Emerald Isle 502

Starting from $163 - $499 /night + taxes & fees
Location Redington Beach Area
Type Condo
Bedroom 3 bedrooms
Bathroom 2 baths
Guests 6 guests
Pets Not Allowed Pets Not Allowed
Condo - Rating 5 (43)
Top Reasons to Book:
• Take in unforgettable panoramic beachfront views and warm sunshine from your private balcony.
• Short drive to St Petersburg- loaded with great museums, shops and restaurants.
• Shared outdoor pool on site (heated seasonally).

This Gulf front condo has the comforts of home plus a million dollar view! The tastefully decorated living/dining area is overlooking the Gulf of Mexico. Large sliding doors open up to the huge private balcony facing the beach. This is a great spot to relax or watch the famous Florida sunsets after spending your day on the beautiful beach. The kitchen is well equipped and has all that you need to prepare a meal for the family! Centrally located in North Redington Beach and not far from restaurants, shops and other activities. Famous John's Pass on Madeira Beach is just a short drive or a couple Trolley Stops away. This condo has free wireless internet service and assigned parking. Coin operated laundry conveniently located on floors 2, 4 and 6. PLEASE NOTE: This is a non-smoking property with the exception of 1 designated outside smoking areas at bbq.

3 Bedrooms / 2 Bathroom
Bedroom 1 – 1 Queen Sized Bed
Bedroom 2 – 1 Queen Sized Bed
Bedroom 3 – 2 Twin Sized Beds

The Emerald Isle is a direct beachfront building on North Redington Beach. This building has 2 or 3 bedroom option condos, all which will have direct views of the Gulf of Mexico from their own private balcony. The area is great too! Redington Shores is ideally located and close to everything. You will find John’s Pass Village approximately 2.5 miles to the South which is filled with shopping, restaurants, water activities and entertainment for all. Redington Beach is a quaint beach town that is just a short drive outside of St Petersburg, a city loaded with museums, art galleries, restaurants and shopping. Experience the surrounding towns by hopping on the Jolley Trolley and enjoying the many sights and activities known to the area. Beautiful stretches of beach, great spots for fishing, swimming, snorkeling, jet skiing, surfing and more. You will surely have a blast building sand castles at Redington Beach. Feel like riding some roller coasters while in town? Busch Gardens in Tampa is only a 45 minute drive away, or hit the Disney parks and all the other Orlando attractions in a 2 hour drive. The Florida Aquarium in Tampa, Clearwater Aquarium, Hard Rock Casino, beautiful state parks and miles of beaches are just a handful of reasons to visit our Pinellas County beaches!
  • Air Conditioning
  • ATM/Bank
  • Balcony
  • Beach
  • Beach Combing
  • Bed Linens
  • Bird Watching
  • Boating
  • Botanical Garden
  • Cable
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cycling
  • DeepSea Fishing
  • Dishes & Silverware
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Family
  • Fishing
  • Fishing - Bay
  • Fishing - Surf
  • Free Parking
  • Free wifi
  • Golf
  • Groceries
  • Hangers
  • Heated Pool
  • Heating
  • Hospital
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Jet Skiing
  • Kitchen
  • Laptop Friendly
  • Living Room
  • Long Term Stays Allowed
  • Microwave
  • Miniature Golf
  • Museums
  • Near Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Oven
  • Paddle Boating
  • Para-sailing
  • Parking
  • Pier Fishing
  • Pool
  • Private Entrance
  • Private Living Room
  • Refrigerator
  • Restaurants
  • Romantic
  • Shelling
  • Smoke Detector
  • Snorkeling
  • Stove
  • Swimming
  • Television
  • Theme Parks
  • Toaster
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Towels
  • Walking
  • Washer
  • Water Parks
  • Water View
  • Wifi
  • Wireless Internet
  • Zoo
  • Beach Front
Property Address
17334 Gulf Boulevard
N. Redington Beach, FL
Property Location
Redington Beach Area
Open Map
Availability Calendar
December 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
January 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
February 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
March 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
April 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
May 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
June 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
July 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
August 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
September 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
October 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
November 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Choose your dates See More
Select Your dates to begin your Booking your Vacation
Our Guests Love Us 5 (43)
Rating 5
Exceptional gulf front spacious condo!
Clean, well appointed unit. Location was the best, close to everything but not on top of anything!
Anonymous - Posted: 6/28/2022
Awesome Gregory! pleased you enjoyed your stay at Emerald Isle 502. Glad you found the condo well appointed and clean with the location being close to everything. We hope you relaxed and had beach time. We are hopeful you will join us again for a future stay.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 6/28/2022
Rating 5
Girl’s vacation
The condo was in a great location. Beautiful views. Would definitely stay again! Only bad thing was the weather but it was much better than Ohio and Minnesota! The only recommendation would be instructions for the TV! Thank you!
Anonymous - Posted: 2/13/2022
Awesome Juli glad you an your group enjoyed your stay at Emerald Isle 502. Please you liked the location and beautiful views. We apologize if you had problems with the television, as we could have assisted you with this. We are glad to hear you will join us again for a future stay.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 2/13/2022
Rating 5
Great vacation rental
The rental was perfect for all of my needs.
Anonymous - Posted: 7/8/2021
Awesome Sean! so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Emerald Isle 502. Glad you had all your needs met during your stay. We hope you relaxed and had beach time. We hope you will join us for a future stay.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 7/8/2021
Rating 5
We had a great time. Only thing that wasn't great was how much wind you could hear outside the front door in the hallway and it made the door come slamming back. Other than that it was a great location and place.
Anonymous - Posted: 6/1/2021
Thank you Caleb for reviewing your stay at Emerald Isle 502. We hope you enjoyed your stay, and had beach time with relaxation. We apologize for the discomfort of the strong wind. We hope you will consider a future stay.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 6/1/2021
Rating 5
Best location ever!!!!
Great place, needs some TLC, overall can’t complain.
Anonymous - Posted: 11/4/2020
Wonderful! Glad you enjoyed your stay at Emerald Isle 502. We hope you will join us for future vacations.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 11/4/2020
Rating 5
Great home away from home
Resort Rentals is a great problem-free agency. The staff are always so nice and professional. We appreciate no deposit required. You pay half at time of booking and pay the balance a few weeks before arriving. You don't have to wait weeks after check out for a deposit to be returned to you. Emerald Isle has amazing condos that feel like a retreat away from home. Pool and beach are never crowded which we love. The property of Emerald Isle is always very clean. Family have stayed here 5 years in a row and we will return in the years to come.
Anonymous - Posted: 7/28/2020
Awesome! We strive for excellence at Resort Rentals, and enjoy hearing from our guests! We are so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay at Emerald Isle Beach Front Resort! We look forward for your return!!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 7/28/2020
Rating 5
Emerald Isle 502
We spent a delightful week here! Beautiful views and the music of the waves couldn't be beat! Hope to return!!
Anonymous - Posted: 2/4/2020
Awesome to hear, thank you for sharing!! We are so glad you enjoyed your time (and the sounds!) from this lovely beachfront condo and we hope to see you back for another visit soon!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 2/4/2020
Rating 5
North Redington Beach vacation
We had a great experience, no hurricane, weather was exceptional. Location is nice and quiet.
Anonymous - Posted: 9/9/2019
We are so glad you had another good stay at The Emerald Isle property and that the weather held up. We are all thankful for that!!! Thank you for being a repeat guest with us, we always enjoy having you and look forward to your next visit!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 9/9/2019
Rating 5
Family Tradition
My family and I have been vacationing in Florida since 1992 when my kids where born. We started out going to the Emerald coast of Destin area. Now that kids are adults we have moved further south to the St. Pete Beach area. It is a annual family tradition to spend a week together on a beach. We have settled in at the Emerald Isle located in beautiful North Redington Beach. We love the area and the beach is awesome.
Anonymous - Posted: 8/8/2019
Thanks for your review, Jeff! So glad you and your family have settled on our area for your family vacations! We will see you again next year!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 8/8/2019
Rating 5
Very comfortable. Light bulbs needed to be changed. Other than that we had a wonderful stay. Other guests/owners were kind and helpful. Our unit was very clean and had everything we needed.
Anonymous - Posted: 2/25/2019
Wonderful, we are so glad you were happy and comfortable during your stay. So sorry if the light bulbs were not swapped out before your arrival, that is definitely something that was to be done on our end and we apologize for that!!!! Please don't hesitate to call us at our office, we can get that quickly remedied for you, but again, do apologize if that was missed. Thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you back on North Redington Beach for another visit in the future.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 2/25/2019
Rating 5
Emerald Isle 502
Being from this area My experience was nothing less than great my wife was very happy with everything. Thank you, from the Dixon family!
Anonymous - Posted: 9/24/2018
You are so welcome Dixon family, thank you for staying with us!!! :-) Come back for another visit soon!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 9/24/2018
Rating 5
A gem of a stay. We have a family vacation at Emerald Isle every
We have a family vacation every year at the Emerald Isle we love the facility and the vacation or four families of us that usually stay at the same time great facility looking forward to next year.
Anonymous - Posted: 7/16/2018
Awesome, sounds like a fun time!!! :-) Thank you all for staying with us for your family fun and we will see you back on the beach next summer!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 7/16/2018
Rating 5
Great small condo building with a beautiful view
We usually stay here. It is a well maintain building. The condo is very cl am and spacious with grey views.
Anonymous - Posted: 1/29/2018
Thanks for the post! We are glad to hear you were comfortable during your stay at the Emerald Isle and we agree, those are some GREAT Gulf views!!! :-) Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to having you back for another visit!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 1/29/2018
Rating 5
Great Vacation
We had a great stay and the condo met all expectations
Anonymous - Posted: 9/11/2017
So great to hear!! We hope to have you back for another beach vacation soon! :-)
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 9/11/2017
Rating 5
Beach vacation
We stayed for a week at this rental and we had a wonderful time. The location was amazing couldn't be any closer to the beach. Close to some wonderful restaurants and shopping. The place was very nice, the bathrooms have been remodeled and were so pretty. Hopefully they will redo the kitchen to match, but the kitchen did have everything that you need. The building has only 24 units and was very quit. Pool was very nice. The only draw back was there wasn't a washer or dryer in the unit. They did have them on the 2th, 4th and 6th floor, $2.00 to wash and dry. Bring lots of quarters, if you plan on doing laundry. The unit had lots of towels but bring your own beach towels. The furniture was ok, couches were comfy, so was large chair but it was a little dirty. The chairs in the dining room could of used a little support under them but they did the job. Beds were ok, pretty comparable to other places we have stayed. I would definitely recommend this rental to my friends and family.
Anonymous - Posted: 9/5/2017
Thanks so much for your post! We are so glad you had a good stay at the Emerald Isle property, it really is an ideal location!! We will be sure to pass all of the feedback over to the owner as well for their review and knowledge, thanks so much for that! It is true that this location does not have in room washer and dryer but they do have coin operated machines on the property. This is one location that is not set up that way but if in room washer and dryer are a priority for you, we do have other locations that do provide that that we would be happy to help you with. Beach towels are one item that we ask our guests to bring as we have found they are always going missing, so yes please bring beach towels! :-) Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to have you back on our beautiful beaches again soon!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 9/5/2017
Rating 5
great place!
My family and i have stayed at this condo in different units before. 502 Was very clean comfortable and roomy. The bathrooms were up to date. You could not ask or find a better place to stay! All the surrounding restaurants are great. Not to far from a grocery store. Laundry mat on every other floor. Its just perfect! We will come back to this unit!
Anonymous - Posted: 7/5/2017
So great to hear!! We are so glad that you had a good stay in this 3 bedroom condo at Emerald Isle; the location really is ideal and close to all that you need, we agree! :-) Thank you for being our guest and we hope to have you back for another awesome beach vacation very soon!!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 7/5/2017
Rating 5
Emerald Isle Unit 502
We stayed here in April, 2017. This was a lovely spacious condo with a beautiful view! The only thing I would have to say is that the carpet in the living room and dining room area should be replaced with some kind of other flooring. It seems to be old and didn't look very clean. All in all a very nice condo.
Anonymous - Posted: 5/14/2017
So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay on North Redington Beach in this 3 bedroom condo at the Emerald Isle! :-) We do apologize if the carpeting in the condo was not the best fit for you and we will be sure to pass the feedback over to the owner for their review, thank you for that! Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we enjoyed having you and we hope to host another FL beach vacation for you soon!
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 5/14/2017
Rating 5
Tampa Family
We throughly enjoyed our stay. The view was incredible, the rental was spacious and clean. I liked the scurity to acess to the pool and beach, since i have young children. The only thing that I can complain about is the dishwasher. It didn't clean the dishes so we had to handwash them. With that, I would definitely recommend and stay again. My boys are already planning to return!
Anonymous - Posted: 8/19/2016
Thanks so much for the post and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay!!! We do apologize if the dishwasher was not running up to par. If you should have any problems when you come back to visit, please do not hesitate to call us at the office if you have anything that needs to be addressed! We have staff in place that is more than happy to address anything that may need so that you have the best vacation stay we can provide!! We look forward to having you back!! :-)
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 8/19/2016
Rating 5
Family Vacation part II
This is our second time to vacation here and we absolutely love the Emerald Isle property. You can’t beat the location and the beach is beautiful. Our condo fits our family needs perfectly. Whether it’s the pool or the beach, both are easy to get too. We were very satisfied and plan on returning again.

Anonymous - Posted: 7/5/2016
Rating 5
Our stay was very nice. We will definitely be back for future vacations.
Very peaceful and family friendly. Very pleased.
Anonymous - Posted: 6/23/2016
Rating 5
Everything as described.Janet was fantastic to deal with.
Anonymous - Posted: 5/31/2016
Rating 5
Our condo exceeded our expectations and the pictures did not do it justice. Not only was the condo beautifully decorated but the ocean views and sunsets seen from the balcony were breathtaking. The condo was spacious, well equipped, clean and modern - will definitely be back!
Anonymous - Posted: 1/4/2016
Rating 5
We had a great time
Without doubt one of the nicest vacation rentals we've stayed in. Spotlessly clean, very comfortable and the kitchen had everything you could want. We actually like to cook on holiday, and this was amazingly well fitted out.The views were gorgeous and we used the balcony every day, although we had a "roomer"several Osprey came and sat on the balustrade watching the Gulf and didn't let himself be distrubed. Really amazing!
Anonymous - Posted: 12/1/2015
Rating 5
Great Stay!
Great vacation spot! Very professional staff and clean location! Will def. stay here again.
Anonymous - Posted: 7/6/2015
Rating 5
North Redington Beach perfect spot!
This property was perfectly located and so convenient to the beach. Lots to do in the vicinity. We had six adults, a two year old, a three year old and a five year old and everyone had a fabulous time. The unit was clean, had beach/pool toys and games. We loved it!
Anonymous - Posted: 5/20/2015
Rating 5
Wonderful springbreak!
The people at resorts rental were awesome, so welcoming!! I have stayed in a lot of condos throughout the years and this condo was the nicest most spacious condo for me and my children! Pool was nice and clean and all the other visitors in the condo were so nice and friendly to me and my boys. The isn't a washer and dryer in the units but laundry rooms on even floors. Beautiful peaceful beach, not a lot of wild springbreakers, perfect for my little springbreakers, will be back again!
Anonymous - Posted: 4/1/2015
Rating 5
like home
this place is great, and very clean we loved to be wright at the beach, and had the heated pool as backup the property was well kept up close to everything the bus stop was wright outside the condo great time will stay again. al little pricy
Anonymous - Posted: 3/18/2015
Rating 5
The Condo was located close to all necessities. Fantastic view of the ocean
Anonymous - Posted: 1/7/2015
Rating 5
Great vacation
We have gone to Emerald Isle for 7 years and always look forward to the trip. We are already planning next year.
Anonymous - Posted: 8/18/2014
Rating 5
Best vacation ever!
The condo was beautiful and only compliant was there was no private washer/dryr and the public ones were either up one for or down or down a floor. But other than that...we absoluately LOVED our stay and will definitely come back again!
Anonymous - Posted: 7/28/2014
Rating 5
its like having your own private beach
Great location. Clean Condo. We were there over the memorial day week and the beach wasnt crowded at all. Felt like we had our own private beach. There is only 2 things wrong with this property the hot water heater is not big enough or its going bad, you only get around 5 min of luke warm water but we got use to it. Also the master bedroom bed is hard as a rock, but we got use to it. I would stay here again.
Anonymous - Posted: 6/16/2014
Thanks for such a great review! I am glad you enjoyed your stay. I do apologize for the issues with the water heater. It has been addressed and now there is ample hot water available for all! Hope to see you again next year.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 6/16/2014
Rating 5
Great place to relax
Great views, very convenient to most attractions. Love it!!! Second time here & looking forward to next time!
Very comfortable EXCEPT FOR BEDS. owner needs to invest in new mattresses, especially in master & a KING SIZE in master PLEASE. other than that all was great! :-)
Anonymous - Posted: 1/24/2014
Rating 5
the best vacation ever have . the property was exlant
good management.keep going
Anonymous - Posted: 8/16/2013
Rating 5
502 review
wonderful vacation and room was perfect as always
Anonymous - Posted: 8/13/2013
Rating 5
We were very pleased with every thing we will definitely be back next year!
Anonymous - Posted: 6/29/2013
Rating 5
we were disappointed that the pool was not heated. We did speak to the on site resident and then the pool heat was turned on. but a couple of days later was off again!
Anonymous - Posted: 11/12/2012
Thanks for the great review. Not sure what happened with the pool heat. I know that they usually wait until it gets chilly before they put it on but why it was shut later, I am not sure. Next time just give us a call and we can look into it with the Condo Association. Thanks again for the high ratings.
Resort Rentals staff
Posted: 11/12/2012
Rating 5
good vacation
I really enjoyed the condo, the view is perfect, the only thing I think the condo should have more is the towels and if you have the washer and dryer in the condo it would be perfect place to stay. Thank you so much for a wonderful place to stay.

Anonymous - Posted: 9/11/2012
Rating 5
Best of the Beach
The condo we staye din was wonderful. Spacious rooms, beautiful balcony views, awesome pool and so relaxing. Would definitely recommend staying here to al loof our friends>!
Anonymous - Posted: 7/25/2012
Rating 5
Wonderful Spacious Gulffront Condo!
We loved this condo. The unit is clean and neat, very spacious. We really enjoyed staying here!
Anonymous - Posted: 7/2/2012
Rating 5
Family Vacation
Great property on a very nice section of beach. One point to improve would be to make recycling easier.
Anonymous - Posted: 5/22/2012
Rating 5
Family Vacation April 24, 2012
The vacation was great. Our grandchildren had a wonderful time. The keyed gates were a bit frustrating but we got used to them.
Anonymous - Posted: 5/4/2012
Rating 5
90% Satisfied
I have been vacationing in the Clearwater area for the last 55 years and in the North Redington Beach area for the last 20 years. This was the first stay at Emerald Isle. It was very enjoyable except for the locked doors and gates 24/7. Suggest the gates be left unlocked during the day. The condo was very nice, but needs tile in the living areas. Hope to stay here next year.
Anonymous - Posted: 6/20/2011
Rating 5
4th year
This is our fourth year at Emerald Isle, love the place and its layout. Will be back next year.
Anonymous - Posted: 8/19/2010
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews