had an amazing relaxing enjoyable week with ALL the comforts of home. It was the best recharging week.
Anonymous - Posted: 8/24/2020
Rating 5
Summer getaway
This is our go to getaway place. We have stayed in several of the units over the years. It’s always quiet and never crowded. There are plenty of great local restaurants.
Anonymous - Posted: 8/18/2020
Wonderful! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at The Shores Beach Resort. We look forward to your return for future vacations!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 8/18/2020
Rating 5
First Stay Remington Shores
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Especially liked this specific unit and outdoor seating.
Anonymous - Posted: 8/8/2020
Rating 5
Gorgeous Beach
It was perfect. Beautiful ocean front and pool side. Due to pandemic, we did not eat out, but normally we love The Conch Republic, Crabby Bill’s, and Seabreeze. Also, we didn’t go anywhere, as the beach and pool were perfect for us. Unit was clean. We did not need to contact the manager.
Anonymous - Posted: 7/29/2020
Wonderful to hear! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at The Shores Beach Front Condo! So glad that even with the pandemic looming,you were able to enjoy your visit.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 7/29/2020
Rating 5
Summer getaway
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This is our go to getaway place. We have stayed in several of the units over the years. It’s always quiet and never crowded. There are plenty of great local restaurants.
Anonymous - Posted: 7/25/2020
Rating 5
Gorgeous Beach
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: It was perfect. Beautiful ocean front and pool side. Due to pandemic, we did not eat out, but normally we love The Conch Republic, Crabby Bill’s, and Seabreeze. Also, we didn’t go anywhere, as the beach and pool were perfect for us. Unit was clean. We did not need to contact the manager.
Anonymous - Posted: 7/18/2020
Rating 5
Great place
Only issue if you wish to call it that is dryer in unit did not heat up but we were able to use a clothes hanger outside to dry bathing suits
Could not get cable to eork in living room but that was actually quite nice not having a TV on a family vacation so not a big concern. Loved every minute of this place
Anonymous - Posted: 6/8/2020
Awesome! Glad you enjoyed your stay at The Shores Beach Resort. We hope you will join us in the future.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 6/8/2020
Rating 5
Great place
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Only issue if you wish to call it that is dryer in unit did not heat up but we were able to use a clothes hanger outside to dry bathing suits
Could not get cable to eork in living room but that was actually quite nice not having a TV on a family vacation so not a big concern. Loved every minute of this place
Anonymous - Posted: 5/30/2020
Rating 5
Great location with convenient access to the beach. Would rent again.
Anonymous - Posted: 3/21/2020
Rating 5
vacation at the Shores
Had a great time. The condo is centrally located with a great view and easy access with only a few steps to the beach. Plenty of restaurants in the area as well. Being a vacation rental owner myself, and knowing what my renters prefer; the only drawbacks would be the lack of silverware (which is easily remedied) and a few more beach chairs.
Anonymous - Posted: 1/7/2020
We are so glad to hear you had a great time at this lovely vacation rental and that you enjoyed the beach and area! We are sorry if you were short on any utensils, we did go over to the unit and update any needed inventory. Thank you for letting us know! Please do not hesitate to contact us at our office if there is ever anything that you may need during your stay. We want to be sure you are completely comfortable during visit so please let us know if there is anything that you need. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you back for another visit soon!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 1/7/2020
Rating 5
The Shores
The property was very well kept, very private, and with very easy access to the beach with just a few steps. Being a vacation rental owner for 20+ years, I know what adds value for my renters, and the condo could use a few more beach chairs as well as some more silverware; both of which are easily remedied. Overall we had a great time and would do it again!
Anonymous - Posted: 1/7/2020
Rating 5
Very nice place
We have stay 8 nights in this condo with 3 kids. Very nice place in and outside Full kitchen with everything what you need to cook gas grill outside , heated poll and beautiful view . Good communication with rental office , nice people. 100% satisfaction. Thx guys.
Anonymous - Posted: 12/18/2019
Rating 5
vacation at the Shores
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Had a great time. The condo is centrally located with a great view and easy access with only a few steps to the beach. Plenty of restaurants in the area as well. Being a vacation rental owner myself, and knowing what my renters prefer; the only drawbacks would be the lack of silverware (which is easily remedied) and a few more beach chairs.
Anonymous - Posted: 12/15/2019
Rating 5
The Shores #103
We loved the unit, very cozy porch!!
Anonymous - Posted: 9/2/2019
Wonderful, we are so glad you enjoyed this lovely beachfront condo! Yes, that back patio is a GREAT spot to relax, watch the sunset and just take in the beach glad you liked that aspect of it!! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you back for another visit.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 9/2/2019
Rating 5
The Shores #103
We loved the unit, very cozy porch!!
Anonymous - Posted: 9/2/2019
Wonderful, we are so glad you enjoyed this lovely beachfront condo! Yes, that back patio is a GREAT spot to relax, watch the sunset and just take in the beach views; so glad you liked that aspect of it!! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you back for another visit.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 9/2/2019
Rating 5
The Shores #103
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We loved the unit, very cozy porch!!
Anonymous - Posted: 8/10/2019
Rating 5
Great Family Vacation
The 1st Floor Unit at 103 The Shores was fantastic for our family! Our teenage sons had plenty of room. Internet Service was great. Our young daughter was easy to keep track of going to and from the pool and we could watch right from the balcony area. Beach Access was as easy as pool access. This is the perfect beach front unit. We loved this unit and the area of Redington Beach is fantastic.
Anonymous - Posted: 6/26/2019
Great to hear, thank you for sharing! Being a ground floor unit really does make it nice and easy for pool and beach access with the little ones, so glad that worked for you all! :-) Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you back for another visit soon.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 6/26/2019
Rating 5
Relaxing vacation
A great condo in a great location. Ground floor unit is so convenient. Love the fact you walk down 3 steps and in pool area. Stunning sunset views from property. One of the hidden gem locations in all of St Pete beach area.
Anonymous - Posted: 6/17/2019
So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in this beachfront condo! Being a ground floor unit is unique in this area and we are so glad it fit for your time here! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you back for a future visit.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 6/17/2019
Rating 5
Great Family Vacation
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The 1st Floor Unit at 103 The Shores was fantastic for our family! Our teenage sons had plenty of room. Internet Service was great. Our young daughter was easy to keep track of going to and from the pool and we could watch right from the balcony area. Beach Access was as easy as pool access. This is the perfect beach front unit. We loved this unit and the area of Redington Beach is fantastic.
Anonymous - Posted: 6/15/2019
Rating 5
Relaxing vacation
Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: A great condo in a great location. Ground floor unit is so convenient. Love the fact you walk down 3 steps and in pool area. Stunning sunset views from property. One of the hidden gem locations in all of St Pete beach area.
Anonymous - Posted: 6/8/2019
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews