Villa Madeira 203 - Premier

Starting from $164 - $516 /night + taxes & fees
Location Madeira Beach
Type Condo
Bedroom 3 bedrooms
Bathroom 2 baths
Guests 6 guests
Pets Not Allowed Pets Not Allowed
Condo - Rating 5 (49)
Description
Top Reasons to Book:

• Spacious balcony featuring breathtaking views of the Gulf of Mexico.
• Shared covered lounge chairs & access to the heated saltwater swimming pool during your visit.
• Located minutes from Florida's main attractions, just North of John's Pass Village.

Beautifully updated and remodeled beach front condo. The décor is tasteful and comfortable with new flooring throughout the condo. Brand new bathrooms and kitchen with granite counter tops. The view from the large beach front balcony is breathtaking.The master bedroom has a door that opens up to the balcony too. This is a perfect place to relax and enjoy the Florida lifestyle. Plus, you are within walking distance to restaurants, shops and other beach activities. Free internet service is available. PLEASE NOTE: This is a non-smoking property with the exception of a designated outside smoking area.

3 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom
Bedroom 1 – King Sized Bed
Bedroom 2 – Full Sized Bed and Futon
Bedroom 3 - Twin Sized Bed but no closet

Villa Madeira is a direct beachfront building right in the middle of quaint Madeira Beach, a small beach town that is approximately 2 miles long. Consisting of 50 units; all units face West so all will have a direct view of the Gulf of Mexico from their private, screened in balconies.

Madeira Beach is one of the most popular destinations on the Gulf Coast and the perfect location for your Florida beach destination. Soft, white sand beaches and spectacular sunsets await you. Madeira Beach is home to John's Pass Village and is located close to great restaurants, shopping, and activities! If you decide to venture out, the convenient location puts you within a 2-hour drive of every major attraction in Florida, including Busch Gardens Tampa, Walt Disney World, Universal Studios, and Sea World. Bring your family & friends, enjoy the area, and make memories to last a lifetime.
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • ATM/Bank
  • Balcony
  • Beach
  • Beach Combing
  • Bed Linens
  • Bird Watching
  • Boating
  • Botanical Garden
  • Cable
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cycling
  • DeepSea Fishing
  • Dining table
  • Dishes & Silverware
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Family
  • Fishing
  • Fishing - Bay
  • Fishing - Surf
  • Free Parking
  • Free wifi
  • Golf
  • Groceries
  • Hangers
  • Heated Pool
  • Heating
  • Hospital
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Jet Skiing
  • Kitchen
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Living Room
  • Long Term Stays Allowed
  • Microwave
  • Miniature Golf
  • Museums
  • Near Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Oven
  • Paddle Boating
  • Para-sailing
  • Parking
  • Pier Fishing
  • Pool
  • Premier Unit
  • Private Entrance
  • Private Living Room
  • Refrigerator
  • Restaurants
  • Romantic
  • Shelling
  • Smoke Detector
  • Snorkeling
  • Stove
  • Swimming
  • Television
  • Theme Parks
  • Toaster
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Towels
  • Walking
  • Washer
  • Water Parks
  • Water View
  • Wifi
  • Wireless Internet
  • Zoo
  • Beach Front
  • Beach View
Location
Property Address
13720 Gulf Blvd.
Madeira Beach, FL
33708
Property Location
Madeira Beach
Open Map
Availability Calendar
November 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
December 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
January 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
February 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
March 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
April 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
May 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
June 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
July 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
August 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
September 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
October 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
Choose your dates See More
Calendar
Arrival
Calendar
Departure
Select Your dates to begin your Booking your Vacation
Our Guests Love Us 5 (49)
Rating 5
Amazing Updated Property
Loved the property, and the check in process was easy. Had one minor issue, but the Resort Rentals team handled it immediately. I will be back!
Anonymous U from Destin - Posted: 10/7/2022
Rating 5
Beautiful Condo
Lovely redecorated condo....very comfortable!

FYI. The ice maker was not working. We chose not to ask for repairs while we were there, and bought ice instead.
Anonymous - Posted: 1/25/2022
Thank you Gary for reviewing your stay at Villa Madeira 203. We are glad you found the condo comfortable and updated. We apologize the ice maker was not working properly, as we would have had this taken care of while you were here. We hope you relaxed and had beach time. We are hopeful you will join us again for a future stay.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 1/25/2022
Rating 5
Beautiful Condo!
Location! Location! Location! We had a great stay. Our condo was perfectly located on the ocean with beautiful views. The condo was clean and spacious. I did not appreciate the lack of simple amnesties such as coffee filters for the coffee pot, extra garbage bags, toilet paper and paper towels. Also, the off site key pickup and drop off is a hardship for travelers coming from out of state without a car.
Anonymous - Posted: 1/6/2022
Thank you for reviewing your stay at Villa Madeira 203. Pleased you had a great stay and liked the location with beautiful ocean views. We hope you relaxed and had beach time. Glad you found the condo clean and spacious. We supply a starter kit when you arrive and coffee filters is not provided, however, toilet paper and paper towels is provided, but just to get you started. We apologize if it was a hardship picking up the key, we hope to possibly change this in the future. We hope you will join us for a future stay.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 1/6/2022
Rating 5
Awesome place and Great location!
This vacation rental was in a great location...we had the best time. The sink in the kitchen on the left side stayed stopped up the whole time we were there. Just needs to be checked out. Overall we will def look into staying at this location again!
Anonymous - Posted: 7/6/2021
That is great Kaylee! so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay at Villa Madeira 203. We hope you had beach time and relaxed. We apologize for the sink issue, we would have taken care of this for you. We are glad to hear you will join us again for a future stay.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 7/6/2021
Rating 5
Fabulous Vacation Rental
We loved the Condo building as well as our Unit 203 ! It was home away from home. Updated Kitchen and bathrooms, nice decor and super clean floors, are just a few of the great comforts this place has to offer. The property had lock and key entry at all entry ways including the pool and beach, which made me feel very secure for myself and kids.
Anonymous - Posted: 6/21/2021
That is awesome Milinda! so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Villa Madeira 203. The condo you chose is a premier unit (recently renovated). Glad you liked all the upgrades, and felt safe with the lock security. We hope you had a relaxing time and enjoyed the beach. We hope you will join us again for a future stay.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 6/21/2021
Rating 5
Our Second Home
What a wonderful place to visit. We look forward each year to our time in this little paradise. Love, love, love the calm beach lifestyle that is so hard to find these days. Every time we cross over to Gulf Blvd. we feel we are escaping into a place of peace & calmness. Dawn & Resort Rentals are like family to us. We are definitely “at home” in Madeira.
Anonymous - Posted: 3/8/2021
You are loved as family right back!!! :-) We love seeing you each year and look forward to having you back "home" again next year!! Stay well and we will see you then!!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 3/8/2021
Rating 5
Villa Madeira 203
We had a wonderful stay. It was great being right on the beach and close enough to hear the waves crashing. The heated pool was wonderful on the cooler days. We would definitely go back again!
Anonymous - Posted: 12/7/2020
Awesome! So glad you enjoyed your stay at Villa Madeira Beach Resort. We look forward to your future vacation.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 12/7/2020
Rating 5
Great trip!
We loved this little condo and the building. It’s right across the street from a lovely coffee shop and old school candy store. It’s a quiet part of the beach without a lot of resorts or restaurants. The condo itself was super cute and well decorated. The building is older but this has been updated very tastefully. The kitchen is well stocked! The view from the master bed for sunrise and sunset can not be beat. The only thing we wanted for while we were there is an ice maker to fill our cooler for beach days.
Anonymous - Posted: 10/3/2020
Wonderful! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Villa Madeira, and all the surrounding area had to offer. We hope you will join us again for your future vacations.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 10/3/2020
Rating 5
Covid vacation.
Unit 203 at Villa Madeira was a great condo,very clean, wonderful view and pool and grounds well maintained. Beach was beautiful. Resort Rental staff fantastic to work with on rebooking when trip originally planned in March/ April due to Covid outbreak. Would definitely use RR in future and would stay at VM because location was perfect.
Anonymous - Posted: 6/29/2020
Awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Villa Madeira!, and could accomidate during the difficult time of the pandemic. We look forward to your future visits.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 6/29/2020
Rating 5
Home Away from Home
We just love Madeira Beach! We love the area, the weather, the people, & Villa Madeira! The condo is so close to the ocean you can always hear the sound of the waves. It is wonderful! Resort Rentals is such a nice company to work with. No matter what questions or concerns we have Dawn always helps us with a smile and a wonderful attitude. When we check in, it’s just like coming home when we see her & Gayle! We truly consider them as friends. The whole experience is GREAT! We love dealing with them and coming to Madeira!
Anonymous - Posted: 3/9/2020
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad you enjoyed Villa Madeira, and look forward to your next stay!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 3/9/2020
Rating 5
Ringing in 2020!
We rented 2 condos at Villa Madiera 201 and 203. Both condos were wonderful the only negative was the severe lack of cooking supplies in 201 but the views and everything else were amazing. 203 had great kitchen supplies as well as a ton of beach accessories. Resort Rentals staff were super helpful and very accommodating. We needed a late check out and for $50 we were able to stay until 3pm. Thank you it was wonderful Madiera Beach is one of our favorite places to stay.
Anonymous - Posted: 1/22/2020
Hi Pamela, thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your New Year stay at these beautiful condos. We're glad we could assist with extra cookware during your stay- thank you for bringing that to our attention. We appreciate you staying with Resort Rentals and thanks again for your feedback!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 1/22/2020
Rating 5
picture perfect
Villa Madeira was the perfect place for a quiet interlude between the holiday activities of Thanksgiving and Christmas. Half way between the Bamboo Beach Bar at John's Pass and Madeira Beach Snack Shack, we had long healthy walks along the beach with the reward of live music and a cold drink at the end. The only negative was some noise on the street-side bedrooms.
Anonymous - Posted: 12/11/2019
Sounds like a perfect reward after the long beach walk!!! :-) We are glad you enjoyed your time and the location of this awesome property and hope to see you back for another visit.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 12/11/2019
Rating 5
Villa Madiera
Excellent
Anonymous - Posted: 10/29/2019
Fantastic!!! Come back for another visit soon!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 10/29/2019
Rating 5
Beachfront Vacation
Great place to stay when the weather is great
Anonymous - Posted: 9/19/2019
We are so glad you enjoyed this lovely, updated beachfront condo on Madeira Beach and that you had good weather! It has been nice here lately with the humidity dropping!! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you back for a future visit.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 9/19/2019
Rating 5
Our Home Away from Home
Love the condo, the area, neighbors we’ve met, the beach, the rental company!
Great experience!
Anonymous - Posted: 3/4/2019
We love it!!! And we just LOVE having you! Thank you for being our guest and we will see you back "home" next season!!! :-)
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 3/4/2019
Rating 5
October stay in a good way....
Our stay at Villa Maderia #203. Was like a hand written ' what is your idea of a great vacation'. On a beautiful beach, new, clean, spacious condo with plenty of amenities....and that is exactly what we got !!!
Anonymous - Posted: 10/23/2018
That is awesome, thank you for sharing!!! :-) We are so glad you were comfortable in this premier condo at Villa Madeira and had all that you needed for a great vacation. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you back for another visit to Madeira Beach in the future!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 10/23/2018
Rating 5
Villa Madeira 203
Our family had a great time at Villa Madeira. We stayed 7 nights in Condo 203. The condo was very clean and spacious with an amazing view of the Gulf. We would definitely return to the Villa Maderia. The only down side was that you needed keys to access the stairwell elevator and pool. A keypad would be a much user friendly experience. We were given 2 sets of keys however with 3 adults and 2 teenagers more keys would be useful since you need keys to access most things.
Anonymous - Posted: 8/21/2018
Great to hear you had a nice family getaway at Villa Madeira!! We are sorry for any frustrations the secured access may have caused you. Unfortunately the keyless entry is something that the condo association itself would need to put into place, in the meantime we need to do the actual keys. We will be sure to pass this feedback over to them. If we can help by providing you an additional set of keys during your stay, please don't hesitate to contact our office and we would be happy to help with that side of it. Thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you back on Madeira Beach for another visit soon.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 8/21/2018
Rating 5
beautiful clean condo
We had a wonderful time!
Anonymous - Posted: 6/25/2018
We love to hear it!!! :-) Thank you for being our guest in this premier condo at Villa Madeira and we hope to see you back again soon!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 6/25/2018
Rating 5
Great Views Nice Location
The rental property is perfectly located and you cannot beat the Candy Kitchen across the street. We loved the screened in porch. The unit was nice needed some fixes, but overall nice. We loved that in the closet on the porch there is plenty of sand toys and water fun. We organized it for the next renters. Wifi could be updated, and the keys to get into and out of everything would be much better if it was a number lock instead. But very secure place and loved our vacation.
Anonymous - Posted: 4/3/2018
We are so glad you loved your vacation, that is what we want to hear!!!! :-) Yes, having the keys needed for all entrance on and off of the property can get to be a bit much, but it is for security and so that others do not use the pool/restroom that are not staying. Key pads for entry would be nice and we have passed that along to the condo association that manages the grounds. We too would love to see this!!! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have you back for another visit to Madeira Beach!!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 4/3/2018
Rating 5
Rm 203 Villa Madeira
Great....love the amount of pots and pans. Was disappointed the Keurig coffee maker was broke but used the other one.
Anonymous - Posted: 7/18/2017
We are so glad you were pleased with this premier condo at the Villa Madeira!! We do apologize if the Keurig was not working, this is something additional that the owner had put in and we are sorry if it was not working during your stay. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have you back for another beach vacation soon! :-)
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 7/18/2017
Rating 5
Great beach front place for a family!
We were very excited when we entered the condo for the first time! it has such a great view of the gulf, right out the living room and bedroom doors! perfect accomodations, well equipped condo with plenty of space for everyone. comfortable beds, bedding could use updating for sure. a few minor repairs around the place could be done. but overall we were very satisfied.
Anonymous - Posted: 7/11/2017
Thank you for your post and feedback, we greatly appreciate this! We are happy to see you enjoyed the views that this condo provides, Madeira Beach and the Gulf are just amazing and we are glad you appreciated that! :-) We will be sure to pass this over to the owner for their review in regards to the bedding and minor repairs that are needed, thanks for that! We are glad you had a good family vacation and hope to have you all back for another beach vacation in the future!!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 7/11/2017
Rating 5
Our vacation at Villa Madeira, Florida
We always like staying at this building and the staff at Resort Rentals take good care by making sure the unit is well maintained. Always there to help.
Anonymous - Posted: 6/26/2017
Thank you for the post and kind words!! We are always more than happy to help! :-) So glad you enjoy this premier condo at Villa Madeira and we look forward to your next visit with us!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 6/26/2017
Rating 5
Great location
Very peaceful. Complex was a good size without a huge amount of condos.
Beach was perfect. Condo was updated which made it more like home. Having a washer and dryer was a necessity. Overall would use again.
Anonymous - Posted: 6/10/2017
So great to hear, thanks for the post! This location on Madeira Beach really is ideal and on a great, wide stretch of beach and we are so glad you enjoyed it as well as this premier condo there! :-) Thank you so much for being our guest and we hope to have you back on Madeira Beach again soon!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 6/10/2017
Rating 5
Beautiful beach condo
This condo is a beautiful, upgraded, and very clean unit, right on the beach, and close to many great restaurants and shops. It's also walking distance to John's Pass. We enjoyed the sunset from our balcony every evening. The beachfront was never crowded during our stay over April spring break, and we were usually able to get some shade under one of the tiki huts that are in front of the building by the beach. The only negative comments we have were that the rooms in the front of the building along the road can get a lot of noise from the street. The front door and walls must not be very soundproof. The other complaint is that for security, the condo provides keys to use to get to the beach and into the pool, and into the entrance stairways, which is great, except for 5 people to have only 2 keys requires a bit of planning. Even if a family member lets you into the pool area with a key, you also need a key to get out. A few times my teenage kids got locked into the pool area and had to ask someone to let them out! What often happened was that people would prop the pool and beachfront doors open, but then one of the condo owners was upset and yelled at the people who were doing the propping. They really need a better system -- perhaps a key code.
Anonymous - Posted: 4/23/2017
So glad to hear you enjoyed this premier condo at the Villa Madeira! We can definitely appreciate the frustration with the keys being needed at this building, this is something that is set by the condo association and we too would love to see a keyless entry here! Unfortunately this is out of our hands as that is something that needs to be approved and done through the association. During your next visit if you need an extra set of keys, we are happy to accommodate that just let us know! :-) Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to have you back on Madeira Beach again very soon!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 4/23/2017
Rating 5
Beautiful condo!
My husband and I haven't been to Madeira Beach for many years and it was just as beautiful as we remembered. The condo was very clean and just as nice as the pictures. There was only the 2 of us but we could have used more kitchen plates and then we could have used the dishwasher less. We had a wonderful 2 weeks vacation. The condo has a screen door so there was a wonderful breeze right through the condo so the air was hardly on at all, which was nice and the condo was cool.
Anonymous - Posted: 4/3/2017
So glad to hear you enjoyed this Madeira Beach condo!!! :-) The beaches on Madeira Beach are just lovely and the weather this season was GREAT!!! If you are ever in need of any kitchen items, please do not hesitate to contact us at our office as we do keep many supplies here that we are happy to get your way. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to your next stay with us!!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 4/3/2017
Rating 5
Family vacation
We had a great time.
Anonymous - Posted: 3/27/2017
So glad you enjoyed!! :-) We hope to have you back on Madeira Beach again soon!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 3/27/2017
Rating 5
Best Beach Location
We were not familiar with Madeira Beach at all. We had been to Florida numerous times but had never been anywhere near Madeira Beach. When we were looking for a winter escape a friend told us about a neighboring beach, and that's when we discovered Madeira Beach. We decided to take a chance on Madeira and boy, are we glad we did. We fell in love w/ Madeira and can't wait until we can come back. We found the laid back beach lifestyle we were looking for. Love, love, love it!
Anonymous - Posted: 3/13/2017
Thanks for the post! We are thrilled to hear you loved our little beach town of Madeira Beach, it is our hidden gem!! So glad you had a good time and we look forward to your next visit to this AWESOME beach!!! :-)
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 3/13/2017
Rating 5
Villa Madeira
This was the perfect location for Thanksgiving on the beach.
Anonymous - Posted: 12/14/2016
Thanks for the post and we are so glad you enjoyed this Madeira Beach location!! :-) Come back and visit us again soon!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 12/14/2016
Rating 5
6 night stay
Early November stay. Very impressed with unit 203 and would stay again. Very clean and COMPLETELY updated and tasteful. Easy access to beach from 2nd floor using stairs. Clean exterior. Very easy access to John's Pass and you can walk there on the beach without crossing a pretty busy street. Washer and dryer in unit which included a small 3rd bedroom for bigger families.
Anonymous - Posted: 11/24/2016
Thanks for the post! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in this premier condo at Villa Madeira! The location of the building really is a great, central location to all that Madeira Beach has to offer....not to mention the beautiful stretch of beach it sits on!!! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you on our beaches again very soon! :-)
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 11/24/2016
Rating 5
Vila madeira
It was amazing!
Anonymous - Posted: 10/15/2016
Thanks for the post and we are so glad you enjoyed!!! Come back and visit again soon! :-)
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 10/15/2016
Rating 5
Great time.....Great place.....Ready to go back
Our families have been taking beach vacations for over 10 years. We have traveled from Lake Michigan to Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, the outer banks of North Carolina and both Florida coasts.
The group agreed that the stay at Villa Madeira ranks as one of the top vacations. Although some construction maintenance at the Villa was a little noisy, it was almost a perfect week.
Loved how close we were to the water and the layout of pool. Great area for dinner activities.
Anonymous - Posted: 8/1/2016
Thanks for the post and we are so happy to see where our area ranks with you!! Yay Madeira Beach!!! :-) We do apologize for the construction activity and noise during your stay, this is something that was already to be done and we are sorry for any inconvenience. We look forward to having you on our beaches again soon!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 8/1/2016
Rating 5
Beautiful beaches
We spent a week at the Villa Madeira #203 and had a great time. The unit was recently updated and well furnished. The beds were comfortable and having the washer and dryer was also a great bonus. We were disappointed that there was no area where you could grill out at the condo. The only complaint we have was the dirty dishes in the cabinets. Other than that the unit was very clean. We have friends in the area and when they came out everyone commented on how wonderful the unit was.
Anonymous - Posted: 8/1/2016
Thank you for the post! We are so glad you enjoyed the condo, the owners did a lovely job on the updates! We do apologize for the condition of the dishes you found, we will be sure to let our housekeeping staff know about the oversight and we truly do apologize. Each condo building decides if grills will be on the grounds and unfortunately the Villa Madeira does not allow them. :(
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 8/1/2016
Rating 5
Always great!
My family and I have been coming to Villa Madeira for almost 20 years. Each time we come, the area is well taken care of, a beautiful well taken care of pool, and staff that totally blows us away. The particular condo this time (203) was especially gorgeous, with a spectacular ocean view. We are regulars!!
Anonymous - Posted: 7/18/2016
Rating 5
Great location and property
This is our second time staying in this unit. It was a little outdated but we were informed that we were the last renters before a complete remodel was being done. The Unit itself was very clean and the location is awesome! The third bedroom is on the small side, however that is not a problem since most of our time is spent at the heated pool or on the beach. The full size washer and dryer made our stay easier having all the comforts of home. You can't go wrong with this property and the price was awesome.
Anonymous - Posted: 10/26/2015
Rating 5
2nd Year in Unit
Fantastic vacation with 2 young children. We love the short walk to the ocean and the uncrowded beach. The pool is never crowded. The unit is clean and well stocked. Bring your own beach towels. The outlets need replacements many times the wireless router became loose and we lost internet connection. Many outlets in the unit do not work.
Anonymous - Posted: 7/6/2015
Rating 5
Awesome
Loved this place right on the beautiful beach. We will stay again
Anonymous - Posted: 6/22/2015
Rating 5
much enjoyed condo
beautiful view, well furnished, king size bed and washer and dryer great, large balcony, kitchen cupboards needed up dating, best food at Leverocks, enjoyed nearby church, rental company helpful
Anonymous - Posted: 3/30/2015
Rating 5
villa madeira
We enjoyed our stay very much. We would certainly consider staying there again some time
Anonymous - Posted: 8/11/2014
Rating 5
Great place and great beach
Very clean and spacious condo with all that we needed for a fam of four (kids 8 + 11). Pool small but not overcrowded and beach wonderfull. Johns pass a bit over rated but ok. Only thing was the ice maker in fridge didnt work and in july/aug this would have been good. I called rental and i think they sent a plumber but we never heard anything.
Anonymous - Posted: 8/9/2014
Thanks for your great review! Sorry the ice maker quit working while you were here but I am pleased to say it has been replaced and the ice is flowing!! Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 8/9/2014
Rating 5
Beutiful
Wounderful
Anonymous - Posted: 7/15/2014
Rating 5
3rd stay at Villa Madeira
This was our third time staying at Villa Madeira, a family of 4, and each time we've stayed in a different unit. This one was great. The patio and indoor furniture and beds were really comfortable and there were tons of beach toys. There were even some books and puzzles in the unit. The shower in the master bath was a bit odd (my 3-year old thought it was a pool) and dark, but it worked for us. We would stay in this unit again.
Anonymous - Posted: 7/8/2014
Rating 5
Great location a relaxing family vacaiton
Very relaxing vacation. The condo was clean and met our needs. Bring your own beach towels they were the only item we lacked. Even though it was the Fourth of July the pool and beach was uncrowded. We would recommend this to families. Fantastic fireworks all the way down the beach!
Anonymous - Posted: 7/7/2014
Rating 5
Good times in Madeira Beach
Very nice experience! We really enjoyed our time there and will consider this rental again in the future.
Anonymous - Posted: 7/8/2013
Rating 5
Glorious Fun in the Sun
Great location, beach is gorgeous. Lots for teenage children to do with shopping/activities within walking distance. Great central location. Lots of great places to eat.
Anonymous - Posted: 3/18/2013
Rating 5
A wonderful experience for my family.
The view was breathtaking and the location was excellent. As a first time renter of a place in Florida, I could not have asked for a better time. Unit could use some updates, but it was clean and had everything that we needed. Will definitely go back.
Anonymous - Posted: 3/11/2013
Rating 5
Villa Madeira beach condo
The condo was exactly as the internet pictures showed. Very nice place to stay and the view of the Gulf was awesome! We were excited to see dolphins swimming right off the beach. Great location near St. John's Pass with lots of attractions and things to do. Villa Madeira will be the place we stay next time we vacation in Florida.
Anonymous - Posted: 11/28/2012
Rating 5
Great Time.
We had a great time.
Anonymous - Posted: 9/17/2012
Rating 5
Love Maderia beach and would come back again.
we had a great time, only thing was the seaweed on the beach. there was alot of it, but the pool was nice and clean and the room was fantastic. not sure why there was screening around the balcony, stopped the breeze from coming in, needs an overhead fan, otherwize the condo was very nice and well equipped.
Anonymous - Posted: 8/6/2012
Rating 5
Madeira Vacation
The condo was nice, clean, and great view and access to the beautiful beach. Our only wish was that the master bedroom tv could have had a dvd player.
Anonymous - Posted: 4/29/2012
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews