Trillium 4C - Premier

Starting from $161 - $510 /night + taxes & fees
Location Madeira Beach
Type Condo
Bedroom 2 bedrooms
Bathroom 2 baths
Guests 4 guests
Pets Not Allowed Pets Not Allowed
Condo - Rating 5 (36)
Description
Top Reasons to book:

• You’ll love the beautiful décor, and comfortable furnishings throughout this unit
• As you enter, you'll be greeted by floor to ceiling sliding glass doors and a panoramic view of the Gulf of Mexico.
• Enjoy direct beach access as well as an outdoor heated pool!
• Open floor plan with plenty of room for the entire family to spread out and enjoy each others company.

Totally updated condo with amazing views of the Gulf of Mexico!!! This 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo on Madeira Beach is bright and spacious with plenty of room to accommodate up to 6 guests. New flooring, granite countertops, new furnishings, completely renovated kitchen and bathrooms…the list goes on! Centrally located in Madeira Beach with easy access to grocery stores, restaurants, John’s Pass and everything else the area has to offer!. PLEASE NOTE: This is a non-smoking property.

2 Bedrooms / 2 Bathrooms
Bedroom 1 – King Sized Bed
Bedroom 2 – 2 Twin Sized Beds

Direct Beachfront on Madeira Beach and close to everything is the Trillium. This condo complex is a smaller building have only 15 condos that has direct beach access with a heated pool. The condos have large balconies with direct Gulf view… its perfect for the beach lovers!!

Madeira Beach is one of the most popular destinations on the Gulf Coast and the perfect location for your Florida beach destination. Soft, white sand beaches and spectacular sunsets await you. Madeira Beach is home to John's Pass Village and is located close to great restaurants, shopping, and activities! If you decide to venture out, the convenient location puts you within a 2-hour drive of every major attraction in Florida, including Busch Gardens Tampa, Walt Disney World, Universal Studios, and Sea World. Bring your family & friends, enjoy the area, and make memories to last a lifetime.
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • ATM/Bank
  • Balcony
  • Beach
  • Beach Combing
  • Bed Linens
  • Bird Watching
  • Boating
  • Botanical Garden
  • Cable
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cycling
  • DeepSea Fishing
  • Dining table
  • Dishes & Silverware
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Family
  • Fishing
  • Fishing - Bay
  • Fishing - Surf
  • Free Parking
  • Free wifi
  • Golf
  • Groceries
  • Hangers
  • Heated Pool
  • Heating
  • Hospital
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Jet Skiing
  • Kitchen
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Living Room
  • Long Term Stays Allowed
  • Microwave
  • Miniature Golf
  • Museums
  • Near Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Oven
  • Paddle Boating
  • Para-sailing
  • Parking
  • Pier Fishing
  • Pool
  • Premier Unit
  • Private Entrance
  • Private Living Room
  • Refrigerator
  • Restaurants
  • Romantic
  • Shelling
  • Smoke Detector
  • Snorkeling
  • Stove
  • Swimming
  • Television
  • Theme Parks
  • Toaster
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Towels
  • Walking
  • Washer
  • Water Parks
  • Water View
  • Wifi
  • Wireless Internet
  • Zoo
  • Beach Front
  • Beach View
Location
Property Address
14146 Gulf Boulevard
Madeira Beach, FL
33708
Property Location
Madeira Beach
Open Map
Availability Calendar
November 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
December 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
January 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
February 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
March 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
April 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
May 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
June 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
July 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
August 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
September 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
October 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
Choose your dates See More
Calendar
Arrival
Calendar
Departure
Select Your dates to begin your Booking your Vacation
Our Guests Love Us 5 (36)
Rating 5
Awesome
We spent a week in mid June. Though it was very warm, the accommodations were great. Located right on the Madeira beach and within walking distance of John’s Pass. Great view of the ocean. Could see dolphins and even watched a turtle lay eggs right in front of our condo. Also, the sunsets were spectacular. We rented three other condos occupying one entire floor for family.
Anonymous - Posted: 7/12/2022
Yes, Florida is very warm in June. Pleased you enjoyed your stay Albert at Trillium 4C. Glad you liked the accommodations and the proximity to the beach with being walking distance to John's Pass. That is awesome great views of the ocean whilst watching dolphins and watching turtles lay their eggs in front of the condo. Having a family gettogether at the beach....how fun and all on the same floor! We hope you all relaxed and had beach time, and will join us again for a future stay.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 7/12/2022
Rating 5
Trillium 4C Easter 2022
Great vacation and loved the property! Condo was recently remodeled with high end finishes! Completely outfitted kitchen! The only draw back for me was the beds were not very comfortable for me. I know this is different for everyone which is why I gave it 4 star instead of 5. This is not a show stopper and would book there again!
Anonymous - Posted: 4/25/2022
Awesome Steven! glad you enjoyed your stay at Trillium 4C. Pleased you liked the updated condo and the new finishes to a well appointed kitchen. The beds are subjective, and we apologize the comfortability wasn't a fit for you. We hope you relaxed and had beach time. We look forward to your next stay.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 4/25/2022
Rating 5
TRILLIUM 4C 2022
Dishwasher problems began in April. Repair technician failed in restoring functionality.
Condo need more eating utensils.Only 4 spoons remain.
No blankets in condo (maybe due to COVID protocol?). Had to buy our own bedding for the colder nights
Cockroaches on 3 different occasions. Spray company had to return twice
Anonymous - Posted: 4/20/2022
Thank you Larry for reviewing your stay at Trillium 4C. Welcome back!, we hope you enjoyed your stay. We apologize you had dishwasher problems, and the pest problems during your stay. We could have brought you blankets and more utensils. You can always reach out to Resort Rentals and we will accommodate. We hope you were able to relax and have beach time. We look forward to your next stay.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 4/20/2022
Rating 5
Relax In Comfort
So comfortable and relaxing we stayed an extra day! Condo is very large. Beds are super comfortable. The view is incredible with the sunsets and dolphins every day. Sliders in living room open all the way and it’s a dream. Just to hear the Gulf water crashing against the sand is music to my ears. Couple negatives- could not get ice maker to work but store across street with ice so that was fine; beach chairs rusted and fell apart so they need to be replaced and street noise is constant but you are on smaller part of island. We got use to it but it is all day long. Loved that they contacted us to extend our stay and we were able to cancel our hotel in Tampa. We will be back again!
Anonymous - Posted: 12/1/2021
That is wonderful Lyn! glad you liked your stay at Trillium 4C. Pleased you found the condo and beds comfortable. How fun to view the dolphins and sunsets everyday, and the hearing the ocean was like music to your ears! We apologize about the ice maker not working. How great you were able to extend your stay, and we look forward to your next visit!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 12/1/2021
Rating 5
Wonderful
We loved every minute of our vacation. Condo was roomy and comfy. Will be staying again.
Anonymous - Posted: 10/25/2021
Awesome Lynn! so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Trillium 4C. We are so glad you enjoyed every minute! That is wonderful you found the condo roomy and comfortable. We hope you relaxed and had beach/pool time. We look forward to your next stay.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 10/25/2021
Rating 5
Nice stay again
We stayed there for the second time.
Great stay. Family friendly with a crib, beach toys and chairs included.
The only remark is why they decide to remove the automatic blinds and replace them by others not as great.
Anonymous - Posted: 12/30/2020
Awesome! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Trillium Beach Resort. So glad the owner was accommodating with the accessories needed for your stay. We hope you will consider us for your next vacation.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 12/30/2020
Rating 5
Maderia Beach vacation
First time staying on the beach. The Trillium condo was great. Almost too large. Access to parking was a big plus. Location couldn't have been better. Loved the kitchen!!
Anonymous - Posted: 2/3/2020
We are so glad you enjoyed this awesome beachfront condo for your first time staying on the beach....great choice!!! :-) This condo was recently updated throughout and we are so glad you enjoyed your time in it as well as the awesome stretch of beach it sits on! Thank you for being our guest and we hope to have you back for a future visit.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 2/3/2020
Rating 5
Trillium 4C
The apartment was recently remodeled and very nice. It was an easy walk to the St John boardwalk for restaurant/bars as well as groceries and amenities. The best part was the view of the Bay, lots of spectacular sunsets and beach-watching.
Anonymous - Posted: 1/8/2020
Wonderful, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay in this lovely beachfront condo! Yes, the owners did recently do updates in this unit and it is beautiful, so glad you liked it!!! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you back on Madeira Beach for another visit soon.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 1/8/2020
Rating 5
Clean Clean Clean
We have stayed in alot of condos and this one rates in the top 5 that we have ever stayed at. Highly Recommended !!!
Anonymous - Posted: 11/10/2019
So great to hear, thank you for sharing this!! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay in this beautiful beachfront condo and hope to have you back for a return visit.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 11/10/2019
Rating 5
This is a great rental.
This was a great rental and we will come back. The condo is equipped with everything you would ever need. There were only a few issues we experiences. The twin beds squeaked so loud when your moved the slightest and the bar fridge was iced up when we got there with a strong electrical smell and the sliding door was so hard to open and close. Overall though we loved it. The gentleman that takes care of the condo does a fantastic job.
Anonymous - Posted: 11/6/2019
Thank you so much for your feedback from your stay in this beautifully updated condo! We took a look at the items you had listed and it sounds like the fridge temp. just needed to be adjusted and the sliding doors needed just a bit of lubrication from the salt air that gets in the rollers. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay here and we hope to have you back for a future visit.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 11/6/2019
Rating 5
Stunning beach views!
The place is gorgeous and newly remodeled. I've stayed here before and the staff is always helpful. I would definitely stay again, the location is perfect for the activities I like.
Anonymous - Posted: 9/30/2019
Great to hear, we are so glad you enjoyed this newly updated beachfront condo!! We appreciate your kind words about our staff, we are always more than happy to help! :-) Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to having you back for another visit.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 9/30/2019
Rating 5
Nice Vacation
Nice Vacation
Anonymous - Posted: 9/17/2019
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed this updated, beachfront condo on Madeira Beach! Thank you for being our guest and we hope to have you back for another visit soon.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 9/17/2019
Rating 5
Awesome view and accommodations!
We have stayed at the Trillium previously. This by far is a beautiful condo. Can't wait to return...watching dolphins and beautiful sunsets!


Anonymous - Posted: 9/5/2019
Wonderful to hear, thank you so much for sharing your experience from this beautifully updated condo!! Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to having you back for another visit.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 9/5/2019
Rating 5
Great location, nice place!
We really enjoyed our stay it was close to food fun and shopping. Left a day early because the weather. We would definitely come back.
Anonymous - Posted: 9/2/2019
We are so glad you enjoyed this beautifully updated beachfront condo on Madeira Beach and the surrounding area! We are so sorry if that darn storm drove you away a day early, we are VERY fortunate it did not make its way over to this side and are thankful for that. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you back for another beach vacation.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 9/2/2019
Rating 5
Great Condo
Been staying at Trillium for several years now. We love it. 1st time in 4c, always stayed in 4a. Saw that it had been renovated. It's awesome. The best stocked kitchen, it has everything.
Anonymous - Posted: 8/23/2019
Fantastic to hear, thank you for sharing! We are so glad you enjoyed this newly updated condo, the owners really did a lovely job with it and we are so glad you liked it and were comfortable!! Thank you for being our guest and we hope to have you back for a return visit.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 8/23/2019
Rating 5
Great Time At The Beach!
The condo and the views were gorgeous. Everything was ultra modern and updated and close to Bush Gardens, Rays, and even Disney World. The condo had plenty of beach chairs and amenities. The beaches were beautiful and the water was perfect. I would highly recommend this condo.
Anonymous - Posted: 8/9/2019
Thank you for sharing your feedback from your recent stay in this beautiful premier condo at The Trillium, we are so glad you enjoyed it and found all that you needed! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have you back for another visit.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 8/9/2019
Rating 5
Can't Wait to Go Back
We loved this property. The view of the ocean from the kitchen area was amazing, like a giant cruise ship window. The kitchen was fully equipped with quality dishes, tools, cookware, and appliances. We loved the furniture and clutter or annoying art work. Access to the beach was so easy and close.
Anonymous - Posted: 8/8/2019
Wonderful to hear, thank you for sharing your feedback from your stay! We are so glad you were comfortable and found all that you needed in this premier condo on Madeira Beach and we hope to see you back for another visit soon!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 8/8/2019
Rating 5
TRILLIUM 4C 2019 VERSION
BEAUTIFUL REMODEL DONE ON THIS UNIT MAKING THE STAY MORE COMFORTABLE THAN PREVIOUS YEARS. WELL EQUIPPED KITCHEN. COULD USE MORE TOWEL BARS IN THE BATHROOMS. ONLY COMPLAINT WAS THE WASHING MACHINE THAT WOULD NOT COMPLETE WASHING CYCLES. OWNER NOTIFED BY RESORT MANAGEMENT, BUT RELUCTANT TO HAVE REPAIRED OR REPLACED DUE TO BEING "ONLY 4 YEARS OLD". MAY HAVE BEEN ONLY 4 YEARS OLD, BUT CONSUMER RATINGS ON THAT PARTICULAR MACHINE WERE TERRIBLE. LUCKY IT LASTED 4 YEARS! THE 2 WEEK DELAY IN GETTING THE WASH DONE WAS A LITTLE UPSETTING, NEEDLESS TO SAY.
Anonymous - Posted: 4/25/2019
Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay, we truly appreciate it! We are so sorry for the troubles you had with the washing machine but are glad we were able to get it sorted out. So glad you liked the updates that were done in this unit!! :-) Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to having you back for a future visit.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 4/25/2019
Rating 5
Tranquility
Lovely internal property great kitchen and utensils-great space and balcony overlooking beach. Perfectly quiet and relaxing with nice residents and guests. Pool was also nice.
Anonymous - Posted: 12/6/2018
Wonderful to hear!! So glad you enjoyed this premier condo at the Trillium and we hope to have you back for another visit soon!!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 12/6/2018
Rating 5
Perfection!!!!
We stay for 2 weeks (15/08/2018 to 29/08/2018)at the Trillium 4C and our friend were in the 1C and both enjoy the apartments that were directly on the beach. Talking more about the 4c were I stay, this apartment was amazing and includes everything you need to cook, eat(plates, glass, wine glass, plastic glasses/plates for the kids and a lot more. This condo was newly renovated and the apartment with all beds and towels were very clean. The location is fantastic. And finally, a big tanks to the team of RR Rental that make our stay more enjoyable (provide chairs for the beach, etc.)
PY

Anonymous - Posted: 8/31/2018
Oh we are so glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation time and this premier condo on Madeira Beach!! This condo was just newly updated and we are so happy you liked it and were comfortable here!! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we hope to host your next beach vacation to our area! :-)
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 8/31/2018
Rating 5
Beautiful condo
I love the condo. It was renovated with open design. The kitchen is large. All appliances are fairly new, stainless steel. It's fully equipped. It's the best condo among the ones I rented in my previous beach trips.
Anonymous - Posted: 8/15/2018
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed this newly renovated condo at The Trillium!! We will be sure to pass this feedback over to the owners, they did a lovely job and we are glad you were comfortable there! Thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you back for another visit to Madeira Beach soon!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 8/15/2018
Rating 5
Total relaxation
This condo is amazing. Beautifully decorated and stocked with everything you could need. Perfect for a family of 5 that wanted nothing to do but relax. We rented an umbrella and chairs from 2 terrific guys just out front of the condo. Enjoyed my morning coffee on the balcony watching the dolphins. Cannot say enough about this area. We had never been to Madeira Beach before but will definitely return. Resort Rentals was spot on when they directed me to 4C!
Anonymous - Posted: 6/11/2018
Awesome to hear!! This is a really lovely, newly updated condo at The Trillium and we are so glad you enjoyed your time here and were comfortable. Madeira Beach is a GREAT area and we are so happy you came to visit and experience it!!! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your next visit to our awesome beaches!!! :-)
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 6/11/2018
Rating 5
Great condo on Madeira Beach
Lovely updated condo overlooking the gulf . Finished to a high standard , comfy beds and great view !
Anonymous - Posted: 6/3/2018
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in the premier condo in our inventory on Madeira Beach!! Thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you back for another visit soon! :-)
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 6/3/2018
Rating 5
Florida holiday
The unit was excellent...the building was built in 1981 and is an older style condo building in the common areas.
Anonymous - Posted: 5/14/2018
We are so glad you enjoyed this premier beachfront condo on Madeira Beach!!! The owners really did a lovely job with the updates here and we are so glad you liked it!!! :-) Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to have you back for another beach getaway in the future!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 5/14/2018
Rating 5
Family spring break
We had an amazing time at this property. The unit has been remodeled beautifully. We were just steps from the water which was so convenient. This was our first time to Madeira Beach and we all had fun (kids 7-20). The other residents were very welcoming and offered us anything we needed (which was nothing). We will definitely come back.
Anonymous - Posted: 4/20/2018
Wonderful!!! We are so glad you were comfortable in this newly updated condo at The Trillium and that you liked the Madeira Beach is all pretty great, we agree!! :-) Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to having you back for another visit!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 4/20/2018
Rating 5
Family spring break
We had an amazing time at this property. The unit has been remodeled beautifully. We were just steps from the water which was so convenient. This was our first time to Madeira Beach and we all had fun (kids 7-20). The other residents were very welcoming and offered us anything we needed (which was nothing). We will definitely come back.
Anonymous - Posted: 4/20/2018
Wonderful!!! We are so glad you were comfortable in this newly updated condo at The Trillium and that you liked the Madeira Beach location; it is all pretty great, we agree!! :-) Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to having you back for another visit!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 4/20/2018
Rating 5
BEST WEEK EVER
Everything was just perfect. The condo was beautiful and everything lovely.
Anonymous - Posted: 4/9/2018
So wonderful to hear!!!! This condo actually was JUST redone within the past few months and the owners did an awesome job on the updates; we are so glad you liked them!!!! Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you back on Madeira Beach for another visit soon!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 4/9/2018
Rating 5
Great condo!
My family of 5 had a great week in this vacation rental. We loved staying on the beach. We will be back.
Anonymous - Posted: 7/24/2017
This is great to hear!!! We are so glad you enjoyed this condo on Madeira Beach and we look forward to having you back for another visit!! :-)
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 7/24/2017
Rating 5
Trillium Condo Rental
The location was excellent near restaurants and convenience stores. The beach was just steps away from the condo. I just wish they would have a drop off box for the keys on the
premises. I would recommend Trillium rental to anyone.
Anonymous - Posted: 8/23/2016
Thank you for your post and feedback! The Trillium really is a great location on an awesome beach!! We can appreciate the inconvenience of having to bring the keys back to our office and we are in the process of trying to get that in place as each condo's association would need to give us that approval. Hopefully during your next visit with us that will be something that has gone into effect!! :-)
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 8/23/2016
Rating 5
Good location Good view Beachfront
we spent the last week of January,2016 in this rental. Overall we were very comfortable here, although the weather was often cool and rainy. We cooked every day and never lacked for kitchen equipment. The second bath with the tub is small and I didn't care for the showerheads in either bath: large rainfall type, but that's my preference. The shower in the master bath does need some shelves to put soap, shampoo,etc. I would be willing to stay here again but I like to try a different place each time so I probably won't. Resort Rentals was terrific. Will use them next time for sure.
Anonymous - Posted: 2/11/2016
Rating 5
Very nice resort! Look forward to coming back very soon!
Very clean accommodation! Close to everything! Quiet and everyone was really nice! Had everything you could possibly need!
Anonymous - Posted: 7/13/2015
Rating 5
Our stay at the Trillium unit #4C
Our unit was beautiful.well stocked wth everything we needed,comfortable clean & loved the layout of the unit..Could have used more pillows on the beds though. The pool was a very comfortable temperature.The beach is clean. The keys used to enter from the pool area were didn't always work very well..We will go back to this unit again.
Anonymous - Posted: 5/25/2015
Rating 5
Awesome beach experience
Great view and easy access to the beach.
Anonymous - Posted: 6/26/2014
Rating 5
great vacation rental
no complaints about the condo overall except sometimes traffic noise from gulf blvd from the master bedroom.great balcony view of the gulf and alot of space.
Anonymous - Posted: 1/6/2014
****UPDATE**** New windows were installed to offset the noise from the boulevard! 6/13/14
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 1/6/2014
Rating 5
Great experience!
Our rental had a lot more amenities than was described, we were pleasantly surprised! Everything was great!
Anonymous - Posted: 4/3/2013
Rating 5
Perfect Beach condo
We stayed there for 3 weeks with 2 children (5 and 1.5). The condo was very clean and had everything you need. The balcony is not for children (the little one could fall trough the railing). We missed a shower outside in order to remove the sand before entering the condo. Property management very helpful.
Anonymous - Posted: 3/11/2013
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews