Trillium 2B - Premier

Starting from $161 - $510 /night + taxes & fees
Location Madeira Beach
Type Condo
Bedroom 2 bedrooms
Bathroom 2 baths
Guests 6 guests
Pets Not Allowed Pets Not Allowed
Condo - Rating 5 (82)
Description
Top Reasons to book:

• You’ll love the beautiful décor, and comfortable furnishings throughout this unit
• As you enter, you'll be greeted by floor to ceiling sliding glass doors and a panoramic view of the Gulf of Mexico.
• Enjoy direct beach access as well as an outdoor heated pool!
• Open floor plan with plenty of room for the entire family to spread out and enjoy each others company.

Light, bright and comfortable describes this Gulf front condo. And, it has a fantastic million dollar views of the beach and Gulf of Mexico from every room as well as the balcony. The remodeled kitchen is fully equipped. This beachfront condo has a King bed in the master bedroom and 2 queen beds in the guest bedroom. Your condo has tile throughout, 3 flat screen televisions and free wifi internet service. PLEASE NOTE: This is a non-smoking property.

2 Bedrooms / 2 Bathrooms
Bedroom 1 – King Sized Bed
Bedroom 2 – 2 Queen Sized Beds

Direct Beachfront on Madeira Beach and close to everything is the Trillium. This condo complex is a smaller building have only 15 condos that has direct beach access with a heated pool. The condos have large balconies with direct Gulf view… its perfect for the beach lovers!!

Madeira Beach is one of the most popular destinations on the Gulf Coast and the perfect location for your Florida beach destination. Soft, white sand beaches and spectacular sunsets await you. Madeira Beach is home to John's Pass Village and is located close to great restaurants, shopping, and activities! If you decide to venture out, the convenient location puts you within a 2-hour drive of every major attraction in Florida, including Busch Gardens Tampa, Walt Disney World, Universal Studios, and Sea World. Bring your family & friends, enjoy the area, and make memories to last a lifetime.
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • ATM/Bank
  • Balcony
  • Beach
  • Beach Combing
  • Bed Linens
  • Bird Watching
  • Boating
  • Botanical Garden
  • Cable
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cycling
  • DeepSea Fishing
  • Dining table
  • Dishes & Silverware
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Family
  • Fishing
  • Fishing - Bay
  • Fishing - Surf
  • Free Parking
  • Free wifi
  • Golf
  • Groceries
  • Hangers
  • Heated Pool
  • Heating
  • Hospital
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Jet Skiing
  • Kitchen
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Living Room
  • Long Term Stays Allowed
  • Microwave
  • Miniature Golf
  • Museums
  • Near Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Oven
  • Paddle Boating
  • Para-sailing
  • Parking
  • Pier Fishing
  • Pool
  • Premier Unit
  • Private Entrance
  • Private Living Room
  • Refrigerator
  • Restaurants
  • Romantic
  • Shelling
  • Smoke Detector
  • Snorkeling
  • Stove
  • Swimming
  • Television
  • Theme Parks
  • Toaster
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Towels
  • Walking
  • Washer
  • Water Parks
  • Water View
  • Wifi
  • Wireless Internet
  • Zoo
  • Beach Front
  • Beach View
Location
Property Address
14146 Gulf Boulevard
Madeira Beach, FL
33708
Property Location
Madeira Beach
Open Map
Availability Calendar
December 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
January 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
February 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
March 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
April 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
May 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
June 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
July 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
August 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
September 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
October 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
November 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
Choose your dates See More
Calendar
Arrival
Calendar
Departure
Select Your dates to begin your Booking your Vacation
Our Guests Love Us 5 (82)
Rating 5
Lovely Stay at Trillium Unit 2B
Very nice unit with great views of the Gulf of Mexico.
Anonymous - Posted: 8/1/2022
That is awesome Richard! pleased you enjoyed your stay at Trillium 2B. Glad you found the condo nice and with great views of the ocean. We hope you relaxed and had beach time. We are hopeful you will join us again for a future stay.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 8/1/2022
Rating 5
Beautiful location!
Our stay was relaxing and restorative! The views are unmatched, from every room in the condo. The unit was very clean upon arrival and management was responsive in dealing with a minor issue with the sliding glass door in the master bedroom. Would love to stay here again!
Anonymous - Posted: 6/13/2022
Awesome Lori! pleased you and your family enjoyed your stay at Trillium 2B. Glad you found the condo clean, and Resort Rentals was quick to fix the sliding glass door in the primary bedroom. That is wonderful your stay was relaxing and restorative! we hope you had beach time, and we look forward to your next stay at Trillium.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 6/13/2022
Rating 5
Great condo on the beach.
Perfect location on the beach. Condo had great views from every room.
Anonymous - Posted: 5/11/2022
Awesome Terea! pleased you enjoyed your stay at Trillium 2B. Glad you found the location perfect and the views from every room beautiful. We hope you relaxed and had beach time. We are hopeful you will join us again for a future stay.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 5/11/2022
Rating 5
Wonderful unit and building
Great kitchen bathrooms and furniture, the mattress needs to be replaced, great beach! And close to church by the sea and candy kitchen!
Anonymous - Posted: 4/25/2022
Thank you Elizabeth for reviewing your stay at Trillium 2B. Pleased you found the condos kitchen and bathroom, as well as, the furniture great, this is a "premier" unit (recently renovated). We apologize the mattress was not comfortable. We hope you relaxed and had beach time, and glad you liked the local Church By The Sea and of course Candy Kitchen for great ice cream :) We are hopeful you will join us again for a future stay. PLEASE NOTE: The master bedroom mattress is brand new and the guest bedroom mattresses will be replaced soon
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 4/25/2022
Rating 5
Respite from the Cold
This was our 3rd time staying in The Trillium and the 2nd in 2B. Our stay couldn’t have been better. We love the location of The Trillium - close to Johns Pass and St Petersburg and especially being right on the beach. The owner provided us with all the comforts of home. We look forward to returning!
Anonymous - Posted: 3/3/2022
Awesome Edward! Welcome Back! please you liked your stay at Trillium 2B. Glad you like the location and proximity to John's Pass and St. Petersburg and of course being beach front. That is great the condo felt like the comfort of home. We hope you relaxed whilst enjoying the beach. We look forward to your next stay.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 3/3/2022
Rating 5
Trillium 2B
We stayed for a week. We did enjoy ourselves. The condo was suitable for all four of us. Great vies for the living room and both bedrooms. It may not be the most up to date unit, but hey, you are there for the beach. I would stay there again.
Anonymous - Posted: 9/3/2021
That is awesome Michael! glad you enjoyed your stay at Trillium 2B. We hope you relaxed and had beach/pool time. We look forward to your next stay!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 9/3/2021
Rating 5
Trillium 2b
Very happy with the condo and location, When we first arrived the condo had a stale smell of we bought a scented candle and aired the place out, But the last 2 days of our vacation, the people downstairs in 1b were smoking cigars and the people next door cigarettes which made it unpleasant to sit on the patio. We did believe this was a non smoking building. We did really enjoy the location and the beach. The office staff was great to work with, I should have asked for a second parking pass when I booked but they were happy to accomadate when I called to pick one up. Also we did not hear any noise from the new Caddys 2 buildings down the beach. We thank Caddys is going to be a great addittion to the Madiera Beach community,
Anonymous - Posted: 4/25/2021
Thank you Ed for reviewing your stay at Trillium 2B. We apologize for the stale air when you arrived, and the other guest smoking. This property is non smoking. So glad Resort Rentals was helpful during your stay. We hope you will join us for a future stay.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 4/25/2021
Rating 5
Beautiful Gulf-front condo
Great location directly on the Gulf in an area of low-rise condos. The view was amazing with sunsets over the water every night. The condo was a great layout as the 2 bedrooms and main living area all had Gulf views. The condo’s location was close to restaurants, shops and highway access for venturing away. We loved our stay!!
Anonymous - Posted: 3/8/2021
So great to hear!! :-) We are so glad you enjoyed your time in this awesome beachfront condo and we hope to have you back for another visit soon!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 3/8/2021
Rating 5
Very relaxing stay
Quiet and relaxing
Anonymous - Posted: 12/23/2020
Awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Trillium Beach Resort. We hope you will join us for future vacations.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 12/23/2020
Rating 5
Relaxing Vacation
Wonderful
Anonymous - Posted: 10/11/2020
Awesome! We are so pleased you had a wonderful stay at Trillium Beach Resort. We hope you will join us for future vacations.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 10/11/2020
Rating 5
Trillum 2B beachfront
This lovely condo is decorated just as pictures show, sunsets are amazing views, calming beach
sounds from pool, bedrooms & living area, the ocean views are endless. The condo has a coffee pot and keurig, the kitchen is very well stocked. There are extra pillows. It offers a few beach towels and chairs, beach umbrella, sand toys. You get a welcome package. A few rolls of toilet paper, a roll of paper towel, dishwasher tablets, coffee packet, little soaps & shampoo & conditioner. My only cons were you have to go to St Pete to pick up and return keys, the building floors are uneven so if you have vertigo this would affect you. The pool closes @ dusk. The location is great. You can walk to Johns Pass a titch over a mile. We went to Discovery Cove in Orlando it was about 2hours with I-4 traffic jams. About 30/45 mins to Tampa. Close to stores, shopping, restaurants, the trolley stop is right out front. I would recommend this condo for a beach vacation.
Anonymous - Posted: 3/30/2020
Wonderful! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Trillium Beach Resort. We hope you join us in the future.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 3/30/2020
Rating 5
Spring training/beach trip
Excellent!
Anonymous - Posted: 3/9/2020
Awesome! We are glad you had an excellent stay at Trillium Beach Resort. We hope you will join us in the future.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 3/9/2020
Rating 5
Trillium #2B
We thoroughly enjoyed our months stay at the Trillium and look forward to returning next year.
Anonymous - Posted: 3/2/2020
So great to hear, we are so glad you had a nice stay in this beautiful beachfront condo! Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to having you back again next season!!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 3/2/2020
Rating 5
Happy Time at Madeira Beach
We enjoyed our stay and Trilium 2B was very nice.
Anonymous - Posted: 2/2/2020
Wonderful, we are so glad to hear it!! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have you back for another visit soon!!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 2/2/2020
Rating 5
Wunderful vacation
wunderfaul location.Right on the beach. Few people on the beach. Very relaxing. Long walks on the beach possible.
Nerby restaurants and shopping.
The apartment is very nice.Beach view. You can see the dolphins jumping.
Anonymous - Posted: 12/22/2019
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed this beautiful beachfront condo and those long walks on the beach, Madeira Beach is the perfect location for that!! :-) Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you back for another visit soon.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 12/22/2019
Rating 5
Beach Bonanza
What a comfortable, clean and roomy condo!!
It was exactly as described. Nice to be right on the beach and also close to so many amenities.
Anonymous - Posted: 12/11/2019
Wonderful to hear, thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay in this lovely beachfront condo! We are so glad you were comfortable and enjoyed your time on Madeira Beach and we hope to see you back for another visit soon!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 12/11/2019
Rating 5
great week at 2B
Unit is well maintained and the view is awesome. We have stayed in this building before and there have never been issues.
Anonymous - Posted: 10/21/2019
Great to hear, thank you for sharing!! We are so glad you enjoy your time here and those awesome views!! Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to having you back for a future visit.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 10/21/2019
Rating 5
Great vacation at Madeira Beach!
We stayed at The Trillium in condo 2B. It has a spectacular gulf view from living room and both bedrooms, all have sliding glass doors with balcony. The condo was very clean and had all the amenities that we needed, including beach chairs. Beautiful beach, white sand, clear water, very calm surf. John’s Pass Village is a very short drive away and has many good restaurants and shops. We loved our stay, had no problems at all.
Anonymous - Posted: 10/14/2019
Wonderful to hear, thank you for sharing!! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in this beautiful beachfront condo on Madeira Beach and hope to see you back for another visit soon!!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 10/14/2019
Rating 5
Waiting for An Opportunity To Return
Our experience was great from start to finish! Our unit was clean & had everything we needed. The location couldn't have been better, patio, heated pool, on the beach. I was pleasantly surprised that the pool had such nice warm water (I know other parties didn't appreciate that as much as ours did). Resort Rentals was responsive to a repair need that occurred. I'd be back in a heart beat if the opportunity presented!
Anonymous - Posted: 9/16/2019
Wonderful to hear, thank you so much for sharing your experience from your recent stay in this lovely beachfront condo at The Trillium, we are so glad you enjoyed it!!! Yes, this time of the year the pool temps will be a bit warmer due to the intense sunshine that we have over the summer months; some guests even ask if we can turn the heat off! Lol! It is mother nature heating the pool this time of the year. ;-) Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we truly hope that another opportunity does present itself so that you can come back for another beach getaway!!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 9/16/2019
Rating 5
Vacation dreams at Trillium Condo
stunning view, clean condo, very good beach
Anonymous - Posted: 8/12/2019
Wonderful to hear, thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay in this beautiful condo at The Trillium! We are so glad you enjoyed your time and we hope to have you back for another visit!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 8/12/2019
Rating 5
We will return to this lovely condo!
This is a nicely decorated, recently remodeled clean condo with the best views of the ocean you could ever ask for. We absolutely loved our stay. The Trillium is a nice small condo building with convenient parking.The beach was never crowded. It is perfect for families. This condo has everything you need for a week and everything (washer, dryer, etc) worked perfectly. I can't wait to return!
Anonymous - Posted: 6/10/2019
Wonderful to hear, thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay here! We are so glad you enjoyed this condo on Madeira Beach and we look forward to seeing you back for your next beach getaway!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 6/10/2019
Rating 5
Another Wonderful Vacation
We love this unit & have re-booked for next year already. Steps from the beach & the pool. Can't say enough good things.
Anonymous - Posted: 5/6/2019
So great to hear, thank you for sharing!! :-) Thank you for being our guest in this lovely condo at The Trillium and we will see you back for another visit next year!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 5/6/2019
Rating 5
Loved the location and size of the building.
Quiet beach location close to John’s Pass. Liked the smaller building. Lovely condo. Loved that both bedrooms were gulfside. Decor and furnishings were nice. Tight hallways-pocket doors could improve this. Very few places to hang towels. Tiny pool and sitting area! Extremely disturbing that weekend maintenance was fine with a non-working smoke detector. One was chirping with no battery when we arrived. They told us to either buy a battery or disconnect it until they could come on Monday!
Anonymous - Posted: 4/1/2019
Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay. We are so sorry for any smoke detectors that may have needed the batteries replaced and the troubles it presented. We did speak to the owner and we may add some additional towel bars for everyone's use, thanks for letting us know this would be helpful!! Being a smaller building it is true that the pool area is a bit smaller as well but we are so glad to hear you enjoyed the beach and condo itself, it really is a lovely unit!! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have you back for another visit in the future.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 4/1/2019
Rating 5
Great place right on the beach
Very enjoyable my kids and i had a great time
Anonymous - Posted: 12/11/2018
Great, we are so glad to hear it!!! Thank you for being our guest and we hope to have you back to this awesome condo at The Trillium in the future! :-)
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 12/11/2018
Rating 5
A Little Piece of Heaven
We had a wonderful relaxing peaceful 9 days staying in Trillium 2B Madeira Beach .Sitting on our balcony at breakfast time watching the dolphins ,pelicans and an assortment of sea birds catching breakfast was fantastic .2B had everything we required and was beautifully decorated.The warm Gulf to swim in and the miles of white sand for walking on was all that was required for our relaxing holiday.There are a good few restaurants at John's Pass to eat in and a Publix grocery store close buy .Resort Rentals were excellent to deal with no hassle either on the phone or by e mail and I would certainly recommend anyone to book through them .Hopefully some day we will return to Madeira Beach .
Anonymous - Posted: 9/22/2018
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time on Madeira Beach and were comfortable in this premier condo there!! Sounds like you got some good R&R in and we too hope to see you back for a future visit! :-)
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 9/22/2018
Rating 5
Have spent 3 spring breaks there
My family always has a great time there!
Anonymous - Posted: 4/23/2018
Wonderful!!! We are so glad you enjoy your time on Madeira Beach and that your stay in this premier condo was a good fit for your family! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you back for another visit soon!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 4/23/2018
Rating 5
Trillium Review
Excellent experience! Condo is well kept and equipped with all your needs.
Anonymous - Posted: 3/5/2018
Wonderful!!! We are so glad you enjoyed your time in this premier condo in our program, it really is an AWESOME unit!!! :-) Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you back for another visit soon!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 3/5/2018
Rating 5
Fun Stay
Excellent. One neighbor was a bit loud in the evening.
Anonymous - Posted: 1/20/2018
Great to hear, minus the noisy neighbors!! We are sorry for any disruptions that came from that. We hope outside of that you enjoyed everything in Madeira Beach and the surrounding area and we hope to have you back again soon!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 1/20/2018
Rating 5
Wonderful Views!!!
This unit had the best views. Balcony off the living room and both bedrooms facing the ocean. Very Clean. We loved that it was a smaller complex. Not as crowded. Will definitely return.
Anonymous - Posted: 8/1/2017
Thanks for the post! We are so glad you enjoyed all that this premier condo on Madeira Beach has to offer, it really is a great condo on an AWESOME stretch of beach!! :-) Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to your return visit!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 8/1/2017
Rating 5
Trillium 2B Review
wonderful as usual
Anonymous - Posted: 5/5/2017
Love to hear it!!! :-) Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we will see you for your next Madeira Beach getaway!!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 5/5/2017
Rating 5
Great place
Unit was clean, quieter than others we have stayed at, great location, we will be back for our 3rd year!
Anonymous - Posted: 4/24/2017
So great to hear! Yes, this condo can be quieter than some others due to the fact that there are only 15 units in full at this location, which many guests enjoy! We are glad it was a good fit for you and we look forward to visit #3......and 4, and 5....... :-)
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 4/24/2017
Rating 5
Wonderful!
We had a fabulous vacation! The condo was very clean and comfortable! Sitting on the balcony and watching dolphins swim was so rewarding!
Anonymous - Posted: 4/17/2017
So great to hear you had a wonderful vacation and that the dolphins put on a good show for you!! :-) Thank you for staying with us in this premier condo at the Trillium and we look forward to your next visit!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 4/17/2017
Rating 5
Trillium 2B
Had a wonderful stay! Great beach location. Unit was very accommodating. Had everything we needed. Pool a little small but spent majority at the beach anyway. Located 1 mile from boardwalk but trolley stop located right out front.
Anonymous - Posted: 4/3/2017
So glad to hear you enjoyed this condo and the location on Madeira Beach!! :-) The beaches here are just awesome and we are so glad you took advantage of them! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have you back again soon!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 4/3/2017
Rating 5
Fun in Florida
We had a very good time and enjoyed ourselves in Trillium 2B.
Anonymous - Posted: 1/28/2017
Thanks so much for the post! So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you back!! :-)
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 1/28/2017
Rating 5
Trillium @B
This Condo was great. Clean and well maintained.
I would Highly recommend staying at this location. I willl always use resort rentals. Very helpful and kind
short walk to John's pass, enjoyed the beach and pool, I wish they had a grill.
Anonymous - Posted: 10/9/2016
Thanks so much for your post and kind words about our agency!!! :-) We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at this premier unit at the Trillium. It is unfortunate that they do not have a grill at this property, this is something that is set by each condos association so we unfortunately are not able to accommodate with that....although we sure wish we could! Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to having you visit our beaches again soon!! :-)
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 10/9/2016
Rating 5
Trillium condos
Had a wonderful vacation here! Nice decor and kitchen was stocked w/ all the basic cookware and dishes needed. Beautiful view....
Anonymous - Posted: 10/3/2016
Thank you for your post! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Trillium! This condo is one that falls into our premier category of condos, which means it carries recent updates, and we are so glad you were comfortable here! Let us know when you are ready for your next FL vacation, we would love to have you back!! :-)
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 10/3/2016
Rating 5
Our Stay at Trillium #2B
We were very happy with our stay at Trillium. From the time we opened the door and saw the view till we left it was a perfect fit for us. Clean, roomy, convenient. We were very happy with it.
Anonymous - Posted: 9/5/2016
Thanks for the post! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at this updated condo in the Trillium! Come back and visit Madeira Beach again soon! :-)
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 9/5/2016
Rating 5
Quiet Small
The Trillium is a great place to stay. It's nice that there only 15 units (I think) so there are not that many people. It's nice that the beach is a quick walk to the water unlike further north and south. There was a Publix a couple of miles away. The air conditioning was not as cool as another unit where we had family staying but it wasn't unbearable. It would be nice if grills were allowed because we would have liked to cook outside. The unit will accommodate 6 people so it would be nice to have more than one parking spot, but understandably can't because of the size of the building. Other than that overall it was a really good stay. I would recommend the Trillium for sure.
Anonymous - Posted: 7/18/2016
Thanks for the post and we are so glad to hear you had a nice stay at the Trillium! Each building's association dictates weather or not they will have grills on the grounds and unfortunately the Trillium does not have them. :( We understand the frustrations that can come with the limited parking but like you said, with it being a small complex (you are correct that there are 15 units to the building) there is not too much extra space! Thanks again for your post! :) Update: we have looked into the a.c. problem and it has been taken care of, in the future if you have a problem like an a.c. issue, please call our office! :)
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 7/18/2016
Rating 5
Absolutely gorgeous condo and beach!
Condo was perfect! Clean, comfortable, fully stocked and the views of the ocean from living room and bedrooms were amazing! We are definitely going back!
Anonymous - Posted: 6/21/2016
Rating 5
Lovely week in April
We have dealt with private rentals in the past (VRBO)in the area and there is a difference between amateurs (them) and professionals (Resort Rentals). It was a pleasant experience dealing with RR. No security deposit so no hassle getting it back. Clear late check in and check out instructions. And you can pay by credit card. Real people in the area if there ever was a problem. Real people on the phone to discuss accommodation options. Only downside is paying tax and the small RR fee.
The unit was very well equipped with newer appliances. The washer/dryer was great. The TV takes some learning and the internet a little slow but were acceptable. The beach chairs are beat up so we rented ($60) a really large beach umbrella and two nice loungers from Joe, just down the beach, for the week. He sets up and looks after them all week.
The unit is right on the beach and within walking distance of Johns Pass to the Winn Dixie with several restaurants and bars in between. One does not really even need a car! Friends of ours next door staying for 6 weeks only have a car for 3 days when they first arrive.
This was sort of a trial run so next year we are staying longer.
Anonymous - Posted: 5/17/2016
Rating 5
Wonderful vacation
Great vacay
Anonymous - Posted: 4/25/2016
Rating 5
Great Oceanfront Condo! 1 step to Beach
We loved the oceanfront condo. Sitting in your living areas and bedrooms with a direct view of the ocean was wonderful. The pool is small but it seems like most pools are smaller in the area with the focus being directly oceanfront. The furnishings and cleanliness were all great. This would be a great unit for an older couple with only one step down to the beach. Although the building is older it's well maintained and the furnishings within the condo were updated. Great location for restaurants all the way from Clearwater to St. Pete. and for jet ski's at John's Pass and boating on the intercoastal. They kept the beach very clean also.
Anonymous - Posted: 4/19/2016
Rating 5
Trillium #2B
The condo was beautiful. I had a great view of the beach and a nice pool. The inside was spacious with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. A great, well stocked kitchen and a washer and dryer. There were plenty of TV's for everyone. I would highly recommend this resort.
Anonymous - Posted: 1/10/2016
Rating 5
Trillium 2B
2B was wonderful from the decor to watching the dolphins play in the surf. The owner's decor is very appealing. We were here the week after Thanksgiving which was very quite and relaxing. Thank you for your wonderful condo. We were here before the the redo and the upgrades are wonderful. Thanks
Anonymous - Posted: 12/22/2015
Rating 5
THANKSGIVING AT THE TRILLIUM...2B
Our vacation was an annual gathering of our family for a reunion with 19 of us, sharing 3 of these wonderful condos. This was perfect for us...we loved the view, the beautiful beach, and the condition of the condo was exceptional. We had plenty of room to have all 19 in 2B for dinner and more than enough cooking equipment and dishes. Everything was absolutely perfect!!
Anonymous - Posted: 12/1/2015
Rating 5
Heaven on earth
This was our second visit to Trillium 2B at Madeira Beach. This condo is in a great location, is well equipped and clean on a great beach. We chose this condo over many others as it has both bedrooms facing the gulf.
Anonymous - Posted: 11/23/2015
Hi Fred, Thank you so much for your fabulous review! We are thrilled to hear you truly enjoyed your stay at The Trillium 2B! One of the highest compliments is a repeat guest, and having you back a second time is an accolade we love to boast about! See you in 2016!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 11/23/2015
Rating 5
Trillium
The Trillium is a perfect size very quiet the buildings common areas are well kept. Close to everything and the beach is second to none. Resort Rentals Gail could not have taken better care of our needs and very sincere about it what a terrific person!
Anonymous - Posted: 11/21/2015
Rating 5
Amazing Beach Condo!
This is a spotless condo with an amazing view. It has everything you need to be comfortable for your time away from home. The unit is huge & big enough to accommodate a large family.
Anonymous - Posted: 7/13/2015
Rating 5
A Little Piece of Heaven

This place is so great that you will want to move there. The condo is so close to the ocean, you can literally see dolphins jump out of the water! When I read the reviews I thought someone just wrote that to entice us. This was our first time renting a condo and I have to say I don't think we could ever go back to staying in a small hotel. The kitchen was gorgeous and we cooked almost all of our meals. The knives could have been sharper though. The living room was very roomy and the balcony was gorgeous to sit out on. Don't worry about the 2 palm trees you read about blocking your view. The balcony is so big you can see the entire beach no problem. This was a review that made us concerned about the view.
The bedrooms were very nice too. We were 4 people altogether so it was nice to have 2 bathrooms with a shower in each one. It would have been nice to have Kleenex on arrival though.
The condo came with beach chairs and a floating bed etc. Two of the chairs were broken and there was no pump for the bed. The umbrella stand was also missing. Extras were offered through the rental office though if we needed them, which was good. These are really small things, other than that the condo was perfect.
There was also a washer and dryer which came in handy on our last day to wash a few things.
The beach was nice and quiet for March break if you can believe it. Down the street there is a mini putt course open all day and late into the evening. It does get quite busy at night though. St. Petersburg is also short drive away and offers nice restaurants and art galleries. On Thursday after 5pm the Dali museum is only $10 per person compared to the $24 during the day.
WIFI was excellent in the unit, which allowed us to get some work done when we needed to.
We are definitely planning on coming back next year. If you are looking for a spot to rent in this area, look no further. The only trouble you will have is trying to leave this place.

Anonymous - Posted: 4/7/2015
Rating 5
Trillium 2B
My wife and I agree that this was the best vacation rental that we have experienced. The unit is enormous compared to rentals that we have had in the past for similar cost, beautifully decorated, and well maintained. The location is just far enough from John's pass to be quiet and peaceful, but close enough to walk in 15 minutes if you want to go up for some dining or entertainment. I would highly recommend this rental, and we will be back next year!
Anonymous - Posted: 3/30/2015
Thanks for your great review! I am happy your stay went so well. Great to hear you will be back next year. See you then!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 3/30/2015
Rating 5
Last minute lucky find!
We decided to take a family trip at the last minute & the Trillium was the only available rental around. We were so lucky! Our family of 4 spent a week in the lovely 2B. Pictures do not do it justice! Friendly & helpful staff, condo was very clean, rooms were spacious, view was beautiful, and it was close to was a great trip.
Anonymous - Posted: 3/2/2015
Rating 5
Christmas in Florida
We had a great family vacation. Most days we were the only ones around the pool. The unit was beautiful and we actually saw dolphins from the living room balcony. A nice place if you just want to get away and soak up some sunshine. We did not rent a car but you can walk to John's Pass and take the trolley to get some night life in the St Pete's Beach Area. The only suggestion I have would be to update the foyer (not in line with the high quality of the unit). The addition of a Christmas Tree in the foyer would have been a nice touch.
Anonymous - Posted: 1/10/2015
Rating 5
Great location
Wonderful location lots of fun for all beautiful beach. Wonderful well kept condo
Anonymous - Posted: 12/18/2014
Rating 5
Great Location - Great Condo
We were two couples spending two weeks at this condo in late November. When we entered the building we were initially concerned about need for cosmetic improvements. But when we entered the condo unit, we were pleasantly surprised. The unit is well equipped, very bright and nicely decorated. Both bedrooms are facing the gulf. Each bedroom has a queen and single bed. The beds were very comfortable. The views off the balcony and bedrooms are fantastic. We saw many dolphins swimming by.
We cooked several meals. The kitchen is very well equipped.
The structure is well built. We could not hear any noise from neighboring units. We ran into a few owners in the hallway who apologized for the condition of the carpets in common areas, stating that there was some construction/improvements taking place in the interior common areas. We never heard any construction noise during our two weeks.
The beach is beautiful and John's Pass is about a 20 min. walk from the condo along the beach. There are many great restaurants within walking distance.
We had a fantastic two weeks and will most definitely return to this unit in years to come.
Suggestions:
Provide a Keurig coffee maker, improve internet speed and allow barbecuing on premises.
Anonymous - Posted: 12/1/2014
Thanks for your great review! I will pass on your suggestions to the appropriate departments. Yes....the Trillium is scheduled to paint and re-carpet the hallways very soon. It should look beautiful once completed. Thanks again for your review and we hope to see you again next year!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 12/1/2014
Rating 5
Trillium 2B
After reading reviews about this unit, I was concerned about the 2 palm trees blocking the view. Not a problem at all, in fact the trees provided a nice shady spot in the corner in the afternoon. The unit was nicely appointed with only minor issues (sticky slider door and screen and inoperable recliner chair). The master bed was a little disappointing; neither my husband nor I were very comfortable on it but we disagreed on the reason (too soft, too hard). It may be the lovely plastic cover that places seem to be putting on their mattresses for protection which makes for sheets that slide around too much. Really, why is that necessary anyway? The complex was just the right size with friendly renters/owners. There were some renovations in 3 other units (at different times during the week) which drove us out to the beach perhaps a little earlier than we would have gone but fortunately wasn't a major issue. Loved the center location which allowed view of the gulf from the bedrooms and good buffer from busy, noisy Gulf Blvd. Convenient to Johns Pass and shopping too.
Anonymous - Posted: 10/31/2014
Thank you for your review. I appreciate you taking the time to let us know what you liked about the condo as well as suggestions on areas that you feel could be improved or enhanced. I have passed all of this information on to the appropriate departments so they can look into the situations. Some owners have opted to add mattress protectors for hygienic purposes. The owner has told me that they will look for another brand that will still protect and not cause the sheets to slide around. Thanks again for your review. We hope to see you again next year!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 10/31/2014
Rating 5
Trillium #2B
Very nice
Anonymous - Posted: 9/15/2014
Rating 5
Picture Perfect View
We had a wonderful week stay at the Trillium. The condo was spacious, clean and comfortable. The kitchen was well equipped for cooking. It was conveniently located close to restaurants and grocery stores. We loved being right on the beach--the view from the balcony was beautiful and sound of the ocean lulled us to sleep each night. Watching the playful dolphins was an amazing surprise! Our children loved the Pirate Ship tour at John's Pass and of course Candy Kitchen!! We would definitely recommend this property to friends and family and look forward to visiting again in the future.
Anonymous - Posted: 9/8/2014
Rating 5
Trillium 2B
We LOVED this condo and the beach. Not only was the temperature, water and beach beautiful, the condo itself was perfect. The ONLY downfall was the view is partially blocked by the two palm trees.
Anonymous - Posted: 8/6/2014
Rating 5
Florida
We were very satisfied.
Anonymous - Posted: 5/5/2014
Rating 5
Resorts Rental
Resorts Rental provides nice locations and rentals can be one week or two weeks which is difficult to find. Most rentals require a month. The website photos of properties are accurate. I have rented two different condos at trillium and been happy with both. I plan to try a third property next year.
Anonymous - Posted: 4/21/2014
Rating 5
2b The Trillium, Madeira Beach
Our 4th visit to the Trillium, our first in 2B and this is definitely the best condo we have had the pleasure of staying in. Well furnished throughout, well decorated and very, very comfortable. My wife tells me this is the best fitted kitchen equipped with every utensil a keen cook could desire - and she used it well! So much more than we have ever had before. Then there is: The beach, the sun, the Gulf - early morning walks to greet the dawn - the sunsets from the balcony. All magnificent. Lucky us - we had the pleasure of all this from October 6th - November 17th 2013. Thank you, especially to the owners of the condo ... but also to Resort Rentals who look after us so well. 5 star to all. Thank You.
Anonymous - Posted: 12/3/2013
Rating 5
Four wonderful weeks
We enjoyed 4 wonderful weeks in this beautiful condo. We were delighted to find it in mint condition when we arrived and felt at home from the first minute. We stayed here before and we will certainly be back as soon as possible!
Anonymous - Posted: 10/9/2013
Rating 5
Our favourite beach side condo
We have now stayed at Trillium several times. We keep coming back because we love the location and the views from all the rooms. Can't wait for our next visit.
Anonymous - Posted: 8/12/2013
Rating 5
Very Pleasant Experience
Beautifully upgraded. Great location & view. "As advertised". Will recommend & hope for a return in the future.
Anonymous - Posted: 7/5/2013
Rating 5
Our May week vacation
This property was absolutely a home away from home. We loved the location and the uncrowded beach area. The kitchen had an amazing amount of kitchen conveniences and each bedroom had a crazy amount of hangers!! These two things are usually lacking in the condo rentals that we have used! I wish there was a guest book to write in to let the owners know how much we enjoyed the opportunity to rent their home. I wish that there was a listing favorite (tired and true) eating places to give us more confidence in venturing out for that. And we wish that there were more hooks or more towel rods to hang towels on in both bathrooms. If there were 4-6 people staying, that would lend to more convenience and avoiding people hanging wet towels over the nice furniture to dry. The remodel is beautiful and thank you for a great week in your home away from home condo!
Anonymous - Posted: 5/22/2013
Thanks so much for your great review! I am so pleased you liked the remodel! I passed on your comments to the owners and they are going to install some hooks the next time they are here. There is a guest book either in the kitchen area or near the coffee table. Thanks again and we hope to see you next year!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 5/22/2013
Rating 5
Excellent Location & Property
This was our third stay at Trillium. The location and property served our needs very well. Looking forward to returning next spring.
Anonymous - Posted: 4/15/2013
Rating 5
A Slice of Paradise in the midst of Winter
We enjoyed our 2013 winter vacation experience at Trillium 2B very much. The condo is clean, spacious, comfortably furnished, and has a wonderful view of the beach from the living room and both bedrooms. It is very well managed by Resort Rentals.
Anonymous - Posted: 3/22/2013
Rating 5
Trillium 2B
The condo was very comfortable and had everything that we needed for the week. The kitchen was well appointed and extras (chairs, umbrellas, etc.)were a great surprise. We have been renting various condos for over ten years and this unit exceeded our expectations. Location was great.
Anonymous - Posted: 3/18/2013
Rating 5
Great location and well stocked condo!
We had a wonderful time at the Trillium. It was exactly as the photos posted on the website. Was wonderful to take walks on the beach and go to sleep with the sound of the waves at night. The sunsets were beautiful every night. Janet was great to work with at Resort Rentals!
Anonymous - Posted: 10/17/2012
Rating 5
Had a blast
We loved are stay at the trillium the view was awesome and watching the sunsets and dolphins from the livingroom priceless we really enjoyed are stay definitely coming back
Anonymous - Posted: 9/28/2012
Rating 5
Recent Stay on Madeira Beach
We recently stayed at the Trillium on Madeira Beach. The condo was beautiful and very clean. The area was quiet and low key. Our children enjoyed playing on the beach and swimming in the ocean. The balcony faced the ocean, which was perfect for drinking coffee in the morning and watching the dolphins frolic. We spent a day at Disney, and were pleased with the easy drive. Our plane left later in the day, and we were able to extend our check-out time by a couple of hours. We were appreciative of this option. Overall, we had a very lovely week with terrific weather. I would highly recommend the Trillium.
Anonymous - Posted: 6/26/2012
Rating 5
Great condo - beautiful views
This is our second visit to 2B Trillium. We love the condo layout and the views from all rooms. Everything was great. Just a couple of comments - some light bulbs in the kitchen and hallway need replacing and neither of the clocks in the!bedrooms worked. But we loved it and we hope to be back again soon.
Anonymous - Posted: 1/2/2012
Thank you for your wonderful review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay again. Repeat business is the highest compliment we can receive and we truly value that. I have passed on the information you furnished us to the owners and they assure me that the light bulbs have all been replaced and they are purchasing new clocks. In the future, if anything is not up to par, please do not hesitate to give us a call. We have no problem revisiting a property to make things right. Thanks again for taking the time to review our property. It is constant feedback from our guests that allows us to continue to improve both our product and our services for the future. See you next year!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 1/2/2012
Rating 5
A perfect place for a vacation
This condo is newly renovated and beautifully decorated. It is spotlessly clean and very has a wonderful view of the beach and the fully furnished balcony is perfect for watching playful dolphins and breathtaking sunsets.
Anonymous - Posted: 12/12/2011
Rating 5
Great Vacation
We enjoyed our stay very much. The unit was spotless! We´ve been here before, but this time it was a little different. The new cleaning crew did a very good job. We´ll be back as soon as possible.
Anonymous - Posted: 10/22/2011
Rating 5
Loved the views and location.
A few maintennce jobs are required - there are some squeaky fans and some light bulbs were not working etc. but overall we were very pleased. The layout of the condo was excellent and we loved the views from all the rooms. Can't wait to come back again in December.
Anonymous - Posted: 8/6/2011
Rating 5
trillium great place to stay
great place to stay. Beach was wonderful
so nice to go down to beach and pool so quickly. Grandkids had a great time running back and forth from the beach to the pool. Beds a little hard, and any one with young children please watch because they can fit through the balcony railings. Other wise just a great place with everything you need.
Anonymous - Posted: 7/14/2011
Rating 5
The condo was beautiful and right on the beach. The pool was very small but since you are just a few steps from the beach it did not matter that much.
Anonymous - Posted: 6/22/2011
Rating 5
The condo was very nice - there is a saying on the wall in the master bedroom that I meant to get a copy of but forgot. All in all everything was great and the condo was really comfortable excep for the bed in the master bedroom. Hard as a rock
We picked up an eggcrate to put on the bed. Other than that things were great and the weather was perfect.
Anonymous - Posted: 5/24/2011
Rating 5
Great experience at Trillium 2B
We had a great experience at Trillium 2B. The condo unit was recently updated and exceptional. The building is small, so there is no chance of an overcrowded beach. The convenience of being less than a mile from John's Pass was very nice.
Anonymous - Posted: 4/25/2011
Rating 5
Giving this place A++
The condo was wonderful, recently updated, very comfortable, enjoyable, would come back any time :)
Anonymous - Posted: 1/20/2011
Rating 5
The Wagners at Trillium
It´s always a pleasure to rent a vacation home through Resort Rentals. They are very helpful and friendly!
Anonymous - Posted: 9/25/2010
Rating 5
Very Nice Vacation
Everything was very nice and very private. My family and I had a wonderful vacation. We would repeat the vacation here over again. Very safe and secure location. Thnak you for everything!
Anonymous - Posted: 8/11/2010
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews